en	About Cacti
ko	Cacti 소개

en	Cacti is designed to be a complete graphing solution based on the RRDtool Time Series Database (TSDB) and Graphing solution. Its goal is to make the Network Administrator's job easier by taking care of all the important details necessary to create meaningful Graphs.
ko	Cacti는 RRDtool의 프레임 워크를 기반으로 완벽한 그래프 솔루션으로 설계되었습니다. 그 목표는 의미있는 그래프를 만드는 데 필요한 모든 필요한 세부 사항을 처리하여 네트워크 관리자의 업무를보다 쉽게 만드는 것입니다.

en	Please see the official %sCacti website%s for information on how to use Cacti, get support, and updates.
ko	정보, 지원 및 업데이트에 대해서는 공식 %sCacti 웹 사이트 %s를 참조하십시오.

en	Active Developers
ko	선인장 개발자

en	Developers working on Cacti, its Architecture, Documentation and Future Releases.
ko	Cacti, 아키텍처, 문서 및 향후 릴리스에서 작업하는 개발자.

en	Honorable Mentions
ko	콘솔 메뉴 섹션

en	Contributors to Docuemntation, QA, Packaging, the Forums and our YouTube page.
ko	문서, QA, 포장, 포럼 및 YouTube 페이지의 기여자.

en	Emeritus Members
ko	그룹 멤버

en	Members of the original Cacti Group that have since moved on in their careers. We continue to wish them the best.
ko	이후 경력을 쌓아온 오리지널 선인장 그룹의 구성원. 앞으로도 좋은 결과 있으시길 바랍니다.

en	Thanks
ko	감사합니다

en	A very special thanks to %sTobi Oetiker%s, the creator of %sRRDtool%s and the very popular %sMRTG%s.
ko	%sTobi Oetiker %s, %sRRDtool %s의 생성자 및 매우 인기있는 %sMRTG %s에 매우 특별한 감사드립니다.

en	The users of Cacti
ko	Cacti의 사용자

en	Especially anyone who has taken the time to create an issue report, or otherwise help fix a Cacti related problems. Also to anyone who has contributed to supporting Cacti.
ko	특히 문제 보고서를 작성하는 데 시간을 투자 한 사람이나 그렇지 않으면 Cacti 관련 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이됩니다. 선인장 지원에 기여한 사람에게도.

en	License
ko	라이센스

en	Cacti is licensed under the GNU GPL:
ko	Cacti는 GNU GPL에 따라 라이센스가 부여됩니다.

en	This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko	이 프로그램은 무료 소프트웨어입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표 한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 (GPL)의 조건에 따라 배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다. 라이센스 버전 2 또는 귀하의 선택에 따라 최신 버전을 선택하십시오.

en	This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko	이 프로그램은 유용 할 것이라는 희망으로 배포되었지만 어떠한 보증도하지 않습니다. 상품성 또는 특정 목적에의 적합성에 대한 묵시적 보증조차하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 GNU General Public License를 참조하십시오.

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Convert to Normal Graph
ko	LINE1 그래프로 변환

en	Place Graphs on Report
ko	보고서에 그래프 놓기

en	Migrate Aggregate to use a Template
ko	템플릿을 사용하도록 집계 마이그레이션

en	Create New Aggregate from Aggregates
ko	집계에서 새 집계 만들기

en	Associate with Aggregate
ko	집계와 연결

en	Disassociate with Aggregate
ko	집계와의 연관성 해제

en	Place on a Tree (%s)
ko	나무 위에 놓기 ( %s)

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Aggregate Graph(s).
ko	다음 집계 그래프를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Continue
ko	계속

en	Delete Graph(s)
ko	그래프 삭제

en	The selected Aggregate Graphs represent elements from more than one Graph Template.
ko	선택한 집계 그래프는 둘 이상의 그래프 템플리트의 요소를 나타냅니다.

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, they must only be using one Graph Template. Please press 'Return' and then select only Aggregate Graph that utilize the same Graph Template.
ko	아래의 집계 그래프를 템플릿 기반 집계로 마이그레이션하려면 하나의 그래프 템플릿 만 사용해야합니다. 'Return'키를 누른 다음 동일한 그래프 템플릿을 사용하는 집계 그래프 만 선택하십시오.

en	Return
ko	반환

en	The selected Aggregate Graphs does not appear to have any matching Aggregate Templates.
ko	선택한 집계 그래프는 둘 이상의 그래프 템플리트의 요소를 나타냅니다.

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below use an Aggregate Template, one must already exist. Please press 'Return' and then first create your Aggregate Template before retrying.
ko	아래의 집계 그래프를 템플릿 기반 집계로 마이그레이션하려면 하나의 그래프 템플릿 만 사용해야합니다. 'Return'키를 누른 다음 동일한 그래프 템플릿을 사용하는 집계 그래프 만 선택하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' and the following Aggregate Graph(s) will be migrated to use the Aggregate Template that you choose below.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하면 다음 집계 그래프가 마이그레이션되어 아래에서 선택한 집계 템플릿이 사용됩니다.

en	Aggregate Template:
ko	집계 템플릿 :

en	There are currently no Aggregate Templates defined for the selected Legacy Aggregates.
ko	현재 선택된 레거시 집계에 대해 정의 된 집계 템플리트가 없습니다.

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, first create an Aggregate Template for the Graph Template '%s'.
ko	아래의 집계 그래프를 템플릿 기반 집계로 마이그레이션하려면 먼저 그래프 템플릿 ' %s'의 집계 템플릿을 만드십시오.

en	Please press 'Return' to continue.
ko	계속하려면 '돌아 가기'를 누르십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to combine the following Aggregate Graph(s) into a single Aggregate Graph.
ko	다음 집계 그래프를 하나의 집계 그래프로 결합하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Aggregate Name:
ko	집계 이름 :

en	New Aggregate
ko	새 집계

en	Click 'Continue' to add the selected Graphs to the Report below.
ko	선택한 그래프를 아래의 보고서에 추가하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Report Name
ko	이름 보고

en	Timespan
ko	시간

en	Align
ko	정렬

en	Add Graphs to Report
ko	보고서에 그래프 추가

en	You currently have no reports defined.
ko	현재 정의 된 보고서가 없습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to convert the following Aggregate Graph(s) into a normal Graph.
ko	다음 집계 그래프를 하나의 집계 그래프로 결합하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Convert to normal Graph(s)
ko	LINE1 그래프로 변환

en	Click 'Continue' to associate the following Graph(s) with the Aggregate Graph.
ko	다음 그래프를 집계 그래프와 연결하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Associate Graph(s)
ko	부교수 그래프

en	Click 'Continue' to disassociate the following Graph(s) from the Aggregate.
ko	다음 그래프를 집계에서 분리하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Dis-Associate Graph(s)
ko	Dis-Associate Graph (s)

en	Click 'Continue' to place the following Aggregate Graph(s) under the Tree Branch.
ko	트리 분기 아래에 다음 집계 그래프를 배치하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Destination Branch:
ko	대상 브랜치

en	Place Graph(s) on Tree
ko	트리에 그래프 놓기

en	[edit: %s]
ko	[편집 : %s]

en	Aggregate Graph does not Exist
ko	그래프 설정 집계

en	Details
ko	상세정보

en	Items
ko	아이템

en	Preview
ko	미리보기

en	Aggregate Graphs Accessed does not Exist
ko	그래프 설정 집계

en	Turn Off Graph Debug Mode
ko	그래프 디버그 모드 끄기

en	Turn On Graph Debug Mode
ko	그래프 디버그 모드 켜기

en	Show Item Details
ko	항목 세부 정보 표시

en	Aggregate Preview Does Not Exist
ko	집계 미리보기 [ %s]

en	Aggregate Preview %s
ko	집계 미리보기 [ %s]

en	RRDtool Command:
ko	RRDtool 명령 :

en	Not Checked
ko	체크되지 않음

en	RRDtool Says:
ko	RRDtool 말한다 :

en	Aggregate Graph %s
ko	그래프 %s 집계

en	Prefix Replacement Values
ko	대체 패턴

en	You may use these replacement values for the Prefix in the Aggregate Graph
ko	집계 그래프에서 접두사에 대해 이러한 대체 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Total
ko	합계

en	All Items
ko	모든 항목

en	Graph Configuration
ko	그래프 구성

en	Show
ko	보이기

en	Hide Item Details
ko	상품 세부 정보 숨기기

en	Matching Graphs
ko	매칭 그래프

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Graphs
ko	그래프

en	Default
ko	기본값

en	Part of Aggregate
ko	집계의 일부

en	Go
ko	가기

en	Set/Refresh Filters
ko	필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en	Clear
ko	지우기

en	Clear Filters
ko	필터 지우기

en	Graph Title
ko	그래프 제목

en	ID

en	Included in Aggregate
ko	집계에 포함됨

en	Size
ko	크기

en	No
ko	아니오

en	Yes
ko	예

en	No Graphs Found
ko	그래프가 없습니다

en	[ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
ko	[사용자 정의 그래프 목록 적용 - 필터 FROM 목록]

en	Aggregate Graphs
ko	집계 그래프

en	Template
ko	템플릿

en	Any
ko	일부

en	None
ko	없음

en	The title for the Aggregate Graphs
ko	집계 그래프의 제목

en	The internal database identifier for this object
ko	이 객체의 내부 데이터베이스 식별자

en	Aggregate Template
ko	집계 템플릿

en	The Aggregate Template that this Aggregate Graphs is based upon
ko	이 집계 그래프가 기반으로하는 집계 템플릿

en	No Aggregate Graphs Found
ko	누적 된 그래프 없음

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph Template(s).
ko	다음 집계 그래프 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete Color Template(s)
ko	색상 템플릿 삭제

en	Aggregate Template [edit: %s]
ko	집계 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Aggregate Template [new]
ko	집계 템플릿 [신규]

en	Aggregate Templates
ko	집계 템플릿

en	Templates
ko	템플릿

en	Has Graphs
ko	그래프 있음

en	Template Title
ko	템플릿 제목

en	Aggregate Templates that are in use can not be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate.
ko	사용중인 집계 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중은 집계에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	Deletable
ko	삭제 가능

en	Graphs Using
ko	그래프 사용

en	Graph Template
ko	그래프 템플릿

en	No Aggregate Templates Found
ko	누적 된 템플릿 없음

en	You cannot use a previously entered password!
ko	이전에 입력 한 암호는 사용할 수 없습니다!

en	Your new passwords do not match, please retype.
ko	새 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

en	Your current password is not correct. Please try again.
ko	현재 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en	Your new password cannot be the same as the old password. Please try again.
ko	새 암호는 이전 암호와 같을 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en	Forced password change
ko	강제 암호 변경

en	Password requirements include:
ko	암호 요구 사항은 다음과 같습니다.

en	Must be at least %d characters in length
ko	길이는 % d 자 이상이어야합니다.

en	Must include mixed case
ko	대소 문자가 혼합되어 있어야합니다.

en	Must include at least 1 number
ko	최소 1 개의 숫자를 포함해야합니다.

en	Must include at least 1 special character
ko	최소 1 개의 특수 문자를 포함해야합니다.

en	Cannot be reused for %d password changes
ko	% d 개의 암호 변경에 재사용 할 수 없습니다.

en	There are problems with the Change Password page. Contact your Cacti administrator right away.
ko	비밀번호 변경 페이지에 문제가 있습니다. 즉시 Cacti 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en	Change Password
ko	비밀번호 변경

en	Please enter your current password and your new<br>Cacti password.
ko	현재 비밀번호와 새 비밀번호를 입력하십시오. <br> 선인장 암호.

en	Please enter your new Cacti password.
ko	현재 비밀번호와 새 비밀번호를 입력하십시오. <br> 선인장 암호.

en	Username
ko	아이디

en	Current password
ko	현재 비밀번호

en	New password
ko	새 비밀번호

en	Confirm new password
ko	새 비밀번호 확인

en	Save
ko	저장

en	Version %s | %s
ko	버전 %s %s

en	Password Too Short
ko	비밀번호가 너무 짧습니다

en	Password Validation Passes
ko	패스워드 검증 패스

en	Passwords do Not Match
ko	비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en	Passwords Match
ko	암호 일치

en	Cacti no longer supports No Authentication mode. Please contact your System Administrator.
ko	액세스가 거부되었습니다. Cacti 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en	Unable to determine user Login Realm or Domain. Please contact your System Administrator.
ko	액세스가 거부되었습니다. Cacti 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en	User was Authenticated, but the Template Account is disabled. Using Guest Account
ko	사용자가 인증되었지만 템플릿 계정이 비활성화되었습니다. 게스트 계정 사용

en	Access Denied! Guest user id %s does not exist. Please contact your Administrator.
ko	액세스가 거부되었습니다! 게스트 사용자 ID %s 이 (가) 존재하지 않습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Access Denied! User account disabled.
ko	액세스가 거부되었으며 사용자 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en	You do not have access to any area of Cacti. Contact your administrator.
ko	이것이 오류라고 생각하면. Cacti 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Login to Cacti
ko	Cacti에 로그인

en	User Login
ko	사용자 로그인

en	Enter your Username and Password below
ko	아래에 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	Local
ko	로컬

en	LDAP

en	Realm
ko	왕국

en	Keep me signed in
ko	로그인 유지

en	Login
ko	로그인

en	General
ko	일반

en	User Account Details
ko	사용자 계정 정보

en	Tree View
ko	트리 보기

en	List View
ko	목록형식 보기

en	Preview View
ko	미리보기

en	User Name
ko	사용자 이름

en	The login name for this user.
ko	이 사용자의 로그인 이름입니다.

en	Full Name
ko	성명

en	A more descriptive name for this user, that can include spaces or special characters.
ko	공백이나 특수 문자를 포함 할 수있는이 사용자의 설명이 포함 된 이름입니다.

en	Email Address
ko	이메일 주소

en	An Email Address you be reached at.
ko	연락 할 이메일 주소.

en	Clear User Settings
ko	사용자 설정 지우기

en	Return all User Settings to Default values.
ko	모든 사용자 설정을 기본값으로 되돌립니다.

en	Clear Private Data
ko	개인 정보 삭제

en	Clear Private Data including Column sizing.
ko	열 사이징을 포함한 개인 데이터 삭제

en	Logout Everywhere
ko	어디에서나 로그 아웃

en	Clear all your Login Session Tokens.
ko	모든 로그인 세션 토큰을 지 웁니다.

en	User Settings
ko	사용자 설정

en	Private Data Cleared
ko	삭제 된 비공개 데이터

en	Your Private Data has been cleared.
ko	개인 정보가 삭제되었습니다.

en	All your login sessions have been cleared.
ko	모든 로그인 세션이 지워졌습니다.

en	User Sessions Cleared
ko	사용자 세션이 삭제되었습니다.

en	Reset
ko	초기화

en	Add Device
ko	기기 추가

en	Delete Device
ko	기기 삭제

en	Down
ko	아래로

en	Up
ko	위로

en	Added manually through device automation interface.
ko	장치 자동화 인터페이스를 통해 수동으로 추가되었습니다.

en	Device %s Added to Cacti
ko	장치 %s 이 (가) 선인장에 추가됨

en	Device %s Not Added to Cacti
ko	장치 %s 이 (가) 선인장에 추가되지 않음

en	Devices Removed from Cacti Automation database
ko	Cacti Automation 데이터베이스에서 제거된 장치

en	Click 'Continue' to add the following Discovered device(s).
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음과 같은 검색된 기기를 추가하십시오.

en	Pollers
ko	폴러

en	Select Template
ko	템플릿 선택

en	Availability Method
ko	가용성 방법

en	Add Device(s)
ko	장치 추가

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Discovered device(s).
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음과 같은 검색된 기기를 추가하십시오.

en	Delete Device(s)
ko	기기 삭제

en	Devices
ko	장치

en	Device Name
ko	장치 이름

en	IP

en	SNMP Name
ko	SNMP 이름

en	Location
ko	위치

en	Contact
ko	연락처

en	Description
ko	설명

en	OS

en	Uptime
ko	운영 시간

en	SNMP

en	Status
ko	상태

en	Last Check
ko	마지막 확인

en	Not Detected
ko	감지되지 않음

en	No Devices Found
ko	장치를 찾을 수 없음

en	Discovery Filters
ko	검색 필터

en	Network
ko	네트워크

en	Reset fields to defaults
ko	필드를 기본값으로 재설정

en	Export
ko	내보내기

en	Export to a file
ko	파일로 내보내기

en	Purge
ko	숙청

en	Purge Discovered Devices
ko	검색된 장치 제거

en	N/A

en	Duplicate
ko	복사

en	Enable
ko	활성화

en	Disable
ko	비활성화

en	Press 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Rules.
ko	다음 그래프 규칙을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 누르십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Rule(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Rules.
ko	다음 규칙을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새 그래프 규칙의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Title Format
ko	제목 형식

en	rule_name
ko	규칙 이름

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Rule(s).
ko	다음 규칙을 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Make sure, that those rules have successfully been tested!
ko	그 규칙이 성공적으로 테스트되었는지 확인하십시오!

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Rule(s).
ko	다음 규칙을 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Apply requested action
ko	요청한 작업 적용

en	Are You Sure?
ko	정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en	Are you sure you want to delete the Rule '%s'?
ko	규칙 ' %s'을 (를) 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Rule Selection [edit: %s]
ko	규칙 선택 [편집 : %s]

en	Rule Selection [new]
ko	규칙 선택 [신규]

en	Don't Show
ko	보이지 않기

en	Rule Details.
ko	규칙 세부 정보.

en	Matching Devices.
ko	매칭 장치.

en	Matching Objects.
ko	개체 일치.

en	Device Selection Criteria
ko	장치 선택 기준

en	Graph Creation Criteria
ko	그래프 작성 기준

en	Graph Rules
ko	그래프 규칙

en	Data Query
ko	데이터 쿼리

en	Enabled
ko	활성화

en	Disabled
ko	비활성화

en	Rule Name
ko	규칙 이름

en	The name of this rule.
ko	이 규칙의 이름

en	The internal database ID for this rule. Useful in performing debugging and automation.
ko	이 규칙의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 디버깅 및 자동화 수행에 유용합니다.

en	Graph Type
ko	그래프 유형

en	No Graph Rules Found
ko	그래프 규칙 없음

en	Discover Now
ko	지금 발견하십시오

en	Cancel Discovery
ko	검색 취소

en	Can Not Restart Discovery for Discovery in Progress for Network '%s'
ko	네트워크 ' %s'에 대한 검색 진행률 검색을 다시 시작할 수 없음

en	Can Not Perform Discovery for Disabled Network '%s'
ko	사용할 수없는 네트워크 ' %s'에 대한 검색을 수행 할 수 없음

en	ERROR: You must specify the day of the week. Disabling Network %s!.
ko	오류 : 요일을 지정해야합니다. 네트워크 %s!을 (를) 비활성화하는 중입니다.

en	ERROR: You must specify both the Months and Days of Month. Disabling Network %s!
ko	오류 : 월과 일을 모두 지정해야합니다. 네트워크 %s 비활성화!

en	ERROR: You must specify the Months, Weeks of Months, and Days of Week. Disabling Network %s!
ko	오류 : 월, 주 및 요일을 지정해야합니다. 네트워크 %s 비활성화!

en	ERROR: Network '%s' is Invalid.
ko	오류 : ' %s'네트워크가 잘못되었습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Network(s).
ko	다음 네트워크를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Network(s).
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 네트워크를 활성화하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Network(s).
ko	다음 네트워크를 사용 중지하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to discover the following Network(s).
ko	다음 네트워크를 찾으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Run discover in debug mode
ko	디버그 모드에서 검색 실행

en	Click 'Continue' to cancel on going Network Discovery(s).
ko	네트워크 검색을 취소하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	SNMP Get

en	Manual
ko	수동

en	Daily
ko	매일

en	Weekly
ko	매주

en	Monthly
ko	매월

en	Monthly on Day
ko	매월 매일

en	Network Discovery Range [edit: %s]
ko	네트워크 검색 범위 [편집 : %s]

en	Network Discovery Range [new]
ko	네트워크 검색 범위 [신규]

en	General Settings
ko	일반 설정

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Give this Network a meaningful name.
ko	이 네트워크에 의미있는 이름을 지정하십시오.

en	New Network Discovery Range
ko	새로운 네트워크 발견 범위

en	Data Collector
ko	데이터 수집기

en	Choose the Cacti Data Collector/Poller to be used to gather data from this Device.
ko	이 장치에서 데이터를 수집하는 데 사용할 Cacti Data Collector / Poller를 선택하십시오.

en	Associated Site
ko	관련 사이트

en	Choose the Cacti Site that you wish to associate discovered Devices with.
ko	발견 된 장치를 연결할 Cacti 사이트를 선택하십시오.

en	Subnet Range
ko	서브넷 범위

en	Enter valid Network Ranges separated by commas. You may use an IP address, a Network range such as 192.168.1.0/24 or 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0, or using wildcards such as 192.168.*.*
ko	유효한 네트워크 범위를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하십시오. 192.168.1.0/24 또는 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0과 같은 네트워크 범위 또는 192.168. *. *와 같은 와일드 카드를 사용하여 IP 주소를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Total IP Addresses
ko	총 IP 주소

en	Total addressable IP Addresses in this Network Range.
ko	이 네트워크 범위에있는 총 주소 지정 가능한 IP 주소.

en	Alternate DNS Servers
ko	대체 DNS 서버

en	A space delimited list of alternate DNS Servers to use for DNS resolution. If blank, the poller OS will be used to resolve DNS names.
ko	DNS 확인에 사용할 대체 DNS 서버의 공백으로 구분 된 목록입니다. 비워두면 poller OS가 DNS 이름을 확인하는 데 사용됩니다.

en	Enter IPs or FQDNs of DNS Servers
ko	DNS 서버의 IP 또는 FQDN 입력

en	Schedule Type
ko	일정 유형

en	Define the collection frequency.
ko	수집 빈도를 정의하십시오.

en	Discovery Threads
ko	발견 스레드

en	Define the number of threads to use for discovering this Network Range.
ko	이 네트워크 범위를 검색하는 데 사용할 스레드 수를 정의하십시오.

en	%d Thread
ko	스레드 % d 개

en	%d Threads
ko	스레드 % d 개

en	Run Limit
ko	런 한도

en	After the selected Run Limit, the discovery process will be terminated.
ko	선택한 실행 제한 후 검색 프로세스가 종료됩니다.

en	%d Minute
ko	%d 분

en	%d Minutes
ko	%d 분

en	%d Hour
ko	%d 시간

en	%d Hours
ko	%d 시간

en	Enable this Network Range.
ko	이 네트워크 범위를 활성화하십시오.

en	Enable NetBIOS
ko	NetBIOS 사용

en	Use NetBIOS to attempt to resolve the hostname of up hosts.
ko	NetBIOS를 사용하여 위로 호스트의 호스트 이름을 확인하십시오.

en	Automatically Add to Cacti
ko	Cacti에 자동으로 추가

en	For any newly discovered Devices that are reachable using SNMP and who match a Device Rule, add them to Cacti.
ko	SNMP를 사용하여 연결할 수 있고 장치 규칙과 일치하는 새로 발견 된 장치의 경우 Cacti에 추가하십시오.

en	Allow same sysName on different hosts
ko	다른 호스트에서 동일한 sysName 허용

en	When discovering devices, allow duplicate sysnames to be added on different hosts
ko	장치를 발견 할 때 중복 된 sysnames를 다른 호스트에 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en	Rerun Data Queries
ko	데이터 쿼리 다시 실행

en	If a device previously added to Cacti is found, rerun its data queries.
ko	이전에 Cacti에 추가 된 장치가 발견되면 데이터 쿼리를 다시 실행하십시오.

en	Notification Settings
ko	알림 설정

en	Notification Enabled
ko	알림 사용

en	If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned, a report will be sent to the Notification Email account..
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 자동화 네트워크를 검사 할 때 알림 전자 메일 계정으로 보고서가 전송됩니다.

en	Notification Email
ko	알림 이메일

en	The Email account to be used to send the Notification Email to.
ko	알림 전자 메일을 보내는 데 사용할 전자 메일 계정입니다.

en	Notification From Name
ko	이름에서 알림

en	The Email account name to be used as the senders name for the Notification Email. If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Name if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email name
ko	알림 전자 메일의 보낸 사람 이름으로 사용할 전자 메일 계정 이름입니다. 비워두면 Cacti는 지정된 경우 기본 자동화 알림 이름을 사용하고, 그렇지 않으면 Cacti 시스템 기본 전자 메일 이름을 사용합니다

en	Notification From Email Address
ko	이메일 주소 알림

en	The Email Address to be used as the senders Email for the Notification Email. If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Email Address if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email Address
ko	보낸 사람으로 사용할 전자 메일 주소 알림 전자 메일의 전자 메일입니다. 공백으로 남겨두면 Cacti는 지정된 경우 기본 자동화 알림 전자 메일 주소를 사용하고, 그렇지 않으면 Cacti 시스템 기본 전자 메일 주소를 사용합니다

en	Discovery Timing
ko	발견 타이밍

en	Starting Date/Time
ko	시작 날짜 / 시간

en	What time will this Network discover item start?
ko	이 네트워크는 몇시에 항목 시작을 발견합니까?

en	Rerun Every
ko	모두 다시 실행

en	Rerun discovery for this Network Range every X.
ko	X마다이 네트워크 범위에 대한 검색을 다시 실행하십시오.

en	Days of Week
ko	요일

en	What Day(s) of the week will this Network Range be discovered.
ko	이번 주 네트워크의 어떤 날 (일)이 발견 될 것입니다.

en	Sunday
ko	일요일

en	Monday
ko	월요일

en	Tuesday
ko	화요일

en	Wednesday
ko	수요일

en	Thursday
ko	목요일

en	Friday
ko	금요일

en	Saturday
ko	토요일

en	Months of Year
ko	달의 달

en	What Months(s) of the Year will this Network Range be discovered.
ko	이 네트워크 범위는 몇 달 (몇 개월)에 발견 될 것입니다.

en	January
ko	1월

en	February
ko	2월

en	March
ko	3월

en	April
ko	4월

en	May
ko	5월

en	June
ko	6월

en	July
ko	7월

en	August
ko	8월

en	September
ko	9월

en	October
ko	10월

en	November
ko	11월

en	December
ko	12월

en	Days of Month
ko	날짜

en	What Day(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
ko	이번 달의 어떤 날 (들)은이 네트워크 범위가 발견 될 것입니다.

en	Last
ko	마지막

en	Week(s) of Month
ko	이달의 주

en	What Week(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
ko	이번 달의 몇 주 (주)에이 네트워크 범위가 발견 될 것입니다.

en	First
ko	처음

en	Second
ko	초

en	Third
ko	세 번째

en	Day(s) of Week
ko	요일

en	Reachability Settings
ko	도달 범위 설정

en	SNMP Options
ko	SNMP 옵션

en	Select the SNMP Options to use for discovery of this Network Range.
ko	이 네트워크 범위 검색에 사용할 SNMP 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en	Ping Method
ko	핑 방법

en	The type of ping packet to send.
ko	전송할 ping 패킷 유형입니다.

en	Ping Port
ko	핑 포트

en	TCP or UDP port to attempt connection.
ko	TCP 또는 UDP 포트가 연결을 시도합니다.

en	Ping Timeout Value
ko	핑 시간 제한 값

en	The timeout value to use for host ICMP and UDP pinging. This host SNMP timeout value applies for SNMP pings.
ko	호스트 ICMP 및 UDP 핑 (ping)에 사용할 시간 초과 값입니다. 이 호스트 SNMP 시간 초과 값은 SNMP ping에 적용됩니다.

en	Ping Retry Count
ko	핑 재시도 횟수

en	After an initial failure, the number of ping retries Cacti will attempt before failing.
ko	초기 실패 후 Cacti가 실패하기 전에 시도 할 Ping 재시도 횟수.

en	Select the days(s) of the week
ko	요일 선택

en	Select the month(s) of the year
ko	연도를 선택하십시오.

en	Select the day(s) of the month
ko	해당 월의 요일 선택

en	Select the week(s) of the month
ko	해당 월의 주 선택

en	Select the day(s) of the week
ko	주의 요일 선택

en	every X Days
ko	매 X 일

en	every X Weeks
ko	매주 X 주

en	every X Days.
ko	매 X 일.

en	every X.
ko	모든 X.

en	every X Weeks.
ko	매주 X 주.

en	Network Filters
ko	네트워크 필터

en	Networks
ko	네트워크

en	Network Name
ko	네트워크 이름

en	Schedule
ko	일정

en	Total IPs
ko	총 IP 수

en	The Current Status of this Networks Discovery
ko	이 네트워크 발견의 현재 상태

en	Pending/Running/Done
ko	보류 / 실행 / 완료

en	Progress
ko	진행

en	Up/SNMP Hosts
ko	Up / SNMP 호스트

en	Threads
ko	참여글

en	Last Runtime
ko	마지막 런타임

en	Next Start
ko	다음 시작

en	Last Started
ko	마지막 시작

en	Running
ko	실행 중

en	Idle
ko	게으른

en	Never
ko	안함

en	No Networks Found
ko	네트워크를 찾을 수 없음

en	Refresh
ko	새로고침

en	%d Seconds
ko	%d 초

en	Clear Filtered
ko	필터링 지우기

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option(s).
ko	다음 SNMP 옵션을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following SNMP Options. You can optionally change the title format for the new SNMP Options.
ko	다음 SNMP 옵션을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 SNMP 옵션의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Name Format
ko	이름 형식

en	name
ko	이름

en	Automation SNMP Options has been Duplicated.
ko	자동화 SNMP 옵션

en	Automation Item does not exist. Can not Duplicate.
ko	자동화 항목이 없습니다. 복제 할 수 없습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option Item.
ko	다음 SNMP 옵션 항목을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	SNMP Option:
ko	SNMP 옵션 :

en	SNMP Version: %s
ko	SNMP 버전 : %s

en	SNMP Community/Username: %s
ko	SNMP 커뮤니티 / 사용자 이름 : %s

en	Remove SNMP Item
ko	SNMP 항목 제거

en	SNMP Options [edit: %s]
ko	SNMP 옵션 [편집 : %s]

en	SNMP Options [new]
ko	SNMP 옵션 [신규]

en	Sequence
ko	순서

en	Sequence of Item.
ko	항목의 순서.

en	SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
ko	SNMP 옵션 설정 [편집 : %s]

en	SNMP Option Set [new]
ko	SNMP 옵션 세트 [new]

en	Fill in the name of this SNMP Option Set.
ko	이 SNMP 옵션 세트의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en	Automation SNMP Options
ko	자동화 SNMP 옵션

en	Item
ko	아이템

en	Version
ko	버전

en	Community
ko	커뮤니티

en	Port
ko	포트

en	Timeout
ko	타임아웃

en	Retries
ko	재시도

en	Max OIDS
ko	최대 OIDS

en	Auth Username
ko	인증 사용자 이름

en	Auth Password
ko	인증 비밀번호

en	Auth Protocol
ko	인증 프로토콜

en	Priv Passphrase

en	Priv Protocol
ko	Priv 프로토콜

en	Context
ko	문맥

en	Action
ko	실행

en	Item#%d
ko	항목 # % d

en	none
ko	없음

en	Move Down
ko	아래로 이동

en	Move Up
ko	위로 이동

en	No SNMP Items
ko	SNMP 항목 없음

en	Delete SNMP Option Item
ko	SNMP 옵션 항목 삭제

en	SNMP Rules
ko	SNMP 규칙

en	SNMP Option Sets
ko	SNMP 옵션 세트

en	SNMP Option Set
ko	SNMP 옵션 세트

en	Networks Using
ko	네트워크 사용

en	SNMP Entries
ko	SNMP 항목

en	V1 Entries
ko	V1 항목

en	V2 Entries
ko	V2 항목

en	V3 Entries
ko	V3 입장

en	No SNMP Option Sets Found
ko	SNMP 옵션 세트를 찾을 수 없음

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Automation Template(s).
ko	폴링 자동화 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete Automation Template(s)
ko	자동화 템플릿 삭제

en	Device Template
ko	기기 템플릿

en	Select a Device Template that Devices will be matched to.
ko	장치가 일치 될 장치 템플리트를 선택하십시오.

en	Choose the Availability Method to use for Discovered Devices.
ko	발견 된 장치에 사용할 가용성 방법을 선택하십시오.

en	System Description Match
ko	시스템 설명 일치

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysDescr string to pair it to this Automation Template. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
ko	이 문자는이 자동화 템플리트와 쌍을 이루기 위해 장치 sysDescr 문자열과 일치하는 고유 한 문자열입니다. 모든 Perl 정규 표현식은 SQL Where 표현식과 함께 사용될 수 있습니다.

en	System Name Match
ko	시스템 이름 일치

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysName string to pair it to this Automation Template. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
ko	이 문자열은이 자동화 템플리트와 쌍을 이루기 위해 장치 sysName 문자열과 일치하는 고유 한 문자열입니다. 모든 Perl 정규 표현식은 SQL Where 표현식과 함께 사용될 수 있습니다.

en	System OID Match
ko	시스템 OID 일치

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysOid string to pair it to this Automation Template. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
ko	이 문자열은이 자동화 템플리트와 쌍을 이루기 위해 장치 sysOid 문자열과 일치하는 고유 한 문자열입니다. 모든 Perl 정규 표현식은 SQL Where 표현식과 함께 사용될 수 있습니다.

en	Automation Templates [edit: %s]
ko	자동화 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Automation Templates for [Deleted Template]
ko	[Deleted Template]에 대한 자동화 템플릿

en	Automation Templates [new]
ko	자동화 템플릿 [신규]

en	Device Automation Templates
ko	장치 자동화 템플릿

en	Template Name
ko	템플릿 이름

en	System ObjectId Match
ko	시스템 ObjectId 일치

en	Order
ko	주문

en	Unknown Template
ko	알 수없는 템플릿

en	No Automation Device Templates Found
ko	자동화 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Rule(s).
ko	다음 규칙을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Rule(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Rules.
ko	다음 규칙을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 규칙의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Created Trees
ko	창조 된 나무들

en	Are you sure you want to DELETE the Rule '%s'?
ko	규칙 ' %s'을 (를) 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en	Eligible Objects
ko	적격 대상

en	Tree Rule Selection [edit: %s]
ko	트리 규칙 선택 [편집 : %s]

en	Tree Rules Selection [new]
ko	트리 규칙 선택 [신규]

en	Object Selection Criteria
ko	개체 선택 기준

en	Tree Creation Criteria
ko	트리 생성 기준

en	Change Leaf Type
ko	리프 유형 변경

en	WARNING:
ko	경고:

en	You are changing the leaf type to "Device" which does not support Graph-based object matching/creation.
ko	그래프 기반 개체 일치 / 생성을 지원하지 않는 리프 유형을 "장치"로 변경하고 있습니다.

en	By changing the leaf type, all invalid rules will be automatically removed and will not be recoverable.
ko	리프 유형을 변경하면 모든 유효하지 않은 규칙이 자동으로 제거되고 복구 할 수 없게됩니다.

en	Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko	계속 하시겠습니까?

en	Tree Rules
ko	트리 규칙

en	Hook into Tree
ko	나무에 훅

en	At Subtree
ko	서브 트리에서

en	This Type
ko	이 유형

en	Using Grouping
ko	그룹화 사용

en	ROOT
ko	ROOTConstellation name (optional)

en	No Tree Rules Found
ko	트리 규칙 없음

en	Cacti System Warning
ko	선인장 시스템 경고

en	WARNING: Cacti Daemon PID[
ko	경고: 선인장 데몬 PID[

en	Cacti System Notice
ko	선인장 시스템 유틸리티

en	Notice: Cacti Daemon PID[
ko	알림: 선인장 데몬 PID[

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF.
ko	다음 CDEF를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete all following CDEFs.

en	Delete CDEF
ko	CDEF 삭제

en	Delete CDEFs

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following CDEF. You can optionally change the title format for the new CDEF.
ko	다음 CDEF를 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 CDEF의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following CDEFs. You can optionally change the title format for the new CDEFs.

en	Title Format:
ko	제목 형식

en	Duplicate CDEF
ko	CDEF 중복

en	Duplicate CDEFs

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF Item.
ko	다음 CDEF 항목을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	CDEF Name: %s
ko	CDEF 이름 : %s

en	Remove CDEF Item
ko	CDEF 항목 제거

en	CDEF Preview
ko	CDEF 미리보기

en	CDEF Items [edit: %s]
ko	CDEF 항목 [편집 : %s]

en	CDEF Item Type
ko	CDEF 항목 유형

en	Choose what type of CDEF item this is.
ko	CDEF 항목의 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	CDEF Item Value
ko	CDEF 항목 값

en	Enter a value for this CDEF item.
ko	이 CDEF 항목의 값을 입력하십시오.

en	CDEF [edit: %s]
ko	CDEF [편집 : %s]

en	CDEF [new]
ko	CDEF [신규]

en	CDEF Items
ko	CDEF 항목

en	Item Value
ko	항목 값

en	Item #%d
ko	항목 # % d

en	Delete CDEF Item
ko	CDEF 항목 삭제

en	CDEFs

en	CDEF Name
ko	CDEF 이름

en	The name of this CDEF.
ko	이 CDEF의 이름.

en	CDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko	사용중인 CDEF는 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 그래프 또는 그래프 템플릿에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	The number of Graphs using this CDEF.
ko	이 CDEF를 사용하는 그래프 수입니다.

en	Templates Using
ko	사용 템플릿

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this CDEF.
ko	이 CDEF를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 수입니다.

en	No CDEFs
ko	CDEF가 없습니다.

en	Unnamed Color
ko	이름없는 색

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color
ko	다음 색상을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Colors

en	Delete Color
ko	색상 삭제

en	Delete Colors

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
ko	Cacti는 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en	Import Colors
ko	색상 가져 오기

en	Import Colors from Local File
ko	로컬 파일에서 색상 가져 오기

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your Color information.
ko	색상 정보가 포함 된 CSV 파일의 위치를 지정하십시오.

en	Select a File
ko	파일 선택

en	Overwrite Existing Data?
ko	기존 데이터 덮어 쓰기?

en	Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data? Please note, this does not mean delete old rows, only update duplicate rows.
ko	가져 오기 프로세스에서 기존 데이터를 덮어 쓸 수 있어야합니까? 이는 오래된 행을 삭제하는 것이 아니라 중복 행만 업데이트한다는 것을 의미합니다.

en	Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
ko	기존 행을 업데이트하도록 허용 하시겠습니까?

en	Required File Format Notes
ko	필수 파일 형식 메모

en	The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
ko	파일에는 다음 열 머리글이있는 머리글 행이 있어야합니다.

en	name - The Color Name
ko	name - 색명

en	hex - The Hex Value
ko	hex - 16 진수 값

en	Colors [edit: %s]
ko	색상 [편집 : %s]

en	Colors [new]
ko	색상 [신품]

en	Colors
ko	색상

en	Named Colors
ko	명명 된 색

en	Import
ko	가져오기

en	Export Colors
ko	수출 색상

en	Hex
ko	헥스

en	The Hex Value for this Color.
ko	이 Color의 Hex Value입니다.

en	Color Name
ko	색상명:

en	The name of this Color definition.
ko	이 Color 정의의 이름입니다.

en	Is this color a named color which are read only.
ko	이 색은 읽기 전용 인 명명 된 색입니까?

en	Named Color
ko	명명 된 색

en	Color
ko	색상

en	The Color as shown on the screen.
ko	화면에 표시되는 색상입니다.

en	Colors in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko	사용중인 색상은 삭제할 수 없습니다. In은 Graph 또는 Graph Template에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	The number of Graph using this Color.
ko	이 색상을 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en	The number of Graph Templates using this Color.
ko	이 색상을 사용하는 그래프 템플릿의 수입니다.

en	No Colors Found
ko	색상 없음

en	Sync Aggregates
ko	집합

en	Color Item
ko	색상 항목

en	Item # %d
ko	항목 # % d

en	No Items
ko	항목

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template
ko	다음 색상 템플리트를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Color Templates

en	Delete Color Template
ko	색상 템플릿 삭제

en	Delete Color Templates

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Color Template. You can optionally change the title format for the new color template.
ko	다음 색상 템플리트를 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 색상 템플리트의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate following Color Templates. You can optionally change the title format for the new color templates.

en	Duplicate Color Template
ko	중복 색상 템플리트

en	Duplicate Color Templates

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize all Aggregate Graphs with the selected Color Template.
ko	선택한 그래프에서 전체 그래프를 만들려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize all Aggregate Graphs with the selected Color Templates.

en	Synchronize Color Template
ko	그래프를 그래프 템플릿과 동기화

en	Synchronize Color Templates

en	Color Template Items [new]
ko	색상 템플릿 항목 [신규]

en	Color Template Items [edit: %s]
ko	색상 템플릿 항목 [편집 : %s]

en	Delete Color Item
ko	색상 항목 삭제

en	Color Template [edit: %s]
ko	색상 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Color Template [new]
ko	색상 템플릿 [신규]

en	Color Template '%s' had %d Aggregate Templates pushed out and %d Non-Templated Aggregates pushed out
ko	색상 템플릿 '%s'에 % d 집계 템플릿이 푸시되었고 % d 비 템플릿 집계가 푸시되었습니다.

en	Color Template '%s' had no Aggregate Templates or Graphs using this Color Template.
ko	색상 템플릿 '%s'에이 색상 템플릿을 사용하는 집계 템플릿 또는 그래프가 없었습니다.

en	Color Templates
ko	색상 템플릿

en	Color Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate Template.
ko	사용중인 색상 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 집계 템플릿에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	No Color Templates Found
ko	색상 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template Color.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 색상 템플리트 색을 삭제하십시오.

en	Color Name:
ko	색상명:

en	Color Hex:
ko	색상 16 진수 :

en	Remove Color Item
ko	색상 항목 제거

en	Color Template Items [edit Report Item: %s]
ko	색상 템플릿 항목 [보고서 항목 편집 : %s]

en	Color Template Items [new Report Item: %s]
ko	색상 템플릿 항목 [새 보고서 항목 : %s]

en	Run Check
ko	확인 실행

en	Delete Check
ko	확인 삭제

en	Data Source debug started.
ko	데이터 소스 디버그

en	Data Source debug received an invalid Data Source ID.
ko	데이터 소스 디버그가 잘못된 데이터 소스 ID를 받았습니다.

en	All RRDfile repairs succeeded.
ko	모든 RRDfile 복구가 성공했습니다.

en	One or more RRDfile repairs failed. See Cacti log for errors.
ko	하나 이상의 RRDfile 복구가 실패했습니다. Cacti 로그에서 오류를 확인하십시오.

en	Automatic Data Source debug being rerun after repair.
ko	복구 후 자동 데이터 소스 디버그가 다시 실행됩니다.

en	Data Source repair received an invalid Data Source ID.
ko	데이터 소스 복구에 잘못된 데이터 소스 ID가 수신되었습니다.

en	Data Source
ko	데이터 원본

en	The Data Source to Debug
ko	디버깅 할 데이터 소스

en	User
ko	사용자

en	The User who requested the Debug.
ko	디버그를 요청한 사용자.

en	Started
ko	시작됨

en	The Date that the Debug was Started.
ko	디버그가 시작된 날짜입니다.

en	The Data Source internal ID.
ko	데이터 소스 내부 ID.

en	The Status of the Data Source Debug Check.
ko	데이터 소스 디버그 검사의 상태.

en	Writable
ko	쓰기 가능

en	Determines if the Data Collector or the Web Site have Write access.
ko	데이터 수집기 또는 웹 사이트에 쓰기 액세스 권한이 있는지 확인합니다.

en	Exists
ko	기존

en	Determines if the Data Source is located in the Poller Cache.
ko	데이터 소스가 폴러 캐시에 있는지 확인합니다.

en	Active
ko	활성화

en	Determines if the Data Source is Enabled.
ko	데이터 원본이 사용되는지 여부를 결정합니다.

en	RRD Match
ko	RRD 경기

en	Determines if the RRDfile matches the Data Source Template.
ko	RRDfile이 데이터 소스 템플릿과 일치하는지 확인합니다.

en	Valid Data
ko	유효한 데이터

en	Determines if the RRDfile has been getting good recent Data.
ko	RRDfile이 최근의 양호한 데이터를 가져 오는지 여부를 결정합니다.

en	RRD Updated
ko	RRD 업데이트 됨

en	Determines if the RRDfile has been written to properly.
ko	RRD 파일이 제대로 기록되었는지 확인합니다.

en	Issues
ko	쟁점들

en	Summary of issues found for the Data Source.
ko	데이터 소스에 대해 발견 된 모든 요약 문제.

en	Data Sources
ko	데이터 원본

en	Not Debugging
ko	디버깅

en	No Checks
ko	수표 없음

en	Not Found
ko	찾을 수 없습니다

en	Not Checked Yet
ko	수표 없음

en	Issues found! Waiting on RRDfile update
ko	발견 된 문제! RRDfile 업데이트 대기 중

en	No Initial found! Waiting on RRDfile update
ko	이니셜을 찾지 못했습니다! RRDfile 업데이트 대기 중

en	Waiting on analysis and RRDfile update
ko	RRD 파일이 업데이트 되었습니까?

en	RRDfile Owner
ko	RRDfile 소유자

en	Website runs as
ko	웹 사이트는

en	Poller runs as
ko	폴러는 다음과 같이 실행됩니다.

en	Is RRA Folder writeable by poller?
ko	폴러로 RRA Folder를 쓸 수 있습니까?

en	Is RRDfile writeable by poller?
ko	폴러가 RRDfile을 쓸 수 있습니까?

en	Does the RRDfile Exist?
ko	RRDfile이 있습니까?

en	Is the Data Source set as Active?
ko	데이터 원본이 활성으로 설정되어 있습니까?

en	Did the poller receive valid data?
ko	폴러가 유효한 데이터를 받았습니까?

en	Was the RRDfile updated?
ko	RRD 파일이 업데이트 되었습니까?

en	First Check TimeStamp

en	Second Check TimeStamp
ko	두 번째 체크 타임 스탬프

en	Were we able to convert the title?
ko	제목을 변환 할 수 있었습니까?

en	Data Source matches the RRDfile?
ko	데이터 소스가 폴링되지 않았습니다.

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till Complete ] %s
ko	데이터 소스 문제 해결사 [ %s]

en	Refresh Now
ko	새로고침

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till RRDfile Update ] %s
ko	데이터 소스 문제 해결사 [ %s]

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Analysis Complete! %s ]
ko	데이터 소스 문제 해결사 [ %s]

en	Rerun Analysis
ko	재방송 분석

en	Check
ko	체크

en	Value
ko	값

en	Results
ko	결과

en	<not set>
ko	설정되지 않음

en	Data Source Repair Recommendations
ko	데이터 소스 필드

en	Issue
ko	문의

en	For attribute '%s', issue found '%s'
ko	attrbitute ' %s'에 대해 ' %s'문제가 발견되었습니다.

en	Apply Suggested Fixes
ko	제안 된 이름 재 적용

en	Repair Steps [ %s ]
ko	복구 단계 [ %s]

en	Repair Steps [ Run Fix from Command Line ]
ko	복구 단계 [명령 줄에서 수정 프로그램 실행]

en	Command
ko	명령어

en	Waiting on Data Source Check to Complete
ko	완료하기 위해 데이터 소스 검사 대기

en	All Devices
ko	사용 가능한 장치

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ %s ]
ko	데이터 소스 문제 해결사 [ %s]

en	No Device
ko	장치:

en	Delete All Checks
ko	확인 삭제

en	Run All
ko	모두 실행

en	Run checks on currently filtered Data Sources and preserve other results
ko	현재 필터링된 데이터 원본에 대한 검사를 실행하고 다른 결과 보존

en	Profile
ko	프로필

en	All
ko	모두

en	Failed
ko	실패

en	Debugging
ko	디버깅

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Method
ko	다음 데이터 입력 방법을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Method

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Input Method(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Input Method(s).
ko	다음 데이터 입력 방법을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새 데이터 입력 방법의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Input Name:
ko	입력 이름 :

en	Delete Data Input Method
ko	데이터 입력 방법 삭제

en	Delete Data Input Methods

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Field.
ko	다음 데이터 입력란을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Field Name: %s
ko	필드 이름 : %s

en	Friendly Name: %s
ko	이름 : %s

en	Remove Data Input Field
ko	데이터 입력 필드 제거

en	This script appears to have no input values, therefore there is nothing to add.
ko	이 스크립트에는 입력 값이없는 것으로 나타나므로 추가 할 내용이 없습니다.

en	Output Fields [edit: %s]
ko	출력 필드 [편집 : %s]

en	Output Field
ko	출력 필드

en	Input Fields [edit: %s]
ko	입력란 [편집 : %s]

en	Input Field
ko	입력 필드

en	Data Input Method [edit: %s]
ko	데이터 입력 방법 [편집 : %s]

en	Data Input Method [new]
ko	데이터 입력 방법 [new]

en	SNMP Query
ko	SNMP 쿼리

en	Script Query
ko	스크립트 쿼리

en	Script Server Query
ko	스크립트 서버

en	White List Verification Succeeded.
ko	화이트리스트 확인이 성공했습니다.

en	White List Verification Failed. Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
ko	화이트리스트 확인에 실패했습니다. CLI 스크립트 input_whitelist.php를 실행하여 수정하십시오.

en	Input String does not exist in White List. Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
ko	입력 문자열이 화이트리스트에 없습니다. CLI 스크립트 input_whitelist.php를 실행하여 수정하십시오.

en	Input Fields
ko	입력 필드

en	Friendly Name
ko	친절한 이름

en	Field Order
ko	필드 출력순서

en	(Not In Use)
ko	(사용되지 않음)

en	No Input Fields
ko	입력 필드 없음

en	Output Fields
ko	출력 필드

en	Update RRA
ko	RRA 업데이트

en	Output Fields can not be removed when Data Sources are present
ko	데이터 소스가있는 경우 출력 필드를 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en	No Output Fields
ko	출력 필드 없음

en	Delete Data Input Field
ko	데이터 입력 필드 삭제

en	Data Input Methods
ko	데이터 입력 방법

en	Input Methods
ko	입력 방법

en	Data Input Name
ko	데이터 입력 이름

en	The name of this Data Input Method.
ko	이 데이터 입력 메소드의 이름.

en	The internal database ID for this Data Input Method. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 데이터 템플릿의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	Data Inputs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Data Source or a Data Template.
ko	사용중인 데이터 입력은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중은 데이터 소스 또는 데이터 템플릿에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	Data Sources Using
ko	사용하는 데이터 소스

en	The number of Data Sources that use this Data Input Method.
ko	이 데이터 입력 방법을 사용하는 데이터 소스의 수입니다.

en	The number of Data Templates that use this Data Input Method.
ko	이 데이터 입력 방법을 사용하는 데이터 템플릿의 수입니다.

en	Data Input Method
ko	데이터 입력 방법

en	The method used to gather information for this Data Input Method.
ko	이 데이터 입력 메서드의 정보를 수집 할 때 사용하는 메서드입니다.

en	No Data Input Methods Found
ko	데이터 입력 방법을 찾을 수 없음

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Query.
ko	다음 데이터 쿼리를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Queries.

en	Delete Data Query
ko	데이터 쿼리 삭제

en	Delete Data Queries

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Query.
ko	다음 데이터 쿼리를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate following Data Queries.

en	Name Format:
ko	이름 형식

en	Duplicate Data Query
ko	데이터 쿼리 삭제

en	Duplicate Data Queries

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Query Graph Association.
ko	다음 데이터 쿼리 그래프 연관을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Graph Name: %s
ko	그래프 이름 : %s

en	Remove Data Query Graph Template
ko	그래프 템플릿으로 변환

en	Associated Graph/Data Templates [edit: %s]
ko	연관된 그래프 / 데이터 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Associated Graph/Data Templates [new]
ko	연관된 그래프 / 데이터 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Associated Data Templates
ko	연결된 데이터 템플릿

en	Data Template - %s
ko	데이터 템플릿 - %s

en	If this Graph Template requires the Data Template Data Source to the left, select the correct XML output column and then to enable the mapping either check or toggle here.
ko	이 그래프 템플릿에 데이터 템플릿 데이터 소스가 왼쪽에 있어야하는 경우 올바른 XML 출력 열을 선택한 다음 매핑을 사용하려면 여기에서 확인하거나 전환하십시오.

en	Suggested Values - Graphs
ko	권장 값 - 그래프

en	Equation
ko	방정식

en	No Suggested Values Found
ko	제안 된 값 없음

en	Field Name

en	Suggested Value
ko	제안 된 가치

en	Add
ko	추가

en	Add Graph Title Suggested Name
ko	그래프 제목 제안 이름 추가

en	Suggested Values - Data Sources
ko	권장 값 - 데이터 소스

en	Add Data Source Name Suggested Name
ko	데이터 소스 이름 제안 이름 추가

en	The Data Query ID [%s] that you are trying to Edit does not exist. Please run the repair_database.php CLI script to resolve this database issue.
ko	편집하려는 데이터 쿼리 ID [%s] 이 (가) 존재하지 않습니다. 이 데이터베이스 문제를 해결하려면 repair_database.php CLI 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en	Data Queries [edit: %s]
ko	데이터 쿼리 [편집 : %s]

en	Data Queries [new]
ko	데이터 쿼리 [신규]

en	Successfully located XML file
ko	XML 파일을 성공적으로 찾았습니다.

en	Could not locate XML file.
ko	XML 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Associated Graph Templates
ko	연결된 그래프 템플릿

en	Graph Template Name
ko	그래프 템플릿 이름

en	Mapping ID
ko	매핑 ID

en	Association Read Only until XML file located
ko	XML 파일을 찾을 때까지 연결 읽기 전용

en	Mapped Graph Templates with Graphs are read only
ko	그래프가있는 매핑 된 그래프 템플릿은 읽기 전용입니다.

en	No Graph Templates Defined.
ko	정의 된 그래프 템플릿이 없습니다.

en	Delete Associated Graph
ko	연결된 그래프 삭제

en	Data Queries
ko	데이터 쿼리

en	Data Query Name
ko	데이터 쿼리 이름

en	The name of this Data Query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리의 이름입니다.

en	The internal ID for this Graph Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 그래프 템플릿의 내부 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	Data Queries that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko	사용중인 데이터 쿼리는 삭제할 수 없습니다. In은 Graph 또는 Graph Template에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	The number of Graphs using this Data Query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리를 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this Data Query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 수입니다.

en	The Data Input Method used to collect data for Data Sources associated with this Data Query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리와 연결된 데이터 소스에 대한 데이터를 수집하는 데 사용되는 데이터 입력 방법입니다.

en	No Data Queries Found
ko	데이터 쿼리 없음

en	Changing the Heartbeat from this page, does not change the Heartbeat for your existing Data Sources. Use RRDtool's 'tune' function to make that change to your existing RRDfiles heartbeats, or run the CLI utility update_heartbeat.php to correct.<br>
ko	이 페이지에서 하트비트를 변경해도 기존 데이터 소스의 하트비트는 변경되지 않습니다. RRDtool의 '조정' 기능을 사용하여 기존 RRD 파일 하트비트를 변경하거나 CLI 유틸리티 update_heartbeat.php를 실행하여 수정하십시오.<br>

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile
ko	다음 데이터 소스 프로파일을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Data Source Profiles

en	Delete Data Source Profile
ko	데이터 원본 프로필 삭제

en	Delete Data Source Profiles

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Source Profile. You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Source Profile
ko	다음 데이터 소스 프로파일을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 데이터 원본 프로필의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate following Data Source Profiles. You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Source Profiles.

en	Duplicate Data Source Profile
ko	중복 데이터 소스 프로필

en	Duplicate Date Source Profiles

en	Unable to duplicate Data Source Profile. Check Cacti Log for errors.
ko	하나 이상의 RRDfile 복구가 실패했습니다. Cacti 로그에서 오류를 확인하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile RRA.
ko	다음 데이터 소스 프로필 RRA를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Profile Name: %s
ko	프로필 이름 : %s

en	Remove Data Source Profile RRA
ko	데이터 원본 프로필 RRA 제거

en	Each Insert is New Row
ko	각 삽입은 새 행입니다.

en	(Some Elements Read Only)
ko	(일부 요소 읽기 전용)

en	RRA [edit: %s %s]
ko	RRA [편집 : %s %s]

en	Data Source Profile [edit: %s]
ko	데이터 소스 프로필 [편집 : %s]

en	Data Source Profile [new]
ko	데이터 소스 프로필 [신규]

en	Data Source Profile RRAs (press save to update timespans)
ko	데이터 원본 프로필 RRA (저장을 눌러 시간 만료를 업데이트)

en	Data Source Profile RRAs (Read Only)
ko	데이터 원본 프로필 RRA (읽기 전용)

en	Data Retention
ko	데이터 보유

en	Graph Timespan
ko	그래프 시간

en	Steps
ko	단계

en	Rows
ko	행

en	Select Consolidation Function(s)
ko	연결 기능 선택

en	Delete Data Source Profile Item
ko	데이터 소스 프로필 항목 삭제

en	%s KBytes per Data Sources and %s Bytes for the Header
ko	데이터 원본 당 %s KBytes 및 헤더에 대한 %s 바이트

en	%s KBytes per Data Source
ko	%s 데이터 원본 당 KBytes

en	Enter a valid number of Rows to obtain the RRA size.
ko	RRA 크기를 얻으려면 유효한 행 수를 입력하십시오.

en	%d Years
ko	% d 년

en	1 Year
ko	1년

en	%d Month
ko	% d 개월

en	%d Months
ko	개월 % d 개월

en	%d Week
ko	% d주의

en	%d Weeks
ko	% d 주

en	%d Day
ko	% d 일

en	%d Days
ko	%d일

en	1 Hour
ko	1시간

en	Data Source Profiles
ko	데이터 소스 프로필

en	Profiles
ko	프로필

en	Has Data Sources
ko	데이터 소스 있음

en	Data Source Profile Name
ko	데이터 소스 프로필 이름

en	Is this the default Profile for all new Data Templates?
ko	이 템플릿이 모든 새 데이터 템플릿의 기본 프로필입니까?

en	Profiles that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source or a Data Template.
ko	사용중인 프로필은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중은 데이터 소스 또는 데이터 템플리트에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	Read Only
ko	읽기 전용

en	Profiles that are in use by Data Sources become read only for now.
ko	데이터 소스에서 사용중인 프로파일은 현재 읽기 전용이됩니다.

en	Poller Interval
ko	폴러 간격

en	The Polling Frequency for the Profile
ko	프로필의 폴링 빈도

en	Heartbeat
ko	하트비트

en	The Amount of Time, in seconds, without good data before Data is stored as Unknown
ko	데이터가 알 수 없음으로 저장되기 전에 양호한 데이터가없는 시간 (초)

en	The number of Data Sources using this Profile.
ko	이 프로파일을 사용하는 데이터 소스의 수.

en	The number of Data Templates using this Profile.
ko	이 프로필을 사용하는 데이터 템플릿의 수입니다.

en	No Data Source Profiles Found
ko	데이터 소스 프로필을 찾을 수 없음

en	Change Device
ko	기기 변경

en	Reapply Suggested Names
ko	제안 된 이름 재 적용

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source
ko	다음 데이터 소스를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Data Sources

en	The following graph is using these data sources:
ko	다음 그래프는이 데이터 소스를 사용하고 있습니다.

en	The following graphs are using these data sources:

en	Leave the <strong>Graph</strong> untouched.
ko	<strong>그래프를</strong> 그대로 둡니다.

en	Leave all <strong>Graphs</strong> untouched.

en	Delete all <strong>Graph Items</strong> that reference this Data Source.
ko	이 데이터 소스를 참조하는 모든 <strong>그래프 항목</strong> 을 삭제하십시오.

en	Delete all <strong>Graph Items</strong> that reference these Data Sources.

en	Delete all <strong>Graphs</strong> that reference this Data Source.
ko	이 데이터 소스를 참조하는 모든 <strong>그래프</strong> 를 삭제하십시오.

en	Delete all <strong>Graphs</strong> that reference these Data Sources.

en	Delete Data Source
ko	데이터 소스 삭제

en	Delete Data Sources

en	Choose a new Device for this Data Source and click 'Continue'.
ko	이 데이터 소스에 대한 새 장치를 선택하고 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Choose a new Device for these Data Sources and click 'Continue'

en	New Device:
ko	새 기기

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Source.
ko	&#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 소스를 활성화하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to enable all following Data Sources.

en	Enable Data Source
ko	데이터 소스 사용

en	Enable Data Sources

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Source.
ko	&#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 소스를 비활성화하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to disable all following Data Sources.

en	Disable Data Source
ko	데이터 원본 사용 안 함

en	Disable Data Sources

en	Click 'Continue' to re-apply the suggested name to the following Data Source.
ko	제안 된 이름을 다음 데이터 소스에 다시 적용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to re-apply the suggested names to all following Data Sources.

en	Reapply Suggested Naming to Data Source
ko	데이터 소스에 제안 된 이름 다시 적용

en	Reapply Suggested Naming to Data Sources

en	Custom Data [data input: %s]
ko	맞춤 데이터 [데이터 입력 : %s]

en	(From Device: %s)
ko	(장치에서 : %s)

en	(From Data Template)
ko	(데이터 템플릿에서)

en	Nothing Entered
ko	입력 한 내용 없음

en	No Input Fields for the Selected Data Input Source
ko	선택한 데이터 입력 소스에 대한 입력 필드가 없습니다.

en	Data Template Selection [edit: %s]
ko	데이터 템플릿 선택 [편집 : %s]

en	Data Template Selection [new]
ko	데이터 템플릿 선택 [신규]

en	Turn Off Data Source Debug Mode.
ko	데이터 소스 디버그 모드를 끕니다.

en	Turn On Data Source Debug Mode.
ko	데이터 소스 디버그 모드를 켭니다.

en	Turn Off Data Source Info Mode.
ko	데이터 소스 정보 모드를 끕니다.

en	Turn On Data Source Info Mode.
ko	데이터 소스 정보 모드를 켭니다.

en	Edit Graph: '%s'.
ko	그래프 편집: '%s'.

en	Edit Device.
ko	장치 편집.

en	Edit Data Template.
ko	데이터 템플릿 편집.

en	Disable Data Source.
ko	데이터 원본 사용 안 함

en	Enable Data Source.
ko	데이터 소스 사용

en	Selected Data Template
ko	선택한 데이터 템플릿

en	The name given to this data template. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%$ compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
ko	이 데이터 템플릿에 주어진 이름입니다. 그래프 템플릿은 100 % $ 호환 그래프 템플릿으로 만 변경할 수 있습니다. 즉, 동일한 데이터 소스가 포함되어 있음을 의미합니다.

en	Device
ko	장치

en	Choose the Device that this Data Source belongs to.
ko	이 데이터 소스가 속한 장치를 선택하십시오.

en	Supplemental Data Template Data
ko	추가 데이터 템플릿 데이터

en	Data Source Fields
ko	데이터 소스 필드

en	Data Source Item Fields
ko	데이터 소스 항목 필드

en	Custom Data
ko	맞춤 데이터

en	Data Source Item %s
ko	데이터 소스 항목 %s

en	New
ko	신규

en	Data Source Debug
ko	데이터 소스 디버그

en	RRDtool Tune Info

en	External
ko	외부

en	1 Minute
ko	1분

en	Data Sources [ All Devices ]
ko	데이터 소스 [기기 없음]

en	Data Sources [ Non Device Based ]
ko	데이터 소스 [기기 없음]

en	Data Sources [ %s ]
ko	데이터 소스 [ %s]

en	Bad Indexes
ko	색인

en	Note that this query may take some time to run.
ko	이 쿼리를 실행하는 데 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en	Orphaned
ko	고아

en	Data Source Name
ko	데이터 원본 이름

en	The name of this Data Source. Generally programmatically generated from the Data Template definition.
ko	이 데이터 소스의 이름입니다. 일반적으로 데이터 템플릿 정의에서 프로그래밍 방식으로 생성됩니다.

en	The internal database ID for this Data Source. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 데이터 소스의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	The number of Graphs and Aggregate Graphs that are using the Data Source.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 수입니다.

en	The frequency that data is collected for this Data Source.
ko	이 데이터 소스에 대해 수집 된 데이터의 빈도입니다.

en	If this Data Source is no long in use by Graphs, it can be Deleted.
ko	이 데이터 소스가 그래프에서 오랫동안 사용되지 않으면 삭제 될 수 있습니다.

en	Whether or not data will be collected for this Data Source. Controlled at the Data Template level.
ko	이 데이터 소스에 대해 데이터 수집 여부. 데이터 템플릿 수준에서 제어됩니다.

en	The Data Template that this Data Source was based upon.
ko	이 데이터 소스의 기반이 된 데이터 템플릿입니다.

en	Damaged Data Source Name
ko	데이터 원본 이름

en	No Data Sources Found
ko	데이터 소스 없음

en	No Graphs
ko	그래프

en	Aggregates
ko	집합

en	No Aggregates
ko	집합

en	Change Profile
ko	프로필 변경

en	Field "%s" is missing an Output Field
ko	필드 "%s"에 출력 필드가 없습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Template(s). Any data sources attached to these templates will become individual Data Source(s) and all Templating benefits will be removed.
ko	다음 데이터 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이러한 템플릿에 첨부 된 모든 데이터 소스는 개별 데이터 소스가되며 모든 템플릿 혜택은 제거됩니다.

en	Delete Data Template(s)
ko	데이터 템플릿 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Template(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Template(s).
ko	다음 데이터 템플릿을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새 데이터 템플리트의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	template_title
ko	템플릿 제목

en	Duplicate Data Template(s)
ko	중복 데이터 템플릿

en	Click 'Continue' to change the default Data Source Profile for the following Data Template(s).
ko	다음 데이터 템플릿의 기본 데이터 소스 프로필을 변경하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	New Data Source Profile
ko	새 데이터 원본 프로필

en	NOTE: This change only will affect future Data Sources and does not alter existing Data Sources.
ko	참고 :이 변경은 향후 데이터 소스에만 적용되며 기존 데이터 소스는 변경하지 않습니다.

en	Change Data Source Profile
ko	데이터 원본 프로필 변경

en	Data Templates [edit: %s]
ko	데이터 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Edit Data Input Method.
ko	데이터 입력 방법 편집.

en	Data Templates [new]
ko	데이터 템플릿 [신규]

en	This field is always templated.
ko	이 필드는 항상 템플릿입니다.

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Data Source creation.
ko	데이터 소스 생성 중에 사용자가 오른쪽 값을 무시할 수있게하려면이 체크 박스를 선택하십시오.

en	Data Templates in use can not be modified
ko	사용중인 데이터 템플릿은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en	Data Source Item [%s]
ko	데이터 소스 항목 [ %s]

en	This value is disabled due to it either it value being derived from the Device or special Data Query object that keeps track of critical data Data Query associations.
ko	이 값은 중요한 데이터 데이터 쿼리 연결을 추적하는 장치 또는 특수 데이터 쿼리 개체에서 파생되는 값으로 인해 비활성화됩니다.

en	This value is disabled due to it being derived from the Device and read only.
ko	이 값은 장치에서 파생되고 읽기 전용이므로 비활성화됩니다.

en	Value will be derived from the Device if this field is left empty.
ko	이 필드를 비워두면 값이 장치에서 파생됩니다.

en	Custom Data Warning Message
ko	맞춤 데이터 [데이터 입력 : %s]

en	WARNING: Data Loss can Occur
ko	경고: 데이터 손실이 발생할 수 있음

en	After you uncheck this checkbox and then Save the Data Template, any existing Data Sources based on this Data Template will loose their Custom Data. This can result in broken Data Collection and Graphs
ko	이 확인란의 선택을 취소한 다음 데이터 템플릿 저장을 클릭하면 이 데이터 템플릿을 기반으로 하는 기존 데이터 소스의 사용자 지정 데이터가 손실됩니다. 이로 인해 데이터 수집 및 그래프가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en	Data Templates
ko	데이터 템플릿

en	Data Template Name
ko	데이터 템플릿 이름

en	The name of this Data Template.
ko	이 데이터 템플릿의 이름입니다.

en	The internal database ID for this Data Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 데이터 템플릿의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	Data Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source.
ko	사용중인 데이터 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중은 데이터 소스가 참조하는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	The number of Data Sources using this Data Template.
ko	이 데이터 템플릿을 사용하는 데이터 소스의 수입니다.

en	Input Method
ko	입력 방식

en	The method that is used to place Data into the Data Source RRDfile.
ko	데이터 원본 RRD 파일에 데이터를 저장하는 데 사용되는 메서드입니다.

en	Profile Name
ko	프로파일 이름

en	The default Data Source Profile for this Data Template.
ko	이 데이터 템플릿의 기본 데이터 소스 프로필입니다.

en	Data Sources based on Inactive Data Templates will not be updated when the poller runs.
ko	비활성 데이터 템플릿 기반의 데이터 소스는 폴러가 실행될 때 업데이트되지 않습니다.

en	No Data Templates Found
ko	데이터 템플릿 없음

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following GPRINT Preset(s).
ko	GPRINT 프리셋을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete GPRINT Preset(s)
ko	GPRINT 프리셋 삭제

en	GPRINT Presets [edit: %s]
ko	GPRINT 프리셋 [편집 : %s]

en	GPRINT Presets [new]
ko	GPRINT 사전 설정 [신규]

en	GPRINT Presets
ko	GPRINT 프리셋

en	GPRINTs

en	GPRINT Preset Name
ko	GPRINT 사전 설정 이름

en	The name of this GPRINT Preset.
ko	이 GPRINT 프리셋의 이름입니다.

en	Format
ko	형식

en	The GPRINT format string.
ko	GPRINT 형식 문자열입니다.

en	GPRINTs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko	사용중인 GPRINT는 삭제할 수 없습니다. In은 Graph 또는 Graph Template에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	The number of Graphs using this GPRINT.
ko	이 GPRINT를 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this GPRINT.
ko	이 GPRINT를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿의 수입니다.

en	No GPRINT Presets
ko	GPRINT 프리셋 없음

en	GRAPH DOES NOT EXIST
ko	그래프가 존재하지 않습니다

en	Viewing Graph
ko	그래프보기

en	Graph Details, Zooming and Debugging Utilities
ko	그래프 세부 정보, 확대 / 축소 및 디버깅 유틸리티

en	CSV Export
ko	CSV

en	Edit Graph Template
ko	그래프 템플릿 편집.

en	Click to view just this Graph in Real-time
ko	실시간으로이 그래프 만 보려면 클릭하십시오.

en	Utility View
ko	유틸리티보기

en	Graph Utility View
ko	그래프 유틸리티보기

en	Graph Source/Properties
ko	그래프 소스 / 속성

en	Graph Data
ko	그래프 데이터

en	RRDtool Graph Syntax
ko	RRDtool 그래프 구문

en	The Cacti Poller has not run yet.
ko	Cacti Poller는 아직 운영되지 않았습니다.

en	Real-time has been disabled by your administrator.
ko	관리자가 실시간을 비활성화했습니다.

en	The Image Cache Directory does not exist. Please first create it and set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
ko	이미지 캐시 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다. 먼저 그것을 만들고 권한을 설정 한 다음 다른 실시간 그래프를 열려고 시도하십시오.

en	The Image Cache Directory is not writable. Please set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
ko	이미지 캐시 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다. 권한을 설정하고 다른 실시간 그래프를 열어보십시오.

en	Cacti Real-time Graphing
ko	선인장 실시간 그래프

en	Thumbnails
ko	썸네일

en	%d seconds left.
ko	% d 초 남았습니다.

en	seconds left.
ko	초 남았습니다.

en	Change Settings
ko	설정 변경

en	Full Sync Graphs
ko	동기화 그래프

en	Quick Sync Graphs
ko	동기화 그래프

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in %s Repairs!
ko	그래프 템플릿 '%s'의 동기화로 인해 %s개의 수리가 발생했습니다!

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in no Repairs.
ko	그래프 템플릿 '%s' 동기화로 인해 복구되지 않았습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template(s). Any Graph(s) associated with the Template(s) will become individual Graph(s).
ko	다음 그래프 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 템플릿과 관련된 모든 그래프는 개별 그래프가됩니다.

en	Delete Graph Template(s)
ko	그래프 템플릿 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Graph Template(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Template(s).
ko	다음 그래프 템플릿을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새 그래프 템플리트의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Duplicate Graph Template(s)
ko	중복 그래프 템플릿

en	Click 'Continue' to resize the following Graph Template(s) and Graph(s) to the Height and Width below. The defaults below are maintained in Settings.
ko	다음 그래프 템플릿 및 그래프의 높이와 너비를 아래의 크기로 조정하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 아래의 기본값은 설정에서 유지 관리됩니다.

en	Graph Height
ko	그래프 높이

en	Graph Width
ko	그래프 너비

en	Image Format
ko	이미지 형식

en	Resize Selected Graph Template(s)
ko	선택한 그래프 템플릿 크기 조정

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Templates(s). If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
ko	그래프를 다음 그래프 템플릿과 동기화하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이 함수는 여러 버전의 그래프 템플릿과 함께 존재하고 모든 모양이 공통으로 나타나기를 원하는 그래프가있는 경우 중요합니다.

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Template(s)
ko	그래프를 그래프 템플릿과 동기화

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Template(s). Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
ko	그래프를 다음 그래프 템플릿과 동기화하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이 함수는 여러 버전의 그래프 템플릿과 함께 존재하고 모든 모양이 공통으로 나타나기를 원하는 그래프가있는 경우 중요합니다.

en	Graph Template Items [edit: %s]
ko	그래프 템플릿 항목 [편집 : %s]

en	Graph Item Inputs
ko	그래프 항목 입력

en	No Inputs
ko	입력 없음

en	Graph Template [edit: %s]
ko	그래프 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Graph Template [new]
ko	그래프 템플릿 [신규]

en	Graph Template Options
ko	그래프 템플릿 옵션

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Graph creation.
ko	그래프 작성 중에 사용자가 오른쪽 값을 대체 할 수있게하려면이 체크 박스를 선택하십시오.

en	Graph Templates
ko	그래프 템플릿

en	The name of this Graph Template.
ko	이 그래프 템플릿의 이름입니다.

en	Graph Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph.
ko	사용중인 그래프 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 그래프에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	The number of Graphs using this Graph Template.
ko	이 그래프 템플릿을 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en	The default size of the resulting Graphs.
ko	결과 그래프의 기본 크기입니다.

en	The default image format for the resulting Graphs.
ko	결과 그래프의 기본 이미지 형식입니다.

en	Vertical Label
ko	세로 레이블

en	The vertical label for the resulting Graphs.
ko	결과 그래프의 세로 레이블입니다.

en	No Graph Templates Found
ko	그래프 템플릿 없음

en	Graph Item Inputs [edit graph: %s]
ko	그래프 항목 입력 [그래프 편집 : %s]

en	Associated Graph Items
ko	연결된 그래프 항목

en	Item #%s
ko	항목 # %s

en	Cur:
ko	똥개:

en	Avg:
ko	평균 :

en	Max:
ko	최대:

en	Min:
ko	최소

en	Graph Template Items [edit graph: %s]
ko	그래프 템플릿 항목 [그래프 편집 : %s]

en	Data Template Filter
ko	데이터 템플릿 항목

en	This filter will limit the Data Sources visible in the Data Source dropdown.
ko	이 필터는 데이터 소스 드롭다운에 표시되는 데이터 소스를 제한합니다.

en	YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR TREE VIEW
ko	트리 뷰 (TREE VIEW)에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en	YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR PREVIEW VIEW
ko	미리보기에는 권한이 없습니다.

en	Graph Preview Filters
ko	그래프 미리보기 필터

en	[ Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List ]
ko	[맞춤 그래프 목록 적용 - 목록에서 필터링]

en	YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR LIST VIEW
ko	당신은 목록보기에 대한 권리가 없다.

en	Graph List View Filters
ko	그래프 목록보기 필터

en	[ Custom Graph List Applied - Filter FROM List ]
ko	[사용자 정의 그래프 목록 적용 - 필터 FROM 목록]

en	View
ko	보기

en	View Graphs
ko	그래프보기

en	Add to a Report
ko	보고서에 추가

en	Report
ko	보고서

en	All Graphs & Templates
ko	모든 그래프 및 템플릿

en	Not Templated
ko	템플리트되지 않음

en	Graph Name
ko	그래프 이름

en	The Title of this Graph. Generally programmatically generated from the Graph Template definition or Suggested Naming rules. The max length of the Title is controlled under Settings->Visual.
ko	이 그래프의 제목. 일반적으로 그래프 템플릿 정의 또는 제안 된 명명 규칙에서 프로그래밍 방식으로 생성됩니다. 제목의 최대 길이는 설정 -> 시각에서 조정됩니다.

en	The device for this Graph.
ko	이 그룹의 이름.

en	Source Type
ko	소스 유형

en	The underlying source that this Graph was based upon.
ko	이 그래프가 기초가 된 근본 원인.

en	Source Name
ko	소스 이름

en	The Graph Template or Data Query that this Graph was based upon.
ko	이 그래프가 기반으로 한 그래프 템플릿 또는 데이터 쿼리

en	The size of this Graph when not in Preview mode.
ko	미리보기 모드가 아닌 경우이 그래프의 크기입니다.

en	Select the Report to add the selected Graphs to.
ko	선택한 그래프를 추가하려면 보고서를 선택하십시오.

en	Preview Mode
ko	RTL Mode

en	Add Selected Graphs to Report
ko	선택한 그래프를 보고서에 추가

en	Ok
ko	확인

en	Title
ko	제목

en	Start Date
ko	시작일

en	End Date
ko	종료일

en	Step
ko	단계

en	Total Rows
ko	총 행 수

en	Graph ID
ko	그래프 ID

en	Host ID
ko	호스트 ID

en	Nth Percentile
ko	N 번째 백분위 수

en	Summation
ko	합

en	Date
ko	날짜

en	Summary Details
ko	요약 세부 정보

en	Download
ko	다운로드

en	Change Graph Template
ko	그래프 템플릿 변경

en	Create Aggregate Graph
ko	집계 그래프 만들기

en	Create Aggregate from Template
ko	템플릿에서 집계 만들기

en	Apply Automation Rules
ko	자동화 규칙 적용

en	Convert to Graph Template
ko	그래프 템플릿으로 변환

en	No Device -
ko	장치

en	Created graph: %s
ko	그래프 생성 : %s

en	ERROR: No Data Source associated. Check Template
ko	오류 : 연결된 데이터 소스가 없습니다. 템플릿 확인

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph(s). Note that if you choose to Delete Data Sources, only those Data Sources not in use elsewhere will also be Deleted.
ko	다음 그래프를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 데이터 소스 삭제를 선택하면 다른 곳에서 사용되지 않는 데이터 소스 만 삭제됩니다.

en	The following Data Source(s) are in use by these Graph(s).
ko	다음 그래프는이 데이터 소스를 사용 중입니다.

en	Delete all Data Source(s) referenced by these Graph(s) that are not in use elsewhere.
ko	다른 곳에서 사용되지 않는이 그래프가 참조하는 모든 데이터 소스를 삭제하십시오.

en	Leave the Data Source(s) untouched.
ko	데이터 소스를 그대로 둡니다.

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to change the Graph Template for the following Graph(s). Please note, that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
ko	다음 그래프에 대한 그래프 템플릿을 변경하려면 그래프 템플릿을 선택하고 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 호환 가능한 그래프 템플릿 만 표시됩니다. 호환은 동일한 데이터 소스를 가진 사람이 식별합니다.

en	New Graph Template
ko	새 그래프 템플릿

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Graph(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph(s).
ko	다음 그래프를 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 그래프의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	<graph_title> (1)

en	Duplicate Graph(s)
ko	중복 그래프

en	Click 'Continue' to convert the following Graph(s) into Graph Template(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Template(s).
ko	다음 그래프를 그래프 템플릿으로 변환하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새 그래프 템플리트의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	<graph_title> Template
ko	<graph_title> 주형

en	Click 'Continue' to place the following Graph(s) under the Tree Branch selected below.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 아래에 선택된 트리 분기 아래에 다음 그래프를 배치하십시오.

en	Destination Branch
ko	대상 브랜치

en	Choose a new Device for these Graph(s) and click 'Continue'.
ko	이 그래프에 대해 새 장치를 선택하고 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	New Device
ko	새 기기

en	Change Graph(s) Associated Device
ko	그래프 변경 관련 장치

en	Click 'Continue' to re-apply suggested naming to the following Graph(s).
ko	다음 그래프에 제안 된 이름을 다시 적용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Reapply Suggested Naming to Graph(s)
ko	제안 된 이름을 그래프에 다시 적용

en	Click 'Continue' to create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graph(s).
ko	선택한 그래프에서 전체 그래프를 만들려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	The following Data Sources are in use by these Graphs:
ko	다음 그래프는이 데이터 소스를 사용 중입니다.

en	Please confirm
ko	확인하십시오

en	Select the Aggregate Template to use and press 'Continue' to create your Aggregate Graph. Otherwise press 'Cancel' to return.
ko	사용할 집계 템플릿을 선택하고 '계속'을 눌러 집계 그래프를 만듭니다. 그렇지 않으면 '취소'를 눌러 돌아갑니다.

en	There are presently no Aggregate Templates defined for this Graph Template. Please either first create an Aggregate Template for the selected Graphs Graph Template and try again, or simply crease an un-templated Aggregate Graph.
ko	현재이 그래프 템플리트에 대해 정의 된 집계 템플리트가 없습니다. 먼저 선택한 그래프 그래프 템플릿에 대한 전체 템플릿을 만들고 다시 시도하거나 템플릿이 적용되지 않은 총 그래프를 작성하십시오.

en	Press 'Return' to return and select different Graphs.
ko	'돌아 가기'를 눌러 다른 그래프로 돌아가서 선택하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graphs.
ko	자동 규칙을 다음 그래프에 적용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Graph Items [new]
ko	그래프 항목 [새 항목]

en	Graph Items [edit: %s]
ko	그래프 항목 [편집 : %s]

en	Graph [edit: %s]
ko	그래프 [편집 : %s]

en	Graph [new]
ko	그래프 [신규]

en	Turn Off Graph Debug Mode.
ko	그래프 디버그 모드를 끕니다.

en	Turn On Graph Debug Mode.
ko	그래프 디버그 모드를 켭니다.

en	Edit Graph Template.
ko	그래프 템플릿 편집.

en	Edit Data Source: '%s'.
ko	데이터 소스 [ %s]

en	Unlock Graph.
ko	그래프를 잠금 해제하십시오.

en	Lock Graph.
ko	잠금 그래프.

en	Selected Graph Template
ko	선택된 그래프 템플릿

en	Choose a Graph Template to apply to this Graph. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%% compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
ko	이 그래프에 적용 할 그래프 템플릿을 선택하십시오. 그래프 템플릿은 100 %% 호환 그래프 템플릿으로 만 변경할 수 있습니다. 즉, 동일한 데이터 소스를 포함합니다.

en	Choose the Device that this Graph belongs to.
ko	이 그래프가 속한 장치를 선택하십시오.

en	Supplemental Graph Template Data
ko	보조 그래프 템플릿 데이터

en	Graph Fields
ko	그래프 필드

en	Graph Item Fields
ko	그래프 항목 필드

en	Graph Management [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
ko	[사용자 정의 그래프 목록 적용 - 필터 FROM 목록]

en	Graph Management [ All Devices ]
ko	[모든 장치]의 새로운 그래프

en	Graph Management [ Non Device Based ]
ko	사용자 그룹 관리 [편집 : %s]

en	Graph Management [ %s ]
ko	그래프 관리 [%s]

en	Graph Source
ko	그래프, 데이터 소스

en	Non Templated
ko	템플리트되지 않음

en	The internal database ID for this Graph. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 그래프의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	Empty Graph
ko	그래프 복사

en	Data Sources [No Device]
ko	데이터 소스 [기기 없음]

en	Data Sources [%s]
ko	데이터 소스 [ %s]

en	Data Template
ko	데이터 템플릿

en	Graph Items [graph: %s]
ko	그래프 항목 [그래프 : %s]

en	Choose the Data Source to associate with this Graph Item.
ko	이 그래프 항목과 연결할 데이터 소스를 선택하십시오.

en	Default Settings Saved
ko	저장된 기본 설정

en	New Graphs for [ %s ] (%s %s)
ko	[%s] (%s %s) 에 대한 새 그래프

en	New Graphs for [ All Devices ]
ko	[모든 장치]의 새로운 그래프

en	New Graphs for None Host Type
ko	없음 호스트 유형에 대한 새 그래프

en	Filter Settings Saved
ko	저장된 필터 설정

en	Graph Types
ko	그래프 유형

en	Graph Template Based
ko	그래프 템플릿 기반

en	Save Filters
ko	필터 저장

en	Edit this Device
ko	이 기기 수정

en	Create New Device
ko	새 장치 만들기

en	(Select a graph type to create)
ko	(만들 그래프 유형 선택)

en	Create
ko	생성

en	Select All
ko	모두 선택

en	Select All Rows
ko	모든 행 선택

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id of '%s'
ko	ID가 '%s'인 데이터 쿼리 '%s'에 대한 데이터 쿼리 리소스 XML 파일을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'. Field Name '%s' missing a 'direction' attribute
ko	ID가 '%s' 인 데이터 쿼리 '%s' 에 대한 데이터 쿼리 리소스 XML 파일을 구문 분석하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 필드 이름 '%s' 에 '방향' 속성이 누락됨

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'
ko	ID가 '%s'인 데이터 쿼리 '%s'에 대한 데이터 쿼리 리소스 XML 파일을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Data Query [%s]
ko	데이터 쿼리 [ %s]

en	From there you can get more information.
ko	거기에서 더 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en	This Data Query returned 0 rows, perhaps there was a problem executing this Data Query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리는 0 행을 반환했으며이 데이터 쿼리를 실행하는 중에 문제가 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en	You can run this Data Query in debug mode
ko	이 데이터 쿼리를 디버그 모드로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en	The index is disabled due to the Data Query having no associated Graph Templates.
ko	연결된 그래프 템플릿이 없는 데이터 쿼리로 인해 인덱스가 비활성화되었습니다.

en	Search Returned no Rows.
ko	검색 결과 행이 없습니다.

en	Error in Data Query. This could be due to the following: File Permissions, or a missing or improperly formatted Data Query XML file.
ko	데이터 쿼리에 오류가 있습니다. 이는 다음과 같은 이유 때문일 수 있습니다. 파일 사용 권한 또는 데이터 쿼리 XML 파일이 없거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en	Select a Graph Type to Create
ko	생성 할 그래프 유형 선택

en	Make selection default
ko	선택 항목을 기본값으로 지정

en	Set Default
ko	기본 설정

en	WARNING: Cacti Page:%s for User:%s Generated a Fatal Error %d!
ko	경고: 사용자에 대한 선인장 페이지: %s: %s 치명적인 오류 %d 생성됨!

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached. The Cacti Documentation site is not reachable. The http error was '%s'. Consider downloading an official release to obtain the latest documentation and hosting the documentation locally.
ko	문서 페이지 '%s' 수에 도달하지 못했습니다. Cacti 문서 사이트에 연결할 수 없습니다. HTTP 오류가 '%s' 입니다. 공식 릴리스를 다운로드하여 최신 문서를 얻고 현지에서 문서를 호스팅하는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Cacti GitHub Site
ko	Cacti GitHub 사이트

en	Open a ticket at
ko	문의하기

en	The Help File %s was not located on the Cacti Documentation Website.
ko	도움말 파일 %s 이 (가) 선인장 문서 웹 사이트에 없습니다.

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached locally.
ko	문서 페이지 '%s' 수에 로컬로 연결할 수 없습니다.

en	Change Device Settings
ko	기기 설정 변경

en	Clear Statistics
ko	통계 지우기

en	Sync to Device Template
ko	기기 템플릿에 동기화

en	Place Device on Report
ko	트리에 장치 놓기

en	Data Query Re-indexed.
ko	데이터 쿼리 색인

en	Device Data Query Re-indexed. Verbose output displayed.
ko	장치 데이터 쿼리가 다시 인덱싱되었습니다. 자세한 출력이 표시됩니다.

en	Device Debugging Enabled for Device.
ko	장치에 대해 장치 디버깅이 활성화되었습니다.

en	Device Debugging Disabled for Device.
ko	기기가 사용 중지되었습니다.

en	Poller Cache for Device Refreshed.
ko	장치에 대한 폴러 캐시가 새로 고쳐졌습니다.

en	ERROR: Invalid Device ID.
ko	오류 : 장치 [

en	Device Reindex Completed in %0.2f seconds. There were %d items updated.
ko	장치 재 색인이 % 0.2f 초 안에 완료되었습니다. % d 개의 항목이 업데이트되었습니다.

en	Unable to add some Devices to Report '%s'
ko	'%s' 보고서에 일부 장치를 추가할 수 없습니다

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Device(s).
ko	다음 장치를 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Enable Device(s)
ko	장치 사용

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Device(s).
ko	다음 장치를 사용 중지하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Disable Device(s)
ko	기기 사용 중지

en	Click 'Continue' to change the Device options below for multiple Device(s). Please check the box next to the fields you want to update, and then fill in the new value.
ko	아래의 '장치'옵션을 여러 장치에 맞게 변경하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 업데이트하려는 입력란 옆의 확인란을 선택한 다음 새 값을 입력하십시오.

en	Update this Field
ko	이 입력란 업데이트

en	Change Device(s) SNMP Options
ko	장치 SNMP 옵션 변경

en	Click 'Continue' to clear the counters for the following Device(s).
ko	다음 장치에 대한 카운터를 지우려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Clear Statistics on Device(s)
ko	장치에 대한 통계 지우기

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Device(s) to their Device Template.
ko	다음 장치를 장치 템플릿과 동기화하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Synchronize Device(s)
ko	장치 동기화

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device(s).
ko	다음 장치를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Leave all Graph(s) and Data Source(s) untouched. Data Source(s) will be disabled however.
ko	모든 그래프 및 데이터 소스를 그대로 둡니다. 데이터 소스는 사용할 수 없게됩니다.

en	Delete all associated Graph(s) and Data Source(s).
ko	관련된 모든 그래프 및 데이터 소스를 삭제하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to place the following Device(s) under the branch selected below.
ko	아래에서 선택한 지사 아래에 다음 장치를 배치하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Place Device(s) on Tree
ko	트리에 장치 놓기

en	Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Devices(s).
ko	다음 장치에 자동화 규칙을 적용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Run Automation on Device(s)
ko	장치에서 자동화 실행

en	Add Devices to Report
ko	보고서에 추가

en	You currently have no Reports defined.
ko	현재 정의 된 보고서가 없습니다.

en	Device [new]
ko	기기 [신품]

en	Device [edit: %s]
ko	장치 [편집 : %s]

en	Disable Device Debug
ko	장치 디버그 사용 안 함

en	Enable Device Debug
ko	장치 디버그 사용

en	Repopulate Poller Cache
ko	폴러 캐시 다시 작성

en	View Poller Cache
ko	폴러 캐시보기

en	Create Graphs for this Device
ko	이 장치에 대한 그래프 만들기

en	Re-Index Device
ko	색인 다시 생성 방법

en	Data Source List
ko	데이터 소스 목록

en	Graph List
ko	그래프 목록

en	Contacting Device
ko	장치 접촉

en	Edit
ko	편집

en	Is Being Graphed
ko	도둑질하고있다.

en	Not Being Graphed
ko	도망 간다.

en	Delete Graph Template Association
ko	그래프 템플릿 연관 삭제

en	No associated graph templates.
ko	연관된 그래프 템플릿이 없습니다.

en	Add Graph Template
ko	그래프 템플릿 추가

en	Add Graph Template to Device
ko	장치에 그래프 템플릿 추가

en	Data Query Debug Information
ko	데이터 쿼리 디버그 정보

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Hide
ko	숨기기

en	Associated Data Queries
ko	관련 데이터 쿼리

en	Re-Index Method
ko	색인 다시 생성 방법

en	Actions
ko	작업

en	[%d Items, %d Rows]
ko	[% d 개 항목, % d 개 행]

en	Fail
ko	실패

en	Success
ko	성공

en	Reload Query
ko	다시로드 쿼리

en	Verbose Query
ko	자세한 쿼리

en	Remove Query
ko	검색어 삭제

en	No Associated Data Queries.
ko	연결된 데이터 쿼리가 없습니다.

en	Add Data Query
ko	데이터 쿼리 추가

en	Add Data Query to Device
ko	장치에 데이터 쿼리 추가

en	Ping
ko	핑

en	Ping and SNMP Uptime
ko	Ping 및 SNMP 가동 시간

en	SNMP Uptime
ko	SNMP 가동 시간

en	Ping or SNMP Uptime
ko	Ping 또는 SNMP 가동 시간

en	SNMP Desc
ko	SNMP 설명

en	SNMP GetNext

en	Delete Item from Device
ko	장치 템플릿 삭제

en	Undefined
ko	정의되지 않음

en	Site
ko	사이트

en	Export Devices
ko	장치 내보내기

en	Not Up
ko	위로

en	Recovering
ko	복구 중

en	Unknown
ko	알 수 없음

en	Device Description
ko	장치 설명

en	The name by which this Device will be referred to.
ko	이 장치가 참조되는 이름입니다.

en	Hostname
ko	호스트명

en	Either an IP address, or hostname. If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
ko	IP 주소 또는 호스트 이름. 호스트 이름 인 경우 DNS 또는 호스트 파일에서 해석 할 수 있어야합니다.

en	The internal database ID for this Device. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 디바이스의 내부 데이터베이스 ID. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	The total number of Graphs generated from this Device.
ko	이 장치에서 생성 된 총 그래프 수입니다.

en	The total number of Data Sources generated from this Device.
ko	이 장치에서 생성 된 총 데이터 소스 수입니다.

en	The monitoring status of the Device based upon ping results. If this Device is a special type Device, by using the hostname "localhost", or due to the setting to not perform an Availability Check, it will always remain Up. When using cmd.php data collector, a Device with no Graphs, is not pinged by the data collector and will remain in an "Unknown" state.
ko	ping 결과에 따라 장치의 모니터링 상태. 이 장치가 특수 유형 장치 인 경우 호스트 이름 "localhost"를 사용하거나 가용성 검사를 수행하지 않는 설정으로 인해 항상 Up으로 유지됩니다. cmd.php 데이터 수집기를 사용할 때 그래프가없는 장치는 데이터 수집기에 의해 핑되지 않으며 "알 수 없음"상태로 유지됩니다.

en	In State
ko	주

en	The amount of time that this Device has been in its current state.
ko	이 장치가 현재 상태에 있었던 시간입니다.

en	The current amount of time that the host has been up.
ko	호스트가 작동하고있는 현재 시간.

en	Poll Time
ko	투표 시간

en	The amount of time it takes to collect data from this Device.
ko	이 장치에서 데이터를 수집하는 데 걸리는 시간입니다.

en	Current (ms)
ko	현재 (ms)

en	The current ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device.
ko	장치에 도달하는 현재 ping 시간 (밀리 초)입니다.

en	Average (ms)
ko	평균 (ms)

en	The average ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device since the counters were cleared for this Device.
ko	이 장치에 대해 카운터가 지워진 후 장치에 도달하는 평균 ping 시간 (밀리 초)입니다.

en	Availability
ko	예약가능 상태설정

en	The availability percentage based upon ping results since the counters were cleared for this Device.
ko	이 장치에 대해 카운터가 지워진 이후 ping 결과에 따른 가용성 비율입니다.

en	Sync Devices
ko	동기 장치

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device Template(s).
ko	다음 장치 템플릿을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Delete Device Template(s)
ko	장치 템플릿 삭제

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Device Template(s). Optionally change the title for the new Device Template(s).
ko	다음 장치 템플릿을 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새 장치 템플릿의 제목을 변경하십시오 (선택 사항).

en	Duplicate Device Template(s)
ko	중복 된 장치 템플릿

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Devices associated with the selected Device Template(s). Note that this action may take some time depending on the number of Devices mapped to the Device Template.
ko	선택한 장치 템플릿과 관련된 장치를 동기화하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 이 작업은 장치 템플릿에 매핑 된 장치 수에 따라 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en	Sync Devices to Device Template(s)
ko	장치를 장치 템플릿에 동기화

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
ko	다음 그래프 템플리트를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하고 장치 템플리트에서 연결 해제됩니다.

en	Graph Template Name: %s
ko	그래프 템플릿 이름 : %s

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
ko	'계속'을 클릭하여 다음 데이터를 삭제하면 장치 템플릿에서 쿼리가 분리됩니다.

en	Data Query Name: %s
ko	데이터 쿼리 이름 : %s

en	Device Templates [edit: %s]
ko	장치 템플릿 [편집 : %s]

en	Device Templates [new]
ko	기기 템플릿 [신규]

en	Default Submit Button
ko	기본 제출 버튼

en	Add Graph Template to Device Template
ko	장치 템플릿에 그래프 템플릿 추가

en	No associated data queries.
ko	관련 데이터 쿼리가 없습니다.

en	Add Data Query to Device Template
ko	장치 템플릿에 데이터 쿼리 추가

en	Delete Item from Device Template
ko	장치 템플릿 삭제

en	Device Templates
ko	장치 템플릿

en	Class
ko	클래식

en	Has Devices
ko	장치 있음

en	Device Template Name
ko	기기 템플릿 이름

en	The name of this Device Template.
ko	이 장치 템플릿의 이름입니다.

en	Device Class
ko	기기 규칙

en	The Class of this Device Template. The Class Name should be representative of it's function.
ko	이 장치 템플릿의 클래스입니다. 클래스 이름은 그 기능을 대표해야 합니다.

en	The internal database ID for this Device Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko	이 장치 템플릿의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en	Device Templates in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Device.
ko	사용중인 장치 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 장치에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en	Devices Using
ko	사용하는 장치

en	The number of Devices using this Device Template.
ko	이 장치 템플릿을 사용하는 장치 수입니다.

en	Unassigned
ko	할당되지 않음

en	No Device Templates Found
ko	장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en	Not Logged In
ko	로그인하지 않았습니다.

en	You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
ko	Cacti의이 영역에 액세스하려면 로그인해야합니다.

en	FATAL: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
ko	치명적 : Cacti의이 영역에 액세스하려면 로그인해야합니다.

en	Login Again
ko	다시 로그인

en	Permission Denied
ko	사용 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en	If you feel that this is an error. Please contact your Cacti Administrator.
ko	이것이 오류라고 생각하면. Cacti 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	You are not permitted to access this section of Cacti.
ko	Cacti의이 섹션에 액세스하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en	Installation In Progress
ko	설치 진행 중

en	Only Cacti Administrators with Install/Upgrade privilege may login at this time
ko	현재 설치 / 업그레이드 권한이있는 Cacti 관리자 만 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en	There is an Installation or Upgrade in progress.
ko	진행중인 설치 또는 업그레이드가 있습니다.

en	The Main Data Collector has returned to an Online Status
ko	이 데이터 수집기가 Cacti 주요 사이트와 완전히 동기화 된 마지막 시간입니다.

en	The Main Data Collector has gone to an Offline or Recovering Status
ko	메인 데이터 수집기가 오프라인 또는 복구 중 상태로 전환되었습니다

en	Save Successful.
ko	저장 성공.

en	Save Failed.
ko	저장 실패.

en	Save Failed due to field input errors (Check red fields).
ko	입력 오류로 인해 저장 실패 (빨간색 필드 확인)

en	Passwords do not match, please retype.
ko	비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

en	You must select at least one field.
ko	필드를 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en	You must have built in user authentication turned on to use this feature.
ko	이 기능을 사용하려면 내장 된 사용자 인증이 켜져 있어야합니다.

en	XML parse error.
ko	XML 구문 분석 오류.

en	The directory highlighted does not exist. Please enter a valid directory.
ko	강조 표시된 디렉토리가 없습니다. 올바른 디렉토리를 입력하십시오.

en	The Cacti log file must have the extension '.log'
ko	Cacti 로그 파일의 확장자는 '.log'여야합니다.

en	Data Input for method does not appear to be whitelisted.
ko	메소드의 데이터 입력이 허용 목록에없는 것으로 보입니다.

en	Data Source does not exist.
ko	데이터 소스가 없습니다.

en	Username already in use.
ko	이미 사용중인 사용자 이름.

en	The SNMP v3 Privacy Passphrases do not match
ko	SNMP v3 개인 정보 보안 문구가 일치하지 않습니다.

en	The SNMP v3 Authentication Passphrases do not match
ko	SNMP v3 인증 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en	XML: Cacti version does not exist.
ko	XML : Cacti 버전이 존재하지 않습니다.

en	XML: Hash version does not exist.
ko	XML : 해시 버전이 존재하지 않습니다.

en	XML: Generated with a newer version of Cacti.
ko	XML : Cacti의 최신 버전으로 생성됩니다.

en	XML: Cannot locate type code.
ko	XML : 형식 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Username already exists.
ko	사용자 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en	Username change not permitted for designated template or guest user.
ko	지정된 템플리트 또는 게스트 사용자에게는 사용자 이름 변경이 허용되지 않습니다.

en	User delete not permitted for designated template or guest user.
ko	지정된 템플릿 또는 게스트 사용자에 대해 사용자 삭제가 허용되지 않습니다.

en	User delete not permitted for designated graph export user.
ko	지정된 그래프 내보내기 사용자에 대해 사용자 삭제가 허용되지 않습니다.

en	Data Template includes deleted Data Source Profile. Please resave the Data Template with an existing Data Source Profile.
ko	데이터 템플릿에 삭제 된 데이터 소스 프로필이 포함되어 있습니다. 기존 데이터 소스 프로필로 데이터 템플릿을 다시 저장하십시오.

en	Graph Template includes deleted GPrint Prefix. Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
ko	그래프 템플릿에는 삭제 된 GPrint Prefix가 포함됩니다. 확인 및 수정하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en	Graph Template includes deleted CDEFs. Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
ko	그래프 템플릿에는 삭제 된 CDEF가 포함됩니다. 확인 및 수정하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en	Graph Template includes deleted Data Input Method. Please run database repair script to identify.
ko	그래프 템플릿은 삭제 된 데이터 입력 방법을 포함합니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en	Data Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
ko	내보내기 중에 데이터 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en	Device Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
ko	내보내기 중에 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en	Data Query not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
ko	내보내기 중에 데이터 쿼리를 찾을 수 없습니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en	Graph Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
ko	내보내기 중에 그래프 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en	Graph not found. Either it has been deleted or your database needs repair.
ko	그래프를 찾을 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스가 삭제되었거나 데이터베이스를 복구해야합니다.

en	SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases must be 8 characters or greater.
ko	SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases는 8 자 이상이어야합니다.

en	Some Graphs not updated. Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
ko	일부 그래프가 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 데이터 쿼리 기반 그래프에 대해 장치를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en	Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
ko	데이터 쿼리 기반 그래프에 대해 장치를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en	Some settings not saved. Check messages below. Check red fields for errors.
ko	일부 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다. 아래 메시지를 확인하십시오. 빨간색 필드에 오류가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	The file highlighted does not exist. Please enter a valid file name.
ko	강조 표시된 파일이 없습니다. 올바른 파일 이름을 입력하십시오.

en	All User Settings have been returned to their default values.
ko	모든 사용자 설정이 기본값으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en	Suggested Field Name was not entered. Please enter a field name and try again.
ko	추천 필드 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다. 입력란 이름을 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en	Suggested Value was not entered. Please enter a suggested value and try again.
ko	제안 값을 입력하지 않았습니다. 제안 된 값을 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en	You must select at least one object from the list.
ko	목록에서 개체를 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en	Device Template updated. Remember to Sync Devices to push all changes to Devices that use this Device Template.
ko	기기 템플릿이 업데이트되었습니다. 템플릿을 동기화하여 모든 변경 사항을이 장치 템플릿을 사용하는 장치로 푸시해야합니다.

en	Save Successful. Settings replicated to Remote Data Collectors.
ko	저장 성공. 설정이 원격 데이터 수집기에 복제되었습니다.

en	Save Failed. Minimum Values must be less than Maximum Value.
ko	저장 실패. 최소값은 최대 값보다 작아야합니다.

en	Unable to change password. User account not found.
ko	비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다. 사용자 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
ko	저장된 데이터 입력. 그래프 또는 데이터 소스를 만들기 전에이 데이터 입력 방법을 참조하는 데이터 템플릿을 업데이트해야합니다.

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
ko	저장된 데이터 입력. 데이터 수집기가 새로운 데이터 입력 필드 또는 수정 된 데이터 입력 필드를 사용하기 전에이 데이터 입력 메소드를 참조하는 데이터 템플릿을 업데이트해야합니다.

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
ko	저장된 데이터 입력 필드. 그래프 또는 데이터 소스를 만들기 전에이 데이터 입력 방법을 참조하는 데이터 템플릿을 업데이트해야합니다.

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
ko	저장된 데이터 입력 필드. 데이터 수집기가 새로운 데이터 입력 필드 또는 수정 된 데이터 입력 필드를 사용하기 전에이 데이터 입력 메소드를 참조하는 데이터 템플릿을 업데이트해야합니다.

en	Log file specified is not a Cacti log or archive file.
ko	지정된 로그 파일이 Cacti 로그 또는 아카이브 파일이 아닙니다.

en	Log file specified was Cacti archive file and was removed.
ko	지정한 로그 파일이 Cacti 보관 파일이며 삭제되었습니다.

en	Cacti log purged successfully
ko	Cacti 로그가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en	If you force a password change, you must also allow the user to change their password.
ko	암호를 강제로 변경하는 경우 사용자가 암호를 변경하도록 허용해야합니다.

en	You are not allowed to change your password.
ko	암호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en	Unable to determine size of password field, please check permissions of db user
ko	암호 필드의 크기를 확인할 수 없습니다. db 사용자의 권한을 확인하십시오.

en	Unable to increase size of password field, pleas check permission of db user
ko	암호 필드의 크기를 늘릴 수 없습니다. db 사용자의 허가를 확인하십시오.

en	LDAP/AD based password change not supported.
ko	LDAP / AD 기반 암호 변경은 지원되지 않습니다.

en	Password successfully changed.
ko	암호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en	Unable to clear log, no write permissions
ko	로그를 지울 수 없으며 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en	Unable to clear log, file does not exist
ko	로그를 지울 수 없습니다. 파일이 없습니다.

en	CSRF Timeout, refreshing page.
ko	CSRF 시간 초과, 페이지 새로 고침.

en	CSRF Timeout occurred due to inactivity, page refreshed.
ko	CSRF 페이지가 새로 고쳐지기 때문에 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en	Invalid timestamp. Select timestamp in the future.
ko	타임 스탬프가 잘못되었습니다. 나중에 타임 스탬프를 선택하십시오.

en	Data Collector(s) synchronized for offline operation
ko	오프라인 작동을 위해 데이터 수집기 동기화

en	Data Collector(s) not found when attempting synchronization
ko	동기화를 시도 할 때 데이터 수집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Unable to establish MySQL connection with Remote Data Collector.
ko	원격 데이터 수집기와 MySQL 연결을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en	Data Collector synchronization must be initiated from the main Cacti server.
ko	데이터 수집기 동기화는 주요 Cacti 서버에서 시작되어야합니다.

en	Synchronization does not include the Central Cacti Database server.
ko	동기화에는 중앙 Cacti 데이터베이스 서버가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en	When saving a Remote Data Collector, the Database Hostname must be unique from all others.
ko	원격 데이터 수집기를 저장할 때 데이터베이스 호스트 이름은 다른 모든 데이터베이스와 고유해야합니다.

en	Your Remote Database Hostname must be something other than 'localhost' for each Remote Data Collector.
ko	원격 데이터베이스 수집기마다 원격 데이터베이스 호스트 이름이 'localhost'가 아니어야합니다.

en	Path variables on this page were only saved locally.
ko	이 페이지의 경로 변수는 로컬로만 저장되었습니다.

en	Report Saved
ko	저장된 보고서

en	Report Save Failed
ko	보고서 저장 실패

en	Report Item Saved
ko	저장된 보고서 항목

en	Report Item Save Failed
ko	보고서 항목 저장 실패

en	Graph was not found attempting to Add to Report
ko	보고서에 추가하려고 시도한 그래프가 없습니다.

en	Unable to Add Graphs. Current user is not owner
ko	그래프를 추가 할 수 없습니다. 현재 사용자는 소유자가 아닙니다.

en	Unable to Add all Graphs. See error message for details.
ko	모든 그래프를 추가 할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 오류 메시지를 참조하십시오.

en	You must select at least one Graph to add to a Report.
ko	보고서에 추가 할 그래프를 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en	All Graphs have been added to the Report. Duplicate Graphs with the same Timespan were skipped.
ko	모든 그래프가 보고서에 추가되었습니다. 동일한 시간대의 중복 그래프를 건너 뛰었습니다.

en	Poller Resource Cache cleared. Main Data Collector will rebuild at the next poller start, and Remote Data Collectors will sync afterwards.
ko	폴러 리소스 캐시가 지워졌습니다. 주 데이터 수집기는 다음 폴러 시작시 다시 작성되며 나중에 원격 데이터 수집기가 동기화됩니다.

en	Permission Denied. You do not have permission to the requested action.
ko	권한이 거부되었습니다. 요청한 작업에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en	Page is not defined. Therefore, it can not be displayed.
ko	페이지가 정의되지 않았습니다. 따라서 표시 할 수 없습니다.

en	Unexpected error occurred
ko	예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다

en	Function
ko	기능

en	Special Data Source
ko	특수 데이터 소스

en	Custom String
ko	사용자 지정 문자열

en	Current Graph Item Data Source
ko	현재 그래프 항목 데이터 소스

en	Script/Command
ko	스크립트 / 명령

en	Script Server
ko	스크립트 서버

en	Index Count
ko	색인 개수

en	Verify All
ko	모두 검증

en	All Re-Indexing will be manual or managed through scripts or Device Automation.
ko	모든 재 인덱싱은 매뉴얼이거나 스크립트 또는 장치 자동화를 통해 관리됩니다.

en	When the Devices SNMP uptime goes backward, a Re-Index will be performed.
ko	장치 SNMP 가동 시간이 뒤로 이동하면 다시 색인이 수행됩니다.

en	When the Data Query index count changes, a Re-Index will be performed.
ko	데이터 쿼리 인덱스 수가 변경되면 재 인덱싱이 수행됩니다.

en	Every polling cycle, a Re-Index will be performed. Very expensive.
ko	모든 폴링주기마다 재 인덱싱이 수행됩니다. 매우 비쌉니다.

en	SNMP Field Name (Dropdown)
ko	SNMP 필드 이름 (드롭 다운)

en	SNMP Field Value (From User)
ko	SNMP 필드 값 (사용자로부터)

en	SNMP Output Type (Dropdown)
ko	SNMP 출력 유형 (드롭 다운)

en	Normal
ko	보통

en	Light
ko	밝은

en	Mono

en	North
ko	북

en	South
ko	남

en	West
ko	서

en	East
ko	동

en	Left
ko	왼쪽

en	Right
ko	오른쪽

en	Justified
ko	양쪽 맞춤

en	Center
ko	중앙

en	Top -> Down
ko	위쪽 -> 아래쪽

en	Bottom -> Up
ko	하단 -> 위로

en	Numeric
ko	숫자

en	Timestamp
ko	타임스탬프

en	Duration
ko	기간

en	Not In Use
ko	사용 중이 아닌

en	Version %d
ko	버전 % d

en	[None]
ko	[없음]

en	MD5

en	SHA

en	SHA-224

en	SHA-256

en	SHA-392

en	SHA-512

en	DES

en	AES
ko	DES

en	AES-128

en	AES-192

en	AES-192-C
ko	AES-192

en	AES-256

en	AES-256-C
ko	AES-256

en	Logfile Only
ko	로그 파일 만

en	Logfile and Syslog/Eventlog
ko	로그 파일 및 Syslog / Eventlog

en	Syslog/Eventlog Only
ko	Syslog / Eventlog 전용

en	SNMP getNext

en	ICMP Ping

en	TCP Ping

en	UDP Ping

en	NONE - Syslog Only if Selected
ko	NONE - 선택한 경우에만 Syslog

en	LOW - Statistics and Errors
ko	낮음 - 통계 및 오류

en	MEDIUM - Statistics, Errors and Results
ko	MEDIUM - 통계, 오류 및 결과

en	HIGH - Statistics, Errors, Results and Major I/O Events
ko	높음 - 통계, 오류, 결과 및 주요 I / O 이벤트

en	DEBUG - Statistics, Errors, Results, I/O and Program Flow
ko	DEBUG - 통계, 오류, 결과, I / O 및 프로그램 흐름

en	DEVEL - Developer DEBUG Level
ko	DEVEL - 개발자 DEBUG 레벨

en	Selected Poller Interval
ko	선택한 폴러 간격

en	Every %d Seconds
ko	% d 초마다

en	Every Minute
ko	1분마다

en	Every %d Minutes
ko	매 %d 분

en	Every Hour
ko	매시간

en	Every %d Hours
ko	% d 시간마다

en	Every %d Day
ko	%d 일마다

en	%0.1f Minutes
ko	%0.1f분

en	%d Year
ko	% d 년

en	Disabled/Manual
ko	사용 중지 / 수동

en	Every day
ko	매일

en	1 Thread
ko	스레드 % d 개

en	Builtin Authentication
ko	내장 인증

en	Web Basic Authentication
ko	웹 기본 인증

en	LDAP Authentication
ko	LDAP 인증

en	Multiple LDAP/AD Domains
ko	여러 LDAP / AD 도메인

en	Active Directory
ko	Active Directory: 활성 디렉토리

en	LDAPS
ko	LDAP

en	LDAP + TLS

en	Hard
ko	어려움

en	Demand
ko	명령어

en	Allow
ko	허용

en	Try
ko	노력하다

en	No Searching
ko	검색 안함

en	Anonymous Searching
ko	익명 검색

en	Specific Searching
ko	특정 검색

en	Enabled (strict mode)
ko	사용 (엄격 모드)

en	Operator
ko	운영자

en	Another CDEF
ko	다른 CDEF

en	Inherit Parent Sorting
ko	상속 상위 정렬

en	Manual Ordering (No Sorting)
ko	수동 주문 (정렬 없음)

en	Alphabetic Ordering
ko	알파벳순

en	Natural Ordering
ko	자연 주문

en	Numeric Ordering
ko	숫자 순서 지정

en	Header
ko	헤더

en	Graph
ko	그래프

en	Data Query Index
ko	데이터 쿼리 색인

en	Current Graph Item Polling Interval
ko	현재 그래프 항목 폴링 간격

en	All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
ko	모든 데이터 소스 (중복되지 않음)

en	All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
ko	모든 데이터 소스 (중복 포함)

en	All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
ko	모든 유사한 데이터 소스 (중복되지 않음)

en	All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates) Polling Interval
ko	모든 유사한 데이터 소스 (중복되지 않음) 폴링 간격

en	All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
ko	모든 유사한 데이터 소스 (중복 포함)

en	Current Data Source Item: Minimum Value
ko	현재 데이터 소스 항목 : 최소값

en	Current Data Source Item: Maximum Value
ko	현재 데이터 소스 항목 : 최대 값

en	Graph: Lower Limit
ko	그래프 : 하한

en	Graph: Upper Limit
ko	그래프 : 상한

en	Count of All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
ko	모든 데이터 소스 수 (중복되지 않음)

en	Count of All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
ko	모든 데이터 소스 수 (중복 포함)

en	Count of All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
ko	모든 유사한 데이터 소스 수 (중복되지 않음)

en	Count of All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
ko	모든 유사한 데이터 소스 수 (중복 포함)

en	Main Console
ko	콘솔

en	Console Page
ko	콘솔 페이지 맨 위

en	New Graphs
ko	새 그래프

en	Management
ko	관리

en	Sites
ko	사이트

en	Trees
ko	나무

en	Data Collection
ko	데이터 수집

en	Data Collectors
ko	데이터 수집기

en	Aggregate
ko	Legacy)

en	Automation
ko	자동화

en	Discovered Devices
ko	발견 된 장치

en	Device Rules
ko	기기 규칙

en	Presets
ko	사전 설정

en	Data Profiles
ko	데이터 프로파일

en	VDEFs

en	Import/Export
ko	가져오기/내보내기

en	Import Templates
ko	템플릿 가져오기

en	Import Packages
ko	템플릿 가져오기

en	Export Templates
ko	템플릿 내보내기

en	Configuration
ko	구성

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Users
ko	사용자

en	User Groups
ko	사용자 소모임

en	User Domains
ko	사용자 도메인

en	Utilities
ko	도구

en	System Utilities
ko	시스템 유틸리티

en	External Links
ko	외부링크

en	Troubleshooting
ko	문제 해결

en	Support
ko	지원

en	Access Points, Controllers
ko	액세스 포인트, 컨트롤러

en	Application Related
ko	자동화 규칙 적용

en	Cacti Related
ko	선인장 보고서

en	Database Related
ko	데이터베이스

en	Facilities Related
ko	설비관련

en	Generic Device
ko	일반 로그 수준

en	HPC/Grid Computing
ko	그리드 옵션

en	Hypervisor Related
ko	하이퍼바이저 관련

en	ILO, IPMI, iDrac, etc.
ko	ILO, IPMI, iDrac 등

en	Licensing Related
ko	라이선스 관련

en	Linux Related
ko	Linux 관련

en	Load Balancer
ko	내결함성

en	Network Switch
ko	네트워크 필터

en	Network Router
ko	네트워크 필터

en	NAS/SAN Related
ko	NAS/SAN 관련

en	Network Firewalls
ko	네트워크 필터

en	Power Related PDUs/STS, etc.
ko	전원 관련 PDU/STS 등

en	Printer Related
ko	데이터베이스

en	Storage Related
ko	보관 관련

en	Telco Related
ko	템플릿 선택

en	Web Server Related
ko	웹서버 관련

en	Windows Related
ko	Windows 관련

en	UPS Related
ko	UPS 관련

en	All Lines
ko	모든 라인

en	%d Lines
ko	% d 개 라인

en	Console Access
ko	콘솔 액세스

en	Realtime Graphs
ko	실시간 그래프

en	Update Profile
ko	프로필 업데이트

en	Users/Groups
ko	사용자 소모임

en	Settings/Utilities
ko	설정 / 유틸리티

en	Installation/Upgrades
ko	설치 / 업그레이드

en	Sites/Devices/Data
ko	사이트 / 장치 / 데이터

en	Spike Handling
ko	스파이크 죽이기 설정

en	Log Administration
ko	로그 관리

en	Log Viewing
ko	로그보기

en	Reports Administration
ko	로그 관리

en	Reports Creation
ko	보고서 작성

en	Show Graph Action Icons
ko	그래프 제목 표시

en	Show User Help Links
ko	사용자 도움말 링크 표시

en	Plugin Administration
ko	로그 관리

en	Normal User
ko	일반 사용자

en	Template Editor
ko	템플릿 편집기

en	General Administration
ko	일반 관리

en	System Administration
ko	시스템 관리

en	CDEF

en	CDEF Item
ko	CDEF 항목

en	GPRINT Preset
ko	GPRINT 프리셋

en	Data Input Field
ko	데이터 입력 필드

en	Data Source Profile
ko	데이터 원본 프로필

en	Data Template Item
ko	데이터 템플릿 항목

en	Graph Template Item
ko	그래프 템플릿 항목

en	Graph Template Input
ko	그래프 템플릿 입력

en	VDEF

en	VDEF Item
ko	VDEF 항목

en	Last Half Hour
ko	지난 30 분

en	Last Hour
ko	최근

en	Last %d Hours
ko	마지막 % d 시간

en	Last Day

en	Last %d Days
ko	마지막 % d 일

en	Last Week
ko	지난 주

en	Last %d Weeks
ko	지난 % d 주

en	Last Month
ko	지난 달

en	Last %d Months
ko	지난 % d 개월

en	Last Year
ko	지난해

en	Last %d Years
ko	마지막 % d 년

en	Day Shift
ko	낮의 시프트

en	This Day
ko	매일

en	This Week
ko	이번 주

en	This Month
ko	이번 달

en	This Year
ko	올해

en	Previous Day
ko	전 날

en	Previous Week
ko	지난주

en	Previous Month
ko	전달

en	Previous Year
ko	작년

en	%d Min
ko	% d 분

en	Month Number, Day, Year
ko	월 번호, 일, 연도

en	Month Name, Day, Year
ko	월 이름, 일, 연도

en	Day, Month Number, Year
ko	일, 월 번호, 연도

en	Day, Month Name, Year
ko	일, 월 이름, 연도

en	Year, Month Number, Day
ko	년, 월, 일

en	Year, Month Name, Day
ko	년, 월 이름, 일

en	After Boost
ko	부스트 후

en	%d MBytes
ko	% d MBytes

en	1 GByte
ko	1 기가 바이트

en	%s GBytes

en	%d GBytes
ko	% d GBytes

en	2,000 Data Source Items
ko	2,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en	5,000 Data Source Items
ko	5,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en	10,000 Data Source Items
ko	10,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en	15,000 Data Source Items
ko	15,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en	25,000 Data Source Items
ko	25,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en	50,000 Data Source Items (Default)
ko	50,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목 (기본값)

en	100,000 Data Source Items
ko	100,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en	200,000 Data Source Items
ko	200,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en	400,000 Data Source Items
ko	400,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en	2 Hours
ko	2 시간

en	4 Hours
ko	4 시간

en	6 Hours
ko	6시간

en	%s Hours
ko	%s 시간

en	%d GByte
ko	% d GBytes

en	Unlimited
ko	무제한

en	%s Minutes
ko	%s 분

en	1 Megabyte
ko	1 메가 바이트

en	%d Megabytes
ko	% d 메가 바이트

en	Send Now
ko	보내기

en	Take Ownership
ko	소유권 가져 오기

en	Inline PNG Image
ko	인라인 PNG 이미지

en	Inline JPEG Image
ko	인라인 JPEG 이미지

en	Inline GIF Image
ko	인라인 GIF 이미지

en	Attached PNG Image
ko	첨부 된 PNG 이미지

en	Attached JPEG Image
ko	첨부 된 JPEG 이미지

en	Attached GIF Image
ko	첨부 된 GIF 이미지

en	Inline PNG Image, LN Style
ko	인라인 PNG 이미지, LN 스타일

en	Inline JPEG Image, LN Style
ko	인라인 JPEG 이미지, LN 스타일

en	Inline GIF Image, LN Style
ko	인라인 GIF 이미지, LN 스타일

en	Text
ko	텍스트

en	Tree
ko	나무

en	Horizontal Rule
ko	수평 규칙

en	left
ko	왼쪽

en	center
ko	가운데

en	right
ko	오른쪽

en	Minute(s)
ko	분

en	Hour(s)
ko	시간

en	Day(s)
ko	일

en	Week(s)
ko	주

en	Month(s), Day of Month
ko	월, 일

en	Month(s), Day of Week
ko	월, 요일

en	Year(s)
ko	년

en	Keep Graph Types
ko	그래프 유형 유지

en	Keep Type and STACK
ko	유형 및 스택 유지

en	Convert to AREA/STACK Graph
ko	AREA / STACK 그래프로 변환

en	Convert to LINE1 Graph
ko	LINE1 그래프로 변환

en	Convert to LINE2 Graph
ko	LINE2 그래프로 변환

en	Convert to LINE3 Graph
ko	LINE3 그래프로 변환

en	Convert to LINE1/STACK Graph
ko	LINE1 그래프로 변환

en	Convert to LINE2/STACK Graph
ko	LINE2 그래프로 변환

en	Convert to LINE3/STACK Graph
ko	LINE3 그래프로 변환

en	No Totals
ko	합계 없음

en	Print All Legend Items
ko	모든 범례 항목 인쇄

en	Print Totaling Legend Items Only
ko	총계 범례 항목 만 인쇄

en	Total Similar Data Sources
ko	총 유사한 데이터 소스

en	Total All Data Sources
ko	총 모든 데이터 소스

en	No Reordering
ko	재주문 없음

en	Data Source, Graph
ko	데이터 소스, 그래프

en	Graph, Data Source
ko	그래프, 데이터 소스

en	Base Graph Order
ko	그래프 있음

en	contains
ko	포함

en	does not contain
ko	포함 않됨

en	begins with
ko	로 시작

en	does not begin with
ko	~으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en	ends with
ko	로 끝나다

en	does not end with
ko	다음으로 끝나지 않음

en	matches
ko	일치

en	is not equal to
ko	같지 않음

en	is less than
ko	다음보다 미만

en	is less than or equal
ko	작거나 같다

en	is greater than
ko	다음보다 초과 :

en	is greater than or equal
ko	크거나 같음

en	is unknown
ko	알 수 없음

en	is not unknown
ko	알 수 없음

en	is empty
ko	비었다

en	is not empty
ko	비어 있지 않습니다.

en	matches regular expression
ko	규칙과 일치하는

en	does not match regular expression
ko	정규 표현식과 일치하지 않습니다.

en	Fixed String
ko	고정 문자열

en	Every 1 Hour
ko	1 시간마다

en	Every Day
ko	매일

en	Every Week
ko	매주

en	Every %d Weeks
ko	% d 주마다

en	Jan
ko	1월

en	Feb
ko	2월

en	Mar
ko	3월

en	Apr
ko	4월

en	May
ko	5월

en	Jun
ko	6월

en	Jul
ko	7월

en	Aug
ko	8월

en	Sep
ko	9월

en	Oct
ko	10월

en	Nov
ko	11월

en	Dec
ko	12월

en	Use the First Handler Found
ko	PHP GetText 처리기 사용

en	Use the PHP GetText Handler
ko	PHP GetText 처리기 사용

en	Use the Oscarotero GetText Handler
ko	Oscarotero GetText 처리기 사용

en	Use the MonoTranslator GetText Handler
ko	MonoTranslator GetText 처리기 사용

en	Sun
ko	일

en	Mon
ko	월

en	Tue
ko	화

en	Wed
ko	수

en	Thu
ko	목

en	Fri
ko	금

en	Sat
ko	토

en	Arabic
ko	아랍어

en	Bulgarian
ko	불가리어

en	Chinese (China)
ko	중국어 (중국)

en	Chinese (Taiwan)

en	Dutch
ko	네덜란드어

en	English
ko	영어

en	French
ko	프랑스어

en	German
ko	독일어

en	Greek
ko	그리스 사람

en	Hebrew
ko	히브리어

en	Hindi
ko	힌디어

en	Italian
ko	이탈리아어

en	Japanese
ko	일본어

en	Korean
ko	한국어

en	Polish
ko	폴란드어

en	Portuguese
ko	포르투갈어

en	Portuguese (Brazil)
ko	포르투갈어(브라질)

en	Russian
ko	러시아어

en	Spanish
ko	스페인어

en	Swedish
ko	스웨덴어

en	Turkish
ko	터키어

en	Vietnamese
ko	베트남어

en	Classic
ko	클래식

en	Modern
ko	모던

en	Dark
ko	어두운

en	Paper-plane
ko	종이 비행기

en	Paw
ko	발

en	Sunrise
ko	일출

en	[Fail]
ko	실패

en	[Warning]
ko	경고:

en	[Restart]
ko	제한됨

en	[Success]
ko	성공!

en	[Skipped]
ko	[건너 뛴]

en	User Profile (Edit)
ko	사용자 프로필 (편집)

en	Tree Mode
ko	트리 모드

en	List Mode
ko	목록 모드

en	Console
ko	콘솔

en	Graph Management
ko	그래프 관리

en	(Edit)
ko	(편집)

en	Graph Items
ko	그래프 항목

en	Create New Graphs
ko	새 그래프 만들기

en	Create Graphs from Data Query
ko	데이터 쿼리로 그래프 만들기

en	(Remove)
ko	삭제

en	View Log
ko	로그 보기

en	Graph Trees
ko	그래프 트리

en	Graph Template Items
ko	그래프 템플릿 항목

en	Round Robin Archives
ko	라운드 로빈 아카이브

en	Data Input Fields
ko	데이터 입력 필드

en	(Remove Item)
ko	(항목 제거)

en	RRD Cleaner
ko	RRD 클리너

en	List unused Files
ko	사용하지 않는 파일 나열

en	RRD Check
ko	확인 실행

en	View Data Query Cache
ko	데이터 쿼리 캐시보기

en	Clear Log
ko	로그 지우기

en	View User Log
ko	사용자 로그보기

en	Clear User Log
ko	사용자 로그 지우기

en	Technical Support
ko	기술 지원

en	Boost Status
ko	부스트 상태

en	View SNMP Agent Cache
ko	SNMP 에이전트 캐시보기

en	View SNMP Agent Notification Log
ko	SNMP 에이전트 알림 로그보기

en	VDEF Items
ko	VDEF 항목

en	View SNMP Notification Receivers
ko	SNMP 알림 수신자보기

en	Cacti Settings
ko	선인장 설정

en	External Link
ko	외부 링크

en	(Action)
ko	실행

en	Cacti Help
ko	선인장 홈

en	Export Results
ko	내보내기 결과

en	Reporting

en	Report Add
ko	보고서 추가

en	Report Delete
ko	보고서 삭제

en	Report Edit
ko	보고서 수정

en	Report Edit Item
ko	보고서 편집 항목

en	Color Template Items
ko	색상 템플릿 항목

en	Graph Rule Items
ko	그래프 규칙 항목

en	Tree Rule Items
ko	트리 규칙 항목

en	days
ko	일

en	hrs
ko	시

en	mins
ko	분

en	secs
ko	초second

en	hours
ko	시간

en	minutes
ko	분

en	seconds
ko	초

en	SNMP Version
ko	SNMP 버전

en	Choose the SNMP version for this host.
ko	이 호스트에 대한 SNMP 버전을 선택하십시오.

en	SNMP Community String
ko	SNMP 커뮤니티 문자열

en	Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
ko	이 장치에 대한 SNMP 읽기 커뮤니티를 채 웁니다.

en	SNMP Security Level
ko	SNMP 보안 수준

en	SNMP v3 Security Level to use when querying the device.
ko	SNMP v3 장치를 쿼리 할 때 사용할 보안 수준입니다.

en	SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
ko	SNMP 인증 프로토콜 (v3)

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
ko	SNMPv3 인증 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

en	SNMP Username (v3)
ko	SNMP 사용자 이름 (v3)

en	SNMP v3 username for this device.
ko	이 장치의 SNMP v3 사용자 이름입니다.

en	SNMP Password (v3)
ko	SNMP 암호 (v3)

en	SNMP v3 password for this device.
ko	이 장치의 SNMP v3 암호.

en	SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
ko	SNMP 개인 정보 보호 프로토콜 (v3)

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
ko	SNMPv3 개인 정보 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

en	SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
ko	SNMP 개인 정보 보호문 (V3)

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
ko	SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase를 선택하십시오.

en	SNMP Context (v3)
ko	SNMP 컨텍스트 (v3)

en	Enter the SNMP Context to use for this device.
ko	이 장치에 사용할 SNMP 컨텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en	SNMP Engine ID (v3)
ko	SNMP 엔진 ID (v3)

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Engine Id to use for this device. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
ko	이 장치에 사용할 SNMP v3 엔진 ID를 입력하십시오. SNMPv3 알림 수신기별로 정의되는 SNMP 엔진 ID를 사용하려면이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en	SNMP Port
ko	SNMP 포트

en	Enter the UDP port number to use for SNMP (default is 161).
ko	SNMP에 사용할 UDP 포트 번호를 입력하십시오 (기본값은 161입니다).

en	SNMP Timeout
ko	SNMP 시간 초과

en	The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
ko	Cacti가 SNMP 응답을 기다리는 최대 시간 (밀리 초)입니다 (php-snmp 지원과 함께 작동하지 않음).

en	Maximum OIDs Per Get Request
ko	Get OID 당 최대 OID

en	The number of SNMP OIDs that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
ko	단일 SNMP 가져 오기 요청에서 얻을 수있는 OID 수를 지정합니다.

en	%d OID

en	%d OID's
ko	%d OID

en	Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions
ko	대량 워크 최대 반복 횟수

en	For SNMPv2 and SNMPv3 Devices, the SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions size. The default is to 'Auto Detect on Re-Index'. For very large switches, high performance servers, Jumbo Frame Networks or for high latency WAN connections, increasing this value may increase poller performance. More data is packed into a single SNMP packet which can reduce data query run time. However, some devices may completely refuse to respond to packets with a max-repetition size which is set too large. This can be especially true for lower-powered IoT type devices or smaller embedded IT appliances. Special attention to the overall network path MTU should also be considered since setting a value which is too high could lead to packet fragmentation.
ko	SNMPv2 및 SNMPv3 장치의 경우 SNMP Bulk Walk 최대 반복 크기입니다. 기본값은 '재인덱싱 시 자동 감지'입니다. 초대형 스위치, 고성능 서버, 점보 프레임 네트워크 또는 대기 시간이 긴 WAN 연결의 경우 이 값을 높이면 폴러 성능이 향상될 수 있습니다. 더 많은 데이터가 단일 SNMP 패킷에 압축되어 데이터 쿼리 실행 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다. 그러나 일부 장치는 최대 반복 크기가 너무 크게 설정된 패킷에 대한 응답을 완전히 거부할 수 있습니다. 이는 저전력 IoT 유형 장치 또는 소형 임베디드 IT 기기의 경우 특히 그렇습니다. 값을 너무 높게 설정하면 패킷 조각화가 발생할 수 있으므로 전체 네트워크 경로 MTU에 특별한 주의를 기울여야 합니다.

en	Auto Detect on Re-Index
ko	재인덱싱 시 자동 감지

en	Auto Detect/Set on first Re-Index
ko	첫 번째 Re-Index에서 자동 감지/설정

en	%d Repitition
ko	%d 반복

en	%d Repetitions
ko	반복 %d 회

en	SNMP Retries
ko	SNMP 재시도

en	The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
ko	포기하기 전에 SNMP 읽기 스트링을 통해 장치에 도달하려는 최대 시도 횟수.

en	A useful name for this Data Storage and Polling Profile.
ko	이 데이터 저장 및 폴링 프로파일의 유용한 이름.

en	New Profile
ko	새 프로필

en	Polling Interval
ko	폴링 간격

en	The frequency that data will be collected from the Data Source?
ko	데이터가 데이터 소스에서 수집되는 빈도

en	How long can data be missing before RRDtool records unknown data. Increase this value if your Data Source is unstable and you wish to carry forward old data rather than show gaps in your graphs. This value is multiplied by the X-Files Factor to determine the actual amount of time.
ko	RRDtool에서 알 수없는 데이터를 기록하기 전에 얼마나 오래 데이터가 누락 될 수 있습니다. 데이터 소스가 불안정하고 그래프에 간격을 표시하지 않고 이전 데이터를 전달하려는 경우이 값을 늘리십시오. 이 값에 X-Files Factor를 곱하여 실제 시간을 판별하십시오.

en	X-Files Factor
ko	X 파일 요소

en	The amount of unknown data that can still be regarded as known.
ko	알려진 것으로 간주 될 수있는 알 수없는 데이터의 양.

en	Consolidation Functions
ko	통합 기능

en	How data is to be entered in RRAs.
ko	RRA에 데이터를 입력하는 방법.

en	Is this the default storage profile?
ko	이 파일이 기본 저장소 프로필입니까?

en	RRDfile Size (in Bytes)
ko	RRD 파일 크기 (바이트)

en	Based upon the number of Rows in all RRAs and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this entire in the RRDfile.
ko	모든 RRA의 행 수와 선택한 통합 기능 수에 따라이 전체의 RRD 파일 크기입니다.

en	New Profile RRA
ko	새 프로필 RRA

en	Aggregation Level
ko	집계 수준

en	The number of samples required prior to filling a row in the RRA specification. The first RRA should always have a value of 1.
ko	RRA 사양에서 행을 채우기 전에 필요한 샘플 수입니다. 첫 번째 RRA는 항상 1의 값을 가져야합니다.

en	How many generations data is kept in the RRA.
ko	얼마나 많은 세대의 데이터가 RRA에 보관됩니다.

en	Default Timespan
ko	기본 시간 간격

en	When viewing a Graph based upon the RRA in question, the default Timespan to show for that Graph.
ko	해당 RRA를 기반으로 그래프를 볼 때 해당 그래프에 표시 할 기본 시간대입니다.

en	Based upon the Aggregation Level, the Rows, and the Polling Interval the amount of data that will be retained in the RRA
ko	집계 수준, 행 및 폴링 간격에 따라 RRA에 보관 될 데이터의 양

en	RRA Size (in Bytes)
ko	RRA 크기 (바이트)

en	Based upon the number of Rows and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this RRA in the RRDfile.
ko	선택한 행 수 및 연결 함수 수에 따라 RRD 파일에있는이 RRA의 크기입니다.

en	A useful name for this CDEF.
ko	이 CDEF의 유용한 이름.

en	The name of this Color.
ko	이 Color의 이름입니다.

en	Hex Value
ko	색상 값

en	The hex value for this color; valid range: 000000-FFFFFF.
ko	이 색상의 16 진수 값. 유효 범위 : 000000-FFFFFF.

en	Any named color should be read only.
ko	모든 명명 된 색상은 읽기 전용이어야합니다.

en	Enter a meaningful name for this data input method.
ko	이 데이터 입력 방법에 의미있는 이름을 입력하십시오.

en	Input Type
ko	입력 유형

en	Choose the method you wish to use to collect data for this Data Input method.
ko	이 데이터 입력 방법에 대한 데이터를 수집하는 데 사용할 방법을 선택하십시오.

en	Input String
ko	입력 문자열

en	The data that is sent to the script, which includes the complete path to the script and input sources in <> brackets.
ko	스크립트로 전송되는 데이터로, 스크립트의 전체 경로와 <> 대괄호로 묶인 입력 소스가 포함됩니다.

en	White List Check
ko	화이트리스트 체크

en	The result of the Whitespace verification check for the specific Input Method. If the Input String changes, and the Whitelist file is not update, Graphs will not be allowed to be created.
ko	특정 입력 방법에 대한 공백 확인 검사의 결과입니다. 입력 문자열이 변경되고 허용 목록 파일이 업데이트되지 않으면 그래프를 만들 수 없습니다.

en	Field [%s]
ko	필드 [ %s]

en	Choose the associated field from the %s field.
ko	%s 필드에서 관련 필드를 선택하십시오.

en	Enter a name for this %s field. Note: If using name value pairs in your script, for example: NAME:VALUE, it is important that the name match your output field name identically to the script output name or names.
ko	이 %s 필드의 이름을 입력하십시오. 주 : 스크립트에서 이름 값 쌍 (예 : NAME : VALUE)을 사용하는 경우, 이름이 스크립트 출력 이름과 동일하게 출력 필드 이름과 일치해야합니다.

en	Update RRDfile
ko	RRDfile 업데이트

en	Whether data from this output field is to be entered into the RRDfile.
ko	이 출력 필드의 데이터를 RRD 파일에 입력할지 여부.

en	Regular Expression Match
ko	정규식 일치

en	If you want to require a certain regular expression to be matched against input data, enter it here (preg_match format).
ko	특정 정규식이 입력 데이터와 일치하도록 요구하려면 여기에 입력하십시오 (preg_match 형식).

en	Allow Empty Input
ko	빈 입력 허용

en	Check here if you want to allow NULL input in this field from the user.
ko	사용자가이 필드에 NULL 입력을 허용하려면 여기를 선택하십시오.

en	Special Type Code
ko	특수 유형 코드

en	If this field should be treated specially by host templates, indicate so here. Valid keywords for this field are %s
ko	이 입력란을 호스트 템플릿별로 특별히 처리해야하는 경우 여기에서 지정하십시오. 이 입력란에 사용할 수있는 키워드는 %s입니다.

en	The name given to this data template.
ko	이 데이터 템플릿에 주어진 이름입니다.

en	Choose a name for this data source. It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|. For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
ko	이 데이터 소스의 이름을 선택하십시오. | host_description |과 같은 대체 변수를 포함 할 수 있습니다. 또는 | query_fieldName |. 지원되는 대체 태그의 전체 목록을 보려면 Cacti 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en	Data Source Path
ko	데이터 소스 경로

en	The full path to the RRDfile.
ko	RRDfile에 대한 전체 경로입니다.

en	The script/source used to gather data for this data source.
ko	이 데이터 소스에 대한 데이터를 수집하는 데 사용 된 스크립트 / 소스.

en	Select the Data Source Profile. The Data Source Profile controls polling interval, the data aggregation, and retention policy for the resulting Data Sources.
ko	데이터 원본 프로필을 선택하십시오. 데이터 원본 프로필은 결과 데이터 원본에 대한 폴링 간격, 데이터 집계 및 보유 정책을 제어합니다.

en	The amount of time in seconds between expected updates.
ko	예상 업데이트 간격을 초 단위로 지정합니다.

en	Data Source Active
ko	데이터 소스 활성

en	Whether Cacti should gather data for this data source or not.
ko	Cacti가이 데이터 소스에 대한 데이터를 수집해야하는지 여부.

en	Internal Data Source Name
ko	내부 데이터 소스 이름

en	Choose unique name to represent this piece of data inside of the RRDfile.
ko	고유 한 이름을 선택하여 RRD 파일 내부에서이 데이터 부분을 나타냅니다.

en	Minimum Value ("U" for No Minimum)
ko	최소값 (최소값은 "U")

en	The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
ko	수집 할 수있는 데이터의 최소값.

en	Maximum Value ("U" for No Maximum)
ko	최대 값 (최대 값이없는 경우 "U")

en	The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
ko	수집 할 수있는 데이터의 최대 값.

en	Data Source Type
ko	데이터 소스 유형

en	How data is represented in the RRA.
ko	RRA에서 데이터가 표현되는 방식.

en	The maximum amount of time that can pass before data is entered as 'unknown'. (Usually 2x300=600)
ko	데이터가 '알 수 없음'으로 입력되기 전에 통과 할 수있는 최대 시간. (보통 2x300 = 600)

en	Not Selected
ko	선택되지 않은

en	When data is gathered, the data for this field will be put into this data source.
ko	데이터가 수집되면이 필드의 데이터가이 데이터 소스에 저장됩니다.

en	Enter a name for this GPRINT preset, make sure it is something you recognize.
ko	이 GPRINT 사전 설정의 이름을 입력하고 사용자가 인식 할 수있는 값인지 확인하십시오.

en	GPRINT Text
ko	GPRINT 텍스트

en	Enter the custom GPRINT string here.
ko	여기에 사용자 정의 GPRINT 문자열을 입력하십시오.

en	Common Options
ko	공통 옵션

en	Title (--title)
ko	제목 (- 제목)

en	The name that is printed on the graph. It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|. For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
ko	그래프에 인쇄 된 이름입니다. | host_description |과 같은 대체 변수를 포함 할 수 있습니다. 또는 | query_fieldName |. 지원되는 대체 태그의 전체 목록을 보려면 Cacti 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en	Vertical Label (--vertical-label)
ko	세로 레이블 (- 수직 레이블)

en	The label vertically printed to the left of the graph.
ko	그래프 왼쪽에 수직으로 인쇄 된 라벨입니다.

en	Image Format (--imgformat)
ko	이미지 형식 (--imgformat)

en	The type of graph that is generated; PNG, GIF or SVG. The selection of graph image type is very RRDtool dependent.
ko	생성 된 그래프의 유형. PNG, GIF 또는 SVG. 그래프 이미지 유형의 선택은 매우 RRDtool에 의존합니다.

en	Height (--height)
ko	높이 (- 높이)

en	The height (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
ko	그래프 내의 그래프 영역의 높이 (픽셀 단위)입니다. 이 영역에는 범례, 축 범례 또는 제목이 포함되지 않습니다.

en	Width (--width)
ko	너비 (- 폭)

en	The width (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
ko	그래프 내의 그래프 영역의 폭 (픽셀 단위)입니다. 이 영역에는 범례, 축 범례 또는 제목이 포함되지 않습니다.

en	Base Value (--base)
ko	기본 값 (--base)

en	Should be set to 1024 for memory and 1000 for traffic measurements.
ko	메모리는 1024, 트래픽 측정은 1000으로 설정해야합니다.

en	Slope Mode (--slope-mode)
ko	슬로프 모드 (- 슬로프 - 모드)

en	Using Slope Mode evens out the shape of the graphs at the expense of some on screen resolution.
ko	기울기 모드를 사용하면 그래프의 모양이 균일 해지고 화면 해상도가 저하됩니다.

en	Scaling Options
ko	크기 조정 옵션

en	Auto Scale
ko	자동 크기

en	Auto scale the y-axis instead of defining an upper and lower limit. Note: if this is check both the Upper and Lower limit will be ignored.
ko	상한과 하한을 정의하는 대신 y 축을 자동으로 조절합니다. 참고 : 이것이 확인되면 상한과 하한 모두 무시됩니다.

en	Auto Scale Options
ko	자동 스케일 옵션

en	Use <br> --alt-autoscale to scale to the absolute minimum and maximum <br> --alt-autoscale-max to scale to the maximum value, using a given lower limit <br> --alt-autoscale-min to scale to the minimum value, using a given upper limit <br> --alt-autoscale (with limits) to scale using both lower and upper limits (RRDtool default) <br>
ko	용도 <br> --alt-autoscale을 절대 최소값과 최대 값으로 확장합니다. <br> --alt-autoscale-max : 주어진 하한을 사용하여 최대 값으로 스케일합니다. <br> 주어진 상한을 사용하여 --alt-autoscale-min을 최소값으로 조정합니다. <br> --alt-autoscale (제한 있음) - 상한 및 하한 모두를 사용하여 축척 (RRDtool 기본값) <br>

en	Use --alt-autoscale (ignoring given limits)
ko	--alt-autoscale을 사용하십시오 (주어진 제한 무시).

en	Use --alt-autoscale-max (accepting a lower limit)
ko	--alt-autoscale-max (하한 허용)를 사용하십시오.

en	Use --alt-autoscale-min (accepting an upper limit)
ko	--alt-autoscale-min을 사용하십시오 (상한값 허용).

en	Use --alt-autoscale (accepting both limits, RRDtool default)
ko	--alt-autoscale을 사용하십시오 (RRDtool 기본값 두 가지 모두 허용).

en	Logarithmic Scaling (--logarithmic)
ko	로그 스케일링 (- 로그)

en	Use Logarithmic y-axis scaling
ko	로그 y 축 스케일링 사용

en	SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling (--units=si)
ko	대수 스케일링을위한 SI 단위 (--units = si)

en	Use SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling instead of using exponential notation.<br> Note: Linear graphs use SI notation by default.
ko	지수 표기법 대신에 로그 스케일링에 SI 단위를 사용하십시오. <br> 참고 : 선형 그래프는 기본적으로 SI 표기법을 사용합니다.

en	Rigid Boundaries Mode (--rigid)
ko	경직된 경계 모드 (-rigid)

en	Do not expand the lower and upper limit if the graph contains a value outside the valid range.
ko	그래프에 유효한 범위를 벗어나는 값이 포함 된 경우 상한 및 하한을 확장하지 마십시오.

en	Upper Limit (--upper-limit)
ko	상한 (- 상한)

en	The maximum vertical value for the graph.
ko	그래프의 수직 최대치입니다.

en	Lower Limit (--lower-limit)
ko	하한선 (- 하한선)

en	The minimum vertical value for the graph.
ko	그래프의 최소 수직 치

en	Grid Options
ko	그리드 옵션

en	Unit Grid Value (--unit/--y-grid)
ko	단위 그리드 값 (--unit / - y-grid)

en	Sets the exponent value on the Y-axis for numbers. Note: This option is deprecated and replaced by the --y-grid option. In this option, Y-axis grid lines appear at each grid step interval. Labels are placed every label factor lines.
ko	숫자에 대한 Y 축의 지수 값을 설정합니다. 참고 :이 옵션은 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 --y-grid 옵션으로 대체됩니다. 이 옵션에서는 Y 축 모눈 선이 각 모눈 간격 간격으로 나타납니다. 레이블은 모든 레이블 요소 행에 배치됩니다.

en	Unit Exponent Value (--units-exponent)
ko	단위 지수 값 (--units-exponent)

en	What unit Cacti should use on the Y-axis. Use 3 to display everything in "k" or -6 to display everything in "u" (micro).
ko	Cacti가 Y 축에서 사용해야하는 단위. 모든 것을 "k"또는 -6으로 표시하려면 3을 사용하여 "u"(마이크로)로 모든 것을 표시하십시오.

en	Unit Length (--units-length <length>)
ko	단위 길이 (--units-length <length>)

en	How many digits should RRDtool assume the y-axis labels to be? You may have to use this option to make enough space once you start fiddling with the y-axis labeling.
ko	RRDtool에서 y 축 레이블을 몇 자리로 가정해야합니까? y 축 레이블링을 시작한 후에 충분한 공간을 확보하려면이 옵션을 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en	No Gridfit (--no-gridfit)
ko	Gridfit 없음 (--no-gridfit)

en	In order to avoid anti-aliasing blurring effects RRDtool snaps points to device resolution pixels, this results in a crisper appearance. If this is not to your liking, you can use this switch to turn this behavior off.<br><strong>Note: </strong>Gridfitting is turned off for PDF, EPS, SVG output by default.
ko	에일 리어 징 제거 (anti-aliasing) 흐림 효과를 피하기 위해 RRDtool은 장치 해상도 픽셀을 가리키고 스냅 샷을보다 선명하게 만듭니다. 원하는대로 설정하지 않으면이 스위치를 사용하여이 동작을 끌 수 있습니다. <br> <strong>참고 :</strong> PDF, EPS, SVG 출력의 경우 기본적으로 격자 맞춤이 해제되어 있습니다.

en	Alternative Y Grid (--alt-y-grid)
ko	대체 Y 그리드 (-alt-y- 그리드)

en	The algorithm ensures that you always have a grid, that there are enough but not too many grid lines, and that the grid is metric. This parameter will also ensure that you get enough decimals displayed even if your graph goes from 69.998 to 70.001.<br><strong>Note: </strong>This parameter may interfere with --alt-autoscale options.
ko	알고리즘을 사용하면 항상 그리드가 있고, 그리드 선이 충분하고 그리 많지는 않지만 그리드가 미터법이라는 것을 보장합니다. 이 매개 변수는 그래프가 69.998에서 70.001로 변할지라도 충분한 십진수가 표시되도록합니다. <br> <strong>참고 :</strong> 이 매개 변수는 --alt-autoscale 옵션을 방해 할 수 있습니다.

en	Axis Options
ko	축 옵션

en	Right Axis (--right-axis <scale:shift>)
ko	오른쪽 축 (- 오른쪽 축 <scale : shift>)

en	A second axis will be drawn to the right of the graph. It is tied to the left axis via the scale and shift parameters.
ko	두 번째 축은 그래프 오른쪽에 그려집니다. 축척 및 이동 매개 변수를 통해 왼쪽 축에 연결됩니다.

en	Right Axis Label (--right-axis-label <string>)
ko	오른쪽 축 레이블 (--right-axis-label <string>)

en	The label for the right axis.
ko	오른쪽 축의 레이블입니다.

en	Right Axis Format (--right-axis-format <format>)
ko	오른쪽 축 형식 (--right-axis-format <format>)

en	By default, the format of the axis labels gets determined automatically. If you want to do this yourself, use this option with the same %lf arguments you know from the PRINT and GPRINT commands.
ko	기본적으로 축 레이블의 형식은 자동으로 결정됩니다. 직접하고 싶다면이 옵션을 PRINT와 GPRINT 명령에서 알 수있는 것과 같은 % lf 인수와 함께 사용하십시오.

en	Right Axis Formatter (--right-axis-formatter <formatname>)
ko	오른쪽 축 포매터 (--right-axis-formatter <formatname>)

en	When you setup the right axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format. Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). See also --units-length and --right-axis-format. Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds. Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
ko	오른쪽 축 레이블을 설정할 때 데이터 형식에 규칙을 적용하십시오. 지원되는 형식은 데이터가 숫자로 처리되는 "숫자", 값이 UNIX 시간 소인 (1970 년 1 월 이후의 초 수로 해석 됨) 및 strftime 형식으로 표시되는 "시간 소인"을 포함합니다 (기본값은 "% Y- % m- % d % H : % M : %s "). --units-length 및 --right-axis-format도 참조하십시오. 마지막으로 "duration"값은 밀리 초 단위의 지속 기간으로 해석됩니다. 형식 지정은 valstrfduration 인증 된 PRINT / GPRINT의 규칙을 따릅니다.

en	Left Axis Formatter (--left-axis-formatter <formatname>)
ko	왼쪽 축 포매터 (- 축 축 형식 지정자 <형식 이름>)

en	When you setup the left axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format. Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). See also --units-length. Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds. Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
ko	왼쪽 축 레이블을 설정할 때 데이터 형식에 규칙을 적용하십시오. 지원되는 형식은 데이터가 숫자로 처리되는 "숫자", 값이 UNIX 시간 소인 (1970 년 1 월 이후의 초 수로 해석 됨) 및 strftime 형식으로 표시되는 "시간 소인"을 포함합니다 (기본값은 "% Y- % m- % d % H : % M : %s "). --units-length도 참조하십시오. 마지막으로 "duration"값은 밀리 초 단위의 지속 기간으로 해석됩니다. 형식 지정은 valstrfduration 인증 된 PRINT / GPRINT의 규칙을 따릅니다.

en	Legend Options
ko	범례 옵션

en	Auto Padding
ko	자동 충전

en	Pad text so that legend and graph data always line up. Note: this could cause graphs to take longer to render because of the larger overhead. Also Auto Padding may not be accurate on all types of graphs, consistent labeling usually helps.
ko	범례 및 그래프 데이터가 항상 정렬되도록 텍스트를 채 웁니다. 참고 : 이로 인해 오버 헤드가 커지기 때문에 그래프 렌더링 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다. 또한 자동 채우기는 모든 유형의 그래프에서 정확하지 않을 수 있으며, 일관된 라벨링이 일반적으로 도움이됩니다.

en	Dynamic Labels (--dynamic-labels)
ko	동적 라벨 (- 동적 라벨)

en	Draw line markers as a line.
ko	선 표식을 선으로 그립니다.

en	Force Rules Legend (--force-rules-legend)
ko	강제 규칙 범례 (--force-rules-legend)

en	Force the generation of HRULE and VRULE legends.
ko	HRULE 및 VRULE 범례 생성을 강제 실행하십시오.

en	Tab Width (--tabwidth <pixels>)
ko	탭 너비 (--tabwidth <픽셀>)

en	By default the tab-width is 40 pixels, use this option to change it.
ko	기본적으로 탭 너비는 40 픽셀이며이 옵션을 사용하여 변경합니다.

en	Legend Position (--legend-position=<position>)
ko	범례 위치 (--legend-position = <position>)

en	Place the legend at the given side of the graph.
ko	범례를 그래프의 주어진면에 놓습니다.

en	Legend Direction (--legend-direction=<direction>)
ko	범례 방향 (--legend-direction = <direction>)

en	Place the legend items in the given vertical order.
ko	지정된 수직 순서로 범례 항목을 배치합니다.

en	Graph Item Type
ko	그래프 항목 유형

en	How data for this item is represented visually on the graph.
ko	이 항목의 데이터가 그래프에서 시각적으로 어떻게 표시되는지를 나타냅니다.

en	The data source to use for this graph item.
ko	이 그래프 항목에 사용할 데이터 소스입니다.

en	The color to use for the legend.
ko	범례에 사용하는 색.

en	Opacity/Alpha Channel
ko	불투명 / 알파 채널

en	The opacity/alpha channel of the color.
ko	색상의 불투명도 / 알파 채널입니다.

en	Consolidation Function
ko	통합 기능

en	How data for this item is represented statistically on the graph.
ko	그래프에서이 항목의 데이터가 통계적으로 어떻게 표시되는지를 나타냅니다.

en	CDEF Function
ko	CDEF 기능

en	A CDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph or legend.
ko	그래프 나 범례에서이 항목에 적용 할 CDEF (수학) 함수입니다.

en	VDEF Function
ko	VDEF 기능

en	A VDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph legend.
ko	그래프 범례에서이 항목에 적용 할 VDEF (수학) 함수입니다.

en	Shift Data
ko	시프트 데이터

en	Offset your data on the time axis (x-axis) by the amount specified in the 'value' field.
ko	'value'필드에 지정된 양만큼 시간 축 (x 축)에서 데이터를 오프셋합니다.

en	[HRULE|VRULE]: The value of the graph item. [TICK]: The fraction for the tick line. [SHIFT]: The time offset in seconds.
ko	[HRULE | VRULE] : 그래프 항목의 값. [TICK] : 눈금 선의 분율. [SHIFT] : 시간 오프셋 (초)입니다.

en	GPRINT Type
ko	GPRINT 유형

en	If this graph item is a GPRINT, you can optionally choose another format here. You can define additional types under "GPRINT Presets".
ko	이 그래프 항목이 GPRINT 인 경우 여기에서 다른 형식을 선택적으로 선택할 수 있습니다. "GPRINT 사전 설정"에서 추가 유형을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en	Text Alignment (TEXTALIGN)
ko	텍스트 정렬 (TEXTALIGN)

en	All subsequent legend line(s) will be aligned as given here. You may use this command multiple times in a single graph. This command does not produce tabular layout.Note: You may want to insert a <HR> on the preceding graph item. Note: A <HR> on this legend line will obsolete this setting!
ko	모든 후속 범례 선은 여기에 주어진대로 정렬됩니다. 하나의 그래프에서이 명령을 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 명령은 표 레이아웃을 생성하지 않습니다. 참고 : 앞의 그래프 항목에 <HR>을 삽입 할 수 있습니다. 참고 : 이 범례 행의 <HR>은이 설정을 사용하지 않습니다!

en	Text Format
ko	텍스트 형식

en	Text that will be displayed on the legend for this graph item.
ko	이 그래프 항목의 범례에 표시 할 텍스트입니다.

en	Insert Hard Return
ko	하드 리턴 삽입

en	Forces the legend to the next line after this item.
ko	이 항목 다음에 범례를 다음 행으로 이동시킵니다.

en	Line Width (decimal)
ko	선 너비 (10 진수)

en	In case LINE was chosen, specify width of line here. You must include a decimal precision, for example 2.00
ko	LINE을 선택한 경우 여기에서 선의 너비를 지정하십시오. 소수점 자릿수 (예 : 2.00)를 포함해야합니다.

en	Dashes (dashes[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])
ko	대시 (대시 [= on_s [, off_s [, on_s, off_s] ...]])

en	The dashes modifier enables dashed line style.
ko	대시 수식자는 파선 스타일을 사용합니다.

en	Dash Offset (dash-offset=offset)
ko	대시 오프셋 (대시 오프셋 = 오프셋)

en	The dash-offset parameter specifies an offset into the pattern at which the stroke begins.
ko	dash-offset 매개 변수는 획이 시작되는 패턴으로의 간격 띄우기를 지정합니다.

en	The name given to this graph template.
ko	이 그래프 템플릿에 지정된 이름입니다.

en	Multiple Instances
ko	다중 인스턴스

en	Check this checkbox if there can be more than one Graph of this type per Device.
ko	장치 당이 유형의 그래프가 두 개 이상일 수있는 경우이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en	Test Data Sources
ko	데이터 소스 있음

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
ko	데이터 소스를 생성하기 전에 테스트하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다. 테스트 데이터 소스가 활성화된 상태에서 데이터 소스가 유효한 데이터를 반환하지 않으면 그래프가 생성되지 않습니다. 이 설정은 장치 자체의 특성에 따라 선택적으로 적용할 수 있는 더 많은 그래프 템플릿을 포함할 수 있는 보다 일반적인 장치 템플릿을 원하는 경우 중요합니다. 참고: 데이터 소스로 오래 실행되는 스크립트가 있는 경우 그래프를 만드는 시간이 늘어납니다.

en	Enter a name for this graph item input, make sure it is something you recognize.
ko	이 그래프 항목 입력의 이름을 입력하고 인식 가능한 항목인지 확인하십시오.

en	Enter a description for this graph item input to describe what this input is used for.
ko	이 입력 항목의 용도를 설명하기 위해이 그래프 항목 입력에 대한 설명을 입력하십시오.

en	Field Type
ko	필드 유형

en	How data is to be represented on the graph.
ko	그래프에서 데이터를 표현하는 방법.

en	General Device Options
ko	일반 장치 옵션

en	Give this host a meaningful description.
ko	이 호스트에게 의미있는 설명을주십시오.

en	Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device.
ko	이 장치의 완전한 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소.

en	The physical location of the Device. This free form text can be a room, rack location, etc.
ko	장치의 실제 위치. 이 무료 서식 텍스트는 회의실, 랙 위치 등이 될 수 있습니다.

en	Poller Association
ko	폴러 협회

en	Device Site Association
ko	장치 사이트 연결

en	What Site is this Device associated with.
ko	이 장치는 어떤 사이트와 연결되어 있습니다.

en	Choose the Device Template to use to define the default Graph Templates and Data Queries associated with this Device.
ko	이 장치와 연관된 기본 그래프 템플릿 및 데이터 쿼리를 정의하는 데 사용할 장치 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en	Number of Collection Threads
ko	컬렉션 스레드 수

en	The number of concurrent threads to use for polling this device. This applies to the Spine poller only.
ko	이 장치 폴링에 사용할 동시 스레드 수입니다. 이것은 척추 폴러에만 적용됩니다.

en	Disable Device
ko	기기 사용 중지

en	Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
ko	이 호스트의 모든 검사를 비활성화하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en	Availability/Reachability Options
ko	가용성 / 도달 가능성 옵션

en	Downed Device Detection
ko	다운 된 장치 감지

en	The method Cacti will use to determine if a host is available for polling. <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
ko	Cacti가 호스트를 폴링에 사용할 수 있는지 확인하는 방법. <br> <i>참고 : 최소한 SNMP를 항상 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.</i>

en	The type of ping packet to sent. <br><i>NOTE: ICMP on Linux/UNIX requires root privileges.</i>
ko	전송할 ping 패킷 유형입니다. <br> <i>참고 : Linux / UNIX의 ICMP에는 루트 권한이 필요합니다.</i>

en	Additional Options
ko	추가 옵션

en	Notes
ko	노트

en	Enter notes to this host.
ko	이 호스트에 메모를 입력하십시오.

en	External ID
ko	외부 ID

en	External ID for linking Cacti data to external monitoring systems.
ko	Cacti 데이터를 외부 모니터링 시스템에 연결하기위한 외부 ID입니다.

en	A useful name for this host template.
ko	이 호스트 템플리트의 유용한 이름.

en	A suitable Class for the Device Template.
ko	이 템플릿의 유용한 이름입니다.

en	A name for this data query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리의 이름입니다.

en	A description for this data query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리에 대한 설명입니다.

en	XML Path
ko	XML 경로

en	The full path to the XML file containing definitions for this data query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리에 대한 정의가 들어있는 XML 파일의 전체 경로입니다.

en	Choose the input method for this Data Query. This input method defines how data is collected for each Device associated with the Data Query.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리에 대한 입력 방법을 선택하십시오. 이 입력 방법은 데이터 쿼리와 연결된 각 장치에 대해 데이터를 수집하는 방법을 정의합니다.

en	Choose the Graph Template to use for this Data Query Graph Template item.
ko	이 데이터 쿼리 그래프 템플릿 항목에 사용할 그래프 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en	A name for this associated graph.
ko	관련 그래프의 이름입니다.

en	A useful name for this graph tree.
ko	이 그래프 트리의 유용한 이름.

en	Sorting Type
ko	정렬 유형

en	Choose how items in this tree will be sorted.
ko	이 트리의 항목을 정렬하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en	Publish
ko	발행

en	Should this Tree be published for users to access?
ko	사용자가 액세스 할 수 있도록이 트리를 게시해야합니까?

en	An Email Address where the User can be reached.
ko	사용자에게 연락 할 수있는 전자 메일 주소입니다.

en	Enter the password for this user twice. Remember that passwords are case sensitive!
ko	이 사용자의 암호를 두 번 입력하십시오. 암호는 대소 문자를 구분합니다!

en	Determines if user is able to login.
ko	사용자가 로그인 할 수 있는지 여부를 결정합니다.

en	Locked
ko	잠김

en	Determines if the user account is locked.
ko	사용자 계정이 잠겨 있는지 확인합니다.

en	Account Options
ko	계정 옵션

en	Set any user account specific options here.
ko	여기에 사용자 계정 별 옵션을 설정하십시오.

en	Must Change Password at Next Login
ko	다음 로그인시 암호를 변경해야합니다.

en	Maintain Custom Graph and User Settings
ko	사용자 정의 그래프 및 사용자 설정 유지

en	Graph Options
ko	그래프 옵션

en	Set any graph specific options here.
ko	그래프 특정 옵션을 여기에 설정하십시오.

en	User Has Rights to Tree View
ko	사용자가 트리보기 권한을 가짐

en	User Has Rights to List View
ko	사용자에게 목록보기 권한이 있음

en	User Has Rights to Preview View
ko	사용자에게 미리보기 권한이 있음

en	Login Options
ko	로그인 옵션

en	What to do when this user logs in.
ko	이 사용자가 로그인 할 때 수행 할 작업.

en	Show the page that user pointed their browser to.
ko	사용자가 브라우저를 가리키고있는 페이지를 표시하십시오.

en	Show the default console screen.
ko	기본 콘솔 화면을 표시합니다.

en	Show the default graph screen.
ko	기본 그래프 화면을 표시합니다.

en	Authentication Realm
ko	인증 영역

en	Only used if you have LDAP or Web Basic Authentication enabled. Changing this to a non-enabled realm will effectively disable the user.
ko	LDAP 또는 웹 기본 인증이 활성화 된 경우에만 사용됩니다. 이것을 활성화되지 않은 영역으로 변경하면 효과적으로 사용자를 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en	Import Template from Local File
ko	로컬 파일에서 템플릿 가져 오기

en	If the XML file containing template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
ko	템플리트 데이터가 들어있는 XML 파일이 로컬 시스템에있는 경우 여기에서 선택하십시오.

en	Data Source Overrides
ko	데이터 소스 프로필

en	Create New from Template
ko	템플릿에서 새 템플릿 만들기

en	Graph/Data Template Overrides
ko	그래프 템플릿 옵션

en	Remove Orphaned Graph Items
ko	고아가 된 그래프 항목 제거

en	If checked, Cacti will delete any Graph Items from both the Graph Template and associated Graphs that are not included in the imported Graph Template.
ko	선택하면 Cacti는 그래프 템플리트와 가져온 그래프 템플리트에 포함되지 않은 연관된 그래프 모두에서 그래프 항목을 삭제합니다.

en	Replace Data Query Suggested Value Patterns
ko	데이터 쿼리 제안 값 패턴 대체

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records for Data Queries. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.
ko	데이터 쿼리에 대한 데이터 원본 및 그래프 템플릿 제안 값 레코드를 대체합니다. 그래프 및 데이터 원본은 데이터 쿼리 재인덱스 후 또는 제안된 값 강제 교체 프로세스를 사용하여 새 이름을 사용합니다.

en	Graph Template Image Format
ko	그래프 템플릿 이미지 형식

en	The Image Format to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
ko	모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 이미지 형식입니다.

en	Graph Template Height
ko	그래프 템플릿 높이

en	The Height to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
ko	모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 그래프 너비입니다.

en	Graph Template Width
ko	그래프 템플릿 폭

en	The Width to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
ko	모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 그래프 너비입니다.

en	General SNMP Entity Options
ko	일반 SNMP 엔티티 옵션

en	Give this SNMP entity a meaningful description.
ko	이 SNMP 엔티티에 의미있는 설명을 제공하십시오.

en	Disable SNMP Notification Receiver
ko	SNMP 알림 수신자 사용 안 함

en	Check this box if you temporary do not want to send SNMP notifications to this host.
ko	임시로이 호스트에 SNMP 통지를 보내지 않으려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en	Maximum Log Size
ko	최대 로그 크기

en	Maximum number of day's notification log entries for this receiver need to be stored.
ko	이 수신기의 최대 통보 일 수를 저장해야합니다.

en	SNMP Message Type
ko	SNMP 메시지 유형

en	SNMP traps are always unacknowledged. To send out acknowledged SNMP notifications, formally called "INFORMS", SNMPv2 or above will be required.
ko	SNMP 트랩은 항상 승인되지 않습니다. 정식으로 "INFORMS"라고하는 승인 된 SNMP 알림을 보내려면 SNMPv2 이상이 필요합니다.

en	The new Title of the aggregated Graph.
ko	집계 그래프의 새로운 타이틀입니다.

en	Prefix
ko	접두사

en	A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.
ko	예를 들어 다른 호스트를 구별하기위한 모든 GPRINT 라인의 접두사.

en	Include Prefix Text
ko	인덱스 포함

en	Include the source Graphs GPRINT Title Text with the Aggregate Graph(s).
ko	소스 그래프 GPRINT 제목 텍스트를 집계 그래프와 함께 포함시킵니다.

en	Use this Option to create e.g. STACKed graphs.<br>AREA/STACK: 1st graph keeps AREA/STACK items, others convert to STACK<br>LINE1: all items convert to LINE1 items<br>LINE2: all items convert to LINE2 items<br>LINE3: all items convert to LINE3 items
ko	STACKed 그래프를 생성하려면이 옵션을 사용하십시오. <br> AREA / STACK : 첫 번째 그래프는 AREA / STACK 항목을 유지하고 다른 그래프는 STACK으로 변환합니다. <br> LINE1 : 모든 항목이 LINE1 항목으로 변환됩니다. <br> LINE2 : 모든 항목이 LINE2 항목으로 변환됩니다. <br> LINE3 : 모든 항목이 LINE3 항목으로 변환됩니다.

en	Totaling
ko	총계

en	Please check those Items that shall be totaled in the "Total" column, when selecting any totaling option here.
ko	여기에 합산 옵션을 선택할 때 "합계"열에 합계 된 항목을 확인하십시오.

en	Total Type
ko	총 유형

en	Which type of totaling shall be performed.
ko	어떤 유형의 합산이 수행되어야한다.

en	Prefix for GPRINT Totals
ko	GPRINT 합계에 대한 접두사

en	A Prefix for all totaling GPRINT lines.
ko	모든 합계 GPRINT 행에 대한 접두사.

en	Reorder Type
ko	순서 변경 유형

en	Reordering of Graphs.
ko	그래프 재정렬.

en	Please name this Aggregate Graph.
ko	이 집계 그래프의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en	Propagation Enabled
ko	전파 활성화 됨

en	Is this to carry the template?
ko	이 템플릿을 가지고 있습니까?

en	Aggregate Graph Settings
ko	그래프 설정 집계

en	A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts. You may use both Host as well as Data Query replacement variables in this prefix.
ko	예를 들어 다른 호스트를 구별하기위한 모든 GPRINT 라인의 접두사. 이 접두어에서 호스트 및 데이터 쿼리 대체 변수를 모두 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Aggregate Template Name
ko	집계 템플릿 이름

en	Please name this Aggregate Template.
ko	이 집계 템플릿의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en	Source Graph Template
ko	소스 그래프 템플릿

en	The Graph Template that this Aggregate Template is based upon.
ko	이 집계 템플리트가 기초로하는 그래프 템플리트.

en	Aggregate Template Settings
ko	템플릿 설정 집계

en	The name of this Color Template.
ko	이 Color Template의 이름입니다.

en	A nice Color
ko	멋진 색상

en	A useful name for this Template.
ko	이 템플릿의 유용한 이름입니다.

en	Operation
ko	연산

en	Logical operation to combine rules.
ko	규칙을 결합하는 논리 연산.

en	The Field Name that shall be used for this Rule Item.
ko	이 규칙 항목에 사용될 필드 이름.

en	Operator.
ko	운영자

en	Matching Pattern
ko	패턴 매칭

en	The Pattern to be matched against.
ko	일치시킬 패턴입니다.

en	Sequence.
ko	순서

en	A useful name for this Rule.
ko	이 규칙의 유용한 이름.

en	Choose a Data Query to apply to this rule.
ko	이 규칙에 적용 할 데이터 쿼리를 선택하십시오.

en	Choose any of the available Graph Types to apply to this rule.
ko	이 규칙에 적용 할 수있는 그래프 유형을 선택하십시오.

en	Enable Rule
ko	규칙 사용

en	Check this box to enable this rule.
ko	이 규칙을 사용하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en	Choose a Tree for the new Tree Items.
ko	새 트리 항목에 대한 트리를 선택하십시오.

en	Leaf Item Type
ko	리프 아이템 유형

en	The Item Type that shall be dynamically added to the tree.
ko	트리에 동적으로 추가되는 Item Type.

en	Graph Grouping Style
ko	그래프 그룹화 스타일

en	Choose how graphs are grouped when drawn for this particular host on the tree.
ko	트리에서이 특정 호스트에 대해 그릴 때 그래프가 그룹화되는 방식을 선택하십시오.

en	Optional: Sub-Tree Item
ko	선택 사항 : 하위 트리 항목

en	Choose a Sub-Tree Item to hook in.<br>Make sure, that it is still there when this rule is executed!
ko	후크 할 하위 트리 항목을 선택하십시오. <br> 이 규칙이 실행될 때 여전히 존재한다는 것을 확인하십시오!

en	Header Type
ko	헤더 타입

en	Choose an Object to build a new Sub-header.
ko	새 하위 헤더를 작성하려면 객체를 선택하십시오.

en	Propagate Changes
ko	변경 사항 전파

en	Propagate all options on this form (except for 'Title') to all child 'Header' items.
ko	이 양식의 모든 옵션 ( '제목'제외)을 모든 하위 '머리글'항목에 전파하십시오.

en	The String Pattern (Regular Expression) to match against.<br>Enclosing '/' must <strong>NOT</strong> be provided!
ko	일치시킬 문자열 패턴 (정규식)입니다. <br> &#39;/&#39;를 동봉 <strong>하지 않아야</strong> 합니다!

en	Replacement Pattern
ko	대체 패턴

en	The Replacement String Pattern for use as a Tree Header.<br>Refer to a Match by e.g. <strong>\${1}</strong> for the first match!
ko	트리 헤더로 사용할 대체 문자열 패턴. <br> 첫 번째 경기는 예를 들어 <strong>\ $ {1}</strong> 로 경기를 참조하십시오!

en	T
ko	제목

en	G

en	M

en	K

en	Paths

en	Device Defaults
ko	장치 기본값

en	Poller
ko	폴러

en	Data
ko	데이터

en	Visual
ko	시각적

en	Authentication
ko	인증

en	Performance
ko	성능

en	Spikes
ko	이삭

en	Mail/Reporting/DNS
ko	메일 / 리포팅 / DNS

en	Time Spanning/Shifting
ko	시간 확장 / 이동

en	Graph Thumbnail Settings
ko	축소판 그림 설정

en	Tree Settings
ko	트리 설정

en	Graph Fonts
ko	그래프 글꼴

en	PHP Mail() Function
ko	PHP 메일 () 함수

en	Sendmail
ko	@ option

en	SMTP

en	Required Tool Paths
ko	필요한 도구 경로

en	snmpwalk Binary Path
ko	snmpwalk 바이너리 경로

en	The path to your snmpwalk binary.
ko	snmpwalk 바이너리 경로.

en	snmpget Binary Path
ko	snmpget 이진 경로

en	The path to your snmpget binary.
ko	snmpget 바이너리 경로.

en	snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
ko	snmpbulkwalk 이진 경로

en	The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
ko	snmpbulkwalk 바이너리 경로.

en	snmpgetnext Binary Path
ko	snmpgetnext 바이너리 경로

en	The path to your snmpgetnext binary.
ko	snmpgetnext 바이너리 경로.

en	snmptrap Binary Path
ko	snmptrap 이진 경로

en	The path to your snmptrap binary.
ko	snmptrap 바이너리의 경로.

en	RRDtool Binary Path
ko	RRDtool 이진 경로

en	The path to the rrdtool binary.
ko	rrdtool 바이너리의 경로.

en	PHP Binary Path
ko	PHP 바이너리 경로

en	The path to your PHP binary file (may require a php recompile to get this file).
ko	PHP 바이너리 파일의 경로 (이 파일을 얻으려면 PHP를 다시 컴파일해야 할 수도 있음).

en	Logging
ko	로그 기록

en	Cacti Log Path
ko	선인장 로그 경로

en	The path to your Cacti log file (if blank, defaults to <path_cacti>/log/cacti.log)
ko	Cacti 로그 파일의 경로 (공백 인 경우 기본값은 <path_cacti> /log/cacti.log)

en	Poller Standard Error Log Path
ko	폴러 표준 오류 로그 경로

en	If you are having issues with Cacti's Data Collectors, set this file path and the Data Collectors standard error will be redirected to this file
ko	Cacti의 Data Collector에 문제가있는 경우이 파일 경로를 설정하면 Data Collector 표준 오류가이 파일로 리디렉션됩니다

en	Rotate the Cacti Log
ko	Cacti 로그 회전

en	This option will rotate the Cacti Log periodically.
ko	이 옵션은 Cacti Log를 주기적으로 회전시킵니다.

en	Rotation Frequency
ko	회전 빈도

en	At what frequency would you like to rotate your logs?
ko	로그를 어떤 빈도로 회전 시키시겠습니까?

en	Log Retention
ko	로그 보존

en	How many log files do you wish to retain? Use 0 to never remove any logs. (0-365)
ko	얼마나 많은 로그 파일을 보유 하시겠습니까? 로그를 절대 제거하지 않으려면 0을 사용하십시오. (0-365)

en	Alternate Poller Path
ko	대체 폴러 경로

en	Spine Binary File Location
ko	척추 이진 파일 위치

en	The path to Spine binary.
ko	Spine 바이너리의 경로.

en	Spine Config File Path
ko	Spine 구성 파일 경로

en	The path to Spine configuration file. By default, in the cwd of Spine, or /etc if not specified.
ko	Spine 구성 파일의 경로. 기본적으로 Spine의 cwd 또는 지정되지 않은 경우 / etc.

en	RRDfile Auto Clean
ko	RRDfile 자동 정리

en	Automatically archive or delete RRDfiles when their corresponding Data Sources are removed from Cacti
ko	Cacti에서 해당 데이터 소스가 제거되면 RRD 파일을 자동으로 보관 또는 삭제합니다.

en	RRDfile Auto Clean Method
ko	RRDfile 자동 정리 메서드

en	The method used to Clean RRDfiles from Cacti after their Data Sources are deleted.
ko	데이터 원본을 삭제 한 후 Cacti에서 RRD 파일을 정리하는 데 사용되는 방법입니다.

en	Archive
ko	아카이브

en	Archive directory
ko	아카이브 디렉토리

en	This is the directory where RRDfiles are moved for archiving
ko	이것은 아카이브를 위해 RRD 파일이 이동 되는 디렉토리입니다.

en	Log Settings
ko	기록 설정

en	Log Destination
ko	로그 대상

en	How will Cacti handle event logging.
ko	Cacti는 어떻게 이벤트 로깅을 처리 할 것입니까?

en	Generic Log Level
ko	일반 로그 수준

en	What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
ko	로그 파일에 어떤 레벨의 상세 정보를 보내고 싶습니까? 경고 : NONE 또는 LOW 이외의 다른 상태로두면 디스크 공간이 빠르게 소모 될 수 있습니다.

en	Log Input Validation Issues
ko	로그 입력 유효성 검사 문제

en	Record when request fields are accessed without going through proper input validation
ko	적절한 입력 유효성 검사를 거치지 않고 요청 필드에 액세스 할 때 기록

en	Data Source Tracing
ko	사용하는 데이터 소스

en	A developer only option to trace the creation of Data Sources mainly around checks for uniqueness
ko	독창성 검사를 중심으로 데이터 소스 생성을 추적하는 개발자 전용 옵션

en	Selective File Debug
ko	선택적 파일 디버그

en	Select which files you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting. Any files selected will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
ko	일반 로그 수준 설정과 상관없이 디버그 모드에서 배치 할 파일을 선택합니다. 선택한 파일은 디버그 모드에서와 같이 처리됩니다.

en	Selective Plugin Debug
ko	선택적 플러그인 디버그

en	Select which Plugins you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting. Any files used by this plugin will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
ko	Generic Log Level 설정에 관계없이 디버그 모드에 배치 할 플러그인을 선택하십시오. 이 플러그인에서 사용하는 모든 파일은 디버그 모드에서와 같이 처리됩니다.

en	Selective Device Debug
ko	선택적 장치 디버그

en	A comma delimited list of Device ID's that you wish to be in Debug mode during data collection. This Debug level is only in place during the Cacti polling process.
ko	데이터 수집 중에 디버그 모드에 있기를 원하는 쉼표로 구분 된 장치 ID 목록입니다. 이 디버그 레벨은 Cacti 폴링 프로세스 동안 제자리에 있습니다.

en	Syslog/Eventlog Item Selection
ko	Syslog / Eventlog 항목 선택

en	When using Syslog/Eventlog for logging, the Cacti log messages that will be forwarded to the Syslog/Eventlog.
ko	로깅을 위해 Syslog / Eventlog를 사용할 때 Cacti는 Syslog / Eventlog로 전달 될 메시지를 기록합니다.

en	Statistics
ko	통계

en	Warnings
ko	경고

en	Errors
ko	오류

en	Internationalization (i18n)
ko	국제화(i18n)

en	Language Support
ko	C/ C++ 언어 지원Name

en	Choose 'enabled' to allow the localization of Cacti. The strict mode requires that the requested language will also be supported by all plugins being installed at your system. If that's not the fact everything will be displayed in English.
ko	Cacti의 현지화를 허용하려면 '사용함'을 선택하십시오. strict 모드에서는 시스템에 설치된 모든 플러그인이 요청한 언어를 지원해야합니다. 그것이 사실이 아니라면 모든 것이 영어로 표시됩니다.

en	Language
ko	언어

en	Default language for this system.
ko	이 시스템의 기본 언어.

en	Auto Language Detection
ko	자동 언어 감지

en	Allow to automatically determine the 'default' language of the user and provide it at login time if that language is supported by Cacti. If disabled, the default language will be in force until the user elects another language.
ko	Cacti가 지원하는 언어 인 경우 사용자의 '기본'언어를 자동으로 결정하고 로그인시 제공하도록 허용합니다. 비활성화 된 경우 기본 언어는 사용자가 다른 언어를 선택하기 전까지 적용됩니다.

en	Preferred Language Processor
ko	선호하는 언어 프로세서

en	Cacti includes support for multiple alternate Language Translation Processors. If none is selected Cacti will attempt to use the first one found.
ko	Cacti는 여러 대체 언어 번역 프로세서에 대한 지원을 포함합니다. 기본적으로 PHP 내장 지원을 사용하지만 모든 Linux 변형에 내장 언어 지원이 포함되는 것은 아닙니다. 선택하지 않으면 Cacti가 가장 먼저 발견된 것을 선택합니다.

en	Client TimeZone Support
ko	MySQL - TimeZone 지원

en	How should Cacti support Client Dates based upon the Client browsers timezone.
ko	Cacti는 클라이언트 브라우저 시간대에 따라 클라이언트 날짜를 어떻게 지원해야 합니까?

en	Date Display Format
ko	날짜 표시 형식

en	The System default date format to use in Cacti.
ko	Cacti에서 사용할 시스템 기본 날짜 형식.

en	Date Separator
ko	날짜 구분

en	The System default date separator to be used in Cacti.
ko	Cacti에서 사용할 시스템 기본 날짜 구분 기호.

en	Other Settings
ko	기타 설정

en	Show only site specific locations
ko	그래프 특정 옵션을 여기에 설정하십시오.

en	Show only locations that are available at a devices selected site.
ko	선택한 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 위치만 표시합니다.

en	Has Graphs/Data Sources Checked
ko	그래프 / 데이터 소스 체크 됨

en	Should the Has Graphs and Has Data Sources be Checked by Default.
ko	그래프가 있고 데이터 원본이 기본적으로 선택되어 있어야합니다.

en	RRDtool Version
ko	RRDtool 버전

en	The version of RRDtool that you have installed.
ko	설치 한 RRDtool의 버전입니다.

en	Enable Gradient Support
ko	보고서 사용

en	Enabled Gradient Support for AREA and STACK charts.
ko	영역 및 스택 차트에 대해 그라디언트 지원을 활성화했습니다.

en	Graph Permission Method
ko	그래프 권한 방법

en	There are four methods for determining a User's Graph Permissions. The first is 'Permissive'. Under the 'Permissive' setting, a User only needs access to either the Graph, Device or Graph Template to gain access to the Graphs that apply to them. Under 'Restrictive', the User must have access to the Graph, the Device, and the Graph Template to gain access to the Graph. These first two methods have scalability problems for very large installs. So, two additional options are available. They are 'Device Based', which means if you have access to the Device, you get access to it's Graphs. And lastly 'Graph Template Based', which means if you have access to the 'Graph Template' you get access to all Device Graphs of that Template.
ko	사용자의 그래프 권한을 결정하는 두 가지 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째는 '관대함'입니다. '허용'설정에서 사용자는 그래프, 장치 또는 그래프 템플릿에 액세스해야 해당 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있습니다. '제한적'에서 사용자는 그래프, 장치 및 그래프 템플릿에 액세스하여 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있어야합니다.

en	Permissive
ko	관대 한

en	Restrictive
ko	제한적

en	Device Based
ko	장치 이름

en	Graph/Data Source Creation Method
ko	그래프 / 데이터 소스 생성 방법

en	If set to Simple, Graphs and Data Sources can only be created from New Graphs. If Advanced, legacy Graph and Data Source creation is supported.
ko	단순으로 설정하면 그래프 및 데이터 소스는 새 그래프에서만 만들 수 있습니다. 고급 인 경우 레거시 그래프 및 데이터 소스 생성이 지원됩니다.

en	Simple
ko	단순

en	Advanced
ko	고급

en	Show Form/Setting Help Inline
ko	양식 표시 / 설정 도움말 인라인

en	When checked, Form and Setting Help will be show inline. Otherwise it will be presented when hovering over the help button.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 양식 및 설정 도움말이 인라인으로 표시됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 도움말 버튼 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 표시됩니다.

en	Local Page Help Only
ko	도와주세요.

en	By default Cacti page help is located at docs.cacti.net. However, if your system does not have access to the Internet, you may download the documentation locally in HTML format and host it in the 'docs' location of you Cacti server. If you choose only to leverage the local location for page help documentation, check this checkbox.
ko	기본적으로 선인장 페이지 도움말은 docs.cacti.net에 있습니다. 그러나 시스템에 인터넷에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 HTML 형식으로 문서를 로컬로 다운로드하여 Cacti 서버의 'docs' 위치에 호스팅할 수 있습니다. 페이지 도움말 문서에 로컬 위치만 활용하도록 선택한 경우 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en	Deletion Verification
ko	삭제 확인

en	Prompt user before item deletion.
ko	항목을 삭제하기 전에 사용자에게 알립니다.

en	Data Source Preservation Preset
ko	그래프 / 데이터 소스 생성 방법

en	When enabled, Cacti will set Radio Button to Delete related Data Sources of a Graph when removing Graphs. Note: Cacti will not allow the removal of Data Sources if they are used in other Graphs.
ko	활성화되면 Cacti는 그래프를 제거 할 때 라디오 버튼을 그래프의 관련 데이터 소스 삭제로 설정합니다. 참고 : Cacti는 다른 그래프에서 데이터 소스를 사용하는 경우 데이터 소스를 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en	Graphs Auto Unlock
ko	그래프 일치 규칙

en	When enabled, Cacti will not lock Graphs. This allow a faster manual modification of Data Sources related to a Graph.
ko	활성화되면 Cacti는 그래프를 잠그지 않습니다. 이를 통해 그래프와 관련된 데이터 소스를보다 빠르게 수동으로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en	Hide Cacti Dashboard
ko	Cacti 대시 보드 숨기기

en	For use with Cacti's External Link Support. Using this setting, you can hide the Cacti Dashboard, so you can display just your own page.
ko	Cacti의 외부 링크 지원과 함께 사용하십시오. 이 설정을 사용하면 Cacti 대시 보드를 숨길 수 있으므로 자신 만의 페이지 만 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en	Enable Drag-N-Drop
ko	드래그 앤 드롭 사용

en	Some of Cacti's interfaces support Drag-N-Drop. If checked this option will be enabled. Note: For visually impaired user, this option may be disabled.
ko	Cacti의 인터페이스 중 일부는 Drag-N-Drop을 지원합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면이 옵션이 활성화됩니다. 참고 : 시각 장애가있는 사용자의 경우이 옵션이 비활성화되어있을 수 있습니다.

en	Site Security
ko	보안

en	Force Connections over HTTPS
ko	HTTPS를 통한 강제 연결

en	When checked, any attempts to access Cacti will be redirected to HTTPS to ensure high security.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti에 액세스하려는 모든 시도가 높은 보안을 위해 HTTPS로 리디렉션됩니다.

en	Content-Security Allow Unsafe JavaScript eval() calls
ko	안전하지 않은 JavaScript eval () 호출 허용

en	Certain Cacti plugins require the use of unsafe JavaScript eval() calls. If you select this option, they will be allowed in Cacti.
ko	특정 Cacti 플러그인은 안전하지 않은 JavaScript eval () 호출을 사용해야합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti에서 허용됩니다.

en	Content-Security Alternate Sources
ko	콘텐츠 보안 대체 소스

en	Space delimited domain names that will be permitted to be accessed outside of the Web Server itself. This is important for users choosing to use a CDN, or hosting site. Sources can includes wildcards for example: *.mydomain.com, or a protocol, for example: https://*.example.com. These Alternate Sources include Image, CSS and JavaScript types only.
ko	웹 서버 자체 외부에서 액세스가 허용되는 공백으로 구분된 도메인 이름. 이것은 CDN 또는 호스팅 사이트를 사용하기로 선택한 사용자에게 중요합니다. 소스에는 와일드카드(예: *.mydomain.com) 또는 프로토콜(예: https://*.example.com)이 포함될 수 있습니다. 이러한 대체 소스에는 이미지, CSS 및 JavaScript 유형만 포함됩니다.

en	Enable Automatic Graph Creation
ko	자동 그래프 생성 사용

en	When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Graph. This is useful when adjusting Device settings so as to avoid creating new Graphs each time you save an object. Invoking Automation Rules manually will still be possible.
ko	무능하게 할 때, Cacti 자동화는 어떤 도표든지 활발히 창조하지 않을 것이다. 이는 개체를 저장할 때마다 새 그래프를 만들지 않도록 장치 설정을 조정할 때 유용합니다. 자동화 규칙을 수동으로 호출 할 수도 있습니다.

en	Enable Automatic Tree Item Creation
ko	자동 트리 항목 생성 사용

en	When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Tree Item. This is useful when adjusting Device or Graph settings so as to avoid creating new Tree Entries each time you save an object. Invoking Rules manually will still be possible.
ko	비활성화되면 Cacti Automation은 트리 항목을 생성하지 않습니다. 이는 개체를 저장할 때마다 새 트리 항목을 만들지 않도록 장치 또는 그래프 설정을 조정할 때 유용합니다. 규칙을 수동으로 호출 할 수도 있습니다.

en	Automation Notification To Email
ko	전자 메일로 보내는 자동화 알림

en	The Email Address to send Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the Primary Cacti Admins Email account.
ko	자동화 네트워크 수준에서 지정되지 않은 경우 자동화 알림 전자 메일을 보낼 전자 메일 주소입니다. 이 필드 나 Automation Network 값이 비어 있으면 Cacti는 Primary Cacti Admins Email 계정을 사용합니다.

en	Automation Notification From Name
ko	이름에서 자동화 알림

en	The Email Name to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Name.
ko	자동화 네트워크 수준에서 지정되지 않은 경우 자동화 알림 전자 메일에 사용할 전자 메일 이름입니다. 이 필드 또는 Automation Network 값을 공백으로 남겨두면 Cacti는 시스템 기본값 From Name을 사용합니다.

en	Automation Notification From Email
ko	전자 메일에서 자동화 알림

en	The Email Address to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Email Address.
ko	자동화 네트워크 수준에서 지정되지 않은 경우 자동화 알림 전자 메일에 사용할 전자 메일 주소입니다. 이 필드 또는 Automation Network 값을 공백으로 남겨두면 Cacti는 시스템의 전자 메일 주소 기본값을 사용합니다.

en	Graph Template Defaults
ko	그래프 템플릿 기반

en	Graph Template Test Data Source
ko	그래프, 데이터 소스

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation for new and newly imported Graph Templates. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
ko	새로 가져온 그래프 템플릿과 새로 가져온 그래프 템플릿을 만들기 전에 데이터 소스를 테스트하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다. 테스트 데이터 소스가 활성화된 상태에서 데이터 소스가 유효한 데이터를 반환하지 않으면 그래프가 생성되지 않습니다. 이 설정은 장치 자체의 특성에 따라 선택적으로 적용할 수 있는 더 많은 그래프 템플릿을 포함할 수 있는 보다 일반적인 장치 템플릿을 원하는 경우 중요합니다. 참고: 데이터 소스로 오래 실행되는 스크립트가 있는 경우 그래프를 만드는 시간이 늘어납니다.

en	The default Image Format to be used for all new Graph Templates.
ko	모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 이미지 형식입니다.

en	The default Graph Height to be used for all new Graph Templates.
ko	모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 그래프 너비입니다.

en	The default Graph Width to be used for all new Graph Templates.
ko	모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 그래프 너비입니다.

en	General Defaults
ko	일반 기본값

en	The default Device Template used on all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 사용 된 기본 장치 템플릿.

en	The default Site for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 사이트입니다.

en	The default Poller for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 폴러입니다.

en	Device Threads
ko	장치 스레드

en	The default number of Device Threads. This is only applicable when using the Spine Data Collector.
ko	기본 장치 스레드 수입니다. 이것은 척추 데이터 수집기를 사용할 때만 적용됩니다.

en	%s Thread
ko	스레드

en	%s Threads
ko	스레드

en	Re-index Method for Data Queries
ko	데이터 쿼리의 인덱스 다시 작성 방법

en	The default Re-index Method to use for all Data Queries.
ko	모든 데이터 쿼리에 사용할 기본 Re-index 메서드입니다.

en	Default Interface Speed
ko	기본 그래프 유형

en	If Cacti can not determine the interface speed due to either ifSpeed or ifHighSpeed not being set or being zero, what maximum value do you wish on the resulting RRDfiles.
ko	Cacti가 ifSpeed 또는 ifHighSpeed가 설정되지 않았거나 0으로 인해 인터페이스 속도를 결정할 수없는 경우 결과 RRD 파일에서 최대 값을 원하는대로 설정하십시오.

en	100 Mbps Ethernet
ko	100Mbps 이더넷

en	1 Gbps Ethernet
ko	1 Gbps 이더넷

en	10 Gbps Ethernet
ko	10Gbps 이더넷

en	25 Gbps Ethernet
ko	25Gbps 이더넷

en	40 Gbps Ethernet
ko	40Gbps 이더넷

en	56 Gbps Ethernet
ko	56Gbps 이더넷

en	100 Gbps Ethernet
ko	100 Gbps 이더넷

en	SNMP Defaults
ko	SNMP 기본값

en	Default SNMP version for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP 버전.

en	Default SNMP read community for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP 읽기 커뮤니티.

en	Security Level
ko	보안 수준

en	Default SNMP v3 Security Level for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP v3 보안 수준.

en	Auth Protocol (v3)
ko	인증 프로토콜 (v3)

en	Default SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMPv3 인증 프로토콜.

en	Auth User (v3)
ko	인증 사용자 (v3)

en	Default SNMP v3 Authorization User for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP v3 인증 사용자.

en	Auth Passphrase (v3)
ko	인증 패스 프레이즈 (v3)

en	Default SNMP v3 Authorization Passphrase for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP v3 인증 암호

en	Privacy Protocol (v3)
ko	개인 정보 보호 프로토콜 (v3)

en	Default SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMPv3 개인 정보 프로토콜.

en	Privacy Passphrase (v3)
ko	Privacy Passphrase (v3).

en	Default SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMPv3 개인 정보 보호문

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Context for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 SNMP v3 컨텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en	Default SNMP v3 Engine Id for all new Devices. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP v3 엔진 ID. SNMPv3 알림 수신기별로 정의되는 SNMP 엔진 ID를 사용하려면이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en	Port Number
ko	포트 번호

en	Default UDP Port for all new Devices. Typically 161.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 UDP 포트. 일반적으로 161입니다.

en	Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP 시간 초과 (밀리 초).

en	Default SNMP retries for all new Devices.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP 재 시도.

en	Availability/Reachability
ko	가용성 / 도달 가능성

en	Default Availability/Reachability for all new Devices. The method Cacti will use to determine if a Device is available for polling. <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
ko	모든 새 장치의 기본 가용성 / 도달 가능성. Cacti가 장치를 폴링에 사용할 수 있는지 확인하는 데 사용할 방법입니다. <br> <i>참고 : 최소한 SNMP를 항상 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.</i>

en	Ping Type
ko	핑 유형

en	Default Ping type for all new Devices.</i>
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 Ping 유형.

en	Default Ping Port for all new Devices. With TCP, Cacti will attempt to Syn the port. With UDP, Cacti requires either a successful connection, or a 'port not reachable' error to determine if the Device is up or not.
ko	모든 새 장치의 기본 Ping 포트. TCP를 사용하면 Cacti는 포트를 Syn으로 시도합니다. UDP의 경우, Cacti는 성공적인 연결 또는 장치가 작동 중인지 여부를 확인하기위한 '포트에 연결할 수 없음'오류가 필요합니다.

en	Default Ping Timeout value in milli-seconds for all new Devices. The timeout values to use for Device SNMP, ICMP, UDP and TCP pinging. ICMP Pings will be rounded up to the nearest second. TCP and UDP connection timeouts on Windows are controlled by the operating system, and are therefore not recommended on Windows.
ko	모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 핑 시간 초과 값 (밀리 초). Device SNMP, ICMP, UDP 및 TCP ping에 사용할 시간 초과 값입니다. ICMP 핑은 가장 가까운 초로 올림 될 것입니다. Windows의 TCP 및 UDP 연결 시간 초과는 운영 체제에 의해 제어되므로 Windows에서는 권장되지 않습니다.

en	The number of times Cacti will attempt to ping a Device before marking it as down.
ko	Cacti가 Device를 ping하려고 시도하기 전에 Device에 ping을 시도하는 횟수입니다.

en	Up/Down Settings
ko	위 / 아래 설정

en	Failure Count
ko	실패 횟수

en	The number of polling intervals a Device must be down before logging an error and reporting Device as down.
ko	폴링 간격 수 a 오류를 기록하고 Device를 down으로보고하기 전에 Device가 중단되어야합니다.

en	Recovery Count
ko	복구 횟수

en	The number of polling intervals a Device must remain up before returning Device to an up status and issuing a notice.
ko	기기를 가동 상태로 되돌리고 통지를 보내기 전에 기기는 계속 폴링 간격의 수를 유지해야합니다.

en	Theme Settings
ko	테마 설정

en	Theme
ko	테마

en	Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti with.
ko	당신의 선인장을 피부로 가꿀 수있는 테마 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en	Table Settings
ko	표 설정

en	Rows Per Page
ko	페이지당 행 수

en	The default number of rows to display on for a table.
ko	테이블에 표시 할 기본 행 수입니다.

en	Autocomplete Enabled
ko	자동 완성 사용

en	In very large systems, select lists can slow the user interface significantly. If this option is enabled, Cacti will use autocomplete callbacks to populate the select list systematically. Note: autocomplete is forcibly disabled on the Classic theme.
ko	매우 큰 시스템에서 선택 목록은 사용자 인터페이스를 상당히 느리게 만듭니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 Cacti는 자동 완성 콜백을 사용하여 선택 목록을 체계적으로 채 웁니다. 참고 : 클래식 테마에서는 자동 완성 기능이 강제로 사용 중지됩니다.

en	Autocomplete Rows
ko	자동 완성 행

en	. This is limited by the php setting 'max_input_vars', currently:
ko	. 이는 php 설정 'max_input_vars' 에 의해 제한되며, 현재:

en	The default number of rows to return from an autocomplete based select pattern match.
ko	자동 완성 기반 선택 패턴 일치에서 반환 할 기본 행 수입니다.

en	Minimum Tree Width
ko	최소 길이

en	The Minimum width of the Tree to contract to.
ko	계약 할 Tree의 최소 너비입니다.

en	Maximum Tree Width
ko	최대 제목 길이

en	The Maximum width of the Tree to expand to, after which time, Tree branches will scroll on the page.
ko	확장 할 트리의 최대 너비로, 그 후 트리 분기가 페이지에서 스크롤됩니다.

en	Filter Settings
ko	필터설정

en	Strip Domains from Device Dropdowns
ko	장치 드롭 다운에서 도메인 제거

en	When viewing Device name filter dropdowns, checking this option will strip to domain from the hostname.
ko	장치 이름 필터 드롭 다운을 볼 때이 옵션을 선택하면 호스트 이름에서 도메인으로 제거됩니다.

en	Graph/Data Source/Data Query Settings
ko	그래프 / 데이터 소스 / 데이터 쿼리 설정

en	Maximum Title Length
ko	최대 제목 길이

en	The maximum allowable Graph or Data Source titles.
ko	최대 허용 그래프 또는 데이터 소스 제목.

en	Data Source Field Length
ko	데이터 소스 필드 길이

en	The maximum Data Query field length.
ko	최대 데이터 쿼리 필드 길이.

en	Graph Creation
ko	그래프 생성

en	Default Graph Type
ko	기본 그래프 유형

en	When creating graphs, what Graph Type would you like pre-selected?
ko	그래프를 만들 때 어떤 그래프 유형을 미리 선택 하시겠습니까?

en	All Types
ko	모든타입

en	By Template/Data Query
ko	템플릿 / 데이터 쿼리 별

en	Log Management
ko	로그 관리

en	Default Log Tail Lines
ko	기본 로그 테일 라인

en	Default number of lines of the Cacti log file to tail.
ko	Cacti 로그 파일의 기본 줄 수.

en	Maximum number of rows per page
ko	페이지 당 최대 행 수

en	User defined number of lines for the CLOG to tail when selecting 'All lines'.
ko	'모든 선'을 선택할 때 사용자가 정의한 CLOG 행 수를 말합니다.

en	Log Tail Refresh
ko	로그 테일 새로 고침

en	How often do you want the Cacti log display to update.
ko	Cacti 로그 표시를 얼마나 자주 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en	Log Viewer Settings
ko	로그 뷰어 설정

en	Exclusion Regex
ko	제외 정규 표현식

en	Any strings that match this regex will be excluded from the user display. For example, if you want to exclude all log lines that include the words 'Admin' or 'Login' you would type '(Admin || Login)'
ko	이 정규 표현식과 일치하는 문자열은 사용자 디스플레이에서 제외됩니다. 예를 들어 '관리'또는 '로그인'이라는 단어가 포함 된 모든 로그 행을 제외하려면 '(관리자 || 로그인)'을 입력하십시오.

en	Real-time Graphs
ko	실시간 그래프

en	Enable Real-time Graphing
ko	실시간 그래픽 사용

en	When an option is checked, users will be able to put Cacti into Real-time mode.
ko	옵션을 선택하면 사용자가 Cacti를 실시간 모드로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	This timespan you wish to see on the default graph.
ko	이 시간대는 기본 그래프에서보고 싶습니다.

en	Minimum Refresh Interval
ko	새로 고침 간격

en	This is the minimal supported time between Graph updates. This value is also used to set certain RRDfile attributes. If you have a Device that caches data and does not provide realtime updates, you may have to increase the default Minimum Refresh Interval to prevent creating Graphs with gaps.
ko	그래프 업데이트 사이에 지원되는 최소 시간입니다. 이 값은 특정 RRDfile 속성을 설정하는 데에도 사용됩니다. 데이터를 캐시하고 실시간 업데이트를 제공하지 않는 장치가 있는 경우 간격이 있는 그래프가 생성되지 않도록 기본 최소 새로 고침 간격을 늘려야 할 수 있습니다.

en	Cache Directory
ko	캐시 디렉토리

en	This is the location, on the web server where the RRDfiles and PNG files will be cached. This cache will be managed by the poller. Make sure you have the correct read and write permissions on this folder
ko	이 위치는 RRD 파일과 PNG 파일이 캐시 될 웹 서버의 위치입니다. 이 캐시는 폴러가 관리합니다. 이 폴더에 대해 올바른 읽기 및 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	RRDtool Graph Options
ko	그래프 옵션

en	Custom Watermark
ko	맞춤 데이터

en	Text placed at the bottom center of every Graph.
ko	텍스트는 모든 그래프의 하단 중앙에 배치됩니다.

en	Custom Date Format
ko	사용자정의 날짜 형식

en	To be used when formatting |date_time| on a graph
ko	|date_time| 형식화 시 사용 그래프에

en	Disable RRDtool Watermark
ko	RRDtool 그래프 워터 마크

en	Provided your RRDtool version supports it, you may disable RRDtool advertisement on your Graphs by checking this option.
ko	RRDtool 버전이 지원한다면 이 옵션을 선택하여 그래프에서 RRDtool 광고를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en	Font Selection Method
ko	글꼴 선택 방법

en	How do you wish fonts to be handled by default?
ko	글꼴을 기본적으로 어떻게 처리 하시겠습니까?

en	System
ko	시스템

en	Default Font
ko	기본 글꼴

en	When not using Theme based font control, the Pangon font-config font name to use for all Graphs. Optionally, you may leave blank and control font settings on a per object basis.
ko	Theme 기반의 폰트 컨트롤을 사용하지 않을 때, Pangon font-config 폰트 이름은 모든 그래프에 사용됩니다. 필요에 따라 공백으로두고 개체별로 글꼴 설정을 제어 할 수 있습니다.

en	Enter Valid Font Config Value
ko	유효한 글꼴 구성 값을 입력하십시오.

en	Title Font Size
ko	제목 글자 크기

en	The size of the font used for Graph Titles
ko	그래프 제목에 사용 된 글꼴의 크기

en	Title Font Setting
ko	제목 글꼴 설정

en	The font to use for Graph Titles. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
ko	그래프 제목에 사용할 글꼴입니다. 유효한 트루 타입 글꼴 파일이나 유효한 Pango font-config 값을 입력하십시오.

en	Legend Font Size
ko	범례 글꼴 크기

en	The size of the font used for Graph Legend items
ko	그래프 범례 항목에 사용 된 글꼴 크기

en	Legend Font Setting
ko	범례 글꼴 설정

en	The font to use for Graph Legends. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
ko	그래프 범례에 사용할 글꼴입니다. 유효한 트루 타입 글꼴 파일이나 유효한 Pango font-config 값을 입력하십시오.

en	Axis Font Size
ko	축 글꼴 크기

en	The size of the font used for Graph Axis
ko	그래프 축에 사용 된 글꼴 크기

en	Axis Font Setting
ko	축 글꼴 설정

en	The font to use for Graph Axis items. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
ko	그래프 축 항목에 사용할 글꼴입니다. 유효한 트루 타입 글꼴 파일이나 유효한 Pango font-config 값을 입력하십시오.

en	Unit Font Size
ko	단위 글꼴 크기

en	The size of the font used for Graph Units
ko	그래프 단위에 사용 된 글꼴의 크기

en	Unit Font Setting
ko	단위 글꼴 설정

en	The font to use for Graph Unit items. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
ko	그래프 단위 항목에 사용할 글꼴입니다. 유효한 트루 타입 글꼴 파일이나 유효한 Pango font-config 값을 입력하십시오.

en	Business Hours Settings
ko	사용자 설정

en	Start of Business Day
ko	영업일 시작일

en	The time your business hours start. Format: hh:mm
ko	영업 시간이 시작되는 시간입니다. 형식: hh: mm

en	End of Business Day
ko	영업일 종료

en	The time your business hours end. Format: hh:mm
ko	영업 시간이 종료되는 시간입니다. 형식: hh: mm

en	Hide Weekends
ko	% d 주

en	Only show business hours during weekdays.
ko	평일에는 영업시간만 표시됩니다.

en	Show business hours
ko	운영시간

en	Display business hours on rrd graphs.
ko	Rrd 그래프에 영업 시간을 표시합니다.

en	Color to use for business hours
ko	업무 시간에 사용할 색상

en	The color to be shown for business hours
ko	업무 시간에 표시할 색상

en	Maximum number of days to show business hours
ko	페이지 당 최대 행 수

en	After this number of days, the business hours will not be added to the graph. Recommended: 62 days
ko	이 일수 이후에는 영업 시간이 그래프에 추가되지 않습니다. 추천: 62일

en	Data Collection Enabled
ko	데이터 수집 사용

en	If you wish to stop the polling process completely, uncheck this box.
ko	폴링 프로세스를 완전히 중지하려면이 상자를 선택 취소하십시오.

en	SNMP Agent Support Enabled
ko	SNMP 에이전트 지원 사용

en	If this option is checked, Cacti will populate SNMP Agent tables with Cacti device and system information. It does not enable the SNMP Agent itself.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti는 Cacti 장치 및 시스템 정보로 SNMP 에이전트 테이블을 채 웁니다. SNMP 에이전트 자체를 활성화하지는 않습니다.

en	Poller Type
ko	폴러 유형

en	The poller type to use. This setting will take affect at next polling interval.
ko	사용할 폴러 유형입니다. 이 설정은 다음 폴링 간격에서 적용됩니다.

en	Poller Sync Interval
ko	폴러 동기화 간격

en	The default polling sync interval to use when creating a poller. This setting will affect how often remote pollers are checked and updated.
ko	폴러를 만들 때 사용할 기본 폴링 동기화 간격입니다. 이 설정은 원격 폴러를 확인하고 업데이트하는 빈도에 영향을줍니다.

en	The polling interval in use. This setting will affect how often RRDfiles are checked and updated. NOTE: If you change this value, you must re-populate the poller cache. Failure to do so, may result in lost data.
ko	사용중인 폴링 간격입니다. 이 설정은 RRD 파일을 확인하고 업데이트하는 빈도에 영향을줍니다. 참고 :이 값을 변경하면 폴러 캐시를 다시 채워야합니다. 그렇게하지 않으면 데이터가 손실 될 수 있습니다.

en	Cron/Daemon Interval
ko	크론 간격

en	The frequency that the Cacti data collector will be started. You can use either crontab, a scheduled task (for windows), or the cactid systemd service to control launching the Cacti data collector. For instructions on using the cactid daemon, review the README.md file in the service directory.
ko	Cacti 데이터 수집기가 시작되는 빈도입니다. crontab, 예약된 작업(Windows용) 또는 cactid systemd 서비스를 사용하여 Cacti 데이터 수집기 실행을 제어할 수 있습니다. cactid 데몬 사용에 대한 지침은 서비스 디렉토리의 README.md 파일을 검토하십시오.

en	Balance Process Load
ko	프로세스로드 균형

en	If you choose this option, Cacti will attempt to balance the load of each poller process by equally distributing poller items per process.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti는 프로세스 당 폴러 항목을 균등하게 분배하여 각 폴러 프로세스의로드 밸런싱을 시도합니다.

en	Debug Output Width
ko	디버그 출력 너비

en	If you choose this option, Cacti will check for output that exceeds Cacti's ability to store it and issue a warning when it finds it.
ko	이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti는 Cacti의 저장 능력을 초과하는 출력을 확인하고 발견 된 경우 경고를 발행합니다.

en	Disable increasing OID Check
ko	증가 OID 검사 사용 안 함

en	Controls disabling check for increasing OID while walking OID tree.
ko	OID 트리를 걷는 동안 OID가 증가하는지 확인하지 못하도록 제어합니다.

en	Remote Agent Timeout
ko	원격 에이전트 시간 초과

en	The amount of time, in seconds, that the Central Cacti web server will wait for a response from the Remote Data Collector to obtain various Device information before abandoning the request. On Devices that are associated with Data Collectors other than the Central Cacti Data Collector, the Remote Agent must be used to gather Device information.
ko	Central Cacti 웹 서버가 요청을 포기하기 전에 Remote Data Collector로부터 다양한 장치 정보를 얻기 위해 응답을 기다리는 시간 (초). 중앙 Cacti 데이터 수집기가 아닌 데이터 수집기와 연결된 장치에서 원격 에이전트는 장치 정보를 수집하는 데 사용해야합니다.

en	SNMP Bulkwalk Fetch Size
ko	SNMP Bulkwalk 가져 오기 크기

en	How many OID's should be returned per snmpbulkwalk request? For Devices with large SNMP trees, increasing this size will increase re-index performance over a WAN.
ko	snmpbulkwalk 요청 당 얼마나 많은 OID가 반환되어야합니까? 대형 SNMP 트리가있는 장치의 경우이 크기를 늘리면 WAN보다 인덱스 다시 성능이 향상됩니다.

en	SNMP Get OID Limit
ko	SNMP Get

en	The default maximum number of SNMP Get OIDs to issue per snmpget request. For Devices, this setting is controlled at the Device level. You should only use this setting when using Cacti's SNMP API natively in your scripts or plugins.
ko	snmpget 요청당 발행할 기본 최대 SNMP Get OID 수입니다. 장치의 경우 이 설정은 장치 수준에서 제어됩니다. 스크립트나 플러그인에서 Cacti의 SNMP API를 기본적으로 사용할 때만 이 설정을 사용해야 합니다.

en	Refresh Poller Table Per Cycle
ko	주기당 폴러 테이블 새로 고침

en	This setting is for a single poller systems only to rebuild the poller output table on each polling cycle to prevent the memory table from swapping on very large systems with large databases that could use swap.
ko	이 설정은 단일 폴러 시스템에 대해서만 각 폴링 사이클에서 폴러 출력 테이블을 재구축하여 메모리 테이블이 스왑을 사용할 수 있는 대규모 데이터베이스가 있는 매우 큰 시스템에서 스왑하는 것을 방지하기 위한 것입니다.

en	Disable Resource Cache Replication
ko	리소스 캐시 다시 작성

en	By default, the main Cacti Data Collector will cache the entire web site and plugins into a Resource Cache. Then, periodically the Remote Data Collectors will update themselves with any updates from the main Cacti Data Collector. This Resource Cache essentially allows Remote Data Collectors to self upgrade. If you do not wish to use this option, you can disable it using this setting.
ko	기본적으로 기본 Cacti Data Collector는 전체 웹 사이트 및 플러그인을 자원 캐시에 캐시합니다. 그런 다음, 정기적으로 원격 데이터 콜렉터는 기본 Cacti Data Collector의 업데이트로 테마 자체를 업데이트합니다. 이 자원 캐시는 본질적으로 원격 데이터 콜렉터가 자체 업그레이드 할 수 있도록합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으려면이 설정을 사용하여 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en	Additional Data Collector Settings
ko	원격 데이터 수집기 상태 :

en	Invalid Data Logging
ko	데이터 로깅이 잘못되었습니다.

en	How would you like the Data Collector output errors logged? Options include: 'Detailed' which details every error, 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device, and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
ko	Spine 출력 오류는 어떻게 기록 하시겠습니까? 옵션은 cmd.php 로깅과 유사한 'Detailed'입니다. 장치 별 출력 오류 수를 제공하는 '요약'; 오류 카운트를 제공하지 않는 '없음'.

en	Summary
ko	요약

en	Detailed
ko	자세히

en	Number of PHP Script Servers
ko	PHP 스크립트 서버 수

en	The number of concurrent script server processes to run per spine process. Settings between 1 and 15 are accepted. This parameter will help if you are running several threads and script server scripts and is only valid for the spine Data Collector.
ko	Spine 프로세스 당 실행할 동시 스크립트 서버 프로세스의 수. 1에서 10 사이의 설정이 허용됩니다. 이 매개 변수는 여러 스레드 및 스크립트 서버 스크립트를 실행하는 경우 도움이됩니다.

en	Script and Script Server Timeout Value
ko	스크립트 및 스크립트 서버 시간 초과 값

en	The maximum time that spine will wait on a script to complete. This timeout value is in seconds and is only valid for the spine Data Collector.
ko	Cacti가 스크립트 완료를 기다리는 최대 시간. 이 시간 초과 값은 초입니다.

en	Periodic All Device Re-Index
ko	주기적 모든 장치 재색인

en	Re-Index All Device Schedule
ko	색인 다시 생성 방법

en	At what frequency do you wish to Re-Index all Devices. This Re-Index will occur at midnight at the frequency that you select.
ko	모든 장치를 몇 빈도로 재검색하시겠습니까? 이 재인덱스는 선택한 빈도로 자정에 발생합니다.

en	Weekly on Sunday
ko	// 매주 일요일마다

en	Monthly on Sunady
ko	매월 매일

en	Background Timeout and Concurrent Process Settings
ko	범례 글꼴 설정

en	Report Generation Timeout
ko	원격 에이전트 시간 초과

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Reports Generation script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko	Cacti의 보고서 생성 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en	%s Minute
ko	%s 분

en	Data Source Statistics Timeout
ko	데이터 출처 통계

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Data Source Statistics script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko	Cacti의 데이터 소스 통계 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en	RRDChecker Timeout
ko	DNS 시간 초과

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's RRDfile check script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko	Cacti의 Spikekill 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en	%s Hour
ko	%s 시간

en	Poller Commands Timeout
ko	백그라운드 명령 시간 초과

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Background Commands script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed. This script will perform tasks such as re-indexing Devices and pruning devices from Remote Data Collectors.
ko	Cacti의 백그라운드 명령 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en	Poller Command Concurrent Processes
ko	동시 프로세스

en	The number of concurrent Poller Command processes. The will be at most one concurrent command per host within the Poller Command pool.
ko	동시 Poller 명령 프로세스의 수입니다. 는 Poller 명령 풀 내에서 호스트당 최대 하나의 동시 명령입니다.

en	1 Process
ko	1 프로세스

en	%d Processes
ko	프로세스 % d 개

en	Maintenance Background Generation Timeout
ko	유지 관리 배경 생성 시간 초과

en	The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Maintenance script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko	시간 초과 오류가 발생하지 않고 Cacti의 유지 보수 스크립트가 실행될 수있는 최대 시간.

en	Spikekill Background Generation Timeout
ko	스파이크 킬 백그라운드 생성 타임 아웃

en	The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Spikekill script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko	Cacti의 Spikekill 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en	Data Collector Defaults
ko	데이터 수집기

en	These settings are maintained at the Data Collector level. The values here are only defaults used when first creating a Data Collector.
ko	이러한 설정은 데이터 수집기 수준에서 유지됩니다. 여기에 있는 값은 데이터 수집기를 처음 생성할 때 사용되는 기본값일 뿐입니다.

en	Data Collector Processes
ko	기본 데이터 수집기 프로세스

en	The default number of concurrent processes to execute per Data Collector. NOTE: Starting from Cacti 1.2, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector. Moving forward, this value is only a preset for the Data Collector. Using a higher number when using cmd.php will improve performance. Performance improvements in Spine are best resolved with the threads parameter. When using Spine, we recommend a lower number and leveraging threads instead. When using cmd.php, use no more than 2x the number of CPU cores.
ko	Data Collector 당 실행할 기본 프로세스 수입니다. 참고 : Cacti 1.2부터는이 설정이 데이터 수집기에서 유지 관리됩니다. 앞으로이 값은 데이터 수집기에 대한 사전 설정 일뿐입니다. cmd.php를 사용할 때 높은 숫자를 사용하면 성능이 향상됩니다. Spine의 성능 향상은 threads 매개 변수를 사용하여 해결할 수 있습니다. Spine을 사용할 때는 낮은 수와 스레드를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. cmd.php를 사용할 때는 CPU 코어 수의 2 배를 초과해서는 안됩니다.

en	Threads per Process
ko	프로세스 당 기본 스레드

en	The Default Threads allowed per process. NOTE: Starting in Cacti 1.2+, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector, and this is simply the Preset. Using a higher number when using Spine will improve performance. However, ensure that you have enough MySQL/MariaDB connections to support the following equation: connections = data collectors * processes * (threads + script servers). You must also ensure that you have enough spare connections for user login connections as well.
ko	프로세스 당 허용되는 기본 스레드. 참고 : Cacti 1.2 이상부터는이 설정이 데이터 수집기에서 유지되며 이는 단순히 프리셋입니다. Spine을 사용할 때 높은 숫자를 사용하면 성능이 향상됩니다. 그러나 다음 방정식을 지원할 수있는 충분한 MySQL / MariaDB 연결이 있는지 확인하십시오. connections = data collector * processes * (threads + script servers). 또한 사용자 로그인 연결을위한 예비 연결이 충분한 지 확인해야합니다.

en	Authentication Method
ko	인증 방법

en	<blockquote><i>Built-in Authentication</i> - Cacti handles user authentication, which allows you to create users and give them rights to different areas within Cacti.<br><br><i>Web Basic Authentication</i> - Authentication is handled by the web server. Users can be added or created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used.<br><br><i>LDAP Authentication</i> - Allows for authentication against a LDAP server. Users will be created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used. If PHPs LDAP module is not enabled, LDAP Authentication will not appear as a selectable option.<br><br><i>Multiple LDAP/AD Domain Authentication</i> - Allows administrators to support multiple disparate groups from different LDAP/AD directories to access Cacti resources. Just as LDAP Authentication, the PHP LDAP module is required to utilize this method.</blockquote>
ko	<blockquote> <i>내장 인증</i> - Cacti는 사용자 인증을 처리하여 사용자를 생성하고 Cacti 내의 다른 영역에 권한을 부여 할 수 있습니다. <br><br> <i>웹 기본 인증</i> - 인증은 웹 서버에서 처리합니다. 템플릿 사용자가 정의 된 경우 처음 로그인 할 때 사용자가 자동으로 추가되거나 생성 될 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 정의 된 게스트 권한이 사용됩니다. <br><br> <i>LDAP 인증</i> - LDAP 서버에 대한 인증을 허용합니다. 템플릿 사용자가 정의되면 사용자는 처음 로그인 할 때 자동으로 만들어지며, 그렇지 않으면 정의 된 게스트 권한이 사용됩니다. PHP LDAP 모듈이 활성화되어 있지 않으면 LDAP 인증이 선택 가능한 옵션으로 나타나지 않습니다. <br><br> <i>다중 LDAP / AD 도메인 인증</i> - 관리자는 Cacti 리소스에 액세스하기 위해 여러 LDAP / AD 디렉토리의 여러 이질적인 그룹을 지원할 수 있습니다. LDAP 인증과 마찬가지로이 방법을 사용하려면 PHP LDAP 모듈이 필요합니다. </blockquote>

en	Support Authentication Cookies
ko	지원 인증 쿠키

en	If a user authenticates and selects 'Keep me signed in', an authentication cookie will be created on the user's computer allowing that user to stay logged in. The authentication cookie expires after 90 days of non-use.
ko	사용자가 인증하고 '로그인 상태 유지'를 선택하면 인증 쿠키가 사용자의 컴퓨터에 생성되어 해당 사용자가 로그인 상태를 유지할 수 있습니다. 인증 쿠키는 90 일 동안 사용하지 않으면 만료됩니다.

en	Special Users
ko	특별 사용자

en	Primary Admin
ko	기본 관리자

en	The name of the primary administrative account that will automatically receive Emails when the Cacti system experiences issues. To receive these Emails, ensure that your mail settings are correct, and the administrative account has an Email address that is set.
ko	Cacti 시스템에 문제가 발생할 때 전자 메일을 자동으로 수신하는 기본 관리 계정의 이름입니다. 이러한 전자 메일을 받으려면 메일 설정이 올바른지 확인하고 관리 계정에 설정된 전자 메일 주소가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	No User
ko	회원:

en	Guest User
ko	일반 사용자

en	The name of the guest user for viewing graphs; is 'No User' by default.
ko	그래프를보기위한 게스트 사용자의 이름. 기본적으로 '사용자 없음'입니다.

en	User Template
ko	사용자 템플릿

en	The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new Web Basic and LDAP users; is 'guest' by default. This user account will be disabled from logging in upon being selected.
ko	Cacti가 새로운 Web Basic 및 LDAP 사용자를위한 템플릿으로 사용할 사용자의 이름. 기본적으로 '손님'입니다. 이 사용자 계정은 선택시 로그인 할 수 없게됩니다.

en	Basic Authentication Settings
ko	웹 기본 인증

en	Basic Auth Login Failure Message
ko	기본 인증 맵 파일

en	When using basic authentication, if there are issues mapping the username to a valid Cacti account, the message included here will be displayed to users. It can include both text and HTML.
ko	기본 인증을 사용할 때 유효한 선인장 계정에 사용자 이름을 매핑하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 여기에 포함된 메시지가 사용자에게 표시됩니다. 텍스트와 HTML을 모두 포함할 수 있습니다.

en	Basic Auth Mapfile
ko	기본 인증 맵 파일

en	When using basic authentication, if the basic account needs to be translated to a different login account, you can specify a CSV file here to map the basic account to the desired login account.
ko	기본 인증을 사용할 때 기본 계정을 다른 로그인 계정으로 변환해야하는 경우 여기에 CSV 파일을 지정하여 기본 계정을 원하는 로그인 계정에 매핑 할 수 있습니다.

en	Local Account Complexity Requirements
ko	로컬 계정 복잡성 요구 사항

en	Minimum Length
ko	최소 길이

en	This is minimal length of allowed passwords.
ko	이것은 허용 된 암호의 최소 길이입니다.

en	Require Mix Case
ko	믹스 케이스 필요

en	This will require new passwords to contains both lower and upper-case characters.
ko	이렇게하려면 대문자와 소문자를 모두 포함하는 새로운 암호가 필요합니다.

en	Require Number
ko	번호 필요

en	This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 numerical character.
ko	이렇게하려면 적어도 하나의 숫자 문자를 포함하는 새로운 암호가 필요합니다.

en	Require Special Character
ko	특수 문자 필요

en	This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 special character.
ko	이렇게하려면 최소 1 개의 특수 문자를 포함하는 새 암호가 필요합니다.

en	Force Complexity Upon Old Passwords
ko	오래 된 암호에 복잡성 강요

en	This will require all old passwords to also meet the new complexity requirements upon login. If not met, it will force a password change.
ko	이렇게하면 로그인 할 때 이전의 모든 암호가 새로운 복잡성 요구 사항을 충족해야합니다. 이를 충족시키지 않으면 암호 변경이 강제 실행됩니다.

en	Expire Inactive Accounts
ko	비활성 계정 만료

en	This is maximum number of days before inactive accounts are disabled. The Admin account is excluded from this policy.
ko	비활성 계정이 비활성화되기 전의 최대 일 수입니다. 관리자 계정은이 정책에서 제외됩니다.

en	Expire Password
ko	만료 암호

en	This is maximum number of days before a password is set to expire.
ko	암호가 만료되기 전의 최대 일 수입니다.

en	Password History
ko	비밀번호 기록

en	Remember this number of old passwords and disallow re-using them.
ko	이 이전 암호 수를 기억하고 암호를 다시 사용하지 못하게하십시오.

en	1 Change
ko	1 변경

en	%d Changes
ko	% d 개 변경

en	Account Locking
ko	계정 잠금

en	Lock Accounts
ko	계정 잠그기

en	Lock an account after this many failed attempts in 1 hour.
ko	이 실패 횟수가 1 시간 후에 실패하면 계정을 잠급니다.

en	1 Attempt
ko	1 회 시도

en	%d Attempts
ko	% d 회 시도

en	Auto Unlock
ko	자동 잠금 해제

en	An account will automatically be unlocked after this many minutes. Even if the correct password is entered, the account will not unlock until this time limit has been met. Max of 1440 minutes (1 Day)
ko	몇 분이 지나면 계정의 잠금이 자동으로 해제됩니다. 올바른 암호를 입력하더라도이 기한이 만료 될 때까지 계정은 잠금 해제되지 않습니다. 최대 1440 분 (1 일)

en	1 Day
ko	1일

en	LDAP General Settings
ko	LDAP 일반 설정

en	Server(s)
ko	서버

en	A space delimited list of DNS hostnames or IP address of for valid LDAP servers. Cacti will attempt to use the LDAP servers from left to right to authenticate a user.
ko	유효한 LDAP 서버의 DNS 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소의 공백으로 구분된 목록입니다. Cacti는 사용자 인증을 위해 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 LDAP 서버를 사용하려고 시도합니다.

en	Port Standard
ko	포트 표준

en	TCP port for Non-SSL communications including LDAP + TLS. Default is 389.
ko	비 SSL 통신용 TCP / UDP 포트.

en	Port SSL
ko	SSL 포트

en	TCP port for LDAPS for SSL communications. Default is 636.
ko	비 SSL 통신용 TCP / UDP 포트.

en	Protocol Version
ko	프로토콜 버전

en	Protocol Version to connect to the server with.
ko	서버가 지원하는 프로토콜 버전.

en	Connect Timeout
ko	접속 시간 초과

en	The Network Connect Timeout in seconds.
ko	SMTP 시간 초과를 초 단위로 입력하십시오.

en	Bind Timeout
ko	타임아웃

en	The Bind Timeout in seconds.
ko	SMTP 시간 초과를 초 단위로 입력하십시오.

en	LDAP Debug Mode
ko	LDAP 디버그 모드

en	If Checked Cacti will log extra LDAP information to the Cacti log during Binding and Searching activities.
ko	Checked Cacti는 바인딩 및 검색 활동 중에 Cacti 로그에 추가 LDAP 정보를 기록합니다.

en	Encryption
ko	암호화

en	Encryption that the server supports. NOTE: When using LDAP + TLS you must use version 3.
ko	서버가 지원하는 암호화. TLS는 프로토콜 버전 3에서만 지원됩니다.

en	TLS Certificate Requirements
ko	TLS 인증서 요구 사항

en	Should LDAP verify TLS Certificates when received by the Client.
ko	클라이언트가 수신할 때 LDAP가 TLS 인증서를 확인해야 합니다.

en	Referrals
ko	수입내역

en	Enable or Disable LDAP referrals. If disabled, it may increase the speed of searches.
ko	LDAP 참조를 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다. 사용 중지하면 검색 속도가 빨라질 수 있습니다.

en	Mode
ko	모드

en	Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the user's Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the user's Distinguished Name (DN).
ko	cacti가 LDAP 서버에 대해 인증을 시도하는 모드. <blockquote> <i>검색하지 않음</i> - 고유 이름 (DN) 검색이 발생하지 않고 제공된 DN (고유 이름) 형식으로 바인딩을 시도합니다. <br><br> <i>익명 검색</i> - 익명 바인딩을 통해 LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 사용자 이름을 검색하여 사용자의 고유 이름 (DN)을 찾습니다. <br><br> <i>특정 검색</i> - 사용자의 고유 이름 (DN)을 찾기 위해 특정 식별 이름 (DN) 및 특정 암호를 통해 LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 사용자 이름을 검색하려고 시도합니다.

en	Distinguished Name (DN)
ko	고유 이름 (DN)

en	The "Distinguished Name" syntax, applicable for both OpenLDAP and Windows AD configurations, offers flexibility in defining user identity. For OpenLDAP, the format follows this structure: "uid=<username>,ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local". Windows AD provides an alternative syntax: "<username>@win2kdomain.local", commonly known as "userPrincipalName (UPN)". In this context, "<username>" represents the specific username provided during the login prompt. This is particularly pertinent when operating in "No Searching" mode, or "Require Group Membership" enabled.

en	Require Group Membership
ko	그룹 회원 가입 필요

en	Require user to be member of group to authenticate. Group settings must be set for this to work, enabling without proper group settings will cause authentication failure.
ko	사용자가 인증 할 그룹의 구성원이어야합니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 그룹 설정을해야하며, 적절한 그룹 설정을하지 않으면 인증 실패가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en	LDAP Group Settings
ko	LDAP 그룹 설정

en	Group Distinguished Name (DN)
ko	그룹 고유 이름 (DN)

en	Distinguished Name of the group that user must have membership.
ko	사용자가 회원이어야하는 그룹의 고유 이름.

en	Group Member Attribute
ko	그룹 구성원 속성

en	This refers to the specific attribute within the LDAP directory that holds the usernames of group members. It is crucial to ensure that the attribute value aligns with the configuration specified in the "Distinguished Name" or that the actual attribute value is searchable using the settings outlined in the "Distinguished Name".
ko	이는 그룹 구성원의 사용자 이름을 보유하는 LDAP 디렉토리 내의 특정 속성을 나타냅니다. 속성 값이 "고유 이름" 에 지정된 구성과 일치하는지 또는 "고유 이름" 에 설명된 설정을 사용하여 실제 속성 값을 검색할 수 있는지 확인하는 것이 중요합니다.

en	Group Member Type
ko	그룹 회원 유형

en	Defines if users use full Distinguished Name or just Username in the defined Group Member Attribute.
ko	사용자가 정의 된 그룹 구성원 속성에서 전체 고유 이름 또는 사용자 이름 만 사용하는지 정의합니다.

en	Distinguished Name
ko	고유 이름

en	LDAP Specific Search Settings
ko	LDAP 관련 검색 설정

en	Search Base
ko	검색 기준

en	Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as 'dc=win2kdomain,dc=local' or 'ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local'.
ko	'dc = win2kdomain, dc = local' 또는 'ou = people, dc = domain, dc = local' 과 같은 LDAP 디렉토리 검색을위한 기본 검색.

en	Search Filter
ko	검색 필터

en	Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>'(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))'</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>'(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))'</i>. '&lt;username&gt' is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
ko	window : <i>&#39;(&amp; (objectclass = user) (objectcategory = user) (userPrincipalName = &lt;username&gt; *))&#39;</i> 또는 OpenLDAP의 경우와 같이 LDAP 디렉토리에서 사용자를 찾는 데 사용할 검색 필터 : <i>&#39;(&amp; (objectClass = 계정) (uid = &lt;사용자 이름&gt;)) &#39;</i> . &#39;&lt;username&gt;&#39;은 로그인 프롬프트에서 제공 한 사용자 이름으로 바뀝니다.

en	Search Distinguished Name (DN)
ko	고유 이름 검색 (DN)

en	Distinguished Name for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
ko	LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 특정 검색 바인딩의 고유 이름.

en	Search Password
ko	비밀번호 찾기

en	Password for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
ko	LDAP 디렉토리에 바인딩하는 특정 검색에 대한 비밀번호.

en	LDAP CN Settings
ko	LDAP 설정

en	Field that will replace the Full Name when creating a new user, taken from LDAP. (on windows: displayname)
ko	LDAP에서 가져온 새 사용자를 만들 때 성명을 대체 할 입력란입니다. (윈도우에서 : displayname)

en	Email
ko	이메일

en	Field that will replace the Email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
ko	LDAP에서 가져온 전자 메일을 대체 할 필드입니다. (창문에 : 메일)

en	URL Linking
ko	URL 연결

en	Server Base URL
ko	서버 기본 URL

en	This is a the server location that will be used for links to the Cacti site. This should include the subdirectory if Cacti does not run from root folder.
ko	이는 Cacti 사이트에 대한 링크에 사용될 서버 위치입니다.

en	Emailing Options
ko	이메일 옵션

en	Notify Primary Admin of Issues
ko	문제의 기본 관리자에게 알립니다.

en	In cases where the Cacti server is experiencing problems, should the Primary Administrator be notified by Email? The Primary Administrator's Cacti user account is specified under the Authentication tab on Cacti's settings page. It defaults to the 'admin' account.
ko	Cacti 서버에 문제가 발생하는 경우 주 관리자에게 전자 메일로 통지해야합니까? 기본 관리자의 Cacti 사용자 계정은 Cacti 설정 페이지의 인증 탭에 지정되어 있습니다. 기본값은 'admin'계정입니다.

en	Test Email
ko	전자 메일 테스트

en	This is a Email account used for sending a test message to ensure everything is working properly.
ko	이것은 모든 것이 제대로 작동하는지 테스트 메시지를 보내는 데 사용되는 전자 메일 계정입니다.

en	Mail Services
ko	메일 서비스

en	Which mail service to use in order to send mail
ko	메일을 보내기 위해 사용할 메일 서비스

en	Ping Mail Server
ko	핑 메일 서버

en	Ping the Mail Server before sending test Email?
ko	테스트 이메일을 보내기 전에 메일 서버에 핑 (ping) 하시겠습니까?

en	From Email Address
ko	보낸 사람 이메일 주소

en	This is the Email address that the Email will appear from.
ko	이메일이 표시 될 이메일 주소입니다.

en	From Name
ko	발신자 이름

en	This is the actual name that the Email will appear from.
ko	이메일이 표시 될 실제 이름입니다.

en	Word Wrap
ko	(c) 2004-2023 Kate ì ì ±ì

en	This is how many characters will be allowed before a line in the Email is automatically word wrapped. (0 = Disabled)
ko	전자 메일의 줄이 자동으로 줄 바꿈되기 전에 허용되는 문자 수입니다. (0 = 사용 안 함)

en	Sendmail Options
ko	센드 메일 옵션

en	Sendmail Path
ko	센드 메일 경로

en	This is the path to sendmail on your server. (Only used if Sendmail is selected as the Mail Service)
ko	이것은 서버에서 sendmail에 대한 경로입니다. (센드 메일이 메일 서비스로 선택된 경우에만 사용됨)

en	SMTP Options
ko	SMTP 옵션

en	SMTP Hostname
ko	SMTP 호스트 이름

en	This is the hostname/IP of the SMTP Server you will send the Email to. For failover, separate your hosts using a semi-colon.
ko	이것은 전자 메일을 보낼 SMTP 서버의 호스트 이름 / IP입니다. 페일 오버의 경우 호스트를 세미콜론으로 구분하십시오.

en	SMTP Port

en	The port on the SMTP Server to use.
ko	사용할 SMTP 서버의 포트입니다.

en	SMTP Username
ko	SMTP ID

en	The username to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
ko	SMTP를 통해 보낼 때 인증 할 사용자 이름입니다. 인증이 필요하지 않으면 비워 둡니다.

en	SMTP Password
ko	SMTP 비밀번호

en	The password to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
ko	SMTP를 통해 보낼 때 인증 할 암호입니다. 인증이 필요하지 않으면 비워 둡니다.

en	SMTP Security
ko	SMTP 보안

en	The encryption method to use for the Email.
ko	전자 메일에 사용할 암호화 방법입니다.

en	SSL

en	TLS
ko	Tls

en	SMTP Timeout
ko	SMTP 시간 초과

en	Please enter the SMTP timeout in seconds.
ko	SMTP 시간 초과를 초 단위로 입력하십시오.

en	Reporting Presets
ko	프리셋보고

en	Default Graph Image Format
ko	기본 그래프 이미지 형식

en	When creating a new report, what image type should be used for the inline graphs.
ko	새 보고서를 만들 때 어떤 이미지 유형을 인라인 그래프에 사용해야합니다.

en	Maximum E-Mail Size
ko	최대 전자 메일 크기

en	The maximum size of the E-Mail message including all attachments.
ko	모든 첨부 파일을 포함하는 전자 메일 메시지의 최대 크기입니다.

en	Poller Logging Level for Cacti Reporting
ko	Cacti보고를위한 폴러 로깅 수준

en	What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
ko	로그 파일에 어떤 레벨의 상세 정보를 보내고 싶습니까? 경고 : NONE 또는 LOW 이외의 다른 상태로두면 디스크 공간이 빠르게 소모 될 수 있습니다.

en	Enable Lotus Notes (R) tweak
ko	Lotus Notes (R) 비틀기 사용 설정

en	Enable code tweak for specific handling of Lotus Notes Mail Clients.
ko	Lotus Notes 메일 클라이언트의 특정 처리를 위해 코드 비틀기를 활성화하십시오.

en	DNS Options
ko	DNS 옵션

en	Primary DNS IP Address
ko	기본 DNS IP 주소

en	Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
ko	역방향 조회에 사용할 기본 DNS IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en	Secondary DNS IP Address
ko	보조 DNS IP 주소

en	Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
ko	역방향 조회에 사용할 보조 DNS IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en	DNS Timeout
ko	DNS 시간 초과

en	Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds. Cacti uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
ko	DNS 시간 초과를 밀리 초 단위로 입력하십시오. Cacti는 PHP 기반 DNS 분석기를 사용합니다.

en	On-demand RRD Update Settings
ko	주문형 RRD 업데이트 설정

en	Enable On-demand RRD Updating
ko	주문형 RRD 업데이트 활성화

en	Should Boost enable on demand RRD updating in Cacti? If you disable, this change will not take affect until after the next polling cycle. When you have Remote Data Collectors, this settings is required to be on.
ko	Boost가 Cacti에서 주문형 RRD 업데이트를 활성화해야합니까? 사용하지 않으면이 변경 사항은 다음 폴링주기 이후에 적용됩니다. 원격 데이터 수집기가 있으면이 설정이 켜져 있어야합니다.

en	System Level RRD Updater
ko	시스템 수준 RRD 업데이터

en	Before RRD On-demand Update Can be Cleared, a poller run must always pass
ko	RRD 온 디맨드 업데이트를 삭제하기 전에 폴러 실행이 항상 통과해야합니다.

en	How Often Should Boost Update All RRDs
ko	얼마나 자주 모든 RRD를 향상시켜야 하는가

en	When you enable boost, your RRD files are only updated when they are requested by a user, or when this time period elapses.
ko	부스트 기능을 활성화하면 RRD 파일은 사용자가 요청하거나이 기간이 경과 한 경우에만 업데이트됩니다.

en	Number of Boost Processes
ko	부스트 프로세스 수

en	The number of concurrent boost processes to use to use to process all of the RRDs in the boost table.
ko	부스트 테이블의 모든 RRD를 처리하는 데 사용할 동시 부스트 프로세스 수입니다.

en	Maximum Records
ko	최대 레코드

en	If the boost output table exceeds this size, in records, an update will take place.
ko	부스트 출력 테이블이이 크기를 초과하면 레코드에서 업데이트가 수행됩니다.

en	Maximum Data Source Items Per Pass
ko	합격 당 최대 데이터 소스 항목

en	To optimize performance, the boost RRD updater needs to know how many Data Source Items should be retrieved in one pass. Please be careful not to set too high as graphing performance during major updates can be compromised. If you encounter graphing or polling slowness during updates, lower this number. The default value is 50000.
ko	성능을 최적화하려면 부스트 RRD 업데이터는 한 번에 얼마나 많은 데이터 소스 항목을 검색해야 하는지를 알아야합니다. 주요 업데이트 중 그래프 성능이 저하 될 수 있으므로 너무 높게 설정하지 않도록주의하십시오. 업데이트 도중 그래프 나 폴링 속도가 느려지는 경우이 숫자를 줄입니다. 기본값은 50000입니다.

en	Maximum Argument Length
ko	최대 인수 길이

en	When boost sends update commands to RRDtool, it must not exceed the operating systems Maximum Argument Length. This varies by operating system and kernel level. For example: Windows 2000 <= 2048, FreeBSD <= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072, Linux 2.6.23++ unlimited
ko	부스트가 RRDtool에 업데이트 명령을 보내면 운영 체제의 최대 인수 길이를 초과하지 않아야합니다. 이는 운영 체제 및 커널 수준에 따라 다릅니다. 예 : Windows 2000 &lt;= 2048, FreeBSD &lt;= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- &lt;= 131072, Linux 2.6.23 ++ 무제한

en	Memory Limit for Boost and Poller
ko	부스트 및 폴러에 대한 메모리 제한

en	The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Boosts Poller
ko	Cacti Poller 및 Boosts Poller의 최대 메모리 양

en	Maximum RRD Update Script Run Time
ko	최대 RRD 업데이트 스크립트 실행 시간

en	If the boost poller exceeds this runtime, a warning will be placed in the cacti log,
ko	부스트 폴러가이 런타임을 실행하면 선인장 로그에 경고가 표시되고,

en	Enable direct population of poller_output_boost table
ko	poller_output_boost 테이블의 직접 채우기 활성화

en	Enables direct insert of records into poller output boost with results in a 25% time reduction in each poll cycle.
ko	폴링 출력 향상에 레코드를 직접 삽입 할 수 있으므로 각 폴링 사이클의 시간이 25 % 단축됩니다.

en	Boost Debug Log
ko	디버그 로그 부스트

en	If this field is non-blank, Boost will log RRDUpdate output from the boost poller process.
ko	이 필드가 비어 있지 않으면 Boost는 부스트 폴러 프로세스의 RRDupdate 출력을 기록합니다.

en	Image Caching
ko	이미지 캐싱

en	Enable Image Caching
ko	이미지 캐싱 사용

en	Should image caching be enabled?
ko	이미지 캐싱을 사용해야합니까?

en	Location for Image Files
ko	이미지 파일 위치

en	Specify the location where Boost should place your image files. These files will be automatically purged by the poller when they expire.
ko	Boost가 이미지 파일을 저장할 위치를 지정하십시오. 이 파일은 만료 될 때 폴러가 자동으로 제거합니다.

en	Data Sources Statistics
ko	데이터 출처 통계

en	Enable Data Source Statistics Collection
ko	데이터 원본 통계 수집 사용

en	Should Data Source Statistics be collected for this Cacti system?
ko	이 Cacti 시스템에 대해 데이터 소스 통계를 수집해야합니까?

en	Number of DSStats Processes
ko	부스트 프로세스 수

en	The number of concurrent DSStats processes to use to use to process all of the Data Sources.
ko	부스트 테이블의 모든 RRD를 처리하는 데 사용할 동시 부스트 프로세스 수입니다.

en	Daily Update Frequency
ko	일일 업데이트 빈도

en	How frequent should Daily Stats be updated?
ko	Daily Stats를 얼마나 자주 업데이트해야합니까?

en	Hourly Average Window
ko	시간당 평균 윈도우

en	The number of consecutive hours that represent the hourly average. Keep in mind that a setting too high can result in very large memory tables
ko	시간당 평균을 나타내는 연속 시간 수입니다. 너무 높은 설정은 매우 큰 메모리 테이블을 초래할 수 있음을 명심하십시오

en	Maintenance Time
ko	유지 보수 시간

en	What time of day should Weekly, Monthly, and Yearly Data be updated? Format is HH:MM [am/pm]
ko	Weekly, Monthly, Yearly Data는 어느 시간대에 업데이트해야합니까? 형식은 HH입니다. MM [am / pm]

en	Memory Limit for Data Source Statistics Data Collector
ko	데이터 원본 통계 데이터 수집기의 메모리 제한

en	The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Data Source Statistics Poller
ko	Cacti Poller 및 Data Source Statistics Poller의 최대 메모리 양

en	RRDfile Check
ko	RRDfile 클리너

en	Enable RRDfile Check
ko	규칙 사용

en	Should RRDfile check be enabled for this Cacti system?
ko	이 Cacti 시스템에 대해 데이터 소스 통계를 수집해야합니까?

en	Number of RRDfile Check Processes
ko	부스트 프로세스 수

en	The number of concurrent RRDfile check processes to use to use to process all of rrd files.
ko	부스트 테이블의 모든 RRD를 처리하는 데 사용할 동시 부스트 프로세스 수입니다.

en	Check Frequency
ko	회수

en	How frequent should RRD be checked ?
ko	Daily Stats를 얼마나 자주 업데이트해야합니까?

en	Data Storage Settings
ko	데이터 저장소 설정

en	Choose if RRDs will be stored locally or being handled by an external RRDtool proxy server.
ko	RRD가 로컬에 저장되거나 외부 RRDtool 프록시 서버에 의해 처리되는 경우 선택하십시오.

en	RRDtool Proxy Server
ko	RRDtool 프록시 서버

en	Structure RRDfile Paths
ko	구조화 된 RRD 경로

en	Enable Structured Paths
ko	구조화 된 RRD 경로

en	Use a separate subfolder for each hosts RRD files. The naming of the RRDfiles will be one of the following:<br><ul><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/host_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd.</li></ul><br>You can make this change after install by running the CLI script <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> after you make the change. NOTE: If you change Max Directories value to decrease the number of directories, or if you change the Directory Pattern, empty directories will not be pruned after you rerun the <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> script.

en	Directory Pattern
ko	디렉토리 발견

en	Which Directory Pattern do you wish to use for Structured RRD Paths. 'Device ID' is the default. The setting 'Device ID/Data Query ID' should be used when you have Devices with thousands of Graphs. After Changing the Directory Pattern, you must run the Structured Path CLI script again to modify the RRDfile paths to the new Pattern.
ko	구조화된 RRD 경로에 어떤 디렉터리 패턴을 사용하시겠습니까? '장치 ID' 는 기본값입니다. 수천 개의 그래프가 있는 장치가 있는 경우 '장치 ID/데이터 쿼리 ID' 설정을 사용해야 합니다. 디렉토리 패턴을 변경한 후 구조화된 경로 CLI 스크립트를 다시 실행하여 RRD 파일 경로를 새 패턴으로 수정해야 합니다.

en	Device ID
ko	장치

en	Device ID/Data Query ID
ko	데이터 쿼리 삭제

en	Device Hash/Device ID
ko	장치 이름

en	Device Hash/Device ID/Data Query ID
ko	장치 해시/장치 ID/데이터 쿼리 ID

en	Max Device Hash Directories
ko	최대 장치 해시 디렉토리

en	The maximum number of Device Directories to be created based upon hashed Device ID's.
ko	해시된 장치 ID를 기반으로 생성할 장치 디렉토리의 최대 수입니다.

en	Proxy Server
ko	프록시 서버

en	The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool proxy server.
ko	RRDtool 프록시 서버의 DNS 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소입니다.

en	Proxy Port Number
ko	프록시 포트 번호

en	TCP port for encrypted communication.
ko	암호화 된 통신을위한 TCP 포트.

en	RSA Fingerprint
ko	RSA 지문

en	The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the proxy is using. This is required to establish a trusted connection.
ko	프록시가 사용하고있는 현재 공용 RSA 키의 지문. 트러스트 된 연결을 설정하는 데 필요합니다.

en	RRDtool Proxy Server - Backup
ko	RRDtool 프록시 서버 - 백업

en	Load Balancing
ko	내결함성

en	If both main and backup proxy are receivable this option allows to spread all requests against RRDtool.
ko	주 및 백업 프록시를 모두받을 수있는 경우이 옵션을 사용하면 RRDtool에 대한 모든 요청을 분산시킬 수 있습니다.

en	The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool backup proxy server if proxy is running in MSR mode.
ko	프록시가 MSR 모드에서 실행중인 경우 RRDtool 백업 프록시 서버의 DNS 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소입니다.

en	TCP port for encrypted communication with the backup proxy.
ko	백업 프록시와의 암호화 된 통신을위한 TCP 포트.

en	The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the backup proxy is using. This required to establish a trusted connection.
ko	백업 프록시가 사용중인 현재 공용 RSA 키의 지문. 신뢰할 수있는 연결을 설정하는 데 필요합니다.

en	Spike Kill Settings
ko	스파이크 죽이기 설정

en	Removal Method
ko	제거 방법

en	There are two removal methods. The first, Standard Deviation, will remove any sample that is X number of standard deviations away from the average of samples. The second method, Variance, will remove any sample that is X% more than the Variance average. The Variance method takes into account a certain number of 'outliers'. Those are exceptional samples, like the spike, that need to be excluded from the Variance Average calculation.
ko	두 가지 제거 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째 표준 편차는 샘플의 평균으로부터 X 표준 편차만큼 떨어져있는 샘플을 제거합니다. 두 번째 방법 인 분산은 분산 평균보다 X % 많은 샘플을 제거합니다. 분산 방법은 특정 수의 '아웃 라이어'를 고려합니다. 이들은 분산 평균 계산에서 제외해야하는 예외적 인 샘플입니다 (예 : 스파이크).

en	Standard Deviation
ko	표준 편차

en	Variance Based w/Outliers Removed
ko	차이가 제거 된 Outliers가 제거 된 분산

en	Replacement Method
ko	교체 방법

en	There are three replacement methods. The first method replaces the spike with the average of the data source in question. The second method replaces the spike with a 'NaN'. The last replaces the spike with the last known good value found.
ko	세 가지 대체 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째 방법은 스파이크를 문제의 데이터 소스 평균으로 바꿉니다. 두 번째 방법은 스파이크를 'NaN'으로 바꿉니다. 마지막으로 스파이크를 마지막으로 발견 된 양호한 값으로 대체합니다.

en	Average
ko	평균

en	NaN's
ko	NaN

en	Last Known Good
ko	마지막으로 성공한 좋은 점

en	Number of Standard Deviations
ko	표준 편차의 수

en	Any value that is this many standard deviations above the average will be excluded. A good number will be dependent on the type of data to be operated on. We recommend a number no lower than 5 Standard Deviations.
ko	평균보다 많은 표준 편차 인 값은 제외됩니다. 좋은 숫자는 조작 할 데이터 유형에 따라 달라집니다. 5 표준 편차보다 낮은 숫자를 권장합니다.

en	%d Standard Deviations
ko	% d 표준 편차

en	Variance Percentage
ko	분산 비율

en	This value represents the percentage above the adjusted sample average once outliers have been removed from the sample. For example, a Variance Percentage of 100%% on an adjusted average of 50 would remove any sample above the quantity of 100 from the graph.
ko	이 값은 샘플에서 특이 치를 제거한 후에 조정 된 샘플 평균보다 높은 백분율을 나타냅니다. 예를 들어, 조정 평균 50의 분산 백분율 100 %%는 그래프에서 100 개 이상의 모든 샘플을 제거합니다.

en	Variance Number of Outliers
ko	분산 값 아웃 라이어 수

en	This value represents the number of high and low average samples will be removed from the sample set prior to calculating the Variance Average. If you choose an outlier value of 5, then both the top and bottom 5 averages are removed.
ko	이 값은 분산 평균을 계산하기 전에 샘플 세트에서 고 / 저 평균 샘플 수가 제거 될 것임을 나타냅니다. 이상치 값 5를 선택하면 상단 및 하단 모두 평균값이 제거됩니다.

en	%d High/Low Samples
ko	% d 높음 / 낮음 샘플

en	Max Kills Per RRA
ko	RRA 당 최대 사망자 수

en	This value represents the maximum number of spikes to remove from a Graph RRA.
ko	이 값은 그래프 RRA에서 제거 할 최대 스파이크 수를 나타냅니다.

en	%d Spikes
ko	% d 개의 스파이크

en	RRDfile Backup Directory
ko	RRDfile 백업 디렉토리

en	If this directory is not empty, then your original RRDfiles will be backed up to this location.
ko	이 디렉토리가 비어 있지 않으면 원래 RRD 파일이이 위치에 백업됩니다.

en	Batch Spike Kill Settings
ko	배치 스파이크 킬 설정

en	Removal Schedule
ko	제거 일정

en	Do you wish to periodically remove spikes from your graphs? If so, select the frequency below.
ko	그래프에서 스파이크를 주기적으로 제거 하시겠습니까? 그렇다면 아래 주파수를 선택하십시오.

en	Once a Day
ko	하루에 한 번

en	Every Other Day
ko	하루 걸러

en	Base Time
ko	기본 시간

en	The Base Time for Spike removal to occur. For example, if you use '12:00am' and you choose once per day, the batch removal would begin at approximately midnight every day.
ko	스파이크 제거의 기본 시간. 예를 들어, '12 : 00am '을 사용하고 하루에 한 번 선택하면 매일 약 자정에 배치 제거가 시작됩니다.

en	Graph Templates to Spike Kill
ko	그래프 템플릿에서 스파이크 종료

en	When performing batch spike removal, only the templates selected below will be acted on.
ko	배치 스파이크 제거를 수행 할 때 아래에서 선택된 템플릿 만 작동합니다.

en	Backup Retention
ko	데이터 보존

en	When SpikeKill kills spikes in graphs, it makes a backup of the RRDfile. How long should these backup files be retained?
ko	SpikeKill이 그래프에서 스파이크를 종료하면 RRD 파일이 백업됩니다. 이 백업 파일은 얼마나 오래 보관해야합니까?

en	Default View Mode
ko	기본보기 모드

en	Which Graph mode you want displayed by default when you first visit the Graphs page?
ko	그래프 페이지를 처음 방문했을 때 기본적으로 표시되는 그래프 모드는 무엇입니까?

en	TimeZone Support
ko	MySQL - TimeZone 지원

en	How would you like Cacti to present dates? This setting will also change the way that Cacti Graphs dates are represented.
ko	Cacti가 날짜를 어떻게 제시하길 원하시나요? 이 설정은 선인장 그래프 날짜 표시 방식도 변경합니다.

en	Cacti Server Timezone
ko	Cacti Server v %s - 유지 관리

en	My Browsers Timezone
ko	내 브라우저 시간대

en	User Language
ko	사용자 언어

en	Defines the preferred GUI language.
ko	선호하는 GUI 언어를 정의합니다.

en	Show Graph Title
ko	그래프 제목 표시

en	Display the graph title on the page so that it may be searched using the browser.
ko	브라우저에서 검색 할 수 있도록 페이지에 그래프 제목을 표시하십시오.

en	Hide Disabled
ko	숨기기 비활성화

en	Hides Disabled Devices and Graphs when viewing outside of Console tab.
ko	콘솔 탭 외부에서 볼 때 비활성화 된 장치 및 그래프를 숨 깁니다.

en	Show Device Aggregates
ko	집합

en	If a Device Data Source is included in an Aggregate Graph, show that Graph along with other Device Graphs
ko	장치 데이터 소스가 집계 그래프에 포함 된 경우 해당 그래프를 다른 장치 그래프와 함께 표시

en	Enable Horizontal Scrolling
ko	수평 스크롤 사용

en	Enable Horizontal Scrolling of Tables, Disabling Responsive Column Visibility.
ko	테이블의 수평 스크롤을 활성화하고 반응 형 열 가시성을 비활성화합니다.

en	The date format to use in Cacti.
ko	Cacti에서 사용할 날짜 형식.

en	The date separator to be used in Cacti.
ko	Cacti에서 사용할 날짜 구분 기호.

en	Page Refresh
ko	페이지 새로 고침

en	The number of seconds between automatic page refreshes.
ko	자동 페이지 새로 고침 간격 (초)입니다.

en	Preview Graphs Per Page
ko	페이지 당 미리보기 그래프

en	The number of graphs to display on one page in preview mode.
ko	미리보기 모드에서 한 페이지에 표시 할 그래프 수입니다.

en	Default Time Range
ko	기본 시간 범위

en	The default RRA to use in rare occasions.
ko	드물게 사용되는 기본 RRA입니다.

en	The default Timespan displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
ko	그래프 및 기타 특정 시간 데이터를 볼 때 기본 시간 간격이 표시됩니다.

en	Default Timeshift
ko	기본 타임 쉬프트

en	The default Timeshift displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
ko	그래프 및 기타 특정 시간 데이터를 볼 때 기본 시간 이동이 표시됩니다.

en	Allow Graph to extend to Future
ko	그래프가 미래로 확장되도록 허용

en	When displaying Graphs, allow Graph Dates to extend 'to future'
ko	그래프를 표시 할 때 그래프 날짜를 '미래로'확장 할 수 있습니다.

en	First Day of the Week
ko	첫 번째 요일

en	The first Day of the Week for weekly Graph Displays
ko	주별 그래프 디스플레이의 첫 번째 요일

en	Start of Daily Shift
ko	일일 시프트 시작

en	Start Time of the Daily Shift.
ko	매일 이동의 시작 시간.

en	End of Daily Shift
ko	일일 이동 종료

en	End Time of the Daily Shift.
ko	매일 이동의 종료 시간.

en	Thumbnail Sections
ko	미리보기 이미지 섹션

en	Which portions of Cacti display Thumbnails by default.
ko	Cacti의 어느 부분이 기본적으로 미리보기 이미지를 표시합니다.

en	Preview Thumbnail Columns
ko	미리보기 열 미리보기

en	The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Preview mode.
ko	미리보기 모드에서 미리보기 그래프를 표시 할 때 사용할 열의 수입니다.

en	1 Column
ko	1 열

en	%d Columns
ko	%d 열

en	Tree View Thumbnail Columns
ko	트리보기 축소판 그림 열

en	The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Tree mode.
ko	트리 모드에서 축소판 그림을 표시 할 때 사용할 열의 수입니다.

en	Thumbnail Height
ko	썸네일 높이

en	The height of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
ko	Thumbnail 그래프의 높이 (픽셀 단위)입니다.

en	Thumbnail Width
ko	썸네일 폭

en	The width of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
ko	축소판 그림의 너비는 픽셀 단위입니다.

en	Default Tree
ko	기본 트리

en	The default graph tree to use when displaying graphs in tree mode.
ko	트리 모드에서 그래프를 표시 할 때 사용할 기본 그래프 트리입니다.

en	Graphs Per Page
ko	페이지 당 그래프

en	Expand Devices
ko	장치 확장

en	Choose whether to expand the Graph Templates and Data Queries used by a Device on Tree.
ko	트리에서 장치가 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 및 데이터 쿼리를 확장할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en	Tree History
ko	비밀번호 기록

en	If enabled, Cacti will remember your Tree History between logins and when you return to the Graphs page.
ko	활성화하면 Cacti는 로그인 사이와 그래프 페이지로 돌아갈 때 트리 히스토리를 기억합니다.

en	Use Custom Fonts
ko	사용자 정의 글꼴 사용

en	Choose whether to use your own custom fonts and font sizes or utilize the system defaults.
ko	사용자 정의 글꼴 및 글꼴 크기를 사용할지 또는 시스템 기본값을 사용할지 선택하십시오.

en	Title Font File
ko	제목 글꼴 파일

en	The font file to use for Graph Titles
ko	그래프 제목에 사용할 글꼴 파일

en	Legend Font File
ko	범례 글꼴 파일

en	The font file to be used for Graph Legend items
ko	그래프 범례 항목에 사용할 글꼴 파일

en	Axis Font File
ko	축 글꼴 파일

en	The font file to be used for Graph Axis items
ko	그래프 축 항목에 사용할 글꼴 파일

en	Unit Font File
ko	단위 글꼴 파일

en	The font file to be used for Graph Unit items
ko	그래프 단위 항목에 사용할 글꼴 파일

en	Realtime View Mode
ko	실시간보기 모드

en	How do you wish to view Realtime Graphs?
ko	실시간 그래프를 어떻게보고 싶습니까?

en	Inline
ko	인라인

en	New Window
ko	새 창

en	System Setting
ko	사용자 설정

en	1 Week
ko	1주

en	Auto Log Out Time
ko	자동 로그 아웃

en	For users with Console access only, how long this user can stay logged in before being automatically logged out. Note that if you have not been active in more than an hour, you may have to refresh your browser. Also note that this setting has no affect when Authentication Cookies are enabled.
ko	콘솔 액세스 권한만 있는 사용자의 경우 이 사용자가 자동으로 로그아웃되기 전에 로그인 상태를 유지할 수 있는 시간입니다. 한 시간 이상 활동하지 않으면 브라우저를 새로 고쳐야 할 수 있습니다. 또한 이 설정은 인증 쿠키가 활성화된 경우 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en	You are now logged into Cacti. You can follow these basic steps to get started.
ko	Cacti에 로그인했습니다. 다음 기본 단계를 수행하여 시작할 수 있습니다.

en	Create devices for network
ko	네트워크 장치 만들기

en	Create graphs for your new devices
ko	새 장치에 대한 그래프 만들기

en	View your new graphs
ko	새 그래프 보기

en	Offline
ko	오프라인

en	Online
ko	온라인

en	Recovery
ko	리커버리

en	Remote Data Collector Status:
ko	원격 데이터 수집기 상태 :

en	Number of Offline Records:
ko	오프라인 레코드 수 :

en	NOTE: You are logged into a Remote Data Collector. When 'online', you will be able to view and control much of the Main Cacti Web Site just as if you were logged into it. Also, it's important to note that Remote Data Collectors are required to use the Cacti's Performance Boosting Services 'On Demand Updating' feature, and we always recommend using Spine. When the Remote Data Collector is 'offline', the Remote Data Collectors Web Site will contain much less information. However, it will cache all updates until the Main Cacti Database and Web Server are reachable. Then it will dump it's Boost table output back to the Main Cacti Database for updating.
ko	참고 : 원격 데이터 수집기에 로그인되어 있습니다. '온라인' 을 사용하면 로그인 한 것처럼 주요 Cacti 웹 사이트의 대부분을보고 제어 할 수 있습니다. 또한 Remote Data Collector는 Cacti의 Performance Boosting Services 'On Demand Updating' 기능을 사용해야하며, Spine을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 원격 데이터 수집기가 '오프라인' 인 경우 원격 데이터 수집기 웹 사이트에 훨씬 적은 정보가 포함됩니다. 그러나 주요 Cacti 데이터베이스 및 웹 서버에 도달 할 때까지 모든 업데이트를 캐시합니다. 그런 다음 업데이트를 위해 메인 Cacti 데이터베이스에 다시 Boost 테이블 출력을 덤프합니다.

en	NOTE: None of the Core Cacti Plugins, to date, have been re-designed to work with Remote Data Collectors. Therefore, Plugins such as MacTrack, and HMIB, which require direct access to devices will not work with Remote Data Collectors at this time. However, plugins such as Thold will work so long as the Remote Data Collector is in 'online' mode.
ko	참고 : Core Cacti Plugins는 현재까지 Remote Data Collector와 함께 작동하도록 다시 설계되지 않았습니다. 따라서 장치에 직접 액세스해야하는 MacTrack 및 HMIB와 같은 플러그인은 현재 원격 데이터 수집기에서 작동하지 않습니다. 그러나 Thold와 같은 플러그인은 원격 데이터 수집기가 '온라인' 모드에있는 한 계속 작동합니다.

en	Path for %s
ko	%s의 경로

en	New Poller
ko	새 폴러

en	Cacti Install Help
ko	활성 / 설치됨

en	Cacti Server v%s - Maintenance
ko	Cacti Server v %s - 유지 관리

en	Cacti Server v%s - Installation Wizard
ko	Cacti Server v %s - 설치 마법사

en	Refresh current page
ko	새로 고침 간격

en	Initializing
ko	초기화하는 중

en	Please wait while the installation system for Cacti Version %s initializes. You must have JavaScript enabled for this to work.
ko	Cacti Version %s의 설치 시스템이 초기화되는 동안 기다려주십시오. 이 기능을 사용하려면 JavaScript를 활성화해야합니다.

en	FATAL: We are unable to continue with this installation. In order to install Cacti, PHP must be at version 5.4 or later.
ko	치명적 :이 설치를 계속할 수 없습니다. Cacti를 설치하려면 PHP가 버전 5.4 이상이어야합니다.

en	See the PHP Manual: JavaScript Object Notation.
ko	PHP Manual : JavaScript Object Notation을 참고하십시오.

en	The php-json module must also be installed.
ko	설치 한 RRDtool의 버전입니다.

en	See the PHP Manual: Disable Functions.
ko	PHP Manual : Disable Functions를 보라.

en	The shell_exec() and/or exec() functions are currently blocked.
ko	shell_exec () 및 / 또는 exec () 함수는 현재 차단되어 있습니다.

en	Display Graphs from this Aggregate
ko	이 집계의 그래프 표시

en	The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph below represent Graphs from multiple Graph Templates. Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.
ko	아래의 집계 그래프에 대해 선택된 그래프는 여러 그래프 템플릿의 그래프를 나타냅니다. 집계는 여러 그래프 템플릿에서 집계 그래프를 만드는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.

en	Press 'Return' to return and select different Graphs
ko	'돌아 가기'를 눌러 다른 그래프로 돌아가서 선택하십시오.

en	The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph do not use Graph Templates. Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from non-templated graphs.
ko	집계 그래프 용으로 선택된 그래프는 그래프 템플릿을 사용하지 않습니다. 집계는 템플릿이 아닌 그래프에서 집계 그래프를 만드는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.

en	Graph Item
ko	그래프 항목

en	CF Type
ko	CF 유형

en	Item Color
ko	이이템 색상

en	Color Template
ko	색상 템플릿

en	Skip
ko	건너 뛰기

en	Aggregate Items are not modifiable
ko	집계 항목은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en	Aggregate Items are not editable
ko	집계 항목을 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en	Override this Value
ko	이 값 무시

en	Matching Devices
ko	매칭 장치

en	Type
ko	유형

en	No Matching Devices
ko	일치하는 장치 없음

en	Matching Objects
ko	개체 일치

en	Objects
ko	객체

en	A blue font color indicates that the rule will be applied to the objects in question. Other objects will not be subject to the rule.
ko	파란색 글꼴 색은 규칙이 문제의 객체에 적용됨을 나타냅니다. 다른 오브젝트는 규칙의 적용을받지 않습니다.

en	Matching Objects [ %s ]
ko	개체 일치 [ %s]

en	Device Status
ko	장치 상태

en	There are no Objects that match this rule.
ko	이 규칙과 일치하는 개체가 없습니다.

en	Error in data query
ko	데이터 쿼리 오류

en	Matching Items
ko	일치하는 항목

en	Attempted SQL Injection found in Tree Automation for the field variable.
ko	필드 변수에 대한 트리 자동화에서 시도된 SQL 주입이 발견되었습니다.

en	Resulting Branch
ko	결과 분기

en	No Items Found
ko	찾을 수 없습니다

en	Field
ko	필드

en	Pattern
ko	패턴

en	No Device Selection Criteria
ko	장치 선택 기준 없음

en	No Graph Creation Criteria
ko	그래프 작성 기준 없음

en	Propagate Change
ko	변경 전파

en	Search Pattern
ko	검색 패턴

en	Replace Pattern
ko	패턴 교체

en	No Tree Creation Criteria
ko	트리 생성 기준 없음

en	Device Match Rule
ko	기기 검색 규칙

en	Create Graph Rule
ko	그래프 규칙 만들기

en	Graph Match Rule
ko	그래프 일치 규칙

en	Create Tree Rule (Device)
ko	트리 규칙 생성 (장치)

en	Create Tree Rule (Graph)
ko	트리 규칙 생성 (그래프)

en	Rule Item [edit rule item for %s: %s]
ko	규칙 항목 [ %s의 규칙 항목 편집 : %s]

en	Rule Item [new rule item for %s: %s]
ko	규칙 항목 [ %s의 새 규칙 항목 : %s]

en	Added by Cacti Automation
ko	Cacti Automation에 의해 추가됨

en	ERROR: IP ranges in the form of range1-range2 are no longer supported.
ko	오류: range1-range2 형식의 IP 범위는 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다.

en	Remote Poller %s is Down, you will need to perform a FullSync once it is up again
ko	원격 폴러 %s 이 (가) 다운되었습니다. 다시 시작되면 FullSync를 수행해야 합니다

en	ERROR: Device ID is Blank
ko	오류 : 기기 ID가 비어 있습니다.

en	ERROR: Device[
ko	오류 : 장치 [

en	ERROR: Failed to connect to remote collector.
ko	오류 : 원격 수집기에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en	Device is Disabled
ko	기기가 사용 중지되었습니다.

en	Device Availability Check Bypassed
ko	장치 가용성 확인 무시 됨

en	SNMP Information
ko	SNMP 정보

en	SNMP not in use
ko	사용하지 않는 SNMP

en	SNMP error
ko	SNMP 오류

en	Session
ko	세션

en	Host
ko	호스트

en	System:
ko	시스템

en	Uptime:
ko	운영 시간

en	Hostname:
ko	호스트이름:

en	Location:
ko	위치:

en	Contact:
ko	연락처:

en	Ping Results
ko	Ping 결과

en	No Ping or SNMP Availability Check in Use
ko	사용중인 Ping 또는 SNMP 가용성 검사 없음

en	New Branch
ko	새로운 지회

en	Web Basic
ko	웹 기본

en	Device:(Hide Disabled)
ko	기기가 사용 중지되었습니다.

en	Graph:(%s%s)
ko	그래프: (%s% 초)

en	Device:(%s%s)
ko	장치: (%s% 초)

en	Template:(%s%s)
ko	템플릿: (%s% 초)

en	Graph+Device+Template:(%s%s)
ko	그래프 + 장치 + 템플릿: (%s% 초)

en	Device+Template:(%s%s)
ko	장치 + 템플릿: (%s% 초)

en	Restricted By:
ko	제한됨

en	Granted By:
ko	부여 :

en	Granted
ko	허락된

en	Restricted
ko	제한됨

en	Branch:
ko	분기:

en	Device:
ko	장치:

en	Your account has been locked. Please contact your Administrator.
ko	액세스가 거부되었습니다. Cacti 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en	Access Denied! Login Disabled.
ko	액세스가 거부되었으며 사용자 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en	Access Denied! Login Failed.
ko	액세스가 거부되었으며 사용자 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en	Web Basic Authentication configured, but no username was passed from the web server. Please make sure you have authentication enabled on the web server.
ko	웹 기본 인증이 구성되었지만 사용자 이름이 웹 서버에서 전달되지 않았습니다. 웹 서버에서 인증을 사용하도록 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

en	%s authenticated by Web Server, but both Template and Guest Users are not defined in Cacti.
ko	%s은 (는) Web Server에 의해 인증되었지만 Cacti에는 템플릿과 게스트 사용자가 모두 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en	Access Denied! LDAP Search Error: %s
ko	LDAP 검색 오류 : %s

en	Access Denied! LDAP Error: %s
ko	LDAP 오류 : %s

en	Access Denied! No password provided by user.
ko	접근 불가! 사용자가 제공한 비밀번호가 없습니다.

en	LDAP Search Error: %s
ko	LDAP 검색 오류 : %s

en	Access Denied! Template user id %s does not exist. Please contact your Administrator.
ko	액세스가 거부되었습니다! 템플릿 사용자 ID %s 이 (가) 존재하지 않습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en	Access Denied! Login failed.
ko	액세스가 거부되었으며 사용자 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en	Your Cacti administrator has forced complex passwords for logins and your current Cacti password does not match the new requirements. Therefore, you must change your password now.
ko	Cacti 관리자가 로그인을 위해 복잡한 비밀번호를 설정했으며 현재 Cacti 비밀번호가 새로운 요구 사항과 일치하지 않습니다. 따라서 지금 비밀번호를 변경해야합니다.

en	Password must be at least %d characters!
ko	비밀번호는 % d 자 이상이어야합니다!

en	Your password must contain at least 1 numerical character!
ko	비밀번호는 숫자가 1 자 이상이어야합니다!

en	Your password must contain a mix of lower case and upper case characters!
ko	암호에는 소문자와 대문자가 혼합되어 있어야합니다.

en	Your password must contain at least 1 special character!
ko	비밀번호는 적어도 1 개의 특수 문자를 포함해야합니다!

en	Cacti Login Failure
ko	선인장 로그 지워짐

en	Authentication was previously not set. Attempted to set to Local Authentication, but no Administrative account was found.
ko	인증이 이전에 설정되지 않았습니다. 로컬 인증으로 설정하려고 했지만 관리 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	%s MBytes

en	%s KBytes
ko	%s GBytes

en	%s Bytes
ko	%s GBytes

en	%s - WEBUI NOTE: Cacti Log Cleared from Web Management Interface.
ko	%s - WEBUI 참고 : 웹 관리 인터페이스에서 Cacti 로그를 지 웠습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to purge the Log File.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
ko	로그 파일을 제거하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. <br><br><br> 참고 : 로깅이 Cacti 및 Syslog로 설정된 경우 로그 정보는 Syslog에 남아 있습니다.

en	Purge Log
ko	로그 제거

en	Log Filters
ko	로그 필터

en	- Admin Filter active

en	- Admin Unfiltered
ko	- 관리되지 않은 필터

en	- Admin view
ko	- 관리자보기

en	Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Filter active]
ko	로그 [총선 : % d %s - 필터 작동 중]

en	Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Unfiltered]
ko	로그 [총선 : % d %s - 필터링되지 않음]

en	Entries
ko	입력 항목

en	File
ko	파일

en	Head Lines
ko	% d 개 라인

en	Tail Lines
ko	테일 라인

en	Stats
ko	진행 상태

en	Warnings++
ko	경고

en	Errors++
ko	오류

en	Debug
ko	디버그

en	SQL Calls
ko	SQL 호출

en	AutoM8
ko	자동

en	Non Stats
ko	명시되지 않은

en	Boost
ko	상승

en	Device Up/Down
ko	사용하는 장치

en	Recaches
ko	일치

en	Threshold
ko	임계값

en	Display
ko	표시

en	Newest First
ko	최근 순

en	Oldest First
ko	오래된 순

en	Matches
ko	일치

en	Does Not Match
ko	비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en	System Device
ko	동기 장치

en	Automation Execution for Data Query complete
ko	데이터 쿼리 완료를위한 자동화 실행

en	Plugin Hooks complete
ko	플러그인 후크 완료

en	Running Data Query [%s].
ko	실행중인 데이터 쿼리 [ %s].

en	Found Type = '%s' [%s].
ko	발견 된 유형 = ' %s'[ %s].

en	Unknown Type = '%s'.
ko	알 수없는 Type = ' %s'.

en	WARNING: Sort Field Association has Changed. Re-mapping issues may occur!
ko	경고 : 정렬 필드 연결이 변경되었습니다. 다시 매핑 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다!

en	Update Data Query Sort Cache complete
ko	데이터 업데이트 쿼리 캐시 완료 정렬

en	Found %s Local Data ID's to Verify
ko	변환 할 %s 테이블을 찾았습니다.

en	Index Change Detected! CurrentIndex: %s, PreviousIndex: %s
ko	색인 변경이 감지되었습니다! CurrentIndex : %s, 이전 인덱스 : %s

en	Transient Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s. No action taken.
ko	색인 제거가 감지되었습니다! 이전 색인 : %s

en	Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s
ko	색인 제거가 감지되었습니다! 이전 색인 : %s

en	Verification of %s Local Data ID's Complete
ko	%s 로컬 데이터 ID의 확인 완료

en	Found Changed %s and %s Orphaned Local Data ID's to Re-map.
ko	다시 매핑 할 변경된 %s 및 %s 고아 로컬 데이터 ID를 찾았습니다.

en	Done remapping Graphs to their new Indexes
ko	그래프를 새 인덱스로 다시 매핑

en	Done updating Data Source Title Cache
ko	중복 데이터 소스 프로필

en	Done updating Graph Title Cache
ko	그래프 제목 캐시 업데이트 완료

en	Index Association with Local Data complete
ko	로컬 데이터와 색인 연관 완료

en	Update Re-Index Cache complete. There were %s index changes, and %s orphaned indexes.
ko	재색인 캐시 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 인덱스가 %s 개 변경되고 고아가 된 인덱스가 %s 개 변경되었습니다.

en	Update Poller Cache for Query complete
ko	쿼리 완성을위한 폴러 캐시 업데이트

en	No Index Changes Detected, Skipping Re-Index and Poller Cache Re-population
ko	인덱스 변경 감지, 건너 뛰기 다시 인덱싱 및 폴러 캐시 다시 채우기

en	Automation Executing for Data Query complete
ko	데이터 쿼리 완료를위한 자동화 실행

en	Plugin hooks complete
ko	플러그인 후크 완료

en	Checking for Sort Field change. No changes detected.
ko	정렬 필드 변경 확인 중. 변경 사항이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en	Detected New Sort Field: '%s' Old Sort Field '%s'
ko	감지 된 새 정렬 필드 : ' %s'이전 정렬 필드 ' %s'

en	ERROR: New Sort Field not suitable. Sort Field will not change.
ko	오류 : 새 정렬 필드가 적합하지 않습니다. 정렬 필드는 변경되지 않습니다.

en	New Sort Field validated. Sort Field be updated.
ko	새 정렬 필드 유효성이 검사되었습니다. 필드 정렬 정렬.

en	Could not find data query XML file at '%s'
ko	' %s'에서 데이터 쿼리 XML 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Found data query XML file at '%s'
ko	' %s'에 데이터 쿼리 XML 파일이 있습니다.

en	Error parsing XML file into an array.
ko	배열로 XML 파일을 구문 분석하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	XML file parsed ok.
ko	XML 파일을 확인했습니다.

en	Invalid field <index_order>%s</index_order>
ko	잘못된 필드 <index_order> %s </ index_order>

en	Must contain <direction>input</direction> or <direction>input-output</direction> fields only
ko	<방향> 입력 </ 방향> 또는 <방향> 입출력 </ 방향> 필드 만 포함해야합니다.

en	Data Query returned no indexes.
ko	오류 : 데이터 쿼리가 인덱스를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en	<arg_num_indexes> exists in XML file but no data returned., 'Index Count Changed' not supported
ko	<arg_num_indexes> XML 파일에 'Index Count Changed'가 없습니다.

en	Executing script for num of indexes '%s'
ko	num '개의 인덱스' %s '에 대한 스크립트 실행 중

en	Found number of indexes: %s
ko	발견 된 인덱스 수 : %s

en	<arg_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' not supported
ko	<arg_num_indexes> XML 파일에 'Index Count Changed'가 없습니다.

en	<arg_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting arg_index entries
ko	<arg_num_indexes> XML 파일에 누락되었습니다. '인덱스 개수 변경됨'arg_index 항목 수를 계산하여 에뮬레이트되었습니다.

en	ERROR: Data Query returned no indexes.
ko	오류 : 데이터 쿼리가 인덱스를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en	Executing script for list of indexes '%s', Index Count: %s
ko	인덱스 ' %s'목록에 대한 스크립트 실행, 인덱스 개수 : %s

en	Click to show Data Query output for 'index'
ko	'index'에 대한 데이터 쿼리 출력을 표시하려면 클릭하십시오.

en	Found index: %s
ko	발견 색인 : %s

en	Click to show Data Query output for field '%s'
ko	' %s'필드에 대한 데이터 쿼리 출력을 표시하려면 클릭하십시오.

en	Sort field returned no data for field name %s, skipping
ko	정렬 필드가 필드 이름 %s 에 대한 데이터를 반환하지 않았습니다. 건너뛰기

en	Executing script query '%s'
ko	스크립트 쿼리 ' %s'실행 중

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s
ko	발견 된 항목 [ %s = ' %s'] 색인 : %s

en	Total: %f, Delta: %f, %s
ko	총계 : % f, 델타 : % f, %s

en	Invalid host_id: %s
ko	잘못된 host_id : %s

en	Auto Bulk Walk Size Selected.
ko	자동 대량 워크 크기가 선택되었습니다.

en	Failed to load SNMP session.
ko	SNMP 세션을로드하지 못했습니다.

en	Tested Bulk Walk Size %d with a response of %2.4f.
ko	%2.4f 의 응답으로 테스트된 벌크 워크 크기 %d.

en	Bulk Walk Size selected was %d.
ko	선택한 일괄 워크 크기는 %d입니다.

en	Saving Bulk Walk Size to Device.
ko	벌크 워크 크기를 장치에 저장합니다.

en	Bulk Walk Size is fixed at %d.
ko	Bulk Walk Size는 %d에서 고정됩니다.

en	Executing SNMP get for num of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
ko	SNMP를 실행하면 인덱스 수 ' %s'에 대해 얻습니다. 인덱스 수 : %s

en	<oid_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting oid_index entries
ko	<oid_num_indexes> XML 파일에 누락되었습니다. 'Index Count Changed'oid_index 항목을 계산하여 에뮬레이트되었습니다.

en	Executing SNMP walk for list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
ko	@ ' %s'인덱스 목록에 SNMP walk 실행 인덱스 개수 : %s

en	No SNMP data returned
ko	반환 된 SNMP 데이터가 없습니다.

en	Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
ko	OID에있는 색인 : ' %s'값 : ' %s'

en	List of indexes filtered by value @ '%s' Index Count: %s
ko	@ ' %s'인덱스 목록 필터링 인덱스 개수 : %s

en	Filtered Index by value found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
ko	OID에서 필터링 된 인덱스 : ' %s'값 : ' %s'

en	Filtering list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
ko	@ ' %s'인덱스 목록 필터링 인덱스 개수 : %s

en	Filtered Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
ko	OID에서 필터링 된 인덱스 : ' %s'값 : ' %s'

en	Fixing wrong 'method' field for '%s' since 'rewrite_index' or 'oid_suffix' is defined
ko	'rewrite_index'또는 'oid_suffix'가 정의되었으므로 ' %s'에 대한 잘못된 'method'필드 수정

en	Inserting index data for field '%s' [value='%s']
ko	필드 ' %s'의 인덱스 데이터 삽입 [값 = ' %s']

en	Located input field '%s' [get]
ko	위치한 입력 필드 ' %s'[가져 오기]

en	Found OID rewrite rule: 's/%s/%s/'
ko	발견 된 OID 다시 쓰기 규칙 : 's / %s / %s /'

en	oid_rewrite at OID: '%s' new OID: '%s'
ko	OID에서 oid_rewrite : ' %s'새로운 OID : ' %s'

en	Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
ko	SNMP를 실행하면 데이터 ' %s'에 도착합니다 [값 = ' %s']

en	Field '%s' %s
ko	필드 ' %s' %s

en	Executing SNMP get for %s oids (%s)
ko	%s oids ( %s)에 대해 SNMP 실행을 실행 중입니다.

en	Sort field returned no data for OID[%s], skipping.
ko	정렬 필드가 데이터가 아닙니다. OID [ %s]의 Re-Index를 계속할 수 없습니다.

en	Found result for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
ko	데이터 ' %s'에 대한 발견 된 결과 [값 = ' %s']

en	Setting result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
ko	데이터 ' %s'에 대한 결과 설정 [key = ' %s', 값 = ' %s']

en	Skipped result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
ko	데이터 ' %s'에 대한 결과 건너 뛰기 [key = ' %s', 값 = ' %s']

en	Got SNMP get result for data @ '%s' [value='%s'] (index: %s)
ko	SNMP @ ' %s'에 대한 결과 가져 오기 [값 = ' %s'] (색인 : %s)

en	Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='$value']
ko	SNMP를 실행하면 데이터 @ ' %s'에 도착합니다 [value = '$ value']

en	Located input field '%s' [walk]
ko	위치한 입력 필드 ' %s'[walk]

en	Executing SNMP walk for data @ '%s'
ko	데이터 ' %s'에 대해 SNMP 워크 실행

en	No index[%s] in value_index_parse, skipping.
ko	VALUE_INDEX_PARSE에 인덱스 [%s] 이 (가) 없습니다.

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from %s]
ko	발견 된 항목 [ %s = ' %s'] 색인 : %s [from %s]

en	Found OCTET STRING '%s' decoded value: '%s'
ko	발견된 옥텟 문자열 '%s' 디코딩된 값: '%s'

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid parse]
ko	발견 된 항목 [ %s = ' %s'] 색인 : %s [from regexp oid parse]

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid value parse]
ko	발견 된 항목 [ %s = ' %s'] 색인 : %s [from regexp oid value parse]

en	Bogus rewrite_value item found, index='%s'
ko	BOGUS REWRITE_VALUE 항목 발견, INDEX = '%s'

en	Could not parse translation map (rewrite_value)
ko	번역 맵을 구문 분석할 수 없습니다 (rewrite_value)

en	rewrite_value: '%s' => '%s'
ko	OID에서 oid_rewrite : ' %s'새로운 OID : ' %s'

en	Update graph data query cache complete
ko	데이터 업데이트 쿼리 캐시 완료 정렬

en	Re-Indexing Data Query complete
ko	데이터 인덱싱 다시 완료

en	Unknown Index
ko	알 수없는 색인

en	You must select an XML output column for Data Source '%s' and toggle the checkbox to its right
ko	데이터 소스 ' %s'에 대한 XML 출력 열을 선택하고 오른쪽으로 확인란을 전환해야합니다.

en	Your Graph Template has not Data Templates in use. Please correct your Graph Template
ko	그래프 템플릿에 데이터 템플릿이 사용되지 않았습니다. 그래프 템플릿을 수정하십시오.

en	Failed to determine password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
ko	암호 필드 길이를 확인하지 못했습니다. 암호가 손상 될 수 있으므로 계속할 수 없습니다.

en	Failed to alter password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
ko	암호 필드 길이를 변경하는 데 실패했으며 암호를 손상시킬 수 있으므로 계속할 수 없습니다.

en	Data Source ID %s does not exist
ko	데이터 소스 ID %s 이 (가) 존재하지 않습니다

en	Debug not completed after 5 pollings
ko	5 개의 폴링 이후 디버그가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en	Failed fields:
ko	실패한 입력란 :

en	Data Source is not set as Active
ko	데이터 소스가 활성으로 설정되지 않았습니다.

en	RRDfile Folder (rra) is not writable by Poller. Folder owner: %s. Poller runs as: %s
ko	RRD파일 폴더 (rra) 는 Poller에서 쓸 수 없습니다. 폴더 소유자: %s. 폴러 실행: %s

en	RRDfile is not writable by Poller. RRDfile owner: %s. Poller runs as %s
ko	RRD 파일은 Poller에서 쓸 수 없습니다. RRD파일 소유자: %s. 폴러는 %s (으) 로 실행됩니다

en	RRDfile does not match Data Source
ko	RRD 파일이 데이터 프로필과 일치하지 않습니다.

en	RRDfile not updated after polling
ko	폴링 후 RRD 파일이 업데이트되지 않음

en	Data Source returned Bad Results for
ko	데이터 소스가 잘못된 결과를 반환했습니다.

en	Data Source was not polled
ko	데이터 소스가 폴링되지 않았습니다.

en	No issues found
ko	문제 발견되지 않음

en	RRDfile not created yet
ko	폴링 후 RRD 파일이 업데이트되지 않음

en	Settings save to Data Collector %d skipped due to heartbeat.
ko	데이터 수집기 % d에 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en	Settings save to Data Collector %d Failed.
ko	데이터 수집기 % d에 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en	Message Not Found.
ko	메시지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Error %s is not readable
ko	오류 %s을 (를) 읽을 수 없습니다.

en	Logged in a Guest
ko	다음 계정으로 로그인

en	Logged in as
ko	다음 계정으로 로그인

en	Login as Regular User
ko	일반 사용자로 로그인

en	guest
ko	명

en	User Community
ko	사용자 커뮤니티

en	Documentation
ko	문서

en	Logged in as %s
ko	%s으로 로그인됨

en	Edit Profile
ko	프로필 수정

en	Logout
ko	로그아웃

en	Leaf
ko	잎

en	Non Query Based
ko	비 쿼리 기반

en	Link %s
ko	%s 링크

en	Mailer Error: No recipient address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert e-mail</b> setting.
ko	메일러 오류 : <b>TO</b> 주소 세트가 없습니다! <br> <i>메일 테스트</i> 링크를 사용하는 경우 <b>경고 전자 메일</b> 설정을 지정하십시오.

en	Authentication failed: %s
ko	인증 실패 : %s

en	HELO failed: %s
ko	HELO 실패 : %s

en	Connect failed: %s
ko	연결 실패 : %s

en	SMTP error:
ko	SMTP 오류 :

en	This is a test message generated from Cacti. This message was sent to test the configuration of your Mail Settings.
ko	Cacti에서 생성 된 테스트 메시지입니다. 이 메시지는 메일 설정의 구성을 테스트하기 위해 전송되었습니다.

en	Your email settings are currently set as follows
ko	이메일 설정은 현재 다음과 같이 설정되어 있습니다.

en	Method
ko	방법

en	Checking Configuration...<br>
ko	구성 확인 중 ... <br>

en	PHP's Mailer Class
ko	PHP 메일러 클래스

en	Method: SMTP
ko	방법 : SMTP

en	Not Shown for Security Reasons
ko	보안상의 이유로 표시되지 않음

en	Security
ko	보안

en	Ping Results:
ko	핑 결과 :

en	Bypassed
ko	우회

en	Creating Message Text...
ko	메시지 텍스트 작성 중 ...

en	Sending Message...
ko	메시지를 보내는 중 ...

en	Cacti Test Message
ko	선인장 테스트 메시지

en	Success!
ko	성공!

en	Message Not Sent due to ping failure.
ko	핑 실패로 인해 메시지가 전송되지 않았습니다.

en	Cacti disabled plugin %s due to the following error: %s! See the Cacti logfile for more details.
ko	Cacti 플러그인 %s이 (가) 다음 오류 때문에 비활성화되었습니다 : %s! 자세한 내용은 Cacti 로그 파일을 참조하십시오.

en	WARNING: PollerID:%s has an invalid hostname:%s. Is it not reachable via DNS!
ko	경고: PollerID: %s 에 유효하지 않은 호스트 이름: %s 이 (가) 있습니다. DNS를 통해 연결할 수 없습니까!

en	- Beta %s
ko	- 베타 %s

en	Version %s %s
ko	버전 %s %s

en	%s %s

en	WARNING: Key Cacti Include File %s missing. Please locate and replace this file
ko	경고: 키 선인장 포함 파일 %s 이 (가) 누락되었습니다. 이 파일을 찾아 교체하십시오

en	Aggregated Device
ko	집계 된 장치

en	Not Applicable
ko	적용 할 수 없ㅇ

en	Damaged Graph
ko	데이터 소스, 그래프

en	Remote Server
ko	StdDev 제거

en	Get Page Help
ko	도와주세요.

en	Templates Selected
ko	선택한 템플릿

en	Enter keyword
ko	키워드 입력

en	Data Query:
ko	데이터 쿼리 :

en	CSV Export of Graph Data
ko	그래프 데이터의 CSV 내보내기

en	Time Graph View
ko	시간 그래프보기

en	Edit Device
ko	장치 편집

en	Kill Spikes in Graphs
ko	그래프로 스파이크를 제거합니다.

en	Previous
ko	이전

en	%d to %d of %s [ %s ]
ko	%d ~ %d/%s [%s]

en	Next
ko	다음

en	All %d %s
ko	전체 % d %s

en	Current Page: %s
ko	현재

en	No %s Found
ko	%s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	#

en	GPrint
ko	지프린트

en	Alpha %
ko	알파

en	No Source
ko	원본 없음

en	Choose an action
ko	작업선택

en	Execute Action
ko	액션 실행

en	Logs
ko	로그

en	Standard Deviations
ko	표준 편차

en	Variance Outliers
ko	분산 이상 치

en	Kills Per RRA
ko	RRA 당 Kills

en	Remove StdDev
ko	StdDev 제거

en	Remove Variance
ko	차이 제거

en	Gap Fill Range
ko	갭 필 범위

en	Float Range
ko	플로트 범위

en	Dry Run StdDev
ko	드라이 런 StdDev

en	Dry Run Variance
ko	드라이 런 차이

en	Dry Run Gap Fill Range
ko	드라이 런 갭 충진 범위

en	Dry Run Float Range
ko	드라이 런 플로트 범위

en	Allow or limit the table columns to extend beyond the current windows limits.
ko	현재 창 제한을 초과하여 확장하도록 테이블 열을 허용하거나 제한합니다.

en	Enter a search term
ko	검색어 입력

en	Enter a regular expression
ko	정규 표현식 입력

en	No file selected
ko	선택된 파일이 없음

en	SpikeKill Results
ko	스파이크 킬 결과

en	Click to view just this Graph in Realtime
ko	실시간으로이 그래프 만 보려면 클릭하십시오.

en	Click again to take this Graph out of Realtime
ko	이 그래프를 실시간으로 가져 오려면 다시 클릭하십시오.

en	Standard Mode
ko	스캔 모드

en	Compact Mode
ko	줌 모드

en	Dark Color Mode
ko	색상 없음

en	Light Color Mode
ko	목록 모드

en	Use System Color
ko	이이템 색상

en	Ignore System Color
ko	이이템 색상

en	Help
ko	도움말

en	Cacti Home
ko	선인장 홈

en	Miscellaneous
ko	기타

en	Dashboards

en	Charts
ko	차트

en	Cacti Project Page
ko	선인장 프로젝트 페이지

en	Spine
ko	스파인

en	RRDProxy
ko	RRD프록시

en	Keyboard
ko	키보드

en	Shortcuts
ko	바로가기

en	Contribute to the Cacti Project
ko	Cacti 로그 회전

en	Help in Developing
ko	개발에 도움

en	Donation & Sponsoring
ko	기부 및 후원

en	Client
ko	고객

en	Help in Translating
ko	번역에 도움

en	Report a bug
ko	버그 보고하기

en	Cacti
ko	선인장

en	Click to Show/Hide Filter
ko	클릭하여 필터 표시 / 숨기기

en	Clear Current Filter
ko	현재 필터 지우기

en	Clipboard
ko	클립보드

en	Clipboard ID
ko	클립 보드 ID

en	Copy operation is unavailable at this time
ko	현재 복사 작업을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Failed to find data to copy!
ko	복사 할 데이터를 찾지 못했습니다!

en	Clipboard has been updated
ko	클립 보드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en	Sorry, your clipboard could not be updated at this time
ko	죄송합니다. 현재 클립 보드를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en	Passphrase length meets 8 character minimum
ko	암호 길이가 최소 8자를 충족시킵니다.

en	Passphrase too short
ko	암호가 너무 짧다.

en	Passphrase matches but too short
ko	암호는 일치하지만 너무 짧습니다.

en	Passphrase too short and not matching
ko	암호가 너무 짧고 일치하지 않습니다.

en	Passphrases match
ko	암호가 일치 함

en	Passphrases do not match
ko	암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en	Sorry, we could not process your last action.
ko	죄송합니다. 마지막 작업을 처리 할 수 없습니다.

en	Error:
ko	오류:

en	Reason:
ko	이유:

en	Action failed
ko	작업이 실패했습니다.

en	Connection Successful
ko	작업 성공

en	Connection Failed
ko	연결 실패

en	The response to the last action was unexpected.
ko	마지막 행동에 대한 반응은 예상치 못했습니다.

en	Some Actions failed
ko	일부 조치가 실패했습니다.

en	Note, we could not process all your actions. Details are below.
ko	모든 행동을 처리 할 수는 없습니다. 세부 사항은 아래와 같습니다.

en	Operation successful
ko	작업 성공

en	The Operation was successful. Details are below.
ko	작업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. 세부 사항은 아래와 같습니다.

en	Pause
ko	일시 정지

en	Zoom In
ko	확대

en	Zoom Out
ko	축소

en	Zoom Out Factor
ko	축소 계수

en	Timestamps
ko	타임스탬프

en	2x

en	4x
ko	4 배

en	8x

en	16x

en	32x
ko	32 배

en	Zoom Out Positioning
ko	위치 조정 축소

en	Zoom Mode
ko	줌 모드

en	Quick
ko	빨리

en	Open in new tab
ko	새 탭으로 열기

en	Save graph
ko	그래프 저장

en	Copy graph
ko	그래프 복사

en	Copy graph link
ko	그래프 링크 복사

en	Always On
ko	항상 켬

en	Auto
ko	자동

en	Always Off
ko	항상 꺼짐

en	Begin with
ko	시작하다

en	End with
ko	종료일

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	3rd Mouse Button
ko	세 번째 마우스 버튼

en	Apply filter to table
ko	표에 필터 적용

en	Reset filter to default values
ko	필터를 기본값으로 재설정

en	File Found
ko	파일 발견

en	Path is a Directory and not a File
ko	경로는 파일이 아닌 디렉토리입니다.

en	File is Not Found
ko	파일을 찾을 수 없음

en	Enter a valid file path
ko	유효한 파일 경로를 입력하십시오.

en	Directory Found
ko	디렉토리 발견

en	Path is a File and not a Directory
ko	경로는 파일이면서 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en	Directory is Not found
ko	디렉토리를 찾을 수 없음

en	Enter a valid directory path
ko	올바른 디렉토리 경로를 입력하십시오.

en	Cacti Color (%s)
ko	선인장 색 ( %s)

en	NO FONT VERIFICATION POSSIBLE
ko	가능하지 않은 인증 확인

en	Warning Unsaved Form Data
ko	저장되지 않은 양식 데이터 경고

en	Unsaved Changes Detected
ko	저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 감지되었습니다.

en	You have unsaved changes on this form. If you press 'Continue' these changes will be discarded. Press 'Cancel' to continue editing the form.
ko	이 양식에 변경 사항을 저장하지 않았습니다. '계속'을 누르면 이러한 변경 사항이 삭제됩니다. 양식 편집을 계속하려면 '취소'를 누르십시오.

en	Attempted SQL Injection
ko	SQL 인젝션 시도

en	There was a SQL Injection attempted on the page
ko	페이지에 SQL 주입이 시도되었습니다

en	A client attempted to create a SQL Injection into Cacti likely from an external host with the address %s
ko	클라이언트가 %s 주소를 가진 외부 호스트에서 Cacti에 SQL 인젝션을 생성하려고 시도했습니다

en	Data Query Data Sources must be created through %s
ko	데이터 쿼리 데이터 소스는 %s을 (를) 통해 만들어야합니다.

en	Save the current Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset, and Timeshift preferences to your profile
ko	현재 Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset 및 Timeshift 환경 설정을 프로파일에 저장하십시오.

en	Columns
ko	열

en	%d Column
ko	%d 열

en	Custom
ko	사용자 정의

en	From
ko	발신자

en	Start Date Selector
ko	시작 날짜 선택기

en	To
ko	수신

en	End Date Selector
ko	종료 날짜 선택기

en	Shift Time Backward
ko	시프트 시간 뒤로

en	Define Shifting Interval
ko	이동 간격 정의

en	Shift Time Forward
ko	시프트 타임 전달

en	Refresh selected time span
ko	선택한 시간대 새로 고침

en	Return to the default time span
ko	기본 시간 범위로 돌아 가기

en	Window
ko	창

en	Interval
ko	간격

en	Stop
ko	중지

en	Create Graph from %s
ko	%s에서 그래프 만들기

en	Create %s Graphs from %s
ko	%s에서 %s 그래프 만들기

en	Graph [Template: %s]
ko	그래프 [템플릿 : %s]

en	Graph Items [Template: %s]
ko	그래프 항목 [템플릿 : %s]

en	Data Source [Template: %s]
ko	데이터 소스 [템플릿 : %s]

en	Custom Data [Template: %s]
ko	맞춤 데이터 [템플릿 : %s]

en	New Report
ko	새 보고서

en	Give this Report a descriptive Name
ko	이 보고서에 설명적인 이름을 지정하십시오.

en	Enable Report
ko	보고서 사용

en	Check this box to enable this Report.
ko	이 보고서를 사용하려면이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en	Output Formatting
ko	출력 형식 지정

en	Use Custom Format HTML
ko	사용자 정의 형식 HTML 사용

en	Check this box if you want to use custom html and CSS for the report.
ko	보고서에 사용자 정의 HTML 및 CSS를 사용하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en	Format File to Use
ko	사용할 서식 파일

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
ko	사용할 맞춤 HTML 래퍼 및 CSS 파일을 선택하십시오. 이 파일에는 보고서를 둘러 쌀 수있는 HTML과 CSS가 모두 들어 있습니다. 단순한 CSS 이상을 포함하고 있다면 특별한 <REPORT> 파일 안의 태그. 이 형식 태그는 보고서 내용으로 바뀝니다. 이 파일들은 &#39;formats&#39;디렉토리에 있습니다.

en	Default Text Font Size
ko	기본 텍스트 글꼴 크기

en	Defines the default font size for all text in the report including the Report Title.
ko	보고서 제목을 포함하여 보고서의 모든 텍스트에 대한 기본 글꼴 크기를 정의합니다.

en	Default Object Alignment
ko	기본 객체 정렬

en	Defines the default Alignment for Text and Graphs.
ko	텍스트 및 그래프의 기본 정렬을 정의합니다.

en	Graph Linked
ko	연결된 그래프

en	Should the Graphs be linked back to the Cacti site?
ko	그래프를 Cacti 사이트에 다시 연결해야합니까?

en	Graph Settings
ko	그래프 설정

en	Graph Columns
ko	그래프 열

en	The number of Graph columns.
ko	그래프 열 수입니다.

en	The Graph width in pixels.
ko	그래프 폭 (픽셀 단위).

en	The Graph height in pixels.
ko	그래프 높이 (픽셀 단위)입니다.

en	Should the Graphs be rendered as Thumbnails?
ko	그래프를 썸네일로 렌더링해야합니까?

en	Email Frequency
ko	이메일 수신주기

en	Next Timestamp for Sending Mail Report
ko	다음 메일 보고서 보내기 타임 스탬프

en	Start time for [first|next] mail to take place. All future mailing times will be based upon this start time. A good example would be 2:00am. The time must be in the future. If a fractional time is used, say 2:00am, it is assumed to be in the future.
ko	[first | next] 메일 시작 시간. 이후 모든 우편 발송 시간은이 시작 시간을 기준으로합니다. 좋은 예가 오전 2 시가 될 것입니다. 미래의 시간이어야합니다. 분수 시간이 사용 된 경우, 예를 들어 오전 2시에 미래 시간으로 간주됩니다.

en	Report Interval
ko	보고 간격

en	Defines a Report Frequency relative to the given Mailtime above.
ko	위의 지정된 메일 시간을 기준으로 보고서 빈도를 정의합니다.

en	e.g. 'Week(s)' represents a weekly Reporting Interval.
ko	예 : '주'는 주간보고 간격을 나타냅니다.

en	Interval Frequency
ko	간격 주파수

en	Based upon the Timespan of the Report Interval above, defines the Frequency within that Interval.
ko	위 보고서 간격의 시간 간격에 따라 해당 간격 내의 빈도를 정의합니다.

en	e.g. If the Report Interval is 'Month(s)', then '2' indicates Every '2 Month(s) from the next Mailtime.' Lastly, if using the Month(s) Report Intervals, the 'Day of Week' and the 'Day of Month' are both calculated based upon the Mailtime you specify above.
ko	예를 들어 보고서 간격이 '월'일 경우 '2'는 '다음 메일 시간의 모든 달'을 나타냅니다. 마지막으로 월별 보고서 간격을 사용하는 경우 '요일'과 '월간'은 위에 지정한 우편 업무 시간에 따라 계산됩니다.

en	Email Sender/Receiver Details
ko	이메일 발신자 / 수신자 세부 정보

en	Subject
ko	제목

en	Cacti Report
ko	선인장 보고서

en	This value will be used as the default Email subject. The report name will be used if left blank.
ko	이 값은 기본 이메일 제목으로 사용됩니다. 공백으로 남겨두면 보고서 이름이 사용됩니다.

en	This Name will be used as the default E-mail Sender
ko	이 이름은 기본 전자 메일 보낸 사람으로 사용됩니다.

en	This Address will be used as the E-mail Senders address
ko	이 주소는 전자 메일 보낸 사람 주소로 사용됩니다.

en	To Email Address(es)
ko	이메일 주소 (들)

en	Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
ko	여러 주소를 쉼표 (,)로 구분하십시오.

en	BCC Address(es)
ko	숨은 참조 주소

en	Blind carbon copy. Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
ko	맹목적인 카본 복사. 여러 주소를 쉼표 (,)로 구분하십시오.

en	Image attach type
ko	이미지 첨부 유형

en	Select one of the given Types for the Image Attachments
ko	Image Attachments에 대해 지정된 유형 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en	Date/Time moved to the same time Tomorrow
ko	날짜 / 시간이 같은 시간으로 이동 됨 내일

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Report(s).
ko	다음 보고서를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Report(s).
ko	다음 보고서의 소유권을 가져 오려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report(s). You may optionally change the title for the new Reports
ko	다음 보고서를 복제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 새로운 리포트의 제목을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Report(s).
ko	다음 보고서를 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Please be certain that those Report(s) have successfully been tested first!
ko	해당 보고서가 먼저 성공적으로 테스트되었는지 확인하십시오!

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Reports.
ko	다음 보고서를 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to send the following Report(s) now.
ko	지금 다음 보고서를 보내려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Unable to send Report '%s'. Please set destination e-mail addresses
ko	보고서 ' %s'을 (를) 보낼 수 없습니다. 대상 전자 메일 주소를 설정하십시오.

en	Unable to send Report '%s'. Please set an e-mail subject
ko	보고서 ' %s'을 (를) 보낼 수 없습니다. 이메일 제목을 설정하십시오.

en	Unable to send Report '%s'. Please set an e-mail From Name
ko	보고서 ' %s'을 (를) 보낼 수 없습니다. 이름에서 전자 메일을 설정하십시오.

en	Unable to send Report '%s'. Please set an e-mail from address
ko	보고서 ' %s'을 (를) 보낼 수 없습니다. 주소에서 전자 메일을 설정하십시오.

en	Item Type to be added.
ko	추가 할 항목 유형입니다.

en	Graph Tree
ko	그래프 트리

en	Select a Tree to use.
ko	사용할 트리를 선택하십시오.

en	Graph Tree Branch
ko	그래프 트리 분기

en	Select a Tree Branch to use for Graphs and Devices. Devices will be considered as Branches.
ko	그래프 및 장치에 사용할 트리 분기를 선택합니다. 장치는 분기로 간주됩니다.

en	Cascade to Branches
ko	지점으로 계단식 연결

en	Should all Branch Graphs be rendered?
ko	모든 자식 분기 그래프를 렌더링해야합니까?

en	Select a Site to filter for Devices and Graphs.
ko	장치를 선택하여 그래프 지정

en	Select a Device Template to use to filter for Devices or Graphs.
ko	사용할 장치 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en	Select a Device to be used to filter for of select for Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
ko	장치 유형의 경우 그래프에 대한 선택의 필터링에 사용할 장치를 선택하십시오.

en	Select a Graph Template for the Device to be used to filter for or select Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
ko	장치 유형의 경우 그래프를 필터링하거나 선택하는 데 사용할 장치에 대한 그래프 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en	Graph Name Regular Expression
ko	그래프 이름 정규식

en	A Perl compatible regular expression (REGEXP) used to select Graphs to include from the Tree or Device.
ko	트리에서 포함 할 그래프를 선택하는 데 사용되는 Perl 호환 정규식 (REGEXP)입니다.

en	The Graph to use for this report item.
ko	이 보고서 항목에 사용할 그래프입니다.

en	The Graph End time will be set to the scheduled report send time. So, if you wish the end time on the various Graphs to be midnight, ensure you send the report at midnight. The Graph Start time will be the End Time minus the Graph Timespan.
ko	그래프 종료 시간은 예정된 보고서 전송 시간으로 설정됩니다. 따라서 다양한 그래프의 종료 시간을 자정으로 설정하려면 자정에 보고서를 보내십시오. 그래프 시작 시간은 종료 시간에서 그래프 시간 간격을 뺀 값입니다.

en	Alignment
ko	정렬

en	Alignment of the Item
ko	항목의 정렬

en	Fixed Text
ko	고정 텍스트

en	Enter descriptive Text
ko	설명 텍스트 입력

en	Font Size
ko	폰트 크기

en	Font Size of the Item
ko	항목의 글자 크기

en	Report Item [edit Report: %s]
ko	보고서 항목 [보고서 편집 : %s]

en	Report Item [new Report: %s]
ko	보고서 항목 [새 보고서 : %s]

en	Events
ko	이벤트

en	Send Report
ko	보고 내용 발송

en	[new]
ko	[새로운]

en	Details %s
ko	세부 정보

en	Report Items %s
ko	보고서 항목 %s

en	Scheduled Events %s
ko	예약한 이벤트

en	Report Preview %s
ko	보고서 미리보기 %s

en	Item Details
ko	아이템 세부내역

en	Graph: %s
ko	그래프:

en	Using CSS
ko	CSS 사용

en	Device: %s
ko	(장치에서 : %s)

en	, Graph Template: All Templates
ko	장치 템플릿에 그래프 템플릿 추가

en	, Graph Template: %s
ko	그래프 [템플릿 : %s]

en	, Using RegEx: "%s"
ko	, 정규식 사용: "%s"

en	Tree: %s
ko	트리:

en	, Device: %s
ko	(장치에서 : %s)

en	, Branch: %s
ko	브랜치

en	(All Branches)
ko	(모든 지점)

en	(Current Branch)
ko	(현재 지점)

en	No Report Items
ko	보고서 항목 없음

en	Administrator Level
ko	관리자 수준

en	Reports [%s]
ko	보고서 [ %s]

en	User Level
ko	사용자 레벨

en	Reports
ko	보고서

en	Owner
ko	소유자

en	Frequency
ko	회수

en	Last Run
ko	마지막 실행

en	Next Run
ko	다음 실행

en	Report Title
ko	보고서 제목

en	Report Disabled - No Owner
ko	사용 중지 된 보고서 - 소유자 없음

en	Every
ko	매일

en	Multiple
ko	멀티

en	Invalid
ko	유효하지 않은

en	No Reports Found
ko	보고 없음

en	Graph Template:
ko	그래프 템플릿 :

en	Template Based
ko	템플릿 기반

en	Tree:
ko	트리:

en	Site:
ko	사이트:

en	Leaf:
ko	잎

en	Device Template:
ko	기기 템플릿 :

en	Applied
ko	이미 지원함

en	Filter
ko	필터

en	Graph Filters
ko	그래프 필터

en	Set/Refresh Filter
ko	필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en	(Non Graph Template)
ko	(비 그래프 템플릿)

en	Selected
ko	선택된

en	The regular expression "%s" is not valid. Error is %s
ko	검색어 " %s"이 (가) 유효하지 않습니다. 오류는 %s입니다.

en	Cacti regular expressions are limited to 50 characters only for security reasons.
ko	Cacti 정규 표현식은 보안상의 이유로 50자로 제한됩니다.

en	Cacti regular expressions can not includes the semi-color character.
ko	선인장 정규식은 반색 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en	There was an internal error!
ko	내부 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Backtrack limit was exhausted!
ko	역 추적 제한이 고갈되었습니다.

en	Recursion limit was exhausted!
ko	재귀 한도가 없어졌습니다!

en	Bad UTF-8 error!
ko	잘못된 UTF-8 오류!

en	Bad UTF-8 offset error!
ko	잘못된 UTF-8 오프셋 오류!

en	Down (Thold)
ko	다운로드

en	Error
ko	오류

en	Validation error for variable %s with a value of %s. See backtrace below for more details.
ko	값 %s의 변수 %s에 대한 유효성 검사 오류입니다. 자세한 내용은 아래의 백 트레이스를 참조하십시오.

en	Validation Error
ko	유효성 검사 오류

en	written
ko	쓴

en	could not open
ko	열리지 못함

en	not exists
ko	존재하지 않는다.

en	not writable
ko	쓰기 가능

en	New Graph Template: %s
ko	그래프 [템플릿 : %s]

en	New Data Query: %s
ko	데이터 쿼리 [ %s]

en	Unknown Field
ko	알 수 없는 필드

en	Import Preview Results
ko	미리보기 결과 가져 오기

en	Import Results
ko	결과 가져 오기

en	Cacti would make the following changes if the Package was imported:
ko	Cacti는 패키지를 가져온 경우 다음과 같이 변경합니다.

en	Cacti has imported the following items for the Package:
ko	선인장은 패키지에 대해 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en	Package Files
ko	패키지 파일

en	[preview]
ko	미리보기

en	Cacti would make the following changes if the Template was imported:
ko	Cacti는 템플릿을 가져온 경우 다음과 같이 변경합니다.

en	Cacti has imported the following items for the Template:
ko	Cacti가 템플릿에 대해 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en	[success]
ko	성공!

en	[fail]
ko	실패

en	[preview]
ko	미리보기

en	[updated]
ko	업데이트됨

en	[unchanged]
ko	[변하지 않은]

en	Found Dependency:
ko	발견 종속성 :

en	Unmet Dependency:
ko	Unmet Dependency :

en	Path was not writable
ko	경로에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en	Path is not writable
ko	경로에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en	Failed to set specified %sRRDTool version: %s
ko	지정된 %sRRDTool 버전을 설정하지 못했습니다 : %s

en	Invalid Theme Specified
ko	잘못된 테마가 지정되었습니다.

en	Resource is not writable
ko	리소스에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en	File not found
ko	파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	PHP did not return expected result
ko	PHP가 예상 한 결과를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en	Unexpected path parameter
ko	예기치 않은 경로 매개 변수

en	Failed to apply specified profile %s != %s
ko	지정한 프로필 %s! = %s을 적용하지 못했습니다.

en	Failed to apply specified mode: %s
ko	지정한 모드를 적용하지 못했습니다 : %s

en	Failed to apply specified automation override: %s
ko	지정한 자동화 재정의를 적용하지 못했습니다 : %s

en	Failed to apply specified cron interval
ko	지정된 cron 간격을 적용하지 못했습니다.

en	Failed to apply '%s' as Automation Range
ko	'%s' 을 (를) 자동화 범위로 적용하지 못했습니다

en	No matching snmp option exists
ko	일치하는 snmp 옵션이 없습니다.

en	No matching template exists
ko	일치하는 템플릿이 없습니다.

en	The Installer could not proceed due to an unexpected error.
ko	예기치 않은 오류로 인해 설치 프로그램을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en	Please report this to the Cacti Group.
ko	Cacti Group에보고 해주십시오.

en	Unknown Reason: %s
ko	알 수없는 이유 : %s

en	You are attempting to install Cacti %s onto a 0.6.x database. Unfortunately, this can not be performed.
ko	0.6.x 데이터베이스에 Cacti %s을 (를) 설치하려고합니다. 불행하게도, 이것은 수행 될 수 없습니다.

en	To be able continue, you MUST create a new database, import "cacti.sql" into it:
ko	수 당신이 그것으로 새 데이터베이스 가져 오기 "cacti.sql"를 작성해야합니다 계속 될하려면 :

en	You MUST then update "include/config.php" to point to the new database.
ko	그런 다음 새 데이터베이스를 가리 키도록 "/ config.php에 포함"을 업데이트해야합니다.

en	NOTE: Your existing data will not be modified, nor will it or any history be available to the new install
ko	참고 : 기존 데이터는 수정되지 않으며 새로 설치 한 날짜 또는 기록도 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	You have created a new database, but have not yet imported the 'cacti.sql' file. At the command line, execute the following to continue:
ko	새 데이터베이스를 만들었지 만 'cacti.sql'파일을 아직 가져 오지 않았습니다. 명령 줄에서 다음을 실행하여 계속하십시오.

en	This error may also be generated if the cacti database user does not have correct permissions on the Cacti database. Please ensure that the Cacti database user has the ability to SELECT, INSERT, DELETE, UPDATE, CREATE, ALTER, DROP, INDEX on the Cacti database.
ko	이 오류는 Cacti 데이터베이스 사용자에게 Cacti 데이터베이스에 대한 올바른 사용 권한이없는 경우에도 발생할 수 있습니다. Cacti 데이터베이스 사용자가 Cacti 데이터베이스에서 SELECT, INSERT, DELETE, UPDATE, CREATE, ALTER, DROP, INDEX를 수행 할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en	You MUST also import MySQL TimeZone information into MySQL and grant the Cacti user SELECT access to the mysql.time_zone_name table
ko	당신은 또한 MySQL의에 MySQL의 시간대 정보를 가져오고 선인장 사용자에게 mysql.time_zone_name 테이블에 대한 SELECT 액세스 권한을 부여해야합니다

en	On Linux/UNIX, run the following as 'root' in a shell:
ko	Linux / UNIX에서는 쉘에서 'root'로 다음을 실행하십시오.

en	On Windows, you must follow the instructions here Time zone description table. Once that is complete, you can issue the following command to grant the Cacti user access to the tables:
ko	Windows에서는 표준 시간대 설명 테이블 의 지침을 따라야 합니다 . 완료되면 다음 명령을 실행하여 Cacti 사용자에게 테이블에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여 할 수 있습니다.

en	Then run the following within MySQL as an administrator:
ko	그런 다음 MySQL에서 관리자로 다음을 실행하십시오.

en	Test Connection
ko	연결 테스트

en	Begin
ko	시작

en	Upgrade
ko	업그레이드

en	Downgrade
ko	다운그레이드

en	Cacti Version
ko	선인장 버전

en	License Agreement
ko	라이선스 계약

en	This version of Cacti (%s) does not appear to have a valid version code, please contact the Cacti Development Team to ensure this is corrected. If you are seeing this error in a release, please raise a report immediately on GitHub
ko	이 버전의 Cacti ( %s)는 유효한 버전 코드가없는 것으로 보입니다. Cacti Development Team에 연락하여이 코드가 적용되었는지 확인하십시오. 릴리스에서이 오류가 표시되는 경우 GitHub에서 즉시 보고서를 제출하십시오.

en	Thanks for taking the time to download and install Cacti, the complete graphing solution for your network. Before you can start making cool graphs, there are a few pieces of data that Cacti needs to know.
ko	네트워크에 완벽한 그래프 솔루션 인 Cacti를 다운로드하여 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다. 멋진 그래프를 만들기 전에 Cacti가 알아야 할 몇 가지 데이터가 있습니다.

en	Make sure you have read and followed the required steps needed to install Cacti before continuing. Install information can be found for Unix and Win32-based operating systems.
ko	계속하기 전에 Cacti 설치에 필요한 단계를 읽고 따라야합니다. Unix 및 Win32 기반 운영 체제에 대한 설치 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en	This process will guide you through the steps for upgrading from version '%s'.
ko	이 프로세스는 버전 ' %s'에서 업그레이드하는 단계를 안내합니다.

en	Also, if this is an upgrade, be sure to read the Upgrade information file.
ko	또한 업그레이드 인 경우 업그레이드 정보 파일을 읽으십시오.

en	It is NOT recommended to downgrade as the database structure may be inconsistent
ko	데이터베이스 구조가 일치하지 않을 수 있으므로 다운 그레이드하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en	Cacti is licensed under the GNU General Public License, you must agree to its provisions before continuing:
ko	Cacti는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 (General Public License)에 의거하여 사용이 허가되었으므로 계속하기 전에 해당 조항에 동의해야합니다.

en	This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko	이 프로그램은 유용 할 것이라는 희망으로 배포되었지만 어떠한 보증도하지 않습니다. 상품성 또는 특정 목적에의 적합성에 대한 묵시적 보증조차하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 GNU General Public License를 참조하십시오.

en	Accept GPL License Agreement
ko	GPL 라이센스 계약서 수락

en	Select default theme:
ko	기본 테마 선택 :

en	Pre-installation Checks
ko	사전 설치 검사

en	Location checks
ko	위치 확인

en	ERROR:
ko	오류:

en	Please update config.php with the correct relative URI location of Cacti (url_path).
ko	Cacti (url_path)의 올바른 상대 URI 위치로 config.php를 업데이트하십시오.

en	Your Cacti configuration has the relative correct path (url_path) in config.php.
ko	Cacti 구성은 config.php에 상대 경로 (url_path)가 있습니다.

en	PHP - Recommendations (%s)
ko	PHP - 권장 사항 (%s)

en	PHP Recommendations (
ko	PHP 권장 사항

en	Current
ko	현재 비번

en	Recommended
ko	추천

en	PHP Binary
ko	PHP 바이너리 경로

en	The PHP binary location is not valid and must be updated.
ko	PHP 바이너리 위치가 유효하지 않으므로 업데이트해야합니다.

en	Update the path_php_binary value in the settings table.
ko	설정 테이블에서 path_php_binary 값을 업데이트하십시오.

en	Passed
ko	통과됨

en	Warning
ko	경고

en	Restart Required
ko	필수

en	The specificed value appears to be different in the running config versus the INI file.
ko	지정된 값은 INI 파일과 달리 실행 중인 구성에서 다른 것으로 나타납니다.

en	PHP - Module Support (Required)
ko	PHP - 모듈 지원 (필수)

en	Cacti requires several PHP Modules to be installed to work properly. If any of these are not installed, you will be unable to continue the installation until corrected. In addition, for optimal system performance Cacti should be run with certain MySQL system variables set. Please follow the MySQL recommendations at your discretion. Always seek the MySQL documentation if you have any questions.
ko	Cacti는 제대로 작동하려면 여러 PHP 모듈을 설치해야합니다. 이 중 하나라도 설치되어 있지 않으면 정정 할 때까지 설치를 계속할 수 없습니다. 또한 최적의 시스템 성능을 위해 Cacti는 특정 MySQL 시스템 변수를 설정하여 실행해야합니다. 귀하의 재량에 따라 MySQL 권장 사항을 따르십시오. 질문이 있으시면 항상 MySQL 설명서를 찾으십시오.