Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (4475 entries)

en: About Cacti
ko: Cacti 소개

en: Cacti is designed to be a complete graphing solution based on the RRDtool Time Series Database (TSDB) and Graphing solution. Its goal is to make the Network Administrator's job easier by taking care of all the important details necessary to create meaningful Graphs.
ko: Cacti는 RRDtool의 프레임 워크를 기반으로 완벽한 그래프 솔루션으로 설계되었습니다. 그 목표는 의미있는 그래프를 만드는 데 필요한 모든 필요한 세부 사항을 처리하여 네트워크 관리자의 업무를보다 쉽게 만드는 것입니다.

en: Please see the official %sCacti website%s for information on how to use Cacti, get support, and updates.
ko: 정보, 지원 및 업데이트에 대해서는 공식  %sCacti 웹 사이트  %s를 참조하십시오.

en: Active Developers
ko: 선인장 개발자

en: Developers working on Cacti, its Architecture, Documentation and Future Releases.
ko: Cacti, 아키텍처, 문서 및 향후 릴리스에서 작업하는 개발자.

en: Honorable Mentions
ko: 콘솔 메뉴 섹션

en: Contributors to Docuemntation, QA, Packaging, the Forums and our YouTube page.
ko: 문서, QA, 포장, 포럼 및 YouTube 페이지의 기여자.

en: Emeritus Members
ko: 그룹 멤버

en: Members of the original Cacti Group that have since moved on in their careers.  We continue to wish them the best.
ko: 이후 경력을 쌓아온 오리지널 선인장 그룹의 구성원. 앞으로도 좋은 결과 있으시길 바랍니다.

en: Thanks
ko: 감사합니다

en: A very special thanks to %sTobi Oetiker%s, the creator of %sRRDtool%s and the very popular %sMRTG%s.
ko: %sTobi Oetiker  %s,  %sRRDtool  %s의 생성자 및 매우 인기있는  %sMRTG  %s에 매우 특별한 감사드립니다.

en: The users of Cacti
ko: Cacti의 사용자

en: Especially anyone who has taken the time to create an issue report, or otherwise help fix a Cacti related problems. Also to anyone who has contributed to supporting Cacti.
ko: 특히 문제 보고서를 작성하는 데 시간을 투자 한 사람이나 그렇지 않으면 Cacti 관련 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이됩니다. 선인장 지원에 기여한 사람에게도.

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Cacti is licensed under the GNU GPL:
ko: Cacti는 GNU GPL에 따라 라이센스가 부여됩니다.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 프로그램은 무료 소프트웨어입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표 한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 (GPL)의 조건에 따라 배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다. 라이센스 버전 2 또는 귀하의 선택에 따라 최신 버전을 선택하십시오.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 유용 할 것이라는 희망으로 배포되었지만 어떠한 보증도하지 않습니다. 상품성 또는 특정 목적에의 적합성에 대한 묵시적 보증조차하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 GNU General Public License를 참조하십시오.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Convert to Normal Graph
ko: LINE1 그래프로 변환

en: Place Graphs on Report
ko: 보고서에 그래프 놓기

en: Migrate Aggregate to use a Template
ko: 템플릿을 사용하도록 집계 마이그레이션

en: Create New Aggregate from Aggregates
ko: 집계에서 새 집계 만들기

en: Associate with Aggregate
ko: 집계와 연결

en: Disassociate with Aggregate
ko: 집계와의 연관성 해제

en: Place on a Tree (%s)
ko: 나무 위에 놓기 ( %s)

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Aggregate Graph(s).
ko: 다음 집계 그래프를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Delete Graph(s)
ko: 그래프 삭제

en: The selected Aggregate Graphs represent elements from more than one Graph Template.
ko: 선택한 집계 그래프는 둘 이상의 그래프 템플리트의 요소를 나타냅니다.

en: In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, they must only be using one Graph Template.  Please press 'Return' and then select only Aggregate Graph that utilize the same Graph Template.
ko: 아래의 집계 그래프를 템플릿 기반 집계로 마이그레이션하려면 하나의 그래프 템플릿 만 사용해야합니다. &#39;Return&#39;키를 누른 다음 동일한 그래프 템플릿을 사용하는 집계 그래프 만 선택하십시오.

en: Return
ko: 반환

en: The selected Aggregate Graphs does not appear to have any matching Aggregate Templates.
ko: 선택한 집계 그래프는 둘 이상의 그래프 템플리트의 요소를 나타냅니다.

en: In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below use an Aggregate Template, one must already exist.  Please press 'Return' and then first create your Aggregate Template before retrying.
ko: 아래의 집계 그래프를 템플릿 기반 집계로 마이그레이션하려면 하나의 그래프 템플릿 만 사용해야합니다. &#39;Return&#39;키를 누른 다음 동일한 그래프 템플릿을 사용하는 집계 그래프 만 선택하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' and the following Aggregate Graph(s) will be migrated to use the Aggregate Template that you choose below.
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하면 다음 집계 그래프가 마이그레이션되어 아래에서 선택한 집계 템플릿이 사용됩니다.

en: Aggregate Template:
ko: 집계 템플릿 :

en: There are currently no Aggregate Templates defined for the selected Legacy Aggregates.
ko: 현재 선택된 레거시 집계에 대해 정의 된 집계 템플리트가 없습니다.

en: In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, first create an Aggregate Template for the Graph Template '%s'.
ko: 아래의 집계 그래프를 템플릿 기반 집계로 마이그레이션하려면 먼저 그래프 템플릿 &#39; %s&#39;의 집계 템플릿을 만드십시오.

en: Please press 'Return' to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 &#39;돌아 가기&#39;를 누르십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to combine the following Aggregate Graph(s) into a single Aggregate Graph.
ko: 다음 집계 그래프를 하나의 집계 그래프로 결합하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Aggregate Name:
ko: 집계 이름 :

en: New Aggregate
ko: 새 집계

en: Click 'Continue' to add the selected Graphs to the Report below.
ko: 선택한 그래프를 아래의 보고서에 추가하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Report Name
ko: 이름 보고

en: Timespan
ko: 시간

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Add Graphs to Report
ko: 보고서에 그래프 추가

en: You currently have no reports defined.
ko: 현재 정의 된 보고서가 없습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to convert the following Aggregate Graph(s) into a normal Graph.
ko: 다음 집계 그래프를 하나의 집계 그래프로 결합하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Convert to normal Graph(s)
ko: LINE1 그래프로 변환

en: Click 'Continue' to associate the following Graph(s) with the Aggregate Graph.
ko: 다음 그래프를 집계 그래프와 연결하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Associate Graph(s)
ko: 부교수 그래프

en: Click 'Continue' to disassociate the following Graph(s) from the Aggregate.
ko: 다음 그래프를 집계에서 분리하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Dis-Associate Graph(s)
ko: Dis-Associate Graph (s)

en: Click 'Continue' to place the following Aggregate Graph(s) under the Tree Branch.
ko: 트리 분기 아래에 다음 집계 그래프를 배치하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Destination Branch:
ko: 대상 브랜치

en: Place Graph(s) on Tree
ko: 트리에 그래프 놓기

en: [edit: %s]
ko: [편집 :  %s]

en: Aggregate Graph does not Exist
ko: 그래프 설정 집계

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: Items
ko: 아이템

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Aggregate Graphs Accessed does not Exist
ko: 그래프 설정 집계

en: Turn Off Graph Debug Mode
ko: 그래프 디버그 모드 끄기

en: Turn On Graph Debug Mode
ko: 그래프 디버그 모드 켜기

en: Show Item Details
ko: 항목 세부 정보 표시

en: Aggregate Preview Does Not Exist
ko: 집계 미리보기 [ %s]

en: Aggregate Preview %s
ko: 집계 미리보기 [ %s]

en: RRDtool Command:
ko: RRDtool 명령 :

en: Not Checked
ko: 체크되지 않음

en: RRDtool Says:
ko: RRDtool 말한다 :

en: Aggregate Graph %s
ko: 그래프  %s 집계

en: Prefix Replacement Values
ko: 대체 패턴

en: You may use these replacement values for the Prefix in the Aggregate Graph
ko: 집계 그래프에서 접두사에 대해 이러한 대체 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: All Items
ko: 모든 항목

en: Graph Configuration
ko: 그래프 구성

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Hide Item Details
ko: 상품 세부 정보 숨기기

en: Matching Graphs
ko: 매칭 그래프

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Part of Aggregate
ko: 집계의 일부

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Set/Refresh Filters
ko: 필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Filters
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Graph Title
ko: 그래프 제목

en: Included in Aggregate
ko: 집계에 포함됨

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No Graphs Found
ko: 그래프가 없습니다

en:  [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
ko: [사용자 정의 그래프 목록 적용 - 필터 FROM 목록]

en: Aggregate Graphs
ko: 집계 그래프

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Any
ko: 일부

en: None
ko: 없음

en: The title for the Aggregate Graphs
ko: 집계 그래프의 제목

en: The internal database identifier for this object
ko: 이 객체의 내부 데이터베이스 식별자

en: Aggregate Template
ko: 집계 템플릿

en: The Aggregate Template that this Aggregate Graphs is based upon
ko: 이 집계 그래프가 기반으로하는 집계 템플릿

en: No Aggregate Graphs Found
ko: 누적 된 그래프 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph Template(s).
ko: 다음 집계 그래프 템플릿을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Color Template(s)
ko: 색상 템플릿 삭제

en: Aggregate Template [edit: %s]
ko: 집계 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Aggregate Template [new]
ko: 집계 템플릿 [신규]

en: Aggregate Templates
ko: 집계 템플릿

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Has Graphs
ko: 그래프 있음

en: Template Title
ko: 템플릿 제목

en: Aggregate Templates that are in use can not be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate.
ko: 사용중인 집계 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중은 집계에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: Deletable
ko: 삭제 가능

en: Graphs Using
ko: 그래프 사용

en: Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿

en: No Aggregate Templates Found
ko: 누적 된 템플릿 없음

en: You cannot use a previously entered password!
ko: 이전에 입력 한 암호는 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Your new passwords do not match, please retype.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Your current password is not correct. Please try again.
ko: 현재 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your new password cannot be the same as the old password. Please try again.
ko: 새 암호는 이전 암호와 같을 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Forced password change
ko: 강제 암호 변경

en: Password requirements include:
ko: 암호 요구 사항은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Must be at least %d characters in length
ko: 길이는 % d 자 이상이어야합니다.

en: Must include mixed case
ko: 대소 문자가 혼합되어 있어야합니다.

en: Must include at least 1 number
ko: 최소 1 개의 숫자를 포함해야합니다.

en: Must include at least 1 special character
ko: 최소 1 개의 특수 문자를 포함해야합니다.

en: Cannot be reused for %d password changes
ko: % d 개의 암호 변경에 재사용 할 수 없습니다.

en: There are problems with the Change Password page.  Contact your Cacti administrator right away.
ko: 비밀번호 변경 페이지에 문제가 있습니다. 즉시 Cacti 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Please enter your current password and your new<br>Cacti password.
ko: 현재 비밀번호와 새 비밀번호를 입력하십시오. <br> 선인장 암호.

en: Please enter your new Cacti password.
ko: 현재 비밀번호와 새 비밀번호를 입력하십시오. <br> 선인장 암호.

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Confirm new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Version %s | %s
ko: 버전  %s  %s

en: Password Too Short
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 짧습니다

en: Password Validation Passes
ko: 패스워드 검증 패스

en: Passwords do Not Match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passwords Match
ko: 암호 일치

en: Cacti no longer supports No Authentication mode. Please contact your System Administrator.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었습니다. Cacti 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Unable to determine user Login Realm or Domain. Please contact your System Administrator.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었습니다. Cacti 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: User was Authenticated, but the Template Account is disabled.  Using Guest Account
ko: 사용자가 인증되었지만 템플릿 계정이 비활성화되었습니다. 게스트 계정 사용

en: Access Denied!  Guest user id %s does not exist.  Please contact your Administrator.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었습니다! 게스트 사용자 ID %s 이 (가) 존재하지 않습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Access Denied!  User account disabled.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었으며 사용자 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: You do not have access to any area of Cacti.  Contact your administrator.
ko: 이것이 오류라고 생각하면. Cacti 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Login to Cacti
ko: Cacti에 로그인

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Enter your Username and Password below
ko: 아래에 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Realm
ko: 왕국

en: Keep me signed in
ko: 로그인 유지

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: General
ko: 일반

en: User Account Details
ko: 사용자 계정 정보

en: Tree View
ko: 트리 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록형식 보기

en: Preview View
ko: 미리보기

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: The login name for this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 로그인 이름입니다.

en: Full Name
ko: 성명

en: A more descriptive name for this user, that can include spaces or special characters.
ko: 공백이나 특수 문자를 포함 할 수있는이 사용자의 설명이 포함 된 이름입니다.

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: An Email Address you be reached at.
ko: 연락 할 이메일 주소.

en: Clear User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정 지우기

en: Return all User Settings to Default values.
ko: 모든 사용자 설정을 기본값으로 되돌립니다.

en: Clear Private Data
ko: 개인 정보 삭제

en: Clear Private Data including Column sizing.
ko: 열 사이징을 포함한 개인 데이터 삭제

en: Logout Everywhere
ko: 어디에서나 로그 아웃

en: Clear all your Login Session Tokens.
ko: 모든 로그인 세션 토큰을 지 웁니다.

en: User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Private Data Cleared
ko: 삭제 된 비공개 데이터

en: Your Private Data has been cleared.
ko: 개인 정보가 삭제되었습니다.

en: All your login sessions have been cleared.
ko: 모든 로그인 세션이 지워졌습니다.

en: User Sessions Cleared
ko: 사용자 세션이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Add Device
ko: 기기 추가

en: Delete Device
ko: 기기 삭제

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Added manually through device automation interface.
ko: 장치 자동화 인터페이스를 통해 수동으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Device %s Added to Cacti
ko: 장치 %s 이 (가) 선인장에 추가됨

en: Device %s Not Added to Cacti
ko: 장치 %s 이 (가) 선인장에 추가되지 않음

en: Devices Removed from Cacti Automation database
ko: Cacti Automation 데이터베이스에서 제거된 장치

en: Click 'Continue' to add the following Discovered device(s).
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음과 같은 검색된 기기를 추가하십시오.

en: Pollers
ko: 폴러

en: Select Template
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: Availability Method
ko: 가용성 방법

en: Add Device(s)
ko: 장치 추가

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Discovered device(s).
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음과 같은 검색된 기기를 추가하십시오.

en: Delete Device(s)
ko: 기기 삭제

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: SNMP Name
ko: SNMP 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Uptime
ko: 운영 시간

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Last Check
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Not Detected
ko: 감지되지 않음

en: No Devices Found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Discovery Filters
ko: 검색 필터

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Reset fields to defaults
ko: 필드를 기본값으로 재설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export to a file
ko: 파일로 내보내기

en: Purge
ko: 숙청

en: Purge Discovered Devices
ko: 검색된 장치 제거

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Press 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Rules.
ko: 다음 그래프 규칙을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 누르십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Rule(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Rules.
ko: 다음 규칙을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 새 그래프 규칙의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Title Format
ko: 제목 형식

en: rule_name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Rule(s).
ko: 다음 규칙을 사용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Make sure, that those rules have successfully been tested!
ko: 그 규칙이 성공적으로 테스트되었는지 확인하십시오!

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Rule(s).
ko: 다음 규칙을 사용하지 않으려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Apply requested action
ko: 요청한 작업 적용

en: Are You Sure?
ko: 정말 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Rule '%s'?
ko: 규칙 &#39; %s&#39;을 (를) 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Rule Selection [edit: %s]
ko: 규칙 선택 [편집 :  %s]

en: Rule Selection [new]
ko: 규칙 선택 [신규]

en: Don't Show
ko: 보이지 않기

en: Rule Details.
ko: 규칙 세부 정보.

en: Matching Devices.
ko: 매칭 장치.

en: Matching Objects.
ko: 개체 일치.

en: Device Selection Criteria
ko: 장치 선택 기준

en: Graph Creation Criteria
ko: 그래프 작성 기준

en: Graph Rules
ko: 그래프 규칙

en: Data Query
ko: 데이터 쿼리

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Rule Name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: The name of this rule.
ko: 이 규칙의 이름

en: The internal database ID for this rule.  Useful in performing debugging and automation.
ko: 이 규칙의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 디버깅 및 자동화 수행에 유용합니다.

en: Graph Type
ko: 그래프 유형

en: No Graph Rules Found
ko: 그래프 규칙 없음

en: Discover Now
ko: 지금 발견하십시오

en: Cancel Discovery
ko: 검색 취소

en: Can Not Restart Discovery for Discovery in Progress for Network '%s'
ko: 네트워크 &#39; %s&#39;에 대한 검색 진행률 검색을 다시 시작할 수 없음

en: Can Not Perform Discovery for Disabled Network '%s'
ko: 사용할 수없는 네트워크 &#39; %s&#39;에 대한 검색을 수행 할 수 없음

en: ERROR: You must specify the day of the week.  Disabling Network %s!.
ko: 오류 : 요일을 지정해야합니다. 네트워크  %s!을 (를) 비활성화하는 중입니다.

en: ERROR: You must specify both the Months and Days of Month.  Disabling Network %s!
ko: 오류 : 월과 일을 모두 지정해야합니다. 네트워크  %s 비활성화!

en: ERROR: You must specify the Months, Weeks of Months, and Days of Week.  Disabling Network %s!
ko: 오류 : 월, 주 및 요일을 지정해야합니다. 네트워크  %s 비활성화!

en: ERROR: Network '%s' is Invalid.
ko: 오류 : &#39; %s&#39;네트워크가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Network(s).
ko: 다음 네트워크를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Network(s).
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 네트워크를 활성화하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Network(s).
ko: 다음 네트워크를 사용 중지하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to discover the following Network(s).
ko: 다음 네트워크를 찾으려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Run discover in debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드에서 검색 실행

en: Click 'Continue' to cancel on going Network Discovery(s).
ko: 네트워크 검색을 취소하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Monthly on Day
ko: 매월 매일

en: Network Discovery Range [edit: %s]
ko: 네트워크 검색 범위 [편집 :  %s]

en: Network Discovery Range [new]
ko: 네트워크 검색 범위 [신규]

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Give this Network a meaningful name.
ko: 이 네트워크에 의미있는 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: New Network Discovery Range
ko: 새로운 네트워크 발견 범위

en: Data Collector
ko: 데이터 수집기

en: Choose the Cacti Data Collector/Poller to be used to gather data from this Device.
ko: 이 장치에서 데이터를 수집하는 데 사용할 Cacti Data Collector / Poller를 선택하십시오.

en: Associated Site
ko: 관련 사이트

en: Choose the Cacti Site that you wish to associate discovered Devices with.
ko: 발견 된 장치를 연결할 Cacti 사이트를 선택하십시오.

en: Subnet Range
ko: 서브넷 범위

en: Enter valid Network Ranges separated by commas.  You may use an IP address, a Network range such as 192.168.1.0/24 or 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0, or using wildcards such as 192.168.*.*
ko: 유효한 네트워크 범위를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하십시오. 192.168.1.0/24 또는 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0과 같은 네트워크 범위 또는 192.168. *. *와 같은 와일드 카드를 사용하여 IP 주소를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Total IP Addresses
ko: 총 IP 주소

en: Total addressable IP Addresses in this Network Range.
ko: 이 네트워크 범위에있는 총 주소 지정 가능한 IP 주소.

en: Alternate DNS Servers
ko: 대체 DNS 서버

en: A space delimited list of alternate DNS Servers to use for DNS resolution. If blank, the poller OS will be used to resolve DNS names.
ko: DNS 확인에 사용할 대체 DNS 서버의 공백으로 구분 된 목록입니다. 비워두면 poller OS가 DNS 이름을 확인하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Enter IPs or FQDNs of DNS Servers
ko: DNS 서버의 IP 또는 FQDN 입력

en: Schedule Type
ko: 일정 유형

en: Define the collection frequency.
ko: 수집 빈도를 정의하십시오.

en: Discovery Threads
ko: 발견 스레드

en: Define the number of threads to use for discovering this Network Range.
ko: 이 네트워크 범위를 검색하는 데 사용할 스레드 수를 정의하십시오.

en: %d Thread
ko: 스레드 % d 개

en: %d Threads
ko: 스레드 % d 개

en: Run Limit
ko: 런 한도

en: After the selected Run Limit, the discovery process will be terminated.
ko: 선택한 실행 제한 후 검색 프로세스가 종료됩니다.

en: %d Minute
ko: %d 분

en: %d Minutes
ko: %d 분

en: %d Hour
ko: %d 시간

en: %d Hours
ko: %d 시간

en: Enable this Network Range.
ko: 이 네트워크 범위를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable NetBIOS
ko: NetBIOS 사용

en: Use NetBIOS to attempt to resolve the hostname of up hosts.
ko: NetBIOS를 사용하여 위로 호스트의 호스트 이름을 확인하십시오.

en: Automatically Add to Cacti
ko: Cacti에 자동으로 추가

en: For any newly discovered Devices that are reachable using SNMP and who match a Device Rule, add them to Cacti.
ko: SNMP를 사용하여 연결할 수 있고 장치 규칙과 일치하는 새로 발견 된 장치의 경우 Cacti에 추가하십시오.

en: Allow same sysName on different hosts
ko: 다른 호스트에서 동일한 sysName 허용

en: When discovering devices, allow duplicate sysnames to be added on different hosts
ko: 장치를 발견 할 때 중복 된 sysnames를 다른 호스트에 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Rerun Data Queries
ko: 데이터 쿼리 다시 실행

en: If a device previously added to Cacti is found, rerun its data queries.
ko: 이전에 Cacti에 추가 된 장치가 발견되면 데이터 쿼리를 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Notification Enabled
ko: 알림 사용

en: If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned, a report will be sent to the Notification Email account..
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 자동화 네트워크를 검사 할 때 알림 전자 메일 계정으로 보고서가 전송됩니다.

en: Notification Email
ko: 알림 이메일

en: The Email account to be used to send the Notification Email to.
ko: 알림 전자 메일을 보내는 데 사용할 전자 메일 계정입니다.

en: Notification From Name
ko: 이름에서 알림

en: The Email account name to be used as the senders name for the Notification Email.  If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Name if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email name
ko: 알림 전자 메일의 보낸 사람 이름으로 사용할 전자 메일 계정 이름입니다. 비워두면 Cacti는 지정된 경우 기본 자동화 알림 이름을 사용하고, 그렇지 않으면 Cacti 시스템 기본 전자 메일 이름을 사용합니다

en: Notification From Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 알림

en: The Email Address to be used as the senders Email for the Notification Email.  If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Email Address if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email Address
ko: 보낸 사람으로 사용할 전자 메일 주소 알림 전자 메일의 전자 메일입니다. 공백으로 남겨두면 Cacti는 지정된 경우 기본 자동화 알림 전자 메일 주소를 사용하고, 그렇지 않으면 Cacti 시스템 기본 전자 메일 주소를 사용합니다

en: Discovery Timing
ko: 발견 타이밍

en: Starting Date/Time
ko: 시작 날짜 / 시간

en: What time will this Network discover item start?
ko: 이 네트워크는 몇시에 항목 시작을 발견합니까?

en: Rerun Every
ko: 모두 다시 실행

en: Rerun discovery for this Network Range every X.
ko: X마다이 네트워크 범위에 대한 검색을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Days of Week
ko: 요일

en: What Day(s) of the week will this Network Range be discovered.
ko: 이번 주 네트워크의 어떤 날 (일)이 발견 될 것입니다.

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Months of Year
ko: 달의 달

en: What Months(s) of the Year will this Network Range be discovered.
ko: 이 네트워크 범위는 몇 달 (몇 개월)에 발견 될 것입니다.

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Days of Month
ko: 날짜

en: What Day(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
ko: 이번 달의 어떤 날 (들)은이 네트워크 범위가 발견 될 것입니다.

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Week(s) of Month
ko: 이달의 주

en: What Week(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
ko: 이번 달의 몇 주 (주)에이 네트워크 범위가 발견 될 것입니다.

en: First
ko: 처음

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Third
ko: 세 번째

en: Day(s) of Week
ko: 요일

en: Reachability Settings
ko: 도달 범위 설정

en: SNMP Options
ko: SNMP 옵션

en: Select the SNMP Options to use for discovery of this Network Range.
ko: 이 네트워크 범위 검색에 사용할 SNMP 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Ping Method
ko: 핑 방법

en: The type of ping packet to send.
ko: 전송할 ping 패킷 유형입니다.

en: Ping Port
ko: 핑 포트

en: TCP or UDP port to attempt connection.
ko: TCP 또는 UDP 포트가 연결을 시도합니다.

en: Ping Timeout Value
ko: 핑 시간 제한 값

en: The timeout value to use for host ICMP and UDP pinging.  This host SNMP timeout value applies for SNMP pings.
ko: 호스트 ICMP 및 UDP 핑 (ping)에 사용할 시간 초과 값입니다. 이 호스트 SNMP 시간 초과 값은 SNMP ping에 적용됩니다.

en: Ping Retry Count
ko: 핑 재시도 횟수

en: After an initial failure, the number of ping retries Cacti will attempt before failing.
ko: 초기 실패 후 Cacti가 실패하기 전에 시도 할 Ping 재시도 횟수.

en: Select the days(s) of the week
ko: 요일 선택

en: Select the month(s) of the year
ko: 연도를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the day(s) of the month
ko: 해당 월의 요일 선택

en: Select the week(s) of the month
ko: 해당 월의 주 선택

en: Select the day(s) of the week
ko: 주의 요일 선택

en: every X Days
ko: 매 X 일

en: every X Weeks
ko: 매주 X 주

en: every X Days.
ko: 매 X 일.

en: every X.
ko: 모든 X.

en: every X Weeks.
ko: 매주 X 주.

en: Network Filters
ko: 네트워크 필터

en: Networks
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Total IPs
ko: 총 IP 수

en: The Current Status of this Networks Discovery
ko: 이 네트워크 발견의 현재 상태

en: Pending/Running/Done
ko: 보류 / 실행 / 완료

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Up/SNMP Hosts
ko: Up / SNMP 호스트

en: Threads
ko: 참여글

en: Last Runtime
ko: 마지막 런타임

en: Next Start
ko: 다음 시작

en: Last Started
ko: 마지막 시작

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Idle
ko: 게으른

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: No Networks Found
ko: 네트워크를 찾을 수 없음

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: %d Seconds
ko: %d 초

en: Clear Filtered
ko: 필터링 지우기

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option(s).
ko: 다음 SNMP 옵션을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following SNMP Options. You can optionally change the title format for the new SNMP Options.
ko: 다음 SNMP 옵션을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 SNMP 옵션의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Name Format
ko: 이름 형식

en: name
ko: 이름

en: Automation SNMP Options has been Duplicated.
ko: 자동화 SNMP 옵션

en: Automation Item does not exist.  Can not Duplicate.
ko: 자동화 항목이 없습니다. 복제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option Item.
ko: 다음 SNMP 옵션 항목을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: SNMP Option:
ko: SNMP 옵션 :

en: SNMP Version: <b>%s</b>
ko: SNMP 버전 : <b> %s</b>

en: SNMP Community/Username: <b>%s</b>
ko: SNMP 커뮤니티 / 사용자 이름 : <b> %s</b>

en: Remove SNMP Item
ko: SNMP 항목 제거

en: SNMP Options [edit: %s]
ko: SNMP 옵션 [편집 :  %s]

en: SNMP Options [new]
ko: SNMP 옵션 [신규]

en: Sequence
ko: 순서

en: Sequence of Item.
ko: 항목의 순서.

en: SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
ko: SNMP 옵션 설정 [편집 :  %s]

en: SNMP Option Set [new]
ko: SNMP 옵션 세트 [new]

en: Fill in the name of this SNMP Option Set.
ko: 이 SNMP 옵션 세트의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Automation SNMP Options
ko: 자동화 SNMP 옵션

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Timeout
ko: 타임아웃

en: Retries
ko: 재시도

en: Max OIDS
ko: 최대 OIDS

en: Auth Username
ko: 인증 사용자 이름

en: Auth Password
ko: 인증 비밀번호

en: Auth Protocol
ko: 인증 프로토콜

en: Priv Protocol
ko: Priv 프로토콜

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Action
ko: 실행

en: Item#%d
ko: 항목 # % d

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: No SNMP Items
ko: SNMP 항목 없음

en: Delete SNMP Option Item
ko: SNMP 옵션 항목 삭제

en: SNMP Rules
ko: SNMP 규칙

en: SNMP Option Sets
ko: SNMP 옵션 세트

en: SNMP Option Set
ko: SNMP 옵션 세트

en: Networks Using
ko: 네트워크 사용

en: SNMP Entries
ko: SNMP 항목

en: V1 Entries
ko: V1 항목

en: V2 Entries
ko: V2 항목

en: V3 Entries
ko: V3 입장

en: No SNMP Option Sets Found
ko: SNMP 옵션 세트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Automation Template(s).
ko: 폴링 자동화 템플릿을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Automation Template(s)
ko: 자동화 템플릿 삭제

en: Device Template
ko: 기기 템플릿

en: Select a Device Template that Devices will be matched to.
ko: 장치가 일치 될 장치 템플리트를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the Availability Method to use for Discovered Devices.
ko: 발견 된 장치에 사용할 가용성 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: System Description Match
ko: 시스템 설명 일치

en: This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysDescr string to pair it to this Automation Template.  Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
ko: 이 문자는이 자동화 템플리트와 쌍을 이루기 위해 장치 sysDescr 문자열과 일치하는 고유 한 문자열입니다. 모든 Perl 정규 표현식은 SQL Where 표현식과 함께 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: System Name Match
ko: 시스템 이름 일치

en: This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysName string to pair it to this Automation Template.  Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
ko: 이 문자열은이 자동화 템플리트와 쌍을 이루기 위해 장치 sysName 문자열과 일치하는 고유 한 문자열입니다. 모든 Perl 정규 표현식은 SQL Where 표현식과 함께 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: System OID Match
ko: 시스템 OID 일치

en: This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysOid string to pair it to this Automation Template.  Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
ko: 이 문자열은이 자동화 템플리트와 쌍을 이루기 위해 장치 sysOid 문자열과 일치하는 고유 한 문자열입니다. 모든 Perl 정규 표현식은 SQL Where 표현식과 함께 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Automation Templates [edit: %s]
ko: 자동화 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Automation Templates for [Deleted Template]
ko: [Deleted Template]에 대한 자동화 템플릿

en: Automation Templates [new]
ko: 자동화 템플릿 [신규]

en: Device Automation Templates
ko: 장치 자동화 템플릿

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: System ObjectId Match
ko: 시스템 ObjectId 일치

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Unknown Template
ko: 알 수없는 템플릿

en: No Automation Device Templates Found
ko: 자동화 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Rule(s).
ko: 다음 규칙을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Rule(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Rules.
ko: 다음 규칙을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 규칙의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Created Trees
ko: 창조 된 나무들

en: Are you sure you want to DELETE the Rule '%s'?
ko: 규칙 &#39; %s&#39;을 (를) 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Eligible Objects
ko: 적격 대상

en: Tree Rule Selection [edit: %s]
ko: 트리 규칙 선택 [편집 :  %s]

en: Tree Rules Selection [new]
ko: 트리 규칙 선택 [신규]

en: Object Selection Criteria
ko: 개체 선택 기준

en: Tree Creation Criteria
ko: 트리 생성 기준

en: Change Leaf Type
ko: 리프 유형 변경

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

en: You are changing the leaf type to "Device" which does not support Graph-based object matching/creation.
ko: 그래프 기반 개체 일치 / 생성을 지원하지 않는 리프 유형을 &quot;장치&quot;로 변경하고 있습니다.

en: By changing the leaf type, all invalid rules will be automatically removed and will not be recoverable.
ko: 리프 유형을 변경하면 모든 유효하지 않은 규칙이 자동으로 제거되고 복구 할 수 없게됩니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko: 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Tree Rules
ko: 트리 규칙

en: Hook into Tree
ko: 나무에 훅

en: At Subtree
ko: 서브 트리에서

en: This Type
ko: 이 유형

en: Using Grouping
ko: 그룹화 사용

en: ROOT
ko: ROOTConstellation name (optional)

en: No Tree Rules Found
ko: 트리 규칙 없음

en: Cacti System Warning
ko: 선인장 시스템 경고

en: WARNING: Cacti Daemon PID[
ko: 경고: 선인장 데몬 PID[

en: Cacti System Notice
ko: 선인장 시스템 유틸리티

en: Notice: Cacti Daemon PID[
ko: 알림: 선인장 데몬 PID[

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following CDEFs.
ko[0]: 다음 CDEF를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete CDEF | Delete CDEFs
ko[0]: CDEF 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following CDEF. You can optionally change the title format for the new CDEF. | Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following CDEFs. You can optionally change the title format for the new CDEFs.
ko[0]: 다음 CDEF를 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 CDEF의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Title Format:
ko: 제목 형식

en: Duplicate CDEF | Duplicate CDEFs
ko[0]: CDEF 중복

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF Item.
ko: 다음 CDEF 항목을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: CDEF Name: %s
ko: CDEF 이름 :  %s

en: Remove CDEF Item
ko: CDEF 항목 제거

en: CDEF Preview
ko: CDEF 미리보기

en: CDEF Items [edit: %s]
ko: CDEF 항목 [편집 :  %s]

en: CDEF Item Type
ko: CDEF 항목 유형

en: Choose what type of CDEF item this is.
ko: CDEF 항목의 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: CDEF Item Value
ko: CDEF 항목 값

en: Enter a value for this CDEF item.
ko: 이 CDEF 항목의 값을 입력하십시오.

en: CDEF [edit: %s]
ko: CDEF [편집 :  %s]

en: CDEF [new]
ko: CDEF [신규]

en: CDEF Items
ko: CDEF 항목

en: Item Value
ko: 항목 값

en: Item #%d
ko: 항목 # % d

en: Delete CDEF Item
ko: CDEF 항목 삭제

en: CDEF Name
ko: CDEF 이름

en: The name of this CDEF.
ko: 이 CDEF의 이름.

en: CDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko: 사용중인 CDEF는 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 그래프 또는 그래프 템플릿에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: The number of Graphs using this CDEF.
ko: 이 CDEF를 사용하는 그래프 수입니다.

en: Templates Using
ko: 사용 템플릿

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this CDEF.
ko: 이 CDEF를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 수입니다.

en: No CDEFs
ko: CDEF가 없습니다.

en: Unnamed Color
ko: 이름없는 색

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color | Click 'Continue' to delete the following Colors
ko[0]: 다음 색상을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Color | Delete Colors
ko[0]: 색상 삭제

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
ko: Cacti는 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en: Import Colors
ko: 색상 가져 오기

en: Import Colors from Local File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 색상 가져 오기

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your Color information.
ko: 색상 정보가 포함 된 CSV 파일의 위치를 지정하십시오.

en: Select a File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
ko: 기존 데이터 덮어 쓰기?

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old rows, only update duplicate rows.
ko: 가져 오기 프로세스에서 기존 데이터를 덮어 쓸 수 있어야합니까? 이는 오래된 행을 삭제하는 것이 아니라 중복 행만 업데이트한다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
ko: 기존 행을 업데이트하도록 허용 하시겠습니까?

en: Required File Format Notes
ko: 필수 파일 형식 메모

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
ko: 파일에는 다음 열 머리글이있는 머리글 행이 있어야합니다.

en: <strong>name</strong> - The Color Name
ko: <strong>name</strong> - 색명

en: <strong>hex</strong> - The Hex Value
ko: <strong>hex</strong> - 16 진수 값

en: Colors [edit: %s]
ko: 색상 [편집 :  %s]

en: Colors [new]
ko: 색상 [신품]

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Named Colors
ko: 명명 된 색

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export Colors
ko: 수출 색상

en: Hex
ko: 헥스

en: The Hex Value for this Color.
ko: 이 Color의 Hex Value입니다.

en: Color Name
ko: 색상명:

en: The name of this Color definition.
ko: 이 Color 정의의 이름입니다.

en: Is this color a named color which are read only.
ko: 이 색은 읽기 전용 인 명명 된 색입니까?

en: Named Color
ko: 명명 된 색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: The Color as shown on the screen.
ko: 화면에 표시되는 색상입니다.

en: Colors in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced either by a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko: 사용중인 색상은 삭제할 수 없습니다. In은 Graph 또는 Graph Template에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: The number of Graph using this Color.
ko: 이 색상을 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en: The number of Graph Templates using this Color.
ko: 이 색상을 사용하는 그래프 템플릿의 수입니다.

en: No Colors Found
ko: 색상 없음

en: Sync Aggregates
ko: 집합

en: Color Item
ko: 색상 항목

en: Item # %d
ko: 항목 # % d

en: No Items
ko: 항목

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template | Click 'Continue' to delete following Color Templates
ko[0]: 다음 색상 템플리트를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Color Template | Delete Color Templates
ko[0]: 색상 템플릿 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Color Template. You can optionally change the title format for the new color template. | Click 'Continue' to duplicate following Color Templates. You can optionally change the title format for the new color templates.
ko[0]: 다음 색상 템플리트를 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 색상 템플리트의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Duplicate Color Template | Duplicate Color Templates
ko[0]: 중복 색상 템플리트

en: Click 'Continue' to Synchronize all Aggregate Graphs with the selected Color Template. | Click 'Continue' to Synchronize all Aggregate Graphs with the selected Color Templates.
ko[0]: 선택한 그래프에서 전체 그래프를 만들려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Synchronize Color Template | Synchronize Color Templates
ko[0]: 그래프를 그래프 템플릿과 동기화

en: Color Template Items [new]
ko: 색상 템플릿 항목 [신규]

en: Color Template Items [edit: %s]
ko: 색상 템플릿 항목 [편집 :  %s]

en: Delete Color Item
ko: 색상 항목 삭제

en: Color Template [edit: %s]
ko: 색상 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Color Template [new]
ko: 색상 템플릿 [신규]

en: Color Template '%s' had %d Aggregate Templates pushed out and %d Non-Templated Aggregates pushed out
ko: 색상 템플릿 '%s'에 % d 집계 템플릿이 푸시되었고 % d 비 템플릿 집계가 푸시되었습니다.

en: Color Template '%s' had no Aggregate Templates or Graphs using this Color Template.
ko: 색상 템플릿 '%s'에이 색상 템플릿을 사용하는 집계 템플릿 또는 그래프가 없었습니다.

en: Color Templates
ko: 색상 템플릿

en: Color Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate Template.
ko: 사용중인 색상 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 집계 템플릿에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: No Color Templates Found
ko: 색상 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template Color.
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 색상 템플리트 색을 삭제하십시오.

en: Color Name:
ko: 색상명:

en: Color Hex:
ko: 색상 16 진수 :

en: Remove Color Item
ko: 색상 항목 제거

en: Color Template Items [edit Report Item: %s]
ko: 색상 템플릿 항목 [보고서 항목 편집 :  %s]

en: Color Template Items [new Report Item: %s]
ko: 색상 템플릿 항목 [새 보고서 항목 :  %s]

en: Run Check
ko: 확인 실행

en: Delete Check
ko: 확인 삭제

en: Data Source debug started.
ko: 데이터 소스 디버그

en: Data Source debug received an invalid Data Source ID.
ko: 데이터 소스 디버그가 잘못된 데이터 소스 ID를 받았습니다.

en: All RRDfile repairs succeeded.
ko: 모든 RRDfile 복구가 성공했습니다.

en: One or more RRDfile repairs failed.  See Cacti log for errors.
ko: 하나 이상의 RRDfile 복구가 실패했습니다. Cacti 로그에서 오류를 확인하십시오.

en: Automatic Data Source debug being rerun after repair.
ko: 복구 후 자동 데이터 소스 디버그가 다시 실행됩니다.

en: Data Source repair received an invalid Data Source ID.
ko: 데이터 소스 복구에 잘못된 데이터 소스 ID가 수신되었습니다.

en: Data Source
ko: 데이터 원본

en: The Data Source to Debug
ko: 디버깅 할 데이터 소스

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: The User who requested the Debug.
ko: 디버그를 요청한 사용자.

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: The Date that the Debug was Started.
ko: 디버그가 시작된 날짜입니다.

en: The Data Source internal ID.
ko: 데이터 소스 내부 ID.

en: The Status of the Data Source Debug Check.
ko: 데이터 소스 디버그 검사의 상태.

en: Writable
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: Determines if the Data Collector or the Web Site have Write access.
ko: 데이터 수집기 또는 웹 사이트에 쓰기 액세스 권한이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Exists
ko: 기존

en: Determines if the Data Source is located in the Poller Cache.
ko: 데이터 소스가 폴러 캐시에 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Determines if the Data Source is Enabled.
ko: 데이터 원본이 사용되는지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: RRD Match
ko: RRD 경기

en: Determines if the RRDfile matches the Data Source Template.
ko: RRDfile이 데이터 소스 템플릿과 일치하는지 확인합니다.

en: Valid Data
ko: 유효한 데이터

en: Determines if the RRDfile has been getting good recent Data.
ko: RRDfile이 최근의 양호한 데이터를 가져 오는지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: RRD Updated
ko: RRD 업데이트 됨

en: Determines if the RRDfile has been written to properly.
ko: RRD 파일이 제대로 기록되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Issues
ko: 쟁점들

en: Summary of issues found for the Data Source.
ko: 데이터 소스에 대해 발견 된 모든 요약 문제.

en: Data Sources
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Not Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: No Checks
ko: 수표 없음

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not Checked Yet
ko: 수표 없음

en: Issues found!  Waiting on RRDfile update
ko: 발견 된 문제! RRDfile 업데이트 대기 중

en: No Initial found!  Waiting on RRDfile update
ko: 이니셜을 찾지 못했습니다! RRDfile 업데이트 대기 중

en: Waiting on analysis and RRDfile update
ko: RRD 파일이 업데이트 되었습니까?

en: RRDfile Owner
ko: RRDfile 소유자

en: Website runs as
ko: 웹 사이트는

en: Poller runs as
ko: 폴러는 다음과 같이 실행됩니다.

en: Is RRA Folder writeable by poller?
ko: 폴러로 RRA Folder를 쓸 수 있습니까?

en: Is RRDfile writeable by poller?
ko: 폴러가 RRDfile을 쓸 수 있습니까?

en: Does the RRDfile Exist?
ko: RRDfile이 있습니까?

en: Is the Data Source set as Active?
ko: 데이터 원본이 활성으로 설정되어 있습니까?

en: Did the poller receive valid data?
ko: 폴러가 유효한 데이터를 받았습니까?

en: Was the RRDfile updated?
ko: RRD 파일이 업데이트 되었습니까?

en: Second Check TimeStamp
ko: 두 번째 체크 타임 스탬프

en: Were we able to convert the title?
ko: 제목을 변환 할 수 있었습니까?

en: Data Source matches the RRDfile?
ko: 데이터 소스가 폴링되지 않았습니다.

en: Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till Complete ] %s
ko: 데이터 소스 문제 해결사 [ %s]

en: Refresh Now
ko: 새로고침

en: Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till RRDfile Update ] %s
ko: 데이터 소스 문제 해결사 [ %s]

en: Data Source Troubleshooter [ Analysis Complete! %s ]
ko: 데이터 소스 문제 해결사 [ %s]

en: Rerun Analysis
ko: 재방송 분석

en: Check
ko: 체크

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: <not set>
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Data Source Repair Recommendations
ko: 데이터 소스 필드

en: Issue
ko: 문의

en: For attribute '%s', issue found '%s'
ko: attrbitute ' %s'에 대해 ' %s'문제가 발견되었습니다.

en: Apply Suggested Fixes
ko: 제안 된 이름 재 적용

en: Repair Steps [ %s ]
ko: 복구 단계 [ %s]

en: Repair Steps [ Run Fix from Command Line ]
ko: 복구 단계 [명령 줄에서 수정 프로그램 실행]

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Waiting on Data Source Check to Complete
ko: 완료하기 위해 데이터 소스 검사 대기

en: All Devices
ko: 사용 가능한 장치

en: Data Source Troubleshooter [ %s ]
ko: 데이터 소스 문제 해결사 [ %s]

en: No Device
ko: 장치:

en: Delete All Checks
ko: 확인 삭제

en: Run All
ko: 모두 실행

en: Run checks on currently filtered Data Sources and preserve other results
ko: 현재 필터링된 데이터 원본에 대한 검사를 실행하고 다른 결과 보존

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Method | Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Method
ko[0]: 다음 데이터 입력 방법을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Input Method(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Input Method(s).
ko: 다음 데이터 입력 방법을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 새 데이터 입력 방법의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Input Name:
ko: 입력 이름 :

en: Delete Data Input Method | Delete Data Input Methods
ko[0]: 데이터 입력 방법 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Field.
ko: 다음 데이터 입력란을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Field Name: %s
ko: 필드 이름 :  %s

en: Friendly Name: %s
ko: 이름 :  %s

en: Remove Data Input Field
ko: 데이터 입력 필드 제거

en: This script appears to have no input values, therefore there is nothing to add.
ko: 이 스크립트에는 입력 값이없는 것으로 나타나므로 추가 할 내용이 없습니다.

en: Output Fields [edit: %s]
ko: 출력 필드 [편집 :  %s]

en: Output Field
ko: 출력 필드

en: Input Fields [edit: %s]
ko: 입력란 [편집 :  %s]

en: Input Field
ko: 입력 필드

en: Data Input Method [edit: %s]
ko: 데이터 입력 방법 [편집 :  %s]

en: Data Input Method [new]
ko: 데이터 입력 방법 [new]

en: SNMP Query
ko: SNMP 쿼리

en: Script Query
ko: 스크립트 쿼리

en: Script Server Query
ko: 스크립트 서버

en: White List Verification Succeeded.
ko: 화이트리스트 확인이 성공했습니다.

en: White List Verification Failed.  Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
ko: 화이트리스트 확인에 실패했습니다. CLI 스크립트 input_whitelist.php를 실행하여 수정하십시오.

en: Input String does not exist in White List.  Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
ko: 입력 문자열이 화이트리스트에 없습니다. CLI 스크립트 input_whitelist.php를 실행하여 수정하십시오.

en: Input Fields
ko: 입력 필드

en: Friendly Name
ko: 친절한 이름

en: Field Order
ko: 필드 출력순서

en: (Not In Use)
ko: (사용되지 않음)

en: No Input Fields
ko: 입력 필드 없음

en: Output Fields
ko: 출력 필드

en: Update RRA
ko: RRA 업데이트

en: Output Fields can not be removed when Data Sources are present
ko: 데이터 소스가있는 경우 출력 필드를 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en: No Output Fields
ko: 출력 필드 없음

en: Delete Data Input Field
ko: 데이터 입력 필드 삭제

en: Data Input Methods
ko: 데이터 입력 방법

en: Input Methods
ko: 입력 방법

en: Data Input Name
ko: 데이터 입력 이름

en: The name of this Data Input Method.
ko: 이 데이터 입력 메소드의 이름.

en: The internal database ID for this Data Input Method.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko: 이 데이터 템플릿의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Data Inputs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Data Source or a Data Template.
ko: 사용중인 데이터 입력은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중은 데이터 소스 또는 데이터 템플릿에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: Data Sources Using
ko: 사용하는 데이터 소스

en: The number of Data Sources that use this Data Input Method.
ko: 이 데이터 입력 방법을 사용하는 데이터 소스의 수입니다.

en: The number of Data Templates that use this Data Input Method.
ko: 이 데이터 입력 방법을 사용하는 데이터 템플릿의 수입니다.

en: Data Input Method
ko: 데이터 입력 방법

en: The method used to gather information for this Data Input Method.
ko: 이 데이터 입력 메서드의 정보를 수집 할 때 사용하는 메서드입니다.

en: No Data Input Methods Found
ko: 데이터 입력 방법을 찾을 수 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Query. | Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Queries.
ko[0]: 다음 데이터 쿼리를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Data Query | Delete Data Queries
ko[0]: 데이터 쿼리 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Query. | Click 'Continue' to duplicate following Data Queries.
ko[0]: 다음 데이터 쿼리를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Name Format:
ko: 이름 형식

en: Duplicate Data Query | Duplicate Data Queries
ko[0]: 데이터 쿼리 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Query Graph Association.
ko: 다음 데이터 쿼리 그래프 연관을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Graph Name: %s
ko: 그래프 이름 :  %s

en: Remove Data Query Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿으로 변환

en: Associated Graph/Data Templates [edit: %s]
ko: 연관된 그래프 / 데이터 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Associated Graph/Data Templates [new]
ko: 연관된 그래프 / 데이터 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Associated Data Templates
ko: 연결된 데이터 템플릿

en: Data Template - %s
ko: 데이터 템플릿 -  %s

en: If this Graph Template requires the Data Template Data Source to the left, select the correct XML output column and then to enable the mapping either check or toggle here.
ko: 이 그래프 템플릿에 데이터 템플릿 데이터 소스가 왼쪽에 있어야하는 경우 올바른 XML 출력 열을 선택한 다음 매핑을 사용하려면 여기에서 확인하거나 전환하십시오.

en: Suggested Values - Graphs
ko: 권장 값 - 그래프

en: Equation
ko: 방정식

en: No Suggested Values Found
ko: 제안 된 값 없음

en: Suggested Value
ko: 제안 된 가치

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Graph Title Suggested Name
ko: 그래프 제목 제안 이름 추가

en: Suggested Values - Data Sources
ko: 권장 값 - 데이터 소스

en: Add Data Source Name Suggested Name
ko: 데이터 소스 이름 제안 이름 추가

en: The Data Query ID [%s] that you are trying to Edit does not exist.  Please run the repair_database.php CLI script to resolve this database issue.
ko: 편집하려는 데이터 쿼리 ID [%s] 이 (가) 존재하지 않습니다. 이 데이터베이스 문제를 해결하려면 repair_database.php CLI 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en: Data Queries [edit: %s]
ko: 데이터 쿼리 [편집 :  %s]

en: Data Queries [new]
ko: 데이터 쿼리 [신규]

en: Successfully located XML file
ko: XML 파일을 성공적으로 찾았습니다.

en: Could not locate XML file.
ko: XML 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Associated Graph Templates
ko: 연결된 그래프 템플릿

en: Graph Template Name
ko: 그래프 템플릿 이름

en: Mapping ID
ko: 매핑 ID

en: Association Read Only until XML file located
ko: XML 파일을 찾을 때까지 연결 읽기 전용

en: Mapped Graph Templates with Graphs are read only
ko: 그래프가있는 매핑 된 그래프 템플릿은 읽기 전용입니다.

en: No Graph Templates Defined.
ko: 정의 된 그래프 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Delete Associated Graph
ko: 연결된 그래프 삭제

en: Data Queries
ko: 데이터 쿼리

en: Data Query Name
ko: 데이터 쿼리 이름

en: The name of this Data Query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리의 이름입니다.

en: The internal ID for this Graph Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko: 이 그래프 템플릿의 내부 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Data Queries that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko: 사용중인 데이터 쿼리는 삭제할 수 없습니다. In은 Graph 또는 Graph Template에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: The number of Graphs using this Data Query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리를 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this Data Query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 수입니다.

en: The Data Input Method used to collect data for Data Sources associated with this Data Query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리와 연결된 데이터 소스에 대한 데이터를 수집하는 데 사용되는 데이터 입력 방법입니다.

en: No Data Queries Found
ko: 데이터 쿼리 없음

en: Changing the Heartbeat from this page, does not change the Heartbeat for your existing Data Sources.  Use RRDtool's 'tune' function to make that change to your existing RRDfiles heartbeats, or run the CLI utility update_heartbeat.php to correct.<br>
ko: 이 페이지에서 하트비트를 변경해도 기존 데이터 소스의 하트비트는 변경되지 않습니다. RRDtool의 '조정' 기능을 사용하여 기존 RRD 파일 하트비트를 변경하거나 CLI 유틸리티 update_heartbeat.php를 실행하여 수정하십시오.<br>

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile | Click 'Continue' to delete following Data Source Profiles
ko[0]: 다음 데이터 소스 프로파일을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Data Source Profile | Delete Data Source Profiles
ko[0]: 데이터 원본 프로필 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Source Profile. You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Source Profile | Click 'Continue' to duplicate following Data Source Profiles. You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Source Profiles.
ko[0]: 다음 데이터 소스 프로파일을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 데이터 원본 프로필의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Duplicate Data Source Profile | Duplicate Date Source Profiles
ko[0]: 중복 데이터 소스 프로필

en: Unable to duplicate Data Source Profile.  Check Cacti Log for errors.
ko: 하나 이상의 RRDfile 복구가 실패했습니다. Cacti 로그에서 오류를 확인하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile RRA.
ko: 다음 데이터 소스 프로필 RRA를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Profile Name: %s
ko: 프로필 이름 :  %s

en: Remove Data Source Profile RRA
ko: 데이터 원본 프로필 RRA 제거

en: Each Insert is New Row
ko: 각 삽입은 새 행입니다.

en: (Some Elements Read Only)
ko: (일부 요소 읽기 전용)

en: RRA [edit: %s %s]
ko: RRA [편집 :  %s  %s]

en: Data Source Profile [edit: %s]
ko: 데이터 소스 프로필 [편집 :  %s]

en: Data Source Profile [new]
ko: 데이터 소스 프로필 [신규]

en: Data Source Profile RRAs (press save to update timespans)
ko: 데이터 원본 프로필 RRA (저장을 눌러 시간 만료를 업데이트)

en: Data Source Profile RRAs (Read Only)
ko: 데이터 원본 프로필 RRA (읽기 전용)

en: Data Retention
ko: 데이터 보유

en: Graph Timespan
ko: 그래프 시간

en: Steps
ko: 단계

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Select Consolidation Function(s)
ko: 연결 기능 선택

en: Delete Data Source Profile Item
ko: 데이터 소스 프로필 항목 삭제

en: %s KBytes per Data Sources and %s Bytes for the Header
ko: 데이터 원본 당  %s KBytes 및 헤더에 대한  %s 바이트

en: %s KBytes per Data Source
ko: %s 데이터 원본 당 KBytes

en: Enter a valid number of Rows to obtain the RRA size.
ko: RRA 크기를 얻으려면 유효한 행 수를 입력하십시오.

en: %d Years
ko: % d 년

en: 1 Year
ko: 1년

en: %d Month
ko: % d 개월

en: %d Months
ko: 개월 % d 개월

en: %d Week
ko: % d주의

en: %d Weeks
ko: % d 주

en: %d Day
ko: % d 일

en: %d Days
ko: %d일

en: 1 Hour
ko: 1시간

en: Data Source Profiles
ko: 데이터 소스 프로필

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Has Data Sources
ko: 데이터 소스 있음

en: Data Source Profile Name
ko: 데이터 소스 프로필 이름

en: Is this the default Profile for all new Data Templates?
ko: 이 템플릿이 모든 새 데이터 템플릿의 기본 프로필입니까?

en: Profiles that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source or a Data Template.
ko: 사용중인 프로필은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중은 데이터 소스 또는 데이터 템플리트에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Profiles that are in use by Data Sources become read only for now.
ko: 데이터 소스에서 사용중인 프로파일은 현재 읽기 전용이됩니다.

en: Poller Interval
ko: 폴러 간격

en: The Polling Frequency for the Profile
ko: 프로필의 폴링 빈도

en: Heartbeat
ko: 하트비트

en: The Amount of Time, in seconds, without good data before Data is stored as Unknown
ko: 데이터가 알 수 없음으로 저장되기 전에 양호한 데이터가없는 시간 (초)

en: The number of Data Sources using this Profile.
ko: 이 프로파일을 사용하는 데이터 소스의 수.

en: The number of Data Templates using this Profile.
ko: 이 프로필을 사용하는 데이터 템플릿의 수입니다.

en: No Data Source Profiles Found
ko: 데이터 소스 프로필을 찾을 수 없음

en: Change Device
ko: 기기 변경

en: Reapply Suggested Names
ko: 제안 된 이름 재 적용

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source | Click 'Continue' to delete following Data Sources
ko[0]: 다음 데이터 소스를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: The following graph is using these data sources: | The following graphs are using these data sources:
ko[0]: 다음 그래프는이 데이터 소스를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Leave the <strong>Graph</strong> untouched. | Leave all <strong>Graphs</strong> untouched.
ko[0]: <strong>그래프를</strong> 그대로 둡니다.

en: Delete all <strong>Graph Items</strong> that reference this Data Source. | Delete all <strong>Graph Items</strong> that reference these Data Sources.
ko[0]: 이 데이터 소스를 참조하는 모든 <strong>그래프 항목</strong> 을 삭제하십시오.

en: Delete all <strong>Graphs</strong> that reference this Data Source. | Delete all <strong>Graphs</strong> that reference these Data Sources.
ko[0]: 이 데이터 소스를 참조하는 모든 <strong>그래프</strong> 를 삭제하십시오.

en: Delete Data Source | Delete Data Sources
ko[0]: 데이터 소스 삭제

en: Choose a new Device for this Data Source and click 'Continue'. | Choose a new Device for these Data Sources and click 'Continue'
ko[0]: 이 데이터 소스에 대한 새 장치를 선택하고 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: New Device:
ko: 새 기기

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Source. | Click 'Continue' to enable all following Data Sources.
ko[0]: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 소스를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable Data Source | Enable Data Sources
ko[0]: 데이터 소스 사용

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Source. | Click 'Continue' to disable all following Data Sources.
ko[0]: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 소스를 비활성화하십시오.

en: Disable Data Source | Disable Data Sources
ko[0]: 데이터 원본 사용 안 함

en: Click 'Continue' to re-apply the suggested name to the following Data Source. | Click 'Continue' to re-apply the suggested names to all following Data Sources.
ko[0]: 제안 된 이름을 다음 데이터 소스에 다시 적용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Reapply Suggested Naming to Data Source | Reapply Suggested Naming to Data Sources
ko[0]: 데이터 소스에 제안 된 이름 다시 적용

en: Custom Data [data input: %s]
ko: 맞춤 데이터 [데이터 입력 :  %s]

en: (From Device: %s)
ko: (장치에서 :  %s)

en: (From Data Template)
ko: (데이터 템플릿에서)

en: Nothing Entered
ko: 입력 한 내용 없음

en: No Input Fields for the Selected Data Input Source
ko: 선택한 데이터 입력 소스에 대한 입력 필드가 없습니다.

en: Data Template Selection [edit: %s]
ko: 데이터 템플릿 선택 [편집 :  %s]

en: Data Template Selection [new]
ko: 데이터 템플릿 선택 [신규]

en: Turn Off Data Source Debug Mode.
ko: 데이터 소스 디버그 모드를 끕니다.

en: Turn On Data Source Debug Mode.
ko: 데이터 소스 디버그 모드를 켭니다.

en: Turn Off Data Source Info Mode.
ko: 데이터 소스 정보 모드를 끕니다.

en: Turn On Data Source Info Mode.
ko: 데이터 소스 정보 모드를 켭니다.

en: Edit Graph: '%s'.
ko: 그래프 편집: '%s'.

en: Edit Device.
ko: 장치 편집.

en: Edit Data Template.
ko: 데이터 템플릿 편집.

en: Disable Data Source.
ko: 데이터 원본 사용 안 함

en: Enable Data Source.
ko: 데이터 소스 사용

en: Selected Data Template
ko: 선택한 데이터 템플릿

en: The name given to this data template.  Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%$ compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
ko: 이 데이터 템플릿에 주어진 이름입니다. 그래프 템플릿은 100 % $ 호환 그래프 템플릿으로 만 변경할 수 있습니다. 즉, 동일한 데이터 소스가 포함되어 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Choose the Device that this Data Source belongs to.
ko: 이 데이터 소스가 속한 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Supplemental Data Template Data
ko: 추가 데이터 템플릿 데이터

en: Data Source Fields
ko: 데이터 소스 필드

en: Data Source Item Fields
ko: 데이터 소스 항목 필드

en: Custom Data
ko: 맞춤 데이터

en: Data Source Item %s
ko: 데이터 소스 항목  %s

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Data Source Debug
ko: 데이터 소스 디버그

en: External
ko: 외부

en: 1 Minute
ko: 1분

en: Data Sources [ All Devices ]
ko: 데이터 소스 [기기 없음]

en: Data Sources [ Non Device Based ]
ko: 데이터 소스 [기기 없음]

en: Data Sources [ %s ]
ko: 데이터 소스 [ %s]

en: Bad Indexes
ko: 색인

en: Note that this query may take some time to run.
ko: 이 쿼리를 실행하는 데 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Orphaned
ko: 고아

en: Data Source Name
ko: 데이터 원본 이름

en: The name of this Data Source. Generally programmatically generated from the Data Template definition.
ko: 이 데이터 소스의 이름입니다. 일반적으로 데이터 템플릿 정의에서 프로그래밍 방식으로 생성됩니다.

en: The internal database ID for this Data Source. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko: 이 데이터 소스의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en: The number of Graphs and Aggregate Graphs that are using the Data Source.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 수입니다.

en: The frequency that data is collected for this Data Source.
ko: 이 데이터 소스에 대해 수집 된 데이터의 빈도입니다.

en: If this Data Source is no long in use by Graphs, it can be Deleted.
ko: 이 데이터 소스가 그래프에서 오랫동안 사용되지 않으면 삭제 될 수 있습니다.

en: Whether or not data will be collected for this Data Source. Controlled at the Data Template level.
ko: 이 데이터 소스에 대해 데이터 수집 여부. 데이터 템플릿 수준에서 제어됩니다.

en: The Data Template that this Data Source was based upon.
ko: 이 데이터 소스의 기반이 된 데이터 템플릿입니다.

en: Damaged Data Source Name
ko: 데이터 원본 이름

en: No Data Sources Found
ko: 데이터 소스 없음

en: No Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Aggregates
ko: 집합

en: No Aggregates
ko: 집합

en: Change Profile
ko: 프로필 변경

en: Field "%s" is missing an Output Field
ko: 필드 "%s"에 출력 필드가 없습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Template(s).  Any data sources attached to these templates will become individual Data Source(s) and all Templating benefits will be removed.
ko: 다음 데이터 템플릿을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 이러한 템플릿에 첨부 된 모든 데이터 소스는 개별 데이터 소스가되며 모든 템플릿 혜택은 제거됩니다.

en: Delete Data Template(s)
ko: 데이터 템플릿 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Template(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Template(s).
ko: 다음 데이터 템플릿을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 새 데이터 템플리트의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: template_title
ko: 템플릿 제목

en: Duplicate Data Template(s)
ko: 중복 데이터 템플릿

en: Click 'Continue' to change the default Data Source Profile for the following Data Template(s).
ko: 다음 데이터 템플릿의 기본 데이터 소스 프로필을 변경하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: New Data Source Profile
ko: 새 데이터 원본 프로필

en: NOTE: This change only will affect future Data Sources and does not alter existing Data Sources.
ko: 참고 :이 변경은 향후 데이터 소스에만 적용되며 기존 데이터 소스는 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Change Data Source Profile
ko: 데이터 원본 프로필 변경

en: Data Templates [edit: %s]
ko: 데이터 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Edit Data Input Method.
ko: 데이터 입력 방법 편집.

en: Data Templates [new]
ko: 데이터 템플릿 [신규]

en: This field is always templated.
ko: 이 필드는 항상 템플릿입니다.

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Data Source creation.
ko: 데이터 소스 생성 중에 사용자가 오른쪽 값을 무시할 수있게하려면이 체크 박스를 선택하십시오.

en: Data Templates in use can not be modified
ko: 사용중인 데이터 템플릿은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Data Source Item [%s]
ko: 데이터 소스 항목 [ %s]

en: This value is disabled due to it either it value being derived from the Device or special Data Query object that keeps track of critical data Data Query associations.
ko: 이 값은 중요한 데이터 데이터 쿼리 연결을 추적하는 장치 또는 특수 데이터 쿼리 개체에서 파생되는 값으로 인해 비활성화됩니다.

en: This value is disabled due to it being derived from the Device and read only.
ko: 이 값은 장치에서 파생되고 읽기 전용이므로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Value will be derived from the Device if this field is left empty.
ko: 이 필드를 비워두면 값이 장치에서 파생됩니다.

en: Custom Data Warning Message
ko: 맞춤 데이터 [데이터 입력 :  %s]

en: WARNING: Data Loss can Occur
ko: 경고: 데이터 손실이 발생할 수 있음

en: After you uncheck this checkbox and then Save the Data Template, any existing Data Sources based on this Data Template will loose their Custom Data.  This can result in broken Data Collection and Graphs
ko: 이 확인란의 선택을 취소한 다음 데이터 템플릿 저장을 클릭하면 이 데이터 템플릿을 기반으로 하는 기존 데이터 소스의 사용자 지정 데이터가 손실됩니다. 이로 인해 데이터 수집 및 그래프가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Data Templates
ko: 데이터 템플릿

en: Data Template Name
ko: 데이터 템플릿 이름

en: The name of this Data Template.
ko: 이 데이터 템플릿의 이름입니다.

en: The internal database ID for this Data Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko: 이 데이터 템플릿의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Data Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source.
ko: 사용중인 데이터 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용 중은 데이터 소스가 참조하는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: The number of Data Sources using this Data Template.
ko: 이 데이터 템플릿을 사용하는 데이터 소스의 수입니다.

en: Input Method
ko: 입력 방식

en: The method that is used to place Data into the Data Source RRDfile.
ko: 데이터 원본 RRD 파일에 데이터를 저장하는 데 사용되는 메서드입니다.

en: Profile Name
ko: 프로파일 이름

en: The default Data Source Profile for this Data Template.
ko: 이 데이터 템플릿의 기본 데이터 소스 프로필입니다.

en: Data Sources based on Inactive Data Templates will not be updated when the poller runs.
ko: 비활성 데이터 템플릿 기반의 데이터 소스는 폴러가 실행될 때 업데이트되지 않습니다.

en: No Data Templates Found
ko: 데이터 템플릿 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following GPRINT Preset(s).
ko: GPRINT 프리셋을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete GPRINT Preset(s)
ko: GPRINT 프리셋 삭제

en: GPRINT Presets [edit: %s]
ko: GPRINT 프리셋 [편집 :  %s]

en: GPRINT Presets [new]
ko: GPRINT 사전 설정 [신규]

en: GPRINT Presets
ko: GPRINT 프리셋

en: GPRINT Preset Name
ko: GPRINT 사전 설정 이름

en: The name of this GPRINT Preset.
ko: 이 GPRINT 프리셋의 이름입니다.

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: The GPRINT format string.
ko: GPRINT 형식 문자열입니다.

en: GPRINTs that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko: 사용중인 GPRINT는 삭제할 수 없습니다. In은 Graph 또는 Graph Template에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: The number of Graphs using this GPRINT.
ko: 이 GPRINT를 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this GPRINT.
ko: 이 GPRINT를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿의 수입니다.

en: No GPRINT Presets
ko: GPRINT 프리셋 없음

en: GRAPH DOES NOT EXIST
ko: 그래프가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Viewing Graph
ko: 그래프보기

en: Graph Details, Zooming and Debugging Utilities
ko: 그래프 세부 정보, 확대 / 축소 및 디버깅 유틸리티

en: CSV Export
ko: CSV

en: Edit Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿 편집.

en: Click to view just this Graph in Real-time
ko: 실시간으로이 그래프 만 보려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Utility View
ko: 유틸리티보기

en: Graph Utility View
ko: 그래프 유틸리티보기

en: Graph Source/Properties
ko: 그래프 소스 / 속성

en: Graph Data
ko: 그래프 데이터

en: RRDtool Graph Syntax
ko: RRDtool 그래프 구문

en: The Cacti Poller has not run yet.
ko: Cacti Poller는 아직 운영되지 않았습니다.

en: Real-time has been disabled by your administrator.
ko: 관리자가 실시간을 비활성화했습니다.

en: The Image Cache Directory does not exist.  Please first create it and set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
ko: 이미지 캐시 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다. 먼저 그것을 만들고 권한을 설정 한 다음 다른 실시간 그래프를 열려고 시도하십시오.

en: The Image Cache Directory is not writable.  Please set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
ko: 이미지 캐시 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다. 권한을 설정하고 다른 실시간 그래프를 열어보십시오.

en: Cacti Real-time Graphing
ko: 선인장 실시간 그래프

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: %d seconds left.
ko: % d 초 남았습니다.

en:  seconds left.
ko: 초 남았습니다.

en: Change Settings
ko: 설정 변경

en: Full Sync Graphs
ko: 동기화 그래프

en: Quick Sync Graphs
ko: 동기화 그래프

en: Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in %s Repairs!
ko: 그래프 템플릿 '%s'의 동기화로 인해 %s개의 수리가 발생했습니다!

en: Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in no Repairs.
ko: 그래프 템플릿 '%s' 동기화로 인해 복구되지 않았습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template(s).  Any Graph(s) associated with the Template(s) will become individual Graph(s).
ko: 다음 그래프 템플릿을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 템플릿과 관련된 모든 그래프는 개별 그래프가됩니다.

en: Delete Graph Template(s)
ko: 그래프 템플릿 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Graph Template(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Template(s).
ko: 다음 그래프 템플릿을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 새 그래프 템플리트의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Duplicate Graph Template(s)
ko: 중복 그래프 템플릿

en: Click 'Continue' to resize the following Graph Template(s) and Graph(s) to the Height and Width below.  The defaults below are maintained in Settings.
ko: 다음 그래프 템플릿 및 그래프의 높이와 너비를 아래의 크기로 조정하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 아래의 기본값은 설정에서 유지 관리됩니다.

en: Graph Height
ko: 그래프 높이

en: Graph Width
ko: 그래프 너비

en: Image Format
ko: 이미지 형식

en: Resize Selected Graph Template(s)
ko: 선택한 그래프 템플릿 크기 조정

en: Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Templates(s). If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time.  This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
ko: 그래프를 다음 그래프 템플릿과 동기화하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 이 함수는 여러 버전의 그래프 템플릿과 함께 존재하고 모든 모양이 공통으로 나타나기를 원하는 그래프가있는 경우 중요합니다.

en: Synchronize Graphs to Graph Template(s)
ko: 그래프를 그래프 템플릿과 동기화

en: Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Template(s). Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template.  If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
ko: 그래프를 다음 그래프 템플릿과 동기화하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 이 함수는 여러 버전의 그래프 템플릿과 함께 존재하고 모든 모양이 공통으로 나타나기를 원하는 그래프가있는 경우 중요합니다.

en: Graph Template Items [edit: %s]
ko: 그래프 템플릿 항목 [편집 :  %s]

en: Graph Item Inputs
ko: 그래프 항목 입력

en: No Inputs
ko: 입력 없음

en: Graph Template [edit: %s]
ko: 그래프 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Graph Template [new]
ko: 그래프 템플릿 [신규]

en: Graph Template Options
ko: 그래프 템플릿 옵션

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Graph creation.
ko: 그래프 작성 중에 사용자가 오른쪽 값을 대체 할 수있게하려면이 체크 박스를 선택하십시오.

en: Graph Templates
ko: 그래프 템플릿

en: The name of this Graph Template.
ko: 이 그래프 템플릿의 이름입니다.

en: Graph Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph.
ko: 사용중인 그래프 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 그래프에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: The number of Graphs using this Graph Template.
ko: 이 그래프 템플릿을 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en: The default size of the resulting Graphs.
ko: 결과 그래프의 기본 크기입니다.

en: The default image format for the resulting Graphs.
ko: 결과 그래프의 기본 이미지 형식입니다.

en: Vertical Label
ko: 세로 레이블

en: The vertical label for the resulting Graphs.
ko: 결과 그래프의 세로 레이블입니다.

en: No Graph Templates Found
ko: 그래프 템플릿 없음

en: Graph Item Inputs [edit graph: %s]
ko: 그래프 항목 입력 [그래프 편집 :  %s]

en: Associated Graph Items
ko: 연결된 그래프 항목

en: Item #%s
ko: 항목 #  %s

en: Cur:
ko: 똥개:

en: Avg:
ko: 평균 :

en: Max:
ko: 최대:

en: Min:
ko: 최소

en: Graph Template Items [edit graph: %s]
ko: 그래프 템플릿 항목 [그래프 편집 :  %s]

en: Data Template Filter
ko: 데이터 템플릿 항목

en: This filter will limit the Data Sources visible in the Data Source dropdown.
ko: 이 필터는 데이터 소스 드롭다운에 표시되는 데이터 소스를 제한합니다.

en: YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR TREE VIEW
ko: 트리 뷰 (TREE VIEW)에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR PREVIEW VIEW
ko: 미리보기에는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Graph Preview Filters
ko: 그래프 미리보기 필터

en: [ Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List ]
ko: [맞춤 그래프 목록 적용 - 목록에서 필터링]

en: YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR LIST VIEW
ko: 당신은 목록보기에 대한 권리가 없다.

en: Graph List View Filters
ko: 그래프 목록보기 필터

en: [ Custom Graph List Applied - Filter FROM List ]
ko: [사용자 정의 그래프 목록 적용 - 필터 FROM 목록]

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Graphs
ko: 그래프보기

en: Add to a Report
ko: 보고서에 추가

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: All Graphs & Templates
ko: 모든 그래프 및 템플릿

en: Not Templated
ko: 템플리트되지 않음

en: Graph Name
ko: 그래프 이름

en: The Title of this Graph.  Generally programmatically generated from the Graph Template definition or Suggested Naming rules.  The max length of the Title is controlled under Settings->Visual.
ko: 이 그래프의 제목. 일반적으로 그래프 템플릿 정의 또는 제안 된 명명 규칙에서 프로그래밍 방식으로 생성됩니다. 제목의 최대 길이는 설정 -&gt; 시각에서 조정됩니다.

en: The device for this Graph.
ko: 이 그룹의 이름.

en: Source Type
ko: 소스 유형

en: The underlying source that this Graph was based upon.
ko: 이 그래프가 기초가 된 근본 원인.

en: Source Name
ko: 소스 이름

en: The Graph Template or Data Query that this Graph was based upon.
ko: 이 그래프가 기반으로 한 그래프 템플릿 또는 데이터 쿼리

en: The size of this Graph when not in Preview mode.
ko: 미리보기 모드가 아닌 경우이 그래프의 크기입니다.

en: Select the Report to add the selected Graphs to.
ko: 선택한 그래프를 추가하려면 보고서를 선택하십시오.

en: Preview Mode
ko: RTL Mode

en: Add Selected Graphs to Report
ko: 선택한 그래프를 보고서에 추가

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

en: End Date
ko: 종료일

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Total Rows
ko: 총 행 수

en: Graph ID
ko: 그래프 ID

en: Host ID
ko: 호스트 ID

en: Nth Percentile
ko: N 번째 백분위 수

en: Summation
ko: 합

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Summary Details
ko: 요약 세부 정보

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Change Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿 변경

en: Create Aggregate Graph
ko: 집계 그래프 만들기

en: Create Aggregate from Template
ko: 템플릿에서 집계 만들기

en: Apply Automation Rules
ko: 자동화 규칙 적용

en: Convert to Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿으로 변환

en: No Device -
ko: 장치

en: Created graph: %s
ko: 그래프 생성 :  %s

en: ERROR: No Data Source associated. Check Template
ko: 오류 : 연결된 데이터 소스가 없습니다. 템플릿 확인

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph(s).  Note that if you choose to Delete Data Sources, only those Data Sources not in use elsewhere will also be Deleted.
ko: 다음 그래프를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 데이터 소스 삭제를 선택하면 다른 곳에서 사용되지 않는 데이터 소스 만 삭제됩니다.

en: The following Data Source(s) are in use by these Graph(s).
ko: 다음 그래프는이 데이터 소스를 사용 중입니다.

en: Delete all Data Source(s) referenced by these Graph(s) that are not in use elsewhere.
ko: 다른 곳에서 사용되지 않는이 그래프가 참조하는 모든 데이터 소스를 삭제하십시오.

en: Leave the Data Source(s) untouched.
ko: 데이터 소스를 그대로 둡니다.

en: Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to change the Graph Template for the following Graph(s). Please note, that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed.  Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
ko: 다음 그래프에 대한 그래프 템플릿을 변경하려면 그래프 템플릿을 선택하고 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 호환 가능한 그래프 템플릿 만 표시됩니다. 호환은 동일한 데이터 소스를 가진 사람이 식별합니다.

en: New Graph Template
ko: 새 그래프 템플릿

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Graph(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph(s).
ko: 다음 그래프를 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 그래프의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Duplicate Graph(s)
ko: 중복 그래프

en: Click 'Continue' to convert the following Graph(s) into Graph Template(s).  You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Template(s).
ko: 다음 그래프를 그래프 템플릿으로 변환하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 새 그래프 템플리트의 제목 형식을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: <graph_title> Template
ko: <graph_title> 주형

en: Click 'Continue' to place the following Graph(s) under the Tree Branch selected below.
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 아래에 선택된 트리 분기 아래에 다음 그래프를 배치하십시오.

en: Destination Branch
ko: 대상 브랜치

en: Choose a new Device for these Graph(s) and click 'Continue'.
ko: 이 그래프에 대해 새 장치를 선택하고 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: New Device
ko: 새 기기

en: Change Graph(s) Associated Device
ko: 그래프 변경 관련 장치

en: Click 'Continue' to re-apply suggested naming to the following Graph(s).
ko: 다음 그래프에 제안 된 이름을 다시 적용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Reapply Suggested Naming to Graph(s)
ko: 제안 된 이름을 그래프에 다시 적용

en: Click 'Continue' to create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graph(s).
ko: 선택한 그래프에서 전체 그래프를 만들려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: The following Data Sources are in use by these Graphs:
ko: 다음 그래프는이 데이터 소스를 사용 중입니다.

en: Please confirm
ko: 확인하십시오

en: Select the Aggregate Template to use and press 'Continue' to create your Aggregate Graph.  Otherwise press 'Cancel' to return.
ko: 사용할 집계 템플릿을 선택하고 &#39;계속&#39;을 눌러 집계 그래프를 만듭니다. 그렇지 않으면 &#39;취소&#39;를 눌러 돌아갑니다.

en: There are presently no Aggregate Templates defined for this Graph Template.  Please either first create an Aggregate Template for the selected Graphs Graph Template and try again, or simply crease an un-templated Aggregate Graph.
ko: 현재이 그래프 템플리트에 대해 정의 된 집계 템플리트가 없습니다. 먼저 선택한 그래프 그래프 템플릿에 대한 전체 템플릿을 만들고 다시 시도하거나 템플릿이 적용되지 않은 총 그래프를 작성하십시오.

en: Press 'Return' to return and select different Graphs.
ko: &#39;돌아 가기&#39;를 눌러 다른 그래프로 돌아가서 선택하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graphs.
ko: 자동 규칙을 다음 그래프에 적용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Graph Items [new]
ko: 그래프 항목 [새 항목]

en: Graph Items [edit: %s]
ko: 그래프 항목 [편집 :  %s]

en: Graph [edit: %s]
ko: 그래프 [편집 :  %s]

en: Graph [new]
ko: 그래프 [신규]

en: Turn Off Graph Debug Mode.
ko: 그래프 디버그 모드를 끕니다.

en: Turn On Graph Debug Mode.
ko: 그래프 디버그 모드를 켭니다.

en: Edit Graph Template.
ko: 그래프 템플릿 편집.

en: Edit Data Source: '%s'.
ko: 데이터 소스 [ %s]

en: Unlock Graph.
ko: 그래프를 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: Lock Graph.
ko: 잠금 그래프.

en: Selected Graph Template
ko: 선택된 그래프 템플릿

en: Choose a Graph Template to apply to this Graph. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%% compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
ko: 이 그래프에 적용 할 그래프 템플릿을 선택하십시오. 그래프 템플릿은 100 %% 호환 그래프 템플릿으로 만 변경할 수 있습니다. 즉, 동일한 데이터 소스를 포함합니다.

en: Choose the Device that this Graph belongs to.
ko: 이 그래프가 속한 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Supplemental Graph Template Data
ko: 보조 그래프 템플릿 데이터

en: Graph Fields
ko: 그래프 필드

en: Graph Item Fields
ko: 그래프 항목 필드

en: Graph Management [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
ko: [사용자 정의 그래프 목록 적용 - 필터 FROM 목록]

en: Graph Management [ All Devices ]
ko: [모든 장치]의 새로운 그래프

en: Graph Management [ Non Device Based ]
ko: 사용자 그룹 관리 [편집 :  %s]

en: Graph Management [ %s ]
ko: 그래프 관리 [%s]

en: Graph Source
ko: 그래프, 데이터 소스

en: Non Templated
ko: 템플리트되지 않음

en: The internal database ID for this Graph.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko: 이 그래프의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Empty Graph
ko: 그래프 복사

en: Data Sources [No Device]
ko: 데이터 소스 [기기 없음]

en: Data Sources [%s]
ko: 데이터 소스 [ %s]

en: Data Template
ko: 데이터 템플릿

en: Graph Items [graph: %s]
ko: 그래프 항목 [그래프 :  %s]

en: Choose the Data Source to associate with this Graph Item.
ko: 이 그래프 항목과 연결할 데이터 소스를 선택하십시오.

en: Default Settings Saved
ko: 저장된 기본 설정

en: New Graphs for [ %s ] (%s %s)
ko: [%s] (%s %s) 에 대한 새 그래프

en: New Graphs for [ All Devices ]
ko: [모든 장치]의 새로운 그래프

en: New Graphs for None Host Type
ko: 없음 호스트 유형에 대한 새 그래프

en: Filter Settings Saved
ko: 저장된 필터 설정

en: Graph Types
ko: 그래프 유형

en: Graph Template Based
ko: 그래프 템플릿 기반

en: Save Filters
ko: 필터 저장

en: Edit this Device
ko: 이 기기 수정

en: Create New Device
ko: 새 장치 만들기

en: (Select a graph type to create)
ko: (만들 그래프 유형 선택)

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select All Rows
ko: 모든 행 선택

en: Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id of '%s'
ko: ID가 '%s'인 데이터 쿼리 '%s'에 대한 데이터 쿼리 리소스 XML 파일을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'.  Field Name '%s' missing a 'direction' attribute
ko: ID가 '%s' 인 데이터 쿼리 '%s' 에 대한 데이터 쿼리 리소스 XML 파일을 구문 분석하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 필드 이름 '%s' 에 '방향' 속성이 누락됨

en: Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'
ko: ID가 '%s'인 데이터 쿼리 '%s'에 대한 데이터 쿼리 리소스 XML 파일을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Data Query [%s]
ko: 데이터 쿼리 [ %s]

en: From there you can get more information.
ko: 거기에서 더 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: This Data Query returned 0 rows, perhaps there was a problem executing this Data Query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리는 0 행을 반환했으며이 데이터 쿼리를 실행하는 중에 문제가 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en: You can run this Data Query in debug mode
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리를 디버그 모드로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The index is disabled due to the Data Query having no associated Graph Templates.
ko: 연결된 그래프 템플릿이 없는 데이터 쿼리로 인해 인덱스가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Search Returned no Rows.
ko: 검색 결과 행이 없습니다.

en: Error in Data Query.  This could be due to the following: File Permissions, or a missing or improperly formatted Data Query XML file.
ko: 데이터 쿼리에 오류가 있습니다. 이는 다음과 같은 이유 때문일 수 있습니다. 파일 사용 권한 또는 데이터 쿼리 XML 파일이 없거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Select a Graph Type to Create
ko: 생성 할 그래프 유형 선택

en: Make selection default
ko: 선택 항목을 기본값으로 지정

en: Set Default
ko: 기본 설정

en: WARNING: Cacti Page:%s for User:%s Generated a Fatal Error %d!
ko: 경고: 사용자에 대한 선인장 페이지: %s: %s 치명적인 오류 %d 생성됨!

en: The Document page '%s' count not be reached.  The Cacti Documentation site is not reachable.  The http error was '%s'.  Consider downloading an official release to obtain the latest documentation and hosting the documentation locally.
ko: 문서 페이지 '%s' 수에 도달하지 못했습니다. Cacti 문서 사이트에 연결할 수 없습니다. HTTP 오류가 '%s' 입니다. 공식 릴리스를 다운로드하여 최신 문서를 얻고 현지에서 문서를 호스팅하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Cacti GitHub Site
ko: Cacti GitHub 사이트

en: The Help File %s was not located on the Cacti Documentation Website.
ko: 도움말 파일 %s 이 (가) 선인장 문서 웹 사이트에 없습니다.

en: The Document page '%s' count not be reached locally.
ko: 문서 페이지 '%s' 수에 로컬로 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Change Device Settings
ko: 기기 설정 변경

en: Clear Statistics
ko: 통계 지우기

en: Sync to Device Template
ko: 기기 템플릿에 동기화

en: Place Device on Report
ko: 트리에 장치 놓기

en: Data Query Re-indexed.
ko: 데이터 쿼리 색인

en: Device Data Query Re-indexed.  Verbose output displayed.
ko: 장치 데이터 쿼리가 다시 인덱싱되었습니다. 자세한 출력이 표시됩니다.

en: Device Debugging Enabled for Device.
ko: 장치에 대해 장치 디버깅이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Device Debugging Disabled for Device.
ko: 기기가 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Poller Cache for Device Refreshed.
ko: 장치에 대한 폴러 캐시가 새로 고쳐졌습니다.

en: ERROR: Invalid Device ID.
ko: 오류 : 장치 [

en: Device Reindex Completed in %0.2f seconds.  There were %d items updated.
ko: 장치 재 색인이 % 0.2f 초 안에 완료되었습니다. % d 개의 항목이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Unable to add some Devices to Report '%s'
ko: '%s' 보고서에 일부 장치를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Device(s).
ko: 다음 장치를 사용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Enable Device(s)
ko: 장치 사용

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Device(s).
ko: 다음 장치를 사용 중지하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable Device(s)
ko: 기기 사용 중지

en: Click 'Continue' to change the Device options below for multiple Device(s).  Please check the box next to the fields you want to update, and then fill in the new value.
ko: 아래의 &#39;장치&#39;옵션을 여러 장치에 맞게 변경하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 업데이트하려는 입력란 옆의 확인란을 선택한 다음 새 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Update this Field
ko: 이 입력란 업데이트

en: Change Device(s) SNMP Options
ko: 장치 SNMP 옵션 변경

en: Click 'Continue' to clear the counters for the following Device(s).
ko: 다음 장치에 대한 카운터를 지우려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Clear Statistics on Device(s)
ko: 장치에 대한 통계 지우기

en: Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Device(s) to their Device Template.
ko: 다음 장치를 장치 템플릿과 동기화하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Synchronize Device(s)
ko: 장치 동기화

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device(s).
ko: 다음 장치를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Leave all Graph(s) and Data Source(s) untouched.  Data Source(s) will be disabled however.
ko: 모든 그래프 및 데이터 소스를 그대로 둡니다. 데이터 소스는 사용할 수 없게됩니다.

en: Delete all associated Graph(s) and Data Source(s).
ko: 관련된 모든 그래프 및 데이터 소스를 삭제하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to place the following Device(s) under the branch selected below.
ko: 아래에서 선택한 지사 아래에 다음 장치를 배치하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Place Device(s) on Tree
ko: 트리에 장치 놓기

en: Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Devices(s).
ko: 다음 장치에 자동화 규칙을 적용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Run Automation on Device(s)
ko: 장치에서 자동화 실행

en: Add Devices to Report
ko: 보고서에 추가

en: You currently have no Reports defined.
ko: 현재 정의 된 보고서가 없습니다.

en: Device [new]
ko: 기기 [신품]

en: Device [edit: %s]
ko: 장치 [편집 :  %s]

en: Disable Device Debug
ko: 장치 디버그 사용 안 함

en: Enable Device Debug
ko: 장치 디버그 사용

en: Repopulate Poller Cache
ko: 폴러 캐시 다시 작성

en: View Poller Cache
ko: 폴러 캐시보기

en: Create Graphs for this Device
ko: 이 장치에 대한 그래프 만들기

en: Re-Index Device
ko: 색인 다시 생성 방법

en: Data Source List
ko: 데이터 소스 목록

en: Graph List
ko: 그래프 목록

en: Contacting Device
ko: 장치 접촉

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Is Being Graphed
ko: 도둑질하고있다.

en: Not Being Graphed
ko: 도망 간다.

en: Delete Graph Template Association
ko: 그래프 템플릿 연관 삭제

en: No associated graph templates.
ko: 연관된 그래프 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Add Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿 추가

en: Add Graph Template to Device
ko: 장치에 그래프 템플릿 추가

en: Data Query Debug Information
ko: 데이터 쿼리 디버그 정보

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Associated Data Queries
ko: 관련 데이터 쿼리

en: Re-Index Method
ko: 색인 다시 생성 방법

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en:  [%d Items, %d Rows]
ko: [% d 개 항목, % d 개 행]

en: Fail
ko: 실패

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Reload Query
ko: 다시로드 쿼리

en: Verbose Query
ko: 자세한 쿼리

en: Remove Query
ko: 검색어 삭제

en: No Associated Data Queries.
ko: 연결된 데이터 쿼리가 없습니다.

en: Add Data Query
ko: 데이터 쿼리 추가

en: Add Data Query to Device
ko: 장치에 데이터 쿼리 추가

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Ping and SNMP Uptime
ko: Ping 및 SNMP 가동 시간

en: SNMP Uptime
ko: SNMP 가동 시간

en: Ping or SNMP Uptime
ko: Ping 또는 SNMP 가동 시간

en: SNMP Desc
ko: SNMP 설명

en: Delete Item from Device
ko: 장치 템플릿 삭제

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Export Devices
ko: 장치 내보내기

en: Not Up
ko: 위로

en: Recovering
ko: 복구 중

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Device Description
ko: 장치 설명

en: The name by which this Device will be referred to.
ko: 이 장치가 참조되는 이름입니다.

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Either an IP address, or hostname.  If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
ko: IP 주소 또는 호스트 이름. 호스트 이름 인 경우 DNS 또는 호스트 파일에서 해석 할 수 있어야합니다.

en: The internal database ID for this Device.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko: 이 디바이스의 내부 데이터베이스 ID. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en: The total number of Graphs generated from this Device.
ko: 이 장치에서 생성 된 총 그래프 수입니다.

en: The total number of Data Sources generated from this Device.
ko: 이 장치에서 생성 된 총 데이터 소스 수입니다.

en: The monitoring status of the Device based upon ping results.  If this Device is a special type Device, by using the hostname "localhost", or due to the setting to not perform an Availability Check, it will always remain Up.  When using cmd.php data collector, a Device with no Graphs, is not pinged by the data collector and will remain in an "Unknown" state.
ko: ping 결과에 따라 장치의 모니터링 상태. 이 장치가 특수 유형 장치 인 경우 호스트 이름 &quot;localhost&quot;를 사용하거나 가용성 검사를 수행하지 않는 설정으로 인해 항상 Up으로 유지됩니다. cmd.php 데이터 수집기를 사용할 때 그래프가없는 장치는 데이터 수집기에 의해 핑되지 않으며 &quot;알 수 없음&quot;상태로 유지됩니다.

en: In State
ko: 주

en: The amount of time that this Device has been in its current state.
ko: 이 장치가 현재 상태에 있었던 시간입니다.

en: The current amount of time that the host has been up.
ko: 호스트가 작동하고있는 현재 시간.

en: Poll Time
ko: 투표 시간

en: The amount of time it takes to collect data from this Device.
ko: 이 장치에서 데이터를 수집하는 데 걸리는 시간입니다.

en: Current (ms)
ko: 현재 (ms)

en: The current ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device.
ko: 장치에 도달하는 현재 ping 시간 (밀리 초)입니다.

en: Average (ms)
ko: 평균 (ms)

en: The average ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device since the counters were cleared for this Device.
ko: 이 장치에 대해 카운터가 지워진 후 장치에 도달하는 평균 ping 시간 (밀리 초)입니다.

en: Availability
ko: 예약가능 상태설정

en: The availability percentage based upon ping results since the counters were cleared for this Device.
ko: 이 장치에 대해 카운터가 지워진 이후 ping 결과에 따른 가용성 비율입니다.

en: Sync Devices
ko: 동기 장치

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device Template(s).
ko: 다음 장치 템플릿을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Device Template(s)
ko: 장치 템플릿 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Device Template(s).  Optionally change the title for the new Device Template(s).
ko: 다음 장치 템플릿을 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 새 장치 템플릿의 제목을 변경하십시오 (선택 사항).

en: Duplicate Device Template(s)
ko: 중복 된 장치 템플릿

en: Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Devices associated with the selected Device Template(s).  Note that this action may take some time depending on the number of Devices mapped to the Device Template.
ko: 선택한 장치 템플릿과 관련된 장치를 동기화하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 이 작업은 장치 템플릿에 매핑 된 장치 수에 따라 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Sync Devices to Device Template(s)
ko: 장치를 장치 템플릿에 동기화

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
ko: 다음 그래프 템플리트를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하고 장치 템플리트에서 연결 해제됩니다.

en: Graph Template Name: %s
ko: 그래프 템플릿 이름 :  %s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 데이터를 삭제하면 장치 템플릿에서 쿼리가 분리됩니다.

en: Data Query Name: %s
ko: 데이터 쿼리 이름 :  %s

en: Device Templates [edit: %s]
ko: 장치 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Device Templates [new]
ko: 기기 템플릿 [신규]

en: Default Submit Button
ko: 기본 제출 버튼

en: Add Graph Template to Device Template
ko: 장치 템플릿에 그래프 템플릿 추가

en: No associated data queries.
ko: 관련 데이터 쿼리가 없습니다.

en: Add Data Query to Device Template
ko: 장치 템플릿에 데이터 쿼리 추가

en: Delete Item from Device Template
ko: 장치 템플릿 삭제

en: Device Templates
ko: 장치 템플릿

en: Class
ko: 클래식

en: Has Devices
ko: 장치 있음

en: Device Template Name
ko: 기기 템플릿 이름

en: The name of this Device Template.
ko: 이 장치 템플릿의 이름입니다.

en: Device Class
ko: 기기 규칙

en: The Class of this Device Template.  The Class Name should be representative of it's function.
ko: 이 장치 템플릿의 클래스입니다. 클래스 이름은 그 기능을 대표해야 합니다.

en: The internal database ID for this Device Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko: 이 장치 템플릿의 내부 데이터베이스 ID입니다. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Device Templates in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Device.
ko: 사용중인 장치 템플릿은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 장치에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: Devices Using
ko: 사용하는 장치

en: The number of Devices using this Device Template.
ko: 이 장치 템플릿을 사용하는 장치 수입니다.

en: Unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

en: No Device Templates Found
ko: 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: Not Logged In
ko: 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
ko: Cacti의이 영역에 액세스하려면 로그인해야합니다.

en: FATAL: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
ko: 치명적 : Cacti의이 영역에 액세스하려면 로그인해야합니다.

en: Login Again
ko: 다시 로그인

en: Permission Denied
ko: 사용 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: If you feel that this is an error. Please contact your Cacti Administrator.
ko: 이것이 오류라고 생각하면. Cacti 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: You are not permitted to access this section of Cacti.
ko: Cacti의이 섹션에 액세스하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Installation In Progress
ko: 설치 진행 중

en: Only Cacti Administrators with Install/Upgrade privilege may login at this time
ko: 현재 설치 / 업그레이드 권한이있는 Cacti 관리자 만 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: There is an Installation or Upgrade in progress.
ko: 진행중인 설치 또는 업그레이드가 있습니다.

en: The Main Data Collector has returned to an Online Status
ko: 이 데이터 수집기가 Cacti 주요 사이트와 완전히 동기화 된 마지막 시간입니다.

en: The Main Data Collector has gone to an Offline or Recovering Status
ko: 메인 데이터 수집기가 오프라인 또는 복구 중 상태로 전환되었습니다

en: Save Successful.
ko: 저장 성공.

en: Save Failed.
ko: 저장 실패.

en: Save Failed due to field input errors (Check red fields).
ko: 입력 오류로 인해 저장 실패 (빨간색 필드 확인)

en: Passwords do not match, please retype.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력하십시오.

en: You must select at least one field.
ko: 필드를 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en: You must have built in user authentication turned on to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 내장 된 사용자 인증이 켜져 있어야합니다.

en: XML parse error.
ko: XML 구문 분석 오류.

en: The directory highlighted does not exist.  Please enter a valid directory.
ko: 강조 표시된 디렉토리가 없습니다. 올바른 디렉토리를 입력하십시오.

en: The Cacti log file must have the extension '.log'
ko: Cacti 로그 파일의 확장자는 &#39;.log&#39;여야합니다.

en: Data Input for method does not appear to be whitelisted.
ko: 메소드의 데이터 입력이 허용 목록에없는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Data Source does not exist.
ko: 데이터 소스가 없습니다.

en: Username already in use.
ko: 이미 사용중인 사용자 이름.

en: The SNMP v3 Privacy Passphrases do not match
ko: SNMP v3 개인 정보 보안 문구가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The SNMP v3 Authentication Passphrases do not match
ko: SNMP v3 인증 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: XML: Cacti version does not exist.
ko: XML : Cacti 버전이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: XML: Hash version does not exist.
ko: XML : 해시 버전이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: XML: Generated with a newer version of Cacti.
ko: XML : Cacti의 최신 버전으로 생성됩니다.

en: XML: Cannot locate type code.
ko: XML : 형식 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Username already exists.
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Username change not permitted for designated template or guest user.
ko: 지정된 템플리트 또는 게스트 사용자에게는 사용자 이름 변경이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: User delete not permitted for designated template or guest user.
ko: 지정된 템플릿 또는 게스트 사용자에 대해 사용자 삭제가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: User delete not permitted for designated graph export user.
ko: 지정된 그래프 내보내기 사용자에 대해 사용자 삭제가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Data Template includes deleted Data Source Profile.  Please resave the Data Template with an existing Data Source Profile.
ko: 데이터 템플릿에 삭제 된 데이터 소스 프로필이 포함되어 있습니다. 기존 데이터 소스 프로필로 데이터 템플릿을 다시 저장하십시오.

en: Graph Template includes deleted GPrint Prefix.  Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
ko: 그래프 템플릿에는 삭제 된 GPrint Prefix가 포함됩니다. 확인 및 수정하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en: Graph Template includes deleted CDEFs.  Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
ko: 그래프 템플릿에는 삭제 된 CDEF가 포함됩니다. 확인 및 수정하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en: Graph Template includes deleted Data Input Method.  Please run database repair script to identify.
ko: 그래프 템플릿은 삭제 된 데이터 입력 방법을 포함합니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en: Data Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
ko: 내보내기 중에 데이터 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en: Device Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
ko: 내보내기 중에 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en: Data Query not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
ko: 내보내기 중에 데이터 쿼리를 찾을 수 없습니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en: Graph Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
ko: 내보내기 중에 그래프 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. 신원을 확인하려면 데이터베이스 복구 스크립트를 실행하십시오.

en: Graph not found.  Either it has been deleted or your database needs repair.
ko: 그래프를 찾을 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스가 삭제되었거나 데이터베이스를 복구해야합니다.

en: SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases must be 8 characters or greater.
ko: SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases는 8 자 이상이어야합니다.

en: Some Graphs not updated. Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
ko: 일부 그래프가 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 데이터 쿼리 기반 그래프에 대해 장치를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
ko: 데이터 쿼리 기반 그래프에 대해 장치를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Some settings not saved. Check messages below.  Check red fields for errors.
ko: 일부 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다. 아래 메시지를 확인하십시오. 빨간색 필드에 오류가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The file highlighted does not exist.  Please enter a valid file name.
ko: 강조 표시된 파일이 없습니다. 올바른 파일 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: All User Settings have been returned to their default values.
ko: 모든 사용자 설정이 기본값으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Suggested Field Name was not entered.  Please enter a field name and try again.
ko: 추천 필드 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다. 입력란 이름을 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Suggested Value was not entered.  Please enter a suggested value and try again.
ko: 제안 값을 입력하지 않았습니다. 제안 된 값을 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You must select at least one object from the list.
ko: 목록에서 개체를 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en: Device Template updated.  Remember to Sync Devices to push all changes to Devices that use this Device Template.
ko: 기기 템플릿이 업데이트되었습니다. 템플릿을 동기화하여 모든 변경 사항을이 장치 템플릿을 사용하는 장치로 푸시해야합니다.

en: Save Successful. Settings replicated to Remote Data Collectors.
ko: 저장 성공. 설정이 원격 데이터 수집기에 복제되었습니다.

en: Save Failed.  Minimum Values must be less than Maximum Value.
ko: 저장 실패. 최소값은 최대 값보다 작아야합니다.

en: Unable to change password.  User account not found.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다. 사용자 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Data Input Saved.  You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
ko: 저장된 데이터 입력. 그래프 또는 데이터 소스를 만들기 전에이 데이터 입력 방법을 참조하는 데이터 템플릿을 업데이트해야합니다.

en: Data Input Saved.  You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
ko: 저장된 데이터 입력. 데이터 수집기가 새로운 데이터 입력 필드 또는 수정 된 데이터 입력 필드를 사용하기 전에이 데이터 입력 메소드를 참조하는 데이터 템플릿을 업데이트해야합니다.

en: Data Input Field Saved.  You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
ko: 저장된 데이터 입력 필드. 그래프 또는 데이터 소스를 만들기 전에이 데이터 입력 방법을 참조하는 데이터 템플릿을 업데이트해야합니다.

en: Data Input Field Saved.  You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
ko: 저장된 데이터 입력 필드. 데이터 수집기가 새로운 데이터 입력 필드 또는 수정 된 데이터 입력 필드를 사용하기 전에이 데이터 입력 메소드를 참조하는 데이터 템플릿을 업데이트해야합니다.

en: Log file specified is not a Cacti log or archive file.
ko: 지정된 로그 파일이 Cacti 로그 또는 아카이브 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Log file specified was Cacti archive file and was removed.
ko: 지정한 로그 파일이 Cacti 보관 파일이며 삭제되었습니다.

en: Cacti log purged successfully
ko: Cacti 로그가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: If you force a password change, you must also allow the user to change their password.
ko: 암호를 강제로 변경하는 경우 사용자가 암호를 변경하도록 허용해야합니다.

en: You are not allowed to change your password.
ko: 암호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine size of password field, please check permissions of db user
ko: 암호 필드의 크기를 확인할 수 없습니다. db 사용자의 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to increase size of password field, pleas check permission of db user
ko: 암호 필드의 크기를 늘릴 수 없습니다. db 사용자의 허가를 확인하십시오.

en: LDAP/AD based password change not supported.
ko: LDAP / AD 기반 암호 변경은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Password successfully changed.
ko: 암호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Unable to clear log, no write permissions
ko: 로그를 지울 수 없으며 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to clear log, file does not exist
ko: 로그를 지울 수 없습니다. 파일이 없습니다.

en: CSRF Timeout, refreshing page.
ko: CSRF 시간 초과, 페이지 새로 고침.

en: CSRF Timeout occurred due to inactivity, page refreshed.
ko: CSRF 페이지가 새로 고쳐지기 때문에 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en: Invalid timestamp. Select timestamp in the future.
ko: 타임 스탬프가 잘못되었습니다. 나중에 타임 스탬프를 선택하십시오.

en: Data Collector(s) synchronized for offline operation
ko: 오프라인 작동을 위해 데이터 수집기 동기화

en: Data Collector(s) not found when attempting synchronization
ko: 동기화를 시도 할 때 데이터 수집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to establish MySQL connection with Remote Data Collector.
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기와 MySQL 연결을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Data Collector synchronization must be initiated from the main Cacti server.
ko: 데이터 수집기 동기화는 주요 Cacti 서버에서 시작되어야합니다.

en: Synchronization does not include the Central Cacti Database server.
ko: 동기화에는 중앙 Cacti 데이터베이스 서버가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: When saving a Remote Data Collector, the Database Hostname must be unique from all others.
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기를 저장할 때 데이터베이스 호스트 이름은 다른 모든 데이터베이스와 고유해야합니다.

en: Your Remote Database Hostname must be something other than 'localhost' for each Remote Data Collector.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 수집기마다 원격 데이터베이스 호스트 이름이 &#39;localhost&#39;가 아니어야합니다.

en: Path variables on this page were only saved locally.
ko: 이 페이지의 경로 변수는 로컬로만 저장되었습니다.

en: Report Saved
ko: 저장된 보고서

en: Report Save Failed
ko: 보고서 저장 실패

en: Report Item Saved
ko: 저장된 보고서 항목

en: Report Item Save Failed
ko: 보고서 항목 저장 실패

en: Graph was not found attempting to Add to Report
ko: 보고서에 추가하려고 시도한 그래프가 없습니다.

en: Unable to Add Graphs.  Current user is not owner
ko: 그래프를 추가 할 수 없습니다. 현재 사용자는 소유자가 아닙니다.

en: Unable to Add all Graphs.  See error message for details.
ko: 모든 그래프를 추가 할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 오류 메시지를 참조하십시오.

en: You must select at least one Graph to add to a Report.
ko: 보고서에 추가 할 그래프를 하나 이상 선택해야합니다.

en: All Graphs have been added to the Report.  Duplicate Graphs with the same Timespan were skipped.
ko: 모든 그래프가 보고서에 추가되었습니다. 동일한 시간대의 중복 그래프를 건너 뛰었습니다.

en: Poller Resource Cache cleared.  Main Data Collector will rebuild at the next poller start, and Remote Data Collectors will sync afterwards.
ko: 폴러 리소스 캐시가 지워졌습니다. 주 데이터 수집기는 다음 폴러 시작시 다시 작성되며 나중에 원격 데이터 수집기가 동기화됩니다.

en: Permission Denied.  You do not have permission to the requested action.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다. 요청한 작업에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Page is not defined.  Therefore, it can not be displayed.
ko: 페이지가 정의되지 않았습니다. 따라서 표시 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unexpected error occurred
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Function
ko: 기능

en: Special Data Source
ko: 특수 데이터 소스

en: Custom String
ko: 사용자 지정 문자열

en: Current Graph Item Data Source
ko: 현재 그래프 항목 데이터 소스

en: Script/Command
ko: 스크립트 / 명령

en: Script Server
ko: 스크립트 서버

en: Index Count
ko: 색인 개수

en: Verify All
ko: 모두 검증

en: All Re-Indexing will be manual or managed through scripts or Device Automation.
ko: 모든 재 인덱싱은 매뉴얼이거나 스크립트 또는 장치 자동화를 통해 관리됩니다.

en: When the Devices SNMP uptime goes backward, a Re-Index will be performed.
ko: 장치 SNMP 가동 시간이 뒤로 이동하면 다시 색인이 수행됩니다.

en: When the Data Query index count changes, a Re-Index will be performed.
ko: 데이터 쿼리 인덱스 수가 변경되면 재 인덱싱이 수행됩니다.

en: Every polling cycle, a Re-Index will be performed.  Very expensive.
ko: 모든 폴링주기마다 재 인덱싱이 수행됩니다. 매우 비쌉니다.

en: SNMP Field Name (Dropdown)
ko: SNMP 필드 이름 (드롭 다운)

en: SNMP Field Value (From User)
ko: SNMP 필드 값 (사용자로부터)

en: SNMP Output Type (Dropdown)
ko: SNMP 출력 유형 (드롭 다운)

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Light
ko: 밝은

en: North
ko: 북

en: South
ko: 남

en: West
ko: 서

en: East
ko: 동

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Justified
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top -> Down
ko: 위쪽 -&gt; 아래쪽

en: Bottom -> Up
ko: 하단 -&gt; 위로

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Not In Use
ko: 사용 중이 아닌

en: Version %d
ko: 버전 % d

en: [None]
ko: [없음]

en: AES
ko: DES

en: AES-192-C
ko: AES-192

en: AES-256-C
ko: AES-256

en: Logfile Only
ko: 로그 파일 만

en: Logfile and Syslog/Eventlog
ko: 로그 파일 및 Syslog / Eventlog

en: Syslog/Eventlog Only
ko: Syslog / Eventlog 전용

en: NONE - Syslog Only if Selected
ko: NONE - 선택한 경우에만 Syslog

en: LOW - Statistics and Errors
ko: 낮음 - 통계 및 오류

en: MEDIUM - Statistics, Errors and Results
ko: MEDIUM - 통계, 오류 및 결과

en: HIGH - Statistics, Errors, Results and Major I/O Events
ko: 높음 - 통계, 오류, 결과 및 주요 I / O 이벤트

en: DEBUG - Statistics, Errors, Results, I/O and Program Flow
ko: DEBUG - 통계, 오류, 결과, I / O 및 프로그램 흐름

en: DEVEL - Developer DEBUG Level
ko: DEVEL - 개발자 DEBUG 레벨

en: Selected Poller Interval
ko: 선택한 폴러 간격

en: Every %d Seconds
ko: % d 초마다

en: Every Minute
ko: 1분마다

en: Every %d Minutes
ko: 매 %d 분

en: Every Hour
ko: 매시간

en: Every %d Hours
ko: % d 시간마다

en: Every %d Day
ko: %d 일마다

en: %d Year
ko: % d 년

en: Disabled/Manual
ko: 사용 중지 / 수동

en: Every day
ko: 매일

en: 1 Thread
ko: 스레드 % d 개

en: Builtin Authentication
ko: 내장 인증

en: Web Basic Authentication
ko: 웹 기본 인증

en: LDAP Authentication
ko: LDAP 인증

en: Multiple LDAP/AD Domains
ko: 여러 LDAP / AD 도메인

en: Active Directory
ko: Active Directory: 활성 디렉토리

en: LDAPS
ko: LDAP

en: Hard
ko: 어려움

en: Demand
ko: 명령어

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Try
ko: 노력하다

en: No Searching
ko: 검색 안함

en: Anonymous Searching
ko: 익명 검색

en: Specific Searching
ko: 특정 검색

en: Enabled (strict mode)
ko: 사용 (엄격 모드)

en: Operator
ko: 운영자

en: Another CDEF
ko: 다른 CDEF

en: Inherit Parent Sorting
ko: 상속 상위 정렬

en: Manual Ordering (No Sorting)
ko: 수동 주문 (정렬 없음)

en: Alphabetic Ordering
ko: 알파벳순

en: Natural Ordering
ko: 자연 주문

en: Numeric Ordering
ko: 숫자 순서 지정

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Data Query Index
ko: 데이터 쿼리 색인

en: Current Graph Item Polling Interval
ko: 현재 그래프 항목 폴링 간격

en: All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
ko: 모든 데이터 소스 (중복되지 않음)

en: All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
ko: 모든 데이터 소스 (중복 포함)

en: All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
ko: 모든 유사한 데이터 소스 (중복되지 않음)

en: All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates) Polling Interval
ko: 모든 유사한 데이터 소스 (중복되지 않음) 폴링 간격

en: All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
ko: 모든 유사한 데이터 소스 (중복 포함)

en: Current Data Source Item: Minimum Value
ko: 현재 데이터 소스 항목 : 최소값

en: Current Data Source Item: Maximum Value
ko: 현재 데이터 소스 항목 : 최대 값

en: Graph: Lower Limit
ko: 그래프 : 하한

en: Graph: Upper Limit
ko: 그래프 : 상한

en: Count of All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
ko: 모든 데이터 소스 수 (중복되지 않음)

en: Count of All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
ko: 모든 데이터 소스 수 (중복 포함)

en: Count of All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
ko: 모든 유사한 데이터 소스 수 (중복되지 않음)

en: Count of All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
ko: 모든 유사한 데이터 소스 수 (중복 포함)

en: Main Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Console Page
ko: 콘솔 페이지 맨 위

en: New Graphs
ko: 새 그래프

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Trees
ko: 나무

en: Data Collection
ko: 데이터 수집

en: Data Collectors
ko: 데이터 수집기

en: Aggregate
ko: Legacy)

en: Automation
ko: 자동화

en: Discovered Devices
ko: 발견 된 장치

en: Device Rules
ko: 기기 규칙

en: Presets
ko: 사전 설정

en: Data Profiles
ko: 데이터 프로파일

en: Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Import Templates
ko: 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import Packages
ko: 템플릿 가져오기

en: Export Templates
ko: 템플릿 내보내기

en: Configuration
ko: 구성

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: User Groups
ko: 사용자 소모임

en: User Domains
ko: 사용자 도메인

en: Utilities
ko: 도구

en: System Utilities
ko: 시스템 유틸리티

en: External Links
ko: 외부링크

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Access Points, Controllers
ko: 액세스 포인트, 컨트롤러

en: Application Related
ko: 자동화 규칙 적용

en: Cacti Related
ko: 선인장 보고서

en: Database Related
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Facilities Related
ko: 설비관련

en: Generic Device
ko: 일반 로그 수준

en: HPC/Grid Computing
ko: 그리드 옵션

en: Hypervisor Related
ko: 하이퍼바이저 관련

en: ILO, IPMI, iDrac, etc.
ko: ILO, IPMI, iDrac 등

en: Licensing Related
ko: 라이선스 관련

en: Linux Related
ko: Linux 관련

en: Load Balancer
ko: 내결함성

en: Network Switch
ko: 네트워크 필터

en: Network Router
ko: 네트워크 필터

en: NAS/SAN Related
ko: NAS/SAN 관련

en: Network Firewalls
ko: 네트워크 필터

en: Power Related PDUs/STS, etc.
ko: 전원 관련 PDU/STS 등

en: Printer Related
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Storage Related
ko: 보관 관련

en: Telco Related
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: Web Server Related
ko: 웹서버 관련

en: Windows Related
ko: Windows 관련

en: UPS Related
ko: UPS 관련

en: All Lines
ko: 모든 라인

en: %d Lines
ko: % d 개 라인

en: Console Access
ko: 콘솔 액세스

en: Realtime Graphs
ko: 실시간 그래프

en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: Users/Groups
ko: 사용자 소모임

en: Settings/Utilities
ko: 설정 / 유틸리티

en: Installation/Upgrades
ko: 설치 / 업그레이드

en: Sites/Devices/Data
ko: 사이트 / 장치 / 데이터

en: Spike Handling
ko: 스파이크 죽이기 설정

en: Log Administration
ko: 로그 관리

en: Log Viewing
ko: 로그보기

en: Reports Administration
ko: 로그 관리

en: Reports Creation
ko: 보고서 작성

en: Show Graph Action Icons
ko: 그래프 제목 표시

en: Show User Help Links
ko: 사용자 도움말 링크 표시

en: Plugin Administration
ko: 로그 관리

en: Normal User
ko: 일반 사용자

en: Template Editor
ko: 템플릿 편집기

en: General Administration
ko: 일반 관리

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: CDEF Item
ko: CDEF 항목

en: GPRINT Preset
ko: GPRINT 프리셋

en: Data Input Field
ko: 데이터 입력 필드

en: Data Source Profile
ko: 데이터 원본 프로필

en: Data Template Item
ko: 데이터 템플릿 항목

en: Graph Template Item
ko: 그래프 템플릿 항목

en: Graph Template Input
ko: 그래프 템플릿 입력

en: VDEF Item
ko: VDEF 항목

en: Last Half Hour
ko: 지난 30 분

en: Last Hour
ko: 최근

en: Last %d Hours
ko: 마지막 % d 시간

en: Last %d Days
ko: 마지막 % d 일

en: Last Week
ko: 지난 주

en: Last %d Weeks
ko: 지난 % d 주

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last %d Months
ko: 지난 % d 개월

en: Last Year
ko: 지난해

en: Last %d Years
ko: 마지막 % d 년

en: Day Shift
ko: 낮의 시프트

en: This Day
ko: 매일

en: This Week
ko: 이번 주

en: This Month
ko: 이번 달

en: This Year
ko: 올해

en: Previous Day
ko: 전 날

en: Previous Week
ko: 지난주

en: Previous Month
ko: 전달

en: Previous Year
ko: 작년

en: %d Min
ko: % d 분

en: Month Number, Day, Year
ko: 월 번호, 일, 연도

en: Month Name, Day, Year
ko: 월 이름, 일, 연도

en: Day, Month Number, Year
ko: 일, 월 번호, 연도

en: Day, Month Name, Year
ko: 일, 월 이름, 연도

en: Year, Month Number, Day
ko: 년, 월, 일

en: Year, Month Name, Day
ko: 년, 월 이름, 일

en: After Boost
ko: 부스트 후

en: %d MBytes
ko: % d MBytes

en: 1 GByte
ko: 1 기가 바이트

en: %d GBytes
ko: % d GBytes

en: 2,000 Data Source Items
ko: 2,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 5,000 Data Source Items
ko: 5,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 10,000 Data Source Items
ko: 10,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 15,000 Data Source Items
ko: 15,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 25,000 Data Source Items
ko: 25,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 50,000 Data Source Items (Default)
ko: 50,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목 (기본값)

en: 100,000 Data Source Items
ko: 100,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 200,000 Data Source Items
ko: 200,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 400,000 Data Source Items
ko: 400,000 개의 데이터 소스 항목

en: 2 Hours
ko: 2 시간

en: 4 Hours
ko: 4 시간

en: 6 Hours
ko: 6시간

en: %s Hours
ko: %s 시간

en: %d GByte
ko: % d GBytes

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: %s Minutes
ko: %s 분

en: 1 Megabyte
ko: 1 메가 바이트

en: %d Megabytes
ko: % d 메가 바이트

en: Send Now
ko: 보내기

en: Take Ownership
ko: 소유권 가져 오기

en: Inline PNG Image
ko: 인라인 PNG 이미지

en: Inline JPEG Image
ko: 인라인 JPEG 이미지

en: Inline GIF Image
ko: 인라인 GIF 이미지

en: Attached PNG Image
ko: 첨부 된 PNG 이미지

en: Attached JPEG Image
ko: 첨부 된 JPEG 이미지

en: Attached GIF Image
ko: 첨부 된 GIF 이미지

en: Inline PNG Image, LN Style
ko: 인라인 PNG 이미지, LN 스타일

en: Inline JPEG Image, LN Style
ko: 인라인 JPEG 이미지, LN 스타일

en: Inline GIF Image, LN Style
ko: 인라인 GIF 이미지, LN 스타일

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Tree
ko: 나무

en: Horizontal Rule
ko: 수평 규칙

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: center
ko: 가운데

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Minute(s)
ko: 분

en: Hour(s)
ko: 시간

en: Day(s)
ko: 일

en: Week(s)
ko: 주

en: Month(s), Day of Month
ko: 월, 일

en: Month(s), Day of Week
ko: 월, 요일

en: Year(s)
ko: 년

en: Keep Graph Types
ko: 그래프 유형 유지

en: Keep Type and STACK
ko: 유형 및 스택 유지

en: Convert to AREA/STACK Graph
ko: AREA / STACK 그래프로 변환

en: Convert to LINE1 Graph
ko: LINE1 그래프로 변환

en: Convert to LINE2 Graph
ko: LINE2 그래프로 변환

en: Convert to LINE3 Graph
ko: LINE3 그래프로 변환

en: Convert to LINE1/STACK Graph
ko: LINE1 그래프로 변환

en: Convert to LINE2/STACK Graph
ko: LINE2 그래프로 변환

en: Convert to LINE3/STACK Graph
ko: LINE3 그래프로 변환

en: No Totals
ko: 합계 없음

en: Print All Legend Items
ko: 모든 범례 항목 인쇄

en: Print Totaling Legend Items Only
ko: 총계 범례 항목 만 인쇄

en: Total Similar Data Sources
ko: 총 유사한 데이터 소스

en: Total All Data Sources
ko: 총 모든 데이터 소스

en: No Reordering
ko: 재주문 없음

en: Data Source, Graph
ko: 데이터 소스, 그래프

en: Graph, Data Source
ko: 그래프, 데이터 소스

en: Base Graph Order
ko: 그래프 있음

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: does not contain
ko: 포함 않됨

en: begins with
ko: 로 시작

en: does not begin with
ko: ~으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: ends with
ko: 로 끝나다

en: does not end with
ko: 다음으로 끝나지 않음

en: matches
ko: 일치

en: is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: is less than
ko: 다음보다 미만

en: is less than or equal
ko: 작거나 같다

en: is greater than
ko: 다음보다 초과 :

en: is greater than or equal
ko: 크거나 같음

en: is unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: is not unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: is empty
ko: 비었다

en: is not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: matches regular expression
ko: 규칙과 일치하는

en: does not match regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Fixed String
ko: 고정 문자열

en: Every 1 Hour
ko: 1 시간마다

en: Every Day
ko: 매일

en: Every Week
ko: 매주

en: Every %d Weeks
ko: % d 주마다

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Use the First Handler Found
ko: PHP GetText 처리기 사용

en: Use the PHP GetText Handler
ko: PHP GetText 처리기 사용

en: Use the Oscarotero GetText Handler
ko: Oscarotero GetText 처리기 사용

en: Use the MonoTranslator GetText Handler
ko: MonoTranslator GetText 처리기 사용

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Sun
ko: 일

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Mon
ko: 월

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Tue
ko: 화

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Wed
ko: 수

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Thu
ko: 목

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Fri
ko: 금

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리어

en: Chinese (China)
ko: 중국어 (중국)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스 사람

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Modern
ko: 모던

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Paper-plane
ko: 종이 비행기

en: Paw
ko: 발

en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

en: [Fail]
ko: 실패

en: [Warning]
ko: 경고:

en: [Restart]
ko: 제한됨

en: [Success]
ko: 성공!

en: [Skipped]
ko: [건너 뛴]

en: User Profile (Edit)
ko: 사용자 프로필 (편집)

en: Tree Mode
ko: 트리 모드

en: List Mode
ko: 목록 모드

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Graph Management
ko: 그래프 관리

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: Graph Items
ko: 그래프 항목

en: Create New Graphs
ko: 새 그래프 만들기

en: Create Graphs from Data Query
ko: 데이터 쿼리로 그래프 만들기

en: (Remove)
ko: 삭제

en: View Log
ko: 로그 보기

en: Graph Trees
ko: 그래프 트리

en: Graph Template Items
ko: 그래프 템플릿 항목

en: Round Robin Archives
ko: 라운드 로빈 아카이브

en: Data Input Fields
ko: 데이터 입력 필드

en: (Remove Item)
ko: (항목 제거)

en: RRD Cleaner
ko: RRD 클리너

en: List unused Files
ko: 사용하지 않는 파일 나열

en: RRD Check
ko: 확인 실행

en: View Data Query Cache
ko: 데이터 쿼리 캐시보기

en: Clear Log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: View User Log
ko: 사용자 로그보기

en: Clear User Log
ko: 사용자 로그 지우기

en: Technical Support
ko: 기술 지원

en: Boost Status
ko: 부스트 상태

en: View SNMP Agent Cache
ko: SNMP 에이전트 캐시보기

en: View SNMP Agent Notification Log
ko: SNMP 에이전트 알림 로그보기

en: VDEF Items
ko: VDEF 항목

en: View SNMP Notification Receivers
ko: SNMP 알림 수신자보기

en: Cacti Settings
ko: 선인장 설정

en: External Link
ko: 외부 링크

en: (Action)
ko: 실행

en: Cacti Help
ko: 선인장 홈

en: Export Results
ko: 내보내기 결과

en: Report Add
ko: 보고서 추가

en: Report Delete
ko: 보고서 삭제

en: Report Edit
ko: 보고서 수정

en: Report Edit Item
ko: 보고서 편집 항목

en: Color Template Items
ko: 색상 템플릿 항목

en: Graph Rule Items
ko: 그래프 규칙 항목

en: Tree Rule Items
ko: 트리 규칙 항목

en: days
ko: 일

en: hrs
ko: 시

en: mins
ko: 분

en: secs
ko: 초second

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: SNMP Version
ko: SNMP 버전

en: Choose the SNMP version for this host.
ko: 이 호스트에 대한 SNMP 버전을 선택하십시오.

en: SNMP Community String
ko: SNMP 커뮤니티 문자열

en: Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
ko: 이 장치에 대한 SNMP 읽기 커뮤니티를 채 웁니다.

en: SNMP Security Level
ko: SNMP 보안 수준

en: SNMP v3 Security Level to use when querying the device.
ko: SNMP v3 장치를 쿼리 할 때 사용할 보안 수준입니다.

en: SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
ko: SNMP 인증 프로토콜 (v3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
ko: SNMPv3 인증 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

en: SNMP Username (v3)
ko: SNMP 사용자 이름 (v3)

en: SNMP v3 username for this device.
ko: 이 장치의 SNMP v3 사용자 이름입니다.

en: SNMP Password (v3)
ko: SNMP 암호 (v3)

en: SNMP v3 password for this device.
ko: 이 장치의 SNMP v3 암호.

en: SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
ko: SNMP 개인 정보 보호 프로토콜 (v3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
ko: SNMPv3 개인 정보 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

en: SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
ko: SNMP 개인 정보 보호문 (V3)

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
ko: SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase를 선택하십시오.

en: SNMP Context (v3)
ko: SNMP 컨텍스트 (v3)

en: Enter the SNMP Context to use for this device.
ko: 이 장치에 사용할 SNMP 컨텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: SNMP Engine ID (v3)
ko: SNMP 엔진 ID (v3)

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Engine Id to use for this device. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
ko: 이 장치에 사용할 SNMP v3 엔진 ID를 입력하십시오. SNMPv3 알림 수신기별로 정의되는 SNMP 엔진 ID를 사용하려면이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en: SNMP Port
ko: SNMP 포트

en: Enter the UDP port number to use for SNMP (default is 161).
ko: SNMP에 사용할 UDP 포트 번호를 입력하십시오 (기본값은 161입니다).

en: SNMP Timeout
ko: SNMP 시간 초과

en: The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
ko: Cacti가 SNMP 응답을 기다리는 최대 시간 (밀리 초)입니다 (php-snmp 지원과 함께 작동하지 않음).

en: Maximum OIDs Per Get Request
ko: Get OID 당 최대 OID

en: The number of SNMP OIDs that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
ko: 단일 SNMP 가져 오기 요청에서 얻을 수있는 OID 수를 지정합니다.

en: %d OID's
ko: %d OID

en: Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions
ko: 대량 워크 최대 반복 횟수

en: For SNMPv2 and SNMPv3 Devices, the SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions size. The default is to 'Auto Detect on Re-Index'. For very large switches, high performance servers, Jumbo Frame Networks or for high latency WAN connections, increasing this value may increase poller performance. More data is packed into a single SNMP packet which can reduce data query run time. However, some devices may completely refuse to respond to packets with a max-repetition size which is set too large. This can be especially true for lower-powered IoT type devices or smaller embedded IT appliances. Special attention to the overall network path MTU should also be considered since setting a value which is too high could lead to packet fragmentation.
ko: SNMPv2 및 SNMPv3 장치의 경우 SNMP Bulk Walk 최대 반복 크기입니다. 기본값은 '재인덱싱 시 자동 감지'입니다. 초대형 스위치, 고성능 서버, 점보 프레임 네트워크 또는 대기 시간이 긴 WAN 연결의 경우 이 값을 높이면 폴러 성능이 향상될 수 있습니다. 더 많은 데이터가 단일 SNMP 패킷에 압축되어 데이터 쿼리 실행 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다. 그러나 일부 장치는 최대 반복 크기가 너무 크게 설정된 패킷에 대한 응답을 완전히 거부할 수 있습니다. 이는 저전력 IoT 유형 장치 또는 소형 임베디드 IT 기기의 경우 특히 그렇습니다. 값을 너무 높게 설정하면 패킷 조각화가 발생할 수 있으므로 전체 네트워크 경로 MTU에 특별한 주의를 기울여야 합니다.

en: Auto Detect on Re-Index
ko: 재인덱싱 시 자동 감지

en: Auto Detect/Set on first Re-Index
ko: 첫 번째 Re-Index에서 자동 감지/설정

en: %d Repitition
ko: %d 반복

en: %d Repetitions
ko: 반복 %d 회

en: SNMP Retries
ko: SNMP 재시도

en: The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
ko: 포기하기 전에 SNMP 읽기 스트링을 통해 장치에 도달하려는 최대 시도 횟수.

en: A useful name for this Data Storage and Polling Profile.
ko: 이 데이터 저장 및 폴링 프로파일의 유용한 이름.

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로필

en: Polling Interval
ko: 폴링 간격

en: The frequency that data will be collected from the Data Source?
ko: 데이터가 데이터 소스에서 수집되는 빈도

en: How long can data be missing before RRDtool records unknown data.  Increase this value if your Data Source is unstable and you wish to carry forward old data rather than show gaps in your graphs.  This value is multiplied by the X-Files Factor to determine the actual amount of time.
ko: RRDtool에서 알 수없는 데이터를 기록하기 전에 얼마나 오래 데이터가 누락 될 수 있습니다. 데이터 소스가 불안정하고 그래프에 간격을 표시하지 않고 이전 데이터를 전달하려는 경우이 값을 늘리십시오. 이 값에 X-Files Factor를 곱하여 실제 시간을 판별하십시오.

en: X-Files Factor
ko: X 파일 요소

en: The amount of unknown data that can still be regarded as known.
ko: 알려진 것으로 간주 될 수있는 알 수없는 데이터의 양.

en: Consolidation Functions
ko: 통합 기능

en: How data is to be entered in RRAs.
ko: RRA에 데이터를 입력하는 방법.

en: Is this the default storage profile?
ko: 이 파일이 기본 저장소 프로필입니까?

en: RRDfile Size (in Bytes)
ko: RRD 파일 크기 (바이트)

en: Based upon the number of Rows in all RRAs and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this entire in the RRDfile.
ko: 모든 RRA의 행 수와 선택한 통합 기능 수에 따라이 전체의 RRD 파일 크기입니다.

en: New Profile RRA
ko: 새 프로필 RRA

en: Aggregation Level
ko: 집계 수준

en: The number of samples required prior to filling a row in the RRA specification.  The first RRA should always have a value of 1.
ko: RRA 사양에서 행을 채우기 전에 필요한 샘플 수입니다. 첫 번째 RRA는 항상 1의 값을 가져야합니다.

en: How many generations data is kept in the RRA.
ko: 얼마나 많은 세대의 데이터가 RRA에 보관됩니다.

en: Default Timespan
ko: 기본 시간 간격

en: When viewing a Graph based upon the RRA in question, the default Timespan to show for that Graph.
ko: 해당 RRA를 기반으로 그래프를 볼 때 해당 그래프에 표시 할 기본 시간대입니다.

en: Based upon the Aggregation Level, the Rows, and the Polling Interval the amount of data that will be retained in the RRA
ko: 집계 수준, 행 및 폴링 간격에 따라 RRA에 보관 될 데이터의 양

en: RRA Size (in Bytes)
ko: RRA 크기 (바이트)

en: Based upon the number of Rows and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this RRA in the RRDfile.
ko: 선택한 행 수 및 연결 함수 수에 따라 RRD 파일에있는이 RRA의 크기입니다.

en: A useful name for this CDEF.
ko: 이 CDEF의 유용한 이름.

en: The name of this Color.
ko: 이 Color의 이름입니다.

en: Hex Value
ko: 색상 값

en: The hex value for this color; valid range: 000000-FFFFFF.
ko: 이 색상의 16 진수 값. 유효 범위 : 000000-FFFFFF.

en: Any named color should be read only.
ko: 모든 명명 된 색상은 읽기 전용이어야합니다.

en: Enter a meaningful name for this data input method.
ko: 이 데이터 입력 방법에 의미있는 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Input Type
ko: 입력 유형

en: Choose the method you wish to use to collect data for this Data Input method.
ko: 이 데이터 입력 방법에 대한 데이터를 수집하는 데 사용할 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Input String
ko: 입력 문자열

en: The data that is sent to the script, which includes the complete path to the script and input sources in &lt;&gt; brackets.
ko: 스크립트로 전송되는 데이터로, 스크립트의 전체 경로와 &lt;&gt; 대괄호로 묶인 입력 소스가 포함됩니다.

en: White List Check
ko: 화이트리스트 체크

en: The result of the Whitespace verification check for the specific Input Method.  If the Input String changes, and the Whitelist file is not update, Graphs will not be allowed to be created.
ko: 특정 입력 방법에 대한 공백 확인 검사의 결과입니다. 입력 문자열이 변경되고 허용 목록 파일이 업데이트되지 않으면 그래프를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Field [%s]
ko: 필드 [ %s]

en: Choose the associated field from the %s field.
ko: %s 필드에서 관련 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Enter a name for this %s field.  Note: If using name value pairs in your script, for example: NAME:VALUE, it is important that the name match your output field name identically to the script output name or names.
ko: 이  %s 필드의 이름을 입력하십시오. 주 : 스크립트에서 이름 값 쌍 (예 : NAME : VALUE)을 사용하는 경우, 이름이 스크립트 출력 이름과 동일하게 출력 필드 이름과 일치해야합니다.

en: Update RRDfile
ko: RRDfile 업데이트

en: Whether data from this output field is to be entered into the RRDfile.
ko: 이 출력 필드의 데이터를 RRD 파일에 입력할지 여부.

en: Regular Expression Match
ko: 정규식 일치

en: If you want to require a certain regular expression to be matched against input data, enter it here (preg_match format).
ko: 특정 정규식이 입력 데이터와 일치하도록 요구하려면 여기에 입력하십시오 (preg_match 형식).

en: Allow Empty Input
ko: 빈 입력 허용

en: Check here if you want to allow NULL input in this field from the user.
ko: 사용자가이 필드에 NULL 입력을 허용하려면 여기를 선택하십시오.

en: Special Type Code
ko: 특수 유형 코드

en: If this field should be treated specially by host templates, indicate so here. Valid keywords for this field are %s
ko: 이 입력란을 호스트 템플릿별로 특별히 처리해야하는 경우 여기에서 지정하십시오. 이 입력란에 사용할 수있는 키워드는  %s입니다.

en: The name given to this data template.
ko: 이 데이터 템플릿에 주어진 이름입니다.

en: Choose a name for this data source.  It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|.  For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
ko: 이 데이터 소스의 이름을 선택하십시오. | host_description |과 같은 대체 변수를 포함 할 수 있습니다. 또는 | query_fieldName |. 지원되는 대체 태그의 전체 목록을 보려면 Cacti 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: Data Source Path
ko: 데이터 소스 경로

en: The full path to the RRDfile.
ko: RRDfile에 대한 전체 경로입니다.

en: The script/source used to gather data for this data source.
ko: 이 데이터 소스에 대한 데이터를 수집하는 데 사용 된 스크립트 / 소스.

en: Select the Data Source Profile.  The Data Source Profile controls polling interval, the data aggregation, and retention policy for the resulting Data Sources.
ko: 데이터 원본 프로필을 선택하십시오. 데이터 원본 프로필은 결과 데이터 원본에 대한 폴링 간격, 데이터 집계 및 보유 정책을 제어합니다.

en: The amount of time in seconds between expected updates.
ko: 예상 업데이트 간격을 초 단위로 지정합니다.

en: Data Source Active
ko: 데이터 소스 활성

en: Whether Cacti should gather data for this data source or not.
ko: Cacti가이 데이터 소스에 대한 데이터를 수집해야하는지 여부.

en: Internal Data Source Name
ko: 내부 데이터 소스 이름

en: Choose unique name to represent this piece of data inside of the RRDfile.
ko: 고유 한 이름을 선택하여 RRD 파일 내부에서이 데이터 부분을 나타냅니다.

en: Minimum Value ("U" for No Minimum)
ko: 최소값 (최소값은 &quot;U&quot;)

en: The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
ko: 수집 할 수있는 데이터의 최소값.

en: Maximum Value ("U" for No Maximum)
ko: 최대 값 (최대 값이없는 경우 &quot;U&quot;)

en: The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
ko: 수집 할 수있는 데이터의 최대 값.

en: Data Source Type
ko: 데이터 소스 유형

en: How data is represented in the RRA.
ko: RRA에서 데이터가 표현되는 방식.

en: The maximum amount of time that can pass before data is entered as 'unknown'. (Usually 2x300=600)
ko: 데이터가 &#39;알 수 없음&#39;으로 입력되기 전에 통과 할 수있는 최대 시간. (보통 2x300 = 600)

en: Not Selected
ko: 선택되지 않은

en: When data is gathered, the data for this field will be put into this data source.
ko: 데이터가 수집되면이 필드의 데이터가이 데이터 소스에 저장됩니다.

en: Enter a name for this GPRINT preset, make sure it is something you recognize.
ko: 이 GPRINT 사전 설정의 이름을 입력하고 사용자가 인식 할 수있는 값인지 확인하십시오.

en: GPRINT Text
ko: GPRINT 텍스트

en: Enter the custom GPRINT string here.
ko: 여기에 사용자 정의 GPRINT 문자열을 입력하십시오.

en: Common Options
ko: 공통 옵션

en: Title (--title)
ko: 제목 (- 제목)

en: The name that is printed on the graph.  It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|.  For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
ko: 그래프에 인쇄 된 이름입니다. | host_description |과 같은 대체 변수를 포함 할 수 있습니다. 또는 | query_fieldName |. 지원되는 대체 태그의 전체 목록을 보려면 Cacti 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: Vertical Label (--vertical-label)
ko: 세로 레이블 (- 수직 레이블)

en: The label vertically printed to the left of the graph.
ko: 그래프 왼쪽에 수직으로 인쇄 된 라벨입니다.

en: Image Format (--imgformat)
ko: 이미지 형식 (--imgformat)

en: The type of graph that is generated; PNG, GIF or SVG.  The selection of graph image type is very RRDtool dependent.
ko: 생성 된 그래프의 유형. PNG, GIF 또는 SVG. 그래프 이미지 유형의 선택은 매우 RRDtool에 의존합니다.

en: Height (--height)
ko: 높이 (- 높이)

en: The height (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
ko: 그래프 내의 그래프 영역의 높이 (픽셀 단위)입니다. 이 영역에는 범례, 축 범례 또는 제목이 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Width (--width)
ko: 너비 (- 폭)

en: The width (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
ko: 그래프 내의 그래프 영역의 폭 (픽셀 단위)입니다. 이 영역에는 범례, 축 범례 또는 제목이 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Base Value (--base)
ko: 기본 값 (--base)

en: Should be set to 1024 for memory and 1000 for traffic measurements.
ko: 메모리는 1024, 트래픽 측정은 1000으로 설정해야합니다.

en: Slope Mode (--slope-mode)
ko: 슬로프 모드 (- 슬로프 - 모드)

en: Using Slope Mode evens out the shape of the graphs at the expense of some on screen resolution.
ko: 기울기 모드를 사용하면 그래프의 모양이 균일 해지고 화면 해상도가 저하됩니다.

en: Scaling Options
ko: 크기 조정 옵션

en: Auto Scale
ko: 자동 크기

en: Auto scale the y-axis instead of defining an upper and lower limit. Note: if this is check both the Upper and Lower limit will be ignored.
ko: 상한과 하한을 정의하는 대신 y 축을 자동으로 조절합니다. 참고 : 이것이 확인되면 상한과 하한 모두 무시됩니다.

en: Auto Scale Options
ko: 자동 스케일 옵션

en: Use <br> --alt-autoscale to scale to the absolute minimum and maximum <br> --alt-autoscale-max to scale to the maximum value, using a given lower limit <br> --alt-autoscale-min to scale to the minimum value, using a given upper limit <br> --alt-autoscale (with limits) to scale using both lower and upper limits (RRDtool default) <br>
ko: 용도 <br> --alt-autoscale을 절대 최소값과 최대 값으로 확장합니다. <br> --alt-autoscale-max : 주어진 하한을 사용하여 최대 값으로 스케일합니다. <br> 주어진 상한을 사용하여 --alt-autoscale-min을 최소값으로 조정합니다. <br> --alt-autoscale (제한 있음) - 상한 및 하한 모두를 사용하여 축척 (RRDtool 기본값) <br>

en: Use --alt-autoscale (ignoring given limits)
ko: --alt-autoscale을 사용하십시오 (주어진 제한 무시).

en: Use --alt-autoscale-max (accepting a lower limit)
ko: --alt-autoscale-max (하한 허용)를 사용하십시오.

en: Use --alt-autoscale-min (accepting an upper limit)
ko: --alt-autoscale-min을 사용하십시오 (상한값 허용).

en: Use --alt-autoscale (accepting both limits, RRDtool default)
ko: --alt-autoscale을 사용하십시오 (RRDtool 기본값 두 가지 모두 허용).

en: Logarithmic Scaling (--logarithmic)
ko: 로그 스케일링 (- 로그)

en: Use Logarithmic y-axis scaling
ko: 로그 y 축 스케일링 사용

en: SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling (--units=si)
ko: 대수 스케일링을위한 SI 단위 (--units = si)

en: Use SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling instead of using exponential notation.<br> Note: Linear graphs use SI notation by default.
ko: 지수 표기법 대신에 로그 스케일링에 SI 단위를 사용하십시오. <br> 참고 : 선형 그래프는 기본적으로 SI 표기법을 사용합니다.

en: Rigid Boundaries Mode (--rigid)
ko: 경직된 경계 모드 (-rigid)

en: Do not expand the lower and upper limit if the graph contains a value outside the valid range.
ko: 그래프에 유효한 범위를 벗어나는 값이 포함 된 경우 상한 및 하한을 확장하지 마십시오.

en: Upper Limit (--upper-limit)
ko: 상한 (- 상한)

en: The maximum vertical value for the graph.
ko: 그래프의 수직 최대치입니다.

en: Lower Limit (--lower-limit)
ko: 하한선 (- 하한선)

en: The minimum vertical value for the graph.
ko: 그래프의 최소 수직 치

en: Grid Options
ko: 그리드 옵션

en: Unit Grid Value (--unit/--y-grid)
ko: 단위 그리드 값 (--unit / - y-grid)

en: Sets the exponent value on the Y-axis for numbers. Note: This option is deprecated and replaced by the --y-grid option.  In this option, Y-axis grid lines appear at each grid step interval.  Labels are placed every label factor lines.
ko: 숫자에 대한 Y 축의 지수 값을 설정합니다. 참고 :이 옵션은 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 --y-grid 옵션으로 대체됩니다. 이 옵션에서는 Y 축 모눈 선이 각 모눈 간격 간격으로 나타납니다. 레이블은 모든 레이블 요소 행에 배치됩니다.

en: Unit Exponent Value (--units-exponent)
ko: 단위 지수 값 (--units-exponent)

en: What unit Cacti should use on the Y-axis. Use 3 to display everything in "k" or -6 to display everything in "u" (micro).
ko: Cacti가 Y 축에서 사용해야하는 단위. 모든 것을 &quot;k&quot;또는 -6으로 표시하려면 3을 사용하여 &quot;u&quot;(마이크로)로 모든 것을 표시하십시오.

en: Unit Length (--units-length &lt;length&gt;)
ko: 단위 길이 (--units-length &lt;length&gt;)

en: How many digits should RRDtool assume the y-axis labels to be? You may have to use this option to make enough space once you start fiddling with the y-axis labeling.
ko: RRDtool에서 y 축 레이블을 몇 자리로 가정해야합니까? y 축 레이블링을 시작한 후에 충분한 공간을 확보하려면이 옵션을 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: No Gridfit (--no-gridfit)
ko: Gridfit 없음 (--no-gridfit)

en: In order to avoid anti-aliasing blurring effects RRDtool snaps points to device resolution pixels, this results in a crisper appearance. If this is not to your liking, you can use this switch to turn this behavior off.<br><strong>Note: </strong>Gridfitting is turned off for PDF, EPS, SVG output by default.
ko: 에일 리어 징 제거 (anti-aliasing) 흐림 효과를 피하기 위해 RRDtool은 장치 해상도 픽셀을 가리키고 스냅 샷을보다 선명하게 만듭니다. 원하는대로 설정하지 않으면이 스위치를 사용하여이 동작을 끌 수 있습니다. <br> <strong>참고 :</strong> PDF, EPS, SVG 출력의 경우 기본적으로 격자 맞춤이 해제되어 있습니다.

en: Alternative Y Grid (--alt-y-grid)
ko: 대체 Y 그리드 (-alt-y- 그리드)

en: The algorithm ensures that you always have a grid, that there are enough but not too many grid lines, and that the grid is metric. This parameter will also ensure that you get enough decimals displayed even if your graph goes from 69.998 to 70.001.<br><strong>Note: </strong>This parameter may interfere with --alt-autoscale options.
ko: 알고리즘을 사용하면 항상 그리드가 있고, 그리드 선이 충분하고 그리 많지는 않지만 그리드가 미터법이라는 것을 보장합니다. 이 매개 변수는 그래프가 69.998에서 70.001로 변할지라도 충분한 십진수가 표시되도록합니다. <br> <strong>참고 :</strong> 이 매개 변수는 --alt-autoscale 옵션을 방해 할 수 있습니다.

en: Axis Options
ko: 축 옵션

en: Right Axis (--right-axis &lt;scale:shift&gt;)
ko: 오른쪽 축 (- 오른쪽 축 &lt;scale : shift&gt;)

en: A second axis will be drawn to the right of the graph. It is tied to the left axis via the scale and shift parameters.
ko: 두 번째 축은 그래프 오른쪽에 그려집니다. 축척 및 이동 매개 변수를 통해 왼쪽 축에 연결됩니다.

en: Right Axis Label (--right-axis-label &lt;string&gt;)
ko: 오른쪽 축 레이블 (--right-axis-label &lt;string&gt;)

en: The label for the right axis.
ko: 오른쪽 축의 레이블입니다.

en: Right Axis Format (--right-axis-format &lt;format&gt;)
ko: 오른쪽 축 형식 (--right-axis-format &lt;format&gt;)

en: By default, the format of the axis labels gets determined automatically.  If you want to do this yourself, use this option with the same %lf arguments you know from the PRINT and GPRINT commands.
ko: 기본적으로 축 레이블의 형식은 자동으로 결정됩니다. 직접하고 싶다면이 옵션을 PRINT와 GPRINT 명령에서 알 수있는 것과 같은 % lf 인수와 함께 사용하십시오.

en: Right Axis Formatter (--right-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)
ko: 오른쪽 축 포매터 (--right-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)

en: When you setup the right axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format.  Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S").  See also --units-length and --right-axis-format.  Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds.  Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
ko: 오른쪽 축 레이블을 설정할 때 데이터 형식에 규칙을 적용하십시오. 지원되는 형식은 데이터가 숫자로 처리되는 &quot;숫자&quot;, 값이 UNIX 시간 소인 (1970 년 1 월 이후의 초 수로 해석 됨) 및 strftime 형식으로 표시되는 &quot;시간 소인&quot;을 포함합니다 (기본값은 &quot;% Y- % m- % d % H : % M :  %s &quot;). --units-length 및 --right-axis-format도 참조하십시오. 마지막으로 &quot;duration&quot;값은 밀리 초 단위의 지속 기간으로 해석됩니다. 형식 지정은 valstrfduration 인증 된 PRINT / GPRINT의 규칙을 따릅니다.

en: Left Axis Formatter (--left-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)
ko: 왼쪽 축 포매터 (- 축 축 형식 지정자 &lt;형식 이름&gt;)

en: When you setup the left axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format.  Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S").  See also --units-length.  Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds.  Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
ko: 왼쪽 축 레이블을 설정할 때 데이터 형식에 규칙을 적용하십시오. 지원되는 형식은 데이터가 숫자로 처리되는 &quot;숫자&quot;, 값이 UNIX 시간 소인 (1970 년 1 월 이후의 초 수로 해석 됨) 및 strftime 형식으로 표시되는 &quot;시간 소인&quot;을 포함합니다 (기본값은 &quot;% Y- % m- % d % H : % M :  %s &quot;). --units-length도 참조하십시오. 마지막으로 &quot;duration&quot;값은 밀리 초 단위의 지속 기간으로 해석됩니다. 형식 지정은 valstrfduration 인증 된 PRINT / GPRINT의 규칙을 따릅니다.

en: Legend Options
ko: 범례 옵션

en: Auto Padding
ko: 자동 충전

en: Pad text so that legend and graph data always line up. Note: this could cause graphs to take longer to render because of the larger overhead. Also Auto Padding may not be accurate on all types of graphs, consistent labeling usually helps.
ko: 범례 및 그래프 데이터가 항상 정렬되도록 텍스트를 채 웁니다. 참고 : 이로 인해 오버 헤드가 커지기 때문에 그래프 렌더링 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다. 또한 자동 채우기는 모든 유형의 그래프에서 정확하지 않을 수 있으며, 일관된 라벨링이 일반적으로 도움이됩니다.

en: Dynamic Labels (--dynamic-labels)
ko: 동적 라벨 (- 동적 라벨)

en: Draw line markers as a line.
ko: 선 표식을 선으로 그립니다.

en: Force Rules Legend (--force-rules-legend)
ko: 강제 규칙 범례 (--force-rules-legend)

en: Force the generation of HRULE and VRULE legends.
ko: HRULE 및 VRULE 범례 생성을 강제 실행하십시오.

en: Tab Width (--tabwidth &lt;pixels&gt;)
ko: 탭 너비 (--tabwidth &lt;픽셀&gt;)

en: By default the tab-width is 40 pixels, use this option to change it.
ko: 기본적으로 탭 너비는 40 픽셀이며이 옵션을 사용하여 변경합니다.

en: Legend Position (--legend-position=&lt;position&gt;)
ko: 범례 위치 (--legend-position = &lt;position&gt;)

en: Place the legend at the given side of the graph.
ko: 범례를 그래프의 주어진면에 놓습니다.

en: Legend Direction (--legend-direction=&lt;direction&gt;)
ko: 범례 방향 (--legend-direction = &lt;direction&gt;)

en: Place the legend items in the given vertical order.
ko: 지정된 수직 순서로 범례 항목을 배치합니다.

en: Graph Item Type
ko: 그래프 항목 유형

en: How data for this item is represented visually on the graph.
ko: 이 항목의 데이터가 그래프에서 시각적으로 어떻게 표시되는지를 나타냅니다.

en: The data source to use for this graph item.
ko: 이 그래프 항목에 사용할 데이터 소스입니다.

en: The color to use for the legend.
ko: 범례에 사용하는 색.

en: Opacity/Alpha Channel
ko: 불투명 / 알파 채널

en: The opacity/alpha channel of the color.
ko: 색상의 불투명도 / 알파 채널입니다.

en: Consolidation Function
ko: 통합 기능

en: How data for this item is represented statistically on the graph.
ko: 그래프에서이 항목의 데이터가 통계적으로 어떻게 표시되는지를 나타냅니다.

en: CDEF Function
ko: CDEF 기능

en: A CDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph or legend.
ko: 그래프 나 범례에서이 항목에 적용 할 CDEF (수학) 함수입니다.

en: VDEF Function
ko: VDEF 기능

en: A VDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph legend.
ko: 그래프 범례에서이 항목에 적용 할 VDEF (수학) 함수입니다.

en: Shift Data
ko: 시프트 데이터

en: Offset your data on the time axis (x-axis) by the amount specified in the 'value' field.
ko: &#39;value&#39;필드에 지정된 양만큼 시간 축 (x 축)에서 데이터를 오프셋합니다.

en: [HRULE|VRULE]: The value of the graph item.<br/> [TICK]: The fraction for the tick line.<br/> [SHIFT]: The time offset in seconds.
ko: [HRULE | VRULE] : 그래프 항목의 값. <br/> [TICK] : 눈금 선의 분율. <br/> [SHIFT] : 시간 오프셋 (초)입니다.

en: GPRINT Type
ko: GPRINT 유형

en: If this graph item is a GPRINT, you can optionally choose another format here. You can define additional types under "GPRINT Presets".
ko: 이 그래프 항목이 GPRINT 인 경우 여기에서 다른 형식을 선택적으로 선택할 수 있습니다. &quot;GPRINT 사전 설정&quot;에서 추가 유형을 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Text Alignment (TEXTALIGN)
ko: 텍스트 정렬 (TEXTALIGN)

en: All subsequent legend line(s) will be aligned as given here.  You may use this command multiple times in a single graph.  This command does not produce tabular layout.<br/><strong>Note: </strong>You may want to insert a &lt;HR&gt; on the preceding graph item.<br/> <strong>Note: </strong>A &lt;HR&gt; on this legend line will obsolete this setting!
ko: 모든 후속 범례 선은 여기에 주어진대로 정렬됩니다. 하나의 그래프에서이 명령을 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 명령은 표 레이아웃을 생성하지 않습니다. <br/> <strong>참고 :</strong> 앞의 그래프 항목에 &lt;HR&gt;을 삽입 할 수 있습니다. <br/> <strong>참고 :</strong> 이 범례 행의 &lt;HR&gt;은이 설정을 사용하지 않습니다!

en: Text Format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Text that will be displayed on the legend for this graph item.
ko: 이 그래프 항목의 범례에 표시 할 텍스트입니다.

en: Insert Hard Return
ko: 하드 리턴 삽입

en: Forces the legend to the next line after this item.
ko: 이 항목 다음에 범례를 다음 행으로 이동시킵니다.

en: Line Width (decimal)
ko: 선 너비 (10 진수)

en: In case LINE was chosen, specify width of line here.  You must include a decimal precision, for example 2.00
ko: LINE을 선택한 경우 여기에서 선의 너비를 지정하십시오. 소수점 자릿수 (예 : 2.00)를 포함해야합니다.

en: Dashes (dashes[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])
ko: 대시 (대시 [= on_s [, off_s [, on_s, off_s] ...]])

en: The dashes modifier enables dashed line style.
ko: 대시 수식자는 파선 스타일을 사용합니다.

en: Dash Offset (dash-offset=offset)
ko: 대시 오프셋 (대시 오프셋 = 오프셋)

en: The dash-offset parameter specifies an offset into the pattern at which the stroke begins.
ko: dash-offset 매개 변수는 획이 시작되는 패턴으로의 간격 띄우기를 지정합니다.

en: The name given to this graph template.
ko: 이 그래프 템플릿에 지정된 이름입니다.

en: Multiple Instances
ko: 다중 인스턴스

en: Check this checkbox if there can be more than one Graph of this type per Device.
ko: 장치 당이 유형의 그래프가 두 개 이상일 수있는 경우이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Test Data Sources
ko: 데이터 소스 있음

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation.  With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created.  This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself.  Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
ko: 데이터 소스를 생성하기 전에 테스트하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다. 테스트 데이터 소스가 활성화된 상태에서 데이터 소스가 유효한 데이터를 반환하지 않으면 그래프가 생성되지 않습니다. 이 설정은 장치 자체의 특성에 따라 선택적으로 적용할 수 있는 더 많은 그래프 템플릿을 포함할 수 있는 보다 일반적인 장치 템플릿을 원하는 경우 중요합니다. 참고: 데이터 소스로 오래 실행되는 스크립트가 있는 경우 그래프를 만드는 시간이 늘어납니다.

en: Enter a name for this graph item input, make sure it is something you recognize.
ko: 이 그래프 항목 입력의 이름을 입력하고 인식 가능한 항목인지 확인하십시오.

en: Enter a description for this graph item input to describe what this input is used for.
ko: 이 입력 항목의 용도를 설명하기 위해이 그래프 항목 입력에 대한 설명을 입력하십시오.

en: Field Type
ko: 필드 유형

en: How data is to be represented on the graph.
ko: 그래프에서 데이터를 표현하는 방법.

en: General Device Options
ko: 일반 장치 옵션

en: Give this host a meaningful description.
ko: 이 호스트에게 의미있는 설명을주십시오.

en: Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device.
ko: 이 장치의 완전한 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소.

en: The physical location of the Device.  This free form text can be a room, rack location, etc.
ko: 장치의 실제 위치. 이 무료 서식 텍스트는 회의실, 랙 위치 등이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Poller Association
ko: 폴러 협회

en: Device Site Association
ko: 장치 사이트 연결

en: What Site is this Device associated with.
ko: 이 장치는 어떤 사이트와 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Choose the Device Template to use to define the default Graph Templates and Data Queries associated with this Device.
ko: 이 장치와 연관된 기본 그래프 템플릿 및 데이터 쿼리를 정의하는 데 사용할 장치 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Number of Collection Threads
ko: 컬렉션 스레드 수

en: The number of concurrent threads to use for polling this device.  This applies to the Spine poller only.
ko: 이 장치 폴링에 사용할 동시 스레드 수입니다. 이것은 척추 폴러에만 적용됩니다.

en: Disable Device
ko: 기기 사용 중지

en: Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
ko: 이 호스트의 모든 검사를 비활성화하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Availability/Reachability Options
ko: 가용성 / 도달 가능성 옵션

en: Downed Device Detection
ko: 다운 된 장치 감지

en: The method Cacti will use to determine if a host is available for polling.  <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
ko: Cacti가 호스트를 폴링에 사용할 수 있는지 확인하는 방법. <br> <i>참고 : 최소한 SNMP를 항상 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.</i>

en: The type of ping packet to sent.  <br><i>NOTE: ICMP on Linux/UNIX requires root privileges.</i>
ko: 전송할 ping 패킷 유형입니다. <br> <i>참고 : Linux / UNIX의 ICMP에는 루트 권한이 필요합니다.</i>

en: Additional Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: Enter notes to this host.
ko: 이 호스트에 메모를 입력하십시오.

en: External ID
ko: 외부 ID

en: External ID for linking Cacti data to external monitoring systems.
ko: Cacti 데이터를 외부 모니터링 시스템에 연결하기위한 외부 ID입니다.

en: A useful name for this host template.
ko: 이 호스트 템플리트의 유용한 이름.

en: A suitable Class for the Device Template.
ko: 이 템플릿의 유용한 이름입니다.

en: A name for this data query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리의 이름입니다.

en: A description for this data query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리에 대한 설명입니다.

en: XML Path
ko: XML 경로

en: The full path to the XML file containing definitions for this data query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리에 대한 정의가 들어있는 XML 파일의 전체 경로입니다.

en: Choose the input method for this Data Query.  This input method defines how data is collected for each Device associated with the Data Query.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리에 대한 입력 방법을 선택하십시오. 이 입력 방법은 데이터 쿼리와 연결된 각 장치에 대해 데이터를 수집하는 방법을 정의합니다.

en: Choose the Graph Template to use for this Data Query Graph Template item.
ko: 이 데이터 쿼리 그래프 템플릿 항목에 사용할 그래프 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: A name for this associated graph.
ko: 관련 그래프의 이름입니다.

en: A useful name for this graph tree.
ko: 이 그래프 트리의 유용한 이름.

en: Sorting Type
ko: 정렬 유형

en: Choose how items in this tree will be sorted.
ko: 이 트리의 항목을 정렬하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Publish
ko: 발행

en: Should this Tree be published for users to access?
ko: 사용자가 액세스 할 수 있도록이 트리를 게시해야합니까?

en: An Email Address where the User can be reached.
ko: 사용자에게 연락 할 수있는 전자 메일 주소입니다.

en: Enter the password for this user twice. Remember that passwords are case sensitive!
ko: 이 사용자의 암호를 두 번 입력하십시오. 암호는 대소 문자를 구분합니다!

en: Determines if user is able to login.
ko: 사용자가 로그인 할 수 있는지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Determines if the user account is locked.
ko: 사용자 계정이 잠겨 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Account Options
ko: 계정 옵션

en: Set any user account specific options here.
ko: 여기에 사용자 계정 별 옵션을 설정하십시오.

en: Must Change Password at Next Login
ko: 다음 로그인시 암호를 변경해야합니다.

en: Maintain Custom Graph and User Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 그래프 및 사용자 설정 유지

en: Graph Options
ko: 그래프 옵션

en: Set any graph specific options here.
ko: 그래프 특정 옵션을 여기에 설정하십시오.

en: User Has Rights to Tree View
ko: 사용자가 트리보기 권한을 가짐

en: User Has Rights to List View
ko: 사용자에게 목록보기 권한이 있음

en: User Has Rights to Preview View
ko: 사용자에게 미리보기 권한이 있음

en: Login Options
ko: 로그인 옵션

en: What to do when this user logs in.
ko: 이 사용자가 로그인 할 때 수행 할 작업.

en: Show the page that user pointed their browser to.
ko: 사용자가 브라우저를 가리키고있는 페이지를 표시하십시오.

en: Show the default console screen.
ko: 기본 콘솔 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Show the default graph screen.
ko: 기본 그래프 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Authentication Realm
ko: 인증 영역

en: Only used if you have LDAP or Web Basic Authentication enabled.  Changing this to a non-enabled realm will effectively disable the user.
ko: LDAP 또는 웹 기본 인증이 활성화 된 경우에만 사용됩니다. 이것을 활성화되지 않은 영역으로 변경하면 효과적으로 사용자를 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Import Template from Local File
ko: 로컬 파일에서 템플릿 가져 오기

en: If the XML file containing template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
ko: 템플리트 데이터가 들어있는 XML 파일이 로컬 시스템에있는 경우 여기에서 선택하십시오.

en: Data Source Overrides
ko: 데이터 소스 프로필

en: Create New from Template
ko: 템플릿에서 새 템플릿 만들기

en: Graph/Data Template Overrides
ko: 그래프 템플릿 옵션

en: Remove Orphaned Graph Items
ko: 고아가 된 그래프 항목 제거

en: If checked, Cacti will delete any Graph Items from both the Graph Template and associated Graphs that are not included in the imported Graph Template.
ko: 선택하면 Cacti는 그래프 템플리트와 가져온 그래프 템플리트에 포함되지 않은 연관된 그래프 모두에서 그래프 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Replace Data Query Suggested Value Patterns
ko: 데이터 쿼리 제안 값 패턴 대체

en: Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records for Data Queries.  Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.
ko: 데이터 쿼리에 대한 데이터 원본 및 그래프 템플릿 제안 값 레코드를 대체합니다. 그래프 및 데이터 원본은 데이터 쿼리 재인덱스 후 또는 제안된 값 강제 교체 프로세스를 사용하여 새 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Graph Template Image Format
ko: 그래프 템플릿 이미지 형식

en: The Image Format to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
ko: 모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 이미지 형식입니다.

en: Graph Template Height
ko: 그래프 템플릿 높이

en: The Height to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
ko: 모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 그래프 너비입니다.

en: Graph Template Width
ko: 그래프 템플릿 폭

en: The Width to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
ko: 모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 그래프 너비입니다.

en: General SNMP Entity Options
ko: 일반 SNMP 엔티티 옵션

en: Give this SNMP entity a meaningful description.
ko: 이 SNMP 엔티티에 의미있는 설명을 제공하십시오.

en: Disable SNMP Notification Receiver
ko: SNMP 알림 수신자 사용 안 함

en: Check this box if you temporary do not want to send SNMP notifications to this host.
ko: 임시로이 호스트에 SNMP 통지를 보내지 않으려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Maximum Log Size
ko: 최대 로그 크기

en: Maximum number of day's notification log entries for this receiver need to be stored.
ko: 이 수신기의 최대 통보 일 수를 저장해야합니다.

en: SNMP Message Type
ko: SNMP 메시지 유형

en: SNMP traps are always unacknowledged. To send out acknowledged SNMP notifications, formally called "INFORMS", SNMPv2 or above will be required.
ko: SNMP 트랩은 항상 승인되지 않습니다. 정식으로 &quot;INFORMS&quot;라고하는 승인 된 SNMP 알림을 보내려면 SNMPv2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: The new Title of the aggregated Graph.
ko: 집계 그래프의 새로운 타이틀입니다.

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.
ko: 예를 들어 다른 호스트를 구별하기위한 모든 GPRINT 라인의 접두사.

en: Include Prefix Text
ko: 인덱스 포함

en: Include the source Graphs GPRINT Title Text with the Aggregate Graph(s).
ko: 소스 그래프 GPRINT 제목 텍스트를 집계 그래프와 함께 포함시킵니다.

en: Use this Option to create e.g. STACKed graphs.<br>AREA/STACK: 1st graph keeps AREA/STACK items, others convert to STACK<br>LINE1: all items convert to LINE1 items<br>LINE2: all items convert to LINE2 items<br>LINE3: all items convert to LINE3 items
ko: STACKed 그래프를 생성하려면이 옵션을 사용하십시오. <br> AREA / STACK : 첫 번째 그래프는 AREA / STACK 항목을 유지하고 다른 그래프는 STACK으로 변환합니다. <br> LINE1 : 모든 항목이 LINE1 항목으로 변환됩니다. <br> LINE2 : 모든 항목이 LINE2 항목으로 변환됩니다. <br> LINE3 : 모든 항목이 LINE3 항목으로 변환됩니다.

en: Totaling
ko: 총계

en: Please check those Items that shall be totaled in the "Total" column, when selecting any totaling option here.
ko: 여기에 합산 옵션을 선택할 때 &quot;합계&quot;열에 합계 된 항목을 확인하십시오.

en: Total Type
ko: 총 유형

en: Which type of totaling shall be performed.
ko: 어떤 유형의 합산이 수행되어야한다.

en: Prefix for GPRINT Totals
ko: GPRINT 합계에 대한 접두사

en: A Prefix for all <strong>totaling</strong> GPRINT lines.
ko: 모든 <strong>합계</strong> GPRINT 행에 대한 접두사.

en: Reorder Type
ko: 순서 변경 유형

en: Reordering of Graphs.
ko: 그래프 재정렬.

en: Please name this Aggregate Graph.
ko: 이 집계 그래프의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Propagation Enabled
ko: 전파 활성화 됨

en: Is this to carry the template?
ko: 이 템플릿을 가지고 있습니까?

en: Aggregate Graph Settings
ko: 그래프 설정 집계

en: A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.  You may use both Host as well as Data Query replacement variables in this prefix.
ko: 예를 들어 다른 호스트를 구별하기위한 모든 GPRINT 라인의 접두사. 이 접두어에서 호스트 및 데이터 쿼리 대체 변수를 모두 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Aggregate Template Name
ko: 집계 템플릿 이름

en: Please name this Aggregate Template.
ko: 이 집계 템플릿의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Source Graph Template
ko: 소스 그래프 템플릿

en: The Graph Template that this Aggregate Template is based upon.
ko: 이 집계 템플리트가 기초로하는 그래프 템플리트.

en: Aggregate Template Settings
ko: 템플릿 설정 집계

en: The name of this Color Template.
ko: 이 Color Template의 이름입니다.

en: A nice Color
ko: 멋진 색상

en: A useful name for this Template.
ko: 이 템플릿의 유용한 이름입니다.

en: Operation
ko: 연산

en: Logical operation to combine rules.
ko: 규칙을 결합하는 논리 연산.

en: The Field Name that shall be used for this Rule Item.
ko: 이 규칙 항목에 사용될 필드 이름.

en: Operator.
ko: 운영자

en: Matching Pattern
ko: 패턴 매칭

en: The Pattern to be matched against.
ko: 일치시킬 패턴입니다.

en: Sequence.
ko: 순서

en: A useful name for this Rule.
ko: 이 규칙의 유용한 이름.

en: Choose a Data Query to apply to this rule.
ko: 이 규칙에 적용 할 데이터 쿼리를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose any of the available Graph Types to apply to this rule.
ko: 이 규칙에 적용 할 수있는 그래프 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Enable Rule
ko: 규칙 사용

en: Check this box to enable this rule.
ko: 이 규칙을 사용하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a Tree for the new Tree Items.
ko: 새 트리 항목에 대한 트리를 선택하십시오.

en: Leaf Item Type
ko: 리프 아이템 유형

en: The Item Type that shall be dynamically added to the tree.
ko: 트리에 동적으로 추가되는 Item Type.

en: Graph Grouping Style
ko: 그래프 그룹화 스타일

en: Choose how graphs are grouped when drawn for this particular host on the tree.
ko: 트리에서이 특정 호스트에 대해 그릴 때 그래프가 그룹화되는 방식을 선택하십시오.

en: Optional: Sub-Tree Item
ko: 선택 사항 : 하위 트리 항목

en: Choose a Sub-Tree Item to hook in.<br>Make sure, that it is still there when this rule is executed!
ko: 후크 할 하위 트리 항목을 선택하십시오. <br> 이 규칙이 실행될 때 여전히 존재한다는 것을 확인하십시오!

en: Header Type
ko: 헤더 타입

en: Choose an Object to build a new Sub-header.
ko: 새 하위 헤더를 작성하려면 객체를 선택하십시오.

en: Propagate Changes
ko: 변경 사항 전파

en: Propagate all options on this form (except for 'Title') to all child 'Header' items.
ko: 이 양식의 모든 옵션 ( &#39;제목&#39;제외)을 모든 하위 &#39;머리글&#39;항목에 전파하십시오.

en: The String Pattern (Regular Expression) to match against.<br>Enclosing '/' must <strong>NOT</strong> be provided!
ko: 일치시킬 문자열 패턴 (정규식)입니다. <br> &#39;/&#39;를 동봉 <strong>하지 않아야</strong> 합니다!

en: Replacement Pattern
ko: 대체 패턴

en: The Replacement String Pattern for use as a Tree Header.<br>Refer to a Match by e.g. <strong>\${1}</strong> for the first match!
ko: 트리 헤더로 사용할 대체 문자열 패턴. <br> 첫 번째 경기는 예를 들어 <strong>\ $ {1}</strong> 로 경기를 참조하십시오!

en:  T
ko: 제목

en: Device Defaults
ko: 장치 기본값

en: Poller
ko: 폴러

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Visual
ko: 시각적

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Spikes
ko: 이삭

en: Mail/Reporting/DNS
ko: 메일 / 리포팅 / DNS

en: Time Spanning/Shifting
ko: 시간 확장 / 이동

en: Graph Thumbnail Settings
ko: 축소판 그림 설정

en: Tree Settings
ko: 트리 설정

en: Graph Fonts
ko: 그래프 글꼴

en: PHP Mail() Function
ko: PHP 메일 () 함수

en: Sendmail
ko: @ option

en: Required Tool Paths
ko: 필요한 도구 경로

en: snmpwalk Binary Path
ko: snmpwalk 바이너리 경로

en: The path to your snmpwalk binary.
ko: snmpwalk 바이너리 경로.

en: snmpget Binary Path
ko: snmpget 이진 경로

en: The path to your snmpget binary.
ko: snmpget 바이너리 경로.

en: snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
ko: snmpbulkwalk 이진 경로

en: The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
ko: snmpbulkwalk 바이너리 경로.

en: snmpgetnext Binary Path
ko: snmpgetnext 바이너리 경로

en: The path to your snmpgetnext binary.
ko: snmpgetnext 바이너리 경로.

en: snmptrap Binary Path
ko: snmptrap 이진 경로

en: The path to your snmptrap binary.
ko: snmptrap 바이너리의 경로.

en: RRDtool Binary Path
ko: RRDtool 이진 경로

en: The path to the rrdtool binary.
ko: rrdtool 바이너리의 경로.

en: PHP Binary Path
ko: PHP 바이너리 경로

en: The path to your PHP binary file (may require a php recompile to get this file).
ko: PHP 바이너리 파일의 경로 (이 파일을 얻으려면 PHP를 다시 컴파일해야 할 수도 있음).

en: Logging
ko: 로그 기록

en: Cacti Log Path
ko: 선인장 로그 경로

en: The path to your Cacti log file (if blank, defaults to &lt;path_cacti&gt;/log/cacti.log)
ko: Cacti 로그 파일의 경로 (공백 인 경우 기본값은 &lt;path_cacti&gt; /log/cacti.log)

en: Poller Standard Error Log Path
ko: 폴러 표준 오류 로그 경로

en: If you are having issues with Cacti's Data Collectors, set this file path and the Data Collectors standard error will be redirected to this file
ko: Cacti의 Data Collector에 문제가있는 경우이 파일 경로를 설정하면 Data Collector 표준 오류가이 파일로 리디렉션됩니다

en: Rotate the Cacti Log
ko: Cacti 로그 회전

en: This option will rotate the Cacti Log periodically.
ko: 이 옵션은 Cacti Log를 주기적으로 회전시킵니다.

en: Rotation Frequency
ko: 회전 빈도

en: At what frequency would you like to rotate your logs?
ko: 로그를 어떤 빈도로 회전 시키시겠습니까?

en: Log Retention
ko: 로그 보존

en: How many log files do you wish to retain?  Use 0 to never remove any logs. (0-365)
ko: 얼마나 많은 로그 파일을 보유 하시겠습니까? 로그를 절대 제거하지 않으려면 0을 사용하십시오. (0-365)

en: Alternate Poller Path
ko: 대체 폴러 경로

en: Spine Binary File Location
ko: 척추 이진 파일 위치

en: The path to Spine binary.
ko: Spine 바이너리의 경로.

en: Spine Config File Path
ko: Spine 구성 파일 경로

en: The path to Spine configuration file.  By default, in the cwd of Spine, or /etc if not specified.
ko: Spine 구성 파일의 경로. 기본적으로 Spine의 cwd 또는 지정되지 않은 경우 / etc.

en: RRDfile Auto Clean
ko: RRDfile 자동 정리

en: Automatically archive or delete RRDfiles when their corresponding Data Sources are removed from Cacti
ko: Cacti에서 해당 데이터 소스가 제거되면 RRD 파일을 자동으로 보관 또는 삭제합니다.

en: RRDfile Auto Clean Method
ko: RRDfile 자동 정리 메서드

en: The method used to Clean RRDfiles from Cacti after their Data Sources are deleted.
ko: 데이터 원본을 삭제 한 후 Cacti에서 RRD 파일을 정리하는 데 사용되는 방법입니다.

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Archive directory
ko: 아카이브 디렉토리

en: This is the directory where RRDfiles are <strong>moved</strong> for archiving
ko: 이것은 아카이브를 위해 RRD 파일이 <strong>이동</strong> 되는 디렉토리입니다.

en: Log Settings
ko: 기록 설정

en: Log Destination
ko: 로그 대상

en: How will Cacti handle event logging.
ko: Cacti는 어떻게 이벤트 로깅을 처리 할 것입니까?

en: Generic Log Level
ko: 일반 로그 수준

en: What level of detail do you want sent to the log file.  WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
ko: 로그 파일에 어떤 레벨의 상세 정보를 보내고 싶습니까? 경고 : NONE 또는 LOW 이외의 다른 상태로두면 디스크 공간이 빠르게 소모 될 수 있습니다.

en: Log Input Validation Issues
ko: 로그 입력 유효성 검사 문제

en: Record when request fields are accessed without going through proper input validation
ko: 적절한 입력 유효성 검사를 거치지 않고 요청 필드에 액세스 할 때 기록

en: Data Source Tracing
ko: 사용하는 데이터 소스

en: A developer only option to trace the creation of Data Sources mainly around checks for uniqueness
ko: 독창성 검사를 중심으로 데이터 소스 생성을 추적하는 개발자 전용 옵션

en: Selective File Debug
ko: 선택적 파일 디버그

en: Select which files you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting.  Any files selected will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
ko: 일반 로그 수준 설정과 상관없이 디버그 모드에서 배치 할 파일을 선택합니다. 선택한 파일은 디버그 모드에서와 같이 처리됩니다.

en: Selective Plugin Debug
ko: 선택적 플러그인 디버그

en: Select which Plugins you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting.  Any files used by this plugin will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
ko: Generic Log Level 설정에 관계없이 디버그 모드에 배치 할 플러그인을 선택하십시오. 이 플러그인에서 사용하는 모든 파일은 디버그 모드에서와 같이 처리됩니다.

en: Selective Device Debug
ko: 선택적 장치 디버그

en: A comma delimited list of Device ID's that you wish to be in Debug mode during data collection.  This Debug level is only in place during the Cacti polling process.
ko: 데이터 수집 중에 디버그 모드에 있기를 원하는 쉼표로 구분 된 장치 ID 목록입니다. 이 디버그 레벨은 Cacti 폴링 프로세스 동안 제자리에 있습니다.

en: Syslog/Eventlog Item Selection
ko: Syslog / Eventlog 항목 선택

en: When using Syslog/Eventlog for logging, the Cacti log messages that will be forwarded to the Syslog/Eventlog.
ko: 로깅을 위해 Syslog / Eventlog를 사용할 때 Cacti는 Syslog / Eventlog로 전달 될 메시지를 기록합니다.

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Internationalization (i18n)
ko: 국제화(i18n)

en: Language Support
ko: C/ C++ 언어 지원Name

en: Choose 'enabled' to allow the localization of Cacti. The strict mode requires that the requested language will also be supported by all plugins being installed at your system. If that's not the fact everything will be displayed in English.
ko: Cacti의 현지화를 허용하려면 &#39;사용함&#39;을 선택하십시오. strict 모드에서는 시스템에 설치된 모든 플러그인이 요청한 언어를 지원해야합니다. 그것이 사실이 아니라면 모든 것이 영어로 표시됩니다.

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Default language for this system.
ko: 이 시스템의 기본 언어.

en: Auto Language Detection
ko: 자동 언어 감지

en: Allow to automatically determine the 'default' language of the user and provide it at login time if that language is supported by Cacti. If disabled, the default language will be in force until the user elects another language.
ko: Cacti가 지원하는 언어 인 경우 사용자의 &#39;기본&#39;언어를 자동으로 결정하고 로그인시 제공하도록 허용합니다. 비활성화 된 경우 기본 언어는 사용자가 다른 언어를 선택하기 전까지 적용됩니다.

en: Preferred Language Processor
ko: 선호하는 언어 프로세서

en: Cacti includes support for multiple alternate Language Translation Processors.  If none is selected Cacti will attempt to use the first one found.
ko: Cacti는 여러 대체 언어 번역 프로세서에 대한 지원을 포함합니다. 기본적으로 PHP 내장 지원을 사용하지만 모든 Linux 변형에 내장 언어 지원이 포함되는 것은 아닙니다. 선택하지 않으면 Cacti가 가장 먼저 발견된 것을 선택합니다.

en: Client TimeZone Support
ko: MySQL - TimeZone 지원

en: How should Cacti support Client Dates based upon the Client browsers timezone.
ko: Cacti는 클라이언트 브라우저 시간대에 따라 클라이언트 날짜를 어떻게 지원해야 합니까?

en: Date Display Format
ko: 날짜 표시 형식

en: The System default date format to use in Cacti.
ko: Cacti에서 사용할 시스템 기본 날짜 형식.

en: Date Separator
ko: 날짜 구분

en: The System default date separator to be used in Cacti.
ko: Cacti에서 사용할 시스템 기본 날짜 구분 기호.

en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Show only site specific locations
ko: 그래프 특정 옵션을 여기에 설정하십시오.

en: Show only locations that are available at a devices selected site.
ko: 선택한 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 위치만 표시합니다.

en: Has Graphs/Data Sources Checked
ko: 그래프 / 데이터 소스 체크 됨

en: Should the Has Graphs and Has Data Sources be Checked by Default.
ko: 그래프가 있고 데이터 원본이 기본적으로 선택되어 있어야합니다.

en: RRDtool Version
ko: RRDtool 버전

en: The version of RRDtool that you have installed.
ko: 설치 한 RRDtool의 버전입니다.

en: Enable Gradient Support
ko: 보고서 사용

en: Enabled Gradient Support for AREA and STACK charts.
ko: 영역 및 스택 차트에 대해 그라디언트 지원을 활성화했습니다.

en: Graph Permission Method
ko: 그래프 권한 방법

en: There are four methods for determining a User's Graph Permissions.  The first is 'Permissive'.  Under the 'Permissive' setting, a User only needs access to either the Graph, Device or Graph Template to gain access to the Graphs that apply to them.  Under 'Restrictive', the User must have access to the Graph, the Device, and the Graph Template to gain access to the Graph.  These first two methods have scalability problems for very large installs.  So, two additional options are available.  They are 'Device Based', which means if you have access to the Device, you get access to it's Graphs.  And lastly 'Graph Template Based', which means if you have access to the 'Graph Template' you get access to all Device Graphs of that Template.
ko: 사용자의 그래프 권한을 결정하는 두 가지 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째는 &#39;관대함&#39;입니다. &#39;허용&#39;설정에서 사용자는 그래프, 장치 또는 그래프 템플릿에 액세스해야 해당 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있습니다. &#39;제한적&#39;에서 사용자는 그래프, 장치 및 그래프 템플릿에 액세스하여 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있어야합니다.

en: Permissive
ko: 관대 한

en: Restrictive
ko: 제한적

en: Device Based
ko: 장치 이름

en: Graph/Data Source Creation Method
ko: 그래프 / 데이터 소스 생성 방법

en: If set to Simple, Graphs and Data Sources can only be created from New Graphs.  If Advanced, legacy Graph and Data Source creation is supported.
ko: 단순으로 설정하면 그래프 및 데이터 소스는 새 그래프에서만 만들 수 있습니다. 고급 인 경우 레거시 그래프 및 데이터 소스 생성이 지원됩니다.

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Show Form/Setting Help Inline
ko: 양식 표시 / 설정 도움말 인라인

en: When checked, Form and Setting Help will be show inline.  Otherwise it will be presented when hovering over the help button.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 양식 및 설정 도움말이 인라인으로 표시됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 도움말 버튼 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 표시됩니다.

en: Local Page Help Only
ko: 도와주세요.

en: By default Cacti page help is located at docs.cacti.net.  However, if your system does not have access to the Internet, you may download the documentation locally in HTML format and host it in the 'docs' location of you Cacti server.  If you choose only to leverage the local location for page help documentation, check this checkbox.
ko: 기본적으로 선인장 페이지 도움말은 docs.cacti.net에 있습니다. 그러나 시스템에 인터넷에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 HTML 형식으로 문서를 로컬로 다운로드하여 Cacti 서버의 'docs' 위치에 호스팅할 수 있습니다. 페이지 도움말 문서에 로컬 위치만 활용하도록 선택한 경우 이 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Deletion Verification
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Prompt user before item deletion.
ko: 항목을 삭제하기 전에 사용자에게 알립니다.

en: Data Source Preservation Preset
ko: 그래프 / 데이터 소스 생성 방법

en: When enabled, Cacti will set Radio Button to Delete related Data Sources of a Graph when removing Graphs.  Note: Cacti will not allow the removal of Data Sources if they are used in other Graphs.
ko: 활성화되면 Cacti는 그래프를 제거 할 때 라디오 버튼을 그래프의 관련 데이터 소스 삭제로 설정합니다. 참고 : Cacti는 다른 그래프에서 데이터 소스를 사용하는 경우 데이터 소스를 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en: Graphs Auto Unlock
ko: 그래프 일치 규칙

en: When enabled, Cacti will not lock Graphs.  This allow a faster manual modification of Data Sources related to a Graph.
ko: 활성화되면 Cacti는 그래프를 잠그지 않습니다. 이를 통해 그래프와 관련된 데이터 소스를보다 빠르게 수동으로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hide Cacti Dashboard
ko: Cacti 대시 보드 숨기기

en: For use with Cacti's External Link Support.  Using this setting, you can hide the Cacti Dashboard, so you can display just your own page.
ko: Cacti의 외부 링크 지원과 함께 사용하십시오. 이 설정을 사용하면 Cacti 대시 보드를 숨길 수 있으므로 자신 만의 페이지 만 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Drag-N-Drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭 사용

en: Some of Cacti's interfaces support Drag-N-Drop.  If checked this option will be enabled.  Note: For visually impaired user, this option may be disabled.
ko: Cacti의 인터페이스 중 일부는 Drag-N-Drop을 지원합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면이 옵션이 활성화됩니다. 참고 : 시각 장애가있는 사용자의 경우이 옵션이 비활성화되어있을 수 있습니다.

en: Site Security
ko: 보안

en: Force Connections over HTTPS
ko: HTTPS를 통한 강제 연결

en: When checked, any attempts to access Cacti will be redirected to HTTPS to ensure high security.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti에 액세스하려는 모든 시도가 높은 보안을 위해 HTTPS로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Content-Security Allow Unsafe JavaScript eval() calls
ko: 안전하지 않은 JavaScript eval () 호출 허용

en: Certain Cacti plugins require the use of unsafe JavaScript eval() calls.  If you select this option, they will be allowed in Cacti.
ko: 특정 Cacti 플러그인은 안전하지 않은 JavaScript eval () 호출을 사용해야합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti에서 허용됩니다.

en: Content-Security Alternate Sources
ko: 콘텐츠 보안 대체 소스

en: Space delimited domain names that will be permitted to be accessed outside of the Web Server itself.  This is important for users choosing to use a CDN, or hosting site.  Sources can includes wildcards for example: *.mydomain.com, or a protocol, for example: https://*.example.com.  These Alternate Sources include Image, CSS and JavaScript types only.
ko: 웹 서버 자체 외부에서 액세스가 허용되는 공백으로 구분된 도메인 이름. 이것은 CDN 또는 호스팅 사이트를 사용하기로 선택한 사용자에게 중요합니다. 소스에는 와일드카드(예: *.mydomain.com) 또는 프로토콜(예: https://*.example.com)이 포함될 수 있습니다. 이러한 대체 소스에는 이미지, CSS 및 JavaScript 유형만 포함됩니다.

en: Enable Automatic Graph Creation
ko: 자동 그래프 생성 사용

en: When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Graph.  This is useful when adjusting Device settings so as to avoid creating new Graphs each time you save an object.  Invoking Automation Rules manually will still be possible.
ko: 무능하게 할 때, Cacti 자동화는 어떤 도표든지 활발히 창조하지 않을 것이다. 이는 개체를 저장할 때마다 새 그래프를 만들지 않도록 장치 설정을 조정할 때 유용합니다. 자동화 규칙을 수동으로 호출 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enable Automatic Tree Item Creation
ko: 자동 트리 항목 생성 사용

en: When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Tree Item.  This is useful when adjusting Device or Graph settings so as to avoid creating new Tree Entries each time you save an object.  Invoking Rules manually will still be possible.
ko: 비활성화되면 Cacti Automation은 트리 항목을 생성하지 않습니다. 이는 개체를 저장할 때마다 새 트리 항목을 만들지 않도록 장치 또는 그래프 설정을 조정할 때 유용합니다. 규칙을 수동으로 호출 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Automation Notification To Email
ko: 전자 메일로 보내는 자동화 알림

en: The Email Address to send Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level.  If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the Primary Cacti Admins Email account.
ko: 자동화 네트워크 수준에서 지정되지 않은 경우 자동화 알림 전자 메일을 보낼 전자 메일 주소입니다. 이 필드 나 Automation Network 값이 비어 있으면 Cacti는 Primary Cacti Admins Email 계정을 사용합니다.

en: Automation Notification From Name
ko: 이름에서 자동화 알림

en: The Email Name to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level.  If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Name.
ko: 자동화 네트워크 수준에서 지정되지 않은 경우 자동화 알림 전자 메일에 사용할 전자 메일 이름입니다. 이 필드 또는 Automation Network 값을 공백으로 남겨두면 Cacti는 시스템 기본값 From Name을 사용합니다.

en: Automation Notification From Email
ko: 전자 메일에서 자동화 알림

en: The Email Address to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level.  If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Email Address.
ko: 자동화 네트워크 수준에서 지정되지 않은 경우 자동화 알림 전자 메일에 사용할 전자 메일 주소입니다. 이 필드 또는 Automation Network 값을 공백으로 남겨두면 Cacti는 시스템의 전자 메일 주소 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Graph Template Defaults
ko: 그래프 템플릿 기반

en: Graph Template Test Data Source
ko: 그래프, 데이터 소스

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation for new and newly imported Graph Templates.  With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created.  This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself.  Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
ko: 새로 가져온 그래프 템플릿과 새로 가져온 그래프 템플릿을 만들기 전에 데이터 소스를 테스트하려면 이 확인란을 선택합니다. 테스트 데이터 소스가 활성화된 상태에서 데이터 소스가 유효한 데이터를 반환하지 않으면 그래프가 생성되지 않습니다. 이 설정은 장치 자체의 특성에 따라 선택적으로 적용할 수 있는 더 많은 그래프 템플릿을 포함할 수 있는 보다 일반적인 장치 템플릿을 원하는 경우 중요합니다. 참고: 데이터 소스로 오래 실행되는 스크립트가 있는 경우 그래프를 만드는 시간이 늘어납니다.

en: The default Image Format to be used for all new Graph Templates.
ko: 모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 이미지 형식입니다.

en: The default Graph Height to be used for all new Graph Templates.
ko: 모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 그래프 너비입니다.

en: The default Graph Width to be used for all new Graph Templates.
ko: 모든 새 그래프 템플릿에 사용할 기본 그래프 너비입니다.

en: General Defaults
ko: 일반 기본값

en: The default Device Template used on all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 사용 된 기본 장치 템플릿.

en: The default Site for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 사이트입니다.

en: The default Poller for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 폴러입니다.

en: Device Threads
ko: 장치 스레드

en: The default number of Device Threads.  This is only applicable when using the Spine Data Collector.
ko: 기본 장치 스레드 수입니다. 이것은 척추 데이터 수집기를 사용할 때만 적용됩니다.

en: Re-index Method for Data Queries
ko: 데이터 쿼리의 인덱스 다시 작성 방법

en: The default Re-index Method to use for all Data Queries.
ko: 모든 데이터 쿼리에 사용할 기본 Re-index 메서드입니다.

en: Default Interface Speed
ko: 기본 그래프 유형

en: If Cacti can not determine the interface speed due to either ifSpeed or ifHighSpeed not being set or being zero, what maximum value do you wish on the resulting RRDfiles.
ko: Cacti가 ifSpeed 또는 ifHighSpeed가 설정되지 않았거나 0으로 인해 인터페이스 속도를 결정할 수없는 경우 결과 RRD 파일에서 최대 값을 원하는대로 설정하십시오.

en: 100 Mbps Ethernet
ko: 100Mbps 이더넷

en: 1 Gbps Ethernet
ko: 1 Gbps 이더넷

en: 10 Gbps Ethernet
ko: 10Gbps 이더넷

en: 25 Gbps Ethernet
ko: 25Gbps 이더넷

en: 40 Gbps Ethernet
ko: 40Gbps 이더넷

en: 56 Gbps Ethernet
ko: 56Gbps 이더넷

en: 100 Gbps Ethernet
ko: 100 Gbps 이더넷

en: SNMP Defaults
ko: SNMP 기본값

en: Default SNMP version for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP 버전.

en: Default SNMP read community for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP 읽기 커뮤니티.

en: Security Level
ko: 보안 수준

en: Default SNMP v3 Security Level for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP v3 보안 수준.

en: Auth Protocol (v3)
ko: 인증 프로토콜 (v3)

en: Default SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMPv3 인증 프로토콜.

en: Auth User (v3)
ko: 인증 사용자 (v3)

en: Default SNMP v3 Authorization User for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP v3 인증 사용자.

en: Auth Passphrase (v3)
ko: 인증 패스 프레이즈 (v3)

en: Default SNMP v3 Authorization Passphrase for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP v3 인증 암호

en: Privacy Protocol (v3)
ko: 개인 정보 보호 프로토콜 (v3)

en: Default SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMPv3 개인 정보 프로토콜.

en: Privacy Passphrase (v3)
ko: Privacy Passphrase (v3).

en: Default SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMPv3 개인 정보 보호문

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Context for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 SNMP v3 컨텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Default SNMP v3 Engine Id for all new Devices. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP v3 엔진 ID. SNMPv3 알림 수신기별로 정의되는 SNMP 엔진 ID를 사용하려면이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en: Port Number
ko: 포트 번호

en: Default UDP Port for all new Devices.  Typically 161.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 UDP 포트. 일반적으로 161입니다.

en: Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP 시간 초과 (밀리 초).

en: Default SNMP retries for all new Devices.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 SNMP 재 시도.

en: Availability/Reachability
ko: 가용성 / 도달 가능성

en: Default Availability/Reachability for all new Devices.  The method Cacti will use to determine if a Device is available for polling.  <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
ko: 모든 새 장치의 기본 가용성 / 도달 가능성. Cacti가 장치를 폴링에 사용할 수 있는지 확인하는 데 사용할 방법입니다. <br> <i>참고 : 최소한 SNMP를 항상 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.</i>

en: Ping Type
ko: 핑 유형

en: Default Ping type for all new Devices.</i>
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 Ping 유형.

en: Default Ping Port for all new Devices.  With TCP, Cacti will attempt to Syn the port.  With UDP, Cacti requires either a successful connection, or a 'port not reachable' error to determine if the Device is up or not.
ko: 모든 새 장치의 기본 Ping 포트. TCP를 사용하면 Cacti는 포트를 Syn으로 시도합니다. UDP의 경우, Cacti는 성공적인 연결 또는 장치가 작동 중인지 여부를 확인하기위한 &#39;포트에 연결할 수 없음&#39;오류가 필요합니다.

en: Default Ping Timeout value in milli-seconds for all new Devices.  The timeout values to use for Device SNMP, ICMP, UDP and TCP pinging.  ICMP Pings will be rounded up to the nearest second.  TCP and UDP connection timeouts on Windows are controlled by the operating system, and are therefore not recommended on Windows.
ko: 모든 새 장치에 대한 기본 핑 시간 초과 값 (밀리 초). Device SNMP, ICMP, UDP 및 TCP ping에 사용할 시간 초과 값입니다. ICMP 핑은 가장 가까운 초로 올림 될 것입니다. Windows의 TCP 및 UDP 연결 시간 초과는 운영 체제에 의해 제어되므로 Windows에서는 권장되지 않습니다.

en: The number of times Cacti will attempt to ping a Device before marking it as down.
ko: Cacti가 Device를 ping하려고 시도하기 전에 Device에 ping을 시도하는 횟수입니다.

en: Up/Down Settings
ko: 위 / 아래 설정

en: Failure Count
ko: 실패 횟수

en: The number of polling intervals a Device must be down before logging an error and reporting Device as down.
ko: 폴링 간격 수 a 오류를 기록하고 Device를 down으로보고하기 전에 Device가 중단되어야합니다.

en: Recovery Count
ko: 복구 횟수

en: The number of polling intervals a Device must remain up before returning Device to an up status and issuing a notice.
ko: 기기를 가동 상태로 되돌리고 통지를 보내기 전에 기기는 계속 폴링 간격의 수를 유지해야합니다.

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti with.
ko: 당신의 선인장을 피부로 가꿀 수있는 테마 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Table Settings
ko: 표 설정

en: Rows Per Page
ko: 페이지당 행 수

en: The default number of rows to display on for a table.
ko: 테이블에 표시 할 기본 행 수입니다.

en: Autocomplete Enabled
ko: 자동 완성 사용

en: In very large systems, select lists can slow the user interface significantly.  If this option is enabled, Cacti will use autocomplete callbacks to populate the select list systematically.  Note: autocomplete is forcibly disabled on the Classic theme.
ko: 매우 큰 시스템에서 선택 목록은 사용자 인터페이스를 상당히 느리게 만듭니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 Cacti는 자동 완성 콜백을 사용하여 선택 목록을 체계적으로 채 웁니다. 참고 : 클래식 테마에서는 자동 완성 기능이 강제로 사용 중지됩니다.

en: Autocomplete Rows
ko: 자동 완성 행

en: .  This is limited by the php setting 'max_input_vars', currently:
ko: . 이는 php 설정 'max_input_vars' 에 의해 제한되며, 현재:

en: The default number of rows to return from an autocomplete based select pattern match.
ko: 자동 완성 기반 선택 패턴 일치에서 반환 할 기본 행 수입니다.

en: Minimum Tree Width
ko: 최소 길이

en: The Minimum width of the Tree to contract to.
ko: 계약 할 Tree의 최소 너비입니다.

en: Maximum Tree Width
ko: 최대 제목 길이

en: The Maximum width of the Tree to expand to, after which time, Tree branches will scroll on the page.
ko: 확장 할 트리의 최대 너비로, 그 후 트리 분기가 페이지에서 스크롤됩니다.

en: Filter Settings
ko: 필터설정

en: Strip Domains from Device Dropdowns
ko: 장치 드롭 다운에서 도메인 제거

en: When viewing Device name filter dropdowns, checking this option will strip to domain from the hostname.
ko: 장치 이름 필터 드롭 다운을 볼 때이 옵션을 선택하면 호스트 이름에서 도메인으로 제거됩니다.

en: Graph/Data Source/Data Query Settings
ko: 그래프 / 데이터 소스 / 데이터 쿼리 설정

en: Maximum Title Length
ko: 최대 제목 길이

en: The maximum allowable Graph or Data Source titles.
ko: 최대 허용 그래프 또는 데이터 소스 제목.

en: Data Source Field Length
ko: 데이터 소스 필드 길이

en: The maximum Data Query field length.
ko: 최대 데이터 쿼리 필드 길이.

en: Graph Creation
ko: 그래프 생성

en: Default Graph Type
ko: 기본 그래프 유형

en: When creating graphs, what Graph Type would you like pre-selected?
ko: 그래프를 만들 때 어떤 그래프 유형을 미리 선택 하시겠습니까?

en: All Types
ko: 모든타입

en: By Template/Data Query
ko: 템플릿 / 데이터 쿼리 별

en: Log Management
ko: 로그 관리

en: Default Log Tail Lines
ko: 기본 로그 테일 라인

en: Default number of lines of the Cacti log file to tail.
ko: Cacti 로그 파일의 기본 줄 수.

en: Maximum number of rows per page
ko: 페이지 당 최대 행 수

en: User defined number of lines for the CLOG to tail when selecting 'All lines'.
ko: &#39;모든 선&#39;을 선택할 때 사용자가 정의한 CLOG 행 수를 말합니다.

en: Log Tail Refresh
ko: 로그 테일 새로 고침

en: How often do you want the Cacti log display to update.
ko: Cacti 로그 표시를 얼마나 자주 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en: Log Viewer Settings
ko: 로그 뷰어 설정

en: Exclusion Regex
ko: 제외 정규 표현식

en: Any strings that match this regex will be excluded from the user display.  <strong>For example, if you want to exclude all log lines that include the words 'Admin' or 'Login' you would type '(Admin || Login)'</strong>
ko: 이 정규 표현식과 일치하는 문자열은 사용자 디스플레이에서 제외됩니다. <strong>예를 들어 &#39;관리&#39;또는 &#39;로그인&#39;이라는 단어가 포함 된 모든 로그 행을 제외하려면 &#39;(관리자 || 로그인)&#39;을 입력하십시오.</strong>

en: Real-time Graphs
ko: 실시간 그래프

en: Enable Real-time Graphing
ko: 실시간 그래픽 사용

en: When an option is checked, users will be able to put Cacti into Real-time mode.
ko: 옵션을 선택하면 사용자가 Cacti를 실시간 모드로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This timespan you wish to see on the default graph.
ko: 이 시간대는 기본 그래프에서보고 싶습니다.

en: Minimum Refresh Interval
ko: 새로 고침 간격

en: This is the minimal supported time between Graph updates.  This value is also used to set certain RRDfile attributes.  If you have a Device that caches data and does not provide realtime updates, you may have to increase the default Minimum Refresh Interval to prevent creating Graphs with gaps.
ko: 그래프 업데이트 사이에 지원되는 최소 시간입니다. 이 값은 특정 RRDfile 속성을 설정하는 데에도 사용됩니다. 데이터를 캐시하고 실시간 업데이트를 제공하지 않는 장치가 있는 경우 간격이 있는 그래프가 생성되지 않도록 기본 최소 새로 고침 간격을 늘려야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Cache Directory
ko: 캐시 디렉토리

en: This is the location, on the web server where the RRDfiles and PNG files will be cached.  This cache will be managed by the poller.  Make sure you have the correct read and write permissions on this folder
ko: 이 위치는 RRD 파일과 PNG 파일이 캐시 될 웹 서버의 위치입니다. 이 캐시는 폴러가 관리합니다. 이 폴더에 대해 올바른 읽기 및 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: RRDtool Graph Options
ko: 그래프 옵션

en: Custom Watermark
ko: 맞춤 데이터

en: Text placed at the bottom center of every Graph.
ko: 텍스트는 모든 그래프의 하단 중앙에 배치됩니다.

en: Custom Date Format
ko: 사용자정의 날짜 형식

en: To be used when formatting |date_time| on a graph
ko: |date_time| 형식화 시 사용 그래프에

en: Disable RRDtool Watermark
ko: RRDtool 그래프 워터 마크

en: Provided your RRDtool version supports it, you may disable RRDtool advertisement on your Graphs by checking this option.
ko: RRDtool 버전이 지원한다면 이 옵션을 선택하여 그래프에서 RRDtool 광고를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Font Selection Method
ko: 글꼴 선택 방법

en: How do you wish fonts to be handled by default?
ko: 글꼴을 기본적으로 어떻게 처리 하시겠습니까?

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Default Font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: When not using Theme based font control, the Pangon font-config font name to use for all Graphs. Optionally, you may leave blank and control font settings on a per object basis.
ko: Theme 기반의 폰트 컨트롤을 사용하지 않을 때, Pangon font-config 폰트 이름은 모든 그래프에 사용됩니다. 필요에 따라 공백으로두고 개체별로 글꼴 설정을 제어 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter Valid Font Config Value
ko: 유효한 글꼴 구성 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Title Font Size
ko: 제목 글자 크기

en: The size of the font used for Graph Titles
ko: 그래프 제목에 사용 된 글꼴의 크기

en: Title Font Setting
ko: 제목 글꼴 설정

en: The font to use for Graph Titles.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
ko: 그래프 제목에 사용할 글꼴입니다. 유효한 트루 타입 글꼴 파일이나 유효한 Pango font-config 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Legend Font Size
ko: 범례 글꼴 크기

en: The size of the font used for Graph Legend items
ko: 그래프 범례 항목에 사용 된 글꼴 크기

en: Legend Font Setting
ko: 범례 글꼴 설정

en: The font to use for Graph Legends.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
ko: 그래프 범례에 사용할 글꼴입니다. 유효한 트루 타입 글꼴 파일이나 유효한 Pango font-config 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Axis Font Size
ko: 축 글꼴 크기

en: The size of the font used for Graph Axis
ko: 그래프 축에 사용 된 글꼴 크기

en: Axis Font Setting
ko: 축 글꼴 설정

en: The font to use for Graph Axis items.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
ko: 그래프 축 항목에 사용할 글꼴입니다. 유효한 트루 타입 글꼴 파일이나 유효한 Pango font-config 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Unit Font Size
ko: 단위 글꼴 크기

en: The size of the font used for Graph Units
ko: 그래프 단위에 사용 된 글꼴의 크기

en: Unit Font Setting
ko: 단위 글꼴 설정

en: The font to use for Graph Unit items.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
ko: 그래프 단위 항목에 사용할 글꼴입니다. 유효한 트루 타입 글꼴 파일이나 유효한 Pango font-config 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Business Hours Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Start of Business Day
ko: 영업일 시작일

en: The time your business hours start. Format: hh:mm
ko: 영업 시간이 시작되는 시간입니다. 형식: hh: mm

en: End of Business Day
ko: 영업일 종료

en: The time your business hours end. Format: hh:mm
ko: 영업 시간이 종료되는 시간입니다. 형식: hh: mm

en: Hide Weekends
ko: % d 주

en: Only show business hours during weekdays.
ko: 평일에는 영업시간만 표시됩니다.

en: Display business hours on rrd graphs.
ko: Rrd 그래프에 영업 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Color to use for business hours
ko: 업무 시간에 사용할 색상

en: The color to be shown for business hours
ko: 업무 시간에 표시할 색상

en: Maximum number of days to show business hours
ko: 페이지 당 최대 행 수

en: After this number of days, the business hours will not be added to the graph. <br/>Recommended: 62 days
ko: 이 일수 이후에는 영업 시간이 그래프에 추가되지 않습니다. <br/>추천: 62일

en: Data Collection Enabled
ko: 데이터 수집 사용

en: If you wish to stop the polling process completely, uncheck this box.
ko: 폴링 프로세스를 완전히 중지하려면이 상자를 선택 취소하십시오.

en: SNMP Agent Support Enabled
ko: SNMP 에이전트 지원 사용

en: If this option is checked, Cacti will populate SNMP Agent tables with Cacti device and system information.  It does not enable the SNMP Agent itself.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti는 Cacti 장치 및 시스템 정보로 SNMP 에이전트 테이블을 채 웁니다. SNMP 에이전트 자체를 활성화하지는 않습니다.

en: Poller Type
ko: 폴러 유형

en: The poller type to use.  This setting will take affect at next polling interval.
ko: 사용할 폴러 유형입니다. 이 설정은 다음 폴링 간격에서 적용됩니다.

en: Poller Sync Interval
ko: 폴러 동기화 간격

en: The default polling sync interval to use when creating a poller.  This setting will affect how often remote pollers are checked and updated.
ko: 폴러를 만들 때 사용할 기본 폴링 동기화 간격입니다. 이 설정은 원격 폴러를 확인하고 업데이트하는 빈도에 영향을줍니다.

en: The polling interval in use.  This setting will affect how often RRDfiles are checked and updated.  <strong><u>NOTE: If you change this value, you must re-populate the poller cache.  Failure to do so, may result in lost data.</u></strong>
ko: 사용중인 폴링 간격입니다. 이 설정은 RRD 파일을 확인하고 업데이트하는 빈도에 영향을줍니다. <strong><u>참고 :이 값을 변경하면 폴러 캐시를 다시 채워야합니다. 그렇게하지 않으면 데이터가 손실 될 수 있습니다.</u></strong>

en: Cron/Daemon Interval
ko: 크론 간격

en: The frequency that the Cacti data collector will be started.  You can use either crontab, a scheduled task (for windows), or the cactid systemd service to control launching the Cacti data collector.  For instructions on using the cactid daemon, review the README.md file in the service directory.
ko: Cacti 데이터 수집기가 시작되는 빈도입니다. crontab, 예약된 작업(Windows용) 또는 cactid systemd 서비스를 사용하여 Cacti 데이터 수집기 실행을 제어할 수 있습니다. cactid 데몬 사용에 대한 지침은 서비스 디렉토리의 README.md 파일을 검토하십시오.

en: Balance Process Load
ko: 프로세스로드 균형

en: If you choose this option, Cacti will attempt to balance the load of each poller process by equally distributing poller items per process.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti는 프로세스 당 폴러 항목을 균등하게 분배하여 각 폴러 프로세스의로드 밸런싱을 시도합니다.

en: Debug Output Width
ko: 디버그 출력 너비

en: If you choose this option, Cacti will check for output that exceeds Cacti's ability to store it and issue a warning when it finds it.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti는 Cacti의 저장 능력을 초과하는 출력을 확인하고 발견 된 경우 경고를 발행합니다.

en: Disable increasing OID Check
ko: 증가 OID 검사 사용 안 함

en: Controls disabling check for increasing OID while walking OID tree.
ko: OID 트리를 걷는 동안 OID가 증가하는지 확인하지 못하도록 제어합니다.

en: Remote Agent Timeout
ko: 원격 에이전트 시간 초과

en: The amount of time, in seconds, that the Central Cacti web server will wait for a response from the Remote Data Collector to obtain various Device information before abandoning the request.  On Devices that are associated with Data Collectors other than the Central Cacti Data Collector, the Remote Agent must be used to gather Device information.
ko: Central Cacti 웹 서버가 요청을 포기하기 전에 Remote Data Collector로부터 다양한 장치 정보를 얻기 위해 응답을 기다리는 시간 (초). 중앙 Cacti 데이터 수집기가 아닌 데이터 수집기와 연결된 장치에서 원격 에이전트는 장치 정보를 수집하는 데 사용해야합니다.

en: SNMP Bulkwalk Fetch Size
ko: SNMP Bulkwalk 가져 오기 크기

en: How many OID's should be returned per snmpbulkwalk request?  For Devices with large SNMP trees, increasing this size will increase re-index performance over a WAN.
ko: snmpbulkwalk 요청 당 얼마나 많은 OID가 반환되어야합니까? 대형 SNMP 트리가있는 장치의 경우이 크기를 늘리면 WAN보다 인덱스 다시 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: SNMP Get OID Limit
ko: SNMP Get

en: The default maximum number of SNMP Get OIDs to issue per snmpget request.  For Devices, this setting is controlled at the Device level.  You should only use this setting when using Cacti's SNMP API natively in your scripts or plugins.
ko: snmpget 요청당 발행할 기본 최대 SNMP Get OID 수입니다. 장치의 경우 이 설정은 장치 수준에서 제어됩니다. 스크립트나 플러그인에서 Cacti의 SNMP API를 기본적으로 사용할 때만 이 설정을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Refresh Poller Table Per Cycle
ko: 주기당 폴러 테이블 새로 고침

en: This setting is for a single poller systems only to rebuild the poller output table on each polling cycle to prevent the memory table from swapping on very large systems with large databases that could use swap.
ko: 이 설정은 단일 폴러 시스템에 대해서만 각 폴링 사이클에서 폴러 출력 테이블을 재구축하여 메모리 테이블이 스왑을 사용할 수 있는 대규모 데이터베이스가 있는 매우 큰 시스템에서 스왑하는 것을 방지하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Disable Resource Cache Replication
ko: 리소스 캐시 다시 작성

en: By default, the main Cacti Data Collector will cache the entire web site and plugins into a Resource Cache.  Then, periodically the Remote Data Collectors will update themselves with any updates from the main Cacti Data Collector.  This Resource Cache essentially allows Remote Data Collectors to self upgrade.  If you do not wish to use this option, you can disable it using this setting.
ko: 기본적으로 기본 Cacti Data Collector는 전체 웹 사이트 및 플러그인을 자원 캐시에 캐시합니다. 그런 다음, 정기적으로 원격 데이터 콜렉터는 기본 Cacti Data Collector의 업데이트로 테마 자체를 업데이트합니다. 이 자원 캐시는 본질적으로 원격 데이터 콜렉터가 자체 업그레이드 할 수 있도록합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으려면이 설정을 사용하여 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Additional Data Collector Settings
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기 상태 :

en: Invalid Data Logging
ko: 데이터 로깅이 잘못되었습니다.

en: How would you like the Data Collector output errors logged?  Options include: 'Detailed' which details every error, 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device, and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
ko: Spine 출력 오류는 어떻게 기록 하시겠습니까? 옵션은 cmd.php 로깅과 유사한 &#39;Detailed&#39;입니다. 장치 별 출력 오류 수를 제공하는 &#39;요약&#39;; 오류 카운트를 제공하지 않는 &#39;없음&#39;.

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Detailed
ko: 자세히

en: Number of PHP Script Servers
ko: PHP 스크립트 서버 수

en: The number of concurrent script server processes to run per spine process.  Settings between 1 and 15 are accepted.  This parameter will help if you are running several threads and script server scripts and is only valid for the spine Data Collector.
ko: Spine 프로세스 당 실행할 동시 스크립트 서버 프로세스의 수. 1에서 10 사이의 설정이 허용됩니다. 이 매개 변수는 여러 스레드 및 스크립트 서버 스크립트를 실행하는 경우 도움이됩니다.

en: Script and Script Server Timeout Value
ko: 스크립트 및 스크립트 서버 시간 초과 값

en: The maximum time that spine will wait on a script to complete.  This timeout value is in seconds and is only valid for the spine Data Collector.
ko: Cacti가 스크립트 완료를 기다리는 최대 시간. 이 시간 초과 값은 초입니다.

en: Periodic All Device Re-Index
ko: 주기적 모든 장치 재색인

en: Re-Index All Device Schedule
ko: 색인 다시 생성 방법

en: At what frequency do you wish to Re-Index all Devices.  This Re-Index will occur at midnight at the frequency that you select.
ko: 모든 장치를 몇 빈도로 재검색하시겠습니까? 이 재인덱스는 선택한 빈도로 자정에 발생합니다.

en: Monthly on Sunady
ko: 매월 매일

en: Background Timeout and Concurrent Process Settings
ko: 범례 글꼴 설정

en: Report Generation Timeout
ko: 원격 에이전트 시간 초과

en: The maximum amount of time Cacti's Reports Generation script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko: Cacti의 보고서 생성 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en: %s Minute
ko: %s 분

en: Data Source Statistics Timeout
ko: 데이터 출처 통계

en: The maximum amount of time Cacti's Data Source Statistics script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko: Cacti의 데이터 소스 통계 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en: RRDChecker Timeout
ko: DNS 시간 초과

en: The maximum amount of time Cacti's RRDfile check script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko: Cacti의 Spikekill 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en: %s Hour
ko: %s 시간

en: Poller Commands Timeout
ko: 백그라운드 명령 시간 초과

en: The maximum amount of time Cacti's Background Commands script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.  This script will perform tasks such as re-indexing Devices and pruning devices from Remote Data Collectors.
ko: Cacti의 백그라운드 명령 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en: Poller Command Concurrent Processes
ko: 동시 프로세스

en: The number of concurrent Poller Command processes.  The will be at most one concurrent command per host within the Poller Command pool.
ko: 동시 Poller 명령 프로세스의 수입니다. 는 Poller 명령 풀 내에서 호스트당 최대 하나의 동시 명령입니다.

en: 1 Process
ko: 1 프로세스

en: %d Processes
ko: 프로세스 % d 개

en: Maintenance Background Generation Timeout
ko: 유지 관리 배경 생성 시간 초과

en: The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Maintenance script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko: 시간 초과 오류가 발생하지 않고 Cacti의 유지 보수 스크립트가 실행될 수있는 최대 시간.

en: Spikekill Background Generation Timeout
ko: 스파이크 킬 백그라운드 생성 타임 아웃

en: The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Spikekill script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
ko: Cacti의 Spikekill 스크립트가 시간 종료 오류를 발생시키지 않고 실행될 수있는 최대 시간입니다.

en: Data Collector Defaults
ko: 데이터 수집기

en: These settings are maintained at the Data Collector level.  The values here are only defaults used when first creating a Data Collector.
ko: 이러한 설정은 데이터 수집기 수준에서 유지됩니다. 여기에 있는 값은 데이터 수집기를 처음 생성할 때 사용되는 기본값일 뿐입니다.

en: Data Collector Processes
ko: 기본 데이터 수집기 프로세스

en: The default number of concurrent processes to execute per Data Collector.  NOTE: Starting from Cacti 1.2, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector.  Moving forward, this value is only a preset for the Data Collector.  Using a higher number when using cmd.php will improve performance.  Performance improvements in Spine are best resolved with the threads parameter.  When using Spine, we recommend a lower number and leveraging threads instead.  When using cmd.php, use no more than 2x the number of CPU cores.
ko: Data Collector 당 실행할 기본 프로세스 수입니다. 참고 : Cacti 1.2부터는이 설정이 데이터 수집기에서 유지 관리됩니다. 앞으로이 값은 데이터 수집기에 대한 사전 설정 일뿐입니다. cmd.php를 사용할 때 높은 숫자를 사용하면 성능이 향상됩니다. Spine의 성능 향상은 threads 매개 변수를 사용하여 해결할 수 있습니다. Spine을 사용할 때는 낮은 수와 스레드를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. cmd.php를 사용할 때는 CPU 코어 수의 2 배를 초과해서는 안됩니다.

en: Threads per Process
ko: 프로세스 당 기본 스레드

en: The Default Threads allowed per process.  NOTE: Starting in Cacti 1.2+, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector, and this is simply the Preset.  Using a higher number when using Spine will improve performance.  However, ensure that you have enough MySQL/MariaDB connections to support the following equation: connections = data collectors * processes * (threads + script servers).  You must also ensure that you have enough spare connections for user login connections as well.
ko: 프로세스 당 허용되는 기본 스레드. 참고 : Cacti 1.2 이상부터는이 설정이 데이터 수집기에서 유지되며 이는 단순히 프리셋입니다. Spine을 사용할 때 높은 숫자를 사용하면 성능이 향상됩니다. 그러나 다음 방정식을 지원할 수있는 충분한 MySQL / MariaDB 연결이 있는지 확인하십시오. connections = data collector * processes * (threads + script servers). 또한 사용자 로그인 연결을위한 예비 연결이 충분한 지 확인해야합니다.

en: Authentication Method
ko: 인증 방법

en: <blockquote><i>Built-in Authentication</i> - Cacti handles user authentication, which allows you to create users and give them rights to different areas within Cacti.<br><br><i>Web Basic Authentication</i> - Authentication is handled by the web server. Users can be added or created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used.<br><br><i>LDAP Authentication</i> - Allows for authentication against a LDAP server. Users will be created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used.  If PHPs LDAP module is not enabled, LDAP Authentication will not appear as a selectable option.<br><br><i>Multiple LDAP/AD Domain Authentication</i> - Allows administrators to support multiple disparate groups from different LDAP/AD directories to access Cacti resources.  Just as LDAP Authentication, the PHP LDAP module is required to utilize this method.</blockquote>
ko: <blockquote> <i>내장 인증</i> - Cacti는 사용자 인증을 처리하여 사용자를 생성하고 Cacti 내의 다른 영역에 권한을 부여 할 수 있습니다. <br><br> <i>웹 기본 인증</i> - 인증은 웹 서버에서 처리합니다. 템플릿 사용자가 정의 된 경우 처음 로그인 할 때 사용자가 자동으로 추가되거나 생성 될 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 정의 된 게스트 권한이 사용됩니다. <br><br> <i>LDAP 인증</i> - LDAP 서버에 대한 인증을 허용합니다. 템플릿 사용자가 정의되면 사용자는 처음 로그인 할 때 자동으로 만들어지며, 그렇지 않으면 정의 된 게스트 권한이 사용됩니다. PHP LDAP 모듈이 활성화되어 있지 않으면 LDAP 인증이 선택 가능한 옵션으로 나타나지 않습니다. <br><br> <i>다중 LDAP / AD 도메인 인증</i> - 관리자는 Cacti 리소스에 액세스하기 위해 여러 LDAP / AD 디렉토리의 여러 이질적인 그룹을 지원할 수 있습니다. LDAP 인증과 마찬가지로이 방법을 사용하려면 PHP LDAP 모듈이 필요합니다. </blockquote>

en: Support Authentication Cookies
ko: 지원 인증 쿠키

en: If a user authenticates and selects 'Keep me signed in', an authentication cookie will be created on the user's computer allowing that user to stay logged in.  The authentication cookie expires after 90 days of non-use.
ko: 사용자가 인증하고 &#39;로그인 상태 유지&#39;를 선택하면 인증 쿠키가 사용자의 컴퓨터에 생성되어 해당 사용자가 로그인 상태를 유지할 수 있습니다. 인증 쿠키는 90 일 동안 사용하지 않으면 만료됩니다.

en: Special Users
ko: 특별 사용자

en: Primary Admin
ko: 기본 관리자

en: The name of the primary administrative account that will automatically receive Emails when the Cacti system experiences issues.  To receive these Emails, ensure that your mail settings are correct, and the administrative account has an Email address that is set.
ko: Cacti 시스템에 문제가 발생할 때 전자 메일을 자동으로 수신하는 기본 관리 계정의 이름입니다. 이러한 전자 메일을 받으려면 메일 설정이 올바른지 확인하고 관리 계정에 설정된 전자 메일 주소가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: No User
ko: 회원:

en: Guest User
ko: 일반 사용자

en: The name of the guest user for viewing graphs; is 'No User' by default.
ko: 그래프를보기위한 게스트 사용자의 이름. 기본적으로 &#39;사용자 없음&#39;입니다.

en: User Template
ko: 사용자 템플릿

en: The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new Web Basic and LDAP users; is 'guest' by default.  This user account will be disabled from logging in upon being selected.
ko: Cacti가 새로운 Web Basic 및 LDAP 사용자를위한 템플릿으로 사용할 사용자의 이름. 기본적으로 &#39;손님&#39;입니다. 이 사용자 계정은 선택시 로그인 할 수 없게됩니다.

en: Basic Authentication Settings
ko: 웹 기본 인증

en: Basic Auth Login Failure Message
ko: 기본 인증 맵 파일

en: When using basic authentication, if there are issues mapping the username to a valid Cacti account, the message included here will be displayed to users.  It can include both text and HTML.
ko: 기본 인증을 사용할 때 유효한 선인장 계정에 사용자 이름을 매핑하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 여기에 포함된 메시지가 사용자에게 표시됩니다. 텍스트와 HTML을 모두 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Basic Auth Mapfile
ko: 기본 인증 맵 파일

en: When using basic authentication, if the basic account needs to be translated to a different login account, you can specify a CSV file here to map the basic account to the desired login account.
ko: 기본 인증을 사용할 때 기본 계정을 다른 로그인 계정으로 변환해야하는 경우 여기에 CSV 파일을 지정하여 기본 계정을 원하는 로그인 계정에 매핑 할 수 있습니다.

en: Local Account Complexity Requirements
ko: 로컬 계정 복잡성 요구 사항

en: Minimum Length
ko: 최소 길이

en: This is minimal length of allowed passwords.
ko: 이것은 허용 된 암호의 최소 길이입니다.

en: Require Mix Case
ko: 믹스 케이스 필요

en: This will require new passwords to contains both lower and upper-case characters.
ko: 이렇게하려면 대문자와 소문자를 모두 포함하는 새로운 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Require Number
ko: 번호 필요

en: This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 numerical character.
ko: 이렇게하려면 적어도 하나의 숫자 문자를 포함하는 새로운 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Require Special Character
ko: 특수 문자 필요

en: This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 special character.
ko: 이렇게하려면 최소 1 개의 특수 문자를 포함하는 새 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Force Complexity Upon Old Passwords
ko: 오래 된 암호에 복잡성 강요

en: This will require all old passwords to also meet the new complexity requirements upon login.  If not met, it will force a password change.
ko: 이렇게하면 로그인 할 때 이전의 모든 암호가 새로운 복잡성 요구 사항을 충족해야합니다. 이를 충족시키지 않으면 암호 변경이 강제 실행됩니다.

en: Expire Inactive Accounts
ko: 비활성 계정 만료

en: This is maximum number of days before inactive accounts are disabled.  The Admin account is excluded from this policy.
ko: 비활성 계정이 비활성화되기 전의 최대 일 수입니다. 관리자 계정은이 정책에서 제외됩니다.

en: Expire Password
ko: 만료 암호

en: This is maximum number of days before a password is set to expire.
ko: 암호가 만료되기 전의 최대 일 수입니다.

en: Password History
ko: 비밀번호 기록

en: Remember this number of old passwords and disallow re-using them.
ko: 이 이전 암호 수를 기억하고 암호를 다시 사용하지 못하게하십시오.

en: 1 Change
ko: 1 변경

en: %d Changes
ko: % d 개 변경

en: Account Locking
ko: 계정 잠금

en: Lock Accounts
ko: 계정 잠그기

en: Lock an account after this many failed attempts in 1 hour.
ko: 이 실패 횟수가 1 시간 후에 실패하면 계정을 잠급니다.

en: 1 Attempt
ko: 1 회 시도

en: %d Attempts
ko: % d 회 시도

en: Auto Unlock
ko: 자동 잠금 해제

en: An account will automatically be unlocked after this many minutes.  Even if the correct password is entered, the account will not unlock until this time limit has been met.  Max of 1440 minutes (1 Day)
ko: 몇 분이 지나면 계정의 잠금이 자동으로 해제됩니다. 올바른 암호를 입력하더라도이 기한이 만료 될 때까지 계정은 잠금 해제되지 않습니다. 최대 1440 분 (1 일)

en: 1 Day
ko: 1일

en: LDAP General Settings
ko: LDAP 일반 설정

en: Server(s)
ko: 서버

en: A space delimited list of DNS hostnames or IP address of for valid LDAP servers.  Cacti will attempt to use the LDAP servers from left to right to authenticate a user.
ko: 유효한 LDAP 서버의 DNS 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소의 공백으로 구분된 목록입니다. Cacti는 사용자 인증을 위해 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 LDAP 서버를 사용하려고 시도합니다.

en: Port Standard
ko: 포트 표준

en: TCP port for Non-SSL communications including LDAP + TLS.  Default is 389.
ko: 비 SSL 통신용 TCP / UDP 포트.

en: Port SSL
ko: SSL 포트

en: TCP port for LDAPS for SSL communications.  Default is 636.
ko: 비 SSL 통신용 TCP / UDP 포트.

en: Protocol Version
ko: 프로토콜 버전

en: Protocol Version to connect to the server with.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 프로토콜 버전.

en: Connect Timeout
ko: 접속 시간 초과

en: The Network Connect Timeout in seconds.
ko: SMTP 시간 초과를 초 단위로 입력하십시오.

en: Bind Timeout
ko: 타임아웃

en: The Bind Timeout in seconds.
ko: SMTP 시간 초과를 초 단위로 입력하십시오.

en: LDAP Debug Mode
ko: LDAP 디버그 모드

en: If Checked Cacti will log extra LDAP information to the Cacti log during Binding and Searching activities.
ko: Checked Cacti는 바인딩 및 검색 활동 중에 Cacti 로그에 추가 LDAP 정보를 기록합니다.

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Encryption that the server supports. NOTE: When using LDAP + TLS you must use version 3.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 암호화. TLS는 프로토콜 버전 3에서만 지원됩니다.

en: TLS Certificate Requirements
ko: TLS 인증서 요구 사항

en: Should LDAP verify TLS Certificates when received by the Client.
ko: 클라이언트가 수신할 때 LDAP가 TLS 인증서를 확인해야 합니다.

en: Referrals
ko: 수입내역

en: Enable or Disable LDAP referrals.  If disabled, it may increase the speed of searches.
ko: LDAP 참조를 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다. 사용 중지하면 검색 속도가 빨라질 수 있습니다.

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the user's Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the user's Distinguished Name (DN).
ko: cacti가 LDAP 서버에 대해 인증을 시도하는 모드. <blockquote> <i>검색하지 않음</i> - 고유 이름 (DN) 검색이 발생하지 않고 제공된 DN (고유 이름) 형식으로 바인딩을 시도합니다. <br><br> <i>익명 검색</i> - 익명 바인딩을 통해 LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 사용자 이름을 검색하여 사용자의 고유 이름 (DN)을 찾습니다. <br><br> <i>특정 검색</i> - 사용자의 고유 이름 (DN)을 찾기 위해 특정 식별 이름 (DN) 및 특정 암호를 통해 LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 사용자 이름을 검색하려고 시도합니다.

en: Distinguished Name (DN)
ko: 고유 이름 (DN)

en: Require Group Membership
ko: 그룹 회원 가입 필요

en: Require user to be member of group to authenticate. Group settings must be set for this to work, enabling without proper group settings will cause authentication failure.
ko: 사용자가 인증 할 그룹의 구성원이어야합니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 그룹 설정을해야하며, 적절한 그룹 설정을하지 않으면 인증 실패가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: LDAP Group Settings
ko: LDAP 그룹 설정

en: Group Distinguished Name (DN)
ko: 그룹 고유 이름 (DN)

en: Distinguished Name of the group that user must have membership.
ko: 사용자가 회원이어야하는 그룹의 고유 이름.

en: Group Member Attribute
ko: 그룹 구성원 속성

en: This refers to the specific attribute within the LDAP directory that holds the usernames of group members. It is crucial to ensure that the attribute value aligns with the configuration specified in the "Distinguished Name" or that the actual attribute value is searchable using the settings outlined in the "Distinguished Name".
ko: 이는 그룹 구성원의 사용자 이름을 보유하는 LDAP 디렉토리 내의 특정 속성을 나타냅니다. 속성 값이 "고유 이름" 에 지정된 구성과 일치하는지 또는 "고유 이름" 에 설명된 설정을 사용하여 실제 속성 값을 검색할 수 있는지 확인하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Group Member Type
ko: 그룹 회원 유형

en: Defines if users use full Distinguished Name or just Username in the defined Group Member Attribute.
ko: 사용자가 정의 된 그룹 구성원 속성에서 전체 고유 이름 또는 사용자 이름 만 사용하는지 정의합니다.

en: Distinguished Name
ko: 고유 이름

en: LDAP Specific Search Settings
ko: LDAP 관련 검색 설정

en: Search Base
ko: 검색 기준

en: Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as <i>'dc=win2kdomain,dc=local'</i> or <i>'ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local'</i>.
ko: <i>&#39;dc = win2kdomain, dc = local&#39;</i> 또는 <i>&#39;ou = people, dc = domain, dc = local&#39;</i> 과 같은 LDAP 디렉토리 검색을위한 기본 검색.

en: Search Filter
ko: 검색 필터

en: Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>'(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))'</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>'(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))'</i>.  '&lt;username&gt' is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
ko: window : <i>&#39;(&amp; (objectclass = user) (objectcategory = user) (userPrincipalName = &lt;username&gt; *))&#39;</i> 또는 OpenLDAP의 경우와 같이 LDAP 디렉토리에서 사용자를 찾는 데 사용할 검색 필터 : <i>&#39;(&amp; (objectClass = 계정) (uid = &lt;사용자 이름&gt;)) &#39;</i> . &#39;&lt;username&gt;&#39;은 로그인 프롬프트에서 제공 한 사용자 이름으로 바뀝니다.

en: Search Distinguished Name (DN)
ko: 고유 이름 검색 (DN)

en: Distinguished Name for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
ko: LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 특정 검색 바인딩의 고유 이름.

en: Search Password
ko: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Password for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
ko: LDAP 디렉토리에 바인딩하는 특정 검색에 대한 비밀번호.

en: LDAP CN Settings
ko: LDAP 설정

en: Field that will replace the Full Name when creating a new user, taken from LDAP. (on windows: displayname)
ko: LDAP에서 가져온 새 사용자를 만들 때 성명을 대체 할 입력란입니다. (윈도우에서 : displayname)

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Field that will replace the Email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
ko: LDAP에서 가져온 전자 메일을 대체 할 필드입니다. (창문에 : 메일)

en: URL Linking
ko: URL 연결

en: Server Base URL
ko: 서버 기본 URL

en: This is a the server location that will be used for links to the Cacti site. This should include the subdirectory if Cacti does not run from root folder.
ko: 이는 Cacti 사이트에 대한 링크에 사용될 서버 위치입니다.

en: Emailing Options
ko: 이메일 옵션

en: Notify Primary Admin of Issues
ko: 문제의 기본 관리자에게 알립니다.

en: In cases where the Cacti server is experiencing problems, should the Primary Administrator be notified by Email?  The Primary Administrator's Cacti user account is specified under the Authentication tab on Cacti's settings page. It defaults to the 'admin' account.
ko: Cacti 서버에 문제가 발생하는 경우 주 관리자에게 전자 메일로 통지해야합니까? 기본 관리자의 Cacti 사용자 계정은 Cacti 설정 페이지의 인증 탭에 지정되어 있습니다. 기본값은 &#39;admin&#39;계정입니다.

en: Test Email
ko: 전자 메일 테스트

en: This is a Email account used for sending a test message to ensure everything is working properly.
ko: 이것은 모든 것이 제대로 작동하는지 테스트 메시지를 보내는 데 사용되는 전자 메일 계정입니다.

en: Mail Services
ko: 메일 서비스

en: Which mail service to use in order to send mail
ko: 메일을 보내기 위해 사용할 메일 서비스

en: Ping Mail Server
ko: 핑 메일 서버

en: Ping the Mail Server before sending test Email?
ko: 테스트 이메일을 보내기 전에 메일 서버에 핑 (ping) 하시겠습니까?

en: From Email Address
ko: 보낸 사람 이메일 주소

en: This is the Email address that the Email will appear from.
ko: 이메일이 표시 될 이메일 주소입니다.

en: From Name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: This is the actual name that the Email will appear from.
ko: 이메일이 표시 될 실제 이름입니다.

en: Word Wrap
ko: (c) 2004-2023 Kate ìì±ì

en: This is how many characters will be allowed before a line in the Email is automatically word wrapped. (0 = Disabled)
ko: 전자 메일의 줄이 자동으로 줄 바꿈되기 전에 허용되는 문자 수입니다. (0 = 사용 안 함)

en: Sendmail Options
ko: 센드 메일 옵션

en: Sendmail Path
ko: 센드 메일 경로

en: This is the path to sendmail on your server. (Only used if Sendmail is selected as the Mail Service)
ko: 이것은 서버에서 sendmail에 대한 경로입니다. (센드 메일이 메일 서비스로 선택된 경우에만 사용됨)

en: SMTP Options
ko: SMTP 옵션

en: SMTP Hostname
ko: SMTP 호스트 이름

en: This is the hostname/IP of the SMTP Server you will send the Email to. For failover, separate your hosts using a semi-colon.
ko: 이것은 전자 메일을 보낼 SMTP 서버의 호스트 이름 / IP입니다. 페일 오버의 경우 호스트를 세미콜론으로 구분하십시오.

en: The port on the SMTP Server to use.
ko: 사용할 SMTP 서버의 포트입니다.

en: SMTP Username
ko: SMTP ID

en: The username to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
ko: SMTP를 통해 보낼 때 인증 할 사용자 이름입니다. 인증이 필요하지 않으면 비워 둡니다.

en: SMTP Password
ko: SMTP 비밀번호

en: The password to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
ko: SMTP를 통해 보낼 때 인증 할 암호입니다. 인증이 필요하지 않으면 비워 둡니다.

en: SMTP Security
ko: SMTP 보안

en: The encryption method to use for the Email.
ko: 전자 메일에 사용할 암호화 방법입니다.

en: TLS
ko: Tls

en: SMTP Timeout
ko: SMTP 시간 초과

en: Please enter the SMTP timeout in seconds.
ko: SMTP 시간 초과를 초 단위로 입력하십시오.

en: Reporting Presets
ko: 프리셋보고

en: Default Graph Image Format
ko: 기본 그래프 이미지 형식

en: When creating a new report, what image type should be used for the inline graphs.
ko: 새 보고서를 만들 때 어떤 이미지 유형을 인라인 그래프에 사용해야합니다.

en: Maximum E-Mail Size
ko: 최대 전자 메일 크기

en: The maximum size of the E-Mail message including all attachments.
ko: 모든 첨부 파일을 포함하는 전자 메일 메시지의 최대 크기입니다.

en: Poller Logging Level for Cacti Reporting
ko: Cacti보고를위한 폴러 로깅 수준

en: What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
ko: 로그 파일에 어떤 레벨의 상세 정보를 보내고 싶습니까? 경고 : NONE 또는 LOW 이외의 다른 상태로두면 디스크 공간이 빠르게 소모 될 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Lotus Notes (R) tweak
ko: Lotus Notes (R) 비틀기 사용 설정

en: Enable code tweak for specific handling of Lotus Notes Mail Clients.
ko: Lotus Notes 메일 클라이언트의 특정 처리를 위해 코드 비틀기를 활성화하십시오.

en: DNS Options
ko: DNS 옵션

en: Primary DNS IP Address
ko: 기본 DNS IP 주소

en: Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
ko: 역방향 조회에 사용할 기본 DNS IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Secondary DNS IP Address
ko: 보조 DNS IP 주소

en: Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
ko: 역방향 조회에 사용할 보조 DNS IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: DNS Timeout
ko: DNS 시간 초과

en: Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds.  Cacti uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
ko: DNS 시간 초과를 밀리 초 단위로 입력하십시오. Cacti는 PHP 기반 DNS 분석기를 사용합니다.

en: On-demand RRD Update Settings
ko: 주문형 RRD 업데이트 설정

en: Enable On-demand RRD Updating
ko: 주문형 RRD 업데이트 활성화

en: Should Boost enable on demand RRD updating in Cacti?  If you disable, this change will not take affect until after the next polling cycle.  When you have Remote Data Collectors, this settings is required to be on.
ko: Boost가 Cacti에서 주문형 RRD 업데이트를 활성화해야합니까? 사용하지 않으면이 변경 사항은 다음 폴링주기 이후에 적용됩니다. 원격 데이터 수집기가 있으면이 설정이 켜져 있어야합니다.

en: System Level RRD Updater
ko: 시스템 수준 RRD 업데이터

en: Before RRD On-demand Update Can be Cleared, a poller run must always pass
ko: RRD 온 디맨드 업데이트를 삭제하기 전에 폴러 실행이 항상 통과해야합니다.

en: How Often Should Boost Update All RRDs
ko: 얼마나 자주 모든 RRD를 향상시켜야 하는가

en: When you enable boost, your RRD files are only updated when they are requested by a user, or when this time period elapses.
ko: 부스트 기능을 활성화하면 RRD 파일은 사용자가 요청하거나이 기간이 경과 한 경우에만 업데이트됩니다.

en: Number of Boost Processes
ko: 부스트 프로세스 수

en: The number of concurrent boost processes to use to use to process all of the RRDs in the boost table.
ko: 부스트 테이블의 모든 RRD를 처리하는 데 사용할 동시 부스트 프로세스 수입니다.

en: Maximum Records
ko: 최대 레코드

en: If the boost output table exceeds this size, in records, an update will take place.
ko: 부스트 출력 테이블이이 크기를 초과하면 레코드에서 업데이트가 수행됩니다.

en: Maximum Data Source Items Per Pass
ko: 합격 당 최대 데이터 소스 항목

en: To optimize performance, the boost RRD updater needs to know how many Data Source Items should be retrieved in one pass.  Please be careful not to set too high as graphing performance during major updates can be compromised.  If you encounter graphing or polling slowness during updates, lower this number.  The default value is 50000.
ko: 성능을 최적화하려면 부스트 RRD 업데이터는 한 번에 얼마나 많은 데이터 소스 항목을 검색해야 하는지를 알아야합니다. 주요 업데이트 중 그래프 성능이 저하 될 수 있으므로 너무 높게 설정하지 않도록주의하십시오. 업데이트 도중 그래프 나 폴링 속도가 느려지는 경우이 숫자를 줄입니다. 기본값은 50000입니다.

en: Maximum Argument Length
ko: 최대 인수 길이

en: When boost sends update commands to RRDtool, it must not exceed the operating systems Maximum Argument Length.  This varies by operating system and kernel level.  For example: Windows 2000 <= 2048, FreeBSD <= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072, Linux 2.6.23++ unlimited
ko: 부스트가 RRDtool에 업데이트 명령을 보내면 운영 체제의 최대 인수 길이를 초과하지 않아야합니다. 이는 운영 체제 및 커널 수준에 따라 다릅니다. 예 : Windows 2000 &lt;= 2048, FreeBSD &lt;= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- &lt;= 131072, Linux 2.6.23 ++ 무제한

en: Memory Limit for Boost and Poller
ko: 부스트 및 폴러에 대한 메모리 제한

en: The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Boosts Poller
ko: Cacti Poller 및 Boosts Poller의 최대 메모리 양

en: Maximum RRD Update Script Run Time
ko: 최대 RRD 업데이트 스크립트 실행 시간

en: If the boost poller exceeds this runtime, a warning will be placed in the cacti log,
ko: 부스트 폴러가이 런타임을 실행하면 선인장 로그에 경고가 표시되고,

en: Enable direct population of poller_output_boost table
ko: poller_output_boost 테이블의 직접 채우기 활성화

en: Enables direct insert of records into poller output boost with results in a 25% time reduction in each poll cycle.
ko: 폴링 출력 향상에 레코드를 직접 삽입 할 수 있으므로 각 폴링 사이클의 시간이 25 % 단축됩니다.

en: Boost Debug Log
ko: 디버그 로그 부스트

en: If this field is non-blank, Boost will log RRDUpdate output from the boost	poller process.
ko: 이 필드가 비어 있지 않으면 Boost는 부스트 폴러 프로세스의 RRDupdate 출력을 기록합니다.

en: Image Caching
ko: 이미지 캐싱

en: Enable Image Caching
ko: 이미지 캐싱 사용

en: Should image caching be enabled?
ko: 이미지 캐싱을 사용해야합니까?

en: Location for Image Files
ko: 이미지 파일 위치

en: Specify the location where Boost should place your image files.  These files will be automatically purged by the poller when they expire.
ko: Boost가 이미지 파일을 저장할 위치를 지정하십시오. 이 파일은 만료 될 때 폴러가 자동으로 제거합니다.

en: Data Sources Statistics
ko: 데이터 출처 통계

en: Enable Data Source Statistics Collection
ko: 데이터 원본 통계 수집 사용

en: Should Data Source Statistics be collected for this Cacti system?
ko: 이 Cacti 시스템에 대해 데이터 소스 통계를 수집해야합니까?

en: Number of DSStats Processes
ko: 부스트 프로세스 수

en: The number of concurrent DSStats processes to use to use to process all of the Data Sources.
ko: 부스트 테이블의 모든 RRD를 처리하는 데 사용할 동시 부스트 프로세스 수입니다.

en: Daily Update Frequency
ko: 일일 업데이트 빈도

en: How frequent should Daily Stats be updated?
ko: Daily Stats를 얼마나 자주 업데이트해야합니까?

en: Hourly Average Window
ko: 시간당 평균 윈도우

en: The number of consecutive hours that represent the hourly average.  Keep in mind that a setting too high can result in very large memory tables
ko: 시간당 평균을 나타내는 연속 시간 수입니다. 너무 높은 설정은 매우 큰 메모리 테이블을 초래할 수 있음을 명심하십시오

en: Maintenance Time
ko: 유지 보수 시간

en: What time of day should Weekly, Monthly, and Yearly Data be updated?  Format is HH:MM [am/pm]
ko: Weekly, Monthly, Yearly Data는 어느 시간대에 업데이트해야합니까? 형식은 HH입니다. MM [am / pm]

en: Memory Limit for Data Source Statistics Data Collector
ko: 데이터 원본 통계 데이터 수집기의 메모리 제한

en: The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Data Source Statistics Poller
ko: Cacti Poller 및 Data Source Statistics Poller의 최대 메모리 양

en: RRDfile Check
ko: RRDfile 클리너

en: Enable RRDfile Check
ko: 규칙 사용

en: Should RRDfile check be enabled for this Cacti system?
ko: 이 Cacti 시스템에 대해 데이터 소스 통계를 수집해야합니까?

en: Number of RRDfile Check Processes
ko: 부스트 프로세스 수

en: The number of concurrent RRDfile check processes to use to use to process all of rrd files.
ko: 부스트 테이블의 모든 RRD를 처리하는 데 사용할 동시 부스트 프로세스 수입니다.

en: Check Frequency
ko: 회수

en: How frequent should RRD be checked ?
ko: Daily Stats를 얼마나 자주 업데이트해야합니까?

en: Data Storage Settings
ko: 데이터 저장소 설정

en: Choose if RRDs will be stored locally or being handled by an external RRDtool proxy server.
ko: RRD가 로컬에 저장되거나 외부 RRDtool 프록시 서버에 의해 처리되는 경우 선택하십시오.

en: RRDtool Proxy Server
ko: RRDtool 프록시 서버

en: Structure RRDfile Paths
ko: 구조화 된 RRD 경로

en: Enable Structured Paths
ko: 구조화 된 RRD 경로

en: Directory Pattern
ko: 디렉토리 발견

en: Which Directory Pattern do you wish to use for Structured RRD Paths.  'Device ID' is the default.  The setting 'Device ID/Data Query ID' should be used when you have Devices with thousands of Graphs.  After Changing the Directory Pattern, you must run the Structured Path CLI script again to modify the RRDfile paths to the new Pattern.
ko: 구조화된 RRD 경로에 어떤 디렉터리 패턴을 사용하시겠습니까? '장치 ID' 는 기본값입니다. 수천 개의 그래프가 있는 장치가 있는 경우 '장치 ID/데이터 쿼리 ID' 설정을 사용해야 합니다. 디렉토리 패턴을 변경한 후 구조화된 경로 CLI 스크립트를 다시 실행하여 RRD 파일 경로를 새 패턴으로 수정해야 합니다.

en: Device ID
ko: 장치

en: Device ID/Data Query ID
ko: 데이터 쿼리 삭제

en: Device Hash/Device ID
ko: 장치 이름

en: Device Hash/Device ID/Data Query ID
ko: 장치 해시/장치 ID/데이터 쿼리 ID

en: Max Device Hash Directories
ko: 최대 장치 해시 디렉토리

en: The maximum number of Device Directories to be created based upon hashed Device ID's.
ko: 해시된 장치 ID를 기반으로 생성할 장치 디렉토리의 최대 수입니다.

en: Proxy Server
ko: 프록시 서버

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool proxy server.
ko: RRDtool 프록시 서버의 DNS 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소입니다.

en: Proxy Port Number
ko: 프록시 포트 번호

en: TCP port for encrypted communication.
ko: 암호화 된 통신을위한 TCP 포트.

en: RSA Fingerprint
ko: RSA 지문

en: The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the proxy is using. This is required to establish a trusted connection.
ko: 프록시가 사용하고있는 현재 공용 RSA 키의 지문. 트러스트 된 연결을 설정하는 데 필요합니다.

en: RRDtool Proxy Server - Backup
ko: RRDtool 프록시 서버 - 백업

en: Load Balancing
ko: 내결함성

en: If both main and backup proxy are receivable this option allows to spread all requests against RRDtool.
ko: 주 및 백업 프록시를 모두받을 수있는 경우이 옵션을 사용하면 RRDtool에 대한 모든 요청을 분산시킬 수 있습니다.

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool backup proxy server if proxy is running in MSR mode.
ko: 프록시가 MSR 모드에서 실행중인 경우 RRDtool 백업 프록시 서버의 DNS 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소입니다.

en: TCP port for encrypted communication with the backup proxy.
ko: 백업 프록시와의 암호화 된 통신을위한 TCP 포트.

en: The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the backup proxy is using. This required to establish a trusted connection.
ko: 백업 프록시가 사용중인 현재 공용 RSA 키의 지문. 신뢰할 수있는 연결을 설정하는 데 필요합니다.

en: Spike Kill Settings
ko: 스파이크 죽이기 설정

en: Removal Method
ko: 제거 방법

en: There are two removal methods.  The first, Standard Deviation, will remove any sample that is X number of standard deviations away from the average of samples.  The second method, Variance, will remove any sample that is X% more than the Variance average.  The Variance method takes into account a certain number of 'outliers'.  Those are exceptional samples, like the spike, that need to be excluded from the Variance Average calculation.
ko: 두 가지 제거 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째 표준 편차는 샘플의 평균으로부터 X 표준 편차만큼 떨어져있는 샘플을 제거합니다. 두 번째 방법 인 분산은 분산 평균보다 X % 많은 샘플을 제거합니다. 분산 방법은 특정 수의 &#39;아웃 라이어&#39;를 고려합니다. 이들은 분산 평균 계산에서 제외해야하는 예외적 인 샘플입니다 (예 : 스파이크).

en: Standard Deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: Variance Based w/Outliers Removed
ko: 차이가 제거 된 Outliers가 제거 된 분산

en: Replacement Method
ko: 교체 방법

en: There are three replacement methods.  The first method replaces the spike with the average of the data source in question.  The second method replaces the spike with a 'NaN'.  The last replaces the spike with the last known good value found.
ko: 세 가지 대체 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째 방법은 스파이크를 문제의 데이터 소스 평균으로 바꿉니다. 두 번째 방법은 스파이크를 &#39;NaN&#39;으로 바꿉니다. 마지막으로 스파이크를 마지막으로 발견 된 양호한 값으로 대체합니다.

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: NaN's
ko: NaN

en: Last Known Good
ko: 마지막으로 성공한 좋은 점

en: Number of Standard Deviations
ko: 표준 편차의 수

en: Any value that is this many standard deviations above the average will be excluded.  A good number will be dependent on the type of data to be operated on.  We recommend a number no lower than 5 Standard Deviations.
ko: 평균보다 많은 표준 편차 인 값은 제외됩니다. 좋은 숫자는 조작 할 데이터 유형에 따라 달라집니다. 5 표준 편차보다 낮은 숫자를 권장합니다.

en: %d Standard Deviations
ko: % d 표준 편차

en: Variance Percentage
ko: 분산 비율

en: This value represents the percentage above the adjusted sample average once outliers have been removed from the sample.  For example, a Variance Percentage of 100%% on an adjusted average of 50 would remove any sample above the quantity of 100 from the graph.
ko: 이 값은 샘플에서 특이 치를 제거한 후에 조정 된 샘플 평균보다 높은 백분율을 나타냅니다. 예를 들어, 조정 평균 50의 분산 백분율 100 %%는 그래프에서 100 개 이상의 모든 샘플을 제거합니다.

en: Variance Number of Outliers
ko: 분산 값 아웃 라이어 수

en: This value represents the number of high and low average samples will be removed from the sample set prior to calculating the Variance Average.  If you choose an outlier value of 5, then both the top and bottom 5 averages are removed.
ko: 이 값은 분산 평균을 계산하기 전에 샘플 세트에서 고 / 저 평균 샘플 수가 제거 될 것임을 나타냅니다. 이상치 값 5를 선택하면 상단 및 하단 모두 평균값이 제거됩니다.

en: %d High/Low Samples
ko: % d 높음 / 낮음 샘플

en: Max Kills Per RRA
ko: RRA 당 최대 사망자 수

en: This value represents the maximum number of spikes to remove from a Graph RRA.
ko: 이 값은 그래프 RRA에서 제거 할 최대 스파이크 수를 나타냅니다.

en: %d Spikes
ko: % d 개의 스파이크

en: RRDfile Backup Directory
ko: RRDfile 백업 디렉토리

en: If this directory is not empty, then your original RRDfiles will be backed up to this location.
ko: 이 디렉토리가 비어 있지 않으면 원래 RRD 파일이이 위치에 백업됩니다.

en: Batch Spike Kill Settings
ko: 배치 스파이크 킬 설정

en: Removal Schedule
ko: 제거 일정

en: Do you wish to periodically remove spikes from your graphs?  If so, select the frequency below.
ko: 그래프에서 스파이크를 주기적으로 제거 하시겠습니까? 그렇다면 아래 주파수를 선택하십시오.

en: Once a Day
ko: 하루에 한 번

en: Every Other Day
ko: 하루 걸러

en: Base Time
ko: 기본 시간

en: The Base Time for Spike removal to occur.  For example, if you use '12:00am' and you choose once per day, the batch removal would begin at approximately midnight every day.
ko: 스파이크 제거의 기본 시간. 예를 들어, &#39;12 : 00am &#39;을 사용하고 하루에 한 번 선택하면 매일 약 자정에 배치 제거가 시작됩니다.

en: Graph Templates to Spike Kill
ko: 그래프 템플릿에서 스파이크 종료

en: When performing batch spike removal, only the templates selected below will be acted on.
ko: 배치 스파이크 제거를 수행 할 때 아래에서 선택된 템플릿 만 작동합니다.

en: Backup Retention
ko: 데이터 보존

en: When SpikeKill kills spikes in graphs, it makes a backup of the RRDfile.  How long should these backup files be retained?
ko: SpikeKill이 그래프에서 스파이크를 종료하면 RRD 파일이 백업됩니다. 이 백업 파일은 얼마나 오래 보관해야합니까?

en: Default View Mode
ko: 기본보기 모드

en: Which Graph mode you want displayed by default when you first visit the Graphs page?
ko: 그래프 페이지를 처음 방문했을 때 기본적으로 표시되는 그래프 모드는 무엇입니까?

en: TimeZone Support
ko: MySQL - TimeZone 지원

en: How would you like Cacti to present dates?  This setting will also change the way that Cacti Graphs dates are represented.
ko: Cacti가 날짜를 어떻게 제시하길 원하시나요? 이 설정은 선인장 그래프 날짜 표시 방식도 변경합니다.

en: Cacti Server Timezone
ko: Cacti Server v  %s - 유지 관리

en: My Browsers Timezone
ko: 내 브라우저 시간대

en: User Language
ko: 사용자 언어

en: Defines the preferred GUI language.
ko: 선호하는 GUI 언어를 정의합니다.

en: Show Graph Title
ko: 그래프 제목 표시

en: Display the graph title on the page so that it may be searched using the browser.
ko: 브라우저에서 검색 할 수 있도록 페이지에 그래프 제목을 표시하십시오.

en: Hide Disabled
ko: 숨기기 비활성화

en: Hides Disabled Devices and Graphs when viewing outside of Console tab.
ko: 콘솔 탭 외부에서 볼 때 비활성화 된 장치 및 그래프를 숨 깁니다.

en: Show Device Aggregates
ko: 집합

en: If a Device Data Source is included in an Aggregate Graph, show that Graph along with other Device Graphs
ko: 장치 데이터 소스가 집계 그래프에 포함 된 경우 해당 그래프를 다른 장치 그래프와 함께 표시

en: Enable Horizontal Scrolling
ko: 수평 스크롤 사용

en: Enable Horizontal Scrolling of Tables, Disabling Responsive Column Visibility.
ko: 테이블의 수평 스크롤을 활성화하고 반응 형 열 가시성을 비활성화합니다.

en: The date format to use in Cacti.
ko: Cacti에서 사용할 날짜 형식.

en: The date separator to be used in Cacti.
ko: Cacti에서 사용할 날짜 구분 기호.

en: Page Refresh
ko: 페이지 새로 고침

en: The number of seconds between automatic page refreshes.
ko: 자동 페이지 새로 고침 간격 (초)입니다.

en: Preview Graphs Per Page
ko: 페이지 당 미리보기 그래프

en: The number of graphs to display on one page in preview mode.
ko: 미리보기 모드에서 한 페이지에 표시 할 그래프 수입니다.

en: Default Time Range
ko: 기본 시간 범위

en: The default RRA to use in rare occasions.
ko: 드물게 사용되는 기본 RRA입니다.

en: The default Timespan displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
ko: 그래프 및 기타 특정 시간 데이터를 볼 때 기본 시간 간격이 표시됩니다.

en: Default Timeshift
ko: 기본 타임 쉬프트

en: The default Timeshift displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
ko: 그래프 및 기타 특정 시간 데이터를 볼 때 기본 시간 이동이 표시됩니다.

en: Allow Graph to extend to Future
ko: 그래프가 미래로 확장되도록 허용

en: When displaying Graphs, allow Graph Dates to extend 'to future'
ko: 그래프를 표시 할 때 그래프 날짜를 &#39;미래로&#39;확장 할 수 있습니다.

en: First Day of the Week
ko: 첫 번째 요일

en: The first Day of the Week for weekly Graph Displays
ko: 주별 그래프 디스플레이의 첫 번째 요일

en: Start of Daily Shift
ko: 일일 시프트 시작

en: Start Time of the Daily Shift.
ko: 매일 이동의 시작 시간.

en: End of Daily Shift
ko: 일일 이동 종료

en: End Time of the Daily Shift.
ko: 매일 이동의 종료 시간.

en: Thumbnail Sections
ko: 미리보기 이미지 섹션

en: Which portions of Cacti display Thumbnails by default.
ko: Cacti의 어느 부분이 기본적으로 미리보기 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Preview Thumbnail Columns
ko: 미리보기 열 미리보기

en: The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Preview mode.
ko: 미리보기 모드에서 미리보기 그래프를 표시 할 때 사용할 열의 수입니다.

en: 1 Column
ko: 1 열

en: %d Columns
ko: %d 열

en: Tree View Thumbnail Columns
ko: 트리보기 축소판 그림 열

en: The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Tree mode.
ko: 트리 모드에서 축소판 그림을 표시 할 때 사용할 열의 수입니다.

en: Thumbnail Height
ko: 썸네일 높이

en: The height of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
ko: Thumbnail 그래프의 높이 (픽셀 단위)입니다.

en: Thumbnail Width
ko: 썸네일 폭

en: The width of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
ko: 축소판 그림의 너비는 픽셀 단위입니다.

en: Default Tree
ko: 기본 트리

en: The default graph tree to use when displaying graphs in tree mode.
ko: 트리 모드에서 그래프를 표시 할 때 사용할 기본 그래프 트리입니다.

en: Graphs Per Page
ko: 페이지 당 그래프

en: Expand Devices
ko: 장치 확장

en: Choose whether to expand the Graph Templates and Data Queries used by a Device on Tree.
ko: 트리에서 장치가 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 및 데이터 쿼리를 확장할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Tree History
ko: 비밀번호 기록

en: If enabled, Cacti will remember your Tree History between logins and when you return to the Graphs page.
ko: 활성화하면 Cacti는 로그인 사이와 그래프 페이지로 돌아갈 때 트리 히스토리를 기억합니다.

en: Use Custom Fonts
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 사용

en: Choose whether to use your own custom fonts and font sizes or utilize the system defaults.
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 및 글꼴 크기를 사용할지 또는 시스템 기본값을 사용할지 선택하십시오.

en: Title Font File
ko: 제목 글꼴 파일

en: The font file to use for Graph Titles
ko: 그래프 제목에 사용할 글꼴 파일

en: Legend Font File
ko: 범례 글꼴 파일

en: The font file to be used for Graph Legend items
ko: 그래프 범례 항목에 사용할 글꼴 파일

en: Axis Font File
ko: 축 글꼴 파일

en: The font file to be used for Graph Axis items
ko: 그래프 축 항목에 사용할 글꼴 파일

en: Unit Font File
ko: 단위 글꼴 파일

en: The font file to be used for Graph Unit items
ko: 그래프 단위 항목에 사용할 글꼴 파일

en: Realtime View Mode
ko: 실시간보기 모드

en: How do you wish to view Realtime Graphs?
ko: 실시간 그래프를 어떻게보고 싶습니까?

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: System Setting
ko: 사용자 설정

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주

en: Auto Log Out Time
ko: 자동 로그 아웃

en: For users with Console access only, how long this user can stay logged in before being automatically logged out.  Note that if you have not been active in more than an hour, you may have to refresh your browser.  Also note that this setting has no affect when Authentication Cookies are enabled.
ko: 콘솔 액세스 권한만 있는 사용자의 경우 이 사용자가 자동으로 로그아웃되기 전에 로그인 상태를 유지할 수 있는 시간입니다. 한 시간 이상 활동하지 않으면 브라우저를 새로 고쳐야 할 수 있습니다. 또한 이 설정은 인증 쿠키가 활성화된 경우 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: You are now logged into <a href="%s"><b>Cacti</b></a>. You can follow these basic steps to get started.
ko: <a href="%s"><b>Cacti에</b></a> 로그인했습니다. 다음 기본 단계를 수행하여 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s">Create devices</a> for network
ko: 네트워크 <a href="%s">장치 만들기</a>

en: <a href="%s">Create graphs</a> for your new devices
ko: 새 장치에 대한 <a href="%s">그래프 만들기</a>

en: <a href="%s">View</a> your new graphs
ko: 새 그래프 <a href="%s">보기</a>

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Recovery
ko: 리커버리

en: Remote Data Collector Status:
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기 상태 :

en: Number of Offline Records:
ko: 오프라인 레코드 수 :

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> You are logged into a Remote Data Collector.  When <b>'online'</b>, you will be able to view and control much of the Main Cacti Web Site just as if you were logged into it.  Also, it's important to note that Remote Data Collectors are required to use the Cacti's Performance Boosting Services <b>'On Demand Updating'</b> feature, and we always recommend using Spine.  When the Remote Data Collector is <b>'offline'</b>, the Remote Data Collectors Web Site will contain much less information.  However, it will cache all updates until the Main Cacti Database and Web Server are reachable.  Then it will dump it's Boost table output back to the Main Cacti Database for updating.
ko: <strong>참고 :</strong> 원격 데이터 수집기에 로그인되어 있습니다. <b>&#39;온라인&#39;</b> 을 사용하면 로그인 한 것처럼 주요 Cacti 웹 사이트의 대부분을보고 제어 할 수 있습니다. 또한 Remote Data Collector는 Cacti의 Performance Boosting Services <b>&#39;On Demand Updating&#39;</b> 기능을 사용해야하며, Spine을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 원격 데이터 수집기가 <b>&#39;오프라인&#39;</b> 인 경우 원격 데이터 수집기 웹 사이트에 훨씬 적은 정보가 포함됩니다. 그러나 주요 Cacti 데이터베이스 및 웹 서버에 도달 할 때까지 모든 업데이트를 캐시합니다. 그런 다음 업데이트를 위해 메인 Cacti 데이터베이스에 다시 Boost 테이블 출력을 덤프합니다.

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> None of the Core Cacti Plugins, to date, have been re-designed to work with Remote Data Collectors.  Therefore, Plugins such as MacTrack, and HMIB, which require direct access to devices will not work with Remote Data Collectors at this time.  However, plugins such as Thold will work so long as the Remote Data Collector is in <b>'online'</b> mode.
ko: <strong>참고 :</strong> Core Cacti Plugins는 현재까지 Remote Data Collector와 함께 작동하도록 다시 설계되지 않았습니다. 따라서 장치에 직접 액세스해야하는 MacTrack 및 HMIB와 같은 플러그인은 현재 원격 데이터 수집기에서 작동하지 않습니다. 그러나 Thold와 같은 플러그인은 원격 데이터 수집기가 <b>&#39;온라인&#39;</b> 모드에있는 한 계속 작동합니다.

en: Path for %s
ko: %s의 경로

en: New Poller
ko: 새 폴러

en: Cacti Install Help
ko: 활성 / 설치됨

en: Cacti Server v%s - Maintenance
ko: Cacti Server v  %s - 유지 관리

en: Cacti Server v%s - Installation Wizard
ko: Cacti Server v  %s - 설치 마법사

en: Refresh current page
ko: 새로 고침 간격

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화하는 중

en: Please wait while the installation system for Cacti Version %s initializes. You must have JavaScript enabled for this to work.
ko: Cacti Version  %s의 설치 시스템이 초기화되는 동안 기다려주십시오. 이 기능을 사용하려면 JavaScript를 활성화해야합니다.

en: FATAL: We are unable to continue with this installation. In order to install Cacti, PHP must be at version 5.4 or later.
ko: 치명적 :이 설치를 계속할 수 없습니다. Cacti를 설치하려면 PHP가 버전 5.4 이상이어야합니다.

en: See the PHP Manual: <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.json.php">JavaScript Object Notation</a>.
ko: PHP Manual : <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.json.php">JavaScript Object Notation을</a> 참고하십시오.

en: The php-json module must also be installed.
ko: 설치 한 RRDtool의 버전입니다.

en: See the PHP Manual: <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/ini.core.php#ini.disable-functions">Disable Functions</a>.
ko: PHP Manual : <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/ini.core.php#ini.disable-functions">Disable Functions를</a> 보라.

en: The shell_exec() and/or exec() functions are currently blocked.
ko: shell_exec () 및 / 또는 exec () 함수는 현재 차단되어 있습니다.

en: Display Graphs from this Aggregate
ko: 이 집계의 그래프 표시

en: The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph below represent Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.  Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.
ko: 아래의 집계 그래프에 대해 선택된 그래프는 여러 그래프 템플릿의 그래프를 나타냅니다. 집계는 여러 그래프 템플릿에서 집계 그래프를 만드는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Press 'Return' to return and select different Graphs
ko: &#39;돌아 가기&#39;를 눌러 다른 그래프로 돌아가서 선택하십시오.

en: The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph do not use Graph Templates.  Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from non-templated graphs.
ko: 집계 그래프 용으로 선택된 그래프는 그래프 템플릿을 사용하지 않습니다. 집계는 템플릿이 아닌 그래프에서 집계 그래프를 만드는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Graph Item
ko: 그래프 항목

en: CF Type
ko: CF 유형

en: Item Color
ko: 이이템 색상

en: Color Template
ko: 색상 템플릿

en: Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기

en: Aggregate Items are not modifiable
ko: 집계 항목은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Aggregate Items are not editable
ko: 집계 항목을 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en: Override this Value
ko: 이 값 무시

en: Matching Devices
ko: 매칭 장치

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: No Matching Devices
ko: 일치하는 장치 없음

en: Matching Objects
ko: 개체 일치

en: Objects
ko: 객체

en: A blue font color indicates that the rule will be applied to the objects in question.  Other objects will not be subject to the rule.
ko: 파란색 글꼴 색은 규칙이 문제의 객체에 적용됨을 나타냅니다. 다른 오브젝트는 규칙의 적용을받지 않습니다.

en: Matching Objects [ %s ]
ko: 개체 일치 [ %s]

en: Device Status
ko: 장치 상태

en: There are no Objects that match this rule.
ko: 이 규칙과 일치하는 개체가 없습니다.

en: Error in data query
ko: 데이터 쿼리 오류

en: Matching Items
ko: 일치하는 항목

en: Attempted SQL Injection found in Tree Automation for the field variable.
ko: 필드 변수에 대한 트리 자동화에서 시도된 SQL 주입이 발견되었습니다.

en: Resulting Branch
ko: 결과 분기

en: No Items Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: No Device Selection Criteria
ko: 장치 선택 기준 없음

en: No Graph Creation Criteria
ko: 그래프 작성 기준 없음

en: Propagate Change
ko: 변경 전파

en: Search Pattern
ko: 검색 패턴

en: Replace Pattern
ko: 패턴 교체

en: No Tree Creation Criteria
ko: 트리 생성 기준 없음

en: Device Match Rule
ko: 기기 검색 규칙

en: Create Graph Rule
ko: 그래프 규칙 만들기

en: Graph Match Rule
ko: 그래프 일치 규칙

en: Create Tree Rule (Device)
ko: 트리 규칙 생성 (장치)

en: Create Tree Rule (Graph)
ko: 트리 규칙 생성 (그래프)

en: Rule Item [edit rule item for %s: %s]
ko: 규칙 항목 [ %s의 규칙 항목 편집 :  %s]

en: Rule Item [new rule item for %s: %s]
ko: 규칙 항목 [ %s의 새 규칙 항목 :  %s]

en: Added by Cacti Automation
ko: Cacti Automation에 의해 추가됨

en: ERROR: IP ranges in the form of range1-range2 are no longer supported.
ko: 오류: range1-range2 형식의 IP 범위는 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Remote Poller %s is Down, you will need to perform a FullSync once it is up again
ko: 원격 폴러 %s 이 (가) 다운되었습니다. 다시 시작되면 FullSync를 수행해야 합니다

en: ERROR: Device ID is Blank
ko: 오류 : 기기 ID가 비어 있습니다.

en: ERROR: Device[
ko: 오류 : 장치 [

en: ERROR: Failed to connect to remote collector.
ko: 오류 : 원격 수집기에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Device is Disabled
ko: 기기가 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Device Availability Check Bypassed
ko: 장치 가용성 확인 무시 됨

en: SNMP Information
ko: SNMP 정보

en: SNMP not in use
ko: 사용하지 않는 SNMP

en: SNMP error
ko: SNMP 오류

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: System:
ko: 시스템

en: Uptime:
ko: 운영 시간

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트이름:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Contact:
ko: 연락처:

en: Ping Results
ko: Ping 결과

en: No Ping or SNMP Availability Check in Use
ko: 사용중인 Ping 또는 SNMP 가용성 검사 없음

en: New Branch
ko: 새로운 지회

en: Web Basic
ko: 웹 기본

en: Device:(Hide Disabled)
ko: 기기가 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Graph:(%s%s)
ko: 그래프: (%s% 초)

en: Device:(%s%s)
ko: 장치: (%s% 초)

en: Template:(%s%s)
ko: 템플릿: (%s% 초)

en: Graph+Device+Template:(%s%s)
ko: 그래프 + 장치 + 템플릿: (%s% 초)

en: Device+Template:(%s%s)
ko: 장치 + 템플릿: (%s% 초)

en: Restricted By:
ko: 제한됨

en: Granted By:
ko: 부여 :

en: Granted
ko: 허락된

en: Restricted
ko: 제한됨

en: Branch:
ko: 분기:

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Your account has been locked.  Please contact your Administrator.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었습니다. Cacti 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Access Denied!  Login Disabled.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었으며 사용자 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Access Denied!  Login Failed.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었으며 사용자 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Web Basic Authentication configured, but no username was passed from the web server. Please make sure you have authentication enabled on the web server.
ko: 웹 기본 인증이 구성되었지만 사용자 이름이 웹 서버에서 전달되지 않았습니다. 웹 서버에서 인증을 사용하도록 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

en: %s authenticated by Web Server, but both Template and Guest Users are not defined in Cacti.
ko: %s은 (는) Web Server에 의해 인증되었지만 Cacti에는 템플릿과 게스트 사용자가 모두 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Access Denied!  LDAP Search Error: %s
ko: LDAP 검색 오류 :  %s

en: Access Denied!  LDAP Error: %s
ko: LDAP 오류 :  %s

en: Access Denied!  No password provided by user.
ko: 접근 불가! 사용자가 제공한 비밀번호가 없습니다.

en: LDAP Search Error: %s
ko: LDAP 검색 오류 :  %s

en: Access Denied!  Template user id %s does not exist.  Please contact your Administrator.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었습니다! 템플릿 사용자 ID %s 이 (가) 존재하지 않습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Access Denied! Login failed.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었으며 사용자 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your Cacti administrator has forced complex passwords for logins and your current Cacti password does not match the new requirements.  Therefore, you must change your password now.
ko: Cacti 관리자가 로그인을 위해 복잡한 비밀번호를 설정했으며 현재 Cacti 비밀번호가 새로운 요구 사항과 일치하지 않습니다. 따라서 지금 비밀번호를 변경해야합니다.

en: Password must be at least %d characters!
ko: 비밀번호는 % d 자 이상이어야합니다!

en: Your password must contain at least 1 numerical character!
ko: 비밀번호는 숫자가 1 자 이상이어야합니다!

en: Your password must contain a mix of lower case and upper case characters!
ko: 암호에는 소문자와 대문자가 혼합되어 있어야합니다.

en: Your password must contain at least 1 special character!
ko: 비밀번호는 적어도 1 개의 특수 문자를 포함해야합니다!

en: Cacti Login Failure
ko: 선인장 로그 지워짐

en: Authentication was previously not set.  Attempted to set to Local Authentication, but no Administrative account was found.
ko: 인증이 이전에 설정되지 않았습니다. 로컬 인증으로 설정하려고 했지만 관리 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %s KBytes
ko: %s GBytes

en: %s Bytes
ko: %s GBytes

en: %s - WEBUI NOTE: Cacti Log Cleared from Web Management Interface.
ko: %s - WEBUI 참고 : 웹 관리 인터페이스에서 Cacti 로그를 지 웠습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to purge the Log File.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
ko: 로그 파일을 제거하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. <br><br><br> 참고 : 로깅이 Cacti 및 Syslog로 설정된 경우 로그 정보는 Syslog에 남아 있습니다.

en: Purge Log
ko: 로그 제거

en: Log Filters
ko: 로그 필터

en:  - Admin Unfiltered
ko: - 관리되지 않은 필터

en:  - Admin view
ko: - 관리자보기

en: Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Filter active]
ko: 로그 [총선 : % d  %s - 필터 작동 중]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Unfiltered]
ko: 로그 [총선 : % d  %s - 필터링되지 않음]

en: Entries
ko: 입력 항목

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Head Lines
ko: % d 개 라인

en: Tail Lines
ko: 테일 라인

en: Stats
ko: 진행 상태

en: Warnings++
ko: 경고

en: Errors++
ko: 오류

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: SQL Calls
ko: SQL 호출

en: AutoM8
ko: 자동

en: Non Stats
ko: 명시되지 않은

en: Boost
ko: 상승

en: Device Up/Down
ko: 사용하는 장치

en: Recaches
ko: 일치

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Newest First
ko: 최근 순

en: Oldest First
ko: 오래된 순

en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: Does Not Match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: System Device
ko: 동기 장치

en: Automation Execution for Data Query complete
ko: 데이터 쿼리 완료를위한 자동화 실행

en: Plugin Hooks complete
ko: 플러그인 후크 완료

en: Running Data Query [%s].
ko: 실행중인 데이터 쿼리 [ %s].

en: Found Type = '%s' [%s].
ko: 발견 된 유형 = &#39; %s&#39;[ %s].

en: Unknown Type = '%s'.
ko: 알 수없는 Type = &#39; %s&#39;.

en: WARNING: Sort Field Association has Changed.  Re-mapping issues may occur!
ko: 경고 : 정렬 필드 연결이 변경되었습니다. 다시 매핑 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다!

en: Update Data Query Sort Cache complete
ko: 데이터 업데이트 쿼리 캐시 완료 정렬

en: Found %s Local Data ID's to Verify
ko: 변환 할 %s 테이블을 찾았습니다.

en: Index Change Detected! CurrentIndex: %s, PreviousIndex: %s
ko: 색인 변경이 감지되었습니다! CurrentIndex :  %s, 이전 인덱스 :  %s

en: Transient Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s.  No action taken.
ko: 색인 제거가 감지되었습니다! 이전 색인 :  %s

en: Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s
ko: 색인 제거가 감지되었습니다! 이전 색인 :  %s

en: Verification of %s Local Data ID's Complete
ko: %s 로컬 데이터 ID의 확인 완료

en: Found Changed %s and %s Orphaned Local Data ID's to Re-map.
ko: 다시 매핑 할 변경된 %s 및 %s 고아 로컬 데이터 ID를 찾았습니다.

en: Done remapping Graphs to their new Indexes
ko: 그래프를 새 인덱스로 다시 매핑

en: Done updating Data Source Title Cache
ko: 중복 데이터 소스 프로필

en: Done updating Graph Title Cache
ko: 그래프 제목 캐시 업데이트 완료

en: Index Association with Local Data complete
ko: 로컬 데이터와 색인 연관 완료

en: Update Re-Index Cache complete. There were %s index changes, and %s orphaned indexes.
ko: 재색인 캐시 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 인덱스가 %s 개 변경되고 고아가 된 인덱스가 %s 개 변경되었습니다.

en: Update Poller Cache for Query complete
ko: 쿼리 완성을위한 폴러 캐시 업데이트

en: No Index Changes Detected, Skipping Re-Index and Poller Cache Re-population
ko: 인덱스 변경 감지, 건너 뛰기 다시 인덱싱 및 폴러 캐시 다시 채우기

en: Automation Executing for Data Query complete
ko: 데이터 쿼리 완료를위한 자동화 실행

en: Plugin hooks complete
ko: 플러그인 후크 완료

en: Checking for Sort Field change.  No changes detected.
ko: 정렬 필드 변경 확인 중. 변경 사항이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: Detected New Sort Field: '%s' Old Sort Field '%s'
ko: 감지 된 새 정렬 필드 : &#39; %s&#39;이전 정렬 필드 &#39; %s&#39;

en: ERROR: New Sort Field not suitable.  Sort Field will not change.
ko: 오류 : 새 정렬 필드가 적합하지 않습니다. 정렬 필드는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: New Sort Field validated.  Sort Field be updated.
ko: 새 정렬 필드 유효성이 검사되었습니다. 필드 정렬 정렬.

en: Could not find data query XML file at '%s'
ko: &#39; %s&#39;에서 데이터 쿼리 XML 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Found data query XML file at '%s'
ko: &#39; %s&#39;에 데이터 쿼리 XML 파일이 있습니다.

en: Error parsing XML file into an array.
ko: 배열로 XML 파일을 구문 분석하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: XML file parsed ok.
ko: XML 파일을 확인했습니다.

en: Invalid field &lt;index_order&gt;%s&lt;/index_order&gt;
ko: 잘못된 필드 &lt;index_order&gt;  %s &lt;/ index_order&gt;

en: Must contain &lt;direction&gt;input&lt;/direction&gt; or &lt;direction&gt;input-output&lt;/direction&gt; fields only
ko: &lt;방향&gt; 입력 &lt;/ 방향&gt; 또는 &lt;방향&gt; 입출력 &lt;/ 방향&gt; 필드 만 포함해야합니다.

en: Data Query returned no indexes.
ko: 오류 : 데이터 쿼리가 인덱스를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; exists in XML file but no data returned., 'Index Count Changed' not supported
ko: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; XML 파일에 &#39;Index Count Changed&#39;가 없습니다.

en: Executing script for num of indexes '%s'
ko: num &#39;개의 인덱스&#39; %s &#39;에 대한 스크립트 실행 중

en: Found number of indexes: %s
ko: 발견 된 인덱스 수 :  %s

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' not supported
ko: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; XML 파일에 &#39;Index Count Changed&#39;가 없습니다.

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting arg_index entries
ko: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; XML 파일에 누락되었습니다. &#39;인덱스 개수 변경됨&#39;arg_index 항목 수를 계산하여 에뮬레이트되었습니다.

en: ERROR: Data Query returned no indexes.
ko: 오류 : 데이터 쿼리가 인덱스를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: Executing script for list of indexes '%s', Index Count: %s
ko: 인덱스 &#39; %s&#39;목록에 대한 스크립트 실행, 인덱스 개수 :  %s

en: Click to show Data Query output for 'index'
ko: &#39;index&#39;에 대한 데이터 쿼리 출력을 표시하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Found index: %s
ko: 발견 색인 :  %s

en: Click to show Data Query output for field '%s'
ko: &#39; %s&#39;필드에 대한 데이터 쿼리 출력을 표시하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Sort field returned no data for field name %s, skipping
ko: 정렬 필드가 필드 이름 %s 에 대한 데이터를 반환하지 않았습니다. 건너뛰기

en: Executing script query '%s'
ko: 스크립트 쿼리 &#39; %s&#39;실행 중

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s
ko: 발견 된 항목 [ %s = &#39; %s&#39;] 색인 :  %s

en: Total: %f, Delta: %f, %s
ko: 총계 : % f, 델타 : % f,  %s

en: Invalid host_id: %s
ko: 잘못된 host_id :  %s

en: Auto Bulk Walk Size Selected.
ko: 자동 대량 워크 크기가 선택되었습니다.

en: Failed to load SNMP session.
ko: SNMP 세션을로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Tested Bulk Walk Size %d with a response of %2.4f.
ko: %2.4f 의 응답으로 테스트된 벌크 워크 크기 %d.

en: Bulk Walk Size selected was %d.
ko: 선택한 일괄 워크 크기는 %d입니다.

en: Saving Bulk Walk Size to Device.
ko: 벌크 워크 크기를 장치에 저장합니다.

en: Bulk Walk Size is fixed at %d.
ko: Bulk Walk Size는 %d에서 고정됩니다.

en: Executing SNMP get for num of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
ko: SNMP를 실행하면 인덱스 수 &#39; %s&#39;에 대해 얻습니다. 인덱스 수 :  %s

en: &lt;oid_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting oid_index entries
ko: &lt;oid_num_indexes&gt; XML 파일에 누락되었습니다. &#39;Index Count Changed&#39;oid_index 항목을 계산하여 에뮬레이트되었습니다.

en: Executing SNMP walk for list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
ko: @ &#39; %s&#39;인덱스 목록에 SNMP walk 실행 인덱스 개수 :  %s

en: No SNMP data returned
ko: 반환 된 SNMP 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
ko: OID에있는 색인 : &#39; %s&#39;값 : &#39; %s&#39;

en: List of indexes filtered by value @ '%s' Index Count: %s
ko: @ &#39; %s&#39;인덱스 목록 필터링 인덱스 개수 :  %s

en: Filtered Index by value found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
ko: OID에서 필터링 된 인덱스 : &#39; %s&#39;값 : &#39; %s&#39;

en: Filtering list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
ko: @ &#39; %s&#39;인덱스 목록 필터링 인덱스 개수 :  %s

en: Filtered Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
ko: OID에서 필터링 된 인덱스 : &#39; %s&#39;값 : &#39; %s&#39;

en: Fixing wrong 'method' field for '%s' since 'rewrite_index' or 'oid_suffix' is defined
ko: &#39;rewrite_index&#39;또는 &#39;oid_suffix&#39;가 정의되었으므로 &#39; %s&#39;에 대한 잘못된 &#39;method&#39;필드 수정

en: Inserting index data for field '%s' [value='%s']
ko: 필드 &#39; %s&#39;의 인덱스 데이터 삽입 [값 = &#39; %s&#39;]

en: Located input field '%s' [get]
ko: 위치한 입력 필드 &#39; %s&#39;[가져 오기]

en: Found OID rewrite rule: 's/%s/%s/'
ko: 발견 된 OID 다시 쓰기 규칙 : &#39;s /  %s /  %s /&#39;

en: oid_rewrite at OID: '%s' new OID: '%s'
ko: OID에서 oid_rewrite : &#39; %s&#39;새로운 OID : &#39; %s&#39;

en: Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
ko: SNMP를 실행하면 데이터 &#39; %s&#39;에 도착합니다 [값 = &#39; %s&#39;]

en: Field '%s' %s
ko: 필드 &#39; %s&#39; %s

en: Executing SNMP get for %s oids (%s)
ko: %s oids ( %s)에 대해 SNMP 실행을 실행 중입니다.

en: Sort field returned no data for OID[%s], skipping.
ko: 정렬 필드가 데이터가 아닙니다. OID [ %s]의 Re-Index를 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Found result for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
ko: 데이터 &#39; %s&#39;에 대한 발견 된 결과 [값 = &#39; %s&#39;]

en: Setting result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
ko: 데이터 &#39; %s&#39;에 대한 결과 설정 [key = &#39; %s&#39;, 값 = &#39; %s&#39;]

en: Skipped result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
ko: 데이터 &#39; %s&#39;에 대한 결과 건너 뛰기 [key = &#39; %s&#39;, 값 = &#39; %s&#39;]

en: Got SNMP get result for data @ '%s' [value='%s'] (index: %s)
ko: SNMP @ &#39; %s&#39;에 대한 결과 가져 오기 [값 = &#39; %s&#39;] (색인 :  %s)

en: Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='$value']
ko: SNMP를 실행하면 데이터 @ &#39; %s&#39;에 도착합니다 [value = &#39;$ value&#39;]

en: Located input field '%s' [walk]
ko: 위치한 입력 필드 &#39; %s&#39;[walk]

en: Executing SNMP walk for data @ '%s'
ko: 데이터 &#39; %s&#39;에 대해 SNMP 워크 실행

en: No index[%s] in value_index_parse, skipping.
ko: VALUE_INDEX_PARSE에 인덱스 [%s] 이 (가) 없습니다.

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from %s]
ko: 발견 된 항목 [ %s = &#39; %s&#39;] 색인 :  %s [from  %s]

en: Found OCTET STRING '%s' decoded value: '%s'
ko: 발견된 옥텟 문자열 '%s' 디코딩된 값: '%s'

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid parse]
ko: 발견 된 항목 [ %s = &#39; %s&#39;] 색인 :  %s [from regexp oid parse]

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid value parse]
ko: 발견 된 항목 [ %s = &#39; %s&#39;] 색인 :  %s [from regexp oid value parse]

en: Bogus rewrite_value item found, index='%s'
ko: BOGUS REWRITE_VALUE 항목 발견, INDEX = '%s'

en: Could not parse translation map (rewrite_value)
ko: 번역 맵을 구문 분석할 수 없습니다 (rewrite_value)

en: rewrite_value: '%s' => '%s'
ko: OID에서 oid_rewrite : &#39; %s&#39;새로운 OID : &#39; %s&#39;

en: Update graph data query cache complete
ko: 데이터 업데이트 쿼리 캐시 완료 정렬

en: Re-Indexing Data Query complete
ko: 데이터 인덱싱 다시 완료

en: Unknown Index
ko: 알 수없는 색인

en: You must select an XML output column for Data Source '%s' and toggle the checkbox to its right
ko: 데이터 소스 ' %s'에 대한 XML 출력 열을 선택하고 오른쪽으로 확인란을 전환해야합니다.

en: Your Graph Template has not Data Templates in use.  Please correct your Graph Template
ko: 그래프 템플릿에 데이터 템플릿이 사용되지 않았습니다. 그래프 템플릿을 수정하십시오.

en: Failed to determine password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
ko: 암호 필드 길이를 확인하지 못했습니다. 암호가 손상 될 수 있으므로 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to alter password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
ko: 암호 필드 길이를 변경하는 데 실패했으며 암호를 손상시킬 수 있으므로 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Data Source ID %s does not exist
ko: 데이터 소스 ID %s 이 (가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Debug not completed after 5 pollings
ko: 5 개의 폴링 이후 디버그가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed fields:
ko: 실패한 입력란 :

en: Data Source is not set as Active
ko: 데이터 소스가 활성으로 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: RRDfile Folder (rra) is not writable by Poller.  Folder owner: %s.  Poller runs as: %s
ko: RRD파일 폴더 (rra) 는 Poller에서 쓸 수 없습니다. 폴더 소유자: %s. 폴러 실행: %s

en: RRDfile is not writable by Poller.  RRDfile owner: %s.  Poller runs as %s
ko: RRD 파일은 Poller에서 쓸 수 없습니다. RRD파일 소유자: %s. 폴러는 %s (으) 로 실행됩니다

en: RRDfile does not match Data Source
ko: RRD 파일이 데이터 프로필과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: RRDfile not updated after polling
ko: 폴링 후 RRD 파일이 업데이트되지 않음

en: Data Source returned Bad Results for
ko: 데이터 소스가 잘못된 결과를 반환했습니다.

en: Data Source was not polled
ko: 데이터 소스가 폴링되지 않았습니다.

en: No issues found
ko: 문제 발견되지 않음

en: RRDfile not created yet
ko: 폴링 후 RRD 파일이 업데이트되지 않음

en: Settings save to Data Collector %d skipped due to heartbeat.
ko: 데이터 수집기 % d에 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Settings save to Data Collector %d Failed.
ko: 데이터 수집기 % d에 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Message Not Found.
ko: 메시지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error %s is not readable
ko: 오류  %s을 (를) 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Logged in a Guest
ko: 다음 계정으로 로그인

en: Logged in as
ko: 다음 계정으로 로그인

en: Login as Regular User
ko: 일반 사용자로 로그인

en: guest
ko: 명

en: User Community
ko: 사용자 커뮤니티

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Logged in as %s
ko: %s으로 로그인됨

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 수정

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Leaf
ko: 잎

en: Non Query Based
ko: 비 쿼리 기반

en: Link %s
ko: %s 링크

en: Mailer Error: No recipient address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert e-mail</b> setting.
ko: 메일러 오류 : <b>TO</b> 주소 세트가 없습니다! <br> <i>메일 테스트</i> 링크를 사용하는 경우 <b>경고 전자 메일</b> 설정을 지정하십시오.

en: Authentication failed: %s
ko: 인증 실패 :  %s

en: HELO failed: %s
ko: HELO 실패 :  %s

en: Connect failed: %s
ko: 연결 실패 :  %s

en: SMTP error:
ko: SMTP 오류 :

en: This is a test message generated from Cacti.  This message was sent to test the configuration of your Mail Settings.
ko: Cacti에서 생성 된 테스트 메시지입니다. 이 메시지는 메일 설정의 구성을 테스트하기 위해 전송되었습니다.

en: Your email settings are currently set as follows
ko: 이메일 설정은 현재 다음과 같이 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Checking Configuration...<br>
ko: 구성 확인 중 ... <br>

en: PHP's Mailer Class
ko: PHP 메일러 클래스

en: Method: SMTP
ko: 방법 : SMTP

en: Not Shown for Security Reasons
ko: 보안상의 이유로 표시되지 않음

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Ping Results:
ko: 핑 결과 :

en: Bypassed
ko: 우회

en: Creating Message Text...
ko: 메시지 텍스트 작성 중 ...

en: Sending Message...
ko: 메시지를 보내는 중 ...

en: Cacti Test Message
ko: 선인장 테스트 메시지

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Message Not Sent due to ping failure.
ko: 핑 실패로 인해 메시지가 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: Cacti disabled plugin %s due to the following error: %s!  See the Cacti logfile for more details.
ko: Cacti 플러그인  %s이 (가) 다음 오류 때문에 비활성화되었습니다 :  %s! 자세한 내용은 Cacti 로그 파일을 참조하십시오.

en: WARNING: PollerID:%s has an invalid hostname:%s.  Is it not reachable via DNS!
ko: 경고: PollerID: %s 에 유효하지 않은 호스트 이름: %s 이 (가) 있습니다. DNS를 통해 연결할 수 없습니까!

en: - Beta %s
ko: - 베타  %s

en: Version %s %s
ko: 버전  %s  %s

en: WARNING:  Key Cacti Include File %s missing.  Please locate and replace this file
ko: 경고: 키 선인장 포함 파일 %s 이 (가) 누락되었습니다. 이 파일을 찾아 교체하십시오

en: Aggregated Device
ko: 집계 된 장치

en: Not Applicable
ko: 적용 할 수 없ㅇ

en: Damaged Graph
ko: 데이터 소스, 그래프

en: Remote Server
ko: StdDev 제거

en: Get Page Help
ko: 도와주세요.

en: Templates Selected
ko: 선택한 템플릿

en: Enter keyword
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Data Query:
ko: 데이터 쿼리 :

en: CSV Export of Graph Data
ko: 그래프 데이터의 CSV 내보내기

en: Time Graph View
ko: 시간 그래프보기

en: Edit Device
ko: 장치 편집

en: Kill Spikes in Graphs
ko: 그래프로 스파이크를 제거합니다.

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: %d to %d of %s [ %s ]
ko: %d ~ %d/%s [%s]

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: All %d %s
ko: 전체 % d  %s

en: No %s Found
ko:  %s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: GPrint
ko: 지프린트

en: Alpha %
ko: 알파

en: No Source
ko: 원본 없음

en: Choose an action
ko: 작업선택

en: Execute Action
ko: 액션 실행

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Standard Deviations
ko: 표준 편차

en: Variance Outliers
ko: 분산 이상 치

en: Kills Per RRA
ko: RRA 당 Kills

en: Remove StdDev
ko: StdDev 제거

en: Remove Variance
ko: 차이 제거

en: Gap Fill Range
ko: 갭 필 범위

en: Float Range
ko: 플로트 범위

en: Dry Run StdDev
ko: 드라이 런 StdDev

en: Dry Run Variance
ko: 드라이 런 차이

en: Dry Run Gap Fill Range
ko: 드라이 런 갭 충진 범위

en: Dry Run Float Range
ko: 드라이 런 플로트 범위

en: Allow or limit the table columns to extend beyond the current windows limits.
ko: 현재 창 제한을 초과하여 확장하도록 테이블 열을 허용하거나 제한합니다.

en: Enter a search term
ko: 검색어 입력

en: Enter a regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식 입력

en: No file selected
ko: 선택된 파일이 없음

en: SpikeKill Results
ko: 스파이크 킬 결과

en: Click to view just this Graph in Realtime
ko: 실시간으로이 그래프 만 보려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click again to take this Graph out of Realtime
ko: 이 그래프를 실시간으로 가져 오려면 다시 클릭하십시오.

en: Standard Mode
ko: 스캔 모드

en: Compact Mode
ko: 줌 모드

en: Dark Color Mode
ko: 색상 없음

en: Light Color Mode
ko: 목록 모드

en: Use System Color
ko: 이이템 색상

en: Ignore System Color
ko: 이이템 색상

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Cacti Home
ko: 선인장 홈

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Charts
ko: 차트

en: Cacti Project Page
ko: 선인장 프로젝트 페이지

en: Spine
ko: 스파인

en: RRDProxy
ko: RRD프록시

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Contribute to the Cacti Project
ko: Cacti 로그 회전

en: Help in Developing
ko: 개발에 도움

en: Donation & Sponsoring
ko: 기부 및 후원

en: Client
ko: 고객

en: Help in Translating
ko: 번역에 도움

en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 보고하기

en: Cacti
ko: 선인장

en: Click to Show/Hide Filter
ko: 클릭하여 필터 표시 / 숨기기

en: Clear Current Filter
ko: 현재 필터 지우기

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Clipboard ID
ko: 클립 보드 ID

en: Copy operation is unavailable at this time
ko: 현재 복사 작업을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to find data to copy!
ko: 복사 할 데이터를 찾지 못했습니다!

en: Clipboard has been updated
ko: 클립 보드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Sorry, your clipboard could not be updated at this time
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 클립 보드를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Passphrase length meets 8 character minimum
ko: 암호 길이가 최소 8자를 충족시킵니다.

en: Passphrase too short
ko: 암호가 너무 짧다.

en: Passphrase matches but too short
ko: 암호는 일치하지만 너무 짧습니다.

en: Passphrase too short and not matching
ko: 암호가 너무 짧고 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Passphrases match
ko: 암호가 일치 함

en: Passphrases do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, we could not process your last action.
ko: 죄송합니다. 마지막 작업을 처리 할 수 없습니다.

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Action failed
ko: 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: Connection Successful
ko: 작업 성공

en: Connection Failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: The response to the last action was unexpected.
ko: 마지막 행동에 대한 반응은 예상치 못했습니다.

en: Some Actions failed
ko: 일부 조치가 실패했습니다.

en: Note, we could not process all your actions.  Details are below.
ko: 모든 행동을 처리 할 수는 없습니다. 세부 사항은 아래와 같습니다.

en: Operation successful
ko: 작업 성공

en: The Operation was successful.  Details are below.
ko: 작업이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. 세부 사항은 아래와 같습니다.

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom Out Factor
ko: 축소 계수

en: Timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프

en: 4x
ko: 4 배

en: 32x
ko: 32 배

en: Zoom Out Positioning
ko: 위치 조정 축소

en: Zoom Mode
ko: 줌 모드

en: Quick
ko: 빨리

en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: Save graph
ko: 그래프 저장

en: Copy graph
ko: 그래프 복사

en: Copy graph link
ko: 그래프 링크 복사

en: Always On
ko: 항상 켬

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Always Off
ko: 항상 꺼짐

en: Begin with
ko: 시작하다

en: End with
ko: 종료일

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: 3rd Mouse Button
ko: 세 번째 마우스 버튼

en: Apply filter to table
ko: 표에 필터 적용

en: Reset filter to default values
ko: 필터를 기본값으로 재설정

en: File Found
ko: 파일 발견

en: Path is a Directory and not a File
ko: 경로는 파일이 아닌 디렉토리입니다.

en: File is Not Found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Enter a valid file path
ko: 유효한 파일 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: Directory Found
ko: 디렉토리 발견

en: Path is a File and not a Directory
ko: 경로는 파일이면서 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: Directory is Not found
ko: 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없음

en: Enter a valid directory path
ko: 올바른 디렉토리 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: Cacti Color (%s)
ko: 선인장 색 ( %s)

en: NO FONT VERIFICATION POSSIBLE
ko: 가능하지 않은 인증 확인

en: Warning Unsaved Form Data
ko: 저장되지 않은 양식 데이터 경고

en: Unsaved Changes Detected
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 감지되었습니다.

en: You have unsaved changes on this form.  If you press &#39;Continue&#39; these changes will be discarded.  Press &#39;Cancel&#39; to continue editing the form.
ko: 이 양식에 변경 사항을 저장하지 않았습니다. &#39;계속&#39;을 누르면 이러한 변경 사항이 삭제됩니다. 양식 편집을 계속하려면 &#39;취소&#39;를 누르십시오.

en: Attempted SQL Injection
ko: SQL 인젝션 시도

en: There was a SQL Injection attempted on the page
ko: 페이지에 SQL 주입이 시도되었습니다

en: A client attempted to create a SQL Injection into Cacti likely from an external host with the address %s
ko: 클라이언트가 %s 주소를 가진 외부 호스트에서 Cacti에 SQL 인젝션을 생성하려고 시도했습니다

en: Data Query Data Sources must be created through %s
ko: 데이터 쿼리 데이터 소스는  %s을 (를) 통해 만들어야합니다.

en: Save the current Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset, and Timeshift preferences to your profile
ko: 현재 Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset 및 Timeshift 환경 설정을 프로파일에 저장하십시오.

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: %d Column
ko: %d 열

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: From
ko: 발신자

en: Start Date Selector
ko: 시작 날짜 선택기

en: To
ko: 수신

en: End Date Selector
ko: 종료 날짜 선택기

en: Shift Time Backward
ko: 시프트 시간 뒤로

en: Define Shifting Interval
ko: 이동 간격 정의

en: Shift Time Forward
ko: 시프트 타임 전달

en: Refresh selected time span
ko: 선택한 시간대 새로 고침

en: Return to the default time span
ko: 기본 시간 범위로 돌아 가기

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Create Graph from %s
ko: %s에서 그래프 만들기

en: Create %s Graphs from %s
ko: %s에서  %s 그래프 만들기

en: Graph [Template: %s]
ko: 그래프 [템플릿 :  %s]

en: Graph Items [Template: %s]
ko: 그래프 항목 [템플릿 :  %s]

en: Data Source [Template: %s]
ko: 데이터 소스 [템플릿 :  %s]

en: Custom Data [Template: %s]
ko: 맞춤 데이터 [템플릿 :  %s]

en: New Report
ko: 새 보고서

en: Give this Report a descriptive Name
ko: 이 보고서에 설명적인 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Enable Report
ko: 보고서 사용

en: Check this box to enable this Report.
ko: 이 보고서를 사용하려면이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: Output Formatting
ko: 출력 형식 지정

en: Use Custom Format HTML
ko: 사용자 정의 형식 HTML 사용

en: Check this box if you want to use custom html and CSS for the report.
ko: 보고서에 사용자 정의 HTML 및 CSS를 사용하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Format File to Use
ko: 사용할 서식 파일

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
ko: 사용할 맞춤 HTML 래퍼 및 CSS 파일을 선택하십시오. 이 파일에는 보고서를 둘러 쌀 수있는 HTML과 CSS가 모두 들어 있습니다. 단순한 CSS 이상을 포함하고 있다면 특별한 <REPORT> 파일 안의 태그. 이 형식 태그는 보고서 내용으로 바뀝니다. 이 파일들은 &#39;formats&#39;디렉토리에 있습니다.

en: Default Text Font Size
ko: 기본 텍스트 글꼴 크기

en: Defines the default font size for all text in the report including the Report Title.
ko: 보고서 제목을 포함하여 보고서의 모든 텍스트에 대한 기본 글꼴 크기를 정의합니다.

en: Default Object Alignment
ko: 기본 객체 정렬

en: Defines the default Alignment for Text and Graphs.
ko: 텍스트 및 그래프의 기본 정렬을 정의합니다.

en: Graph Linked
ko: 연결된 그래프

en: Should the Graphs be linked back to the Cacti site?
ko: 그래프를 Cacti 사이트에 다시 연결해야합니까?

en: Graph Settings
ko: 그래프 설정

en: Graph Columns
ko: 그래프 열

en: The number of Graph columns.
ko: 그래프 열 수입니다.

en: The Graph width in pixels.
ko: 그래프 폭 (픽셀 단위).

en: The Graph height in pixels.
ko: 그래프 높이 (픽셀 단위)입니다.

en: Should the Graphs be rendered as Thumbnails?
ko: 그래프를 썸네일로 렌더링해야합니까?

en: Email Frequency
ko: 이메일 수신주기

en: Next Timestamp for Sending Mail Report
ko: 다음 메일 보고서 보내기 타임 스탬프

en: Start time for [first|next] mail to take place. All future mailing times will be based upon this start time. A good example would be 2:00am. The time must be in the future.  If a fractional time is used, say 2:00am, it is assumed to be in the future.
ko: [first | next] 메일 시작 시간. 이후 모든 우편 발송 시간은이 시작 시간을 기준으로합니다. 좋은 예가 오전 2 시가 될 것입니다. 미래의 시간이어야합니다. 분수 시간이 사용 된 경우, 예를 들어 오전 2시에 미래 시간으로 간주됩니다.

en: Report Interval
ko: 보고 간격

en: Defines a Report Frequency relative to the given Mailtime above.
ko: 위의 지정된 메일 시간을 기준으로 보고서 빈도를 정의합니다.

en: e.g. 'Week(s)' represents a weekly Reporting Interval.
ko: 예 : &#39;주&#39;는 주간보고 간격을 나타냅니다.

en: Interval Frequency
ko: 간격 주파수

en: Based upon the Timespan of the Report Interval above, defines the Frequency within that Interval.
ko: 위 보고서 간격의 시간 간격에 따라 해당 간격 내의 빈도를 정의합니다.

en: e.g. If the Report Interval is 'Month(s)', then '2' indicates Every '2 Month(s) from the next Mailtime.' Lastly, if using the Month(s) Report Intervals, the 'Day of Week' and the 'Day of Month' are both calculated based upon the Mailtime you specify above.
ko: 예를 들어 보고서 간격이 &#39;월&#39;일 경우 &#39;2&#39;는 &#39;다음 메일 시간의 모든 달&#39;을 나타냅니다. 마지막으로 월별 보고서 간격을 사용하는 경우 &#39;요일&#39;과 &#39;월간&#39;은 위에 지정한 우편 업무 시간에 따라 계산됩니다.

en: Email Sender/Receiver Details
ko: 이메일 발신자 / 수신자 세부 정보

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cacti Report
ko: 선인장 보고서

en: This value will be used as the default Email subject.  The report name will be used if left blank.
ko: 이 값은 기본 이메일 제목으로 사용됩니다. 공백으로 남겨두면 보고서 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: This Name will be used as the default E-mail Sender
ko: 이 이름은 기본 전자 메일 보낸 사람으로 사용됩니다.

en: This Address will be used as the E-mail Senders address
ko: 이 주소는 전자 메일 보낸 사람 주소로 사용됩니다.

en: To Email Address(es)
ko: 이메일 주소 (들)

en: Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
ko: 여러 주소를 쉼표 (,)로 구분하십시오.

en: BCC Address(es)
ko: 숨은 참조 주소

en: Blind carbon copy. Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
ko: 맹목적인 카본 복사. 여러 주소를 쉼표 (,)로 구분하십시오.

en: Image attach type
ko: 이미지 첨부 유형

en: Select one of the given Types for the Image Attachments
ko: Image Attachments에 대해 지정된 유형 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Date/Time moved to the same time Tomorrow
ko: 날짜 / 시간이 같은 시간으로 이동 됨 내일

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Report(s).
ko: 다음 보고서를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Report(s).
ko: 다음 보고서의 소유권을 가져 오려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report(s).  You may optionally change the title for the new Reports
ko: 다음 보고서를 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 새로운 리포트의 제목을 선택적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Report(s).
ko: 다음 보고서를 사용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Please be certain that those Report(s) have successfully been tested first!
ko: 해당 보고서가 먼저 성공적으로 테스트되었는지 확인하십시오!

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Reports.
ko: 다음 보고서를 사용하지 않으려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to send the following Report(s) now.
ko: 지금 다음 보고서를 보내려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set destination e-mail addresses
ko: 보고서 &#39; %s&#39;을 (를) 보낼 수 없습니다. 대상 전자 메일 주소를 설정하십시오.

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail subject
ko: 보고서 &#39; %s&#39;을 (를) 보낼 수 없습니다. 이메일 제목을 설정하십시오.

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail From Name
ko: 보고서 &#39; %s&#39;을 (를) 보낼 수 없습니다. 이름에서 전자 메일을 설정하십시오.

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail from address
ko: 보고서 &#39; %s&#39;을 (를) 보낼 수 없습니다. 주소에서 전자 메일을 설정하십시오.

en: Item Type to be added.
ko: 추가 할 항목 유형입니다.

en: Graph Tree
ko: 그래프 트리

en: Select a Tree to use.
ko: 사용할 트리를 선택하십시오.

en: Graph Tree Branch
ko: 그래프 트리 분기

en: Select a Tree Branch to use for Graphs and Devices.  Devices will be considered as Branches.
ko: 그래프 및 장치에 사용할 트리 분기를 선택합니다. 장치는 분기로 간주됩니다.

en: Cascade to Branches
ko: 지점으로 계단식 연결

en: Should all Branch Graphs be rendered?
ko: 모든 자식 분기 그래프를 렌더링해야합니까?

en: Select a Site to filter for Devices and Graphs.
ko: 장치를 선택하여 그래프 지정

en: Select a Device Template to use to filter for Devices or Graphs.
ko: 사용할 장치 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a Device to be used to filter for of select for Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
ko: 장치 유형의 경우 그래프에 대한 선택의 필터링에 사용할 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a Graph Template for the Device to be used to filter for or select Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
ko: 장치 유형의 경우 그래프를 필터링하거나 선택하는 데 사용할 장치에 대한 그래프 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en: Graph Name Regular Expression
ko: 그래프 이름 정규식

en: A Perl compatible regular expression (REGEXP) used to select Graphs to include from the Tree or Device.
ko: 트리에서 포함 할 그래프를 선택하는 데 사용되는 Perl 호환 정규식 (REGEXP)입니다.

en: The Graph to use for this report item.
ko: 이 보고서 항목에 사용할 그래프입니다.

en: The Graph End time will be set to the scheduled report send time.  So, if you wish the end time on the various Graphs to be midnight, ensure you send the report at midnight.  The Graph Start time will be the End Time minus the Graph Timespan.
ko: 그래프 종료 시간은 예정된 보고서 전송 시간으로 설정됩니다. 따라서 다양한 그래프의 종료 시간을 자정으로 설정하려면 자정에 보고서를 보내십시오. 그래프 시작 시간은 종료 시간에서 그래프 시간 간격을 뺀 값입니다.

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Alignment of the Item
ko: 항목의 정렬

en: Fixed Text
ko: 고정 텍스트

en: Enter descriptive Text
ko: 설명 텍스트 입력

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 크기

en: Font Size of the Item
ko: 항목의 글자 크기

en: Report Item [edit Report: %s]
ko: 보고서 항목 [보고서 편집 :  %s]

en: Report Item [new Report: %s]
ko: 보고서 항목 [새 보고서 :  %s]

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Send Report
ko: 보고 내용 발송

en: [new]
ko: [새로운]

en: Report Items %s
ko: 보고서 항목 %s

en: Report Preview %s
ko: 보고서 미리보기 %s

en: Item Details
ko: 아이템 세부내역

en: Using CSS
ko: CSS 사용

en: Device: %s
ko: (장치에서 :  %s)

en: , Graph Template: All Templates
ko: 장치 템플릿에 그래프 템플릿 추가

en: , Graph Template: %s
ko: 그래프 [템플릿 :  %s]

en: , Using RegEx: "%s"
ko: , 정규식 사용: "%s"

en: , Device: %s
ko: (장치에서 :  %s)

en: (All Branches)
ko: (모든 지점)

en: (Current Branch)
ko: (현재 지점)

en: No Report Items
ko: 보고서 항목 없음

en: Administrator Level
ko: 관리자 수준

en: Reports [%s]
ko: 보고서 [ %s]

en: User Level
ko: 사용자 레벨

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Frequency
ko: 회수

en: Last Run
ko: 마지막 실행

en: Next Run
ko: 다음 실행

en: Report Title
ko: 보고서 제목

en: Report Disabled - No Owner
ko: 사용 중지 된 보고서 - 소유자 없음

en: Every
ko: 매일

en: Multiple
ko: 멀티

en: Invalid
ko: 유효하지 않은

en: No Reports Found
ko: 보고 없음

en: Graph Template:
ko: 그래프 템플릿 :

en: Template Based
ko: 템플릿 기반

en: Tree:
ko: 트리:

en: Site:
ko: 사이트:

en: Leaf:
ko: 잎

en: Device Template:
ko: 기기 템플릿 :

en: Applied
ko: 이미 지원함

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Graph Filters
ko: 그래프 필터

en: Set/Refresh Filter
ko: 필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en: (Non Graph Template)
ko: (비 그래프 템플릿)

en: Selected
ko: 선택된

en: The regular expression "%s" is not valid. Error is %s
ko: 검색어 &quot; %s&quot;이 (가) 유효하지 않습니다. 오류는  %s입니다.

en: Cacti regular expressions are limited to 50 characters only for security reasons.
ko: Cacti 정규 표현식은 보안상의 이유로 50자로 제한됩니다.

en: Cacti regular expressions can not includes the semi-color character.
ko: 선인장 정규식은 반색 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an internal error!
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Backtrack limit was exhausted!
ko: 역 추적 제한이 고갈되었습니다.

en: Recursion limit was exhausted!
ko: 재귀 한도가 없어졌습니다!

en: Bad UTF-8 error!
ko: 잘못된 UTF-8 오류!

en: Bad UTF-8 offset error!
ko: 잘못된 UTF-8 오프셋 오류!

en: Down (Thold)
ko: 다운로드

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Validation error for variable %s with a value of %s.  See backtrace below for more details.
ko: 값  %s의 변수  %s에 대한 유효성 검사 오류입니다. 자세한 내용은 아래의 백 트레이스를 참조하십시오.

en: Validation Error
ko: 유효성 검사 오류

en: written
ko: 쓴

en: could not open
ko: 열리지 못함

en: not exists
ko: 존재하지 않는다.

en: not writable
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: New Graph Template: %s
ko: 그래프 [템플릿 :  %s]

en: New Data Query: %s
ko: 데이터 쿼리 [ %s]

en: Unknown Field
ko: 알 수 없는 필드

en: Import Preview Results
ko: 미리보기 결과 가져 오기

en: Import Results
ko: 결과 가져 오기

en: Cacti would make the following changes if the Package was imported:
ko: Cacti는 패키지를 가져온 경우 다음과 같이 변경합니다.

en: Cacti has imported the following items for the Package:
ko: 선인장은 패키지에 대해 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en: Package Files
ko: 패키지 파일

en: [preview]
ko: 미리보기

en: Cacti would make the following changes if the Template was imported:
ko: Cacti는 템플릿을 가져온 경우 다음과 같이 변경합니다.

en: Cacti has imported the following items for the Template:
ko: Cacti가 템플릿에 대해 다음 항목을 가져 왔습니다.

en: [success]
ko: 성공!

en: [fail]
ko: 실패

en: [preview]
ko: 미리보기

en: [updated]
ko: 업데이트됨

en: [unchanged]
ko: [변하지 않은]

en: Found Dependency:
ko: 발견 종속성 :

en: Unmet Dependency:
ko: Unmet Dependency :

en: Path was not writable
ko: 경로에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Path is not writable
ko: 경로에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to set specified %sRRDTool version: %s
ko: 지정된  %sRRDTool 버전을 설정하지 못했습니다 :  %s

en: Invalid Theme Specified
ko: 잘못된 테마가 지정되었습니다.

en: Resource is not writable
ko: 리소스에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: PHP did not return expected result
ko: PHP가 예상 한 결과를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: Unexpected path parameter
ko: 예기치 않은 경로 매개 변수

en: Failed to apply specified profile %s != %s
ko: 지정한 프로필  %s! =  %s을 적용하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to apply specified mode: %s
ko: 지정한 모드를 적용하지 못했습니다 :  %s

en: Failed to apply specified automation override: %s
ko: 지정한 자동화 재정의를 적용하지 못했습니다 :  %s

en: Failed to apply specified cron interval
ko: 지정된 cron 간격을 적용하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to apply '%s' as Automation Range
ko: '%s' 을 (를) 자동화 범위로 적용하지 못했습니다

en: No matching snmp option exists
ko: 일치하는 snmp 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No matching template exists
ko: 일치하는 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: The Installer could not proceed due to an unexpected error.
ko: 예기치 않은 오류로 인해 설치 프로그램을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Please report this to the Cacti Group.
ko: Cacti Group에보고 해주십시오.

en: Unknown Reason: %s
ko: 알 수없는 이유 :  %s

en: You are attempting to install Cacti %s onto a 0.6.x database. Unfortunately, this can not be performed.
ko: 0.6.x 데이터베이스에 Cacti  %s을 (를) 설치하려고합니다. 불행하게도, 이것은 수행 될 수 없습니다.

en: To be able continue, you <b>MUST</b> create a new database, import "cacti.sql" into it:
ko: 수 당신이 그것으로 새 데이터베이스 가져 오기 &quot;cacti.sql&quot;를 <b>작성해야합니다</b> 계속 될하려면 :

en: You <b>MUST</b> then update "include/config.php" to point to the new database.
ko: 그런 다음 새 데이터베이스를 가리 키도록 &quot;/ config.php에 포함&quot;을 <b>업데이트해야합니다.</b>

en: NOTE: Your existing data will not be modified, nor will it or any history be available to the new install
ko: 참고 : 기존 데이터는 수정되지 않으며 새로 설치 한 날짜 또는 기록도 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You have created a new database, but have not yet imported the 'cacti.sql' file. At the command line, execute the following to continue:
ko: 새 데이터베이스를 만들었지 만 &#39;cacti.sql&#39;파일을 아직 가져 오지 않았습니다. 명령 줄에서 다음을 실행하여 계속하십시오.

en: This error may also be generated if the cacti database user does not have correct permissions on the Cacti database. Please ensure that the Cacti database user has the ability to SELECT, INSERT, DELETE, UPDATE, CREATE, ALTER, DROP, INDEX on the Cacti database.
ko: 이 오류는 Cacti 데이터베이스 사용자에게 Cacti 데이터베이스에 대한 올바른 사용 권한이없는 경우에도 발생할 수 있습니다. Cacti 데이터베이스 사용자가 Cacti 데이터베이스에서 SELECT, INSERT, DELETE, UPDATE, CREATE, ALTER, DROP, INDEX를 수행 할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: You <b>MUST</b> also import MySQL TimeZone information into MySQL and grant the Cacti user SELECT access to the mysql.time_zone_name table
ko: 당신은 또한 MySQL의에 MySQL의 시간대 정보를 가져오고 선인장 사용자에게 mysql.time_zone_name 테이블에 대한 SELECT 액세스 권한을 <b>부여해야합니다</b>

en: On Linux/UNIX, run the following as 'root' in a shell:
ko: Linux / UNIX에서는 쉘에서 &#39;root&#39;로 다음을 실행하십시오.

en: On Windows, you must follow the instructions here <a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>Time zone description table</a>.  Once that is complete, you can issue the following command to grant the Cacti user access to the tables:
ko: Windows에서는 <a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>표준 시간대 설명 테이블</a> 의 지침을 따라야 <a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>합니다</a> . 완료되면 다음 명령을 실행하여 Cacti 사용자에게 테이블에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여 할 수 있습니다.

en: Then run the following within MySQL as an administrator:
ko: 그런 다음 MySQL에서 관리자로 다음을 실행하십시오.

en: Test Connection
ko: 연결 테스트

en: Begin
ko: 시작

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드

en: Cacti Version
ko: 선인장 버전

en: License Agreement
ko: 라이선스 계약

en: This version of Cacti (%s) does not appear to have a valid version code, please contact the Cacti Development Team to ensure this is corrected.  If you are seeing this error in a release, please raise a report immediately on GitHub
ko: 이 버전의 Cacti ( %s)는 유효한 버전 코드가없는 것으로 보입니다. Cacti Development Team에 연락하여이 코드가 적용되었는지 확인하십시오. 릴리스에서이 오류가 표시되는 경우 GitHub에서 즉시 보고서를 제출하십시오.

en: Thanks for taking the time to download and install Cacti, the complete graphing solution for your network. Before you can start making cool graphs, there are a few pieces of data that Cacti needs to know.
ko: 네트워크에 완벽한 그래프 솔루션 인 Cacti를 다운로드하여 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다. 멋진 그래프를 만들기 전에 Cacti가 알아야 할 몇 가지 데이터가 있습니다.

en: Make sure you have read and followed the required steps needed to install Cacti before continuing. Install information can be found for <a href="%s">Unix</a> and <a href="%s">Win32</a>-based operating systems.
ko: 계속하기 전에 Cacti 설치에 필요한 단계를 읽고 따라야합니다. <a href="%1$s">Unix</a> 및 <a href="%2$s">Win32</a> 기반 운영 체제에 대한 설치 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This process will guide you through the steps for upgrading from version '%s'.
ko: 이 프로세스는 버전 &#39; %s&#39;에서 업그레이드하는 단계를 안내합니다.

en: Also, if this is an upgrade, be sure to read the <a href="%s">Upgrade</a> information file.
ko: 또한 업그레이드 인 경우 <a href="%s">업그레이드</a> 정보 파일을 읽으십시오.

en: It is NOT recommended to downgrade as the database structure may be inconsistent
ko: 데이터베이스 구조가 일치하지 않을 수 있으므로 다운 그레이드하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Cacti is licensed under the GNU General Public License, you must agree to its provisions before continuing:
ko: Cacti는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 (General Public License)에 의거하여 사용이 허가되었으므로 계속하기 전에 해당 조항에 동의해야합니다.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 유용 할 것이라는 희망으로 배포되었지만 어떠한 보증도하지 않습니다. 상품성 또는 특정 목적에의 적합성에 대한 묵시적 보증조차하지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 GNU General Public License를 참조하십시오.

en: Accept GPL License Agreement
ko: GPL 라이센스 계약서 수락

en: Select default theme:
ko: 기본 테마 선택 :

en: Pre-installation Checks
ko: 사전 설치 검사

en: Location checks
ko: 위치 확인

en: ERROR:
ko: 오류:

en: Please update config.php with the correct relative URI location of Cacti (url_path).
ko: Cacti (url_path)의 올바른 상대 URI 위치로 config.php를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Your Cacti configuration has the relative correct path (url_path) in config.php.
ko: Cacti 구성은 config.php에 상대 경로 (url_path)가 있습니다.

en: PHP - Recommendations (%s)
ko: PHP - 권장 사항 (%s)

en: PHP Recommendations (
ko: PHP 권장 사항

en: Current
ko: 현재 비번

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: PHP Binary
ko: PHP 바이너리 경로

en: The PHP binary location is not valid and must be updated.
ko: PHP 바이너리 위치가 유효하지 않으므로 업데이트해야합니다.

en: Update the path_php_binary value in the settings table.
ko: 설정 테이블에서 path_php_binary 값을 업데이트하십시오.

en: Passed
ko: 통과됨

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Restart Required
ko: 필수

en: The specificed value appears to be different in the running config versus the INI file.
ko: 지정된 값은 INI 파일과 달리 실행 중인 구성에서 다른 것으로 나타납니다.

en: PHP - Module Support (Required)
ko: PHP - 모듈 지원 (필수)

en: Cacti requires several PHP Modules to be installed to work properly. If any of these are not installed, you will be unable to continue the installation until corrected. In addition, for optimal system performance Cacti should be run with certain MySQL system variables set.  Please follow the MySQL recommendations at your discretion.  Always seek the MySQL documentation if you have any questions.
ko: Cacti는 제대로 작동하려면 여러 PHP 모듈을 설치해야합니다. 이 중 하나라도 설치되어 있지 않으면 정정 할 때까지 설치를 계속할 수 없습니다. 또한 최적의 시스템 성능을 위해 Cacti는 특정 MySQL 시스템 변수를 설정하여 실행해야합니다. 귀하의 재량에 따라 MySQL 권장 사항을 따르십시오. 질문이 있으시면 항상 MySQL 설명서를 찾으십시오.

en: The following PHP extensions are mandatory, and MUST be installed before continuing your Cacti install.
ko: 다음 PHP 확장은 필수 항목이며 Cacti 설치를 계속하기 전에 반드시 설치해야합니다.

en: Required PHP Modules
ko: 필수 PHP 모듈

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: PHP - Module Support (Optional)
ko: PHP - 모듈 지원 (선택 사항)

en: The following PHP extensions are recommended, and should be installed before continuing your Cacti install.  NOTE: If you are planning on supporting SNMPv3 with IPv6, you should not install the php-snmp module at this time.
ko: Cacti 설치를 계속하기 전에 다음 PHP 확장이 권장되며 설치해야합니다. 참고 : IPv6을 사용하여 SNMPv3을 지원할 계획이라면 현재 php-snmp 모듈을 설치하지 않아야합니다.

en: Optional Modules
ko: 선택적 모듈

en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: MySQL - TimeZone Support
ko: MySQL - TimeZone 지원

en: Your MySQL TimeZone database is not populated.  Please populate this database before proceeding.
ko: MySQL TimeZone 데이터베이스가 채워지지 않습니다. 계속 진행하기 전에이 데이터베이스를 채우십시오.

en: Your Cacti database login account does not have access to the MySQL TimeZone database.  Please provide the Cacti database account "select" access to the "time_zone_name" table in the "mysql" database, and populate MySQL's TimeZone information before proceeding.
ko: Cacti 데이터베이스 로그인 계정은 MySQL TimeZone 데이터베이스에 액세스 할 수 없습니다. Cacti 데이터베이스 계정에 &quot;mysql&quot;데이터베이스의 &quot;time_zone_name&quot;테이블에 대한 &quot;select&quot;액세스를 제공하고 계속하기 전에 MySQL의 TimeZone 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Your Cacti database account has access to the MySQL TimeZone database and that database is populated with global TimeZone information.
ko: Cacti 데이터베이스 계정은 MySQL TimeZone 데이터베이스에 액세스 할 수 있으며 해당 데이터베이스는 전역 TimeZone 정보로 채워집니다.

en: MySQL - Settings
ko: MySQL - 설정

en: These MySQL performance tuning settings will help your Cacti system perform better without issues for a longer time.
ko: 이러한 MySQL 성능 튜닝 설정은 Cacti 시스템이 문제없이 오랫동안 더 잘 작동하도록 도와줍니다.

en: Recommended MySQL System Variable Settings
ko: 권장 MySQL 시스템 변수 설정

en: Installation Type
ko: 설치 유형

en: Upgrade from <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 에서 <strong>%s</strong> (으) 로 업그레이드

en: In the event of issues, It is highly recommended that you clear your browser cache, closing then reopening your browser (not just the tab Cacti is on) and retrying, before raising an issue with The Cacti Group
ko: 문제가 발생할 경우 Cacti Group과 관련된 문제를 제기하기 전에 브라우저 캐시를 지우고 브라우저를 닫은 다음 (Cacti 탭 만이 아니라) 브라우저를 다시 열고 다시 시도하는 것이 좋습니다

en: On rare occasions, we have had reports from users who experience some minor issues due to changes in the code.  These issues are caused by the browser retaining pre-upgrade code and whilst we have taken steps to minimise the chances of this, it may still occur.  If you need instructions on how to clear your browser cache, <a href='https://www.refreshyourcache.com' target='_blank'>https://www.refreshyourcache.com/</a> is a good starting point.
ko: 드물 긴하지만 코드의 변경으로 인해 사소한 문제가 발생한 사용자의 신고가있었습니다. 이러한 문제는 브라우저가 사전 업그레이드 코드를 유지함에 따라 발생하며 이러한 오류의 가능성을 최소화하기위한 조치를 취한 상태에서도 여전히 발생할 수 있습니다. 브라우저 캐시를 지우는 방법에 대한 지침이 필요하면 <a href='https://www.refreshyourcache.com' target='_blank'>https://www.refreshyourcache.com/</a> 가 좋은 출발점입니다.

en: If after clearing your cache and restarting your browser, you still experience issues, please raise the issue with us and we will try to identify the cause of it.
ko: 캐시를 지우고 브라우저를 다시 시작한 후에도 문제가 계속 발생하면 Google에 문제를 제기하십시오. 문제의 원인을 파악하려고 노력할 것입니다.

en: Downgrade from <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong> %s의</strong> <strong> %s의</strong> 다운 그레이드

en: You appear to be downgrading to a previous version.  Database changes made for the newer version will not be reversed and <i>could</i> cause issues.
ko: 이전 버전으로 다운 그레이드되는 것으로 보입니다. 최신 버전에 대한 데이터베이스 변경 사항은 취소되지 않고 문제 <i>가</i> 발생할 <i>수</i> 있습니다.

en: Please select the type of installation
ko: 설치 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Installation options:
ko: 설치 옵션 :

en: Choose this for the Primary site.
ko: 기본 사이트에 대해 이것을 선택하십시오.

en: New Primary Server
ko: 새 기본 서버

en: New Remote Poller
ko: 새로운 원격 폴러

en: Remote Pollers are used to access networks that are not readily accessible to the Primary site.
ko: 원격 폴러는 주 사이트에 쉽게 액세스 할 수없는 네트워크에 액세스하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: The following information has been determined from Cacti's configuration file. If it is not correct, please edit "include/config.php" before continuing.
ko: 다음 정보는 Cacti의 구성 파일에서 결정되었습니다. 올바르지 않은 경우 계속하기 전에 &quot;include / config.php&quot;를 편집하십시오.

en: Local Database Connection Information
ko: 로컬 데이터베이스 연결 정보

en: Database: <b>%s</b>
ko: 데이터베이스 : <b> %s</b>

en: Database User: <b>%s</b>
ko: 데이터베이스 사용자 : <b> %s</b>

en: Database Hostname: <b>%s</b>
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트 이름 : <b> %s</b>

en: Port: <b>%s</b>
ko: 포트 : <b> %s</b>

en: Server Operating System Type: <b>%s</b>
ko: 서버 운영 체제 유형 : <b> %s</b>

en: Central Database Connection Information
ko: 중앙 데이터베이스 연결 정보

en: Configuration Readonly!
ko: 구성 읽기 전용!

en: Your config.php file must be writable by the web server during install in order to configure the Remote poller.  Once installation is complete, you must set this file to Read Only to prevent possible security issues.
ko: 원격 폴러를 구성하려면 설치 중에 웹 서버가 config.php 파일에 쓰기 가능해야합니다. 설치가 완료되면 가능한 보안 문제를 방지하기 위해이 파일을 읽기 전용으로 설정해야합니다.

en: Configuration of Poller
ko: 폴러 구성

en: Your Remote Cacti Poller information has not been included in your config.php file.  Please review the config.php.dist, and set the variables: <i>$rdatabase_default, $rdatabase_username</i>, etc.  These variables must be set and point back to your Primary Cacti database server.  Correct this and try again.
ko: 원격 Cacti Poller 정보가 config.php 파일에 포함되어 있지 않습니다. config.php.dist를 검토하고 <i>$ rdatabase_default, $ rdatabase_username</i> 등의 변수를 설정하십시오. 이러한 변수를 설정하고 기본 Cacti 데이터베이스 서버를 다시 가리켜 야합니다. 이를 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Remote Poller Variables
ko: 원격 폴러 변수

en: The variables that must be set in the config.php file include the following:
ko: config.php 파일에서 설정해야하는 변수는 다음과 같습니다.

en: The Installer automatically assigns a $poller_id and adds it to the config.php file.
ko: Installer는 자동으로 $ poller_id를 할당하고 config.php 파일에 추가합니다.

en: Once the variables are all set in the config.php file, you must also grant the $rdatabase_username access to the main Cacti database server.  Follow the same procedure you would with any other Cacti install.  You may then press the 'Test Connection' button.  If the test is successful you will be able to proceed and complete the install.
ko: 변수가 config.php 파일에 모두 설정되면 주 Cacti 데이터베이스 서버에 $ rdatabase_username 액세스 권한을 부여해야합니다. 다른 Cacti 설치와 동일한 절차를 따르십시오. 그런 다음 &#39;연결 테스트&#39;버튼을 누를 수 있습니다. 테스트가 성공적이면 설치를 완료하고 완료 할 수 있습니다.

en: Additional Steps After Installation
ko: 설치 후 추가 단계

en: It is essential that the Central Cacti server can communicate via MySQL to each remote Cacti database server.  Once the install is complete, you must edit the Remote Data Collector and ensure the settings are correct.  You can verify using the 'Test Connection' when editing the Remote Data Collector.
ko: Central Cacti 서버가 MySQL을 통해 각 원격 Cacti 데이터베이스 서버와 통신 할 수 있어야합니다. 설치가 완료되면 원격 데이터 수집기를 편집하여 설정이 올바른지 확인해야합니다. 원격 데이터 수집기를 편집 할 때 &#39;연결 테스트&#39;를 사용하여 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Critical Binary Locations and Versions
ko: 중요한 바이너리 위치 및 버전

en: Make sure all of these values are correct before continuing.
ko: 계속하기 전에이 값들이 모두 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: One or more paths appear to be incorrect, unable to proceed
ko: 하나 이상의 경로가 잘못되어 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Directory Permission Checks
ko: 디렉터리 사용 권한 검사

en: Please ensure the directory permissions below are correct before proceeding.  During the install, these directories need to be owned by the Web Server user.  These permission changes are required to allow the Installer to install Device Template packages which include XML and script files that will be placed in these directories.  If you choose not to install the packages, there is an 'install_package.php' cli script that can be used from the command line after the install is complete.
ko: 계속하기 전에 아래의 디렉토리 권한이 올바른지 확인하십시오. 설치 중이 디렉토리는 Web Server 사용자가 소유해야합니다. 이러한 권한 변경은 Installer가 XML 및이 디렉토리에 배치 될 스크립트 파일을 포함하는 Device Template 패키지를 설치하는 데 필요합니다. 패키지를 설치하지 않기로 선택하면 설치가 완료된 후 명령 줄에서 사용할 수있는 &#39;install_package.php&#39;cli 스크립트가 있습니다.

en: After the install is complete, you can make some of these directories read only to increase security.
ko: 설치가 완료되면 이러한 디렉토리 중 일부를 읽기 전용으로 설정하여 보안을 강화할 수 있습니다.

en: These directories will be required to stay read writable after the install so that the Cacti remote synchronization process can update them as the Main Cacti Web Site changes
ko: 이 디렉토리들은 Cacti 원격 동기화 프로세스가 Main Cacti 웹 사이트 변경에 따라 업데이트 할 수 있도록 설치 후에 읽기 가능한 상태로 있어야합니다.

en: If you are installing packages, once the packages are installed, you should change the scripts directory back to read only as this presents some exposure to the web site.
ko: 패키지를 설치하는 경우 패키지가 설치되면 스크립트 디렉토리를 다시 읽기 전용으로 변경해야 웹 사이트에 대한 노출이 생길 수 있습니다.

en: For remote pollers, it is critical that the paths that you will be updating frequently, including the plugins, scripts, and resources paths have read/write access as the data collector will have to update these paths from the main web server content.
ko: 원격 폴러의 경우 플러그인, 스크립트 및 리소스 경로를 비롯하여 자주 업데이트 할 경로에 데이터 수집기가 주 웹 서버 콘텐츠에서 이러한 경로를 업데이트해야하므로 읽기 / 쓰기 권한이 있어야합니다.

en: Required Writable at Install Time Only
ko: 설치시에만 쓰기 가능

en: Not Writable
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: Required Writable after Install Complete
ko: 설치 완료 후 쓰기 가능

en: Potential permission issues
ko: 잠재적 인 권한 문제

en: Please make sure that your webserver has read/write access to the cacti folders that show errors below.
ko: 웹 서버에 아래 오류가 표시된 선인장 폴더에 대한 읽기 / 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: If SELinux is enabled on your server, you can either permanently disable this, or temporarily disable it and then add the appropriate permissions using the SELinux command-line tools.
ko: 서버에서 SELinux를 활성화 한 경우 영구적으로 비활성화하거나 일시적으로 비활성화 한 다음 SELinux 명령 줄 도구를 사용하여 적절한 사용 권한을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: The user '%s' should have MODIFY permission to enable read/write.
ko: 사용자 &#39; %s&#39;은 읽기 / 쓰기를 가능하게하는 수정 권한이 있어야합니다.

en: An example of how to set folder permissions is shown here, though you may need to adjust this depending on your operating system, user accounts and desired permissions.
ko: 폴더 사용 권한을 설정하는 방법의 예가 여기에 표시되어 있지만 운영 체제, 사용자 계정 및 원하는 사용 권한에 따라이를 조정해야 할 수도 있습니다

en: EXAMPLE:
ko: 예:

en: Once installation has completed the CSRF path, should be set to read-only.
ko: 설치가 CSRF 경로를 완료하면 읽기 전용으로 설정해야합니다.

en: All folders are writable
ko: 모든 폴더에 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Input Validation Whitelist Protection
ko: 입력 검증 화이트리스트 보호

en: Cacti Data Input methods that call a script can be exploited in ways that a non-administrator can perform damage to either files owned by the poller account, and in cases where someone runs the Cacti poller as root, can compromise the operating system allowing attackers to exploit your infrastructure.
ko: 스크립트를 호출하는 Cacti 데이터 입력 방법은 관리자가 아닌 사람이 폴러 계정이 소유 한 파일을 손상시킬 수있는 방식으로 악용 될 수 있으며 누군가 Cacti 폴러를 루트로 실행하는 경우 운영 체제를 손상시켜 공격자가 인프라를 활용하십시오.

en: Therefore, several versions ago, Cacti was enhanced to provide Whitelist capabilities on the these types of Data Input Methods.  Though this does secure Cacti more thoroughly, it does increase the amount of work required by the Cacti administrator to import and manage Templates and Packages.
ko: 따라서 여러 버전 전에 Cacti는 이러한 유형의 데이터 입력 방법에 대한 화이트리스트 기능을 제공하도록 향상되었습니다. 이렇게하면 Cacti를 한 시간 더 안전하게 보호 할 수 있지만 Cacti 관리자가 템플릿 및 패키지를 가져오고 관리하는 데 필요한 작업량을 증가시킵니다.

en: The way that the Whitelisting works is that when you first import a Data Input Method, or you re-import a Data Input Method, and the script and or arguments change in any way, the Data Input Method, and all the corresponding Data Sources will be immediatly disabled until the administrator validates that the Data Input Method is valid.
ko: 허용 목록이 작동하는 방식은 데이터 입력 방법을 처음 가져 오거나 데이터 입력 방법을 다시 가져 오면 스크립트 및 / 또는 인수가 어떤 식 으로든 데이터 입력 방법과 해당하는 모든 데이터 소스가 변경되는 방식입니다 관리자가 데이터 입력 방법이 유효한지 확인할 때까지 즉시 비활성화하십시오.

en: To make identifying Data Input Methods in this state, we have provided a validation script in Cacti's CLI directory that can be run with the following options:
ko: 이 상태에서 데이터 입력 방법을 식별하기 위해 다음 옵션으로 실행할 수있는 유효성 검사 스크립트를 Cacti의 CLI 디렉토리에 제공했습니다.

en: This script option will search for any Data Input Methods that are currently banned and provide details as to why.
ko: 이 스크립트 옵션은 현재 금지 된 모든 데이터 입력 방법을 검색하고 이유에 대한 세부 사항을 제공합니다.

en: This script option un-ban the Data Input Methods that are currently banned.
ko: 이 스크립트 옵션은 현재 금지 된 데이터 입력 방법을 금지 해제합니다.

en: This script option will re-enable any disabled Data Sources.
ko: 이 스크립트 옵션은 비활성화 된 모든 데이터 소스를 다시 활성화합니다.

en: It is strongly suggested that you update your config.php to enable this feature by uncommenting the <b>$input_whitelist</b> variable and then running the three CLI script options above after the web based install has completed.
ko: <b>$ input_whitelist</b> 변수를 주석 해제 한 다음 웹 기반 설치가 완료된 후 위의 세 가지 CLI 스크립트 옵션을 실행하여이 기능을 사용하도록 config.php를 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Check the Checkbox below to acknowledge that you have read and understand this security concern
ko: 이 보안 문제를 읽고 이해했음을 확인하려면 아래 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: I have read this statement
ko: 나는이 진술을 읽었다

en: Default Profile
ko: 기본 프로필

en: Please select the default Data Source Profile to be used for polling sources.  This is the maximum amount of time between scanning devices for information so the lower the polling interval, the more work is placed on the Cacti Server host.  Also, select the intended, or configured Cron interval that you wish to use for Data Collection.
ko: 폴링 소스에 사용될 기본 데이터 소스 프로파일을 선택하십시오. 폴링 간격을 줄이면 더 많은 작업이 Cacti Server 호스트에 배치되므로 정보를 검색하는 장치 사이의 최대 시간입니다. 또한 데이터 수집에 사용할 의도 된 또는 구성된 Cron 간격을 선택하십시오.

en: Cron Interval
ko: 크론 간격

en: Default Automation Network
ko: 기본 자동화 네트워크

en: Cacti can automatically scan the network once installation has completed. This will utilise the network range below to work out the range of IPs that can be scanned.  A predefined set of options are defined for scanning which include using both 'public' and 'private' communities.
ko: Cacti는 설치가 완료되면 자동으로 네트워크를 검사 할 수 있습니다. 이렇게하면 아래의 네트워크 범위를 사용하여 검색 할 수있는 IP 범위를 조정할 수 있습니다. &#39;공개&#39;및 &#39;비공개&#39;커뮤니티를 모두 사용하는 검색을 위해 미리 정의 된 옵션 집합이 정의됩니다.

en: If your devices require a different set of options to be used first, you may define them below and they will be utilized before the defaults
ko: 장치에서 먼저 다른 옵션 집합을 사용해야하는 경우 아래에서 정의 할 수 있으며 기본값보다 먼저 사용됩니다

en: All options may be adjusted post installation
ko: 모든 옵션은 설치 후 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Default Options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: Scan Mode
ko: 스캔 모드

en: Network Range
ko: 네트워크 범위

en: Additional Defaults
ko: 추가 기본값

en: Additional SNMP Options
ko: 추가 SNMP 옵션

en: Error Locating Profiles
ko: 프로필 찾기 오류

en: The installation cannot continue because no profiles could be found.
ko: 프로파일을 찾을 수 없기 때문에 설치를 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: This may occur if you have a blank database and have not yet imported the cacti.sql file
ko: 빈 데이터베이스가 있고 아직 cacti.sql 파일을 가져 오지 않은 경우에 발생할 수 있습니다

en: Template Setup
ko: 템플릿 설정

en: Please select the Device Templates that you wish to update during the Upgrade.
ko: Cacti에서 내보낼 템플릿 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Updating Templates that you have already made modifications to is not advisable.  The Upgrade of the Templates will NOT remove modifications to Graph and Data Templates, and can lead to unexpected behavior.  However, if you have not made changes to any Graph, Data Query, or Data Template, reimporting the Package should not have any affect.  In that case, you would have to 'Sync Graphs' to from the Templates after update.
ko: 이미 수정한 템플릿을 업데이트하는 것은 바람직하지 않습니다. 템플릿을 업그레이드해도 그래프 및 데이터 템플릿에 대한 수정 사항은 제거되지 않으며 예기치 않은 동작이 발생할 수 있습니다. 그러나 그래프, 데이터 쿼리 또는 데이터 템플릿을 변경하지 않은 경우 패키지를 다시 가져와도 아무런 영향이 없습니다. 이 경우 업데이트 후 템플릿에서 '그래프 동기화'를 수행해야 합니다.

en: Please select the Device Templates that you wish to use after the Install.  If you Operating System is Windows, you need to ensure that you select the 'Windows Device' Template.  If your Operating System is Linux/UNIX, make sure you select the 'Local Linux Machine' Device Template.
ko: 설치 후에 사용할 장치 템플릿을 선택하십시오. 운영 체제가 Windows 인 경우 &#39;Windows 장치&#39;템플리트를 선택해야합니다. 운영 체제가 Linux / UNIX 인 경우 &#39;로컬 Linux 시스템&#39;장치 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Device Templates allow you to monitor and graph a vast assortment of data within Cacti.  After you select the desired Device Templates, press 'Next' and the installation will complete.  Please be patient on this step, as the importation of the Device Templates can take a few minutes.
ko: 장치 템플릿을 사용하면 Cacti 내에서 방대한 데이터를 모니터링하고 그래프로 나타낼 수 있습니다. 원하는 장치 템플릿을 선택한 후 &#39;마침&#39;을 누르면 설치가 완료됩니다. 기기 템플릿을 가져 오는 데 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있으므로이 단계에서 조금만 기다려주세요.

en: Server Collation
ko: 서버 데이터 정렬

en: Your server collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
ko: 서버 데이터 정렬은 UTF8과 호환되는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Your server collation does NOT appear to be fully UTF8 compliant.
ko: 서버 데이터 정렬은 완전히 UTF8과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Under the [mysqld] section, locate the entries named 'character-set-server' and 'collation-server' and set them as follows:
ko: [mysqld] 섹션에서 &#39;character-set-server&#39;및 &#39;collation-server&#39;라는 항목을 찾아 다음과 같이 설정하십시오.

en: Database Collation
ko: 데이터베이스 데이터 정렬

en: Your database default collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
ko: 데이터베이스 기본 데이터 정렬은 UTF8과 호환되는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Your database default collation does NOT appear to be full UTF8 compliant.
ko: 데이터베이스 기본 데이터 정렬은 전체 UTF8과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Any tables created by plugins may have issues linked against Cacti Core tables if the collation is not matched.   Please ensure your database is changed to 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci' by running the following:
ko: 데이터 정렬이 일치하지 않으면 플러그인이 만든 테이블에 Cacti Core 테이블과 연결된 문제가있을 수 있습니다. 다음을 실행하여 데이터베이스가 &#39;utf8mb4_unicode_ci&#39;로 변경되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Table Setup
ko: 표 설정

en: You have more tables than your PHP configuration will allow us to display/convert.  Please modify the max_input_vars setting in php.ini to a value above %s
ko: PHP 구성에서 표시 / 변환 할 수있는 것보다 많은 테이블이 있습니다. php.ini의 max_input_vars 설정을 %s 이상의 값으로 수정하십시오

en: Conversion of tables may take some time especially on larger tables.  The conversion of these tables will occur in the background but will not prevent the installer from completing.  This may slow down some servers if there are not enough resources for MySQL to handle the conversion.
ko: 특히 큰 테이블에서는 테이블 변환에 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이 테이블의 변환은 백그라운드에서 수행되지만 설치 프로그램이 완료되는 것을 막지는 못합니다. MySQL이 변환을 처리하기에 충분한 리소스가 없으면 일부 서버가 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: Tables
ko: 표

en: Collation
ko: 대조

en: Engine
ko: 기관

en: Row Format
ko: 원시 형식

en: One or more tables are too large to convert during the installation.  You should use the cli/convert_tables.php script to perform the conversion, then refresh this page. For example:
ko: 하나 이상의 테이블이 너무 커서 설치 중에 변환 할 수 없습니다. 변환을 수행하려면 cli / convert_tables.php 스크립트를 사용하고이 페이지를 새로 고쳐야합니다. 예 :

en: The following tables should be converted to UTF8 and InnoDB with a Dynamic row format.  Please select the tables that you wish to convert during the installation process.
ko: 다음 표는 UTF8 및 InnoDB로 변환해야합니다. 설치 프로세스 중에 변환하려는 테이블을 선택하십시오.

en: All your tables appear to be UTF8 and Dynamic row format compliant
ko: 모든 테이블이 UTF8 호환으로 표시됩니다.

en: Confirm Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 확인

en: Confirm Downgrade
ko: 다운 그레이드 확인

en: Confirm Installation
ko: 설치 확인

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: DOWNGRADE DETECTED
ko: 저 무적 감지

en: YOU MUST MANUALLY CHANGE THE CACTI DATABASE TO REVERT ANY UPGRADE CHANGES THAT HAVE BEEN MADE.<br/>THE INSTALLER HAS NO METHOD TO DO THIS AUTOMATICALLY FOR YOU
ko: 업그레이드 된 변경 사항을 취소하려면 CACTI 데이터베이스를 수동으로 변경해야합니다. <br/> 설치자는 자동으로이 작업을 수행 할 방법이 없습니다.

en: Downgrading should only be performed when absolutely necessary and doing so may break your installation
ko: 다운 그레이드는 절대적으로 필요한 경우에만 수행해야하며 그렇게하면 설치 작업이 중단 될 수 있습니다.

en: Your Cacti Server is almost ready.  Please check that you are happy to proceed.
ko: Cacti Server가 거의 준비되었습니다. 계속해서 기꺼이 진행되는지 확인하십시오.

en: Press '%s' then click '%s' to complete the installation process after selecting your Device Templates.
ko: &#39; %s&#39;을 (를) 누른 다음 &#39; %s&#39;을 (를) 클릭하여 장치 템플릿을 선택한 후 설치 프로세스를 완료하십시오.

en: Installing Cacti Server v%s
ko: Cacti Server v  %s 설치하기

en: Your Cacti Server is now installing
ko: Cacti Server가 설치 중입니다.

en: Spawning background process: %s %s
ko: 스폰 백그라운드 프로세스 : %s %s

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated.  You may now start using the software.
ko: Cacti Server v  %s이 (가) 설치 / 업데이트되었습니다. 이제 소프트웨어를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated with errors
ko: Cacti Server v  %s에 오류가 설치 / 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Get Help
ko: 도와주세요.

en: Report Issue
ko: 문제 보고

en: Get Started
ko: 도움말 문서 연결

en: Starting %s Process for v%s
ko: v %s에 대한 %s 프로세스 시작

en: Finished %s Process for v%s
ko: v %s에 대한 %s 프로세스 완료

en: Found %s templates to install
ko: 설치할 %s 템플릿을 찾았습니다.

en: About to import Package #%s '%s'.
ko: 패키지 # %s '%s'을 (를) 가져 오려고합니다.

en: Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' succeeded
ko: 프로필 '%s'에서 패키지 # %s '%s'을 (를) 가져 왔습니다.

en: Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' failed
ko: 프로필 '%s'에서 패키지 # %s '%s'을 (를) 가져 오지 못했습니다.

en: Mapping Automation Template for Device Template '%s'
ko: 장치 템플릿 '%s' 에 대한 매핑 자동화 템플릿

en: No templates were selected for import
ko: 가져올 템플릿을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Updating remote configuration file
ko: 구성 대기 중

en: Setting default data source profile to %s (%s)
ko: 기본 데이터 원본 프로필을 %s (%s) (으) 로 설정

en: Failed to find selected profile (%s), no changes were made
ko: 선택한 프로필 (%s) 을 찾지 못했습니다. 변경 사항이 없습니다

en: Updating automation network (%s), mode "%s" => "%s", subnet "%s" => %s"
ko: 자동화 네트워크 (%s) 업데이트, 모드 "%s"=> "%s", 서브넷 "%s"=> %s "

en: Failed to find automation network, no changes were made
ko: 자동화 네트워크를 찾지 못했습니다. 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: Adding extra snmp settings for automation
ko: 자동화를위한 추가 snmp 설정 추가

en: Selecting Automation Option Set %s
ko: 자동화 옵션 세트 %s 선택

en: Updating Automation Option Set %s
ko: 자동화 옵션 세트 업데이트 %s

en: Successfully updated Automation Option Set %s
ko: 자동화 옵션 세트 %s을 (를) 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다

en: Resequencing Automation Option Set %s
ko: 재확인 자동화 옵션 세트 %s

en: Failed to updated Automation Option Set %s
ko: 자동화 옵션 세트 %s 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to find any automation option set
ko: 복사 할 데이터를 찾지 못했습니다!

en: Device Template for First Cacti Device is %s
ko: 장치 템플릿 [편집 :  %s]

en: Creating Graphs for Default Device
ko: 이 장치에 대한 그래프 만들기

en: Adding Device to Default Tree
ko: 장치 기본값

en: No templated graphs for Default Device were found
ko: 기본 장치에 대한 템플릿 그래프가 없습니다.

en: WARNING: Device Template for your Operating System Not Found.  You will need to import Device Templates or Cacti Packages to monitor your Cacti server.
ko: 경고 : 운영 체제의 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. Cacti 서버를 모니터하려면 디바이스 템플리트 또는 Cacti 패키지를 가져와야합니다.

en: Running first-time data query for local host
ko: 로컬 호스트에 대한 최초 데이터 쿼리 실행

en: Repopulating poller cache
ko: 폴러 캐시 다시 작성

en: Repopulating SNMP Agent cache
ko: SNMPAgent 캐시 다시 작성

en: Generating RSA Key Pair
ko: RSA 키 페어 생성

en: Found %s tables to convert
ko: 변환 할 %s 테이블을 찾았습니다.

en: Converting Table #%s '%s'
ko: 테이블 # %s '%s'변환 중

en: No tables where found or selected for conversion
ko: 변환을 위해 찾거나 선택한 테이블이 없습니다.

en: Switched from %s to %s
ko: %s에서 %s (으)로 전환

en: NOTE: Using temporary file for db cache: %s
ko: 참고 : db 캐시에 임시 파일 사용 : %s

en: Upgrading from v%s (DB %s) to v%s
ko: v %s (DB %s)에서 v %s로 업그레이드

en: WARNING: Failed to find upgrade function for v%s
ko: 경고 : v %s의 업그레이드 기능을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Install aborted due to no EULA acceptance
ko: EULA 승인이 없어 설치가 중단되었습니다.

en: Background was already started at %s, this attempt at %s was skipped
ko: 백그라운드가 이미 %s에서 시작되었습니다. %s에서의이 시도는 생략되었습니다.

en: Exception occurred during installation: #%s - %s
ko: 설치 중 예외 발생: # %s - %s

en: Installation was started at %s, completed at %s
ko: 설치가  %s에서 시작되어  %s에서 완료되었습니다.

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Cli
ko: CLI

en: Setting PHP Option %s = %s
ko: PHP 옵션 설정 %s = %s

en: Failed to set PHP option %s, is %s (should be %s)
ko: PHP 옵션 %s을 (를) 설정하지 못했습니다. %s (%s 여야 함)

en: No Remote Data Collectors found for full synchronization
ko: 동기화를 시도 할 때 데이터 수집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication Success
ko: 인증 성공

en: Authentication Failure
ko: 인증 실패

en: PHP LDAP not enabled
ko: PHP LDAP를 사용할 수 없음

en: No username defined
ko: 사용자 이름이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Protocol Error, Unable to set version (%s) on Server (%s)
ko: 프로토콜 오류, 서버 (%s) 에 버전 (%s) 을 설정할 수 없음

en: Protocol Error, Unable to set referrals option (%s) on Server (%s)
ko: 프로토콜 오류, 서버 (%s) 에서 추천 옵션 (%s) 을 설정할 수 없음

en: Protocol Error, unable to start TLS communications (%s) on Server (%s)
ko: 프로토콜 오류, 서버 (%s) 에서 TLS 통신 (%s) 을 시작할 수 없음

en: Protocol Error, General failure (%s)
ko: 프로토콜 오류, 일반 오류 ( %s)

en: Protocol Error, Unable to bind, LDAP result: (%s) on Server (%s)
ko: 프로토콜 오류, 바인딩할 수 없음, 서버 (%s) 에서 LDAP 결과: (%s)

en: Connection Timeout to Server (%s)
ko: 서버에 연결 시간 초과 (%s)

en: Insufficient Access to Server (%s)
ko: 서버에 대한 액세스 권한 부족 (%s)

en: Group DN could not be found to compare on Server (%s)
ko: 서버 (%s) 에서 그룹 DN을 비교할 수 없습니다

en: More than one matching user found
ko: 일치하는 사용자가 두 명 이상 있습니다.

en: Unable to find user from DN
ko: DN에서 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find users DN
ko: 사용자 DN을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create LDAP connection object to Server (%s)
ko: 서버 (%s) 에 대한 LDAP 연결 객체를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Specific DN and Password required
ko: 특정 DN 및 비밀번호 필요

en: Invalid Password provided.  Login failed.
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호가 제공되었습니다. 로그인 실패.

en: Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s) on Server (%s)
ko: 서버 (%s) 에서 예기치 않은 오류 %s (Ldap 오류: %s)

en: ICMP Ping timed out
ko: ICMP Ping 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: ICMP Ping Success (%s ms)
ko: ICMP Ping 성공 ( %s 밀리 초)

en: ICMP ping Timed out
ko: ICMP 핑 시간 초과

en: Destination address not specified
ko: 대상 주소가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: default
ko: 기본

en: Please upgrade to PHP 5.5.4+ for IPv6 support!
ko: IPv6 지원을 위해 PHP 5.5.4 이상으로 업그레이드하십시오!

en: UDP ping error: %s
ko: UDP 핑 오류 :  %s

en: UDP Ping Success (%s ms)
ko: UDP Ping 성공 ( %s 밀리 초)

en: TCP ping: socket_connect(), reason: %s
ko: TCP ping : socket_connect (), 이유 :  %s

en: TCP ping: socket_select() failed, reason: %s
ko: TCP ping : socket_select ()가 실패했습니다. 이유는  %s입니다.

en: TCP Ping Success (%s ms)
ko: TCP Ping 성공 ( %s 밀리 초)

en: TCP ping timed out
ko: TCP 핑이 시간 초과되었습니다.

en: Ping not performed due to setting.
ko: 설정으로 인해 핑이 수행되지 않았습니다.

en: %s Version %s or above is required for %s.
ko: %s 에 %s 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: %s is required for %s, and it is not installed.
ko: %s에는  %s이 (가) 필요하며 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Plugin cannot be installed.
ko: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The Plugin directory '%s' needs to be renamed to remove 'plugin_' from the name before it can be installed.
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리 '%s' 을 (를) 설치하기 전에 이름에서 'plugin_' 을 (를) 제거하려면 이름을 변경해야 합니다.

en: The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an version function '%s()'.  This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.
ko: '%s' 디렉토리의 플러그인에 버전 함수 '%s ()' 이 (가) 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 플러그인을 설치하려면 이 기능이 있어야 합니다.

en: The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an install function '%s()'.  This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.
ko: '%s' 디렉토리의 플러그인에 설치 함수 '%s ()' 이 (가) 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 플러그인을 설치하려면 이 기능이 있어야 합니다.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Requires: Cacti >= %s
ko: 요구 사항 : Cacti&gt; =  %s

en: Legacy Plugin
ko: 레거시 플러그인

en: Not Stated
ko: 명시되지 않은

en: Device '%s' successfully added to Report.
ko: '%s' 장치가 보고서에 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Device not found! Unable to add to Report
ko: 보고서에 추가하려고 시도한 그래프가 없습니다.

en: Device '%s' not added to Report as it already exists on report.
ko: 장치 '%s'이(가) 보고서에 이미 있으므로 보고서에 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: Problems sending Report '%s' Problem with e-mail Subsystem Error is '%s'
ko: 보고서 '%s'을 (를) 보내는 데 문제가 있음 전자 메일 하위 시스템 오류 문제는 '%s'입니다.

en: Report '%s' Sent Successfully
ko: 성공적으로 보낸 '%s'보고

en: (No Graph Template)
ko: (그래프 템플릿 없음)

en: (Non Query Based)
ko: (비 쿼리 기반)

en: Add to Report
ko: 보고서에 추가

en: Choose the Report to associate these graphs with.  The defaults for alignment will be used for each graph in the list below.
ko: 이 그래프를 연관 시키려면 리포트를 선택하십시오. 정렬의 기본값은 아래 목록의 각 그래프에 사용됩니다.

en: Report:
ko: 보고서

en: Graph Timespan:
ko: 그래프 시간대 :

en: Graph Alignment:
ko: 그래프 정렬 :

en: Created Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>'
ko: 생성 된 보고서 그래프 항목 &#39; <i> %s</i> &#39;

en: Failed Adding Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>' Already Exists
ko: 이미 추가 된 보고서 그래프 항목 &#39; <i> %s</i> &#39;을 (를) 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Skipped Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>' Already Exists
ko: 건너 뛴 보고서 그래프 항목 &#39; <i> %s</i> &#39;이 (가) 이미 있음

en: The required RRDfile step size is '%s' but observed step is '%s'
ko: 필요한 RRD 파일 단계 크기는 '%s' 이지만 관찰된 단계는 '%s' 입니다

en: Type for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
ko: 데이터 원본 &#39; %s&#39;의 형식이 &#39; %s&#39;이어야합니다.

en: Heartbeat for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
ko: 데이터 원본 &#39; %s&#39;의 하트 비트가 &#39; %s&#39;이어야합니다.

en: RRD minimum for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
ko: 데이터 원본 &#39; %s&#39;의 RRD 최소값은 &#39; %s&#39;이어야합니다.

en: DS '%s' missing in Cacti definition
ko: Cacti 정의에서 DS &#39; %s&#39;이 누락되었습니다.

en: Cacti RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
ko: 선인장 RRA &#39; %s&#39;의 CF / 스텝 수 ( %s,  %s)가 &#39; %s&#39;

en: File RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
ko: 파일 RRA &#39; %s&#39;은 (는) &#39; %s&#39;(으)로 동일한 CF / 단계 ( %s,  %s)

en: The pdp_per_row of '%s' is invalid for RRA '%s' should be '%s'.  Consider deleting and allowing Cacti to re-create RRDfile.
ko: '%s' 의 pdp_per_row가 유효하지 않습니다. RRA '%s' 은 (는) '%s' 이어야 합니다. Cacti가 RRD 파일을 다시 만들 수 있도록 삭제하고 허용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The XFF for Cacti RRA id is '%s' but should be '%s'
ko: 선인장에 대한 XFF RRA id &#39; %s&#39;은 (는) &#39; %s&#39;이어야합니다.

en: The number of rows for Cacti RRA id '%s' is incorrect.  The number of rows are '%s' but should be '%s'
ko: Cacti RRA ID '%s' 의 행 수가 잘못되었습니다. 행 수는 '%s' 이지만 '%s' 이어야 합니다

en: The RRA '%s' missing in the existing Cacti RRDfile
ko: RRA &#39; %s&#39;은 (는) RRDfile에 없습니다.

en: RRA '%s' missing in Cacti definition
ko: Cacti 정의에서 RRA &#39; %s&#39;이 누락되었습니다.

en: RRD File Information
ko: RRD 파일 정보

en: Data Source Items
ko: 데이터 소스 항목

en: Minimal Heartbeat
ko: 최소 하트 비트

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Last DS
ko: 마지막 DS

en: Unknown Sec
ko: 알 수없는 초

en: Round Robin Archive
ko: 라운드 로빈 아카이브

en: Cur Row
ko: 커 로우

en: PDP per Row
ko: 행당 PDP

en: CDP Prep Value (0)
ko: CDP 준비 값 (0)

en: CDP Unknown Data points (0)
ko: CDP 알 수없는 데이터 요소 (0)

en: Errors Found
ko:  %s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Optional Tuning Recommendations
ko: 데이터 소스 필드

en: rename %s to %s
ko: %s에서  %s (으)로 이름 바꾸기

en: Error while parsing the XML of rrdtool dump
ko: rrdtool 덤프의 XML을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: ERROR while writing XML file: %s
ko: XML 파일을 쓰는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다 :  %s

en: ERROR: RRDfile %s not writeable
ko: 오류 : RRD 파일  %s을 (를) 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Error while parsing the XML of RRDtool dump
ko: RRDtool 덤프의 XML을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) removed from RRD file
ko: RRA (CF =  %s, ROWS = % d, PDP_PER_ROW = % d, XFF = % 1.2f)가 RRD 파일에서 제거되었습니다.

en: RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) adding to RRD file
ko: RRA (CF =  %s, ROWS = % d, PDP_PER_ROW = % d, XFF = % 1.2f) RRD 파일에 추가

en: Website does not have write access to %s, may be unable to create/update RRDs
ko: 웹 사이트에  %s에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없으며 RRD를 만들거나 업데이트 할 수 없음

en: (Custom)
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Failed to open data file, poller may not have run yet
ko: 데이터 파일을 열지 못했습니다. 폴러가 아직 실행되지 않았을 수 있습니다.

en: RRA Folder
ko: RRA 폴더

en: Root
ko: 워드프레스 루트 디렉토리를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown RRDtool Error
ko: 알 수없는 RRDtool 오류

en: Attempting to Create Graph from Non-Template
ko: 템플릿에서 집계 만들기

en: Attempting to Create Graph from Removed Graph Template
ko: 제거 된 그래프 템플릿에서 그래프 생성 시도

en: Created: %s
ko: 생성됨 :  %s

en: ERROR: Whitelist Validation Failed. Check Data Input Method
ko: 오류 : 화이트리스트 검증에 실패했습니다. 데이터 입력 방법 확인

en: Graph Not created for %s due to bad data
ko: 잘못된 데이터로 인해 %s 에 대해 그래프가 생성되지 않음

en: NOTE: Graph not added for Data Query %s and index %s due to Data Source verification failure
ko: 참고: 데이터 원본 확인 실패로 인해 데이터 쿼리 %s 및 인덱스 %s 에 그래프가 추가되지 않음

en: MySQL 5.6+ and MariaDB 10.0+ are great releases, and are very good versions to choose. Make sure you run the very latest release though which fixes a long standing low level networking issue that was causing spine many issues with reliability.
ko: MySQL 5.6+와 MariaDB 10.0+는 훌륭한 릴리스이며 선택할 수있는 아주 좋은 버전입니다. 최신 릴리스를 실행했는지 확인하십시오. 안정성이있는 많은 문제를 야기하는 오랜 저급 네트워킹 문제가 수정되었습니다.

en: It is STRONGLY recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.5.3.
ko: 5.5.3보다 큰 %s 버전에서 InnoDB를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4_unicode_ci collation type as some characters take more than a single byte.
ko: 영어 이외의 언어로 Cacti를 사용하는 경우 일부 문자는 1 바이트 이상을 사용하므로 utf8mb4_unicode_ci 데이터 정렬 유형을 사용하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4 character set as some characters take more than a single byte.
ko: 영어 이외의 언어로 Cacti를 사용하는 경우 일부 문자는 1 바이트 이상을 사용하므로 utf8mb4 문자 세트를 사용하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: It is recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.1.
ko: 5.1보다 큰 %s 버전에서 InnoDB를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Depending on the number of logins and use of spine data collector, %s will need many connections.  The calculation for spine is: total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1), then you must leave headroom for user connections, which will change depending on the number of concurrent login accounts.
ko: 로그인 수 및 척추 데이터 수집기 사용에 따라  %s에 많은 연결이 필요합니다. 척추에 대한 계산은 total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1)이므로 사용자 연결을위한 헤드 룸을 남겨 두어야합니다. 이는 동시 로그인 계정의 수에 따라 변경됩니다.

en: Keeping the table cache larger means less file open/close operations when using innodb_file_per_table.
ko: 테이블 캐쉬를 크게 유지하면 innodb_file_per_table을 사용할 때 파일 열기 / 닫기 작업이 줄어 듭니다.

en: With Remote polling capabilities, large amounts of data will be synced from the main server to the remote pollers.  Therefore, keep this value at or above 16M.
ko: 원격 폴링 기능을 사용하면 많은 양의 데이터가 주 서버에서 원격 폴러로 동기화됩니다. 따라서이 값을 16M 이상으로 유지하십시오.

en: If using the Cacti Performance Booster and choosing a memory storage engine, you have to be careful to flush your Performance Booster buffer before the system runs out of memory table space.  This is done two ways, first reducing the size of your output column to just the right size.  This column is in the tables poller_output, and poller_output_boost.  The second thing you can do is allocate more memory to memory tables.  We have arbitrarily chosen a recommended value of 10%% of system memory, but if you are using SSD disk drives, or have a smaller system, you may ignore this recommendation or choose a different storage engine.  You may see the expected consumption of the Performance Booster tables under Console -> System Utilities -> View Boost Status.
ko: Cacti Performance Booster를 사용하고 메모리 스토리지 엔진을 선택하는 경우 시스템의 메모리 테이블 공간이 부족해지기 전에 Performance Booster 버퍼를 플러시해야합니다. 이것은 두 가지 방법으로 수행됩니다. 먼저 출력 열의 크기를 적절한 크기로 줄입니다. 이 열은 poller_output 및 poller_output_boost 테이블에 있습니다. 두 번째로 할 수있는 것은 메모리 테이블에 더 많은 메모리를 할당하는 것입니다. 우리는 임의로 시스템 메모리의 권장 값 10 %%를 선택했지만, SSD 디스크 드라이브를 사용하거나 시스템이 더 작은 경우이 권장 사항을 무시하거나 다른 스토리지 엔진을 선택할 수 있습니다. 콘솔 -&gt; 시스템 유틸리티 -&gt; 부스트 상태보기에서 성능 향상 표의 예상 소비량을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: When executing subqueries, having a larger temporary table size, keep those temporary tables in memory.
ko: 임시 테이블 크기가 더 큰 서브 쿼리를 실행할 때 임시 테이블을 메모리에 보관하십시오.

en: When using InnoDB storage it is important to keep your table spaces separate.  This makes managing the tables simpler for long time users of %s.  If you are running with this currently off, you can migrate to the per file storage by enabling the feature, and then running an alter statement on all InnoDB tables.
ko: InnoDB 스토리지를 사용할 때 테이블 공간을 분리하여 보관하는 것이 중요합니다. 이렇게하면 오랫동안  %s 사용자에게 테이블을 더 간단하게 관리 할 수 있습니다. 현재이 기능을 사용하지 않고 실행중인 경우이 기능을 활성화 한 다음 모든 InnoDB 테이블에서 alter 문을 실행하여 파일 저장소 단위로 마이그레이션 할 수 있습니다.

en: When using innodb_file_per_table, it is important to set the innodb_file_format to Barracuda.  This setting will allow longer indexes important for certain Cacti tables.
ko: innodb_file_per_table을 사용할 때, innodb_file_format을 바라쿠다로 설정하는 것이 중요합니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 특정 Cacti 테이블에서 더 긴 인덱스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If your tables have very large indexes, you must operate with the Barracuda innodb_file_format and the innodb_large_prefix equal to 1.  Failure to do this may result in plugins that can not properly create tables.
ko: 테이블에 인덱스가 매우 큰 경우 Barracuda innodb_file_format 및 innodb_large_prefix를 1로 사용하여 작업해야합니다.이를 수행하지 않으면 테이블을 제대로 작성할 수없는 플러그인이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: InnoDB will hold as much tables and indexes in system memory as is possible.  Therefore, you should make the innodb_buffer_pool large enough to hold as much of the tables and index in memory.  Checking the size of the /var/lib/mysql/cacti directory will help in determining this value.  We are recommending 25%% of your systems total memory, but your requirements will vary depending on your systems size.
ko: InnoDB는 가능한 많은 테이블과 인덱스를 시스템 메모리에 보유합니다. 그러므로, innodb_buffer_pool을 메모리에서 많은 테이블과 인덱스를 저장할만큼 충분히 크게 만들어야한다. / var / lib / mysql / cacti 디렉토리의 크기를 확인하면이 값을 결정하는 데 도움이됩니다. 시스템 총 메모리의 25 %%를 권장하지만 사용자의 요구 사항은 시스템 크기에 따라 다릅니다.

en: This settings should remain ON unless your Cacti instances is running on either ZFS or FusionI/O which both have internal journaling to accomodate abrupt system crashes.  However, if you have very good power, and your systems rarely go down and you have backups, turning this setting to OFF can net you almost a 50% increase in database performance.
ko: 갑작스러운 시스템 충돌을 수용하기 위해 내부 저널링이있는 ZFS 또는 FusionI / O에서 Cacti 인스턴스를 실행하지 않는 한이 설정은 ON으로 유지되어야합니다. 그러나 전원이 매우 양호하고 시스템이 거의 다운되지 않고 백업이있는 경우이 설정을 끄면 데이터베이스 성능이 거의 50 % 향상 될 수 있습니다.

en: This is where metadata is stored. If you had a lot of tables, it would be useful to increase this.
ko: 여기서 메타 데이터가 저장됩니다. 테이블이 많으면이 값을 늘리는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Rogue queries should not for the database to go offline to others.  Kill these queries before they kill your system.
ko: 사기성 쿼리는 데이터베이스가 다른 데이터베이스로 오프라인 상태가되어서는 안됩니다. 그들이 시스템을 죽이기 전에 이러한 쿼리를 종료하십시오.

en: Maximum I/O performance happens when you use the O_DIRECT method to flush pages.
ko: 최대 I / O 성능은 O_DIRECT 메서드를 사용하여 페이지를 플러시 할 때 발생합니다.

en: Setting this value to 2 means that you will flush all transactions every second rather than at commit.  This allows %s to perform writing less often.
ko: 이 값을 2로 설정하면 커밋보다 매초마다 모든 트랜잭션을 플러시합니다. 이렇게하면  %s에서 글을 자주 적게 수행 할 수 있습니다.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
ko: 현대의 SSD 타입 스토리지에서, 다수의 IO 스레드를 갖는 것은 높은 IO 특성을 갖는 어플리케이션에 유리합니다.

en: As of %s %s, the you can control how often %s flushes transactions to disk.  The default is 1 second, but in high I/O systems setting to a value greater than 1 can allow disk I/O to be more sequential
ko: %s  %s부터는  %s에서 트랜잭션을 디스크로 플러시하는 빈도를 제어 할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 1 초이지만 높은 I / O 시스템에서 1보다 큰 값으로 설정하면 디스크 I / O가보다 순차적으로 이루어질 수 있습니다

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.  Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64.  But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
ko: 최신 SSD 유형 저장 장치를 사용하면 다중 읽기 스레드를 갖는 것이 io 특성이 높은 응용 프로그램에 유리합니다.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.  Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64.  But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
ko: 최신 SSD 유형의 저장 장치를 사용하면 쓰기 스레드가 여러 개인 경우 높은 IO 특성을 가진 응용 프로그램에 유리합니다.

en: %s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MariaDB less than 10.5.  The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads.  When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB.  Continue to use this equation up to the max the number of CPU cores or 64.
ko: %s는 성능을 향상시키기 위해 innodb_buffer_pool을 메모리 영역으로 나눕니다. 최대 값은 64입니다. innodb_buffer_pool이 1GB보다 작 으면 풀 크기를 128MB로 나눈 값을 사용해야합니다. 이 방정식을 최대 64까지 계속 사용하십시오.

en: %s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MySQL upto and including MySQL 8.0.  The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads.  When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB.  Continue to use this equation up to the max of the number of CPU cores or 64.
ko: %s는 성능을 향상시키기 위해 innodb_buffer_pool을 메모리 영역으로 나눕니다. 최대 값은 64입니다. innodb_buffer_pool이 1GB보다 작 으면 풀 크기를 128MB로 나눈 값을 사용해야합니다. 이 방정식을 최대 64까지 계속 사용하십시오.

en: If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion.  If you have physical hard drives, use 200 * the number of active drives in the array.  If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 100000 can be used.
ko: SSD 디스크가있는 경우이 제안을 사용하십시오. 실제 하드 드라이브가있는 경우 어레이의 활성 드라이브 수를 200 * 사용하십시오. NVMe 또는 PCIe 플래시를 사용하는 경우 100,000만큼 큰 숫자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion.  If you have physical hard drives, use 2000 * the number of active drives in the array.  If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 200000 can be used.
ko: SSD 디스크가있는 경우이 제안을 사용하십시오. 물리적 하드 드라이브가있는 경우 2000 * 어레이의 활성 드라이브 수를 사용하십시오. NVMe 또는 PCIe 플래시를 사용하는 경우 200000보다 훨씬 큰 숫자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. Otherwise, do not set this setting.
ko: SSD 디스크가있는 경우이 제안을 사용하십시오. 그렇지 않은 경우이 설정을 지정하지 마십시오.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
ko: 최신 SSD 유형 저장 장치를 사용하면 다중 읽기 스레드를 갖는 것이 io 특성이 높은 응용 프로그램에 유리합니다.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
ko: 최신 SSD 유형의 저장 장치를 사용하면 쓰기 스레드가 여러 개인 경우 높은 IO 특성을 가진 응용 프로그램에 유리합니다.

en: When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, this setting should be off if atomic writes are enabled.  Therefore, please enable atomic writes instead of the double write buffer as it will increase performance.
ko: MariaDB 10.2.4 이상을 사용할 때 원자 쓰기가 활성화된 경우 이 설정을 꺼야 합니다. 따라서 성능이 향상되므로 이중 쓰기 버퍼 대신 원자 쓰기를 활성화하십시오.

en: When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, you can use atomic writes over the doublewrite buffer to increase performance.
ko: MariaDB 10.2.4 이상을 사용하는 경우 이중 쓰기 버퍼에 원자적 쓰기를 사용하여 성능을 높일 수 있습니다.

en: %s Tuning
ko: %s 튜닝

en: Note: Many changes below require a database restart
ko: 참고 : 아래의 많은 변경 사항은 데이터베이스를 다시 시작해야합니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Current Value
ko: 현재 가치

en: Recommended Value
ko: 권장 값

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: PHP %s is the minimum version
ko: PHP  %s이 (는) 최소 버전입니다.

en: A minimum of %s memory limit
ko: 최소  %s MB 메모리 제한

en: A minimum of %s m execution time
ko: 최소  %sm 실행 시간

en: A valid timezone that matches MySQL and the system
ko: MySQL 및 시스템과 일치하는 유효한 시간대

en: A useful name for this VDEF.
ko: 이 VDEF의 유용한 이름입니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Page(s).
ko: 다음 페이지를 사용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Enable Page(s)
ko: 페이지 사용

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Page(s).
ko: 다음 페이지를 사용하지 않으려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable Page(s)
ko: 페이지 사용 안함

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Page(s).
ko: 다음 페이지를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Page(s)
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Apply Filter
ko: 필터 적용

en: Reset filters
ko: 필터링 조건 리셋

en: Top Tab
ko: 상단 탭

en: Bottom Console
ko: 맨 아래 콘솔

en: Top Console
ko: 최고 콘솔

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Edit Page
ko: 페이지 편집

en: View Page
ko: 페이지 보기

en: Sort for Ordering
ko: 주문 정렬

en: No Pages Found
ko: 페이지르 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Console Menu
ko: 콘솔 메뉴

en: Bottom of Console Page
ko: 콘솔 페이지의 맨 아래

en: Top of Console Page
ko: 콘솔 페이지 맨 위

en: Where should this page appear?
ko: 이 페이지는 어디에 표시해야합니까?

en: Console Menu Section
ko: 콘솔 메뉴 섹션

en: Under which Console heading should this item appear? (All External Link menus will appear between Configuration and Utilities)
ko: 이 항목을 표시 할 콘솔 제목은 무엇입니까? (모든 외부 링크 메뉴는 구성 및 유틸리티 사이에 나타납니다)

en: New Console Section
ko: 새 콘솔 섹션

en: If you don't like any of the choices above, type a new title in here.
ko: 위의 선택 사항이 마음에 들지 않으면 여기에 새 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Tab/Menu Name
ko: 탭 / 메뉴 이름

en: The text that will appear in the tab or menu.
ko: 탭 또는 메뉴에 표시 할 텍스트입니다.

en: Content File/URL
ko: 콘텐츠 파일 / URL

en: Web URL Below
ko: 웹 URL 아래

en: The file that contains the content for this page. This file needs to be in the Cacti 'include/content/' directory.
ko: 이 페이지의 내용이 들어있는 파일입니다. 이 파일은 Cacti &#39;include / content /&#39;디렉토리에 있어야합니다.

en: Web URL Location
ko: 웹 URL 위치

en: The valid URL to use for this external link.  Must include the type, for example http://www.cacti.net.  Note that many websites do not allow them to be embedded in an iframe from a foreign site, and therefore External Linking may not work.
ko: 이 외부 링크에 사용할 유효한 URL입니다. 유형을 포함해야합니다 (예 : http://www.cacti.net). 많은 웹 사이트에서 외부 사이트의 iframe에 삽입 할 수 없으므로 외부 링크가 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: If checked, the page will be available immediately to the admin user.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 관리 사용자가 즉시 페이지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatic Page Refresh
ko: 자동 페이지 새로 고침

en: How often do you wish this page to be refreshed automatically.
ko: 얼마나 자주이 페이지가 자동으로 새로 고침되기를 원하십니까?

en: External Links [edit: %s]
ko: 외부 링크 [편집 :  %s]

en: External Links [new]
ko: 외부 링크 [신규]

en: You have been logged out of Cacti due to a session timeout.
ko: Cacti에서 세션 시간 초과로 인해 로그 아웃되었습니다.

en: You have been logged out of Cacti due to an account suspension.
ko: Cacti에서 세션 시간 초과로 인해 로그 아웃되었습니다.

en: You have been logged out of Cacti due to a Remote Data Collector state change
ko: Cacti에서 세션 시간 초과로 인해 로그 아웃되었습니다.

en: Logout of Cacti
ko: 선인장 로그 아웃

en: Automatic Logout
ko: 자동 로그 아웃

en: Please close your browser or %sLogin Again%s
ko: 브라우저를 닫거나  %s 다시 로그인하십시오  %s

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: SNMP Notification Receivers
ko: SNMP 알림 수신자

en: Receivers
ko: 수신자

en: Id
ko: ID

en: No SNMP Notification Receivers
ko: SNMP 알림 수신자 없음

en: SNMP Notification Receiver [edit: %s]
ko: SNMP 알림 수신자 [편집 :  %s]

en: SNMP Notification Receiver [new]
ko: SNMP 알림 수신기 [new]

en: Kind
ko: 형식All other platforms

en: Max-Access
ko: 최대 액세스

en: Monitored
ko: 모니터링 됨

en: No SNMP Notifications
ko: SNMP 알림 없음

en: Severity
ko: 중요도

en: Purge Notification Log
ko: 알림 로그 제거

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Severity Level
ko: 심각도 수준

en: No SNMP Notification Log Entries
ko: SNMP 알림 로그 항목 없음

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification Receiver | Click 'Continue' to delete following Notification Receiver
ko[0]: 다음 알림 수신기를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Notification Receiver | Click 'Continue' to enable following Notification Receiver
ko[0]: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 알림 수신기를 사용하도록 설정하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Notification Receiver | Click 'Continue' to disable following Notification Receiver
ko[0]: 다음 알림 수신자를 사용 중지하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: %s Notification Receivers
ko: 알림 수신기  %s 개

en: Click 'Continue' to forward the following Notification Objects to this Notification Receiver.
ko: 다음 알림 개체를이 알림 수신자로 전달하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable forwarding the following Notification Objects to this Notification Receiver.
ko: 다음 알림 개체를이 알림 수신자로 전달하지 않으려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable Notification Objects
ko: 알림 개체 사용 안 함

en: You must select at least one notification object.
ko: 하나 이상의 알림 개체를 선택해야합니다.

en: Key Generation Required to Use Plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용에 필요한 키 생성

en: Package Key Information Not Found
ko: 패키지 키 정보를 찾을 수 없음

en: In order to use this Plugin, you must first run the <b><i class="deviceUp">genkey.php</i></b> script in the plugin directory.  Once that is complete, you will have a public and private key used to sign your packages.
ko: 이 플러그인을 사용하려면 먼저 플러그인 디렉토리에서 genkey.php <b><i class="deviceUp">스크립트를</i></b> 실행해야 합니다. 완료되면 패키지에 서명하는 데 사용되는 공개 및 개인 키를 갖게 됩니다.

en: You have not Trusted this Package Author.  If you wish to import, check the Automatically Trust Author checkbox
ko: 이 패키지 작성자를 신뢰하지 않았습니다. 가져오려면 자동 신뢰 작성자 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: The Package %s Imported Successfully
ko: 패키지 %s 을 (를) 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en: The Package %s Import Failed
ko: 패키지 %s 가져오기 실패

en: Error in Package
ko: 데이터 쿼리 오류

en: See the cacti.log for more information.  It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available.
ko: 자세한 내용은 cacti.log를 참조하세요. API 키 오류가 있거나 패키지가 길들여졌거나 위치를 사용할 수 없는 것일 수 있습니다.

en: The package "%s" download or validation failed
ko: 패키지 "%s" 다운로드 또는 유효성 검사 실패

en: See the cacti.log for more information.  It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available
ko: 자세한 내용은 cacti.log를 참조하세요. API 키 오류가 있거나 패키지가 길들여졌거나 위치를 사용할 수 없는 것일 수 있습니다.

en: The package download or validation failed
ko: 패키지 다운로드 또는 유효성 검사 실패

en: Package XML File Damaged.
ko: 패키지 파일

en: The XML files appears to be invalid.  Please contact the package author
ko: XML 파일이 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 패키지 작성자에게 문의하세요.

en: Check the package repository file for files that should exist and find the one that is missing
ko: 패키지 저장소 파일에서 있어야 할 파일이 있는지 확인하고 누락된 파일을 찾습니다.

en: The XML files for the package does not exist
ko: 패키지의 XML 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Packages Details
ko: 패키지 파일

en: Device class
ko: 기기 규칙

en: Copyright
ko: 오른쪽

en: Import Package Filenames [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]
ko: 패키지 파일 이름 가져오기 [None selected imports all, Check to import selectively]

en: Package
ko: 패키지 파일

en: Filename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Differences
ko: 차이

en: Unchanged
ko: [변하지 않은]

en: Import Package Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]
ko: 패키지 템플릿 가져오기 [None selected imports all, Check to import selectively]

en: Template Type
ko: 템플릿 제목

en: Changes/Diffferences
ko: 기기 변경

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Orphans
ko: 고아

en: File Differences for:
ko: 다음에 대한 파일 차이점:

en: Local Package Import File
ko: 패키지 파일

en: The *.xml.gz file located on your Local machine to Upload and Import.
ko: * .xml.gz 파일은 업로드 및 가져올 로컬 컴퓨터에 있습니다.

en: Automatically Trust Signer
ko: Cacti에 자동으로 추가

en: If checked, Cacti will automatically Trust the Signer for this and any future Packages by that author.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Cacti는 서명자와 해당 작성자의 향후 패키지를 자동으로 신뢰합니다.

en: Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records.  Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.
ko: 데이터 원본 및 그래프 템플릿 제안 값 레코드를 대체합니다. 그래프 및 데이터 원본은 데이터 쿼리 재인덱스 후 또는 제안된 값 강제 교체 프로세스를 사용하여 새 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Package Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Uninstall
ko: 언인스톨

en: Not Compatible
ko: 호환되지 않음

en: Not Installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Awaiting Configuration
ko: 구성 대기 중

en: Awaiting Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 대기 중

en: Plugin Management
ko: 플러그인 관리

en: Plugin Error
ko: 플러그인 오류

en: Active/Installed
ko: 활성 / 설치됨

en: Configuration Issues
ko: 구성 문제

en: Actions available include 'Install', 'Activate', 'Disable', 'Enable', 'Uninstall'.
ko: 사용 가능한 작업에는 &#39;설치&#39;, &#39;활성화&#39;, &#39;사용 안함&#39;, &#39;사용&#39;, &#39;제거&#39;등이 있습니다.

en: Plugin Name
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: The name for this Plugin.  The name is controlled by the directory it resides in.
ko: 이 플러그인의 이름입니다. 이름은 디렉토리가있는 디렉토리에 의해 제어됩니다.

en: Plugin Description
ko: 플러그인 설명

en: A description that the Plugins author has given to the Plugin.
ko: 플러그인 작성자가 플러그인에 부여한 설명.

en: Main / Remote Status
ko: 주/원격 상태

en: The status of this Plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인의 상태.

en: The author of this Plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인의 작성자.

en: Requires
ko: 요구 사항

en: This Plugin requires the following Plugins be installed first.
ko: 이 플러그인은 다음 플러그인을 먼저 설치해야합니다.

en: The version of this Plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인의 버전.

en: Load Order
ko: 주문로드

en: The load order of the Plugin.  You can change the load order by first sorting by it, then moving a Plugin either up or down.
ko: 플러그인의로드 순서입니다. 로드 순서를 먼저 정렬 한 다음 플러그인을 위 또는 아래로 이동하여로드 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: No Plugins Found
ko: 플러그인 없음

en: Uninstalling this Plugin will remove all Plugin Data and Settings.  If you really want to Uninstall the Plugin, click 'Uninstall' below.  Otherwise click 'Cancel'
ko: 이 플러그인을 제거하면 모든 플러그인 데이터 및 설정이 제거됩니다. 플러그인을 정말로 제거하려면 아래의 &#39;제거&#39;를 클릭하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 &#39;취소&#39;를 클릭하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to Uninstall?
ko: 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Not Compatible, %s
ko: 호환되지 않음,  %s

en: Order Before Previous Plugin
ko: 이전 플러그인 이전 순서

en: Order After Next Plugin
ko: 다음 플러그인 이후 주문

en: Unable to Install Plugin.  The following Plugins must be installed first: %s
ko: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 다음 플러그인을 먼저 설치해야합니다 :  %s

en: Install Plugin
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Unable to Uninstall.  This Plugin is required by: %s
ko: 제거 할 수 없습니다. 이 플러그인은 다음에 의해 필요합니다 :  %s

en: Uninstall Plugin
ko: 플러그인 제거

en: Disable Plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용 중지

en: Enable Plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용

en: Plugin directory is missing!
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: Plugin is not compatible (Pre-1.x)
ko: 플러그인이 호환되지 않습니다 (Pre-1.x).

en: Plugin directories can not include spaces
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리는 공백을 포함 할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin directory is not correct.  Should be '%s' but is '%s'
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리가 올바르지 않습니다. &#39; %s&#39;이어야하지만 &#39; %s&#39;입니다.

en: Plugin directory '%s' is missing setup.php
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리 &#39; %s&#39;에 setup.php가 없습니다.

en: Plugin is lacking an INFO file
ko: 플러그인에 INFO 파일이 없습니다.

en: Plugin is integrated into Cacti core
ko: 플러그인이 Cacti 코어에 통합되었습니다.

en: Plugin is not compatible
ko: 플러그인이 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Enable Plugin Locally
ko: 플러그인 사용

en: WARNING: %s is out of sync with the Poller Interval for poller id %d!  The Poller Interval is %d seconds, with a maximum of a %d seconds, but %d seconds have passed since the last poll!
ko: 경고: %s 이 (가) 폴러 ID %d 의 폴러 간격과 동기화되지 않았습니다! 폴러 간격은 %d 초이며 최대 %d 초이지만 마지막 설문 조사 이후 %d 초가 지났습니다!

en: WARNING: There are %d processes detected as overrunning a polling cycle for poller id %d, please investigate.
ko: 경고: 폴러 ID %d 에 대한 폴링 사이클을 초과하는 것으로 탐지된 프로세스가 %d 개 있습니다. 조사하십시오.

en: WARNING: Poller Output Table not empty for poller id %d.  Issues: %d, %s.
ko: 경고: 폴러 ID %d 에 대해 폴러 출력 테이블이 비어 있지 않습니다. 문제: %d, %s.

en: ERROR: The spine path: %s is invalid for poller id %d.  Poller can not continue!
ko: 오류: 척추 경로: %s 이 (가) 폴러 ID %d 에 유효하지 않습니다. 투표자는 계속할 수 없습니다!

en: Maximum runtime of %d seconds exceeded for poller id %d. Exiting.
ko: 폴러 ID %d 의 최대 런타임 %d 초를 초과했습니다. 종료 중.

en: WARNING: Cacti Polling Cycle Exceeded Poller Interval by
ko: 경고: 선인장 폴링 주기가 폴러 간격을 초과했습니다.

en: WARNING: PollerID:%s with Name:%s is in Heartbeat Status
ko: 경고: 이름: %s 의 PollerID: %s 이 (가) 하트비트 상태입니다

en: Poller in Heartbeat Mode
ko: 하트비트 모드의 폴러

en: Cacti System Notification
ko: 선인장 시스템 유틸리티

en: NOTE: A second Cacti data collector has been added.  Therefore, enabling boost automatically!
ko: 참고 : 두 번째 Cacti 데이터 수집기가 추가되었습니다. 따라서 자동으로 부스트를 활성화하십시오!

en: WARNING: Main Cacti database offline or in recovery
ko: 경고: 주요 Cacti 데이터베이스가 오프라인이거나 복구 중입니다.

en: Cacti Primary Admin
ko: 선인장 기본 관리자

en: Cacti Automation Report requires an html based Email client
ko: Cacti Automation Report는 HTML 기반 이메일 클라이언트가 필요합니다

en: WARNING: Detected Poller Boost Overrun, Possible Boost Poller Crash
ko: 경고: 감지된 폴러 부스트 오버런, 가능한 부스트 폴러 충돌

en: Full Sync
ko: 전체 동기화

en: New/Idle
ko: 신규 / 유휴

en: Data Collector Information
ko: 데이터 수집기 정보

en: The primary name for this Data Collector.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기의 기본 이름입니다.

en: New Data Collector
ko: 새로운 데이터 수집기

en: Data Collector Hostname
ko: 데이터 수집기 호스트 이름

en: The hostname for Data Collector.  It may have to be a Fully Qualified Domain name for the remote Pollers to contact it for activities such as re-indexing, Real-time graphing, etc.
ko: 데이터 수집기의 호스트 이름입니다. 원격 폴러가 재 인덱싱, 실시간 그래프 작성 등과 같은 활동을 위해 원격 폴러에게 연락하는 데는 정규화 된 도메인 이름이어야합니다.

en: TimeZone
ko: 시간ㄷ

en: The TimeZone for the Data Collector.
ko: 데이터 수집기의 TimeZone입니다.

en: Notes for this Data Collectors Database.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기 데이터베이스에 대한 참고 사항.

en: Collection Settings
ko: 컬렉션 설정

en: Processes
ko: 프로세스

en: The number of Data Collector processes to use to spawn.
ko: 생성에 사용할 데이터 수집기 프로세스 수입니다.

en: The number of Spine Threads to use per Data Collector process.
ko: Data Collector 프로세스 당 사용할 Spine Threads 수입니다.

en: Sync Interval
ko: 동기화 간격

en: The polling sync interval in use.  This setting will affect how often this poller is checked and updated.
ko: 사용중인 폴링 동기화 간격입니다. 이 설정은이 폴러가 확인되고 업데이트되는 빈도에 영향을줍니다.

en: Remote Database Connection
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 연결

en: The hostname for the remote database server.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 서버의 호스트 이름.

en: Remote Database Name
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 이름

en: The name of the remote database.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스의 이름.

en: Remote Database User
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 사용자

en: The user name to use to connect to the remote database.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Remote Database Password
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 암호

en: The user password to use to connect to the remote database.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 사용자 암호.

en: Remote Database Port
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 포트

en: The TCP port to use to connect to the remote database.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 TCP 포트.

en: Remote Database Retries
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 사용자

en: The number of times to attempt to retry to connect to the remote database.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Remote Database SSL
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 SSL

en: If the remote database uses SSL to connect, check the checkbox below.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스가 SSL을 사용하여 연결하는 경우, 아래의 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: Remote Database SSL Key
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 SSL 키

en: The file holding the SSL Key to use to connect to the remote database.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 SSL 키가있는 파일입니다.

en: Remote Database SSL Certificate
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 SSL 인증서

en: The file holding the SSL Certificate to use to connect to the remote database.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 SSL 인증서가있는 파일입니다.

en: Remote Database SSL Authority
ko: 원격 데이터베이스 SSL 기관

en: The file holding the SSL Certificate Authority to use to connect to the remote database.  This is an optional parameter that can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
ko: 원격 데이터베이스에 연결하는 데 사용할 SSL 인증 기관이있는 파일입니다. --ssl-mode = VERIFY_CA 옵션을 사용하여 SSL을 시작한 경우 데이터베이스 공급자가 요구할 수있는 선택적 매개 변수입니다.

en: You have already used this hostname '%s'.  Please enter a non-duplicate hostname.
ko: 이 호스트 이름 '%s'을 (를) 이미 사용했습니다. 중복되지 않는 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: You have already used this database hostname '%s'.  Please enter a non-duplicate database hostname.
ko: 이 데이터베이스 호스트 이름 '%s'을 (를) 이미 사용했습니다. 중복되지 않는 데이터베이스 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Data Collector Statistics cleared.
ko: 데이터 출처 통계

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Collector.  Note, all devices will be disassociated from this Data Collector and mapped back to the Main Cacti Data Collector. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following Data Collectors.  Note, all devices will be disassociated from these Data Collectors and mapped back to the Main Cacti Data Collector.
ko[0]: 다음 데이터 수집기를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 모든 장치는이 Data Collector와의 연결을 끊고 Main Cacti Data Collector에 매핑됩니다.

en: Delete Data Collector | Delete Data Collectors
ko[0]: 데이터 수집기 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Collector. | Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Collectors.
ko[0]: 다음 데이터 수집기를 비활성화하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable Data Collector | Disable Data Collectors
ko[0]: 데이터 수집기 사용 안 함

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Collector. | Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Collectors.
ko[0]: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 수집기를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable Data Collector | Enable Data Collectors
ko[0]: 데이터 수집기 사용

en: Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collector for Offline Operation. | Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collectors for Offline Operation.
ko[0]: 오프라인 데이터 수집을 위해 원격 데이터 수집기를 동기화하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click 'Continue' to Clear Data Collector Statistics for the Data Collector. | Click 'Continue' to Clear DAta Collector Statistics for the Data Collectors.
ko[0]: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 데이터 수집기를 활성화하십시오.

en: Clear Statistics for Data Collector | Clear Statistics for Data Collectors
ko[0]: 이 데이터 수집기의 상태.

en: Site [edit: %s]
ko: 사이트 [편집 :  %s]

en: Site [new]
ko: 사이트 [신규]

en: Remote Data Collectors must be able to communicate to the Main Data Collector, and vice versa.  Use this button to verify that the Main Data Collector can communicate to this Remote Data Collector.
ko: 원격 데이터 수집기는 주 데이터 수집기와 통신 할 수 있어야하며 반대의 경우도 마찬가지입니다. 이 단추를 사용하여 주 데이터 수집기가이 원격 데이터 수집기와 통신 할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Test Database Connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 테스트

en: Collectors
ko: 수집가

en: Collector Name
ko: 수집기 이름

en: The Name of this Data Collector.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기의 이름입니다.

en: The unique id associated with this Data Collector.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기와 연관된 고유 ID입니다.

en: The Hostname where the Data Collector is running.
ko: 데이터 수집기가 실행중인 호스트 이름.

en: The Status of this Data Collector.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기의 상태.

en: Proc/Threads
ko: Proc / Threads

en: The Number of Poller Processes and Threads for this Data Collector.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기의 폴러 프로세스 및 스레드 수입니다.

en: Polling Time
ko: 폴링 시간

en: The last data collection time for this Data Collector.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기의 마지막 데이터 수집 시간입니다.

en: Avg/Max
ko: 평균 / 최대

en: The Average and Maximum Collector timings for this Data Collector.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기의 평균 및 최대 수집기 타이밍.

en: The number of Devices associated with this Data Collector.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기와 연결된 장치 수입니다.

en: SNMP Gets
ko: SNMP 가져 오기

en: The number of SNMP gets associated with this Collector.
ko: 이 Collector와 연관된 SNMP의 수입니다.

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: The number of script calls associated with this Data Collector.
ko: 이 Data Collector와 연관된 스크립트 호출 수입니다.

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: The number of script server calls associated with this Data Collector.
ko: 이 Data Collector와 연관된 스크립트 서버 호출 수입니다.

en: Last Finished
ko: 마지막으로 완료된

en: The last time this Data Collector completed.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기가 마지막으로 완료 한 시간.

en: Last Update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: The last time this Data Collector checked in with the main Cacti site.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기가 주요 Cacti 사이트에 마지막으로 체크인 한 시간입니다.

en: Last Sync
ko: 마지막 동기화

en: The last time this Data Collector was full synced with main Cacti site.
ko: 이 데이터 수집기가 Cacti 주요 사이트와 완전히 동기화 된 마지막 시간입니다.

en: No Data Collectors Found
ko: 데이터 수집기 없음

en: RRD check
ko: 확인 실행

en: RRD check is disabled, please enable in Configuration -> Settings -> Data
ko: RRD 검사가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 구성 - > 설정 - > 데이터에서 활성화하십시오.

en: RRDfile Checker
ko: RRDfile 클리너

en: RRDcheck Problems
ko: 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: Host Description
ko: 설명

en: Local Data ID
ko: 유효한 데이터

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: No RRDcheck Problems Found
ko: 장치 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: Age
ko: 8월

en: %d hours
ko: %d 시간

en: %d day
ko: %d일

en: %d days
ko: %d일

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

[ctx: filter: use]
en: Go
ko: 가기

[ctx: filter: reset]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: filter: purge]
en: Purge
ko: 숙청

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: RRD Files
ko: RRD 파일

en: RRD File Name
ko: RRD 파일 이름

en: DS Name
ko: DS 이름

en: Template ID
ko: 템플릿 ID

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정된

en: Size [KB]
ko: 크기 [KB]

en: No unused RRD Files
ko: 사용하지 않은 RRD 파일 없음

en: Total Size [MB]:
ko: 총 크기 [MB] :

en: Last Scan:
ko: 마지막 검사 :

en: Time Since Update
ko: 업데이트 이후 시간

en: RRDfiles
ko: RRD 파일

en: Rescan
ko: 새로 고침

en: Delete All
ko: 전부 지움

en: Delete All Unknown RRDfiles
ko: 모든 알 수없는 RRD 파일 삭제

en: Archive All
ko: 모두 보관

en: Archive All Unknown RRDfiles
ko: 모든 알 수없는 RRD 파일 보관 처리

en: NOTE: Path Settings on this Tab are only saved locally!
ko: 참고 :이 탭의 경로 설정은 로컬에만 저장됩니다!

en: Cacti Settings (%s)%s
ko: 선인장 설정 (%s) %s

en: Changing Permission Model Warning
ko: 권한 모델 변경 경고

en: Changing Permission Model will alter a users effective Graph permissions.
ko: 권한 모델을 변경하면 사용자에게 유효한 그래프 권한이 변경됩니다.

en: After you change the Graph Permission Model you should audit your Users and User Groups Effective Graph permission to ensure that you still have adequate control of your Graphs.  NOTE: If you want to restrict all Graphs at the Device or Graph Template Graph Permission Model, the default Graph Policy should be set to 'Deny'.
ko: 그래프 사용 권한 모델을 변경한 후에도 그래프를 적절히 제어할 수 있도록 사용자 및 사용자 그룹 유효 그래프 사용 권한을 감사해야 합니다. 참고: 장치 또는 그래프 템플릿 그래프 사용 권한 모델의 모든 그래프를 제한하려면 기본 그래프 정책을 '거부' 로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Poller Interval must be less than Cron Interval
ko: 폴러 간격은 크론 간격보다 작아야합니다.

en: Select Plugin(s)
ko: 플러그인 선택

en: Plugins Selected
ko: 선택한 플러그인

en: Select File(s)
ko: 파일 선택

en: Files Selected
ko: 선택한 파일

en: Select Template(s)
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: All Templates Selected
ko: 모든 템플릿 선택됨

en: Send a Test Email
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Test Email Results
ko: 전자 메일 결과 테스트

en: Site Information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: The primary name for the Site.
ko: 사이트의 기본 이름.

en: New Site
ko: 새 사이트

en: Address Information
ko: 주소 정보

en: Address1
ko: 주소 1

en: The primary address for the Site.
ko: 사이트의 기본 주소.

en: Enter the Site Address
ko: 사이트 주소 입력

en: Address2
ko: 주소 2

en: Additional address information for the Site.
ko: 사이트에 대한 추가 주소 정보.

en: Additional Site Address information
ko: 추가 사이트 주소 정보

en: City
ko: 도시

en: The city or locality for the Site.
ko: 사이트의 도시 또는 지역.

en: Enter the City or Locality
ko: 도시 또는 지역 입력

en: State
ko: 주

en: The state for the Site.
ko: 사이트의 상태.

en: Enter the state
ko: 주를 입력하십시오

en: Postal/Zip Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: The postal or zip code for the Site.
ko: 사이트의 우편 번호.

en: Enter the postal code
ko: 우편 번호 입력

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: The country for the Site.
ko: 사이트의 국가.

en: Enter the country
ko: 국가 입력

en: The TimeZone for the Site.
ko: 사이트의 TimeZone.

en: Geolocation Information
ko: 위치 정보

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: The Latitude for this Site.
ko: 이 사이트의 위치 찾기.

en: example 38.889488
ko: 보기 38.889488

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: The Longitude for this Site.
ko: 이 사이트의 경도.

en: example -77.0374678
ko: 보기 -77.0374678

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: The default Map Zoom for this Site.  Values can be from 0 to 23. Note that some regions of the planet have a max Zoom of 15.
ko: 이 사이트의 기본지도 확대 / 축소. 값은 0에서 23까지 가능합니다. 행성의 일부 영역에는 최대 줌이 15입니다.

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Additional area use for random notes related to this Site.
ko: 이 사이트와 관련된 임의 노트의 추가 영역 사용.

en: Enter some useful information about the Site.
ko: 사이트에 대한 유용한 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Alternate Name
ko: 대체 이름

en: Used for cases where a Site has an alternate named used to describe it
ko: 사이트에 설명하는 대체 이름이있는 경우에 사용됩니다.

en: If the Site is known by another name enter it here.
ko: 사이트가 다른 이름으로 알려진 경우 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: Template Site was not found! Unable to duplicate.
ko: 템플릿 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다! 복제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Site.  Note, all Devices will be disassociated from this site. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following Sites.  Note, all devices will be disassociated from this site.
ko[0]: 다음 사이트를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 모든 기기는이 사이트와의 연결을 끊습니다.

en: Delete Site | Delete Sites
ko[0]: 사이트 지우기

en: Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Site. | Click 'Continue' to Duplicate all following Sites.
ko[0]: 다음 트리를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Site Name:
ko: 사이트 이름:

en: Duplicate Site | Duplicate Sites
ko[0]: 사이트 복제하기

en: Site Name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: The name of this Site.
ko: 이 사이트의 이름.

en: The unique id associated with this Site.
ko: 이 사이트와 관련된 고유 ID입니다.

en: The number of Devices associated with this Site.
ko: 이 사이트와 관련된 장치의 수.

en: The City associated with this Site.
ko: 이 사이트와 관련된 도시.

en: The State associated with this Site.
ko: 이 사이트와 관련된 주.

en: The Country associated with this Site.
ko: 이 사이트와 관련된 국가.

en: No Sites Found
ko: 찾을 수있는 사이트가 없습니다.

en: FATAL: Spike Kill method '%s' is Invalid
ko: 치명적 : 스파이크 킬 방법 &#39; %s&#39;이 (가) 유효하지 않습니다.

en: FATAL: Spike Kill Not Allowed
ko: 치명적 : 스파이크 킬 금지

en: WARNING: Export Errors Encountered. Refresh Browser Window for Details!
ko: 경고 : 발생한 오류 내보내기. 세부 사항을 위해 브라우저 창 새로 고침!

en: What would you like to export?
ko: 무엇을 수출 하시겠습니까?

en: Select the Template type that you wish to export from Cacti.
ko: Cacti에서 내보낼 템플릿 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Device Template to Export
ko: 내보낼 장치 템플릿

en: Choose the Template to export to XML.
ko: XML로 내보낼 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Include Dependencies
ko: 종속성 포함

en: Some templates rely on other items in Cacti to function properly. It is highly recommended that you select this box or the resulting import may fail.
ko: 일부 템플릿은 Cacti의 다른 항목을 사용하여 제대로 작동합니다. 이 상자를 선택하거나 결과 가져 오기가 실패 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Output Format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Choose the format to output the resulting XML file in.
ko: 결과 XML 파일을 출력 할 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Output to the Browser (within Cacti)
ko: 브라우저로 출력 (Cacti 내)

en: Output to the Browser (raw XML)
ko: 브라우저로 출력 (원시 XML)

en: Save File Locally
ko: 로컬 파일 저장

en: Available Templates [%s]
ko: 사용 가능한 템플릿 [ %s]

en: The Template Import Succeeded.
ko: 템플릿 가져오기가 성공했습니다.

en: Error in Template
ko: 템플릿 내보내기

en: See the cacti.log for more information, and review the XML file for proper syntax.  The error details are shown below.<br><br><b>Errors:</b><br>%s
ko: 자세한 내용은 cacti.log를 참조하고 적절한 구문은 XML 파일을 검토하십시오. 오류 세부 정보는 아래와 같습니다.<br><br><b> 오류:</b><br>%s

en: The Template XML file "%s" validation failed
ko: 템플릿 XML 파일 "%s" 유효성 검사 실패

en: Import Files [ If Files are missing, locate and install before using ]
ko: 파일 가져오기 [파일이 누락된 경우, 사용하기 전에 찾아서 설치]

en: File Name
ko: Field Name

en: Not Readable
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: Import Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]
ko: 템플릿 가져오기 [None selected imports all, Check to import selectively]

en: Dependencies
ko: 종속성 포함

en: Damaged
ko: 데이터 소스, 그래프

en: Unmet: %d
ko: 미충족: %d

en: Some CDEF Items will not import due to an export error! Contact Template provider for an updated export.
ko: 내보내기 오류로 인해 일부 CDEF 항목을 가져올 수 없습니다! 업데이트된 내보내기를 보려면 템플릿 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Import Template
ko: 템플릿 가져오기

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Failed to access temporary folder, import functionality is disabled
ko: 임시 폴더에 액세스하지 못했습니다. 가져 오기 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Publish
ko: 발행

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Un-Publish
ko: 게시 취소

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Un-Lock
ko: 잠김

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: inherit
ko: 상속

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: manual
ko: 수동

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: alpha
ko: 알파

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: natural
ko: 자연의

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Tree. | Click 'Continue' to delete following Trees.
ko[0]: 다음 트리를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete Tree | Delete Trees
ko[0]: 트리 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to publish the following Tree. | Click 'Continue' to publish following Trees.
ko[0]: 다음 트리를 게시하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Publish Tree | Publish Trees
ko[0]: 게시 트리

en: Click 'Continue' to un-publish the following Tree. | Click 'Continue' to un-publish following Trees.
ko[0]: 다음 트리를 게시 취소하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Un-publish Tree | Un-publish Trees
ko[0]: 나무 게시 취소

en: Click 'Continue' to un-lock the following Tree. | Click 'Continue' to un-lock following Trees.
ko[0]: 다음 트리를 게시 취소하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Un-lock Tree | Un-lock Trees
ko[0]: 나무 게시 취소

en: Trees [edit: %s]
ko: 나무 [편집 :  %s]

en: Trees [new]
ko: 나무 [신제품]

en: Edit Tree
ko: 트리 편집

en: To Edit this tree, you must first lock it by pressing the Edit Tree button.
ko: 이 트리를 편집하려면 먼저 트리 편집 버튼을 눌러 트리를 잠 가야합니다.

en: Add Root Branch
ko: 루트 지점 추가

en: Finish Editing Tree
ko: 편집 트리 마침

en: This tree has been locked for Editing on %s by %s.
ko: 이 트리는 %2$s에서 %1$s 수정 중 잠겨 있습니다.

en: To edit the tree, you must first unlock it and then lock it as yourself
ko: 트리를 편집하려면 먼저 해당 트리를 잠금 해제 한 다음 자신대로 잠 가야합니다

en: Tree Items
ko: 트리 항목

en: Available Sites
ko: 사용 가능한 사이트

en: Available Devices
ko: 사용 가능한 장치

en: Available Graphs
ko: 사용 가능한 그래프

en: New Node
ko: 새 노드

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Branch Sorting
ko: 분기 정렬

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Alphabetic
ko: 알파벳

en: Natural
ko: 뉴트럴

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Add Tree
ko: 트리 추가

en: Sort Trees Ascending
ko: 오름차순으로 나무 정렬

en: Sort Trees Descending
ko: 트리를 내림차순 정렬

en: Tree Name
ko: 트리 이름

en: The name by which this Tree will be referred to as.
ko: 이 트리를 가리키는 이름입니다.

en: The internal database ID for this Tree.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
ko: 이 트리의 내부 데이터베이스 ID. 자동화 또는 디버깅을 수행 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Published
ko: 공개됨

en: Unpublished Trees cannot be viewed from the Graph tab
ko: 게시되지 않은 트리는 그래프 탭에서 볼 수 없습니다.

en: A Tree must be locked in order to be edited.
ko: 트리를 편집하려면 잠겨 있어야합니다.

en: The original author of this Tree.
ko: 이 트리의 원 작성자.

en: To change the order of the trees, first sort by this column, press the up or down arrows once they appear.
ko: 나무의 순서를 변경하려면 먼저이 열을 기준으로 정렬하고 위 또는 아래 화살표를 누릅니다.

en: Last Edited
ko: 마지막으로 수정 된 항목

en: The date that this Tree was last edited.
ko: 이 트리가 마지막으로 편집 된 날짜입니다.

en: Edited By
ko: 편집자

en: The last user to have modified this Tree.
ko: 이 트리를 마지막으로 수정 한 사용자입니다.

en: The total number of Site Branches in this Tree.
ko: 이 트리의 총 사이트 지점 수입니다.

en: Branches
ko: 지사

en: The total number of Branches in this Tree.
ko: 이 트리의 총 분기 수입니다.

en: The total number of individual Devices in this Tree.
ko: 이 트리에있는 개별 장치의 총 수입니다.

en: The total number of individual Graphs in this Tree.
ko: 이 트리에있는 개별 그래프의 총 수입니다.

en: No Trees Found
ko: 발견 된 나무 없음

en: Batch Copy
ko: 일괄 복사

en: You are not allowed to delete the current login account
ko: 암호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to disable the current login account
ko: 암호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the selected User(s).
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete User(s)
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to copy the selected User to a new User below.
ko: 선택한 사용자를 아래의 새 사용자로 복사하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Template Username:
ko: 템플릿 사용자 이름 :

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Full Name:
ko: 성명:

en: Realm:
ko: 왕국:

en: Copy User
ko: 사용자 복사

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the selected User(s).
ko: 선택한 사용자를 사용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Enable User(s)
ko: 사용자 활성화

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the selected User(s).
ko: 선택한 사용자를 사용하지 않으려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable User(s)
ko: 사용자 비활성화

en: Click 'Continue' to overwrite the User(s) settings with the selected template User settings and permissions.  The original users Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from Template User.
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 선택한 템플릿 사용자 설정 및 권한으로 사용자 설정을 덮어 씁니다. 원래 사용자의 전체 이름, 암호, 영역 및 사용 가능 상태가 유지되며 다른 모든 필드는 템플리트 사용자가 겹쳐 씁니다.

en: Template User:
ko: 템플릿 사용자 :

en: User(s) to update:
ko: 업데이트 할 사용자 :

en: Reset User(s) Settings
ko: 사용자 재설정 설정

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Permissive' meaning the User must have access to at least one of Graph, Device, or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
ko: <b>참고 :</b> 시스템 그래프 정책은 사용자가 그래프, 장치 또는 그래프 템플릿 중 하나 이상에 액세스 할 수 있어야 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있음을 의미하는 &#39;허용&#39;입니다.

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Restrictive' meaning the User must have access to either the Graph or the Device and Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
ko: <b>참고 :</b> 시스템 그래프 정책은 &#39;제한적&#39;입니다. 이는 사용자가 그래프 또는 장치 및 그래프 템플릿에 액세스하여 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있어야 함을 의미합니다.

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Device' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Device to gain access to the Graph
ko: <b>참고 :</b> 시스템 그래프 정책은 &#39;제한적&#39;입니다. 이는 사용자가 그래프 또는 장치 및 그래프 템플릿에 액세스하여 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있어야 함을 의미합니다.

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Graph Template' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
ko: <b>참고 :</b> 시스템 그래프 정책은 사용자가 그래프, 장치 또는 그래프 템플릿 중 하나 이상에 액세스 할 수 있어야 그래프에 액세스 할 수 있음을 의미하는 &#39;허용&#39;입니다.

en: Default Graph Policy
ko: 기본 그래프 정책

en: Default Graph Policy for this User
ko: 이 사용자의 기본 그래프 정책

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Effective Policy
ko: 효과적인 정책

en: No Matching Graphs Found
ko: 일치하는 그래프가 없습니다.

en: Revoke Access
ko: 접근 취소하기

en: Grant Access
ko: 접근 부여

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Policies (Graph/Device/Template)
ko: 정책 (그래프 / 장치 / 템플릿)

en: Non Member
ko: 비 멤버

en: ALLOW
ko: 허용

en: DENY
ko: 거부

en: No Matching User Groups Found
ko: 일치하는 사용자 그룹을 찾을 수 없음

en: Assign Membership
ko: 회원 할당

en: Remove Membership
ko: 회원 삭제

en: Default Device Policy
ko: 기본 장치 정책

en: Default Device Policy for this User
ko: 이 사용자의 기본 장치 정책

en: Access Granted
ko: 승인 된 액세스

en: Access Restricted
ko: 액세스 제한

en: No Matching Devices Found
ko: 일치하는 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Default Graph Template Policy
ko: 기본 그래프 템플릿 정책

en: Default Graph Template Policy for this User
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 기본 그래프 템플릿 정책

en: Total Graphs
ko: 총 그래프

en: No Matching Graph Templates Found
ko: 일치하는 그래프 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: Default Tree Policy
ko: 기본 트리 정책

en: Default Tree Policy for this User
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 기본 트리 정책

en: No Matching Trees Found
ko: 일치하는 나무를 찾을 수 없음

en: User Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: External Link Permissions
ko: 외부 링크 권한

en: Plugin Permissions
ko: 플러그인 사용 권한

en: Legacy Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User Settings %s
ko: 사용자 설정  %s

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Group Membership
ko: 그룹 회원

en: Graph Perms
ko: 그래프 퍼밋

en: Device Perms
ko: 장치 퍼미션

en: Template Perms
ko: 템플릿 퍼미션

en: Tree Perms
ko: 트리 퍼밋

en: User Management %s
ko: 사용자 관리  %s

en: User Management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: LDAP/AD
ko: LDAP

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Graph Policy
ko: 그래프 정책

en: Device Policy
ko: 기기 정책

en: Template Policy
ko: 템플릿 정책

en: Last Login
ko: 최근 로그인

en: Unavailable
ko: 불가

en: No Users Found
ko: 사용자가 없습니다

en: Graph Permissions %s
ko: 그래프 권한  %s

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보여주기

en: Group Membership %s
ko: 그룹 회원  %s

en: Devices Permission %s
ko: 장치 사용 권한  %s

en: Only Show Exceptions
ko: 예외 표시

en: Template Permission %s
ko: 템플릿 권한  %s

en: Tree Permission %s
ko: 트리 권한  %s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following User Domain. | Click 'Continue' to delete following User Domains.
ko[0]: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 사용자 도메인을 삭제하십시오.

en: Delete User Domain | Delete User Domains
ko[0]: 사용자 도메인 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following User Domain. | Click 'Continue' to disable following User Domains.
ko[0]: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 사용자 도메인을 사용 중지하십시오.

en: Disable User Domain | Disable User Domains
ko[0]: 사용자 도메인 사용 중지

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following User Domain.
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 사용자 도메인을 사용하도록 설정하십시오.

en: Enabled User Domain | Enable User Domains
ko[0]: 사용 가능한 사용자 도메인

en: Click 'Continue' to make the following the following User Domain the default one.
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 사용자 도메인을 기본 도메인으로 만드십시오.

en: Make Selected Domain Default
ko: 선택한 도메인 기본값으로 만들기

en: User Domain [edit: %s]
ko: 사용자 도메인 [편집 :  %s]

en: User Domain [new]
ko: 사용자 도메인 [신규]

en: Enter a meaningful name for this domain. This will be the name that appears in the Login Realm during login.
ko: 이 도메인에 의미있는 이름을 입력하십시오. 이것은 로그인 중에 로그인 영역에 나타나는 이름입니다.

en: Domains Type
ko: 도메인 유형

en: Choose what type of domain this is.
ko: 도메인의 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new user accounts.
ko: Cacti가 새로운 사용자 계정을위한 템플릿으로 사용할 사용자의 이름.

en: If this checkbox is checked, users will be able to login using this domain.
ko: 이 확인란을 선택하면 사용자는이 도메인을 사용하여 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: TCP/UDP port for Non SSL communications.
ko: 비 SSL 통신용 TCP / UDP 포트.

en: TCP/UDP port for SSL communications.
ko: SSL 통신을위한 TCP / UDP 포트.

en: Protocol Version that the server supports.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 프로토콜 버전.

en: Encryption that the server supports. TLS is only supported by Protocol Version 3.
ko: 서버가 지원하는 암호화. TLS는 프로토콜 버전 3에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).
ko: cacti가 LDAP 서버에 대해 인증을 시도하는 모드. <blockquote> <i>검색하지 않음</i> - 고유 이름 (DN) 검색이 발생하지 않고 제공된 DN (고유 이름) 형식으로 바인딩을 시도합니다. <br><br> <i>익명 검색</i> - 익명 바인딩을 통해 LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 사용자 이름을 검색하여 사용자 DN (고유 이름)을 찾습니다. <br><br> <i>특정 검색</i> - 사용자 고유 이름 (DN)을 찾기 위해 특정 고유 이름 (DN) 및 특정 암호를 통해 LDAP 디렉토리에 대한 사용자 이름을 검색하려고 시도합니다.

en: Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as <i>"dc=win2kdomain,dc=local"</i> or <i>"ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local"</i>.
ko: <i>&quot;dc = win2kdomain, dc = local&quot;</i> 또는 <i>&quot;ou = people, dc = domain, dc = local&quot;</i> 과 같이 LDAP 디렉토리 검색을위한 기본 검색.

en: Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>.  "&lt;username&gt" is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
ko: <i>&quot;(&amp; (objectclass = user) (objectcategory = user) (userPrincipalName = &lt;username&gt; *))&quot;</i> 또는 OpenLDAP에 대해 LDAP 디렉토리에서 사용자를 찾는 데 사용할 검색 필터 : <i>&quot;(&amp; (objectClass = 계정) (uid = &lt;사용자 이름&gt;)) &quot;</i> . &quot;&lt;username&gt;&quot;은 로그인 프롬프트에서 제공된 사용자 이름으로 대체됩니다.

en: eMail
ko: 이메일

en: Field that will replace the email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
ko: LDAP에서 가져온 전자 메일을 대체 할 필드입니다. (창문에 : 메일)

en: Domain Properties
ko: 도메인 등록 정보

en: Domains
ko: WooCommerce 다국어는 쿠키를 사용하여 도메인의 언어를 사용할 때 바구니 정보를 이해하고 도메인 간에 데이터를 전송합니다.

en: Domain Name
ko: 도메인 이름

en: Domain Type
ko: 도메인 유형

en: Effective User
ko: 효과적인 사용자

en: CN eMail
ko: CN 이메일

en: None Selected
ko: 선택된 것이 없습니다

en: No User Domains Found
ko: 사용자 도메인을 찾을 수 없음

en: Defer to the Users Setting
ko: 사용자 설정을 연기하십시오.

en: Show the Page that the User pointed their browser to
ko: 사용자가 브라우저를 가리키는 페이지 표시

en: Show the Console
ko: 콘솔 표시

en: Show the default Graph Screen
ko: 기본 그래프 화면 표시

en: Restrict Access
ko: 접근을 제한합니다

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: The name of this Group.
ko: 이 그룹의 이름.

en: Group Description
ko: 그룹 설명

en: A more descriptive name for this group, that can include spaces or special characters.
ko: 공백이나 특수 문자를 포함 할 수있는이 그룹에 대한 설명이 포함 된 이름입니다.

en: General Group Options
ko: 일반 그룹 옵션

en: Set any user account-specific options here.
ko: 여기에 사용자 계정 별 옵션을 설정하십시오.

en: Allow Users of this Group to keep custom User Settings
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자가 사용자 정의 사용자 설정을 유지하도록 허용

en: Tree Rights
ko: 트리 권한

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Tree?
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자는 트리에 액세스해야합니까?

en: Graph List Rights
ko: 그래프 목록 권한

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph List?
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자는 그래프 목록에 액세스 할 수 있습니까?

en: Graph Preview Rights
ko: 그래프 미리보기 권한

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph Preview?
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자는 그래프 미리보기에 액세스 할 수 있습니까?

en: What to do when a User from this User Group logs in.
ko: 이 사용자 그룹의 사용자가 로그인 할 때 수행 할 작업.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following User Group | Click 'Continue' to delete following User Groups
ko[0]: 다음 사용자 그룹을 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete User Group | Delete User Groups
ko[0]: 사용자 그룹 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User Group to a new User Group. | Click 'Continue' to Copy following User Groups to new User Groups.
ko[0]: 다음 사용자 그룹을 새 사용자 그룹에 복사하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Group Prefix:
ko: 그룹 접두사 :

en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

en: Copy User Group | Copy User Groups
ko[0]: 사용자 그룹 복사

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following User Group. | Click 'Continue' to enable following User Groups.
ko[0]: 다음 사용자 그룹을 사용하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Enable User Group | Enable User Groups
ko[0]: 사용자 그룹 활성화

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following User Group. | Click 'Continue' to disable following User Groups.
ko[0]: 다음 사용자 그룹을 사용 중지하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable User Group | Disable User Groups
ko[0]: 사용자 그룹 비활성화

en: Login Name
ko: 로그인 이름 또는 이메일로 사용자 검색

en: Membership
ko: 멤버쉽

en: Group Member
ko: 그룹 멤버

en: No Matching Group Members Found
ko: 일치하는 그룹 회원이 없습니다.

en: Add to Group
ko: 그룹에 추가

en: Remove from Group
ko: 그룹에서 삭제

en: Default Graph Policy for this User Group
ko: 이 사용자 그룹의 기본 그래프 정책

en: Default Graph Template Policy for this User Group
ko: 이 사용자 그룹의 기본 그래프 템플릿 정책

en: Default Tree Policy for this User Group
ko: 이 사용자 그룹의 기본 트리 정책

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: User Group Management [edit: %s]
ko: 사용자 그룹 관리 [편집 :  %s]

en: User Group Management [new]
ko: 사용자 그룹 관리 [신규]

en: User Group Management
ko: 사용자 그룹 관리

en: No User Groups Found
ko: 사용자 그룹을 찾을 수 없음

en: Show Members
ko: 회원 표시

[ctx: filter reset]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Data Source Statistics Purged.
ko: 데이터 출처 통계

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database Settings
ko: 데이터베이스 세팅

en: Database Status
ko: 데이터베이스

en: PHP Info
ko: PHP 정보

en: ChangeLog
ko: ChangeLogLanguage

en: Technical Support [%s]
ko: 기술 지원 [ %s]

en: NET-SNMP Not Installed or its paths are not set.  Please install if you wish to monitor SNMP enabled devices.
ko: NET-SNMP Not Installed 또는 해당 경로가 설정되지 않았습니다. SNMP 지원 장치를 모니터링하려면 설치하십시오.

en: Configuration Settings
ko: 구성 설정

en: ERROR: Installed RRDtool version does not exceed configured version.<br>Please visit the %s and select the correct RRDtool Utility Version.
ko: 오류 : 설치된 RRDtool 버전이 구성된 버전을 초과하지 않습니다. <br>  %s을 (를) 방문하여 올바른 RRDtool 유틸리티 버전을 선택하십시오.

en: ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+ does not support the GIF images format, but %d" graph(s) and/or templates have GIF set as the image format.
ko: 오류 : RRDtool 1.2.x +는 GIF 이미지 형식을 지원하지 않지만 % d &quot;그래프 및 / 또는 템플릿에는 GIF가 이미지 형식으로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: General Information
ko: 일반 정보

en: Cacti OS
ko: 선인장 OS

en: NET-SNMP Version
ko: NET-SNMP 버전

en: Configured
ko: 구성됨

en: Found
ko: 찾다

en: Total: %s
ko: 총계 : %s

en: Poller Information
ko: 폴러 정보

en: Different version of Cacti and Spine!
ko: Cacti와 Spine의 다른 버전!

en: Action[%s]
ko: 조치 [%s]

en: No items to poll
ko: 설문 조사 할 항목 없음

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Procs:
ko: 1 프로세스

en: Threads:
ko: 참여글

en: Concurrent Processes
ko: 동시 프로세스

en: Max Threads
ko: 최대 스레드

en: PHP Servers
ko: PHP 서버

en: Main Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
ko: 현재: %s, 최소 필수: %s

en: Local Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
ko: 현재: %s, 최소 필수: %s

en: Minimum Connections:
ko: 연결 테스트

en: Assumes 100 spare connections for Web page users and other various connections.
ko: 웹 페이지 사용자 및 기타 다양한 연결을 위해 100개의 예비 연결을 가정합니다.

en: The minimum required can vary greatly if there is heavy user Graph viewing activity.
ko: 사용자 그래프 보기 활동이 많은 경우 필요한 최소값은 크게 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Each browser tab can use upto 10 connections depending on the browser.
ko: 각 브라우저 탭은 브라우저에 따라 최대 10개의 연결을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Script Timeout
ko: 스크립트 시간 초과

en: Max OID
ko: 최대 OID

en: Last Run Statistics
ko: 마지막 실행 통계

en: System Memory
ko: 시스템 메모리

en: %s GB
ko: %s GBytes

en: MySQL/MariaDB Memory Statistics (Source: MySQL Tuner)
ko: MySQL/MariaDB 메모리 통계 (출처: MySQL 튜너)

en: Max Total Memory Possible
ko: 허용되는 최대 폴러 메모리 :

en: Reduce MySQL/MariaDB Memory to less than 80% of System Memory.  Preserve additional Cache Memory for RRDfiles if the Database is on the same system as the RRDfiles.  See Core and Client Totals below for explanation of calculation method.
ko: MySQL/MariaDB 메모리를 80 % o f 미만의 시스템 메모리로 줄입니다. 데이터베이스가 RRD 파일과 동일한 시스템에 있는 경우 RRD 파일에 대한 추가 캐시 메모리를 보존합니다. 계산 방법에 대한 설명은 아래의 핵심 및 고객 합계를 참조하십시오.

en: Max Core Memory Possible
ko: 허용되는 최대 폴러 메모리 :

en: Reduce Total Core Memory
ko: 총 코어 메모리 감소

en: Max Connection Memory Possible
ko: 최대 연결 메모리 가능

en: Reduce Total Client Memory
ko: 전체 클라이언트 메모리 감소

en: PHP Information
ko: PHP 정보

en: PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전

en: PHP Version 5.5.0+ is recommended due to strong password hashing support.
ko: 강력한 암호 해시 지원으로 인해 PHP 버전 5.5.0 이상이 권장됩니다.

en: Installed. <span class="deviceDown">Note: If you are planning on using SNMPv3, you must remove php-snmp and use the Net-SNMP toolset.</span>
ko: 설치되었습니다. <span class="deviceDown">참고 : SNMPv3을 사용하려는 경우 php-snmp를 제거하고 Net-SNMP 도구 세트를 사용해야합니다.</span>

en: You've set memory limit to 'unlimited'.
ko: 메모리 제한을 &#39;무제한&#39;으로 설정했습니다.

en: It is highly suggested that you alter you php.ini memory_limit to %s or higher.
ko: php.ini memory_limit를  %s 이상으로 변경하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This suggested memory value is calculated based on the number of data source present and is only to be used as a suggestion, actual values may vary system to system based on requirements.
ko: 이 제안 된 메모리 값은 현재 데이터 소스 수에 따라 계산되며 제안으로 만 사용되며 실제 값은 요구 사항에 따라 시스템에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Variable Name
ko: 변수 이름

en: MySQL Table Information - Sizes in KBytes
ko: MySQL 테이블 정보 - 크기 (KB)

en: Avg Row Length
ko: 평균 행 길이

en: Data Length
ko: 데이터 길이

en: Index Length
ko: 색인 길이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Unable to retrieve table status
ko: 테이블 상태를 검색 할 수 없습니다.

en: PHP Module Information
ko: PHP 모듈 정보

en: User Login History
ko: 이용자 로그인 기록

en: Deleted/Invalid
ko: 삭제됨 / 잘못됨

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Success - Password
ko: 성공 - Pswd

en: Success - Token
ko: 성공 토큰

en: Success - Password Change
ko: 성공 - Pswd

en: Attempts
ko: 시도

[ctx: Button: use filter settings]
en: Go
ko: 가기

[ctx: Button: reset filter settings]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: Button: delete all table entries]
en: Purge
ko: 숙청

en: Purge User Log
ko: 사용자 로그 삭제

en: User Logins
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: (User Removed)
ko: (사용자 제거됨)

en: Display Order
ko: 표시 순서

en: Log [Total Lines: %d - Non-Matching Items Hidden]
ko: 로그 [총선 수 : % d - 일치하지 않는 항목 숨김]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d - All Items Shown]
ko: 로그 [총선 : % d - 표시된 모든 항목]

en: Clear Cacti Log
ko: 선인장 로그 지우기

en: Cacti Log Cleared
ko: 선인장 로그 지워짐

en: Error: Unable to clear log, no write permissions.
ko: 오류 : 로그를 지울 수없고 쓰기 권한도 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to clear log, file does not exist.
ko: 오류 : 로그를 지울 수 없습니다. 파일이 없습니다.

en: Data Query Cache Items
ko: 데이터 쿼리 캐시 항목

en: Query Name
ko: 쿼리 이름

en: Allow the search term to include the index column
ko: 검색 용어가 색인 열을 포함하도록 허용

en: Include Index
ko: 인덱스 포함

en: Field Value
ko: 필드값

en: Poller Cache Items
ko: 폴러 캐시 항목

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: SNMP Version:
ko: SNMP 버전 :

en: Community:
ko: 커뮤니티

en: OID:
ko: OID :

en: User:
ko: 회원:

en: Script:
ko: ìµìí ì´ë¦ê³¼ ëª
    ë ¹ì ì
    ë ¥íì
    ì¼ í©ëë¤.

en: Script Server:
ko: 스크립트 서버 :

en: RRD:
ko: RRD :

en: Cacti technical support page.  Used by developers and technical support persons to assist with issues in Cacti.  Includes checks for common configuration issues.
ko: 선인장 기술 지원 페이지. 개발자 및 기술 지원 담당자가 Cacti의 문제를 지원할 때 사용합니다. 일반적인 구성 문제에 대한 검사를 포함합니다.

en: The Cacti Log stores statistic, error and other message depending on system settings.  This information can be used to identify problems with the poller and application.
ko: Cacti Log는 시스템 설정에 따라 통계, 오류 및 기타 메시지를 저장합니다. 이 정보는 폴러 및 응용 프로그램의 문제점을 식별하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows Administrators to browse the user log.  Administrators can filter and export the log as well.
ko: 관리자가 사용자 로그를 탐색 할 수 있습니다. 관리자는 로그를 필터링하고 내보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: Poller Cache Administration
ko: 폴러 캐시 관리

en: This is the data that is being passed to the poller each time it runs. This data is then in turn executed/interpreted and the results are fed into the RRDfiles for graphing or the database for display.
ko: 이것은 폴러가 실행될 때마다 폴러로 전달되는 데이터입니다. 이 데이터는 차례로 실행 / 해석되고 결과는 그래픽 또는 그래프를 표시하기 위해 RRD 파일로 보내집니다.

en: The Data Query Cache stores information gathered from Data Query input types. The values from these fields can be used in the text area of Graphs for Legends, Vertical Labels, and GPRINTS as well as in CDEF's.
ko: 데이터 쿼리 캐시는 데이터 쿼리 입력 유형에서 수집 된 정보를 저장합니다. 이 필드의 값은 CDEF뿐만 아니라 범례 그래프, 수직 레이블 및 GPRINTS의 텍스트 영역에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Rebuild Poller Cache
ko: 폴러 캐시 다시 작성

en: The Poller Cache will be re-generated if you select this option. Use this option only in the event of a database crash if you are experiencing issues after the crash and have already run the database repair tools.  Alternatively, if you are having problems with a specific Device, simply re-save that Device to rebuild its Poller Cache.  There is also a command line interface equivalent to this command that is recommended for large systems.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 폴러 캐시가 다시 생성됩니다. 충돌 후 문제가 발생하고 데이터베이스 복구 도구를 이미 실행 한 경우 데이터베이스 충돌시에만이 옵션을 사용하십시오. 또는 특정 장치에 문제가있는 경우 해당 장치를 다시 저장하여 폴러 캐시를 다시 작성하기 만하면됩니다. 대형 시스템에 권장되는이 명령과 동일한 명령 행 인터페이스도 있습니다. <i class="deviceDown">참고 : 대형 시스템에서는이 명령을 완료하는 데 몇 분에서 몇 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 Cacti UI에서 실행하면 안됩니다. 자세한 정보는 명령 줄에서 &#39;php -q cli / rebuild_poller_cache.php --help&#39;를 실행하면됩니다.</i>

en: NOTE: On large systems, this command may take several minutes to hours to complete and therefore should not be run from the Cacti UI.  You can simply run 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' at the command line for more information.
ko: 참고: 대형 시스템에서 이 명령을 완료하는 데 몇 분에서 몇 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 Cacti UI에서 실행해서는 안 됩니다. 자세한 내용은 명령줄에서 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' 를 실행하면 됩니다.

en: Rebuild Resource Cache
ko: 리소스 캐시 다시 작성

en: When operating multiple Data Collectors in Cacti, Cacti will attempt to maintain state for key files on all Data Collectors.  This includes all core, non-install related website and plugin files.  When you force a Resource Cache rebuild, Cacti will clear the local Resource Cache, and then rebuild it at the next scheduled poller start.  This will trigger all Remote Data Collectors to recheck their website and plugin files for consistency.
ko: Cacti에서 여러 데이터 수집기를 운영 할 때 Cacti는 모든 Data Collector에서 주요 파일의 상태를 유지하려고 시도합니다. 여기에는 모든 핵심 설치되지 않은 웹 사이트 및 플러그인 파일이 포함됩니다. 리소스 캐시 재 작성을 강제하면 Cacti는 로컬 리소스 캐시를 지운 다음 다음 예약 폴러 시작시 다시 작성합니다. 이렇게하면 모든 원격 데이터 수집기가 웹 사이트 및 플러그인 파일의 일관성을 다시 검사하도록 트리거합니다.

en: Boost Utilities
ko: 부스트 유틸리티

en: View Boost Status
ko: 부스트 상태보기

en: This menu pick allows you to view various boost settings and statistics associated with the current running Boost configuration.
ko: 이 메뉴 선택을 사용하여 현재 실행중인 Boost 구성과 관련된 다양한 부스트 설정 및 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Data Source Statistics Utilities
ko: 데이터 출처 통계

en: Purge Data Source Statistics
ko: 데이터 출처 통계

en: This menu pick will purge all existing Data Source Statistics from the Database.  If Data Source Statistics is enabled, the Data Sources Statistics will start collection again on the next Data Collector pass.
ko: 이 메뉴 선택은 데이터베이스에서 모든 기존 데이터 소스 통계를 제거합니다. 데이터 소스 통계가 사용 가능한 경우, 데이터 소스 통계는 다음 데이터 콜렉터 패스에서 다시 수집을 시작합니다.

en: RRD Utilities
ko: RRD 유틸리티

en: RRDfile Cleaner
ko: RRDfile 클리너

en: When you delete Data Sources from Cacti, the corresponding RRDfiles are not removed automatically.  Use this utility to facilitate the removal of these old files.
ko: Cacti에서 데이터 소스를 삭제하면 해당 RRD 파일이 자동으로 제거되지 않습니다. 이 유틸리티를 사용하여 이러한 오래된 파일을 쉽게 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use this utility to display problems with missing rrd files or missing values in rrdfiles. You need enable rrdcheck in Configuration->Settings->Data
ko: 이 유틸리티를 사용하여 rrd 파일에서 누락된 rrd 파일 또는 누락된 값이 있는 문제를 표시합니다. 구성- > 설정- > 데이터에서 rrdcheck를 활성화해야 합니다

en: SNMP Agent Utilities
ko: SNMP 에이전트 유틸리티

en: This shows all objects being handled by the SNMP Agent.
ko: SNMPAgent가 처리하는 모든 개체를 표시합니다.

en: Rebuild SNMP Agent Cache
ko: SNMPAgent 캐시 다시 작성

en: The SNMP cache will be cleared and re-generated if you select this option. Note that it takes another poller run to restore the SNMP cache completely.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 SNMP 캐시가 지워지고 다시 생성됩니다. SNMP 캐시를 완전히 복원하려면 폴러를 다시 실행해야합니다.

en: This menu pick allows you to view the latest events SNMP Agent has handled in relation to the registered notification receivers.
ko: 이 메뉴 선택을 사용하면 SNMPAgent가 등록 된 알림 수신자와 관련하여 처리 한 최신 이벤트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Allows Administrators to maintain SNMP notification receivers.
ko: 관리자가 SNMP 알림 수신자를 유지 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Cacti System Utilities
ko: 선인장 시스템 유틸리티

en: Refresh Interval
ko: 새로 고침 간격

en: Overrun Warning
ko: 오버런 경고

en: Timed Out
ko: 시간 초과

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Cannot open directory
ko: 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Directory Does NOT Exist!!
ko: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다 !!

en: Current Boost Status
ko: 현재 부스트 상태

en: Boost On-demand Updating:
ko: 주문형 업데이트 부스트 :

en: Running Processes:
ko: 동시 프로세스

en: Total Poller Items:
ko: 폴러 캐시 항목

en: Total Data Sources:
ko: 총 데이터 출처 :

en: Remaining Data Sources:
ko: 데이터 소스 디버깅

en: TBD
ko: 추후 결정

en: Queued Boost Records:
ko: 보류중인 보류 기록 :

en: Approximate in Process:
ko: 대략적인 진행 중:

en: Total Boost Records:
ko: 총 부스트 기록 :

en: Boost Storage Statistics
ko: 스토리지 통계 향상

en: Database Engine:
ko: 데이터베이스 엔진 :

en: Current Boost Table(s) Size:
ko: 현재 부스트 테이블 크기 :

en: Avg Bytes/Record:
ko: 평균 바이트 / 레코드 :

en: %d Bytes
ko: % d 바이트

en: Max Record Length:
ko: 최대 레코드 길이 :

en: Max Allowed Boost Table Size:
ko: 최대 허용 부스트 테이블 크기 :

en: Estimated Maximum Records:
ko: 예상 최대 레코드 수 :

en: Previous Runtime Statistics
ko: 런타임 통계

en: Last Start Time:
ko: 마지막 시작 시간 :

en: Last End Time:
ko: 마지막 시작 시간 :

en: Never Run
ko: 실행 안 함

en: Last Run Duration:
ko: 마지막 실행 시간 :

en: %d minutes
ko: %d 분

en: %d seconds
ko: %d 초

en: %0.2f percent of update frequency)
ko: 업데이트 빈도의 %0.2f 퍼센트)

en: RRD Updates:
ko: RRD 업데이트 :

en: Peak Poller Memory:
ko: 피크 폴러 메모리 :

en: Max Poller Memory Allowed:
ko: 허용되는 최대 폴러 메모리 :

en: Detailed Runtime Statistics
ko: 런타임 통계

en: Records: %s (ds rows), Time: %s (secs), GetRows: %s (secs), ResultsCycle: %s (secs), FileAndTemplate: %s (secs), LastUpdate: %s (secs), RRDUpdate: %s (secs), Delete: %s (secs)
ko: 레코드: %s (ds rows), 시간: %s (secs), GetRows: %s (secs), ResultsCycle: %s (secs), FileAndTemplate: %s (secs), LastUpdate: %s (secs), RRDUpdate: %s (secs), 삭제: %s (secs)

en: Previous Runtime Timers:
ko: 자세한 런타임 타이머 :

en: Status: <span class="deviceUp"><b>Running</b></span>, Remaining: %s (dses), CurrentRuntime: %s (secs), PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)
ko: 상태: <span class="deviceUp"><b>실행 중</b></span>, 남은 시간: %s (dses), CurrentRuntime: %s (secs), PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en: Status: <span class="deviceRecovering"><b>Idle</b></span>, PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)
ko: 상태: <span class="deviceRecovering"><b>유휴</b></span>, PrevRuntime: %s (초), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds 행)

en: Run Time Configuration
ko: 런타임 구성

en: Update Frequency:
ko: 업데이트 빈도 :

en: Concurrent Processes:
ko: 동시 프로세스

en: Next Start Time:
ko: 다음 시작 시간 :

en: Maximum Records:
ko: 최대 기록 :

en: Records
ko: 기록

en: Maximum Allowed Runtime:
ko: 최대 허용 런타임 :

en: Image Caching Status:
ko: 이미지 캐싱 상태 :

en: Cache Directory:
ko: 캐시 디렉토리 :

en: Cached Files:
ko: 캐시 된 파일 :

en: Cached Files Size:
ko: 캐시 된 파일 크기 :

en: SNMP Agent Cache
ko: SNMPAgent 캐시

en: OIDs
ko: OID

en: Column Data
ko: 열 데이터

en: Scalar
ko: 스칼라

en: SNMP Agent Notification Log
ko: SNMPAgent 알림 로그

en: Receiver
ko: 받는 사람

en: Log Entries
ko: 로그 항목

en: Severity Level: %s
ko: 심각도 수준 :  %s

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF. | Click 'Continue' to delete following VDEFs.
ko[0]: 다음 VDEF를 삭제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오.

en: Delete VDEF | Delete VDEFs
ko[0]: VDEF 삭제

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following VDEF. You can optionally change the title format for the new VDEF. | Click 'Continue' to duplicate following VDEFs. You can optionally change the title format for the new VDEFs.
ko[0]: 다음 VDEF를 복제하려면 &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하십시오. 선택적으로 새 VDEF의 제목 형식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Duplicate VDEF | Duplicate VDEFs
ko[0]: 중복 된 VDEF

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF's.
ko: &#39;계속&#39;을 클릭하여 다음 VDEF를 삭제하십시오.

en: VDEF Name: %s
ko: VDEF 이름 :  %s

en: Remove VDEF Item
ko: VDEF 항목 제거

en: VDEF Preview
ko: VDEF 미리보기

en: VDEF Items [edit: %s]
ko: VDEF 항목 [편집 :  %s]

en: VDEF Items [new]
ko: VDEF 항목 [신규]

en: VDEF Item Type
ko: VDEF 항목 유형

en: Choose what type of VDEF item this is.
ko: 이 유형의 VDEF 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: VDEF Item Value
ko: VDEF 항목 값

en: Enter a value for this VDEF item.
ko: 이 VDEF 항목의 값을 입력하십시오.

en: VDEFs [edit: %s]
ko: VDEFs [편집 :  %s]

en: VDEFs [new]
ko: VDEFs [신규]

en: Delete VDEF Item
ko: VDEF 항목 삭제

en: The name of this VDEF.
ko: 이 VDEF의 이름.

en: VDEF Name
ko: VDEF 이름

en: VDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
ko: 사용중인 VDEF는 h 제할 수 없습니다. 사용중은 그래프 또는 그래프 템플릿에 의해 참조되는 것으로 정의됩니다.

en: The number of Graphs using this VDEF.
ko: 이 VDEF를 사용하는 그래프의 수입니다.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this VDEF.
ko: 이 VDEF를 사용하는 그래프 템플릿 수입니다.

en: No VDEFs
ko: VDEF 없음
