en	Script:
zh-hant	腳本

en	Audit Log Purged by %s
zh-hant	審核日誌由％s清除

en	page, user_id, username, action, ip_address, user_agent, event_time, post
zh-hant	page，user_id，username，action，ip_address，user_agent，event_time，post

en	cli
zh-hant	CLI

en	The IP Address of the requester.
zh-hant	請求者的IP地址。

en	No Audit Log Events Found
zh-hant	未找到審核日誌事件

en	View Audit Log
zh-hant	查看審核日誌