en	Page:
zh-hant	頁面：

en	User:
zh-hant	使用者：

en	IP Address:
zh-hant	IP地址：

en	Date:
zh-hant	日期：

en	Action:
zh-hant	行動：

en	Script:
zh-hant	腳本

en	Attrib
zh-hant	屬性

en	Value
zh-hant	值

en	Record Data:
zh-hant	記錄資料：

en	Audit Log Purged by %s
zh-hant	%s清除的審核日誌

en	page, user_id, username, action, ip_address, user_agent, event_time, post
zh-hant	page，user_id，username，action，ip_address，user_agent，event_time，post

en	Audit Log
zh-hant	審核日誌

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Page
zh-hant	頁面

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	User
zh-hant	使用者

en	cli
zh-hant	經典

en	Events
zh-hant	活動

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hant	設置/刷新過濾器

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hant	清除過濾器

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Export Log Events
zh-hant	導出日誌事件

en	Purge
zh-hant	清除

en	Purge Log Events
zh-hant	清除日誌事件

en	Audit Events
zh-hant	審計事件

en	Page Name
zh-hant	頁面名稱

en	The page where the event was generated.
zh-hant	生成事件的頁面。

en	User Name
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	The user who generated the event.
zh-hant	生成事件的用戶。

en	Action
zh-hant	動作

en	The Cacti Action requested. Hover over action to see $_POST data.
zh-hant	仙人掌行動要求。將鼠標懸停在操作上以查看$ _POST數據。

en	User Agent
zh-hant	使用者代理

en	The browser type of the requester.
zh-hant	請求者的瀏覽器類型。

en	IP Address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	The IP Address of the requester.
zh-hant	請求者的IP地址。

en	Event Time
zh-hant	活動時間

en	The time the Event took place.
zh-hant	事件發生的時間。

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	No Audit Log Events Found
zh-hant	未找到審核日誌事件

en	Audit Event Details
zh-hant	審核事件詳情

en	View Cacti Audit Log
zh-hant	查看Cacti審核日誌

en	Technical Support
zh-hant	การสนับสนุนทางเทคนิค

en	View Audit Log
zh-hant	查看審核日誌

en	Allows Administrators to view change activity on the Cacti server. Administrators can also export the audit log for analysis purposes.
zh-hant	允許管理員查看Cacti服務器上的更改活動。管理員還可以導出審核日誌以進行分析。

en	Indefinitely
zh-hant	無限期

en	%d Weeks
zh-hant	最後％d週

en	%d Month
zh-hant	%d月

en	%d Months
zh-hant	最後％d個月

en	%d Year
zh-hant	%d年

en	%d Years
zh-hant	最後％d年

en	System Administration
zh-hant	系統管理

en	Audit Log Settings
zh-hant	審核日誌設置

en	Enable Audit Log
zh-hant	啟用審核日誌

en	Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to track GUI activities.
zh-hant	如果希望審核日誌跟踪GUI活動，請選中此框。

en	Audit Log Retention
zh-hant	審核日誌保留

en	How long do you wish Audit Log entries to be retained?
zh-hant	您希望保留審核日誌條目多長時間？

en	External Audit Log
zh-hant	啟用審核日誌

en	Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to be written to an external file.
zh-hant	如果希望審核日誌跟踪GUI活動，請選中此框。

en	External Audit Log Log file Path
zh-hant	外部審核紀錄紀錄檔路徑

en	Enter the path to the external audit log file.
zh-hant	輸入外部審核日誌檔的路徑。

en	Audit
zh-hant	稽核

en	Audit Event Log
zh-hant	審核事件日誌