Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Page:
zh_Hant: 頁面：

en: User:
zh_Hant: 使用者：

en: IP Address:
zh_Hant: IP地址：

en: Date:
zh_Hant: 日期：

en: Action:
zh_Hant: 行動：

en: Script:
zh_Hant: 腳本

en: Attrib
zh_Hant: 屬性

en: Value
zh_Hant: 值

en: Record Data:
zh_Hant: 記錄資料：

en: Audit Log Purged by %s
zh_Hant: %s清除的審核日誌

[ctx: Column Header used for CSV log export. Ensure that you do NOT(!) remove one of the commas. The output needs to be CSV compliant.]
en: page, user_id, username, action, ip_address, user_agent, event_time, post
zh_Hant: page，user_id，username，action，ip_address，user_agent，event_time，post

en: Audit Log
zh_Hant: 審核日誌

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Page
zh_Hant: 頁面

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: cli
zh_Hant: 經典

en: Events
zh_Hant: 活動

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hant: 設置/刷新過濾器

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hant: 清除過濾器

en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Export Log Events
zh_Hant: 導出日誌事件

en: Purge
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Purge Log Events
zh_Hant: 清除日誌事件

en: Audit Events
zh_Hant: 審計事件

en: Page Name
zh_Hant: 頁面名稱

en: The page where the event was generated.
zh_Hant: 生成事件的頁面。

en: User Name
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: The user who generated the event.
zh_Hant: 生成事件的用戶。

en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

en: The Cacti Action requested.  Hover over action to see $_POST data.
zh_Hant: 仙人掌行動要求。將鼠標懸停在操作上以查看$ _POST數據。

en: User Agent
zh_Hant: 使用者代理

en: The browser type of the requester.
zh_Hant: 請求者的瀏覽器類型。

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: The IP Address of the requester.
zh_Hant: 請求者的IP地址。

en: Event Time
zh_Hant: 活動時間

en: The time the Event took place.
zh_Hant: 事件發生的時間。

en: N/A
zh_Hant: 不适用

en: No Audit Log Events Found
zh_Hant: 未找到審核日誌事件

en: Audit Event Details
zh_Hant: 審核事件詳情

en: View Cacti Audit Log
zh_Hant: 查看Cacti審核日誌

en: Technical Support
zh_Hant: การสนับสนุนทางเทคนิค

en: View Audit Log
zh_Hant: 查看審核日誌

en: Allows Administrators to view change activity on the Cacti server.  Administrators can also export the audit log for analysis purposes.
zh_Hant: 允許管理員查看Cacti服務器上的更改活動。管理員還可以導出審核日誌以進行分析。

en: Indefinitely
zh_Hant: 無限期

en: %d Month
zh_Hant: %d月

en: %d Year
zh_Hant: %d年

en: System Administration
zh_Hant: 系統管理

en: Audit Log Settings
zh_Hant: 審核日誌設置

en: Enable Audit Log
zh_Hant: 啟用審核日誌

en: Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to track GUI activities.
zh_Hant: 如果希望審核日誌跟踪GUI活動，請選中此框。

en: Audit Log Retention
zh_Hant: 審核日誌保留

en: How long do you wish Audit Log entries to be retained?
zh_Hant: 您希望保留審核日誌條目多長時間？

en: External Audit Log
zh_Hant: 啟用審核日誌

en: Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to be written to an external file.
zh_Hant: 如果希望審核日誌跟踪GUI活動，請選中此框。

en: External Audit Log Log file  Path
zh_Hant: 外部審核紀錄紀錄檔路徑

en: Enter the path to the external audit log file.
zh_Hant: 輸入外部審核日誌檔的路徑。

en: Audit
zh_Hant: 稽核

en: Audit Event Log
zh_Hant: 審核事件日誌
