en	Page:
zh-hans	页面：

en	User:
zh-hans	用户：

en	IP Address:
zh-hans	IP地址：

en	Date:
zh-hans	日期：

en	Action:
zh-hans	动作：

en	Script:
zh-hans	脚本:

en	Attrib
zh-hans	但是

en	Value
zh-hans	值

en	Record Data:
zh-hans	记录数据：

en	Audit Log Purged by %s
zh-hans	%s清除的审核日志

en	page, user_id, username, action, ip_address, user_agent, event_time, post
zh-hans	page，user_id，username，action，ip_address，user_agent，event_time，post

en	Audit Log
zh-hans	审计日志

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Page
zh-hans	网页

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	User

en	cli
zh-hans	克利

en	Events
zh-hans	事件

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Go

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Export Log Events
zh-hans	导出日志事件

en	Purge
zh-hans	清除

en	Purge Log Events
zh-hans	清除日志事件

en	Audit Events
zh-hans	审计事件

en	Page Name
zh-hans	页面名称

en	The page where the event was generated.
zh-hans	生成事件的页面。

en	User Name
zh-hans	用户名

en	The user who generated the event.
zh-hans	生成事件的用户。

en	Action
zh-hans	启动

en	The Cacti Action requested. Hover over action to see $_POST data.
zh-hans	仙人掌行动要求。将鼠标悬停在操作上以查看$ _POST数据。

en	User Agent
zh-hans	用户代理

en	The browser type of the requester.
zh-hans	请求者的浏览器类型。

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP地址

en	The IP Address of the requester.
zh-hans	请求者的IP地址。

en	Event Time
zh-hans	事件时间

en	The time the Event took place.
zh-hans	事件发生的时间。

en	N/A
zh-hans	不可用

en	No Audit Log Events Found
zh-hans	未找到审核日志事件

en	Audit Event Details
zh-hans	审核事件详情

en	View Cacti Audit Log
zh-hans	查看Cacti审核日志

en	Technical Support
zh-hans	技术支持

en	View Audit Log
zh-hans	查看审核日志

en	Allows Administrators to view change activity on the Cacti server. Administrators can also export the audit log for analysis purposes.
zh-hans	允许管理员查看Cacti服务器上的更改活动。管理员还可以导出审核日志以进行分析。

en	Indefinitely
zh-hans	无限期地

en	%d Weeks
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	%d Years
zh-hans	%d 年

en	System Administration
zh-hans	系统管理

en	Audit Log Settings
zh-hans	审核日志设置

en	Enable Audit Log
zh-hans	启用Audit Log

en	Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to track GUI activities.
zh-hans	如果希望审核日志跟踪GUI活动，请选中此框。

en	Audit Log Retention
zh-hans	审核日志保留

en	How long do you wish Audit Log entries to be retained?
zh-hans	您希望保留审核日志条目多长时间？

en	External Audit Log
zh-hans	启用Audit Log

en	Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to be written to an external file.
zh-hans	如果希望审核日志跟踪GUI活动，请选中此框。

en	External Audit Log Log file Path
zh-hans	外部审核日志日志文件路径

en	Enter the path to the external audit log file.
zh-hans	输入外部审核日志文件的路径。

en	Audit
zh-hans	审计

en	Audit Event Log
zh-hans	审核事件日志