en	page, user_id, username, action, ip_address, user_agent, event_time, post
zh-hans	page，user_id，username，action，ip_address，user_agent，event_time，post

en	cli
zh-hans	CLI

en	Export Log Events
zh-hans	导出日志事件

en	Purge Log Events
zh-hans	清除日志事件

en	Audit Events
zh-hans	审计事件

en	The page where the event was generated.
zh-hans	生成事件的页面。

en	The user who generated the event.
zh-hans	生成事件的用户。

en	The Cacti Action requested. Hover over action to see $_POST data.
zh-hans	仙人掌行动要求。将鼠标悬停在操作上以查看$ _POST数据。

en	The browser type of the requester.
zh-hans	请求者的浏览器类型。

en	The IP Address of the requester.
zh-hans	请求者的IP地址。

en	The time the Event took place.
zh-hans	事件发生的时间。

en	No Audit Log Events Found
zh-hans	未找到审核日志事件

en	Audit Event Details
zh-hans	审核事件详情

en	View Cacti Audit Log
zh-hans	查看Cacti审核日志

en	View Audit Log
zh-hans	查看审核日志

en	Allows Administrators to view change activity on the Cacti server. Administrators can also export the audit log for analysis purposes.
zh-hans	允许管理员查看Cacti服务器上的更改活动。管理员还可以导出审核日志以进行分析。

en	Audit Log Settings
zh-hans	审核日志设置

en	Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to track GUI activities.
zh-hans	如果希望审核日志跟踪GUI活动，请选中此框。

en	Audit Log Retention
zh-hans	审核日志保留

en	How long do you wish Audit Log entries to be retained?
zh-hans	您希望保留审核日志条目多长时间？

en	Audit Event Log
zh-hans	审核事件日志