Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Page:
zh_Hans: 页面：

en: User:
zh_Hans: 用户：

en: IP Address:
zh_Hans: IP地址：

en: Date:
zh_Hans: 日期：

en: Action:
zh_Hans: 动作：

en: Script:
zh_Hans: 脚本:

en: Attrib
zh_Hans: 但是

en: Value
zh_Hans: 值

en: Record Data:
zh_Hans: 记录数据：

en: Audit Log Purged by %s
zh_Hans: %s清除的审核日志

[ctx: Column Header used for CSV log export. Ensure that you do NOT(!) remove one of the commas. The output needs to be CSV compliant.]
en: page, user_id, username, action, ip_address, user_agent, event_time, post
zh_Hans: page，user_id，username，action，ip_address，user_agent，event_time，post

en: Audit Log
zh_Hans: 审计日志

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Page
zh_Hans: 网页

en: All
zh_Hans: 所有

en: cli
zh_Hans: 克利

en: Events
zh_Hans: 事件

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_Hans: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Clear Filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Export Log Events
zh_Hans: 导出日志事件

en: Purge
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Purge Log Events
zh_Hans: 清除日志事件

en: Audit Events
zh_Hans: 审计事件

en: Page Name
zh_Hans: 页面名称

en: The page where the event was generated.
zh_Hans: 生成事件的页面。

en: User Name
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: The user who generated the event.
zh_Hans: 生成事件的用户。

en: Action
zh_Hans: 启动

en: The Cacti Action requested.  Hover over action to see $_POST data.
zh_Hans: 仙人掌行动要求。将鼠标悬停在操作上以查看$ _POST数据。

en: User Agent
zh_Hans: 用户代理

en: The browser type of the requester.
zh_Hans: 请求者的浏览器类型。

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: The IP Address of the requester.
zh_Hans: 请求者的IP地址。

en: Event Time
zh_Hans: 事件时间

en: The time the Event took place.
zh_Hans: 事件发生的时间。

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: No Audit Log Events Found
zh_Hans: 未找到审核日志事件

en: Audit Event Details
zh_Hans: 审核事件详情

en: View Cacti Audit Log
zh_Hans: 查看Cacti审核日志

en: Technical Support
zh_Hans: 技术支持

en: View Audit Log
zh_Hans: 查看审核日志

en: Allows Administrators to view change activity on the Cacti server.  Administrators can also export the audit log for analysis purposes.
zh_Hans: 允许管理员查看Cacti服务器上的更改活动。管理员还可以导出审核日志以进行分析。

en: Indefinitely
zh_Hans: 无限期地

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hans: %d 周

en: %d Month
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Months
zh_Hans: %d 月

en: %d Year
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: %d Years
zh_Hans: %d 年

en: System Administration
zh_Hans: 系统管理

en: Audit Log Settings
zh_Hans: 审核日志设置

en: Enable Audit Log
zh_Hans: 启用Audit Log

en: Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to track GUI activities.
zh_Hans: 如果希望审核日志跟踪GUI活动，请选中此框。

en: Audit Log Retention
zh_Hans: 审核日志保留

en: How long do you wish Audit Log entries to be retained?
zh_Hans: 您希望保留审核日志条目多长时间？

en: External Audit Log
zh_Hans: 启用Audit Log

en: Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to be written to an external file.
zh_Hans: 如果希望审核日志跟踪GUI活动，请选中此框。

en: External Audit Log Log file  Path
zh_Hans: 外部审核日志日志文件路径

en: Enter the path to the external audit log file.
zh_Hans: 输入外部审核日志文件的路径。

en: Audit
zh_Hans: 审计

en: Audit Event Log
zh_Hans: 审核事件日志
