Korean (Cacti) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Page:
ko: 페이지:

en: User:
ko: 회원:

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Action:
ko: 작업 :

en: Script:
ko: ìµìí ì´ë¦ê³¼ ëª
    ë ¹ì ì
    ë ¥íì
    ì¼ í©ëë¤.

en: Attrib
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Record Data:
ko: 기록 데이터:

en: Audit Log Purged by %s
ko: %s에 의해 제거 된 감사 로그

[ctx: Column Header used for CSV log export. Ensure that you do NOT(!) remove one of the commas. The output needs to be CSV compliant.]
en: page, user_id, username, action, ip_address, user_agent, event_time, post
ko: 페이지, user_id, 사용자 이름, 작업, ip_address, user_agent, event_time, post

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: All
ko: 모두

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: cli
ko: CLI

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Set/Refresh Filters
ko: 필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Filters
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Log Events
ko: 로그 이벤트 내보내기

en: Purge
ko: 숙청

en: Purge Log Events
ko: 로그 이벤트 제거

en: Audit Events
ko: 감사 이벤트

en: Page Name
ko: 페이지 이름

en: The page where the event was generated.
ko: 이벤트가 생성 된 페이지입니다.

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: The user who generated the event.
ko: 이벤트를 생성 한 사용자입니다.

en: Action
ko: 실행

en: The Cacti Action requested.  Hover over action to see $_POST data.
ko: Cacti Action이 요청했습니다. 마우스를 올려 놓으면 $ _POST 데이터를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 에이전트

en: The browser type of the requester.
ko: 요청자의 브라우저 유형.

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: The IP Address of the requester.
ko: 요청자의 IP 주소.

en: Event Time
ko: 이벤트 시간

en: The time the Event took place.
ko: 이벤트가 발생한 시간.

en: No Audit Log Events Found
ko: 감사 로그 이벤트 없음

en: Audit Event Details
ko: 감사 이벤트 세부 정보

en: View Cacti Audit Log
ko: Cacti 감사 로그보기

en: Technical Support
ko: 기술 지원

en: View Audit Log
ko: 감사 로그보기

en: Allows Administrators to view change activity on the Cacti server.  Administrators can also export the audit log for analysis purposes.
ko: 관리자가 Cacti 서버에서 변경 작업을 볼 수 있습니다. 관리자는 분석을 위해 감사 로그를 내보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: Indefinitely
ko: 무기한으로

en: %d Weeks
ko: % d 주

en: %d Month
ko: % d 개월

en: %d Months
ko: 개월 % d 개월

en: %d Year
ko: % d 년

en: %d Years
ko: % d 년

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: Audit Log Settings
ko: 감사 로그 설정

en: Enable Audit Log
ko: 감사 로그 사용

en: Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to track GUI activities.
ko: 감사 로그가 GUI 활동을 추적하게하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Audit Log Retention
ko: 감사 로그 보존

en: How long do you wish Audit Log entries to be retained?
ko: 감사 로그 항목을 얼마나 오래 보관 하시겠습니까?

en: External Audit Log
ko: 감사 로그 사용

en: Check this box, if you want the Audit Log to be written to an external file.
ko: 감사 로그가 GUI 활동을 추적하게하려면이 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: External Audit Log Log file  Path
ko: 외부 감사 로그 로그 파일 경로

en: Enter the path to the external audit log file.
ko: 외부 감사 로그 파일의 경로를 입력합니다.

en: Audit
ko: 감사 로깅 - 보고

en: Audit Event Log
ko: 감사 이벤트 로그
