en	Save Failed. Remote Data Collectors in Sync Mode are not allowed to Save Rules. Save from the Main Cacti Server instead.
zh-hans	保存失败。同步模式下的远程数据收集器不允许保存规则。请从主 Cacti 服务器保存。

en	Please use an HTML Email Client
zh-hans	请使用HTML电子邮件客户端

en	Cacti Syslog Threshold Alert '%s' and Host '%s'
zh-hans	Cacti Syslog插件阈值警报'%s'

en	Cacti Syslog Threshold Alert '%s'
zh-hans	Cacti Syslog插件阈值警报'%s'

en	Alert Name
zh-hans	提醒名称

en	Severity
zh-hans	严重

en	Threshold
zh-hans	阈值

en	Count
zh-hans	计数

en	Match String
zh-hans	匹配字符串

en	Cacti Syslog Alert '%s'
zh-hans	Cacti Syslog插件警报'%s'

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Level
zh-hans	级别

en	Message
zh-hans	信息

en	WARNING: A Syslog Instance Count Alert has Been Triggered for Host '%s'
zh-hans	警告：已触发Syslog插件实例计数警报'%s'

en	WARNING: A Syslog Instance Count Alert has Been Triggered
zh-hans	警告:已触发Syslog实例计数警报

en	Name:
zh-hans	名称：

en	Severity:
zh-hans	严重:

en	Threshold:
zh-hans	阈值：

en	Count:
zh-hans	计数：

en	Message String:
zh-hans	消息字符串:

en	Hostname:
zh-hans	主机名:

en	Date:
zh-hans	日期：

en	Level:
zh-hans	级别：

en	Message:
zh-hans	信息：

en	, Host:
zh-hans	,这个主机:

en	, URL:
zh-hans	,URL：

en	Sev:
zh-hans	西弗：

en	Event Alert - %s
zh-hans	事件警报-%s

en	, Count:
zh-hans	,计数：

en	Host
zh-hans	主机

en	Event Report - %s
zh-hans	事件报告-%s

en	Please rename either your config.php.dist or config_local.php.dist files in the syslog directory, and change setup your database before installing.
zh-hans	请在syslog目录下重命名config.php.dist或者 config_local.php.dist文件,并在安装前变更数据库配置.

en	Syslog 2.0 Requires an Entire Reinstall. Please uninstall Syslog and Remove all Data before Installing. Migration is possible, but you must plan this in advance. No automatic migration is supported.
zh-hans	Syslog 2.0需要重新安装。请在安装前卸载Syslog并删除所有数据。迁移是可能的，但您必须提前计划。不支持自动迁移。

en	What upgrade/install type do you wish to use
zh-hans	您希望使用哪种升级/安装类型

en	When you have very large tables, performing a Truncate will be much quicker. If you are concerned about archive data, you can choose either Inline, which will freeze your browser for the period of this upgrade, or background, which will create a background process to bring your old syslog data from a backup table to the new syslog format. Again this process can take several hours.
zh-hans	当你有非常大的表时，执行截断将更快。如果您担心存档数据，可以选择Inline（这将在此升级期间冻结浏览器）或后台，这将创建后台进程以将旧的syslog数据从备份表转换为新的syslog格式。这个过程可能需要几个小时。

en	Truncate Syslog Table
zh-hans	截断Syslog表

en	Inline Upgrade
zh-hans	内联升级

en	Background Upgrade
zh-hans	后台升级

en	Database Storage Engine
zh-hans	数据库存储引擎

en	In MySQL 5.1.6 and above, you have the option to make this a partitioned table by days. Prior to this release, you only have the traditional table structure available.
zh-hans	在MySQL 5.1.6及更高版本中，您可以选择按天划分一个分区表。在此版本之前，您只能使用传统的表结构。

en	MyISAM Storage
zh-hans	MyISAM存储

en	InnoDB Storage
zh-hans	InnoDB存储

en	Database Architecture
zh-hans	数据库架构

en	In MySQL 5.1.6 and above, you have the option to make this a partitioned table by days. In MySQL 5.5 and above, you can create multiple partitions per day. Prior to MySQL 5.1.6, you only have the traditional table structure available.
zh-hans	在MySQL 5.1.6及更高版本中，您可以选择按天划分一个分区表。在MySQL 5.5及更高版本中，您可以每天创建多个分区。在MySQL 5.1.6之前，您只能使用传统的表结构。

en	Traditional Table
zh-hans	传统表

en	Partitioned Table
zh-hans	分区表

en	Retention Policy
zh-hans	保留策略

en	Choose how many days of Syslog values you wish to maintain in the database.
zh-hans	选择要在数据库中维护的Syslog值的天数。

en	Partitions per Day
zh-hans	每天分区

en	Select the number of partitions per day that you wish to create.
zh-hans	选择您希望每天创建的分开数量。

en	%d Per Day
zh-hans	%d每天

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Syslog %s Advisor
zh-hans	Syslog％s顾问

en	WARNING: Syslog Upgrade is Time Consuming!!!
zh-hans	警告：Syslog升级是耗时的！

en	The upgrade of the 'main' syslog table can be a very time consuming process. As such, it is recommended that you either reduce the size of your syslog table prior to upgrading, or choose the background option</p> <p>If you choose the background option, your legacy syslog table will be renamed, and a new syslog table will be created. Then, an upgrade process will be launched in the background. Again, this background process can quite a bit of time to complete. However, your data will be preserved</p> <p>Regardless of your choice, all existing removal and alert rules will be maintained during the upgrade process.</p> <p>Press <b>'Upgrade'</b> to proceed with the upgrade, or <b>'Cancel'</b> to return to the Plugins menu.
zh-hans	'main'系统日志表的升级可能是一个非常耗时的过程。因此，建议您在升级之前减小syslog表的大小，或者选择后台选项</p><p>如果选择后台选项，则将重命名旧的syslog表，并将创建新的syslog表。然后，将在后台启动升级过程。同样，这个后台进程可能需要相当多的时间才能完成。但是，您的数据将被保留</p><p>无论您的选择如何，在升级过程中都将保留所有现有的删除和警报规则。 </p><p>按<b>“升级”</b>继续升级，或按<b>“取消”</b>返回“插件”菜单。

en	You can also select the retention duration. Please keep in mind that if you have several hosts logging to syslog, this table can become quite large. So, if not using partitioning, you might want to keep the size smaller.
zh-hans	您也可以选择保留期限。请记住，如果您有多个主机登录到syslog，则此表可能会变得非常大。因此，如果不使用分区，您可能希望保持较小的大小。

en	You can also set the MySQL storage engine. If you have not tuned you system for InnoDB storage properties, it is strongly recommended that you utilize the MyISAM storage engine.
zh-hans	您还可以设置MySQL存储引擎。如果您尚未针对InnoDB存储属性调整系统，则强烈建议您使用MyISAM存储引擎。

en	You have several options to choose from when installing Syslog. The first is the Database Architecture. Starting with MySQL 5.1.6, you can elect to utilize Table Partitioning to prevent the size of the tables from becoming excessive thus slowing queries.
zh-hans	安装Syslog时有几个选项可供选择。第一个是数据库架构。从MySQL 5.1.6开始，您可以选择使用表分区来防止表的大小变得过大，从而减慢查询速度。

en	Syslog %s Settings
zh-hans	Syslog%s设置

en	What uninstall method do you want to use?
zh-hans	你想用什么卸载方法？

en	When uninstalling syslog, you can remove everything, or only components, just in case you plan on re-installing in the future.
zh-hans	卸载syslog时，您可以删除所有内容或仅删除组件，以防您计划将来重新安装。

en	Remove Everything (Logs, Tables, Settings)
zh-hans	删除所有内容（日志，表格，设置）

en	Syslog Data Only
zh-hans	仅限Syslog数据

en	Syslog Uninstall Preferences
zh-hans	Syslog卸载首选项

en	Uninstall
zh-hans	卸载

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Syslog
zh-hans	系统日志

en	General Settings
zh-hans	通用设置

en	Syslog Enabled
zh-hans	已启用Syslog

en	If this checkbox is set, records will be transferred from the Syslog Incoming table to the main syslog table and Alerts and Reports will be enabled. Please keep in mind that if the system is disabled log entries will still accumulate into the Syslog Incoming table as this is defined by the rsyslog or syslog-ng process.
zh-hans	如果设置了此复选框，则记录将从Syslog Incoming表传输到主syslog表，并且将启用Alerts and Reports。请记住，如果系统被禁用，日志条目仍会累积到Syslog Incoming表中，因为这是由rsyslog或syslog-ng进程定义的。

en	Enable Statistics Gathering
zh-hans	进程汇总统计

en	If this checkbox is set, statistics on where syslog messages are arriving from will be maintained. This statistical information can be used to render things such as heat maps.
zh-hans	如果设置了此复选框，则将保留有关syslog消息来自何处的统计信息。此统计信息可用于渲染热图等内容。

en	Strip Domains
zh-hans	剥离域

en	A comma delimited list of domains that you wish to remove from the syslog hostname, Examples would be 'mydomain.com, otherdomain.com'
zh-hans	您希望从syslog主机名中删除的以逗号分隔的域列表，例如'mydomain.com，otherdomain.com'

en	Validate Hostnames
zh-hans	验证主机名

en	If this checkbox is set, all hostnames are validated. If the hostname is not valid. All records are assigned to a special host called 'invalidhost'. This setting can impact syslog processing time on large systems. Therefore, use of this setting should only be used when other means are not in place to prevent this from happening.
zh-hans	如果设置了此复选框，则验证所有主机名。如果主机名无效。所有记录都分配给名为“invalidhost”的特殊主机。此设置可能会影响大型系统上的syslog处理时间。因此，只有在没有其他方法可以防止这种情况发生时，才应使用此设置。

en	Refresh Interval
zh-hans	刷新频率

en	This is the time in seconds before the page refreshes.
zh-hans	这是页面刷新前的秒数。

en	Max Report Records
zh-hans	最大报告记录

en	For Threshold based Alerts, what is the maximum number that you wish to show in the report. This is used to limit the size of the html log and Email.
zh-hans	对于基于警报的阈值，您希望在报告中显示的最大数量是多少。这用于限制html日志和电子邮件的大小。

en	%d Records
zh-hans	%d 记录

en	Command for Opening Tickets
zh-hans	创建任务单的命令

en	This command will be executed for opening Help Desk Tickets. The command will be required to parse multiple input parameters as follows: --alert-name, --severity, --hostlist, --message. The hostlist will be a comma delimited list of hosts impacted by the alert.
zh-hans	将执行此命令以打开帮助台票证。该命令将需要解析多个输入参数如下：--alert名 ，--severity，--hostlist，--message。主机列表将是受警报影响的逗号分隔的主机列表。

en	HTML Notification Settings
zh-hans	HTML通知设置

en	Enable HTML Based Email
zh-hans	启用基于HTML的电子邮件

en	If this checkbox is set, all Emails will be sent in HTML format. Otherwise, Emails will be sent in plain text.
zh-hans	如果设置了此复选框，则所有电子邮件都将以HTML格式发送。否则，电子邮件将以纯文本形式发送。

en	Format File to Use
zh-hans	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hans	择要使用的自定义html包装器和CSS文件. 该文件包含html和CSS.以包装您的报告.如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS.你需要在文件中放置一个特殊的<REPORT>标签.此格式标签将被报告内容替换. 这些文件位于'formats'目录.

en	Data Retention Settings
zh-hans	数据保留设置

en	Syslog Retention
zh-hans	Syslog保留

en	This is the number of days to keep events.
zh-hans	这是保留事件的天数。

en	Syslog Alert Retention
zh-hans	系统日志警报保留

en	This is the number of days to keep alert logs.
zh-hans	这是保留警报日志的天数。

en	Remote Message Processing
zh-hans	远程消息处理

en	Enable Remote Data Collector Message Processing
zh-hans	启用远程数据收集器消息处理

en	If your Remote Data Collectors have their own Syslog databases and process their messages independently, check this checkbox. By checking this Checkbox, your Remote Data Collectors will need to maintain their own 'config_local.php' file in order to inform Syslog to use an independent database for message display and processing. Please use the template file 'config_local.php.dist' for this purpose. WARNING: Syslog tables will be automatically created as soon as this option is enabled.
zh-hans	如果您的远程数据收集器有自己的 Syslog 数据库并独立处理它们的消息，请选中此复选框。通过选中此复选框，您的远程数据收集器将需要维护自己的“config_local.php”文件，以便通知 Syslog 使用独立数据库进行消息显示和处理。为此请使用模板文件“config_local.php.dist”。警告：启用此选项后，系统日志表将自动创建。

en	Remote Data Collector Rules Sync
zh-hans	远程数据收集器规则同步

en	If your Remote Data Collectors have their own Syslog databases and process thrie messages independently, check this checkbox if you wish the Main Cacti databases Alerts, Removal and Report rules to be sent to the Remote Cacti System.
zh-hans	如果您的远程数据收集器有自己的系统日志数据库并独立处理三个消息，如果您希望将主要 Cacti 数据库警报、删除和报告规则发送到远程 Cacti 系统，请选中此复选框。

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Indefinite
zh-hans	无限制

en	%d Day
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Week
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Weeks
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	Notice
zh-hans	注意

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Critical
zh-hans	严重

en	Begins with
zh-hans	开始于

en	Contains
zh-hans	包含

en	Ends with
zh-hans	以此结尾

en	Hostname is
zh-hans	主机名:

en	Program is
zh-hans	程序

en	Facility is
zh-hans	设施

en	SQL Expression
zh-hans	SQL表达式

en	Daily
zh-hans	每日

en	Weekly
zh-hans	每周

en	Import/Export
zh-hans	导入/导出

en	Alert Rules
zh-hans	警报规则

en	Syslog Settings
zh-hans	Syslog 设置

en	Removal Rules
zh-hans	搬迁规则

en	Report Rules
zh-hans	报告规则

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	System Administration
zh-hans	系统管理

en	Syslog Removals
zh-hans	Syslog删除

en	(Edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	(Actions)
zh-hans	操作

en	Syslog Alerts
zh-hans	Syslog提醒

en	Syslog Reports
zh-hans	系统日志报告

en	Display Syslog in Range
zh-hans	在范围内显示Syslog

en	There were %s Device records removed from the Syslog database
zh-hans	从Syslog数据库中删除了％s设备记录

en	Syslog Utilities
zh-hans	Syslog实用工具

en	Purge Syslog Devices
zh-hans	清除Syslog设备

en	This menu pick provides a means to remove Devices that are no longer reporting into Cacti's syslog server.
zh-hans	此菜单选项提供了一种删除不再向Cacti的syslog服务器报告的设备的方法。

en	Syslog Viewer
zh-hans	系统日志查看器

en	All Text
zh-hans	所有文字

en	%d Chars
zh-hans	％d Chars

en	System Logs
zh-hans	系统日志

en	Statistics
zh-hans	统计

en	Alert Logs
zh-hans	警报日志

en	Selected Alert
zh-hans	选定的警报

en	Syslog Alert View
zh-hans	Syslog警报视图

en	Syslog Statistics Filter
zh-hans	系统日志统计过滤器

en	Messages
zh-hans	消息

en	Device Name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Facility
zh-hans	设施

en	Priority
zh-hans	优先级

en	Program
zh-hans	程序

en	Records
zh-hans	记录

en	No Syslog Statistics Found
zh-hans	未找到Syslog统计信息

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Time Range
zh-hans	时间范围

en	%d Hour
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	Entries
zh-hans	条目

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	[ Start: '%s' to End: '%s', Unprocessed Messages: %s ]
zh-hans	[开始：'％s'到结尾：'％s'，未处理的消息：％s]

en	[ Unprocessed Messages: %s ]
zh-hans	[未处理消息:%s]

en	Enter a search term
zh-hans	请输入搜索词

en	Select Device(s)
zh-hans	选择设备

en	Devices Selected
zh-hans	选择的设备

en	All Devices Selected
zh-hans	选择所有设备

en	Syslog Message Filter %s
zh-hans	系统日志消息过滤器％s

en	Timespan
zh-hans	时间跨度

en	Custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	From
zh-hans	从

en	Start Date Selector
zh-hans	开始日期选择器

en	To
zh-hans	到

en	End Date Selector
zh-hans	结束日期选择器

en	Shift Time Backward
zh-hans	向后移动时间

en	Define Shifting Interval
zh-hans	定义移动间隔

en	Shift Time Forward
zh-hans	向前移动时间

en	Return filter values to their user defined defaults
zh-hans	将过滤器值返回到用户定义的默认值

en	Export Records to CSV
zh-hans	将记录导出为CSV

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save Default Settings
zh-hans	保存默认设置

en	Alerts
zh-hans	警告

en	View Syslog Alert Rules
zh-hans	查看Syslog警报规则

en	Removals
zh-hans	清除

en	View Syslog Removal Rules
zh-hans	查看Syslog删除规则

en	Reports
zh-hans	报告

en	View Syslog Reports
zh-hans	查看Syslog报告

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Show All Devices
zh-hans	显示所有设备

en	Show All Logs
zh-hans	显示所有日志

en	Threshold Logs
zh-hans	保持这个天数的阈值日志。

en	Display Rows
zh-hans	显示行

en	Trim
zh-hans	裁剪

en	Message Trim
zh-hans	消息修剪

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Facilities to filter on
zh-hans	要过滤的设施

en	All Facilities
zh-hans	所有设施

en	Priority Levels
zh-hans	优先级

en	All Priorities
zh-hans	所有优先级

en	Emergency
zh-hans	紧急

en	Alert++
zh-hans	警报

en	Alert
zh-hans	警报

en	Critical++
zh-hans	严重

en	Error++
zh-hans	ERROR:

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Warning++
zh-hans	[警告]

en	Notice++
zh-hans	注意

en	Info++
zh-hans	信息

en	Info
zh-hans	信息

en	Debug

en	Record Type
zh-hans	记录类型

en	Removal Handling
zh-hans	搬运处理

en	All Records
zh-hans	所有记录

en	Main Records
zh-hans	主要记录

en	Removed Records
zh-hans	删除了记录

en	Informational
zh-hans	信息

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	No Syslog Messages
zh-hans	没有系统日志消息

en	Alert Log Rows
zh-hans	警报日志行

en	Alert Removed
zh-hans	警报已删除

en	No Alert Log Messages
zh-hans	没有警报日志消息

en	All Programs
zh-hans	所有课程

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下Syslog警报规则。

en	Delete Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hans	删除系统日志警报规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以禁用以下Syslog警报规则。

en	Disable Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hans	禁用系统日志警报规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以启用以下Syslog警报规则。

en	Enable Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hans	启用Syslog警报规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Alert Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以导出以下Syslog警报规则。

en	Export Syslog Alert Rule(s)
zh-hans	导出系统日志警报规则

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Not Set
zh-hans	没有设置

en	1 Minute
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	1 Month
zh-hans	1个月

en	Alert Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hans	警报编辑[编辑：％s]

en	Alert Edit [new]
zh-hans	提醒编辑[新]

en	New Alert Rule
zh-hans	新警报规则

en	N/A

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Please describe this Alert.
zh-hans	请描述此警报。

en	What is the Severity Level of this Alert?
zh-hans	此警报的严重级别是多少？

en	Reporting Level
zh-hans	报告方法

en	For recording Re-Alert Cycles, should the Alert be tracked at the System or Device level.
zh-hans	为了记录重新警报周期，应在系统或设备级别跟踪警报。

en	System
zh-hans	系统

en	Reporting Method
zh-hans	报告方法

en	Define how to Alert on the syslog messages.
zh-hans	定义如何对系统日志消息进行警报。

en	Individual
zh-hans	个人

en	For the 'Threshold' method, If the number seen is above this value an Alert will be triggered.
zh-hans	对于“阈值”方法，如果看到的数字高于此值，将触发警报。

en	Match Type
zh-hans	匹配类型

en	Define how you would like this string matched. If using the SQL Expression type you may use any valid SQL expression to generate the alarm. Available fields include 'message', 'facility', 'priority', and 'host'.
zh-hans	定义您希望此字符串匹配的方式。如果使用SQL Expression类型，则可以使用任何有效的SQL表达式来生成警报。可用字段包括“消息”，“设施”，“优先级”和“主机”。

en	Message Match String
zh-hans	系统日志消息匹配字符串

en	Enter the matching component of the syslog message, the facility or host name, or the SQL where clause if using the SQL Expression Match Type.
zh-hans	如果使用SQL表达式匹配类型，请输入syslog消息，设施或主机名或SQL where子句的匹配组件。

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Is this Alert Enabled?
zh-hans	此警报已启用吗？

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	Re-Alert Cycle
zh-hans	重新报警周期

en	Do not resend this alert again for the same host, until this amount of time has elapsed. For threshold based alarms, this applies to all hosts.
zh-hans	不要再次为同一主机重新发送此警报，直到经过这段时间。对于基于阈值的警报，这适用于所有主机。

en	Notes
zh-hans	注释

en	Space for Notes on the Alert
zh-hans	警报备注的空间

en	Email Options
zh-hans	电子邮件选项

en	Notification List
zh-hans	通知列表

en	Use the contents of this Notification List to dictate who should be notified and how.
zh-hans	使用此通知列表的内容来规定应通知谁以及如何通知。

en	Emails to Notify
zh-hans	电子邮件通知

en	Please enter a comma delimited list of Email addresses to inform. If you wish to send out Email to a recipient in SMS format, please prefix that recipient's Email address with 'sms@'. For example, if the recipients SMS address is '2485551212@mycarrier.net', you would enter it as 'sms@2485551212@mycarrier.net' and it will be formatted as an SMS message.
zh-hans	请输入逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表以通知。如果您希望以短信格式向收件人发送电子邮件，请在收件人的电子邮件地址前加上“sms @” 。例如，如果收件人的SMS地址为“2485551212@mycarrier.net” ，则将其输入为“sms @ 2485551212 @ mycarrier.net” ，并将其格式化为SMS消息。

en	Email Body Text
zh-hans	正文文本

en	This information will appear in the body of the Alert just before the Alert details.
zh-hans	将包含在报告正文中的信息。

en	Open Ticket
zh-hans	创建工单

en	Should a Help Desk Ticket be opened for this Alert. NOTE: The Ticket command script will be populated with several 'ALERT_' environment variables for convenience.
zh-hans	是否应为此警报打开帮助台工单。注意：为方便起见，Ticket 命令脚本将填充几个“ALERT_”环境变量。

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Command
zh-hans	命令

en	When an Alert is triggered, run the following command. The following replacement variables are available '<HOSTNAME>', '<ALERTID>', '<MESSAGE>', '<FACILITY>', '<PRIORITY>', '<SEVERITY>'. Please note that '<HOSTNAME>' is only available on individual thresholds. These replacement values can appear on the command line, or be gathered from the environment of the script. When used from the environment, those variables will be prefixed with 'ALERT_'.
zh-hans	触发警报时，请运行以下命令。以下替换变量可用于“<HOSTNAME>” ， “<ALERTID>” ， “<MESSAGE>” ， “<FACILITY>” ， “<PRIORITY>” ， “<SEVERITY>” 。请注意， '<HOSTNAME>'仅适用于各个阈值。

en	Rows
zh-hans	行数:

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Syslog Alert Filters
zh-hans	系统日志警报过滤器

en	Method
zh-hans	方法

en	Threshold Count
zh-hans	门槛数

en	Search String
zh-hans	搜索字符串

en	Email Addresses
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Last Modified
zh-hans	上一次更改

en	By User
zh-hans	按用户

en	Multiple
zh-hans	多个

en	No Syslog Alerts Defined
zh-hans	没有系统日志警报定义

en	Import Alert Rule from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入警报规则

en	If the XML file containing the Alert Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含警报规则定义数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en	Import Alert Rule from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入警报规则

en	If you have the XML file containing the Alert Ruledefinition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含Alert Ruledefinition数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以将其导入。

en	Import Alert Rule
zh-hans	导入警报规则

en	Imported
zh-hans	导入的

en	NOTE: Alert '%s' %s!
zh-hans	注意：提醒'％s'％s！

en	Updated
zh-hans	更新

en	ERROR: Alert '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hans	错误：警报'％s'％s失败！

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Reprocess
zh-hans	正在重新处理

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Delete Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	删除Syslog删除规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以禁用以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Disable Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	禁用Syslog删除规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以启用以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Enable Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	启用Syslog删除规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Re-process the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以重新处理以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Retroactively Process Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	追溯处理Syslog删除规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Removal Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以导出以下Syslog删除规则。

en	Export Syslog Removal Rule(s)
zh-hans	导出Syslog删除规则

en	Rule '%s' resulted in %s/%s messages removed/transferred
zh-hans	删除了％s消息，并传输了％s消息

en	Removal Rule Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hans	删除规则编辑[编辑：％s]

en	Removal Rule Edit [new]
zh-hans	删除规则编辑[新]

en	New Removal Record
zh-hans	新删除记录

en	New Removal Rule
zh-hans	新删除规则

en	Removal Rule Details
zh-hans	删除规则详细信息

en	Removal Rule Name
zh-hans	删除规则名称

en	Please describe this Removal Rule.
zh-hans	请描述此删除规则。

en	Enabled?
zh-hans	启用？

en	Is this Removal Rule Enabled?
zh-hans	此移除规则是否已启用？

en	String Match Type
zh-hans	字符串匹配类型

en	Syslog Message Match String
zh-hans	系统日志消息匹配字符串

en	Method of Removal
zh-hans	移除方法

en	Deletion
zh-hans	删除插件

en	Transferal
zh-hans	转让

en	Removal Rule Notes
zh-hans	删除规则说明

en	Space for Notes on the Removal rule
zh-hans	关于删除规则的注释空间

en	Rules
zh-hans	规则

en	Syslog Removal Rule Filters
zh-hans	系统日志删除规则过滤器

en	Removal Name
zh-hans	删除名称

en	Transfer
zh-hans	转移

en	No Syslog Removal Rules Defined
zh-hans	没有定义Syslog删除规则

en	Import Removal Rule from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入删除规则

en	If the XML file containing the Removal Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含删除规则定义数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en	Import Removal Rule from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入删除规则

en	If you have the XML file containing the Removal Rule definition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含删除规则定义数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以将其导入。

en	Import Removal Rule
zh-hans	导入删除规则

en	NOTE: Removal Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hans	注意：删除规则'％s'％s！

en	ERROR: Removal Rule '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hans	错误：删除规则'％s'％s失败！

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以删除以下Syslog报告。

en	Delete Syslog Report(s)
zh-hans	删除系统日志报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以禁用以下Syslog报告。

en	Disable Syslog Report(s)
zh-hans	禁用Syslog报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Syslog Report(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以启用以下Syslog报告。

en	Enable Syslog Report(s)
zh-hans	启用Syslog报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Syslog Report Rule(s).
zh-hans	单击“继续”以导出以下Syslog报告规则。

en	Export Syslog Report Rule(s)
zh-hans	导出系统日志报告规则

en	You must select at least one Syslog Report.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个Syslog报告。

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	Report Edit [edit: %s]
zh-hans	报告编辑[编辑：％s]

en	Report Edit [new]
zh-hans	报告编辑[新]

en	New Report Record
zh-hans	新报告记录

en	Please describe this Report.
zh-hans	请描述一下这份报告。

en	Is this Report Enabled?
zh-hans	此报告是否已启用？

en	Define how you would like this string matched.
zh-hans	定义您希望此字符串匹配的方式。

en	The matching component of the syslog message.
zh-hans	syslog消息的匹配组件。

en	Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	How often should this Report be sent to the distribution list?
zh-hans	该报告应多久发送到一次分发列表？

en	Send Time
zh-hans	发送时间

en	What time of day should this report be sent?
zh-hans	该报告应该在什么时间发送？

en	Report Format
zh-hans	报告格式

en	The information that will be contained in the body of the Report.
zh-hans	将包含在报告正文中的信息。

en	Comma delimited list of Email addresses to send the report to.
zh-hans	逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表，用于发送报告。

en	Space for Notes on the Report
zh-hans	报告说明的空间

en	Syslog Report Filters
zh-hans	系统日志报告过滤器

en	Report Name
zh-hans	报告名称

en	Last Sent
zh-hans	最后发送的邮件

en	No Syslog Reports Defined
zh-hans	没有系统日志报告定义

en	Import Report Rule from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入报告规则

en	If the XML file containing the Report Rule definition data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含报告规则定义数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en	Import Report Rule from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入报告规则

en	If you have the XML file containing the Report Rule definition data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含报告规则定义数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以将其导入。

en	Import Report Data
zh-hans	导入报告数据

en	NOTE: Report Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hans	注意：报告规则

en	ERROR: Report Rule '%s' %s Failed!
zh-hans	错误：报告规则'％s'％s失败！