en	Triggered (Muted/Acked)
zh-hans	宕机（静音/确认）

en	Not Up, Triggered or Breached
zh-hans	不起来或触发

en	10 Chars
zh-hans	10个字符

en	20 Chars
zh-hans	20个字符

en	30 Chars
zh-hans	30个字符

en	40 Chars
zh-hans	40个字符

en	50 Chars
zh-hans	50个字符

en	75 Chars
zh-hans	75个字符

en	100 Chars
zh-hans	100个字符

en	Enter the Dashboard Name and then press 'Save' to continue, else press 'Cancel'
zh-hans	输入仪表板名称，然后按“保存”继续，否则按“取消”

en	Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Triggered Thresholds
zh-hans	受监控的设备处于关闭状态，恢复，违反阈值

en	Monitored Devices either Down, Recovering, or with Breached or Triggered Thresholds
zh-hans	受监控的设备处于关闭状态，恢复，违反阈值

en	Unknown monitoring status (%s)
zh-hans	未知监控状态（％s）

en	</div><div class="center monitorFooterTextBold">Remember to first select eligible Devices to be Monitored from the Devices page!</div></div></div>
zh-hans	<br><b>请记得首先从设备页面选择要监控的设备！</b>

en	[ Refresh Again in %d Seconds ]
zh-hans	在 %d秒内再次刷新

en	Monitor Filter [ Last Refresh: %s ]
zh-hans	上次刷新：%s

en	[ Showing only first 30 Devices ]

en	Save New Dashboard
zh-hans	保存新的仪表盘

en	Rename Dashboard
zh-hans	仪表盘重命名

en	Delete Dashboard
zh-hans	删除仪表盘

en	Non-Site Devices
zh-hans	非树设备

en	[ Filter Settings Saved ]
zh-hans	过滤器设置已保存

en	Dashboard '%s' Removed.
zh-hans	仪表板'%s'已删除。

en	Dashboard '%s' is not owned by you.
zh-hans	仪表板“ %s”不归您所有。

en	Dashboard '%s' has been Saved!
zh-hans	仪表板“ %s”已保存！

en	Dashboard '%s' could not be Saved!
zh-hans	仪表板“ %s”无法保存！

en	Non-Site Device
zh-hans	非树设备

en	Tree: %s
zh-hans	放在树上 (%s)

en	View Thresholds/Alerts
zh-hans	查看阈值

en	View Device Syslog Alerts
zh-hans	查看Syslog警报

en	View Device Syslog Entries
zh-hans	查看Syslog警报

en	Unspecified

en	Device Status Information
zh-hans	设备状态

en	Site:
zh-hans	站点

en	Last Fail
zh-hans	<br>系统 <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 状态： <DOWN/UP><br><br>当前ping响应：<CUR_TIME> ms<br>系统平均响应： <AVG_TIME> ms<br>系统可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>自从清除以来的总检查： <TOT_POLL><br>总失败检查： <FAIL_POLL><br>上次检查正常日期： <LAST_FAIL><br>设备先前挂了于：<DOWNTIME><br><br>名称:<br>名称 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>位置- <SNMP_LOCATION><br>正常运行时间 - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>系统 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>注意: <NOTES>

en	The following report will identify Devices that have eclipsed their ping latency thresholds. You are receiving this report since you are subscribed to a Device associated with the Cacti system located at the following URL below.
zh-hans	以下报告将会识别已经超出其ping功能的设备 l延迟阈值. 您订阅了设备后, 您收到此报告 l与 Cacti系统相关联, 位于以下URL.

en	Cacti Monitoring Site
zh-hans	更改监视选项

en	Indefinitely
zh-hans	无限期

en	Loop Alarm Sound
zh-hans	报警声音

en	Play the above sound on a loop when a Device goes down.
zh-hans	这是当设备宕机时将播放的声音文件。

en	Show Uptime
zh-hans	显示正常运行时间

en	Check this to show Uptime on the Monitor display
zh-hans	选中此项可在监视器显示屏上显示图标图例

en	Zoom to Errors
zh-hans	放大到错误

en	Check this to zoom to errored items on the Monitor display
zh-hans	选中此项可在监视器显示屏上显示图标图例

en	Zoom Background
zh-hans	缩放背景

en	Background Color for Zoomed Errors on the Monitor display
zh-hans	监视器显示屏上缩放错误的背景颜色

en	Zoom Fontsize
zh-hans	缩放字体

en	Should Threshold Alert Lists also receive Notification
zh-hans	阈值警报列表是否也收到通知

en	Enter a Reboot message subject for the Reboot Notification.
zh-hans	为重新启动通知输入重新启动消息标题.

en	Cacti Device Reboot Notification
zh-hans	Cacti 设备重新启动通知

en	Enter the Email Name to send the notifications from
zh-hans	输入电子邮件名称以发送通知表单

en	Enter the Email Address to send the notification from
zh-hans	输入电子邮件地址以发送通知