Chinese (Traditional) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (674 entries)

en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

en: Running
zh_Hant: 運行

en: No method
zh_Hant: 方法

en: Authentication Success
zh_Hant: 認證成功

en: Authentication Failed
zh_Hant: 身份驗證失敗

en: Authorization Success
zh_Hant: 授權成功

en: Authorization Failed
zh_Hant: 授權失敗

en: Device Tracking OUI Database Import Results
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪OUI數據庫導入結果

en: Getting OUI Database from IEEE
zh_Hant: 從IEEE獲取OUI數據庫

en: Getting OUI Database from the IEEE
zh_Hant: 從IEEE獲取OUI數據庫

en: OUI Database Download from IEEE Complete
zh_Hant: 從IEEE Complete下載OUI數據庫

en: OUI Database Download from IEEE FAILED
zh_Hant: 從FAILED下載OUI數據庫

en: There were '%d' Entries Added/Updated in the database.
zh_Hant: 資料庫中新增/更新了'%d'個條目。

en: There were '%d' Records Removed from the database.
zh_Hant: 已從資料庫中移除'%d'個記錄。

en: atifIndexes data collection complete
zh_Hant: atifIndexes數據收集完成

en: atPhysAddress data collection complete
zh_Hant: atPhysAddress數據收集完成

en: atNetAddress data collection complete
zh_Hant: atNetAddress數據收集完成

en: atEntries assembly complete.
zh_Hant: atEntries裝配完成。

en: HOST: %s, IP address information collection complete
zh_Hant: 主機： %s ， IP地址信息收集完成

en: Rescan Device
zh_Hant: 重新掃描設備

en: View Non Interface Graphs
zh_Hant: 查看接口

en: No Non Interface Graphs in Cacti
zh_Hant: 仙人掌中沒有非接口圖

en: View Interface Graphs
zh_Hant: 查看接口

en: No Interface Graphs in Cacti
zh_Hant: 查看接口

en: Since Restart
zh_Hant: 自重啟以來

en: Down
zh_Hant: 向下

en: Up
zh_Hant: 向上

en: Data
zh_Hant: 數據

en: Voice
zh_Hant: 語音

en: Device Rescan '%s'
zh_Hant: 裝置重新掃描'%s'

en: Site scan '%s'
zh_Hant: 網站掃描'%s'

en: Device Enable '%s'
zh_Hant: 裝置啟用'%s'

en: Device Disable '%d'
zh_Hant: 裝置停用'%d'

en: N/A
zh_Hant: 不适用

en: %d Minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d Hours
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d Days
zh_Hant: %d 天

en: %d Weeks
zh_Hant: 最後％d週

en: Not Recorded
zh_Hant: 沒有記錄

en: Status: Running, Processes: %d, Progress: %s, LastRuntime: %2.1f
zh_Hant: 狀態：正在執行，處理程序： %d ，進度： %s ， LastRuntime ： %2.1f

en: Status: Idle, LastRuntime: %2.1f seconds, Processes: %d processes, Devices: %d, Next Run Time: %s
zh_Hant: 狀態：閒置，上次執行時間： %2.1f秒，處理程序： %d個處理程序，裝置： %d ，下次執行時間： %s

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Scanning Rate: Every %s
zh_Hant: 掃描速率：每%s

en: View Interfaces
zh_Hant: 查看接口

en: Not Detected
zh_Hant: 沒有檢測到

en: Sites
zh_Hant: 網站

en: Devices
zh_Hant: 設備

en: IP Ranges
zh_Hant: IP 範圍

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: MAC Address
zh_Hant: MAC 位址

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面卡

en: Dot1x
zh_Hant: DOT1X

en: Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Show Device Details
zh_Hant: 顯示設備細節

en: Go
zh_Hant: 送出

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Site
zh_Hant: 網站

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: SubType
zh_Hant: 子類型

en: Device Tracking Device: (%s) successfully updated
zh_Hant: 裝置追蹤裝置： (%s)已成功更新

en: Import into Device Tracking Database
zh_Hant: 導入設備跟踪數據庫

en: Click 'Continue' to import the following Device to Device Tracking?  Please specify additional Device Tracking device options as given below.
zh_Hant: 點擊“繼續”將以下設備導入設備跟踪？請指定其他設備跟踪設備選項，如下所示。

en: We will use these devices SNMP options for the Device Tracking device as well.
zh_Hant: 我們也將這些設備用於設備跟踪設備的SNMP選項。

en: Not Applicable - Router
zh_Hant: 不適用 - 路由器

en: Not Applicable - Switch/Hub
zh_Hant: 不適用 - 交換機/集線器

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Duplicate
zh_Hant: 複製

en: You must select at least one device type.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一種設備類型。

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device Type(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備類型。

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Device Type(s). You may optionally change the description for the new device types.  Otherwise, do not change value below and the original name will be replicated with a new suffix.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以復制以下設備類型。您可以選擇更改新設備類型的描述。否則，請勿更改以下值，並使用新後綴複製原始名稱。

en: <description> (1)
zh_Hant: <description> （1）

en: Device Type Prefix:
zh_Hant: 設備類型前綴：

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Return
zh_Hant: 返回

en: New Type
zh_Hant: 新增類型

en: There were %d Device Types Added!
zh_Hant: 已新增%d個裝置類型！

en: No New Device Types Found!
zh_Hant: 找不到新的設備類型！

en: Import Results
zh_Hant: 匯入結果

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_Hant: Cacti已導入以下物品：

en: Import Device Tracking Device Types
zh_Hant: 導入設備跟踪設備類型

en: Import Device Types from Local File
zh_Hant: 從本地文件導入設備類型

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device type information.
zh_Hant: 請指定包含設備類型信息的CSV文件的位置。

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
zh_Hant: 覆蓋現有數據？

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old row, only replace duplicate rows.
zh_Hant: 是否允許導入過程覆蓋現有數據？請注意，這並不意味著刪除舊行，只替換重複行。

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh_Hant: 允許更新現有行？

en: Required File Format Notes
zh_Hant: 所需的文件格式說明

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh_Hant: 該文件必須包含帶有以下列標題的標題行。

en:  - A common name for the device.  For example Cisco 6509 Switch
zh_Hant: - 設備的通用名稱。例如Cisco 6509交換機

en:  - The vendor who produces this device
zh_Hant: - 生產此設備的供應商

en:  - The type of device this is.  See the notes below for this integer value
zh_Hant: - 這是設備的類型。有關此整數值，請參閱下面的註釋

en:  - A unique set of characters from the snmp sysDescr that uniquely identify this device
zh_Hant: - 來自snmp sysDescr的唯一一組字符，用於唯一標識此設備

en:  - The vendor specific snmp sysObjectID that distinguishes this device from the next
zh_Hant: - 供應商特定的snmp sysObjectID，用於區分此設備與下一個設備

en:  - The scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh_Hant: - 用於掃描此設備類型的掃描功能

en:  - The IP scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh_Hant: - 用於掃描此設備類型的IP掃描功能

en:  - The 802.1x scanning function that will be used to scan this device type
zh_Hant: - 將用於掃描此設備類型的802.1x掃描功能

en:  - If the Serial Number for this device type can be obtained via an SNMP Query, add it's OID here
zh_Hant: - 如果可以通過SNMP查詢獲取此設備類型的序列號，請在此處添加它的OID

en:  - If your scanning function does not have the ability to isolate trunk ports or link ports, this is the starting port number for user ports
zh_Hant: - 如果您的掃描功能無法隔離中繼端口或鏈路端口，則這是用戶端口的起始端口號

en:  - Same as the lowPort with the exception that this is the high numbered user port number
zh_Hant: - 與lowPort相同，但這是高編號的用戶端口號

en:  - Disabled type is not used
zh_Hant: -未使用停用類型

en: The primary key for this table is a combination of the following three fields:
zh_Hant: 此表的主鍵是以下三個字段的組合：

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate device types, the existing data will be updated with the new information.
zh_Hant: 因此，如果您嘗試導入重複的設備類型，將使用新信息更新現有數據。

en:  is an integer field and must be one of the following:
zh_Hant: 是整數字段，必須是以下之一：

en: 1 - Switch/Hub
zh_Hant: 1  - 交換機/集線器

en: 2 - Switch/Router
zh_Hant: 2  - 交換機/路由器

en: 3 - Router
zh_Hant: 3  - 路由器

en: The devices device type is determined by scanning it's snmp agent for the sysObjectID and sysDescription and comparing it against values in the device types database.  The first match that is found in the database is used direct Device Tracking as to how to scan it.  Therefore, it is very important that you select valid sysObjectID_match, sysDescr_match, and scanning function for your devices.
zh_Hant: 設備設備類型是通過掃描它的snmp代理來確定sysObjectID和sysDescription並將其與設備類型數據庫中的值進行比較來確定的。在數據庫中找到的第一個匹配項使用直接設備跟踪來了解如何掃描它。因此，為設備選擇有效的sysObjectID_match，sysDescr_match和掃描功能非常重要。

en: Switch/Hub
zh_Hant: 交換機/集線器

en: Switch/Router
zh_Hant: 交換機/路由器

en: Router
zh_Hant: 路由器

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK:  <br>Columns found where: %s
zh_Hant: 標題行處理正常：<br>找到列，其中： %s

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSING ERROR: Missing required field <br>Columns found where: %s
zh_Hant: 標題行處理錯誤：找不到必填欄位欄<br>位，其中： %s

en: Unknown Assume "Switch/Hub"
zh_Hant: 未知假設“Switch / Hub”

en: INSERT SUCCEEDED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh_Hant: 插入成功：供應商： %s ，描述： %s ，類型： %s ， sysDescr ： %s ， sysObjectID ： %s

en: INSERT FAILED: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh_Hant: 插入失敗：供應商： %s ，描述： %s ，類型： %s ， sysDescr ： %s ， sysObjectID ： %s

en: INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: Vendor: %s, Description: %s, Type: %s, sysDescr: %s, sysObjectID: %s
zh_Hant: 插入已跳過，現有：供應商： %s ，描述： %s ，類型： %s ， sysDescr ： %s ， sysObjectID ： %s

en: Device Tracking Device Types [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 裝置追蹤裝置類型[編輯： %s]

en: Device Tracking Device Types [new]
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪設備類型[新]

en: Device Tracking Device Type Filters
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪設備類型過濾器

en: Device Type Description
zh_Hant: 設備類型說明

en: Device Type
zh_Hant: 設備類型

en: Port Scanner
zh_Hant: 端口掃描儀

en: IP Scanner
zh_Hant: IP掃描儀

en: Dot1x Scanner
zh_Hant: Dot1x掃描儀

en: sysDescription Match
zh_Hant: sysDescription匹配

en: Vendor OID Match
zh_Hant: 供應商OID匹配

en: Device Types
zh_Hant: 設備類型

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: No Device Tracking Device Types Found
zh_Hant: 未找到設備跟踪設備類型

en: Submit Query
zh_Hant: 送出查詢

en: Clear Filtered Results
zh_Hant: 清除篩選結果

en: Rescan
zh_Hant: 重新掃描

en: Scan Active Devices for Unknown Device Types
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪設備類型

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Import Device Types from a CSV File
zh_Hant: 從本地文件導入設備類型

en: Export Device Types to Share with Others
zh_Hant: 從本地文件導入設備類型

en: Vendor
zh_Hant: 供應商

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Change SNMP Options
zh_Hant: 更改SNMP選項

en: Change Device Port Values
zh_Hant: 更改設備端口值

en: Connect to Cacti Host via Hostname
zh_Hant: 通過主機名連接到Cacti主機

en: Copy SNMP Settings from Cacti Host
zh_Hant: 從Cacti主機複製SNMP設置

en: You must select at least one device.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個設備。

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following devices.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以啟用以下設備。

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following devices.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以禁用以下設備。

en: Click 'Continue' to change SNMP parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以更改以下設備的SNMP參數，選中要更新的字段旁邊的框，然後填寫新值。

en: Click 'Continue' to change upper or lower port parameters for the following devices, check the box next to the fields you want to update, and fill in the new value.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以更改以下設備的上部或下部端口參數，選中要更新的字段旁邊的框，然後填寫新值。

en: Click 'Continue' to connect the following devices to their respective Cacti Device.  The relation will be built on equal hostnames. Description will be updated as well.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”將以下設備連接到各自的Cacti設備。該關係將建立在相同的主機名上。說明也將更新。

en: Click 'Continue' to copy SNMP Settings from connected Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device.  All not connected Devices will silently be skipped. SNMP retries will be taken from Ping retries.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”將SNMP設置從連接的仙人掌設備複製到設備跟踪設備。所有未連接的設備都將被靜默跳過。 SNMP重試將從Ping重試中獲取。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Devices
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下設備

en: Import Device Tracking Devices
zh_Hant: 導入設備跟踪設備

en: Import Devices from Local File
zh_Hant: 從本地文件導入設備

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your device information.
zh_Hant: 請指定包含設備信息的CSV文件的位置。

en:  - The SiteID known to Device Tracking for this device
zh_Hant: - 此設備的設備跟踪已知的SiteID

en:  - A simple name for the device.  For example Cisco 6509 Switch
zh_Hant: - 設備的簡單名稱。例如Cisco 6509交換機

en:  - The IP Address or DNS Name for the device
zh_Hant: - 設備的IP地址或DNS名稱

en:  - More detailed information about the device, including location, environmental conditions, etc.
zh_Hant: - 有關設備的更多詳細信息，包括位置，環境條件等。

en:  - A list of ports that should not be scanned for user devices
zh_Hant: - 不應掃描用戶設備的端口列表

en:  - Redundant information indicating the intended device type.  See below for valid values.
zh_Hant: - 指示預期設備類型的冗餘信息。請參閱下面的有效值。

en:  - Id of a set of SNMP options
zh_Hant: - 一組SNMP選項的ID

en:  - The current snmp read string for the device
zh_Hant: - 設備的當前snmp讀取字符串

en:  - The snmp version you wish to scan this device with.  Valid values are 1, 2 and 3
zh_Hant: - 您希望掃描此設備的snmp版本。有效值為1,2和3

en:  - The UDP port that the snmp agent is running on
zh_Hant: - 運行snmp代理的UDP端口

en:  - The timeout in milliseconds to wait for an snmp response before trying again
zh_Hant: - 再次嘗試之前等待snmp響應的超時（以毫秒為單位）

en:  - The number of times to retry a snmp request before giving up
zh_Hant: - 放棄之前重試snmp請求的次數

en:  - Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request
zh_Hant: - 指定可在單個SNMP Get請求中獲取的OID數

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP username
zh_Hant: -  SNMP V3：SNMP用戶名

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP password
zh_Hant: -  SNMP V3：SNMP密碼

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP authentication protocol
zh_Hant: -  SNMP V3：SNMP身份驗證協議

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP privacy passphrase
zh_Hant: -  SNMP V3：SNMP隱私密碼

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP privacy protocol
zh_Hant: -  SNMP V3：SNMP隱私協議

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP context
zh_Hant: -  SNMP V3：SNMP上下文

en:  - SNMP V3: SNMP engine id
zh_Hant: -  SNMP V3：SNMP引擎ID

en: Therefore, if you attempt to import duplicate devices, only the data you specify will be updated.
zh_Hant: 因此，如果您嘗試導入重複的設備，則只會更新您指定的數據。

en: HEADER LINE PROCESSED OK: <br>Columns found where: %s
zh_Hant: 標題行處理正常：<br>找到列，其中： %s

en: INSERT SUCCEEDED: Hostname: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh_Hant: 插入成功：主機名稱： SiteID ： %s ，裝置名稱： %s ，主機名稱%s ， SNMP連接埠： %s

en: INSERT FAILED: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh_Hant: 插入失敗： SiteID ： %s ，裝置名稱： %s ，主機名稱%s ， SNMP連接埠： %s

en: INSERT SKIPPED, EXISTING: SiteID: %s, Device Name: %s, Hostname %s, SNMP Port: %s
zh_Hant: 插入已跳過，現有： SiteID ： %s ，裝置名稱： %s ，主機名稱%s ， SNMP連接埠： %s

en: Device Tracking Devices [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 裝置追蹤裝置[編輯： %s]

en: Device Tracking Devices [new]
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪設備[新]

en: SNMP Information
zh_Hant: SNMP信息

en: System:
zh_Hant: 取得系統報表

en: Uptime:
zh_Hant: 運行時間

en: Hostname:
zh_Hant: 主機名稱：

en: ObjectID:
zh_Hant: 對象ID：

en: Device Tracking Device Filters
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪設備過濾器

en: Device Name
zh_Hant: 設備名稱

en: Site Name
zh_Hant: 網站名稱

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Total IPs
zh_Hant: 總IP數

en: User Ports
zh_Hant: 用戶端口

en: User Ports Up
zh_Hant: 用戶端口Up

en: Trunk Ports
zh_Hant: 中繼端口

en: Active Macs
zh_Hant: 有源Mac

en: Last Duration
zh_Hant: 上次持續時間

en: No Device Tracking Devices
zh_Hant: 沒有設備跟踪設備

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: No Cacti Link
zh_Hant: 沒有Cacti Link

en: You must select at least one Authorized Mac to delete.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個要刪除的授權Mac。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Authorized Mac's?
zh_Hant: 點擊“繼續”刪除以下授權的Mac？

en: Device Tracking MacAuth [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 裝置追蹤MacAuth [編輯： %s]

en: Device Tracking MacAuth [new]
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪MacAuth [新]

en: Device Tracking MacAuth Filters
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪MacAuth過濾器

en: Mac Address
zh_Hant: MAC 地址

en: Reason
zh_Hant: 原因

en: Added/Modified
zh_Hant: 添加/修改

en: By
zh_Hant: 由

en: Authorized Mac Addresses
zh_Hant: 授權的Mac地址

en: No Authorized Mac Addresses Found
zh_Hant: 未找到授權的Mac地址

en: MAC's
zh_Hant: MAC的

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following watched Mac's?
zh_Hant: 點擊“繼續”刪除以下觀看的Mac？

en: Device Tracking MacWatch [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 裝置追蹤MacWatch [編輯： %s]

en: Device Tracking MacWatch [new]
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪MacWatch [新]

en: Device Tracking MacWatch Filters
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪MacWatch過濾器

en: Watch Name
zh_Hant: 觀看名稱

en: Ticket Number
zh_Hant: 票號

en: First Seen
zh_Hant: 第一眼看見

en: Last Seen
zh_Hant: 最近一次登入

en: Watches
zh_Hant: 手錶

en: No Device Tracking Watched Macs Found
zh_Hant: 找不到設備跟踪觀看的Mac

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Site(s)?
zh_Hant: 點擊“繼續”刪除以下網站？

en: You must select at least one site.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個站點。

en: Device Tracking Site [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: 裝置追蹤網站[編輯： %s]

en: Device Tracking Site [new]
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪網站[新]

en: Device Tracking Site Filters
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪站點過濾器

en: Total IP's
zh_Hant: 總IP

en: MACS Found
zh_Hant: 找到MACS

en: Device Errors
zh_Hant: 設備錯誤

en: No Device Tracking Sites Found
zh_Hant: 找不到設備跟踪站點

en: Total Devices
zh_Hant: 設備總數

en: Total User Ports
zh_Hant: 用戶端口總數

en: Total Oper Ports
zh_Hant: 總操作端口

en: Total Trunks
zh_Hant: 總中繼線

en: You must select at least one SNMP Option.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個SNMP選項。

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option(s).
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以刪除以下SNMP選項。

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following SNMP Option(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new SNMP Options.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以復制以下SNMP選項。您可以選擇更改新SNMP選項的標題格式。

en: <name> (1)
zh_Hant: <name> （1）

en: Name Format:
zh_Hant: 名稱格式：

en: SNMP Options [edit %s]
zh_Hant: SNMP選項[編輯：％s]

en: SNMP Options [new]
zh_Hant: SNMP選項[新]

en: SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh_Hant: SNMP選項集[編輯：％s]

en: SNMP Option Set [new]
zh_Hant: SNMP選項集[新]

en: Device Tracking SNMP Options
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪SNMP選項

en: Item
zh_Hant: 項目

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

en: Port
zh_Hant: 端口

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 已逾時

en: Retries
zh_Hant: 重試

en: Max OIDs
zh_Hant: 最大OID

en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: No SNMP Items Found
zh_Hant: 找不到SNMP項目

en: Title of SNMP Option Set
zh_Hant: SNMP選項集的標題

en: SNMP Settings
zh_Hant: SNMP設置

en: No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh_Hant: 找不到SNMP選項集

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Device Tracking Process Status
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪流程狀態

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Current Process Status
zh_Hant: 當前流程狀態

en: The Device Tracking Poller is:
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪輪詢器是：

en: Running Processes:
zh_Hant: 運行流程：

en: Last Time Poller Started:
zh_Hant: 上一次Poller開始：

en: Poller Frequency:
zh_Hant: 輪詢頻率：

en: Approx. Next Runtime:
zh_Hant: 約。下次運行時：

en: Approx. Next DB Maintenance:
zh_Hant: 約。下一個DB維護：

en: Run Time Details
zh_Hant: 運行時詳細信息

en: Last Poller Runtime:
zh_Hant: 最後輪詢運行時：

en: Last Poller Maintenance Runtime:
zh_Hant: 最後輪詢維護運行時間：

en: Maximum Concurrent Processes:
zh_Hant: 最大並發進程：

en: processes
zh_Hant: 商品/物料的流動程序

en: Maximum Per Device Scan Time:
zh_Hant: 每設備掃描時間最大值：

en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: DNS Configuration Information
zh_Hant: DNS配置信息

en: Reverse DNS Resolution is
zh_Hant: 反向DNS解析是

en: Primary DNS Server:
zh_Hant: 主DNS服務器：

en: Secondary DNS Server:
zh_Hant: 輔助DNS服務器：

en: DNS Resolution Timeout:
zh_Hant: DNS解析超時：

en: milliseconds
zh_Hant: 毫秒

en: Running Process Summary
zh_Hant: 運行流程摘要

en: The DNS Resolver is Not Running
zh_Hant: DNS解析器未運行

en: The DNS Resolver is Running
zh_Hant: DNS解析器正在運行

en: Date Started
zh_Hant: 開始日期

en: Completed
zh_Hant: 已完成

en: Waiting
zh_Hant: 等候

en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

en: Are You Sure?
zh_Hant: 確定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh_Hant: 您確定要從系統中刪除所有端口到MAC到IP的結果嗎？

en: Device Tracking Database Results
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪數據庫結果

en: The following number of records have been removed from the database: %s
zh_Hant: 已從資料庫中刪除以下數量的記錄： %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh_Hant: 您確定要從系統中刪除所有聚合端口到MAC到IP的結果嗎？

en: The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s
zh_Hant: 已從綜合表中刪除以下數量的記錄： %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete and recreate all the Aggregated Port to MAC to IP results from the system?
zh_Hant: 您確定要從系統中刪除並重新創建所有聚合端口到MAC到IP的結果嗎？

en: The following number of records have been removed from the aggergated table: %s.  And %s records will be added.
zh_Hant: 已從綜合表中刪除以下數量的記錄： %s。將新增%s個記錄。

en: The Device Tracking scanning functions have been purged.  They will be recreated once you either edit a device or device type.
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪掃描功能已被清除。編輯設備或設備類型後，將重新創建它們。

en: Cacti Device Tracking System Utilities
zh_Hant: 仙人掌裝置跟踪系統實用程序

en: Process Status Information
zh_Hant: 流程狀態信息

en: View Device Tracking Process Status
zh_Hant: 查看設備跟踪流程狀態

en: This option will let you show and set process information associated with the Device Tracking polling process.
zh_Hant: 此選項將允許您顯示和設置與設備跟踪輪詢過程關聯的過程信息。

en: Database Administration
zh_Hant: 數據庫管理

en: Perform Database Maintenance
zh_Hant: 執行數據庫維護

en: Deletes expired Port to MAC to IP associations from the database.  Only records that have expired, based upon your criteria are removed.
zh_Hant: 從數據庫中刪除過期的端口到MAC到IP關聯。僅刪除基於您的條件已過期的記錄。

en: Refresh IEEE Vendor MAC/OUI Database
zh_Hant: 刷新IEEE供應商MAC / OUI數據庫

en: This function will download and install the latest OIU database from the IEEE Website.  Each Network Interface Card (NIC) has a MAC Address.  The MAC Address can be broken into two parts.  The first part of the MAC Address contains the Vendor MAC.  The Vendor MAC identifies who manufactured the part.  This will be helpful in spot checking for rogue devices on your network.
zh_Hant: 此功能將從IEEE網站下載並安裝最新的OIU數據庫。每個網絡接口卡（NIC）都有一個MAC地址。 MAC地址可以分為兩部分。 MAC Addess的第一部分包含供應商MAC。供應商MAC識別製造零件的人員。這有助於對網絡上的惡意設備進行抽查。

en: Refresh Scanning Functions
zh_Hant: 刷新掃描功能

en: Deletes old and potentially stale Device Tracking scanning functions from the drop-down you receive when you edit a device type.
zh_Hant: 從編輯設備類型時收到的下拉列表中刪除舊的和可能過時的設備跟踪掃描功能。

en: Remove All Scan Results
zh_Hant: 刪除所有掃描結果

en: Deletes <strong>ALL</strong> Port to MAC to IP associations from the database all IP Addresses, IP Ranges, and VLANS.  This utility is good when you want to start over.  <strong>DANGER: All prior data is deleted.</strong>
zh_Hant: 從數據庫中刪除<strong>所有</strong>端口，IP範圍和VLAN的<strong>所有</strong>端口到MAC到IP關聯。當您想重新開始時，此實用程序很好。 <strong>危險：刪除所有先前的數據。</strong>

en: Aggregated Table Administration
zh_Hant: 聚合表管理

en: Remove All Aggregated Results
zh_Hant: 刪除所有聚合結果

en: Deletes ALL <strong>Aggregated</strong> (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database.  Data will again be collected on the basis of <strong>only new</strong> scanned data in the next mactrack poller run.
zh_Hant: 從數據庫中刪除所有<strong>聚合</strong> （非掃描結果）端口到MAC到IP關聯。將在下一個mactrack輪詢器運行中<strong>僅</strong>基於<strong>新</strong>掃描數據再次收集數據。

en: Perform Aggregate Table Rebuild
zh_Hant: 執行聚合表重建

en: Deletes ALL <strong>Aggregated</strong> (Not Scan Results) Port to MAC to IP associations from the database and their re-creation based on <strong>All scanned data</strong> now.
zh_Hant: 從數據庫中刪除所有<strong>聚合</strong> （非掃描結果）端口到MAC到IP關聯，並立即根據<strong>所有掃描數據</strong>重新創建它們。

en: Device Tracking Vendor Mac Filter
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪供應商Mac過濾器

en: Vendor MAC
zh_Hant: 供應商MAC

en: Corporation
zh_Hant: 公司

en: Address
zh_Hant: 地址

en: Vendor Macs
zh_Hant: 供應商Macs

en: No Device Tracking Vendor MACS Found
zh_Hant: 未找到設備跟踪供應商MACS

en: Device Tracking - ARP/IP View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪 -  ARP / IP視圖

en: Switch Name
zh_Hant: 切換名稱

en: Switch Hostname
zh_Hant: 切換主機名

en: ED IP Address
zh_Hant: ED IP地址

en: ED DNS Hostname
zh_Hant: ED DNS主機名

en: ED MAC Address
zh_Hant: ED MAC地址

en: Vendor Name
zh_Hant: 供應商名稱

en: Port Number
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Port Name
zh_Hant: 埠口名稱

en: Last Scan Date
zh_Hant: 上次掃描日期

en: ARP Cache
zh_Hant: ARP緩存

en: You must first choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
zh_Hant: 您必須先選擇站點，設備或其他搜索條件。

en: No Device Tracking IP Results Found
zh_Hant: 未找到設備跟踪IP結果

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: IP's
zh_Hant: IP的

en: Show
zh_Hant: 顯示

en: Most Recent
zh_Hant: 最近的

en: Device Tracking - Device Report View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪 - 設備報告視圖

en: Unknown Device Type
zh_Hant: 未知的設備類型

en: Total VLAN's
zh_Hant: 總VLAN

en: Edit Device
zh_Hant: 開關設備

en: View Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Device Not Mapped to Cacti Device
zh_Hant: 將設備跟踪設備同步到Cacti設備

en: View MAC Addresses
zh_Hant: MAC地址

en: No Device Tracking Devices Found
zh_Hant: 找不到設備跟踪設備

en: Hub/Switch
zh_Hant: 集線器/交換機

en: Device Tracking - 802.1x View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪 -  802.1x視圖

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域

en: 802.1x Sessions
zh_Hant: 802.1x會話

en: No Device Tracking 802.1x Sessions Found
zh_Hant: 未找到設備跟踪802.1x會話

en: Dot1x Scan Results
zh_Hant: Dot1x掃描儀

en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 會議

en: Any Status
zh_Hant: 任何狀態

en: No Method
zh_Hant: 方法

en: DATA
zh_Hant: 數據

en: VOICE
zh_Hant: 語音

en: Portname
zh_Hant: 端口名稱

en: Device Tracking - Monitored Device Graph View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪 - 受監控的設備圖表視圖

en: Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List
zh_Hant: 應用自定義圖表列表 - 從列表中過濾

en: Device Tracking - Network Interfaces View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪 - 網絡接口視圖

en: No Device Tracking Interfaces Found
zh_Hant: 未找到設備跟踪接口

en: Interface Up
zh_Hant: 接口

en: No Alias
zh_Hant: 沒有別名

en: Errors Present
zh_Hant: 存在錯誤

en: Discards Present
zh_Hant: 丟棄禮物

en: No Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Interface Down
zh_Hant: 接口關閉

en: Interface Scan Results
zh_Hant: 刪除所有掃描結果

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Alias
zh_Hant: 別名

en: InBound %%%
zh_Hant: InBound％

en: OutBound %%%
zh_Hant: OutBound％

en: In (B/S)
zh_Hant: 在（B / S）

en: Out (B/S)
zh_Hant: 出（B / S）

en: In Err Total
zh_Hant: 在Err Total中

en: In Disc Total
zh_Hant: 在Disc Total中

en: In Err (E/S)
zh_Hant: 在Err（E / S）

en: In Disc (D/S)
zh_Hant: 在光盤（D / S）

en: UProto (UP/S)
zh_Hant: UProto（UP / S）

en: Out Err (OE/S)
zh_Hant: Out Err（OE / S）

en: Out Disc (OD/S)
zh_Hant: 出盤（OD / S）

en: Last Change
zh_Hant: 最後一次變更

en: Last Scanned
zh_Hant: 上次掃描

en: Filters
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: All Interfaces
zh_Hant: 所有接口

en: All Non-Ignored Interfaces
zh_Hant: 所有非忽略接口

en: All Ignored Interfaces
zh_Hant: 所有忽略的接口

en: High In/Out Utilization > %d &#37;
zh_Hant: 高輸入/輸出利用率> %d %

en: High In Utilization > %d &#37;
zh_Hant: 高利用率> %d %

en: High Out Utilization > %d &#37;
zh_Hant: 高輸出利用率> %d %

en: With Issues
zh_Hant: 沒有發現問題

en: Up Interfaces
zh_Hant: 接口

en: Up Interfaces No Alias
zh_Hant: 接口沒有別名

en: Errors Accumulating
zh_Hant: 錯誤累積

en: Discards Accumulating
zh_Hant: 丟棄累積

en: Changed in Last Day
zh_Hant: 在最後一天改變了

en: Bandwidth
zh_Hant: 流量

en: Show Totals
zh_Hant: 顯示總計

en: Device Tracking - Site IP Range Report View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪 - 站點IP範圍報告視圖

en: IP Range
zh_Hant: IP範圍

en: Current IP Addresses
zh_Hant: 當前的IP地址

en: Current Date
zh_Hant: 目前日期

en: Maximum IP Addresses
zh_Hant: 最大IP地址

en: Maximum Date
zh_Hant: 最長日期

en: IP Address Ranges
zh_Hant: IP地址範圍

en: Edit Site
zh_Hant: 編輯網站

en: View IP Addresses
zh_Hant: 當前的IP地址

en: No Device Tracking Site IP Ranges Found
zh_Hant: 未找到設備跟踪站點IP範圍

en: Device Tracking - MAC to IP Report View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪 -  MAC到IP報告視圖

en: Authorize
zh_Hant: 授權

en: Revoke
zh_Hant: 撤銷

en: The following MAC Addresses Could not be revoked because they are members of Group Authorizations %s
zh_Hant: 下列MAC位址無法撤銷，因為它們是羣組授權%s的成員

en: Click 'Continue' to Authorize the following MAC Addresses.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以授權以下MAC地址。

en: Click 'Continue' to Revoke the following MAC Addresses.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以撤消以下MAC地址。

en: You must select at least one MAC Address.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一個MAC地址。

en: You are not permitted to change Mac Authorizations.
zh_Hant: 您無權更改Mac授權。

en: Dev.:%s IP.:%s MAC.:%s PORT.:%s Count.: [%s]
zh_Hant: 開發人員： %s IP ： %s MAC ： %s連接埠： %s計數： [%s]

en: You must select at least one Row.
zh_Hant: 您必須至少選擇一行。

en: You are not permitted to delete rows.
zh_Hant: 您不能刪除行。

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following rows from Aggregated table.
zh_Hant: 單擊“繼續”以從“聚合表”中刪除以下行。

en: Authorized
zh_Hant: 授權的

en: VLAN Name
zh_Hant: VLAN 名稱

en: MAC Addresses
zh_Hant: MAC地址

en: Not Authorized
zh_Hant: 授權的

en: You must choose a Site, Device or other search criteria.
zh_Hant: 您必須選擇站點，設備或其他搜索條件。

en: No Device Tracking Port Results Found
zh_Hant: 未找到設備跟踪端口結果

en: Count
zh_Hant: 計數

en: Aggregated
zh_Hant: 匯總

en: Device Tracking - Site Report View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪 - 站點報告視圖

en: Rescan Site
zh_Hant: 重新掃描設備

en: View Devices
zh_Hant: 設備

en: View IP Ranges
zh_Hant: IP 範圍

en: Sites / Device Types
zh_Hant: 設備類型

en: Site Scan Results
zh_Hant: 刪除所有掃描結果

en: Device Tracking
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Scanning Frequency
zh_Hant: 掃描頻率

en: Choose when to collect MAC and IP Addresses and Interface statistics from your network devices.
zh_Hant: 選擇何時從網絡設備收集MAC和IP地址和接口統計信息。

en: Concurrent Processes
zh_Hant: 並發進程

en: Specify how many devices will be polled simultaneously until all devices have been polled.
zh_Hant: 指定在輪詢所有設備之前同時輪詢多少設備。

en: Scanner Max Runtime
zh_Hant: 掃描儀最大運行時間

en: Specify the number of minutes a device scanning function will be allowed to run prior to the system assuming it has been completed.  This setting will correct for abended scanning jobs.
zh_Hant: 指定在系統完成之前允許設備掃描功能運行的分鐘數。此設置將更正已刪除的掃描作業。

en: Start Time for Data Collection
zh_Hant: 數據收集的開始時間

en: When would you like the first data collection to take place.  All future data collection times will be based upon this start time.  A good example would be 12:00AM.
zh_Hant: 您希望何時進行第一次數據收集？所有未來的數據收集時間都將基於此開始時間。一個很好的例子是凌晨12:00。

en: Database Maintenance Time
zh_Hant: 數據庫維護時間

en: When should old database records be removed from the database.  Please note that no access will be permitted to the port database while this action is taking place.
zh_Hant: 何時應從數據庫中刪除舊數據庫記錄。請注意，在執行此操作時，不允許訪問端口數據庫。

en: Confirm Utilities Prompt
zh_Hant: 確認實用程序提示

en: When using utilities, prompt for verification
zh_Hant: 使用實用程序時，提示進行驗證

en: Data Retention
zh_Hant: 數據保留

en: How long should port MAC details be retained in the database.
zh_Hant: 端口MAC詳細信息應保留在數據庫中多長時間。

en: Data Retention IPs
zh_Hant: 數據保留

en: How long should discovered IPs details be retained in the database.
zh_Hant: 端口MAC詳細信息應保留在數據庫中多長時間。

en: Switch Level Ignore Ports Delimiter
zh_Hant: 切換級別忽略端口分隔符

en: What delimiter should Device Tracking use when parsing the Ignore Ports string for each switch.
zh_Hant: 解析每個交換機的忽略端口字符串時，設備跟踪應使用什麼分隔符。

en: Auto Detect
zh_Hant: 自動偵測

en: Colon [:]
zh_Hant: 冒號[：]

en: Pipe [|]
zh_Hant: 管道[|]

en: Space [ ]
zh_Hant: 空間 [ ]

en: Mac Address Delimiter
zh_Hant: Mac地址分隔符

en: How should each octet of the MAC address be delimited.
zh_Hant: 應該如何劃分MAC地址的每個八位字節。

en: Dash [-]
zh_Hant: 短劃線[ - ]

en: Ports to Ignore
zh_Hant: 要忽略的端口

en: Provide a regular expression of ifNames or ifDescriptions of ports to ignore in the interface list.  For example, (Vlan|Loopback|Null).
zh_Hant: 在接口列表中提供要忽略的ifNames或ifDescriptions端口的正則表達式。例如，（Vlan | Loopback | Null）。

en: Bandwidth Usage Threshold
zh_Hant: 帶寬使用閾值

en: When reviewing network interface statistics, what bandwidth threshold do you want to view by default.
zh_Hant: 查看網絡接口統計信息時，默認情況下要查看的帶寬閾值。

en: %d Percent
zh_Hant: 百分比

en: DNS Settings
zh_Hant: DNS設置

en: Perform Reverse DNS Name Resolution
zh_Hant: 執行反向DNS名稱解析

en: Should Device Tracking perform reverse DNS lookup of the IP addresses associated with ports. CAUTION: If DNS is not properly setup, this will slow scan time significantly.
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪是否應執行與端口關聯的IP地址的反向DNS查找。注意：如果未正確設置DNS，則會顯著降低掃描時間。

en: Primary DNS IP Address
zh_Hant: 主DNS IP地址

en: Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_Hant: 輸入主DNS IP地址以用於反向查找。

en: Secondary DNS IP Address
zh_Hant: 輔助DNS IP地址

en: Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_Hant: 輸入用於反向查找的輔助DNS IP地址。

en: DNS Timeout
zh_Hant: DNS超時

en: Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds.  Device Tracking uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh_Hant: 請輸入DNS超時（以毫秒為單位）。設備跟踪使用基於PHP的DNS解析器。

en: DNS Prime Interval
zh_Hant: DNS Prime間隔

en: How often, in seconds do Device Tracking scanning IP's need to be resolved to MAC addresses for DNS resolution.  Using a larger number when you have several thousand devices will increase performance.
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪掃描IP需要在幾秒鐘內解析為MAC地址以進行DNS解析的頻率。擁有數千台設備時使用更大的數字將提高性能。

en: Notification Settings
zh_Hant: 通知設定

en: Source Address
zh_Hant: 來源地址

en: The source Email address for Device Tracking Emails.
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪電子郵件的源電子郵件地址。

en: Source Email Name
zh_Hant: 來源電子郵件名稱

en: The Source Email name for Device Tracking Emails.
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪電子郵件的源電子郵件名稱。

en: MACTrack Administrator
zh_Hant: MACTrack管理員

en: MacWatch Default Body
zh_Hant: MacWatch默認正文

en: The Email body preset for Device Tracking MacWatch Emails.  The body can contain any valid html tags.  It also supports replacement tags that will be processed when sending an Email.  Valid tags include <IP>, <MAC>, <TICKET>, <SITENAME>, <DEVICEIP>, <PORTNAME>, <PORTNUMBER>, <DEVICENAME>.
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪MacWatch電子郵件的電子郵件正文預設。正文可以包含任何有效的html標記。它還支持在發送電子郵件時將處理的替換標籤。有效標籤包括<IP> ， <MAC> ， <TICKET> ， <SITENAME> ， <DEVICEIP> ， <PORTNAME> ， <PORTNUMBER> ， <DEVICENAME> 。

en: Mac Address <MAC> found at IP Address <IP> for Ticket Number: <TICKET>.<br>The device is located at<br>Site: <SITENAME>, Device <DEVICENAME>, IP <DEVICEIP>, Port <PORTNUMBER>, and Port Name <PORTNAME>
zh_Hant: MAC地址<MAC>在IP地址找到<IP>票號： <TICKET> 。 <br>該設備位於<br>現場： <SITENAME> ，設備<DEVICENAME> ，IP <DEVICEIP> ， 港口<PORTNUMBER>和端口名稱<PORTNAME>

en: MacAuth Report Email Addresses
zh_Hant: MacAuth報告電子郵件地址

en: A comma delimited list of users to receive the MacAuth Email notifications.
zh_Hant: 以逗號分隔的用戶列表，用於接收MacAuth電子郵件通知。

en: MacAuth Report Frequency
zh_Hant: MacAuth報告頻率

en: How often will the MacAuth Reports be Emailed.
zh_Hant: MacAuth報告多久會通過電子郵件發送一次。

en: Device Tracking ArpWatch Settings
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪ArpWatch設置

en: Enable ArpWatch
zh_Hant: 啟用ArpWatch

en: Should Device Tracking also use ArpWatch data to supplement Mac to IP/DNS resolution?
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪是否還應使用ArpWatch數據來補充Mac到IP / DNS的分辨率？

en: ArpWatch Database Path
zh_Hant: ArpWatch數據庫路徑

en: The location of the ArpWatch Database file on the Cacti server.
zh_Hant: ArpWatch數據庫文件在Cacti服務器上的位置。

en: SNMP Presets
zh_Hant: SNMP預設

en: Update Policy for SNMP Options
zh_Hant: SNMP選項的更新策略

en: Policy for synchronization of SNMP Options between Cacti devices and Device Tracking Devices.
zh_Hant: Cacti設備和設備跟踪設備之間SNMP選項同步的策略。

en: Default SNMP version for all new hosts.
zh_Hant: 所有新主機的默認SNMP版本。

en: Default SNMP read community for all new hosts.
zh_Hant: 所有新主機的默認SNMP讀取社區。

en: Communities
zh_Hant: 社區

en: Fill in the list of available SNMP read strings to test for this device. Each read string must be separated by a colon ':'.  These read strings will be tested sequentially if the primary read string is invalid.
zh_Hant: 填寫可用的SNMP讀取字符串列表以測試此設備。每個讀取字符串必須用冒號'：'分隔。如果主讀取字符串無效，將按順序測試這些讀取字符串。

en: The UDP/TCP Port to poll the SNMP agent on.
zh_Hant: 用於輪詢SNMP代理的UDP / TCP端口。

en: Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds.
zh_Hant: 默認SNMP超時，以毫秒為單位。

en: The number times the SNMP poller will attempt to reach the host before failing.
zh_Hant: SNMP輪詢器在失敗之前嘗試到達主機的次數。

en: snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh_Hant: snmpbulkwalk二進制路徑

en: The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh_Hant: 你的snmpbulkwalk二進製文件的路徑。

en: MacTrack Settings
zh_Hant: SNMP設置

en: Default Tab
zh_Hant: 預設頁面

en: Which MacTrack tab would you want to be your Default tab every time you goto the MacTrack second.
zh_Hant: 每次您進入MacTrack時，您希望將哪個MacTrack選項卡作為“默認”選項卡。

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hant: 匿名IP地址。根據國家隱私法，在某些國家/地區設置此選項是強制性的。 <a href="https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/2763052" target="_blank">詳細了解IP匿名化</a> 。

en: Mac Addresses
zh_Hant: MAC地址

en: Device Tracking Devices
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪設備

en: (Edit)
zh_Hant: (編輯)

en: (Import)
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Device Tracking Device Types
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪設備類型

en: Device Tracking Sites
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪網站

en: Mac Address Tracking Utility
zh_Hant: Mac地址跟踪實用程序

en: Mac Address Authorization Utility
zh_Hant: Mac地址授權實用程序

en: Device Tracking Vendor Macs
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪供應商Mac

en: Device Tracking View Macs
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪查看Mac

en: Device Tracking Dot1x View
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪Dot1x視圖

en: Device Tracking IP Address Viewer
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪IP地址查看器

en: Device Tracking View Interfaces
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪視圖接口

en: Device Tracking View Sites
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪查看網站

en: Device Tracking View IP Ranges
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪查看IP範圍

en: Device Tracking View Devices
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪查看設備

en: Device Tracking Utilities
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪實用程序

en: Truncate Port Results Table
zh_Hant: 截斷端口結果表

en: Truncate Aggregated Port Results Table
zh_Hant: 截斷聚合端口結果表

en: Truncate and Re-create Aggregated Port Results Table
zh_Hant: 截斷並重新創建聚合端口結果表

en: Refresh/Update Vendor MAC Database from IEEE
zh_Hant: 從IEEE刷新/更新供應商MAC數據庫

en: Device Tracking Graph Viewer
zh_Hant: 設備跟踪圖查看器

en: %d Seconds
zh_Hant: %d 秒

en: %d Minute
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: Matches
zh_Hant: 匹配

en: Contains
zh_Hant: 包含

en: Begins With
zh_Hant: 開始於

en: Does Not Contain
zh_Hant: 不包含

en: Does Not Begin With
zh_Hant: 不會開始

en: Is Null
zh_Hant: 一片空白

en: Is Not Null
zh_Hant: 不是空的

en: Half
zh_Hant: 2/1

en: Full
zh_Hant: 完整

en: Sync Cacti Device to Device Tracking Device
zh_Hant: 將Cacti設備同步到設備跟踪設備

en: Sync Device Tracking Device to Cacti Device
zh_Hant: 將設備跟踪設備同步到Cacti設備

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_Hant: 每 %d 分鐘

en: Every %d Hour
zh_Hant: 每%d小時

en: Every %d Hours
zh_Hant: 每個％d小時

en: Every Day
zh_Hant: 每天

en: %d Months
zh_Hant: 最後％d個月

en: %d Year
zh_Hant: %d年

en: On Scan Completion
zh_Hant: 在掃描完成時

en: Every %d Days
zh_Hant: 每 %0% 天

en: Every Week
zh_Hant: 每週

en: Management
zh_Hant: 管理

en: SNMP Options
zh_Hant: SNMP選項

en: Tracking Tools
zh_Hant: 跟踪工具

en: Mac Authorizations
zh_Hant: Mac授權

en: Tracking Utilities
zh_Hant: 跟踪實用程序

en: Device Scanning Function Options
zh_Hant: 設備掃描功能選項

en: Give this device type a meaningful description.
zh_Hant: 為此設備類型提供有意義的描述。

en: Fill in the name for the vendor of this device type.
zh_Hant: 填寫此設備類型的供應商的名稱。

en: Choose the type of device.
zh_Hant: 選擇設備類型。

en: System Description Match
zh_Hant: 系統描述匹配

en: Provide key information to help Device Tracking detect the type of device.  The wildcard character is the '&#42;' sign.
zh_Hant: 提供關鍵信息以幫助設備跟踪檢測設備類型。通配符是'％'符號。

en: Vendor SNMP Object ID Match
zh_Hant: 供應商SNMP對象ID匹配

en: MAC Address Scanning Function
zh_Hant: MAC地址掃描功能

en: The Device Tracking scanning function to call in order to obtain and store port details.  The function name is all that is required.  The following four parameters are assumed and will always be appended: 'my_function($site, &$device, $lowport, $highport)'.  There is no function required for a pure router.
zh_Hant: 要跟踪設備跟踪掃描功能以獲取和存儲端口詳細信息。功能名稱就是所需的全部內容。假設以下四個參數並且將始終附加：&#39;my_function（$ site，＆$ device，$ lowport，$ highport）&#39;。純路由器不需要任何功能。

en: IP Address Scanning Function
zh_Hant: IP地址掃描功能

en: The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Layer3 devices that track IP Addresses.
zh_Hant: 特定於跟踪IP地址的第3層設備的設備跟踪掃描功能。

en: 802.1x Scanning Function
zh_Hant: 802.1x掃描功能

en: The Device Tracking scanning function specific to Switches with dot1x enabled.
zh_Hant: 特定於啟用了dot1x的交換機的設備跟踪掃描功能。

en: Serial Number Base OID
zh_Hant: 序列號基礎OID

en: The SNMP OID used to obtain this device types serial number to be stored in the Device Tracking Asset Information table.
zh_Hant: 用於獲取此設備的SNMP OID鍵入要存儲在“設備跟踪資產信息”表中的序列號。

en: Serial Number Collection Method
zh_Hant: 序列號收集方法

en: How is the serial number collected for this OID.  If 'SNMP Walk', we assume multiple serial numbers.  If 'Get', it will be only one..
zh_Hant: 如何為此OID收集序列號。如果是'SNMP Walk'，我們假設有多個序列號。如果'獲得'，它將只有一個..

en: SNMP Get
zh_Hant: SNMP獲取

en: Low User Port Number
zh_Hant: 低用戶端口號

en: Provide the low user port number on this switch.  Leave 0 to allow the system to calculate it.
zh_Hant: 在此交換機上提供低用戶端口號。保留0以允許系統計算它。

en: High User Port Number
zh_Hant: 高用戶端口號

en: Disabled device type is not used.
zh_Hant: 未使用已停用的裝置類型。

en: Fill in the name of this SNMP option set.
zh_Hant: 填寫此SNMP選項集的名稱。

en: SNMP Version
zh_Hant: SNMP版本

en: Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh_Hant: 選擇此主機的SNMP版本。

en: SNMP Community String
zh_Hant: SNMP社區字符串

en: Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh_Hant: 填寫此設備的SNMP讀取社區。

en: SNMP Port
zh_Hant: SNMP端口

en: SNMP Timeout
zh_Hant: SNMP超時

en: The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh_Hant: Cacti等待SNMP響應的最大毫秒數（不支持php-snmp）。

en: SNMP Retries
zh_Hant: SNMP重試

en: The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh_Hant: 在放棄之前通過SNMP讀取串到達設備的最大嘗試次數。

en: Maximum OID's Per Get Request
zh_Hant: 每次獲取請求的最大OID

en: Specified the number of OID's that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh_Hant: 指定可在單個SNMP Get請求中獲取的OID數。

en: SNMP Username (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP用戶名（v3）

en: SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh_Hant: 此設備的SNMP v3用戶名。

en: SNMP Password (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP密碼（v3）

en: SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh_Hant: 此設備的SNMP v3密碼。

en: SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP身份驗證協議（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh_Hant: 選擇SNMPv3授權協議。

en: SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP隱私密碼（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh_Hant: 選擇SNMPv3隱私密碼。

en: SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP隱私協議（v3）

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh_Hant: 選擇SNMPv3隱私協議。

en: SNMP Context (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP上下文（v3）

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Context to use for this device.
zh_Hant: 輸入要用於此設備的SNMP v3上下文。

en: SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh_Hant: SNMP引擎ID（v3）

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Engine ID to use for this device.
zh_Hant: 輸入要用於此設備的SNMP v3引擎ID。

en: General Device Settings
zh_Hant: 常規設備設置

en: Give this device a meaningful name.
zh_Hant: 為此設備提供有意義的名稱。

en: Fill in the fully qualified hostname for this device.
zh_Hant: 填寫此設備的完全限定主機名。

en: Related Cacti Host
zh_Hant: 相關的Cacti主機

en: Given Device Tracking Host is connected to this Cacti Host.
zh_Hant: 給定設備跟踪主機連接到此Cacti主機。

en: Scan Type
zh_Hant: 掃描類型

en: Choose the scan type you wish to perform on this device.
zh_Hant: 選擇您要在此設備上執行的掃描類型。

en: Choose the site to associate with this device.
zh_Hant: 選擇要與此設備關聯的站點。

en: Device Notes
zh_Hant: 設備說明

en: This field value is useful to save general information about a specific device.
zh_Hant: 此字段值可用於保存有關特定設備的常規信息。

en: Disable Device
zh_Hant: 禁用設備

en: Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh_Hant: 選中此框可禁用此主機的所有檢查。

en: Switch/Hub, Switch/Router Settings
zh_Hant: 交換機/集線器，交換機/路由器設置

en: Provide a list of ports on a specific switch/hub whose MAC results should be ignored.  Ports such as link/trunk ports that can not be distinguished from other user ports are examples.  Each port number must be separated by a colon, pipe, or a space ':', '|', ' '.  For example, 'Fa0/1: Fa1/23' or 'Fa0/1 Fa1/23' would be acceptable for some manufacturers switch types.
zh_Hant: 提供特定交換機/集線器上的端口列表，其MAC結果應被忽略。例如，無法與其他用戶端口區分的鏈路/中繼端口等端口。每個端口號必須用冒號，管道或空格'：'，'|'，''分隔。例如，某些製造商的交換機類型可以接受'Fa0 / 1：Fa1 / 23'或'Fa0 / 1 Fa1 / 23'。

en: You can use specific SNMP settings or select SNMP set. In the second case, mactrack tries to find correct settings from SNMP set
zh_Hant: 您可以使用特定的SNMP設定或選取SNMP集。在第二種情況下， mactrack嘗試從SNMP集中尋找正確的設置

en: Read Strings
zh_Hant: 閱讀字符串

en: <strong>DEPRECATED:</strong> SNMP community strings
zh_Hant: <strong>DEPRECATED：</strong> SNMP社區字符串

en: Specific SNMP Settings
zh_Hant: 特定的SNMP設置

en: Connectivity Options
zh_Hant: 連接選項

en: Terminal Type
zh_Hant: 終端類型

en: Choose the terminal type that you use to connect to this device.
zh_Hant: 選擇用於連接此設備的終端類型。

en: User Name
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: The user name to be used for your custom authentication method.  Examples include SSH, RSH, HTML, etc.
zh_Hant: 用於自定義身份驗證方法的用戶名。示例包括SSH，RSH，HTML等。

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: The password to be used for your custom authentication.
zh_Hant: 用於自定義身份驗證的密碼。

en: Private Key Path
zh_Hant: 私鑰路徑

en: The path to the private key used for SSH authentication.
zh_Hant: 用於SSH身份驗證的私鑰的路徑。

en: Sequence
zh_Hant: 序列

en: Sequence of Item.
zh_Hant: 項目順序。

en: General Site Settings
zh_Hant: 常規網站設置

en: Please enter a reasonable name for this site.
zh_Hant: 請輸入此網站的合理名稱。

en: Primary Customer Contact
zh_Hant: 主要客戶聯繫人

en: The principal customer contact name and number for this site.
zh_Hant: 此站點的主要客戶聯繫人姓名和號碼。

en: NetOps Contact
zh_Hant: NetOps聯繫人

en: Please principal network support contact name and number for this site.
zh_Hant: 請主要網絡支持本網站的聯繫人姓名和號碼。

en: Facilities Contact
zh_Hant: 設施聯繫

en: Please principal facilities/security contact name and number for this site.
zh_Hant: 請主要設施/安全聯繫人姓名和本網站的電話號碼。

en: Site Information
zh_Hant: 網站信息

en: Provide any site-specific information, in free form, that allows you to better manage this location.
zh_Hant: 以免費形式提供任何特定於站點的信息，以便您更好地管理此位置。

en: General Mac Address Tracking Settings
zh_Hant: 常規Mac地址跟踪設置

en: Please enter the MAC Address to be watched for.
zh_Hant: 請輸入要觀看的MAC地址。

en: MAC Tracking Name/Email Subject
zh_Hant: MAC跟踪名稱/電子郵件主題

en: Please enter a reasonable name for this MAC Tracking entry.  This information will be in the subject line of your Email
zh_Hant: 請為此MAC跟踪條目輸入合理的名稱。此信息將在您的電子郵件的主題行中

en: Ticket number for cross referencing with your corporate help desk system(s).
zh_Hant: 與公司服務台系統交叉引用的票號。

en: Notification Schedule
zh_Hant: 通知時間表

en: Choose how often an Email should be generated for this Mac Watch item.
zh_Hant: 選擇為此Mac Watch項目生成電子郵件的頻率。

en: First Occurrence Only
zh_Hant: 首次出現

en: All Occurrences
zh_Hant: 所有事件

en: Every Hour
zh_Hant: 每隔一小時

en: Email Addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件信箱

en: Enter a semicolon separated of Email addresses that will be notified where this MAC address is.
zh_Hant: 輸入分號的電子郵件地址，將通知此MAC地址。

en: General Mac Address Authorization Settings
zh_Hant: 常規Mac地址授權設置

en: MAC Address Match
zh_Hant: MAC地址匹配

en: Please enter the MAC Address or Mac Address Match string to be automatically authorized.  If you wish to authorize a group of MAC Addresses, you can use the wildcard character of '&#37;' anywhere in the MAC Address.
zh_Hant: 請輸入要自動授權的MAC地址或Mac地址匹配字符串。如果您希望授權一組MAC地址，可以在MAC地址的任何位置使用'％'的通配符。

en: Please add a reason for this entry.
zh_Hant: 請為此條目添加原因。
