en	Intropage - Permission Denied
zh-hans	Intropage - 许可被拒绝

en	One or more panels was removed due to insufficient permissions. Contact administrator.
zh-hans	由于权限不足，一个或多个面板被移除。请与管理员联系。

en	You can disable rows above in Configure > Settings > General > Hide Cacti Dashboard and use the whole page for Intropage
zh-hans	您可以在设置 - >常规 - >隐藏仙人掌仪表板中禁用上面的行，并使用整个页面进行Intropage

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Hide red/yellow/green square notifications
zh-hans	隐藏红色/黄色/绿色方块通知

en	Disable panel move/enable copy text from panel
zh-hans	禁用面板从面板移动/启用复制文本

en	Actions ...
zh-hans	操作

en	Add New Dashboard
zh-hans	添加到仪表盘

en	Remove current dashboard
zh-hans	从仪表板中删除

en	Number of lines - %d
zh-hans	检查次数：

en	Refresh Now
zh-hans	立即刷新

en	Refresh Disabled
zh-hans	Autorefresh已禁用

en	Refresh by Poller
zh-hans	Autorefresh已禁用

en	Refresh Every 1 Minute
zh-hans	自动刷新1分钟

en	Refresh Every 5 Minutes
zh-hans	自动清新5分钟

en	Refresh Every Hour
zh-hans	每隔一小时

en	Important period - disabled
zh-hans	重要时期 - 禁用

en	Important period - 15 minutes
zh-hans	重要时段 - 15 分钟

en	Important period - 1 hour
zh-hans	重要时期 - 1 小时

en	Important period - 4 hours
zh-hans	重要时期 - 4 小时

en	Important period - 1 day
zh-hans	重要时期 - 1 天

en	Sort by Severity
zh-hans	按面板优先级排序

en	Sort by User Preference
zh-hans	按用户偏好排序

en	Reload Panel Definitions
zh-hans	重新加载面板

en	Set Intropage as Default Login Page
zh-hans	将intropage设置为默认页面

en	Set graph as Default Login Page
zh-hans	将图形设置为默认页面

en	Display Intropage in Console
zh-hans	将intropage设置为默认页面

en	Display Intropage in Tab as Default Page
zh-hans	将intropage设置为默认页面

en	Less panels on a line
zh-hans	一条生产线上的面板更少

en	More panels on a line
zh-hans	允许面板前5个Ping

en	Cancel sharing
zh-hans	取消共享

en	Share this dashboard
zh-hans	添加到仪表盘

en	Share empty dashboard not allowed
zh-hans	不允许共享空仪表板

en	Use shared dashboard
zh-hans	从仪表板中删除

en	Cannot use shared dashboard - dashboard limit reached.
zh-hans	无法使用共享仪表板 - 已达到仪表板限制。

en	No shared dashboards
zh-hans	新仪表盘

en	Welcome to Intropage!
zh-hans	内向板

en	You can Add Dashboard Panels in more ways:
zh-hans	您可以通过两种方式添加仪表板面板：

en	Select prepared panels from the "Panels menu". Panel can be grayed out. It is due to permissions, ask administrator
zh-hans	从“面板菜单”中选择准备好的面板。面板可以灰显。这是由于权限，请询问管理员

en	Add any Cacti Graph, use icon
zh-hans	添加任何仙人掌图，使用图标

en	You can create own panels. More info in file <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md
zh-hans	您可以创建自己的面板。更多信息请参见文件 <cacti_install_dir>/plugins/intropage/panellib/README.md

en	You can share dashboards to other users:
zh-hans	您可以将仪表板共享给其他用户：

en	use "Share this dashboard" option in Actions menu - Every user can use it as template.
zh-hans	使用“操作”菜单中的“共享此仪表板”选项 - 每个用户都可以将其用作模板。

en	You can use shared dashboard using the Actions menu:
zh-hans	您可以使用“操作”菜单使用共享仪表板：

en	Use "Use shared dashboard (user/dashboard name) - It prepares the same dashboard like shared but with your permissions.
zh-hans	使用“使用共享仪表板（用户/仪表板名称）”- 它准备与共享仪表板相同的仪表板，但具有您的权限。

en	Customization:
zh-hans	CPU利用率

en	You can create up to 9 dashboards. Every dashboard can be named, use icon
zh-hans	您最多可以创建 9 个仪表板。每个仪表板都可以命名，使用图标

en	Intopage can be displayed in console or in separated tab. You can change it in Action menu
zh-hans	Intopage 可以显示在控制台中或单独的选项卡中。您可以在操作菜单中更改它

en	If you want to copy text from panel, you have to disable drag and drop function, use icon
zh-hans	如果要从面板复制文本，则必须禁用拖放功能，使用图标

en	Panel Details
zh-hans	显示项目详情

en	Disable panel move/Enable copy text from panel
zh-hans	禁用面板移动/从面板启用复制文本

en	Enable panel move/Disable copy text from panel
zh-hans	启用面板移动/禁用面板中的复制文本

en	Show red/yellow/green square notifications
zh-hans	显示红色/黄色/绿色方块通知

en	Error reading new data
zh-hans	读取新数据时出错

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Dashboard has been removed
zh-hans	仪表板已被删除

en	New Dashboard
zh-hans	新仪表盘

en	Dashboard has been added
zh-hans	仪表板已添加

en	Cannot add zoomed or custom timespaned graph, changing timespan to Last half hour
zh-hans	无法添加缩放或自定义时间跨度图，将时间跨度更改为过去半小时

en	Intropage Panel Library Refreshed from Panel Library
zh-hans	从面板库刷新的 Intropage 面板库

en	Dashboard has been added, please wait few poller cycle for data
zh-hans	已添加仪表板，请等待几个轮询周期以获取数据

en	Error - trying share non-shared dashboard
zh-hans	错误 - 尝试共享非共享仪表板

en	The Panel includes a render function but it does not exist.
zh-hans	面板包含一个渲染功能，但它不存在。

en	The Panel does not have a render function.
zh-hans	面板没有渲染功能。

en	Not Found
zh-hans	未找到

en	Panel not found
zh-hans	未找到面板

en	Details Function does not exist.
zh-hans	详细信息 函数不存在。

en	Panel Not Found
zh-hans	未找到面板

en	[ Updates in %s ]
zh-hans	[%s 中的更新]

en	%s Sec
zh-hans	%s 秒

en	%s Seconds
zh-hans	%s 秒

en	%s Min
zh-hans	%s 分钟

en	%s Minutes
zh-hans	%s 分钟

en	%s Hours
zh-hans	%s 小时

en	%s Hrs
zh-hans	%s 小时

en	%s Days
zh-hans	%s 天

en	No Data Present. Either Force Update, or wait for next Cacti Polling cycle.
zh-hans	没有数据存在。要么强制更新，要么等待下一个 Cacti 轮询周期。

en	No Data Present. This Panel does not allow for Forced Updates. You will have to wait until the Cacti's Poller to perform the check.
zh-hans	没有数据存在。此面板不允许强制更新。您必须等到 Cacti's Poller 执行检查。

en	Disable panel
zh-hans	禁用面板

en	Reload Panel
zh-hans	重新加载面板

en	Show Details
zh-hans	显示详细信息

en	Loading data ...
zh-hans	加载数据中 ...

en	No Data Found. Either wait for next check, or use the Force Reload if available.
zh-hans	没有找到数据。要么等待下一次检查，或使用强制重新加载（如果可用）。

en	Panels ...
zh-hans	面板...

en	%s (no permission)
zh-hans	您没有权限

en	Cannot add to Dashboard. Custom timespan.
zh-hans	无法添加到仪表板。自定义时间跨度。

en	Remove from Dashboard
zh-hans	从仪表板中删除

en	Add to Dashboard
zh-hans	添加到仪表盘

en	Dashboard Names
zh-hans	仪表板名称

en	Dashboard %s
zh-hans	添加到仪表盘

en	User Level Panel Update Frequencies
zh-hans	用户级面板

en	System Panel Update Frequencies (All Authorized Users)
zh-hans	系统面板更新频率（所有授权用户）

en	Trend Update Frequencies
zh-hans	更新频率：％s

en	Intropage
zh-hans	内向板

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	[edit: %s]
zh-hans	[编辑: %s]

en	System Level Panels
zh-hans	系统级面板

en	Panels that are appropriate for administrative or power users to access and not typically applicable for general users. Panels are generally about overall system utilization.
zh-hans	适合管理员或高级用户访问但通常不适用于一般用户的面板。面板通常与整体系统利用率有关。

en	User Level Panels
zh-hans	用户级面板

en	Panels that are appropriate for general users to access. Permissions are limited to what the current user can view.
zh-hans	适合一般用户访问的面板。权限仅限于当前用户可以查看的内容。

en	You can Allow/Disallow Panels for User
zh-hans	您可以允许/禁止用户面板

en	Red Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Yellow Status
zh-hans	黄色警报

en	Green Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Display Settings
zh-hans	显示设置

en	Important things will be at the top
zh-hans	重要的事情将在顶部

en	If checked Intropage displays important (errors, warnings) information first
zh-hans	如果选中Intropage，则首先显示重要（错误，警告）信息

en	Display more panels on a line
zh-hans	显示错误和警告

en	For wide screen
zh-hans	适用于宽屏

en	Automatically Uninstall Panels
zh-hans	自动卸载面板

en	If a Panel is installed and required plugin is removed, automatically uninstall the panel too
zh-hans	如果安装了面板并删除了所需的插件，也会自动卸载面板

en	Automatic Page Refresh
zh-hans	自动刷新页面

en	How often
zh-hans	多久发送一次这个NetFlow报告？

en	Automatically by poller
zh-hans	自动轮询器

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	Every Minute
zh-hans	每一分钟

en	Every %d Minutes
zh-hans	每%d分钟

en	Every Hour
zh-hans	每隔一小时

en	Important period
zh-hans	重要时期

en	From now to past. Affects row coloring, older events will not be highlighted, only displayed
zh-hans	从现在到过去。影响行着色，较旧的事件不会突出显示，只会显示

en	Disabled
zh-hans	已禁用

en	15 minutes
zh-hans	15分钟

en	1 hour
zh-hans	1小时

en	4 hours
zh-hans	4 小时

en	1 day
zh-hans	1天

en	Number of panel lines
zh-hans	检查次数：

en	How many lines in panel
zh-hans	面板中有多少行

en	%d lines
zh-hans	%d 线

en	Trend Timespan
zh-hans	趋势

en	For Trend charts, what should be the default timespan for those charts.
zh-hans	对于趋势图，这些图表的默认时间跨度应是多少。

en	Poller Timeout
zh-hans	轮询器超时

en	The amount of time, in minutes, that the Intropage background poller can run before being interrupted and killed by Cacti.
zh-hans	在被Cacti打断并中断之前，Intropage后台轮询器可以运行的时间(以分钟为单位)。

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d 分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d 分

en	%d Hour
zh-hans	%d小时

en	Analyze Log - number of lines
zh-hans	分析日志 - 行数

en	How many lines of log will be analysed. Lines = in panel, 2x lines = in detail. Big number may causes slow page load
zh-hans	将分析多少行日志。大数字可能导致页面加载缓慢

en	How often analyze DB
zh-hans	经常分析DB

en	Poller runs this task. It could cause long poller run.
zh-hans	Poller执行此任务。它可能导致长轮询运行。

en	Every Day
zh-hans	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hans	每周

en	Every Month
zh-hans	每个月

en	Analyze DB - Level of db check
zh-hans	分析数据库 - 数据库检查的级别

en	Quick - No Check rows for incorrect linksFast - check only not properly closed tablesChanged - check tables changed from last checkMedium - with rows scanExtended - full rows and keysMedium and extended may cause a slow page load!
zh-hans	快速 - 否检查inforccert链接的行快速 - 仅检查未正确关闭的表格已更改 - 检查上次检查后更改的表格中 - 带行扫描扩展 - 完整的行和键 中等和扩展可能导致页面加载缓慢！

en	Quick
zh-hans	快速

en	Fast
zh-hans	快

en	Changed
zh-hans	已更改

en	Medium
zh-hans	中

en	Extended
zh-hans	扩展

en	NTP Time Check - IP or DNS name of NTP server
zh-hans	NTP（时间）检查 - NTP服务器的IP或DNS名称

en	Insert IP or DNS name of NTP server
zh-hans	插入NTP服务器的IP或DNS名称

en	How often check NTP
zh-hans	经常检查NTP

en	DNS Check - Any DNS name
zh-hans	DNS 检查 - 任何 DNS 名称

en	Insert DNS name for test
zh-hans	插入NTP服务器的IP或DNS名称

en	How often check DNS
zh-hans	经常检查NTP

en	Admin Information Panel about Maintenance Tasks, Down Devices, ..
zh-hans	管理信息面板，关于维护任务，关闭设备，..

en	If isn't empty, Panel will be displayed on the top. You can use html tags (b, i, ...).
zh-hans	如果不为空，则面板将显示在顶部。您可以使用html标签（b，i，...）。

en	Upcoming Maint Schedule warning days
zh-hans	即将到来的维护计划警告日

en	How many days before a scheduled maintenance schedule should a warning be displayed?
zh-hans	在计划维护计划前多少天应显示警告？

en	Never warn
zh-hans	从没有运行

en	When maintenance starts
zh-hans	维护开始时

en	%d Day Before
zh-hans	％d前一天

en	%d Days Before
zh-hans	％d天前

en	Network stats in
zh-hans	网络统计信息

en	bytes or bits
zh-hans	字节或位

en	Bytes

en	Bits
zh-hans	位

en	Alarm Settings
zh-hans	报警设置

en	Alarm DB check Aborted Clients
zh-hans	警报 DB 检查中止的客户端

en	If this event has occurred, trigger the selected Normal, Warning, or Alert status color.
zh-hans	如果发生此事件，请触发选定的“正常”、“警告”或“警报”状态颜色。

en	Alarm Host with the same Description
zh-hans	具有相同描述的设备：％s

en	Alarm Orphaned Data Source
zh-hans	孤立数据源：％s

en	Alarm non-empty Poller Output
zh-hans	报警非空轮询器输出

en	Alarm Bad indexes Data Source
zh-hans	告警坏索引数据源

en	Alarm Threshold logonly action
zh-hans	警报阈值 logonly 操作

en	Alarm when device bulk_walk_size is not optimized
zh-hans	设备bulk_walk_size未优化时发出警报

en	Alarm Devices with the same IP/port
zh-hans	具有相同IP和端口的设备：％s

en	Alarm Device in more than one Tree
zh-hans	多个树中的设备：％s

en	Alarm Device without a Tree
zh-hans	多个树中的设备：％s

en	Alarm Device with Default public/private SNMP Community
zh-hans	拥有默认公共/私人社区的主机：％s

en	Alarm Device without Monitoring
zh-hans	具有相同IP和端口的设备：％s

en	Alarm Device without Graph
zh-hans	具有相同IP和端口的设备：％s

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Polling Time
zh-hans	允许面板排名前五的最差轮询时间

en	Polling times above these thresholds will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
zh-hans	超过这些阈值的轮询次数将触发“警告”或“警报”状态颜色。

en	5s / 10s Yellow / Red
zh-hans	5s / 10s 黄色 / 红色

en	10s / 20s Yellow / Red
zh-hans	40s/20s 红/黄

en	20s / 40s Yellow / Red
zh-hans	20s/10s 红/黄

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Failed/All Ratio
zh-hans	报警红/黄故障/全比

en	The ratio of failed availability checks to successful checks to trigger as Warning or Alert status color.
zh-hans	要触发的可用性检查失败与成功检查的比率，为“警告”或“警报”状态颜色。

en	0.1 / 0.2 Yellow / Red
zh-hans	0.1/0.2 红/黄

en	0.2 / 0.4 Yellow / Red
zh-hans	0.2 / 0.4 黄色 / 红色

en	0.5 / 0.5++ Yellow / Red
zh-hans	0.5 / 0.5++ 黄色 / 红色

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Ping
zh-hans	报警红/黄ping

en	Ping latency above these levels will trigger a Warning or Alert status color.
zh-hans	高于这些级别的 Ping 延迟将触发“警告”或“警报”状态颜色。

en	10ms / 20ms Yellow / Red
zh-hans	10ms / 20ms 黄色 / 红色

en	20ms / 50ms Yellow / Red
zh-hans	20ms / 50ms 黄色 / 红色

en	100ms / 200+ms Yellow / Red
zh-hans	100/200+ms 红/黄

en	Alarm Red/Yellow Worst Availability
zh-hans	Top5最差的可用性

en	Availability below these levels will trigger either a Yellow or a Red status color.
zh-hans	低于这些级别的可用性将触发黄色或红色状态颜色。

en	Yellow / Red
zh-hans	黄色/红色

en	Alerts
zh-hans	警告

en	Panels that provide alerting.
zh-hans	提供警报的面板。

en	Host alerts
zh-hans	主机名

en	Host alerts (up/down/recovering) in last 30 minutes
zh-hans	过去 30 分钟内的主机警报（已启动/已关闭/正在恢复）

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Host
zh-hans	主机

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	More records, use detail window
zh-hans	更多记录，使用详细信息窗口

en	Waiting for data
zh-hans	等待数据

en	You don't have permissions to any hosts
zh-hans	您没有权限

en	Analysis Panels
zh-hans	启用/禁用面板

en	Panels that analyze the current behavior of Cacti and it's plugins.
zh-hans	分析 Cacti 及其插件当前行为的面板。

en	Analyze Logins
zh-hans	允许面板Analayse登录

en	Analyze the last several Cacti logins for trends and errors.
zh-hans	分析最近几次 Cacti 登录的趋势和错误。

en	Analyze Logs
zh-hans	分析仙人掌日志

en	Look for common errors in Cacti's log file that should be a cause for concern.
zh-hans	在 Cacti 的日志文件中查找应该引起关注的常见错误。

en	Database Checks
zh-hans	数据库检查

en	Analyze MySQL/MariaDB database for common errors. Note that this process may take a long time on very large systems.
zh-hans	分析 MySQL/MariaDB 数据库的常见错误。请注意，此过程在非常大的系统上可能需要很长时间。

en	Analyze Cacti Objects
zh-hans	分析仙人掌日志

en	Analyze Trees, Graphs, Hosts, ...
zh-hans	分析树、图、主机、...

en	Analyze DS stats
zh-hans	允许面板Analayse数据库

en	Analyze data source stats
zh-hans	允许面板Analayse数据库

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP 地址

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Failed
zh-hans	失败

en	Success - Login
zh-hans	成功 - 登录

en	Success - Token
zh-hans	成功 - 令牌

en	Total Failed Logins: %s
zh-hans	登录失败

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Active Users in Last Hour:
zh-hans	最后一小时的活跃用户：

en	Log file not accessible or empty
zh-hans	日志文件无法访问或为空

en	Analyze last %s log lines:
zh-hans	登录失败

en	Errors:
zh-hans	错误

en	Warnings:
zh-hans	警告

en	Log Size: Larger than 2GB
zh-hans	文件大于2GB

en	Log Size: OK
zh-hans	日志大小好

en	Log Size: Quite Large
zh-hans	日志大小非常大

en	Log Size:
zh-hans	日志大小最大值

en	Last log lines:
zh-hans	最后10次登录

en	Skipping DB tables checks. Database too large
zh-hans	跳过数据库表检查。数据库太大

en	Table %s status %s
zh-hans	表 %s 状态 %s

en	DB: Problems
zh-hans	DB问题

en	DB: OK
zh-hans	DB：好的

en	Max connection reached: %s / %s
zh-hans	最大连接数：%s / %s

en	You can increase Max connection via command line tools or permanently in config file
zh-hans	您可以通过命令行工具或在配置文件中永久增加最大连接数

en	Connection errors: %s - try to restart SQL service, check SQL log, ...
zh-hans	连接错误 - 尝试重新启动SQL服务。

en	Aborted clients/connects: %s
zh-hans	中止的客户端/连接：%s - 检查日志。

en	Aborted clients/connects - Run 'SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;' or ' log_error_verbosity = 1;' (depends on your MySQL/MariaDB version) from the mysql CLI and set in server.cnf to silence.
zh-hans	中止的客户端/连接 - 运行“SET GLOBAL log_warnings = 1;”或“log_error_verbosity = 1;”（取决于您的 MySQL/MariaDB 版本）从 mysql CLI 并在 server.cnf 中设置为静音。

en	Connection errors: %s
zh-hans	连接错误：％s

en	Damaged tables: %s
zh-hans	损坏的表：％s

en	You should run check and repair table commands
zh-hans	您应该运行 check 和 repair table 命令

en	Memory tables: %s
zh-hans	内存表：％s

en	All tables: %s
zh-hans	所有表格：％s

en	N/A

en	Devices with the same IP and port: %s
zh-hans	具有相同IP和端口的设备：％s

en	Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices: %s
zh-hans	未优化的批量步行大小设备：%s

en	Please have a look to device parameter "Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions". You can improve your poller performance
zh-hans	请查看设备参数“Bulk Walk Maximum Rerepeats”。您可以提高轮询器性能

en	Reindex last run
zh-hans	重新索引上次运行

en	RRD Checker last run
zh-hans	RRD 检查器上次运行

en	RRD Cleaner last run
zh-hans	RRD Cleaner 上次运行

en	%s: %s
zh-hans	%s：%s

en	It is recommended to run this tool at least occasionally
zh-hans	建议至少偶尔运行此工具

en	%s: not run yet
zh-hans	%s：尚未运行

en	Orphaned Data Sources: %s
zh-hans	孤立数据源：％s

en	Datasource - bad indexes: %s
zh-hans	数据源 - 坏索引：％s

en	Thold logonly alert/warning: %s
zh-hans	Thold logonly 警报/警告：%s

en	Devices with the same description: %s
zh-hans	具有相同描述的设备：％s

en	Devices in more than one tree: %s
zh-hans	多个树中的设备：％s

en	Devices without graphs: %s
zh-hans	没有图表的主机：％s

en	Devices without tree: %s
zh-hans	没有树的主机：％s

en	Devices with default public/private community: %s
zh-hans	拥有默认公共/私人社区的主机：％s

en	Plugin Monitor - Unmonitored hosts: %s
zh-hans	插件监视器 - 未监视的主机：％s

en	Found %s problems
zh-hans	找到了％s的问题

en	Everything OK
zh-hans	一切正常

en	DS stats:
zh-hans	DS统计数据：

en	Panel needs DS stats enabled.
zh-hans	面板需要启用 DS 统计信息。

en	DS all records
zh-hans	DS 所有记录

en	DS null records
zh-hans	DS 空记录

en	Analyze Cacti Log Details [ Warnings/Errors ]
zh-hans	分析 Cacti 日志详细信息 [警告/错误]

en	Errors
zh-hans	错误

en	Warnings
zh-hans	警告

en	WARNING: File is Larger than 2GB
zh-hans	文件大于2GB

en	Log Size
zh-hans	日志大小

en	Analyze Logins Detail
zh-hans	分析日志 - 行数

en	User

en	Result
zh-hans	结果

en	Active Users in Last 2 Hours:
zh-hans	最近 2 小时内的活跃用户：

en	No Active Users
zh-hans	活跃用户

en	View Full User Log
zh-hans	查看完整的用户日志

en	Analyze Tree, Graphs, Hosts
zh-hans	分析树/主机/图

en	Devices with the same IP and port - %s
zh-hans	具有相同IP和端口％s的设备

en	Not optimized Bulk Walk Size devices - %s
zh-hans	未优化的 Bulk Walk Size 设备 - %s

en	Data maintenance
zh-hans	维护开始时

en	Orphaned Data Sources - %s
zh-hans	孤立数据源％s

en	Datasources with bad indexes - %s
zh-hans	数据源 - 坏索引％s：

en	Thold logonly alert/warning - %s
zh-hans	Thold logonly 警报/警告 - %s：

en	Devices with the same description - %s
zh-hans	具有相同描述％s的设备

en	Devices in more than one tree - %s
zh-hans	多个树中的设备％s

en	Devices without Graphs - %s
zh-hans	主机没有图表％s

en	Devices without tree - %s
zh-hans	没有树％s的主机

en	Devices with default public/private community - %s
zh-hans	拥有默认公共/私人社区％s的主机

en	Plugin Monitor - Unmonitored hosts - %s
zh-hans	插件监视器 - 未监视的主机％s

en	The busiest
zh-hans	最繁忙的

en	Panels that finds the busiest hosts.
zh-hans	查找最繁忙的主机的面板。

en	Busiest CPU
zh-hans	最繁忙的 CPU

en	Devices with the busiest CPU (Host MIB)
zh-hans	具有相同IP和端口的设备：％s

en	Busiest ucd/net - Load
zh-hans	最繁忙的ucd/net - 负载

en	Devices with the highest Load (ucd/net)
zh-hans	具有相同描述的设备：％s

en	Busiest Hard Drive Space
zh-hans	最繁忙的硬盘空间

en	Devices with the highest Hard Drive Space used (Host MIB)
zh-hans	使用的最高硬盘空间的设备（主机 MIB）

en	Busiest uptime
zh-hans	最繁忙的正常运行时间

en	Devices with the highest uptime
zh-hans	Top5最糟糕的投票时间

en	Busiest Interface in/out traffic
zh-hans	最繁忙的接口输入/输出流量

en	Devices with the highest in/out traffic (Interface)
zh-hans	Top5最糟糕的投票时间

en	Busiest Interface error
zh-hans	最繁忙的接口错误

en	Devices with the highest errors/discards (Interface)
zh-hans	错误/丢弃次数最多的设备（接口）

en	Busiest Interface utilization
zh-hans	最繁忙的接口利用率

en	Ports with the highest interface utilization
zh-hans	接口利用率最高的端口

en	Please enable and configure DS stats
zh-hans	请启用和配置 DS 统计信息

en	Ask admin to enable DS stats
zh-hans	要求管理员启用 DS 统计信息

en	Average
zh-hans	平均值

en	Peak
zh-hans	顶峰

en	Average of all allowed DS
zh-hans	所有允许的 DS 的平均值

en	Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device with this template.
zh-hans	正在等待数据，或者您没有使用此模板的任何设备的权限。

en	You don't have permissions to any hosts or there isn't any host with this template
zh-hans	您没有权限

en	Uptime

en	Average of all allowed hosts
zh-hans	所有允许的主机的平均值

en	Waiting for data or you don't have permission for any device
zh-hans	您没有权限

en	Direction
zh-hans	方向

en	Time interval last 5 minutes
zh-hans	时间间隔持续 5 分钟

en	Busiest 30 Host MIB CPU utilization (last hour)
zh-hans	最繁忙的 30 台主机 MIB CPU 利用率（过去一小时）

en	Install TopX plugin for more DS statistics
zh-hans	安装 TopX 插件以获取更多 DS 统计数据

en	Busiest 30 ucd/net Load (last hour)
zh-hans	最繁忙的 30 ucd/net 负载（最后一小时）

en	Busiest 30 Host MIB Hard Drive space (last hour)
zh-hans	最繁忙的 30 主机 MIB 硬盘空间（最后一小时）

en	Busiest traffic (in+out)
zh-hans	最繁忙的交通（进+出）

en	Busiest interface utilization
zh-hans	最繁忙的接口利用率

en	Graphical Panels
zh-hans	内向板

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti and it's plugins in a Graphical way.
zh-hans	以图形方式提供有关 Cacti 及其插件的信息的面板。

en	Data Sources
zh-hans	数据源

en	Graph of Data Sources
zh-hans	允许面板图数据源

en	Device Templates
zh-hans	设备模板

en	Graph of Device Templates
zh-hans	设备模板

en	Devices by Status
zh-hans	设备模板

en	Graph of Devices by Status (up,down,...)
zh-hans	按状态排列的设备图（向上、向下、...）

en	Datasources:
zh-hans	数据源：

en	Device Templates:
zh-hans	设备模板

en	Devices:
zh-hans	没有设备

en	Down
zh-hans	断开

en	Recovering
zh-hans	恢复

en	Data Type
zh-hans	数据类型

en	Total
zh-hans	一共

en	No untemplated datasources found
zh-hans	找不到未经模板化的数据源

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Device Count
zh-hans	最大设备停机

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Up
zh-hans	起来

en	Template Name
zh-hans	模板名称

en	Total Devices
zh-hans	设备总数

en	No device templates found
zh-hans	未找到设备模板

en	MacTrack Panels
zh-hans	Mactrack网站

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's MacTrack plugins.
zh-hans	提供有关 Cacti 的 MacTrack 插件信息的面板。

en	MacTrack Plugin
zh-hans	允许面板MacTrack插件

en	Various MacTrack collection and site statistics.
zh-hans	各种 MacTrack 收集和站点统计。

en	MacTrack Sites
zh-hans	Mactrack网站

en	Various MacTrack Site statistics.
zh-hans	各种 MacTrack 站点统计数据。

en	MacTrack Plugin not Installed/Running
zh-hans	Mactrack插件未安装/运行

en	All: %s
zh-hans	全部：％s

en	Up: %s
zh-hans	UPS

en	Down: %s
zh-hans	下：％s

en	Error: %s
zh-hans	错误: %s

en	Unknown: %s
zh-hans	未知 (%s)

en	Disabled: %s
zh-hans	已禁用: %s

en	MacTrack

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	You don't have plugin permission
zh-hans	您没有权限

en	Site
zh-hans	站点

en	IPs
zh-hans	IP地址

en	Ports
zh-hans	端口

en	Ports up
zh-hans	用户启动的端口

en	MACs

en	Device Errors
zh-hans	设备错误

en	No mactrack sites found
zh-hans	找不到mactrack网站

en	Miscellaneous Panels
zh-hans	杂项面板

en	Panels that general non-categorized data about Cacti's.
zh-hans	包含有关 Cacti 的一般非分类数据的面板。

en	NTP/DNS Status
zh-hans	NTP状态

en	Checking your Cacti system clock for drift from a known baseline and DNS resolving check
zh-hans	检查您的 Cacti 系统时钟是否偏离已知基线。

en	Maint Plugin Details
zh-hans	显示项目详情

en	Maint Plugin details on upcoming schedules
zh-hans	即将到来的时间表的维护插件详细信息

en	Webseer Details
zh-hans	显示项目详情

en	Plugin webseer URL Service Check Details
zh-hans	插件 webseer URL 服务检查详情

en	Servcheck plugin Details
zh-hans	Webseer 插件 - 详细信息

en	Plugin ServCheck Details
zh-hans	插件 webseer URL 服务检查详情

en	No NTP server configured
zh-hans	没有配置NTP服务器

en	Wrong NTP server configured - %sPlease fix it in settings
zh-hans	没有配置NTP服务器

en	Failed to get NTP time from %s
zh-hans	无法从$ ntp_server获得NTP时间

en	Please check time as it is off by more
zh-hans	请检查时间，因为它是关闭更多

en	than %s seconds from NTP server %s.
zh-hans	从 NTP 服务器 %s 到 %s 秒。

en	Localtime is equal to NTP server
zh-hans	Localtime等于NTP服务器

en	Unable to contact the NTP server indicated.
zh-hans	无法联系指示的NTP服务器。 请检查您的配置。

en	Please check your configuration.
zh-hans	请检查您的配置

en	No DNS hostname configured
zh-hans	没有配置NTP服务器

en	Wrong DNS hostname configured - %sPlease fix it in settings
zh-hans	没有配置NTP服务器

en	DNS hostname (%s) resolving ok.
zh-hans	DNS 主机名 （%s） 解析正常。

en	DNS resolv time: %s ms
zh-hans	DNS 解析时间：%s ms

en	DNS hostname (%s) resolving failed.
zh-hans	DNS 主机名 （%s） 解析失败。

en	Maint plugin is not installed/enabled
zh-hans	Mactrack插件未安装/运行

en	Plugin Webseer isn't installed or started
zh-hans	插件Thold未安装或启动

en	Webseer plugin no longer supported, use plugin servcheck instead
zh-hans	不再支持 Webseer 插件，请改用插件 servcheck

en	Number of checks (all/disabled):
zh-hans	检查次数：

en	Status (up/down):
zh-hans	主持人

en	Last log messages
zh-hans	最后的日志消息

en	URL

en	HTTP code
zh-hans	HTTP代码：

en	OK
zh-hans	确定

en	Webseer Plugin - Details
zh-hans	Webseer 插件 - 详细信息

en	Plugin Servcheck isn't installed or started
zh-hans	插件Thold未安装或启动

en	Status (ok/error):
zh-hans	主持人

en	Last log records
zh-hans	上次日志记录

en	Test
zh-hans	测试

en	Type

en	Servcheck Plugin - Details
zh-hans	Webseer 插件 - 详细信息

en	Poller Panels
zh-hans	允许面板轮询统计

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's polling process.
zh-hans	提供有关 Cacti 投票过程信息的面板。

en	Poller Information
zh-hans	poller 信息

en	Various information about your Cacti poller.
zh-hans	有关您的 Cacti poller 的各种信息。

en	Poller Statistics
zh-hans	允许面板轮询统计

en	Various Cacti poller statistics.
zh-hans	各种仙人掌轮询统计。

en	Poller Output Items
zh-hans	轮询输出项目：％s

en	ID

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Total Time
zh-hans	总时间

en	New/Idle
zh-hans	新/空闲

en	Running
zh-hans	运行中

en	Idle
zh-hans	闲

en	Unkn/down
zh-hans	UNKN /向下

en	%s Secs
zh-hans	%s 秒

en	(ok)
zh-hans	（好）

en	(all)
zh-hans	（所有）

en	ID:

en	Seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	Poller Details
zh-hans	允许面板轮询统计

en	Average Time
zh-hans	平均时间

en	Max Time
zh-hans	最长时间

en	Poller output items
zh-hans	轮询输出项％s：

en	Items
zh-hans	项目

en	Syslog Panels
zh-hans	重新加载面板

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti's Syslog message processing.
zh-hans	提供有关 Cacti 的 Syslog 消息处理信息的面板。

en	Syslog Details
zh-hans	显示项目详情

en	Various Syslog Plugin statistics.
zh-hans	各种 Syslog 插件统计信息。

en	Incoming
zh-hans	入库

en	Stored
zh-hans	存储

en	Messages
zh-hans	消息

en	Syslog plugin not installed/running
zh-hans	Thold插件未安装/运行

en	System Panels
zh-hans	内向板

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti system performance.
zh-hans	提供有关 Cacti 系统性能信息的面板。

en	Information
zh-hans	信息

en	Various system information about the Cacti system itself.
zh-hans	有关 Cacti 系统本身的各种系统信息。

en	Administrative Alerts
zh-hans	行政警报

en	Extra admin notify panel for all users
zh-hans	所有用户的额外管理员通知面板

en	Boost Statistics
zh-hans	提升统计数据

en	Information about Cacti's performance boost process.
zh-hans	有关 Cacti 性能提升过程的信息。

en	24 Hour Extremes
zh-hans	24小时极端

en	Table with 24 hours of Polling Extremes (longest poller run, down hosts)
zh-hans	具有 24 小时轮询极限的表（最长轮询器运行，主机关闭）

en	CPU Utilization
zh-hans	CPU利用率

en	CPU utilization Graph (only Linux).
zh-hans	CPU利用率

en	CPU Load:
zh-hans	CPU负载：

en	This function is not implemented on Windows platforms
zh-hans	Windows平台上未实现此功能

en	Avg CPU
zh-hans	平均CPU

en	Max CPU
zh-hans	最大CPU

en	Cacti Version:
zh-hans	Cacti 版本

en	Poller Type:
zh-hans	采集类型

en	Spine
zh-hans	Spine 二进制文件位置

en	Spine version:
zh-hans	Spine版本：

en	You are using incorrect spine version!
zh-hans	您使用的Spine版本不正确！

en	Poller Type:
zh-hans	采集类型

en	Running on:
zh-hans	运行：

en	Overrun Warning
zh-hans	超限警告

en	Timed Out
zh-hans	超时

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Never Run
zh-hans	从没有运行

en	Boost Status is: %s
zh-hans	提升统计数据

en	Processes/Frequency: %s / %s
zh-hans	进程/频率：%s / %s

en	Pending Records Threshold: %s
zh-hans	等待提升记录：％s

en	Approximate Next Start Time: %s
zh-hans	下一个开始时间：％s

en	Pending/Archived Records: %s / %s
zh-hans	存档的提升记录：％s

en	Current Boost Table(s) Size: %s
zh-hans	当前升压表大小：％s

en	Avg Bytes/Record: %s
zh-hans	平均字节数/记录：％s

en	Last run duration/updates: %s / %s
zh-hans	上次运行时间：％s

en	Poller Run
zh-hans	如果您选择此选项,SNMP 缓存将被清除并重新生成. 请注意,它需要另一个poller 才能完全恢复SNMP 缓存

en	Down Hosts
zh-hans	主机

en	Triggered
zh-hans	触发

en	Poller out. itms
zh-hans	轮询输出项％s：

en	48 Hour Extreme Polling
zh-hans	24小时极端

en	Long Running Poller
zh-hans	长跑轮询

en	Max Device Down
zh-hans	最大设备停机

en	Max Thold Triggered
zh-hans	Tholds触发了

en	Poller Output Item
zh-hans	轮询输出项目：％s

en	Failed Polls
zh-hans	登录失败

en	Threshold Panels
zh-hans	阈值

en	Panels that provide information about Cacti Thresholding Plugin.
zh-hans	提供有关 Cacti Thresholding Plugin 信息的面板。

en	Last Threshold Events
zh-hans	阈值

en	Threshold Plugin Latest Events
zh-hans	阈值

en	Threshold
zh-hans	阈值

en	Threshold Plugin Graph (all, trigerred, ...)
zh-hans	Threshold Plugin Graph (all,trigerred, ...)

en	Plugin Thold isn't installed or started
zh-hans	插件Thold未安装或启动

en	Without events yet
zh-hans	没有事件

en	Thresholds:
zh-hans	没有阈值

en	Thold plugin not installed/running
zh-hans	Thold插件未安装/运行

en	Trigerred
zh-hans	触发

en	Breached
zh-hans	冲破

en	Threshold Details
zh-hans	阈值

en	Thresholds
zh-hans	阈值

en	Breached:
zh-hans	冲破

en	Triggered:
zh-hans	触发

en	You don't have permission to Thresholds
zh-hans	您没有权限

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Top/Bottom 5 Panels
zh-hans	Top5最糟糕的投票时间

en	Panels that provide information trending information about Cacti data collection.
zh-hans	提供有关 Cacti 数据收集的信息趋势信息的面板。

en	Bottom Ping
zh-hans	底部 Ping

en	Devices with the worst ping response
zh-hans	具有相同描述的设备：％s

en	Bottom Availability
zh-hans	可用性

en	Devices with the worst availability/reachability
zh-hans	Top5最差的可用性

en	Bottom Polling Time
zh-hans	采集时间

en	Devices with the worst polling time
zh-hans	Top5最糟糕的投票时间

en	Bottom Polling Ratio
zh-hans	Top5最糟糕的投票时间

en	Devices with the worst polling ratio
zh-hans	具有相同IP和端口的设备：％s

en	Current
zh-hans	当前

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Availability/Reachability
zh-hans	可用性/可达性

en	Polling Time
zh-hans	采集时间

en	Ratio
zh-hans	比率

en	Top 20 Hosts with Worst Ping
zh-hans	Top5最糟糕的投票时间

en	Top 20 Hosts with the Worst Availability
zh-hans	Top5最差的可用性

en	Availability
zh-hans	可用性

en	Top 20 Hosts Worst Polling Time
zh-hans	Top5最糟糕的投票时间

en	Top 20 Hosts with the Worst Polling Ratio
zh-hans	Top5最糟糕的投票时间

en	Intropage Viewer
zh-hans	内向板

en	Intropage Administration
zh-hans	介绍页面选项

en	System Administration
zh-hans	系统管理

en	Timespan Last 1 Hour
zh-hans	最近 2 小时内的活跃用户：

en	Timespan Last %d Hours
zh-hans	最近 2 小时内的活跃用户：

en	Timespan Last 1 Day
zh-hans	时间跨度：过去 1 天

en	%d Seconds
zh-hans	%d 秒

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 时

en	%d Day
zh-hans	%d 天