en	Please make sure to properly configure Maps first under Settings > Maps
zh-hans	请确保首先在“设置”>“地图”下正确配置“地图”

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Map Templates
zh-hans	地图模板

en	Host Template
zh-hans	主机模板

en	Up Image
zh-hans	上图

en	Recovering Image
zh-hans	恢复图像

en	Down Image
zh-hans	下图

en	Is AP
zh-hans	是AP

en	True
zh-hans	是

en	False
zh-hans	否

en	Device Template
zh-hans	设备模板

en	Choose the Device Template to base this Map Template type.
zh-hans	选择设备模板作为此地图模板类型的基础。

en	Select the Image to Show for an Up Device
zh-hans	选择要显示向上设备的图像

en	Select the Image to Show for a Recovering Device
zh-hans	选择要为恢复设备显示的图像

en	Select the Image to Show for a Down Device
zh-hans	选择要显示关闭设备的图像

en	Access Point
zh-hans	接入点

en	Does this Device Template Represent an Access Point.
zh-hans	此设备模板代表一个接入点吗？

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Map Template Edit
zh-hans	地图模板编辑

en	Configure Maps
zh-hans	配置地图

en	View Maps
zh-hans	查看地图

en	Map Settings
zh-hans	地图设置

en	Overlay Inclusion
zh-hans	叠加包含

en	Disable to plot host only, not included in coverage overlay.
zh-hans	仅禁用绘制主机，不包括在覆盖图叠加中。

en	Latitude
zh-hans	纬度

en	The devices latitude coordinates
zh-hans	设备纬度坐标

en	Longitude
zh-hans	经度

en	The devices longitude coordinates
zh-hans	设备经度坐标

en	Starting Degree
zh-hans	起始学位

en	Starting degree for directional area between 0-360
zh-hans	0-360之间的定向区域的起始度

en	Stopping Degree
zh-hans	停止度

en	Stopping degree for directional area, must be greater than the Starting Degree
zh-hans	定向区域的停止度，必须大于开始度

en	Specify Radius
zh-hans	指定半径

en	Manually specify radius for Access Point. Set to 0 to determine radius based on grouped devices
zh-hans	手动为接入点指定半径。设置为0以确定基于分组设备的半径

en	Group ID
zh-hans	群组 ID

en	Groups define what devices are included in the coverage overlay. Will be checked against AP device group number. 0 to disable
zh-hans	组定义了覆盖图中包括哪些设备。将对照AP设备组号进行检查。 0禁用