en	Success
zh-hant	成功

en	Syntax or usage error
zh-hant	語法或用法錯誤

en	Protocol incompatibility
zh-hant	協議不兼容

en	Errors selecting input/output files, dirs
zh-hant	選擇輸入/輸出文件，dirs的錯誤

en	Requested action not supported: an attempt was made to manipulate 64-bit files on a platform that cannot support them; or an option was specified that is supported by the client and not by the server.
zh-hant	不支持請求的操作：嘗試在不支持它們的平台上操作64位文件;或者指定了客戶端而不是服務器支持的選項。

en	Error starting client-server protocol
zh-hant	啟動客戶端 - 服務器協議時出錯

en	Daemon unable to append to log-file
zh-hant	守護程序無法附加到日誌文件

en	Error in socket I/O
zh-hant	套接字I / O出錯

en	Error in file I/O
zh-hant	文件I / O出錯

en	Error in rsync protocol data stream
zh-hant	rsync協議數據流出錯

en	Errors with program diagnostics
zh-hant	程序診斷錯誤

en	Error in IPC code
zh-hant	IPC代碼出錯

en	Received SIGUSR1 or SIGINT
zh-hant	收到SIGUSR1或SIGINT

en	Some error returned by waitpid()
zh-hant	waitpid（）返回的一些錯誤

en	Error allocating core memory buffers
zh-hant	分配核心內存緩衝區時出錯

en	Partial transfer due to error
zh-hant	由於錯誤導致的部分轉移

en	Partial transfer due to vanished source files
zh-hant	由於源文件消失導致部分傳輸

en	The --max-delete limit stopped deletions
zh-hant	--max-delete限制停止刪除

en	Timeout in data send/receive
zh-hant	數據發送/接收超時

en	Timeout waiting for daemon connection
zh-hant	超時等待守護程序連接

en	Unknown error
zh-hant	未知錯誤

en	Operation was successful
zh-hant	操作成功

en	General error in file copy
zh-hant	文件複製中的常規錯誤

en	Destination is not directory, but it should be
zh-hant	目標不是目錄，但它應該是

en	Maximum symlink level exceeded
zh-hant	超出最大符號鏈接級別

en	Connecting to host failed.
zh-hant	連接到主機失敗。

en	Connection broken
zh-hant	連接壞了

en	File does not exist
zh-hant	檔案不存在

en	No permission to access file.
zh-hant	無權訪問文件。

en	General error in sftp protocol
zh-hant	sftp協議中的一般錯誤

en	File transfer protocol mismatch
zh-hant	文件傳輸協議不匹配

en	No file matches a given criteria
zh-hant	沒有文件符合給定條件

en	Host not allowed to connect
zh-hant	主機不允許連接

en	General error in ssh protocol
zh-hant	ssh協議中的一般錯誤

en	Key exchange failed
zh-hant	密鑰交換失敗

en	Reserved
zh-hant	預訂

en	MAC error
zh-hant	MAC錯誤

en	Compression error
zh-hant	壓縮錯誤

en	Service not available
zh-hant	服務不可用

en	Protocol version not supported
zh-hant	協議版本不受支持

en	Host key not verifiable
zh-hant	主機密鑰不可驗證

en	Connection failed
zh-hant	連接失敗

en	Disconnected by application
zh-hant	應用程序斷開連接

en	Too many connections
zh-hant	太多聯繫

en	Authentication cancelled by user
zh-hant	用戶取消身份驗證

en	No more authentication methods available
zh-hant	沒有更多的身份驗證方法

en	Invalid user name
zh-hant	無效的用戶名

en	Non Query Based
zh-hant	非查詢

en	Graph Templates
zh-hant	圖表模板

en	Data Queries
zh-hant	數據查詢

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Disable
zh-hant	停用

en	Export Now
zh-hant	匯出

en	Periodic
zh-hant	週期

en	Daily
zh-hant	每日

en	Hourly
zh-hant	每小時

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以刪除以下圖形導出定義。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete following Graph Export Definitions.

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Click 'Continue' to disable the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以禁用以下圖形導出定義。

en	Click 'Continue' to disable following Graph Export Definitions.

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Disable Graph Export Definition(s)
zh-hant	圖形導出定義

en	Click 'Continue' to enable the following Graph Export Definition.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以啟用以下圖形導出定義。

en	Click 'Continue' to enable following Graph Export Definitions.

en	Enable Graph Export Definition(s)
zh-hant	圖形導出定義

en	Click 'Continue' to run the following Graph Export Definition now.
zh-hant	單擊“繼續”以立即運行以下圖形導出定義。

en	Click 'Continue' to run following Graph Export Definitions now.

en	Run Graph Export Definition(s) Now
zh-hant	圖形導出定義

en	You must select at least one Graph Export Definition.
zh-hant	您必須至少選擇一個圖形導出定義。

en	Return
zh-hant	返回

en	Graph Export Definition [edit: %s]
zh-hant	圖表導出定義[編輯：％s]

en	Graph Export Definition [new]
zh-hant	圖形導出定義[新]

en	Select Tree(s)
zh-hant	選擇樹

en	Trees Selected
zh-hant	樹木選擇

en	All Trees Selected
zh-hant	選擇所有樹木

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Select Site(s)
zh-hant	選擇網站

en	Sites Selected
zh-hant	選擇的網站

en	All Sites Selected
zh-hant	選擇所有網站

en	Graph Export Definitions
zh-hant	圖形導出定義

en	Exports
zh-hant	輸出

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Refresh

en	Never
zh-hant	從不

en	%d Seconds

en	%d Minute

en	%d Minutes

en	Go
zh-hant	送出

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Export Name
zh-hant	導出名稱

en	The name of this Graph Export Definition.
zh-hant	此圖形導出定義的名稱。

en	ID

en	The internal ID of the Graph Export Definition.
zh-hant	圖形導出定義的內部ID。

en	Schedule
zh-hant	排程

en	The frequency that Graphs will be exported.
zh-hant	Graphs將導出的頻率。

en	Next Start
zh-hant	下一步開始

en	The next time the Graph Export should run.
zh-hant	下次運行Graph Export時。

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	If enabled, this Graph Export definition will run as required.
zh-hant	如果啟用，則此圖形導出定義將根據需要運行。

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	The current Graph Export Status.
zh-hant	當前的圖形導出狀態。

en	Exporting (Sites/Trees)
zh-hant	導出（站點/樹）

en	What is being Exported.
zh-hant	什麼是出口。

en	Effective User
zh-hant	有效的用戶

en	The user that this export will impersonate.
zh-hant	此導出將模擬的用戶。

en	Last Runtime
zh-hant	最後運行時間

en	The last runtime for the Graph Export.
zh-hant	圖形導出的最後一個運行時。

en	Graphs
zh-hant	圖表

en	The number of Graphs Exported on the last run.
zh-hant	上次運行時導出的圖形數。

en	Last Started
zh-hant	上次開始

en	The last time that this Graph Export was started.
zh-hant	上次啟動此圖表導出的時間。

en	Last Errored
zh-hant	最後的錯誤

en	The last time that this Graph Export experienced an error.
zh-hant	此圖表導出最後一次出現錯誤。

en	Export Definitions
zh-hant	出口定義

en	N/A
zh-hant	不适用

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	Idle
zh-hant	閒置

en	Running
zh-hant	運行

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	All Sites
zh-hant	所有網站

en	All Trees
zh-hant	所有樹木

en	Sec
zh-hant	秒

en	No Graph Export Definitions
zh-hant	沒有圖表導出定義

en	Export Cacti Graphs Settings
zh-hant	導出仙人掌圖設置

en	Graph Exports
zh-hant	圖表導出

en	Utilities
zh-hant	公用程式

en	General Administration

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export Definition to be enabled.
zh-hant	如果希望啟用此圖形導出定義，請選中此復選框。

en	Export Method
zh-hant	出口方式

en	Choose which export method to use.
zh-hant	選擇要使用的導出方法。

en	Local
zh-hant	本地

en	FTP

en	SFTP

en	FTP NC

en	SCP

en	RSYNC

en	Export Command Arguments
zh-hant	導出命令參數

en	Arguments to use with non-local export methods. rsync should use
zh-hant	與非本地導出方法一起使用的參數。 rsync應該使用

en	Theme
zh-hant	佈景主題

en	Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti Graph Exports with.
zh-hant	請選擇一個可用的主題來為您的Cacti Graph Exports提供皮膚。

en	Presentation Method
zh-hant	演示方法

en	Choose which presentation would you want for the html generated pages. If you choose classical presentation; the Graphs will be in a only-one-html page. If you choose tree presentation, the Graph Tree architecture will be kept in the static html pages
zh-hant	選擇要為html生成的頁面顯示哪個演示文稿。如果你選擇經典的演示;圖表將只在一個html頁面中。如果選擇樹表示，則圖樹結構將保留在靜態html頁面中

en	Site
zh-hant	網站

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹

en	Export Timing
zh-hant	出口時間

en	Timing Method
zh-hant	時間方法

en	Choose when to Export Graphs.
zh-hant	選擇何時導出圖形。

en	Periodic Export Cycle
zh-hant	定期出口周期

en	How often do you wish Cacti to Export Graphs. This is the unit of Polling Cycles you wish to export Graphs.
zh-hant	您希望Cacti多久導出一次圖表。這是您要導出圖表的輪詢週期的單位。

en	Every Polling Cycle
zh-hant	每個投票週期

en	Every %d Polling Cycles
zh-hant	每個％d輪詢週期

en	Hourly at specified minutes
zh-hant	每小時指定的分鐘

en	If you want Cacti to export static images on an hourly basis, put the minutes of the hour when to do that. Cacti assumes that you run the data gathering script every 5 minutes, so it will round your value to the one closest to its runtime. For instance, 43 would equal 40 minutes past the hour.
zh-hant	如果您希望Cacti每小時導出靜態圖像，請將時間分鐘放在何時進行。 Cacti假設您每5分鐘運行一次數據採集腳本，因此它會將您的值四捨五入到最接近其運行時的值。例如，43等於40小時。

en	Daily at specified time
zh-hant	每天在指定時間

en	If you want Cacti to export static images on an daily basis, put here the time when to do that. Cacti assumes that you run the data gathering script every 5 minutes, so it will round your value to the one closest to its runtime. For instance, 21:23 would equal 20 minutes after 9 PM.
zh-hant	如果您希望Cacti每天導出靜態圖像，請將此時間放在此處。 Cacti假設您每5分鐘運行一次數據採集腳本，因此它會將您的值四捨五入到最接近其運行時的值。例如，21：23將在晚上9點後等於20分鐘。

en	Use x Threads
zh-hant	使用x線程

en	How many background threads do you wish Cacti to use when exporting graphs. Default is 0 to run all export in poller thread, 1 or more to spawn separate background threads
zh-hant	您希望Cacti在導出圖形時使用多少個後台線程。默認值為0以在輪詢器線程中運行所有導出，1或更多以生成單獨的後台線程

en	Graph Selection & Settings
zh-hant	圖表選擇和設置

en	The user name to utilize for establishing permissions to Cacti Graphs. This user name will be used to determine which Graphs/Trees can be exported. N/A means don't assume any security is in place.
zh-hant	用於建立Cacti Graphs權限的用戶名。此用戶名將用於確定可以導出哪些圖/樹。 N / A表示不承擔任何安全措施。

en	The Tree(s) to export.
zh-hant	樹出口。

en	Expand Devices/Sites
zh-hant	展開設備/站點

en	This setting determines if Tree Devices and Site Templates and Devices will be expanded or not. If set to expanded, each host will have a sub-folder containing either Graph Templates or Data Query items.
zh-hant	此設置確定是否將擴展樹設備和站點模板和設備。如果設置為展開，則每個主機都將具有包含圖表模板或數據查詢項的子文件夾。

en	Off
zh-hant	關

en	On
zh-hant	開

en	The Site for Cacti Graphs to be Exported from.
zh-hant	要導出的仙人掌圖的網站。

en	Graph Thumbnail Width
zh-hant	圖形縮略圖寬度

en	The default width of Thumbnail Graphs in pixels.
zh-hant	縮略圖的默認寬度（以像素為單位）。

en	Graph Thumbnail Height
zh-hant	圖表縮略圖高度

en	The height of Thumbnail Graphs in pixels.
zh-hant	縮略圖的高度（以像素為單位）。

en	Default View Thumbnails
zh-hant	默認視圖縮略圖

en	Check this if you want the default Graph View to be in Thumbnail mode.
zh-hant	如果您希望默認的Graph View處於縮略圖模式，請選中此項。

en	Default Graph Columns
zh-hant	默認圖表列

en	The number of columns to use by default when displaying Graphs.
zh-hant	顯示圖形時默認使用的列數。

en	Graphs Per Page
zh-hant	每頁圖表

en	Choose the number of Graphs Per Page to display.
zh-hant	選擇要顯示的每頁圖表數。

en	Maximum Graphs to Export
zh-hant	要導出的最大圖表

en	After this number is reached, an error will be generated, but exporting will continue. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh-hant	達到此數字後，將生成錯誤，但導出將繼續。設置為0表示無限制。

en	Export Location Information
zh-hant	導出位置信息

en	Export Thumbnails
zh-hant	出口時間

en	Check this if you want the export thumbnails mode.
zh-hant	如果您希望默認的Graph View處於縮略圖模式，請選中此項。

en	Clear Directory
zh-hant	出口目錄

en	Check this Checkbox if you wish this Graph Export to clear the final directory before populating.
zh-hant	如果希望啟用此圖形導出定義，請選中此復選框。

en	Export Directory
zh-hant	出口目錄

en	This is the directory, either on the local system or on the remote system, that will contain the exported data.
zh-hant	這是本地系統或遠程系統上將包含導出數據的目錄。

en	Local Scratch Directory
zh-hant	本地Scratch目錄

en	This is the directory that Cacti will temporarily store output prior to sending to the remote site via the transfer method. The contents of this directory will be deleted after the data is transferred.
zh-hant	這是Cacti在通過傳輸方法發送到遠程站點之前臨時存儲輸出的目錄。傳輸數據後，將刪除此目錄的內容。

en	Remote Options
zh-hant	遠程選項

en	Sanitize remote directory
zh-hant	清理遠程目錄

en	Check this if you want to delete any existing files in the FTP remote directory. This option is in use only when using the PHP built-in ftp functions.
zh-hant	如果要刪除FTP遠程目錄中的任何現有文件，請選中此項。僅在使用PHP內置ftp函數時才使用此選項。

en	Remote Host
zh-hant	遠程主機

en	Denotes the host to send Exported Graphs to.
zh-hant	表示主機將導出的圖形發送到。

en	Remote Port
zh-hant	遠程端口

en	Communication port to use for the export method if non-standard (leave empty for defaults).
zh-hant	非標準用於導出方法的通信端口（默認為空）。

en	Use passive mode
zh-hant	使用被動模式

en	Check this if you want to connect in passive mode to the FTP server.
zh-hant	如果要以被動模式連接到FTP服務器，請選中此項。

en	User
zh-hant	使用者

en	Account to logon on the remote server (leave empty for defaults).
zh-hant	帳戶登錄遠程服務器（默認為空）。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Password for the remote ftp account (leave empty for blank).
zh-hant	遠程ftp帳戶的密碼（留空為空）。

en	Private Key Path
zh-hant	私鑰路徑

en	For SCP and RSYNC, enter the Private Key path if required.
zh-hant	對於SCP和RSYNC，如果需要，請輸入私鑰路徑。

en	Exported Cacti Graph Pages
zh-hant	導出的仙人掌圖頁

en	(Edit)
zh-hant	(編輯)

en	Actions
zh-hant	動作