en	Select a Report
ko	보고서 인쇄

en	Source Root Domain
ko	출발지 또는 목적지 IP

en	Destination Root Domain
ko	대상 IP

en	Source/Destination Root Domain
ko	출발지 / 도착지 IP

en	UDP/TCP Destination Port
ko	UDP / TCP 대상 포트

en	UDP/TCP Source Port
ko	UDP / TCP 소스 포트

en	UDP/TCP Port
ko	UDP / TCP 포트

en	Source IP
ko	소스 IP

en	Destination IP
ko	대상 IP

en	Source/Destination IP
ko	출발지 / 도착지 IP

en	Source or Destination IP
ko	출발지 또는 목적지 IP

en	IP Protocol
ko	IP 프로토콜

en	Input Interface
ko	입력 인터페이스

en	Output Interface
ko	출력 인터페이스

en	Input/Output Interface
ko	입력 / 출력 인터페이스

en	Source AS
ko	원본 없음

en	Destination AS
ko	대상 브랜치

en	Source/Destination AS
ko	출발지 / 도착지 AS

en	IP ToS

en	Source Prefix
ko	소스 접두사

en	Destination Prefix
ko	목적지 접두사

en	Source/Destination Prefix
ko	출발지 / 목적지 접두사

en	Flow Times
ko	흐름 시간

en	AS Numbers
ko	AS 번호

en	132 Columns
ko	132 열

en	Show IP Accounting Emulation
ko	IP 계정 에뮬레이션 표시

en	Any Part in Range
ko	범위 내의 모든 부분

en	End Time in Range
ko	종료

en	Start Time in Range
ko	시작 시간

en	Entirely in Range
ko	완전히 범위 내

en	Return All Lines
ko	모든 라인 반환

en	Top %d
ko	상위 % d

en	No Limit
ko	제한 없음

en	%s Bytes
ko	%s 바이트

en	Source Domain
ko	소스 포트

en	Flows
ko	흐름

en	Packets
ko	패킷

en	Dest IP
ko	목적지 IP

en	Input IF
ko	입력 유형

en	Output IF
ko	출력 형식

en	Destingation Prefix
ko	목적지 접두사

en	Source IF
ko	원본 없음

en	Destination IF
ko	대상 브랜치

en	Source Port
ko	소스 포트

en	Destination Port
ko	대상 IP

en	B/Pk
ko	B / Pk

en	Ts

en	Fl

en	General Filters
ko	필터 지우기

en	The Saved Filter to display.
ko	표시 할 저장된 필터입니다.

en	New Filter
ko	필터

en	Listener
ko	경청자

en	The Listener to use for the Filter.
ko	필터에 사용할 리스너입니다.

en	If this Filter is based upon a pre-defined Timespan, select it here.
ko	이 필터가 미리 정의 된 시간 범위를 기반으로하는 경우 여기에서 선택하십시오.

en	Detailed Filter Criteria
ko	상세 필터 기준

en	The Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
ko	보고서를 만들 때이 필터에 대해 기본적으로 사용할 보고서 유형입니다.

en	Printed
ko	인쇄 :

en	Statistical
ko	통계

en	Statistical Report
ko	통계 보고서

en	The Display Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Report.
ko	보고서를 만들 때이 필터에 대해 기본적으로 사용할 보고서 유형 표시입니다.

en	Printed Report
ko	보고서 인쇄

en	The Printed Report Type to use by default for this Filter when creating a Printed Report.
ko	인쇄 된 보고서를 만들 때이 필터에 대해 기본적으로 사용할 인쇄 된 보고서 유형입니다.

en	Range Rules
ko	일정 관리

en	Constrain the Filter Data by these time filter rules.
ko	이러한 시간 필터 규칙에 따라 데이터 필터링을 제한하십시오.

en	Resolve IP's
ko	주소 해결 :

en	Resolve IP Addresses to Domain Names.
ko	주소 해결 :

en	Sort Field
ko	필드 정렬 :

en	The default Sort Field for the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
ko	필터의 기본 정렬 필드입니다. 이 설정은 모든 예약 된 보고서에 적용됩니다.

en	The Maximum Rows to provide in the Filter. This setting will be applied for any Scheduled Reports.
ko	필터에 제공 할 최대 행입니다. 이 설정은 모든 예약 된 보고서에 적용됩니다.

en	Minimum Bytes
ko	최소 바이트 수 :

en	The Minimum Total Bytes to consider for the Filter. Any flow totals that are less than this many bytes will be ignored.
ko	필터에 대해 고려할 최소 총 바이트입니다. 이 바이트 수보다 작은 흐름 합계는 무시됩니다.

en	Protocol Filters
ko	프로토콜

en	Select the Specific Protocol for the Filter.
ko	필터에 대한 특정 프로토콜을 선택하십시오.

en	TCP Flags
ko	TCP 플래그

en	The TCP Flags to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TCP Flags
ko	필터에서 검색 할 TCP 플래그입니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 TCP 플래그 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en	TOS Fields
ko	서비스 약관

en	The TOS Fields to search for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of TOS Fields
ko	필터에서 검색 할 TOS 필드입니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 TOS 필드 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en	Filter on the select Source IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
ko	필터에서 선택한 소스 IP를 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 목록 또는 쉼표로 구분 된 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 범위 목록 (예 : 192.168.1.0/24) 일 수 있습니다.

en	Source Ports
ko	소스 포트

en	Filter on the select Source Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Ports.
ko	필터에서 선택한 소스 포트를 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 소스 포트 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en	Source Interface
ko	소스 인터페이스

en	Filter on the select Source Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source Interfaces
ko	필터에서 소스 인터페이스를 선택하여 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 소스 인터페이스 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Source AS's
ko	필터에서 대상 AS를 선택하여 필터링합니다. 소스 AS의 쉼표로 구분 된 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en	Filter on the select Destination IP for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses, or a comma delimited list of IPv4 or IPv6 address ranges in CIDR format (eg. 192.168.1.0/24).
ko	필터에서 선택한 대상 IP를 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 목록 또는 쉼표로 구분 된 IPv4 또는 IPv6 주소 범위 목록 (예 : 192.168.1.0/24) 일 수 있습니다.

en	Dest Ports
ko	목적지 항구

en	Filter on the select Destination Ports for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Ports.
ko	필터에서 선택한 대상 포트를 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 대상 포트 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en	Dest Interface
ko	목적지 인터페이스

en	Filter on the select Destination Interface for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation Interfaces.
ko	필터에서 대상 인터페이스를 선택하여 필터링합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 대상 인터페이스 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en	Dest AS
ko	목적지

en	Filter on the select Destination AS for in the Filter. This can be a comma delimited list of Destimation AS's
ko	필터에서 대상 AS를 선택하여 필터링합니다. Destimation AS의 쉼표로 구분 된 목록 일 수 있습니다.

en	Name of the device to be displayed.
ko	표시 할 장치의 이름.

en	Collection Method
ko	컬렉션 Medhod

en	There are two support collection methods, the first utilizes the legacy flow-tools binaries and the second leverages Cacti's own PHP based flow stream server.
ko	두 가지 지원 수집 방법이 있습니다. 첫 번째는 레거시 flow-tools 바이너리를 사용하고 두 번째는 Cacti의 자체 PHP 기반 흐름 스트림 서버를 활용합니다.

en	Allowed Host
ko	허용 된 호스트

en	IP Address of the device that is allowed to send to this flow collector. Leave as 0 for any host.
ko	이 플로우 콜렉터로 전송할 수있는 장치의 IP 주소. 모든 호스트에 대해 0으로 두십시오.

en	Port this collector will listen on.
ko	이 컬렉터가 듣는 포트.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Net-Flow Listeners. After which, you will need to restart your Flow-Capture Service.
ko	다음 Net-Flow Listener를 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오. 그 후에 Flow-Capture Service를 다시 시작해야합니다.

en	Also, remember to remove any leftover files from your Net-Flow Capture location.
ko	또한 Net-Flow Capture 위치에서 남은 파일을 제거해야합니다.

en	You must select at least one device.
ko	하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en	Device [edit: %s]
ko	장치 [편집 : %s]

en	Device [new]
ko	기기 [신품]

en	FlowView Listeners
ko	FlowView Listener

en	Set/Refresh Filters
ko	필터 설정 / 새로 고침

en	Listeners
ko	청취자

en	Allowed From
ko	허용에서

en	Observed Listen
ko	관찰 된 듣기

en	No Flowview Listeners
ko	FlowView Listener

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Filter(s) and all matching Filter.
ko	다음 일정을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Filters(s) and all matching Filter.
ko	다음 일정을 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Filters(s).
ko	다음 일정을 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	You must select at least one Filter.
ko	하나 이상의 장치를 선택해야합니다.

en	FlowView Filters
ko	플로우 필터

en	FlowView Filters [ Add Devices before Filters ]
ko	FlowView 필터 [필터 앞에 장치 추가]

en	Every %d Hours
ko	% d 시간마다

en	Every %d Weeks, 2
ko	매주 % d 주, 2

en	New Schedule
ko	새로운 스케줄

en	Enter a Report Title for the FlowView Schedule.
ko	FlowView 일정에 대한 보고서 제목을 입력하십시오.

en	Whether or not this NetFlow Scan will be sent.
ko	이 NetFlow 스캔을 보낼지 여부.

en	Name of the query to run.
ko	실행할 쿼리 이름입니다.

en	Send Interval
ko	전송 간격

en	How often to send this NetFlow Report?
ko	얼마나 자주이 NetFlow 보고서를 보내시겠습니까?

en	This is the first date / time to send the NetFlow Scan email. All future Emails will be calculated off of this time plus the interval given above.
ko	NetFlow Scan 전자 메일을 보내는 첫 번째 날짜 / 시간입니다. 이후의 모든 전자 메일은이 시간과 위에 주어진 간격으로 계산됩니다.

en	Email addresses (command delimited) to send this NetFlow Scan to.
ko	이 NetFlow Scan을 보낼 전자 메일 주소 (명령 구분)입니다.

en	Format File to Use
ko	사용할 형식 파일

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
ko	사용할 사용자 정의 html 래퍼 및 CSS 파일을 선택합니다. 이 파일에는 보고서를 감싸는 html과 CSS가 모두 포함되어 있습니다. 단순히 CSS 이상을 포함하는 경우 특별한<REPORT> 파일 내부에 태그를 지정합니다. 이 형식 태그는 보고서 내용으로 대체됩니다. 이러한 파일은 'formats'디렉토리에 있습니다.

en	Sent Scheduled Report %s in Background.
ko	백그라운드에서 예약 된 보고서 %s을 (를) 보냈습니다.

en	Reports will arrive once Complete.
ko	완료되면 보고서가 도착합니다.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Schedule(s).
ko	다음 일정을 삭제하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to send the following Schedule(s) now.
ko	다음 일정을 보내려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Schedule(s).
ko	다음 일정을 사용하지 않으려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Schedule(s).
ko	다음 일정을 사용하려면 '계속'을 클릭하십시오.

en	You must select at least one schedule.
ko	하나 이상의 일정을 선택해야합니다.

en	Report: [edit: %s]
ko	보고서 : [편집 : %s]

en	Report: [new]
ko	신고 : [new]

en	Start Date Selector
ko	시작 날짜 선택기

en	FlowView Schedules
ko	FlowView 일정

en	FlowView Schedules [ Add Devices before Schedules ]
ko	FlowView 일정 [일정 전에 장치 추가]

en	Next Send
ko	다음 보내기

en	Select a Report Type First
ko	보고서 인쇄

en	Filter: [edit: %s]
ko	보고서 : [편집 : %s]

en	Filter: [new]
ko	신고 : [new]

en	Undefined Filter [ Select Filter to get Details ]
ko	정의되지 않은 필터 [세부 정보를 보려면 필터 선택]

en	Statistical Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
ko	통계 보고서 : %s [아래에 지정된 재정의 포함]

en	Printed Report: %s [ Including overrides as specified below ]
ko	인쇄 된 보고서 : %s [아래에 지정된 재정의 포함]

en	Select a Filter
ko	보고서 인쇄

en	Top Sample
ko	상위 샘플

en	Top 2 Samples
ko	상위 2 개 샘플

en	Top 3 Samples
ko	상위 3 개 샘플

en	Top 4 Samples
ko	상위 4 개 샘플

en	Top 5 Samples
ko	상위 5 개 샘플

en	Show only Domains on Charts Below
ko	아래 차트에 도메인 만 표시

en	Domains Only
ko	도메인 만

en	Edit Current Filter
ko	현재 필터 편집

en	Save Overrides to Selected Filter
ko	선택한 필터에 재정의 저장

en	Statistical: %s
ko	통계

en	Printed: %s
ko	인쇄 :

en	Select a Filter First
ko	보고서 인쇄

en	Octets
ko	옥텟

en	End Date Selector
ko	종료일 선택기

en	Shift Time Backward
ko	시간을 뒤로 이동

en	Define Shifting Interval
ko	이동 간격 정의

en	Shift Time Forward
ko	시간을 앞으로 이동

en	Bytes Bar
ko	바이트 바

en	Packets Bar
ko	패킷 모음

en	Flows Bar
ko	흐름 표시 줄

en	Client/Private (%s)
ko	클라이언트 / 비공개 (%s)

en	icmp (0)

en	Unknown (%s)
ko	알 수 없음

en	Cacti Flowview
ko	선인장 Flowview

en	Netflow - %s
ko	Netflow - %

en	Subnet Filter: %s is not a value CIDR format
ko	서브넷 필터 : %s은 (는) 값 CIDR 형식이 아닙니다.

en	%d - %d Bytes
ko	%s 바이트

en	> %d Bytes
ko	%s 바이트

en	Source DNS
ko	데이터 원본

en	Source Root DNS
ko	데이터 원본

en	Dest DNS
ko	목적지

en	Dest Root DNS
ko	목적지 항구

en	DNS
ko	DSR

en	Root DNS
ko	루트 DNS

en	Dest Port
ko	목적지 항구

en	Dest IF
ko	목적지 IF

en	Dest Prefix
ko	목적지 접두어

en	Type of Service
ko	서비스 유형

en	Bytes/Packet
ko	패킷

en	-- unresolved --
ko	-미해결-

en	Boolean: %s, Numeric: %s, Hex: %s
ko	부울 : %s, 숫자 : %s, 16 진수 : %s

en	Throughput
ko	처리량

en	Reliability
ko	신뢰할 수 있음

en	Mincost
ko	최소 비용

en	Net Control
ko	넷 컨트롤

en	Internet Control
ko	인터넷 제어

en	Critic ECP
ko	비평가 ECP

en	Flash Override
ko	플래시 무시

en	Summary Statistics
ko	요약 통계

en	IP Packet Size Distribution (%%)
ko	IP 패킷 크기 분포 (%)

en	Packets per Flow Distribution (%%)
ko	흐름 분포 (%) 당 패킷

en	Octets per Flow Distribution (%%)
ko	유량 분포 당 옥텟 (%)

en	Flow Time Distribution (%%)
ko	유동 시간 분포 (%)

en	You must select a Statistics Report or Printed Report!
ko	통계 보고서 또는 인쇄 된 보고서를 선택해야합니다!

en	You must select only a Statistics Report or a Printed Report (not both)!
ko	통계 보고서 또는 인쇄 보고서 만 선택해야합니다 (두 가지가 아닌).

en	Invalid dates, End Date/Time is earlier than Start Date/Time!
ko	날짜가 잘못되었습니다. 종료 날짜 / 시간이 시작 날짜 / 시간보다 빠릅니다!

en	Invalid IP for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
ko	소스 주소의 IP가 잘못되었습니다! <br> ( '192.168.0.1'형식이어야 함)

en	Invalid subnet for the Source Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
ko	소스 주소에 대한 서브넷이 잘못되었습니다! <br> ( '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'또는 '192.168.0.1/24'형식이어야 함)

en	Invalid IP for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1')
ko	도착 IP 주소가 잘못되었습니다! <br> ( '192.168.0.1'형식이어야 함)

en	Invalid subnet for the Destination Address!<br>(Must be in the form of '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0' or '192.168.0.1/24')
ko	대상 주소에 대한 서브넷이 잘못되었습니다! <br> ( '192.168.0.1/255.255.255.0'또는 '192.168.0.1/24'형식이어야 함)

en	Invalid value for Source Interface!
ko	원본 인터페이스에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en	Invalid value for Source Port! (0 - 65535)
ko	원본 포트 값이 잘못되었습니다! (0 - 65535)

en	Invalid value for Source AS! (0 - 65535)
ko	원본 AS 값이 잘못되었습니다. (0 - 65535)

en	Invalid value for Destination Interface!
ko	대상 인터페이스에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en	Invalid value for Destination Port! (0 - 65535)
ko	대상 포트에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다! (0 - 65535)

en	Invalid value for Destination AS! (0 - 65535)
ko	Destination AS! 값이 잘못되었습니다. (0 - 65535)

en	Invalid value for Protocol! (1 - 255)
ko	프로토콜 값이 잘못되었습니다! (1 - 255)

en	Invalid value for TCP Flag! (ex: 0x1b or 0x1b/SA or SA/SA)
ko	TCP 플래그의 값이 잘못되었습니다! (예 : 0x1b 또는 0x1b / SA 또는 SA / SA)

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Octets!
ko	Cutoff Octets에 대한 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en	Invalid value for Cutoff Lines!
ko	컷오프 라인 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en	Invalid value for Sort Field!
ko	Sort Field! 값이 잘못되었습니다!

en	FlowView Chart for %s Type is %s
ko	%s 유형의 FlowView 차트는 %s입니다.

en	Total Flows
ko	최대 흐름 수 :

en	Bytes Exchanged
ko	교환 된 바이트

en	Packets Examined
ko	패킷 모음

en	Plugin -> Flow Viewer
ko	플러그인 -> 플로우 뷰어

en	Plugin -> Flow Admin
ko	플러그인 -> Flow Admin

en	The Filter has been Deleted
ko	필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en	The Filter has been Updated
ko	필터가 업데이트되었습니다.

en	FlowView

en	Normal User
ko	일반 사용자

en	Flow Viewer
ko	플로우 뷰어

en	(save)
ko	저장

en	(actions)
ko	작업

en	Hostname Resolution
ko	해상도

en	The method by which you wish to resolve hostnames.
ko	호스트 이름을 확인하려는 방법.

en	Use Local Server
ko	로컬 서버 사용

en	Use DNS Server Below
ko	아래의 DNS 서버 사용

en	Don't Resolve DNS
ko	DNS를 해결하지 마십시오.

en	Use Arin to Find Unregistered Domains

en	Many Big Tech data collection services like to mask their ownership of domains to obfuscate the fact that they are collecting your personal information. If you are concerned with this and your Cacti install has access to the Internet, you can use Arin to remove the mask from those Big Tech companies.

en	Data Retention Policy
ko	데이터 보존 정책

en	The amount of time Cacti will maintain the partitioned Flow tables.
ko	Cacti가 분할 된 흐름 테이블을 유지하는 시간입니다.

en	%d Week
ko	% d주의

en	%d Weeks
ko	% d 주

en	%d Month
ko	% d 개월

en	%d Months
ko	개월 % d 개월

en	%d Year
ko	% d 년

en	Database Partitioning Scheme
ko	데이터베이스 분할 체계

en	Depending on the number of flows per minute, you may require more tables per day.
ko	분당 흐름 수에 따라 하루에 더 많은 테이블이 필요할 수 있습니다.