Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: No Graphs Found Matching Criteria
zh_Hans: 找不到匹配标准的图

en: Cycle Graph Filter
zh_Hans: 循环图过滤器

en: Next Update In
zh_Hans: 下一次更新中

en: Graph Display Timespan
zh_Hans: 图表显示时间跨度

en: Cycle Rotation Refresh Frequency
zh_Hans: 周期轮流刷新频率

en: Number of Graphs per Page
zh_Hans: 每页图形数

en: Cycle to Previous Graphs
zh_Hans: 循环到以前的图

en: Prev
zh_Hans: 上一页

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stop Cycling
zh_Hans: 停止循环

en: Resume Cycling
zh_Hans: 恢复循环

en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

en: Cycle to Next Graphs
zh_Hans: 循环到下一个图形

en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Refresh Graphs Now
zh_Hans: 立即刷新图形

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Clear Filter
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save Filter Settings
zh_Hans: 保存过滤器设置

en: Number of Graph Columns
zh_Hans: 图表列数

en: Graph Height
zh_Hans: 图形高度

en: Graph Width
zh_Hans: 图形宽度

en: Display Graph Legend
zh_Hans: 显示图例

en: Legend
zh_Hans: 图例

en: Select Tree to View
zh_Hans: 选择要查看的树

en: Select Tree Leaf to Display
zh_Hans: 选择要显示的树分支

en: All Levels
zh_Hans: 所有级别

en: Top Level
zh_Hans: 顶层

en: Enter Regular Expression Match (only alpha, numeric, and special characters \"(^_|?)\" permitted)
zh_Hans: 输入正则表达式匹配（仅允许使用字母数字和特殊字符\"(^_|?)\" ）

en: Cycle Graphs
zh_Hans: 循环图

en: %d Graph
zh_Hans: %d 图

en: %d Graphs
zh_Hans: %d 图

en: %d Column
zh_Hans: %d 列

en: %d Columns
zh_Hans: %d 列

en: Plugin -> Cycle Graphs
zh_Hans: 插件 - >循环图

en: Cycle
zh_Hans: 循环

en: Delay Interval
zh_Hans: 延迟间隔

en: This is the time in seconds before the next graph is displayed.
zh_Hans: 这是显示下一个图形之前的几秒钟时间。

en: Graph Timespan
zh_Hans: 图形时间跨度

en: This is the default timespan that will be displayed on the page.
zh_Hans: 这是将在页面上显示的默认时间跨度。

en: Column Count
zh_Hans: 列数

en: In Tree Mode this is the number of columns that will be used.
zh_Hans: 在树模式下，这是将要使用的列数。

en: Select the number of graphs to display per page
zh_Hans: 选择每页显示的图形数量

en: This sets the graph height for the displayed graphs.
zh_Hans: 这将为显示的图形设置图形高度。

en: This sets the graph width for the displayed graphs.
zh_Hans: 这将为显示的图形设置图形宽度。

en: Display Legend
zh_Hans: 显示图例

en: Check this to display legend.
zh_Hans: 选中此项以显示图例。

en: Predefined Rotations
zh_Hans: 预定义的轮换

en: Rotation Type
zh_Hans: 轮换类型

en: Select which method to use for custom graph rotation.  If you select 'Specific List', you must define a list of Graph ID's
zh_Hans: 选择用于自定义图形旋转的方法。 如果您选择“特定列表”，则必须定义图 ID的列表

en: Legacy (All)
zh_Hans:  继承（全部）

en: Specific List
zh_Hans: 具体清单

en: Tree Mode
zh_Hans: 树模式

en: Custom Graph List
zh_Hans: 自定义图表列表

en: This must be a comma delimited list of Graph ID's to cycle through. For example '1,2,3,4'
zh_Hans: 这必须是逗号分隔的图 ID的循环列表。 例如'1,2,3,4'

en: Default Tree
zh_Hans: 默认树

en: Select the graph tree to cycle if Tree Mode is selected
zh_Hans: 如果选择树形模式，选择图形树进行循环

en: %d Pixels
zh_Hans: %d 像素

en: Cycling
zh_Hans: 循环
