en	You are attempting to install Cacti %s onto a 0.6.x database. Unfortunately, this can not be performed.
zh-hans	您正在尝试将Cacti %s 安装到 0.6.x 数据库上.不幸的是,这不能执行.

en	To be able continue, you MUST create a new database, import "cacti.sql" into it:
zh-hans	为了能够继续,您必须创建一个新的数据库,导入"cacti.sql":

en	You MUST then update "include/config.php" to point to the new database.
zh-hans	然后,您必须更新 "include/config.php" 以指向新的数据库.

en	NOTE: Your existing data will not be modified, nor will it or any history be available to the new install
zh-hans	注意: 您的现有数据不会被修改,新安装也不会修改它或任何历史记录

en	You have created a new database, but have not yet imported the 'cacti.sql' file. At the command line, execute the following to continue:
zh-hans	您已创建新数据库,但尚未导入 'cacti.sql' 文件.在命令行中,执行以下命令以继续:

en	This error may also be generated if the cacti database user does not have correct permissions on the Cacti database. Please ensure that the Cacti database user has the ability to SELECT, INSERT, DELETE, UPDATE, CREATE, ALTER, DROP, INDEX on the Cacti database.
zh-hans	如果cacti 数据库用户对Cacti 数据库没有正确的权限,也会造成这个错误.请确认Cacti 数据库用户能够在Cacti 数据库上进行SELECT,INSERT,DELETE,UPDATE,CREATE,ALTER,DROP,INDEX.

en	You MUST also import MySQL TimeZone information into MySQL and grant the Cacti user SELECT access to the mysql.time_zone_name table
zh-hans	您还必须将MySQL TimeZone 信息导入MySQL 并授予Cacti 用户SELECT 访问mysql.time_zone_name 表的权限

en	On Linux/UNIX, run the following as 'root' in a shell:
zh-hans	在Linux/UNIX 上,在shell 中以 'root' 身份运行以下命令:

en	On Windows, you must follow the instructions here Time zone description table. Once that is complete, you can issue the following command to grant the Cacti user access to the tables:
zh-hans	在Windows 上,您必须按照 时区描述表中的说明进行操作. 一旦完成,您可以发出以下命令来授予Cacti 用户访问表的权限:

en	Then run the following within MySQL as an administrator:
zh-hans	然后在MySQL 中以管理员身份运行以下命令:

en	Test Connection
zh-hans	测试连接

en	Begin
zh-hans	开始

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Downgrade
zh-hans	降级

en	Cacti Version
zh-hans	Cacti 版本

en	License Agreement
zh-hans	许可协议

en	This version of Cacti (%s) does not appear to have a valid version code, please contact the Cacti Development Team to ensure this is corrected. If you are seeing this error in a release, please raise a report immediately on GitHub
zh-hans	此版本的Cacti（％s）似乎没有有效的版本代码，请联系Cacti开发团队以确保其受到管理。如果您在发布中看到此错误，请立即在GitHub上提交报告

en	Thanks for taking the time to download and install Cacti, the complete graphing solution for your network. Before you can start making cool graphs, there are a few pieces of data that Cacti needs to know.
zh-hans	感谢您抽出时间下载并安装Cacti, 这是为您的网络而准备的完整的画图解决方案. 在您开始绘制很酷的图形之前,Cacti 需要知道一些数据.

en	Make sure you have read and followed the required steps needed to install Cacti before continuing. Install information can be found for Unix and Win32-based operating systems.
zh-hans	确保您已阅读并遵循安装Cacti 所需的步骤,然后再继续. 可以在 Unix 和基于 Win32 的操作系统上找到安装信息.

en	This process will guide you through the steps for upgrading from version '%s'.
zh-hans	此过程将指导您完成从版本 '%s' 升级的步骤.

en	Also, if this is an upgrade, be sure to read the Upgrade information file.
zh-hans	另外,如果这是升级,请务必阅读升级信息文件.

en	It is NOT recommended to downgrade as the database structure may be inconsistent
zh-hans	不建议降级,因为数据库结构可能不一致

en	Cacti is licensed under the GNU General Public License, you must agree to its provisions before continuing:
zh-hans	Cacti 根据GNU GPL 许可证进行许可,您必须同意其规定,然后再继续:

en	This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh-hans	本程序是基于帮助别人的想法而发布的,但它没有任何的保证; 甚至没对商用或特定用途的适用性有暗示性保证. 有关更多详细信息,请参阅GNU 通用公共许可证.

en	Accept GPL License Agreement
zh-hans	接受GPL 许可协议

en	Select default theme:
zh-hans	选择默认主题:

en	Pre-installation Checks
zh-hans	预安装检查

en	Location checks
zh-hans	位置检查

en	Please update config.php with the correct relative URI location of Cacti (url_path).
zh-hans	请使用正确的Cacti 相对URI 位置(url_path)更新config.php.

en	Your Cacti configuration has the relative correct path (url_path) in config.php.
zh-hans	您的Cacti 配置在config.php 中具有相对正确的路径(url_path).

en	PHP - Recommendations (%s)
zh-hans	PHP - 推荐配置

en	PHP Recommendations (
zh-hans	PHP 推荐配置

en	Current
zh-hans	当前

en	Recommended
zh-hans	推荐

en	PHP Binary
zh-hans	PHP 路径

en	The PHP binary location is not valid and must be updated.
zh-hans	PHP二进制位置无效，必须进行更新。

en	Update the path_php_binary value in the settings table.
zh-hans	更新设置表中的path_php_binary值。

en	Passed
zh-hans	通过

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Restart Required
zh-hans	要求

en	The specificed value appears to be different in the running config versus the INI file.

en	PHP - Module Support (Required)
zh-hans	PHP - 模块支持 (必须)

en	Cacti requires several PHP Modules to be installed to work properly. If any of these are not installed, you will be unable to continue the installation until corrected. In addition, for optimal system performance Cacti should be run with certain MySQL system variables set. Please follow the MySQL recommendations at your discretion. Always seek the MySQL documentation if you have any questions.
zh-hans	Cacti 的安装对一些PHP 模块有要求. 如果缺少其中任何一个,您将无法继续,直到条件满足.另外, 为了获得更佳的系统性能, Cacti 应该运行在特定的MySQL 配置之下.请根据您的意愿遵循MySQL 配置建议. 如果您有任何问题, 请务必查阅MySQL 文档.

en	The following PHP extensions are mandatory, and MUST be installed before continuing your Cacti install.
zh-hans	以下PHP 扩展是强制性的, 必须在安装Cacti 之前安装.

en	Required PHP Modules
zh-hans	所需的PHP 模块

en	Installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	Required
zh-hans	要求

en	PHP - Module Support (Optional)
zh-hans	PHP - 模块支持(可选)

en	The following PHP extensions are recommended, and should be installed before continuing your Cacti install. NOTE: If you are planning on supporting SNMPv3 with IPv6, you should not install the php-snmp module at this time.
zh-hans	建议使用以下PHP 扩展,并应在继续安装Cacti 之前安装.注意: 如果您计划使用IPv6支持的SNMPv3,则此时不应安装php-snmp 模块.

en	Optional Modules
zh-hans	可选模块

en	Optional
zh-hans	可选的

en	MySQL - TimeZone Support
zh-hans	MySQL - 时区支持

en	Your MySQL TimeZone database is not populated. Please populate this database before proceeding.
zh-hans	您的MySQL TimeZone 数据库未被填充. 请在继续之前填入此数据库.

en	Your Cacti database login account does not have access to the MySQL TimeZone database. Please provide the Cacti database account "select" access to the "time_zone_name" table in the "mysql" database, and populate MySQL's TimeZone information before proceeding.
zh-hans	您的Cacti 数据库登录帐户无权访问MySQL TimeZone 数据库. 请提供Cacti 数据库帐户对 "mysql" 数据库中 "time_zone_name" 表的 "select" 访问权,并在继续之前填充MySQL 的TimeZone 信息.

en	Your Cacti database account has access to the MySQL TimeZone database and that database is populated with global TimeZone information.
zh-hans	您的Cacti 数据库帐户可以访问MySQL TimeZone 数据库,并且该数据库使用全球时区信息填充.

en	MySQL - Settings
zh-hans	MySQL - 设置

en	These MySQL performance tuning settings will help your Cacti system perform better without issues for a longer time.
zh-hans	这些MySQL 性能调整设置将帮助您的Cacti 系统更好的长期运行.

en	Recommended MySQL System Variable Settings
zh-hans	推荐的MySQL 系统变量设置

en	Installation Type
zh-hans	安装类型

en	Upgrade from %s to %s
zh-hans	从 %s 到 %s 升级

en	In the event of issues, It is highly recommended that you clear your browser cache, closing then reopening your browser (not just the tab Cacti is on) and retrying, before raising an issue with The Cacti Group
zh-hans	如果出现问题,强烈建议您清除浏览器缓存,关闭然后重新打开浏览器(不只是 'Cacti' 选项卡)并重试, 然后再向Cacti Group 报告问题

en	On rare occasions, we have had reports from users who experience some minor issues due to changes in the code. These issues are caused by the browser retaining pre-upgrade code and whilst we have taken steps to minimise the chances of this, it may still occur. If you need instructions on how to clear your browser cache, https://www.refreshyourcache.com/ is a good starting point.
zh-hans	在极少数情况下,我们收到了由于代码更改而遇到一些小问题的用户的报告.这些问题是由浏览器保留升级前代码引起的,虽然我们已采取措施尽量减少这种情况,但仍可能发生.如果您需要有关如何清除浏览器缓存的说明, https://www.refreshyourcache.com/是一个很好的起点.

en	If after clearing your cache and restarting your browser, you still experience issues, please raise the issue with us and we will try to identify the cause of it.
zh-hans	如果在清除缓存并重启浏览器后仍然遇到问题,请向我们提出问题,我们会尝试确定问题的原因.

en	Downgrade from %s to %s
zh-hans	从%s降级为%s

en	You appear to be downgrading to a previous version. Database changes made for the newer version will not be reversed and could cause issues.
zh-hans	您似乎正在降级到以前的版本.为较新版本所做的数据库更改不会被撤消,并可能导致问题.

en	Please select the type of installation
zh-hans	请选择安装类型

en	Installation options:
zh-hans	安装选项:

en	Choose this for the Primary site.
zh-hans	为主站点选择此项.

en	New Primary Server
zh-hans	新的主要服务器

en	New Remote Poller
zh-hans	新的远程poller

en	Remote Pollers are used to access networks that are not readily accessible to the Primary site.
zh-hans	远程poller 用于访问主站点无法访问的网络.

en	The following information has been determined from Cacti's configuration file. If it is not correct, please edit "include/config.php" before continuing.
zh-hans	以下信息已经从Cacti 的配置文件中确定. 如果不正确,请在继续之前编辑 "include/config.php" .

en	Local Database Connection Information
zh-hans	本地数据库连接信息

en	Database: %s
zh-hans	数据库:%s

en	Database User: %s
zh-hans	数据库用户: %s

en	Database Hostname: %s
zh-hans	数据库主机名称: %s

en	Port: %s
zh-hans	端口: %s

en	Server Operating System Type: %s
zh-hans	服务器操作系统类型: %s

en	Central Database Connection Information
zh-hans	中央数据库连接信息

en	Configuration Readonly!
zh-hans	配置只读!

en	Your config.php file must be writable by the web server during install in order to configure the Remote poller. Once installation is complete, you must set this file to Read Only to prevent possible security issues.
zh-hans	要配置远程poller,安装期间,您的config.php 文件必须可由Web 服务器写入.安装完成后,您必须将此文件设置为只读以防止可能的安全问题.

en	Configuration of Poller
zh-hans	Poller 配置

en	Your Remote Cacti Poller information has not been included in your config.php file. Please review the config.php.dist, and set the variables: <i>$rdatabase_default, $rdatabase_username</i>, etc. These variables must be set and point back to your Primary Cacti database server. Correct this and try again.
zh-hans	您的Cacti 远程poller 信息未包含在您的config.php 文件中. 请查看config.php.dist,并设置变量:<i> $ rdatabase_default,$ rdatabase_username </ i>等.必须设置这些变量并指向您的主Cacti 数据库服务器. 纠正这一点,然后再试一次.

en	Remote Poller Variables
zh-hans	远程poller 的变量

en	The variables that must be set in the config.php file include the following:
zh-hans	必须在config.php 文件中设置的变量包括以下内容:

en	The Installer automatically assigns a $poller_id and adds it to the config.php file.
zh-hans	安装程序自动分配 $poller_id 并将其添加到config.php 文件中.

en	Once the variables are all set in the config.php file, you must also grant the $rdatabase_username access to the main Cacti database server. Follow the same procedure you would with any other Cacti install. You may then press the 'Test Connection' button. If the test is successful you will be able to proceed and complete the install.
zh-hans	一旦变量全部在config.php 文件中设置,您还必须授予$ rdatabase_username访问主Cacti 数据库服务器的权限.按照与任何其他Cacti 安装相同的步骤进行操作.然后,您可以按 '测试连接' 按钮.如果测试成功,您将能够继续并完成安装.

en	Additional Steps After Installation
zh-hans	安装后的其他步骤

en	It is essential that the Central Cacti server can communicate via MySQL to each remote Cacti database server. Once the install is complete, you must edit the Remote Data Collector and ensure the settings are correct. You can verify using the 'Test Connection' when editing the Remote Data Collector.
zh-hans	中央Cacti 服务器必须能够通过MySQL 与每个远程Cacti 数据库服务器进行通信.安装完成后,您必须编辑远程数据采集器并确保设置正确.编辑远程数据采集器时,可以使用 '测试连接' 进行验证.

en	Critical Binary Locations and Versions
zh-hans	关键的可执行程序位置和版本

en	Make sure all of these values are correct before continuing.
zh-hans	在继续之前确保所有这些值都是正确的.

en	One or more paths appear to be incorrect, unable to proceed
zh-hans	一个或多个路径似乎不正确,无法继续

en	Directory Permission Checks
zh-hans	目录权限检查

en	Please ensure the directory permissions below are correct before proceeding. During the install, these directories need to be owned by the Web Server user. These permission changes are required to allow the Installer to install Device Template packages which include XML and script files that will be placed in these directories. If you choose not to install the packages, there is an 'install_package.php' cli script that can be used from the command line after the install is complete.
zh-hans	在继续之前,请确保以下目录权限是正确的. 在安装过程中,这些目录需要由Web 服务器用户拥有. 这些权限更改是必需的,以允许安装程序安装包含将放置在这些目录中的XML 和脚本文件的设备模板包. 如果您选择不安装软件包,则在安装完成后,会有一个可从命令行使用的 'install_package.php' 脚本.

en	After the install is complete, you can make some of these directories read only to increase security.
zh-hans	安装完成后,您可以使这些目录中的某些只读,以提高安全性.

en	These directories will be required to stay read writable after the install so that the Cacti remote synchronization process can update them as the Main Cacti Web Site changes
zh-hans	在安装后,这些目录将被要求保持可读写状态,以便Cacti 远程同步过程可以在主Cacti 网站更改时更新它们

en	If you are installing packages, once the packages are installed, you should change the scripts directory back to read only as this presents some exposure to the web site.
zh-hans	如果您正在安装软件包,一旦安装了软件包,您应该将脚本目录更改为只读,因为这会暴露给网站.

en	For remote pollers, it is critical that the paths that you will be updating frequently, including the plugins, scripts, and resources paths have read/write access as the data collector will have to update these paths from the main web server content.
zh-hans	对于远程poller 而言,频繁更新的路径(包括插件,脚本和资源路径)具有读取/写入访问权至关重要,因为数据采集器必须从主要Web服务器内容更新这些路径.

en	Required Writable at Install Time Only
zh-hans	仅在安装时需要可写

en	Not Writable
zh-hans	不可写入

en	Required Writable after Install Complete
zh-hans	安装完成后需要写入

en	Potential permission issues
zh-hans	潜在的权限问题

en	Please make sure that your webserver has read/write access to the cacti folders that show errors below.
zh-hans	请确保您的web 服务器对以下显示出错的cacti 文件夹具有读/写权限.

en	If SELinux is enabled on your server, you can either permanently disable this, or temporarily disable it and then add the appropriate permissions using the SELinux command-line tools.
zh-hans	如果您的服务器上开启了SELinux, 您可以永久禁用它,或临时关闭它,然后使用SELinux 命令行工具添加适当的权限.

en	The user '%s' should have MODIFY permission to enable read/write.
zh-hans	用户'%s '应该具有修改权限以启用读/写。

en	An example of how to set folder permissions is shown here, though you may need to adjust this depending on your operating system, user accounts and desired permissions.
zh-hans	此处显示了如何设置文件夹权限的示例,但您可能需要根据操作系统,用户帐户和所需权限进行调整

en	EXAMPLE:
zh-hans	例子:

en	Once installation has completed the CSRF path, should be set to read-only.
zh-hans	安装完成后，CSRF路径应设置为只读。

en	All folders are writable
zh-hans	所有文件夹都是可写的

en	Input Validation Whitelist Protection
zh-hans	输入验证白名单保护

en	Cacti Data Input methods that call a script can be exploited in ways that a non-administrator can perform damage to either files owned by the poller account, and in cases where someone runs the Cacti poller as root, can compromise the operating system allowing attackers to exploit your infrastructure.
zh-hans	可以以某种方式利用调用脚本的Cacti数据输入法，即非管理员可以破坏轮询器帐户拥有的任何文件，并且在有人以root身份运行Cacti轮询器的情况下，可以破坏操作系统，从而使攻击者能够利用您的基础架构。

en	Therefore, several versions ago, Cacti was enhanced to provide Whitelist capabilities on the these types of Data Input Methods. Though this does secure Cacti more thoroughly, it does increase the amount of work required by the Cacti administrator to import and manage Templates and Packages.
zh-hans	因此，在多个版本之前，对Cacti进行了增强，以针对这些类型的数据输入法提供白名单功能。尽管这样做确实可以更彻底地保护Cacti，但是它确实增加了Cacti管理员导入和管理模板和软件包所需的工作量。

en	The way that the Whitelisting works is that when you first import a Data Input Method, or you re-import a Data Input Method, and the script and or arguments change in any way, the Data Input Method, and all the corresponding Data Sources will be immediatly disabled until the administrator validates that the Data Input Method is valid.
zh-hans	白名单的工作方式是，当您首次导入数据输入法或重新导入数据输入法，并且脚本和/或参数以任何方式更改时，数据输入法以及所有相应的数据源都会立即禁用，直到管理员确认数据输入法有效。

en	To make identifying Data Input Methods in this state, we have provided a validation script in Cacti's CLI directory that can be run with the following options:
zh-hans	为了在这种状态下识别数据输入法，我们在Cacti的CLI目录中提供了一个验证脚本，该脚本可以使用以下选项运行：

en	This script option will search for any Data Input Methods that are currently banned and provide details as to why.
zh-hans	该脚本选项将搜索当前禁止的任何数据输入方法，并提供有关原因的详细信息。

en	This script option un-ban the Data Input Methods that are currently banned.
zh-hans	此脚本选项取消禁止当前禁止的数据输入法。

en	This script option will re-enable any disabled Data Sources.
zh-hans	此脚本选项将重新启用所有禁用的数据源。

en	It is strongly suggested that you update your config.php to enable this feature by uncommenting the $input_whitelist variable and then running the three CLI script options above after the web based install has completed.
zh-hans	强烈建议您通过取消注释$ input_whitelist变量并在基于Web的安装完成后运行上面的三个CLI脚本选项来更新config.php以启用此功能。

en	Check the Checkbox below to acknowledge that you have read and understand this security concern
zh-hans	选中下面的复选框以确认您已阅读并了解此安全问题

en	I have read this statement
zh-hans	我已阅读此声明

en	Default Profile
zh-hans	默认配置文件

en	Please select the default Data Source Profile to be used for polling sources. This is the maximum amount of time between scanning devices for information so the lower the polling interval, the more work is placed on the Cacti Server host. Also, select the intended, or configured Cron interval that you wish to use for Data Collection.
zh-hans	请选择用于采集器的默认数据源配置文件.这是扫描设备之间获取信息的最长时间,因此采集周期越短,Cacti 服务器上的工作就越多.此外,选择要用于数据采集的预期或配置的Cron 周期.

en	Cron Interval
zh-hans	Cron 周期

en	Default Automation Network
zh-hans	默认自动化网络

en	Cacti can automatically scan the network once installation has completed. This will utilise the network range below to work out the range of IPs that can be scanned. A predefined set of options are defined for scanning which include using both 'public' and 'private' communities.
zh-hans	安装完成后, Cacti 可以自动扫描网络.这将利用下面的网络范围来计算可扫描的IP 范围.为扫描定义了一组预定义的选项,包括使用 'public' 和 'private' 团体名.

en	If your devices require a different set of options to be used first, you may define them below and they will be utilized before the defaults
zh-hans	如果您的设备需要先使用一组不同的选项,您可以在下面定义它们,它们将在默认值之前使用

en	All options may be adjusted post installation
zh-hans	所有选项可以在安装后调整

en	Default Options
zh-hans	默认选项

en	Scan Mode
zh-hans	扫描模式

en	Network Range
zh-hans	网络范围

en	Additional Defaults
zh-hans	附加默认值

en	Additional SNMP Options
zh-hans	其他SNMP 选项

en	Error Locating Profiles
zh-hans	查找配置文件时出错

en	The installation cannot continue because no profiles could be found.
zh-hans	安装无法继续,因为未找到配置文件.

en	This may occur if you have a blank database and have not yet imported the cacti.sql file
zh-hans	如果您的数据库为空且尚未导入cacti.sql 文件,则可能会导致这种情况

en	Template Setup
zh-hans	模板设置

en	Please select the Device Templates that you wish to update during the Upgrade.
zh-hans	选择您希望从Cacti 导出的模板类型.

en	Updating Templates that you have already made modifications to is not advisable. The Upgrade of the Templates will NOT remove modifications to Graph and Data Templates, and can lead to unexpected behavior. However, if you have not made changes to any Graph, Data Query, or Data Template, reimporting the Package should not have any affect. In that case, you would have to 'Sync Graphs' to from the Templates after update.
zh-hans	不建议更新您已经修改过的模板。模板的升级不会删除对图形和数据模板的修改，并可能导致意外行为。但是，如果您没有对任何图形、数据查询或数据模板进行更改，则重新导入包应该没有任何影响。在这种情况下，您必须在更新后从模板“同步图表”。

en	Please select the Device Templates that you wish to use after the Install. If you Operating System is Windows, you need to ensure that you select the 'Windows Device' Template. If your Operating System is Linux/UNIX, make sure you select the 'Local Linux Machine' Device Template.
zh-hans	请在安装后选择您想要使用的设备模板. 如果您的操作系统是Windows,则需要确保选择 'Windows 设备' 模板.如果您的操作系统是Linux/UNIX,请确保选择 ' Local Linux Machine' 设备模板.

en	Author
zh-hans	作者

en	Homepage
zh-hans	主页

en	Device Templates allow you to monitor and graph a vast assortment of data within Cacti. After you select the desired Device Templates, press 'Next' and the installation will complete. Please be patient on this step, as the importation of the Device Templates can take a few minutes.
zh-hans	设备模板允许您监视和绘制Cacti 内的大量数据. 选择所需的设备模板后,按'完成',安装完成. 请耐心等待,因为输入设备模板可能需要几分钟的时间.

en	Server Collation
zh-hans	服务器排序

en	Your server collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh-hans	您的服务器排序规则似乎符合UTF8 标准

en	Your server collation does NOT appear to be fully UTF8 compliant.
zh-hans	您的服务器排序规则似乎不完全符合UTF8 标准.

en	Under the [mysqld] section, locate the entries named 'character-set-server' and 'collation-server' and set them as follows:
zh-hans	在[mysqld]部分下,找到名为 'character-set-server' 和 'collation-server' 的条目, 并按如下所示进行设置:

en	Database Collation
zh-hans	数据库排序

en	Your database default collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh-hans	您的数据库默认排序规则似乎符合UTF8

en	Your database default collation does NOT appear to be full UTF8 compliant.
zh-hans	您的数据库默认排序规则似乎不符合UTF8标准.

en	Any tables created by plugins may have issues linked against Cacti Core tables if the collation is not matched. Please ensure your database is changed to 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci' by running the following:
zh-hans	如果排序规则不匹配,则插件创建的任何表都可能存在与Cacti Core 表链接的问题.请运行以下命令,确保将数据库更改为 'utf8mb4_unicode_ci':

en	Table Setup
zh-hans	表设置

en	You have more tables than your PHP configuration will allow us to display/convert. Please modify the max_input_vars setting in php.ini to a value above %s
zh-hans	您的表数量超出了PHP配置所允许的显示/转换数量。请修改php.ini中的max_input_vars设置为％s以上的值

en	Conversion of tables may take some time especially on larger tables. The conversion of these tables will occur in the background but will not prevent the installer from completing. This may slow down some servers if there are not enough resources for MySQL to handle the conversion.
zh-hans	表的转换可能需要一些时间,尤其是在较大的表上. 这些表的转换将在后台进行,但不会阻止安装程序完成.如果MySQL没有足够的资源来处理转换,这可能会降低某些服务器的速度.

en	Tables
zh-hans	表

en	Collation
zh-hans	校验

en	Engine
zh-hans	引擎

en	Row Format
zh-hans	列格式

en	One or more tables are too large to convert during the installation. You should use the cli/convert_tables.php script to perform the conversion, then refresh this page. For example:
zh-hans	一个或多个表太大而无法在安装期间进行转换.您应该使用脚本 cli/convert_tables.php 来执行转换,然后刷新此页面.例如:

en	The following tables should be converted to UTF8 and InnoDB with a Dynamic row format. Please select the tables that you wish to convert during the installation process.
zh-hans	以下表格应转换为UTF8 和InnoDB. 请在安装过程中选择要转换的表.

en	All your tables appear to be UTF8 and Dynamic row format compliant
zh-hans	您的所有表格似乎都符合UTF8 标准

en	Confirm Upgrade
zh-hans	确认升级

en	Confirm Downgrade
zh-hans	确认降级

en	Confirm Installation
zh-hans	确认安装

en	Install
zh-hans	安装

en	DOWNGRADE DETECTED
zh-hans	检测到降级

en	YOU MUST MANUALLY CHANGE THE CACTI DATABASE TO REVERT ANY UPGRADE CHANGES THAT HAVE BEEN MADE.THE INSTALLER HAS NO METHOD TO DO THIS AUTOMATICALLY FOR YOU
zh-hans	您必须手动修改CACTI 数据库以满足升级要求. 安装程序无法为您自动做这件事

en	Downgrading should only be performed when absolutely necessary and doing so may break your installation
zh-hans	降级只应在绝对必要时执行,这样做可能会破坏您的安装

en	Your Cacti Server is almost ready. Please check that you are happy to proceed.
zh-hans	您的Cacti 服务器基本准备就绪. 请检查后确认是否继续.

en	Press '%s' then click '%s' to complete the installation process after selecting your Device Templates.
zh-hans	选择设备模板后，按'%s'，然后单击'%s'完成安装过程。

en	Installing Cacti Server v%s
zh-hans	安装Cacti 服务器 v%s

en	Your Cacti Server is now installing
zh-hans	您的Cacti 服务器正在安装

en	Spawning background process: %s %s
zh-hans	产生后台进程：％s％s

en	Complete
zh-hans	完成

en	Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated. You may now start using the software.
zh-hans	您的Cacti 服务器 v%s 已安装/更新.您现在可以开始使用该软件.

en	Your Cacti Server v%s has been installed/updated with errors
zh-hans	您的Cacti 服务器 v%s 在安装/更新时出错

en	Get Help
zh-hans	获取帮助

en	Report Issue
zh-hans	报告问题

en	Get Started
zh-hans	开始使用

en	Starting %s Process for v%s
zh-hans	为v％s启动％s流程

en	Finished %s Process for v%s
zh-hans	v％s完成的％s处理

en	Found %s templates to install
zh-hans	找到了要安装的％s模板

en	About to import Package #%s '%s'.
zh-hans	即将导入软件包＃％s'％s'。

en	Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' succeeded
zh-hans	已成功在配置文件'％s'下导入软件包＃％s'％s'

en	Import of Package #%s '%s' under Profile '%s' failed
zh-hans	在配置文件“％s”下导入软件包＃％s“％s”失败

en	Mapping Automation Template for Device Template '%s'
zh-hans	[已删除模板]的自动化模板

en	No templates were selected for import
zh-hans	未选择要导入的模板

en	Updating remote configuration file
zh-hans	等待配置

en	Setting default data source profile to %s (%s)
zh-hans	此数据模板的默认数据源配置文件.

en	Failed to find selected profile (%s), no changes were made
zh-hans	无法应用指定的配置文件 %s != %s

en	Updating automation network (%s), mode "%s" => "%s", subnet "%s" => %s"
zh-hans	更新自动化网络（％s），模式“％s” =>“％s”，子网“％s” =>％s“

en	Failed to find automation network, no changes were made
zh-hans	找不到自动化网络，未进行任何更改

en	Adding extra snmp settings for automation
zh-hans	添加额外的snmp设置以实现自动化

en	Selecting Automation Option Set %s
zh-hans	删除自动化模板

en	Updating Automation Option Set %s
zh-hans	自动化SNMP 选项

en	Successfully updated Automation Option Set %s
zh-hans	成功更新了自动化选项集％s

en	Resequencing Automation Option Set %s
zh-hans	在设备上运行自动化

en	Failed to updated Automation Option Set %s
zh-hans	无法应用指定的自动化范围

en	Failed to find any automation option set
zh-hans	无法找到要复制的数据!

en	Device Template for First Cacti Device is %s
zh-hans	设备模板 [编辑: %s]

en	Creating Graphs for Default Device
zh-hans	为设备创建图形

en	Adding Device to Default Tree
zh-hans	设备默认值

en	No templated graphs for Default Device were found
zh-hans	找不到默认设备的模板化图

en	WARNING: Device Template for your Operating System Not Found. You will need to import Device Templates or Cacti Packages to monitor your Cacti server.
zh-hans	警告：找不到您的操作系统的设备模板。您将需要导入设备模板或Cacti软件包以监视您的Cacti服务器。

en	Running first-time data query for local host
zh-hans	运行本地主机的首次数据查询

en	Repopulating poller cache
zh-hans	重建poller 缓存

en	Repopulating SNMP Agent cache
zh-hans	重建SNMPAgent 缓存

en	Generating RSA Key Pair
zh-hans	生成RSA密钥对

en	Found %s tables to convert
zh-hans	找到要转换的％s表

en	Converting Table #%s '%s'
zh-hans	转换表＃％s'％s'

en	No tables where found or selected for conversion
zh-hans	没有找到或选择要转换的表

en	Switched from %s to %s
zh-hans	从％s切换到％s

en	NOTE: Using temporary file for db cache: %s
zh-hans	注意：使用临时文件进行数据库高速缓存：％s

en	Upgrading from v%s (DB %s) to v%s
zh-hans	从v％s（数据库％s）升级到v％s

en	WARNING: Failed to find upgrade function for v%s
zh-hans	警告：无法找到v％s的升级功能

en	Install aborted due to no EULA acceptance
zh-hans	由于未接受EULA，安装被中止

en	Background was already started at %s, this attempt at %s was skipped
zh-hans	后台已在％s开始，此尝试已在％s跳过

en	Exception occurred during installation: #%s - %s
zh-hans	安装期间发生异常: #

en	Installation was started at %s, completed at %s
zh-hans	安装在 %s 开始,在 %s 完成

en	Both
zh-hans	两者

en	No - %s
zh-hans	RRA [编辑: %s %s]

en	%s - N/A
zh-hans	RRA [编辑: %s %s]

en	Web
zh-hans	网页

en	%s - No
zh-hans	RRA [编辑: %s %s]

en	Cli
zh-hans	如果您选择此选项，则将重新生成轮询缓存。如果在崩溃后遇到问题并且已经运行数据库修复工具，则只有在发生数据库崩溃的情况下才使用此选项;或者，如果您遇到问题 使用特定的设备，只需重新保存该设备以重建其轮询缓存即可。还有一个与此命令等效的命令行界面，建议用于大型系统。<i class = “deviceDown ”>注意：在大型系统 ，这个命令可能需要几分钟到几个小时才能完成，因此不应该从Cacti UI运行。您可以在命令行运行'php -q cli / rebuild_poller_cache.php --help'以获取更多信息。</ i>

en	Setting PHP Option %s = %s
zh-hans	设置PHP选项％s =％s

en	Failed to set PHP option %s, is %s (should be %s)
zh-hans	无法设置PHP选项％s，为％s（应为％s）

en	No Remote Data Collectors found for full synchronization
zh-hans	尝试同步时未找到数据采集器

en	Authentication Success
zh-hans	认证成功

en	Authentication Failure
zh-hans	认证失败

en	PHP LDAP not enabled
zh-hans	PHP LDAP 模块未启用

en	No username defined
zh-hans	没有定义用户名

en	Protocol Error, Unable to set version (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hans	协议错误,无法设置版本

en	Protocol Error, Unable to set referrals option (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hans	协议错误,无法设置引荐选项

en	Protocol Error, unable to start TLS communications (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hans	协议错误,无法启动TLS通信

en	Protocol Error, General failure (%s)
zh-hans	协议错误, 普通故障(%s)

en	Protocol Error, Unable to bind, LDAP result: (%s) on Server (%s)
zh-hans	协议错误, 无法绑定,LDAP 结果: %s

en	Unable to Connect to Server (%s)
zh-hans	无法连接到服务器

en	Connection Timeout to Server (%s)
zh-hans	连接超时

en	Insufficient Access to Server (%s)
zh-hans	访问不足

en	Group DN could not be found to compare on Server (%s)
zh-hans	未找到group DN

en	More than one matching user found
zh-hans	找到多个匹配用户

en	Unable to find user from DN
zh-hans	无法从DN中找到用户

en	Unable to find users DN
zh-hans	无法找到用户DN

en	Unable to create LDAP connection object to Server (%s)
zh-hans	无法创建LDAP连接对象

en	Specific DN and Password required
zh-hans	需要特定的DN和密码

en	Invalid Password provided. Login failed.
zh-hans	提供的密码无效。登录失败。

en	Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s) on Server (%s)
zh-hans	Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s )

en	ICMP Ping timed out
zh-hans	ICMP Ping 超时

en	ICMP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh-hans	ICMP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en	ICMP ping Timed out
zh-hans	ICMP ping 超时

en	Destination address not specified
zh-hans	目的地地址未指定

en	default
zh-hans	默认

en	IPv6 support seems to be missing!

en	UDP ping error: %s

en	UDP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh-hans	UDP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en	IPv6 support appears to be missing!

en	TCP ping: socket_connect(), reason: %s
zh-hans	TCP ping: socket_connect(), 原因: %s

en	TCP ping: socket_select() failed, reason: %s
zh-hans	TCP ping: socket_select()失败, 原因: %s

en	TCP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh-hans	TCP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en	TCP ping timed out
zh-hans	TCP ping 超时

en	Ping not performed due to setting.
zh-hans	由于设置原因, Ping 不能执行.

en	%s Version %s or above is required for %s.
zh-hans	%s 版本 %s 或以上是 %s 所必需的.

en	%s is required for %s, and it is not installed.
zh-hans	%s 是必需的 %s, 且未安装.

en	Plugin cannot be installed.
zh-hans	插件无法安装.

en	The Plugin directory '%s' needs to be renamed to remove 'plugin_' from the name before it can be installed.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an version function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.

en	The Plugin in the directory '%s' does not include an install function '%s()'. This function must exist for the plugin to be installed.

en	Plugins
zh-hans	插件

en	Requires: Cacti >= %s
zh-hans	需要:Cacti >= %s

en	Legacy Plugin
zh-hans	旧版插件

en	Not Stated
zh-hans	没有说明

en	Device '%s' successfully added to Report.
zh-hans	添加到Cacti

en	Device not found! Unable to add to Report
zh-hans	未找到要添加到报告中的图形

en	Device '%s' not added to Report as it already exists on report.
zh-hans	设备“%s”未添加到报告中，因为它已存在于报告中。

en	Problems sending Report '%s' Problem with e-mail Subsystem Error is '%s'
zh-hans	发送报告'％s'时出现问题电子邮件子系统错误是'％s'

en	Report '%s' Sent Successfully
zh-hans	报告“％s”已成功发送

en	(No Graph Template)
zh-hans	(无图形模板)

en	(Non Query Based)
zh-hans	Non Query Based

en	Add to Report
zh-hans	添加到报告

en	Choose the Report to associate these graphs with. The defaults for alignment will be used for each graph in the list below.
zh-hans	选择报告以将这些图形与之关联. 对齐的默认值将用于下面列表中的每个图形.

en	Report:
zh-hans	报告:

en	Graph Timespan:
zh-hans	图形时间跨度:

en	Graph Alignment:
zh-hans	图形对齐:

en	Created Report Graph Item '%s'
zh-hans	创建报表图项 '%s'

en	Failed Adding Report Graph Item '%s' Already Exists
zh-hans	添加已存在报表图形项目'%s'失败

en	Skipped Report Graph Item '%s' Already Exists
zh-hans	跳过已存在的报告图项目 '%s'

en	The required RRDfile step size is '%s' but observed step is '%s'
zh-hans	所需的RRD步长为'%s'

en	Type for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh-hans	数据源'%s' 的类型应该是'%s'

en	Heartbeat for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh-hans	数据源'%s' 的心跳应该是'%s'

en	RRD minimum for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh-hans	数据源'%s'的RRD最小值应为'%s'

en	DS '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh-hans	DS'%s' 在Cacti 定义中缺失

en	Cacti RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh-hans	Cacti RRA '%s' 具有与 '%s' 相同的CF/步数(%s,%s)

en	File RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh-hans	文件RRA '%s'具有相同的CF/步(%s,%s)为'%s'

en	The pdp_per_row of '%s' is invalid for RRA '%s' should be '%s'. Consider deleting and allowing Cacti to re-create RRDfile.

en	The XFF for Cacti RRA id is '%s' but should be '%s'
zh-hans	XAF的cacti RRA id'%s' '应该是'%s'

en	The number of rows for Cacti RRA id '%s' is incorrect. The number of rows are '%s' but should be '%s'
zh-hans	Cacti RRA id'%s'的行数应该是'%s'

en	The RRA '%s' missing in the existing Cacti RRDfile
zh-hans	在RRDfile中缺少RRA '%s'

en	RRA '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh-hans	在Cacti 定义中缺少RRA'%s'

en	RRD File Information
zh-hans	RRD 文件信息

en	Data Source Items
zh-hans	数据源的项目

en	Minimal Heartbeat
zh-hans	最小心跳

en	Min
zh-hans	最小

en	Max
zh-hans	最大

en	Last DS
zh-hans	上一个 DS

en	Unknown Sec
zh-hans	未知

en	Round Robin Archive
zh-hans	循环存档

en	Cur Row

en	PDP per Row
zh-hans	每行PDP

en	CDP Prep Value (0)
zh-hans	CDP 预设值(0)

en	CDP Unknown Data points (0)
zh-hans	CDP 未知数据点(0)

en	Errors Found
zh-hans	未找到 %s

en	Optional Tuning Recommendations
zh-hans	数据源字段

en	rename %s to %s
zh-hans	将 %s 重命名为 %s

en	Error while parsing the XML of rrdtool dump
zh-hans	解析rrdtool 转储的XML 时出错

en	ERROR while writing XML file: %s
zh-hans	写入XML 文件时出错: %s

en	ERROR: RRDfile %s not writeable
zh-hans	ERROR: RRD 文件 %s 不可写入

en	Error while parsing the XML of RRDtool dump
zh-hans	解析RRDtool 转储的XML 时出错

en	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) removed from RRD file
zh-hans	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) 从RRD 文件中删除

en	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) adding to RRD file
zh-hans	RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f)添加到RRD 文件

en	Website does not have write access to %s, may be unable to create/update RRDs
zh-hans	网站没有 %s 的写入权限,可能无法创建/更新RRD

en	(Custom)
zh-hans	(自定义)

en	Failed to open data file, poller may not have run yet
zh-hans	无法打开数据文件,poller 可能尚未运行

en	RRA Folder
zh-hans	RRA 文件夹

en	Root
zh-hans	根目录

en	Unknown RRDtool Error
zh-hans	未知的RRDtool 错误

en	Attempting to Create Graph from Non-Template
zh-hans	从模板创建聚合

en	Attempting to Create Graph from Removed Graph Template
zh-hans	尝试从已删除的图形模板创建图形

en	Created: %s
zh-hans	已创建图形: %s

en	ERROR: Whitelist Validation Failed. Check Data Input Method
zh-hans	ERROR: 白名单验证失败.请检查数据输入方法

en	Graph Not created for %s due to bad data
zh-hans	图形创建

en	NOTE: Graph not added for Data Query %s and index %s due to Data Source verification failure

en	MySQL 5.6+ and MariaDB 10.0+ are great releases, and are very good versions to choose. Make sure you run the very latest release though which fixes a long standing low level networking issue that was causing spine many issues with reliability.
zh-hans	MySQL 5.6+ 和MariaDB 10.0+ 都是很棒的版本,并且是非常好的可供选择的版本.请确保运行的是最新的版本,它们修复了一个长期存在的底层网络问题,那个问题会导致spine 遭遇很多可靠性问题.

en	It is STRONGLY recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.5.3.
zh-hans	建议在任何版本大于5.1的 %s 中启用InnoDB.

en	When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4_unicode_ci collation type as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh-hans	当Cacti 用于非英语的其它语言环境时, 数据库使用utf8mb4_general_ci 排序规则非常重要,因为某些字符的值不止一个字节.

en	When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4 character set as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh-hans	当Cacti 用于非英语的其它语言环境时,数据库使用utf8mb4 字符集非常重要,因为某些字符会使用不止一个字节.

en	It is recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.1.
zh-hans	建议在任何版本大于5.1的 %s 中启用InnoDB.

en	Depending on the number of logins and use of spine data collector, %s will need many connections. The calculation for spine is: total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1), then you must leave headroom for user connections, which will change depending on the number of concurrent login accounts.
zh-hans	根据登录次数和使用spine 数据采集器, %s 将需要许多连接. spine的计算是:total_connections = total_processes *(total_threads + script_servers + 1),那么您必须留下用于用户连接的空间,这取决于并发登录的帐户数.

en	Keeping the table cache larger means less file open/close operations when using innodb_file_per_table.
zh-hans	使用innodb_file_per_table 时,使用更大的表缓存意味着更少的文件打开/关闭操作.

en	With Remote polling capabilities, large amounts of data will be synced from the main server to the remote pollers. Therefore, keep this value at or above 16M.
zh-hans	通过远程poller 功能,大量数据将从主服务器同步到远程poller. 因此,请将此值保持在16M 或以上.

en	If using the Cacti Performance Booster and choosing a memory storage engine, you have to be careful to flush your Performance Booster buffer before the system runs out of memory table space. This is done two ways, first reducing the size of your output column to just the right size. This column is in the tables poller_output, and poller_output_boost. The second thing you can do is allocate more memory to memory tables. We have arbitrarily chosen a recommended value of 10%% of system memory, but if you are using SSD disk drives, or have a smaller system, you may ignore this recommendation or choose a different storage engine. You may see the expected consumption of the Performance Booster tables under Console -> System Utilities -> View Boost Status.
zh-hans	如果使用Cacti Performance Booster并选择内存存储引擎，则在系统内存表空间用完之前，必须小心刷新Performance Booster缓冲区。 这通过两种方式完成，首先将输出列的大小减小到合适的大小。 此列位于表poller_output和poller_output_boost中。 你可以做的第二件事是分配更多的内存到内存表中。 我们已经任意选择了系统内存10％的建议值，但是如果您使用的是SSD磁盘驱动器，或者系统较小，则可以忽略此建议或选择其他存储引擎。 您可以在Console - > System Utilities - > View Boost Status下看到Performance Booster表的预期消耗量。

en	When executing subqueries, having a larger temporary table size, keep those temporary tables in memory.
zh-hans	执行具有较大临时表大小的子查询时,请将这些临时表保存在内存中.

en	If this number is negative, reduce the innodb_buffer_pool_size until the join_buffer_size turns positive, but allocate approximately from between 25%-50% of memory to the innodb_buffer_pool_size if the database is hosted on the Cacti server, or upto 80% of the systems memory if the database is separate from the Cacti web server. However, try to not go below the default of 262,144. When performing joins, if they are below this size, they will be kept in memory and never written to a temporary file. As this is a per connection memory allocation, care must be taken not to increase it too high. The sum of the join_buffer_size + sort_buffer_size + read_buffer_size + read_rnd_buffer_size + thread_stack + binlog_cache_size + Core MySQL/MariaDB memory should be below 80% if the database is hosted on the Cacti web server and less if you intend to have very large RRDfiles or hundreds of thousands to millions long term.

en	If this number is negative, reduce the innodb_buffer_pool_size until the sort_buffer_size turns positive, but allocate approximately from between 25%-50% of memory to the innodb_buffer_pool_size if the database is hosted on the Cacti server, or upto 80% of the system memory if the database is separate from the Cacti web server. However, try to not go below the default setting of 2,097,152. A sort buffer performs sorts for some queries using ORDER BY or GROUP BY. Configuring sort_buffer_size decides how much memory will be allocated for sort queries. The sort_buffer_size may need to be adjusted from the default if the workload requires a significant number of sort queries. The sort_buffer_size is defined on a per-session variable. Use the same equation as that of the join_buffer_size to determine the per connection possible memory.

en	When using InnoDB storage it is important to keep your table spaces separate. This makes managing the tables simpler for long time users of %s. If you are running with this currently off, you can migrate to the per file storage by enabling the feature, and then running an alter statement on all InnoDB tables.
zh-hans	使用InnoDB 存储引擎时,保持表空间的独立性很重要. 对于 %s 的长期用户,表管理会变得更简单.如果您尚未开启此功能, 可以通过在所有InnoDB 表上运行alter 语句来开启此功能.

en	When using innodb_file_per_table, it is important to set the innodb_file_format to Barracuda. This setting will allow longer indexes important for certain Cacti tables.
zh-hans	使用innodb_file_per_table时，将innodb_file_format设置为Barracuda非常重要。此设置将允许更长的索引对某些Cacti表很重要。

en	If your tables have very large indexes, you must operate with the Barracuda innodb_file_format and the innodb_large_prefix equal to 1. Failure to do this may result in plugins that can not properly create tables.
zh-hans	如果表的索引很大，则必须使用梭子鱼的innodb_file_format和innodb_large_prefix等于1的操作。否则可能会导致插件无法正确创建表。

en	InnoDB will hold as much tables and indexes in system memory as is possible. Therefore, you should make the innodb_buffer_pool large enough to hold as much of the tables and index in memory. Checking the size of the /var/lib/mysql/cacti directory will help in determining this value. We are recommending 25%% of your systems total memory, but your requirements will vary depending on your systems size. If you database is very large or remote, you can consider increasing this size. If remote, it can by as high as 80% of the systems memory. However, cautions must be taken to reduce the swapiness of the system, or to remove swap to keep the system from swapping.
zh-hans	InnoDB将在系统内存中保存尽可能多的表和索引。 因此，你应该让innodb_buffer_pool大到足以容纳内存中的表和索引。 检查/ var / lib / mysql / cacti目录的大小将有助于确定此值。 我们建议您的系统总内存的25％，但是您的要求会因系统大小而异。

en	This settings should remain ON unless your Cacti instances is running on either ZFS or FusionI/O which both have internal journaling to accomodate abrupt system crashes. However, if you have very good power, and your systems rarely go down and you have backups, turning this setting to OFF can net you almost a 50% increase in database performance.
zh-hans	除非您的Cacti实例在ZFS或FusionI / O上运行，并且两者都具有内部日记功能以适应突然的系统崩溃，否则此设置应保持为ON。但是，如果您的电源非常好，并且系统很少宕机并且有备份，那么将此设置设置为OFF可以使数据库性能提高近50％。

en	This is where metadata is stored. If you had a lot of tables, it would be useful to increase this.
zh-hans	这是元数据存储的地方. 如果您有很多表,那么增加这个值会很有用.

en	Rogue queries should not for the database to go offline to others. Kill these queries before they kill your system.
zh-hans	恶意查询不应该让数据库脱机给其他人. 请在杀死您的系统之前杀死这些查询.

en	Maximum I/O performance happens when you use the O_DIRECT method to flush pages.
zh-hans	使用O_DIRECT方法刷新页面时，会发生最大I / O性能。

en	Setting this value to 2 means that you will flush all transactions every second rather than at commit. This allows %s to perform writing less often.
zh-hans	将此值设置为2 意味着您将每秒刷新所有事务,而不是在提交时刷新. 这使得 %s 可以减少写入次数.

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh-hans	采用现代SSD 类型的存储器,具有多个IO 线程对于具有高IO 特性的应用是有利的.

en	As of %s %s, the you can control how often %s flushes transactions to disk. The default is 1 second, but in high I/O systems setting to a value greater than 1 can allow disk I/O to be more sequential
zh-hans	从 %s %s开始,您可以控制 %s将交易刷新到磁盘的频率. 默认值是1秒,但是在高I/O系统中设置为大于1的值可以允许磁盘I/O更有序

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics. Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64. But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
zh-hans	采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个读取IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics. Depending on your MariaDB/MySQL versions, this value can go as high as 64. But try to keep the number less than your total SMT threads on the database server.
zh-hans	采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个写入IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MariaDB less than 10.5. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max the number of CPU cores or 64.
zh-hans	%s会将innodb_buffer_pool分成内存区域以提高性能. 最大值是64.当您的innodb_buffer_pool小于1GB时,您应该使用池大小除以128MB. 继续使用这个等式,最大值为64.

en	%s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance for versions of MySQL upto and including MySQL 8.0. The max value is 64, but should not exceed more than the number of CPU cores/threads. When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB. Continue to use this equation up to the max of the number of CPU cores or 64.
zh-hans	%s会将innodb_buffer_pool分成内存区域以提高性能. 最大值是64.当您的innodb_buffer_pool小于1GB时,您应该使用池大小除以128MB. 继续使用这个等式,最大值为64.

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. If you have physical hard drives, use 200 * the number of active drives in the array. If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 100000 can be used.
zh-hans	如果您有SSD磁盘，请使用此建议。如果您有物理硬盘驱动器，请使用200 *阵列中的活动驱动器数量。如果使用NVMe或PCIe闪存，可以使用高达100000的更大数字。

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. If you have physical hard drives, use 2000 * the number of active drives in the array. If using NVMe or PCIe Flash, much larger numbers as high as 200000 can be used.
zh-hans	如果您有SSD磁盘，请使用此建议。如果您有物理硬盘驱动器，请使用2000 *阵列中的活动驱动器数量。如果使用NVMe或PCIe Flash，则可以使用高达200000的更大数字。

en	If you have SSD disks, use this suggestion. Otherwise, do not set this setting.
zh-hans	如果您有SSD磁盘，请使用此建议。否则，请勿设置此设置。

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh-hans	采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个读取IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en	With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh-hans	采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个写入IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, this setting should be off if atomic writes are enabled. Therefore, please enable atomic writes instead of the double write buffer as it will increase performance.
zh-hans	使用 MariaDB 10.2.4 及更高版本时，如果启用了原子写入，则应关闭此设置。因此，请启用原子写入而不是双写入缓冲区，因为它会提高性能。

en	When using MariaDB 10.2.4 and above, you can use atomic writes over the doublewrite buffer to increase performance.
zh-hans	使用 MariaDB 10.2.4 及更高版本时，您可以在双写缓冲区上使用原子写入来提高性能。

en	%s Tuning
zh-hans	%s 调优

en	Note: Many changes below require a database restart
zh-hans	注意: 下面的许多修改要求重启数据库才能生效

en	Variable
zh-hans	变量

en	Current Value
zh-hans	当前值

en	Recommended Value
zh-hans	推荐值

en	Comments
zh-hans	注释

en	PHP %s is the minimum version
zh-hans	PHP %s 是最低版本要求

en	A minimum of %s memory limit
zh-hans	至少 %s MB 内存

en	A minimum of %s m execution time
zh-hans	至少 %s m 执行时间

en	A valid timezone that matches MySQL and the system
zh-hans	与MySQL和系统匹配的有效时区

en	A useful name for this VDEF.
zh-hans	VDEF 的名称.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following External Link.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following External Links.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en	Delete External Link
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Delete External Links
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following External Link.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following External Links.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en	Disable External Link
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Disable External Links
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following External Link.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following External Links.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en	Enable External Link
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Enable External Links
zh-hans	外部链接

en	Links
zh-hans	链接

en	Apply Filter
zh-hans	应用过滤器

en	Reset filters
zh-hans	重置过滤器

en	Top Tab
zh-hans	顶部选项卡

en	Bottom Console
zh-hans	底部控制台

en	Top Console
zh-hans	顶级控制台

en	Page
zh-hans	网页

en	Style
zh-hans	样式

en	Edit Page
zh-hans	编辑页面

en	View Page
zh-hans	查看页面

en	Sort for Ordering
zh-hans	排序排序

en	No Pages Found
zh-hans	未找到页面

en	Console Menu
zh-hans	控制台菜单

en	Bottom of Console Page
zh-hans	控制台页面底部

en	Top of Console Page
zh-hans	控制台页面顶部

en	Where should this page appear?
zh-hans	这个页面应该在哪里出现?

en	Console Menu Section
zh-hans	控制台菜单部分

en	Under which Console heading should this item appear? (All External Link menus will appear between Configuration and Utilities)
zh-hans	这个项目出现在哪个控制台标题下? (所有外部链接菜单将出现在配置和实用程序之间)

en	New Console Section
zh-hans	新的控制台部分

en	If you don't like any of the choices above, type a new title in here.
zh-hans	如果您不喜欢上述任何选项,请在此输入新的标题.

en	Tab/Menu Name
zh-hans	标签/菜单名称

en	The text that will appear in the tab or menu.
zh-hans	将出现在标签或菜单中的文字.

en	Content File/URL
zh-hans	内容文件/URL

en	Web URL Below
zh-hans	网址在下面

en	The file that contains the content for this page. This file needs to be in the Cacti 'include/content/' directory.
zh-hans	包含此页面内容的文件. 这个文件必须在Cacti 的 'include/content/' 目录下.

en	Web URL Location
zh-hans	网页URL位置

en	The valid URL to use for this external link. Must include the type, for example http://www.cacti.net. Note that many websites do not allow them to be embedded in an iframe from a foreign site, and therefore External Linking may not work.
zh-hans	用于此外部链接的有效网址. 必须包含类型,例如http://www.cacti.net. 请注意,许多网站不允许将它们嵌入到来自外部网站的iframe 中,因此外部链接可能不起作用.

en	If checked, the page will be available immediately to the admin user.
zh-hans	如果选中,该页面将立即可供管理员用户使用.

en	Automatic Page Refresh
zh-hans	自动刷新页面

en	How often do you wish this page to be refreshed automatically.
zh-hans	页面自动刷新的频率.

en	External Links [edit: %s]
zh-hans	外部链接 [编辑: %s]

en	External Links [new]
zh-hans	外部链接[新建]

en	a Session Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	an Account Suspension
zh-hans	账户选项

en	a change in state of the Remote Data Collector
zh-hans	该数据采集器的状态.

en	Automatic Logout
zh-hans	自动注销

en	Logout of Cacti
zh-hans	注销Cacti

en	You have been logged out of Cacti due to %s.
zh-hans	由于会话超时,您已被自动注销了cacti.

en	Please close your browser or %sLogin Again%s
zh-hans	请关闭浏览器或 %s重新登录%s

en	Cookies have been cleared
zh-hans	您所有的登录会话已被清除.

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	SNMP Notification Receivers
zh-hans	SNMP 通知接收器

en	Receivers
zh-hans	接收器

en	Id

en	No SNMP Notification Receivers
zh-hans	没有SNMP 通知接收器

en	SNMP Notification Receiver [edit: %s]
zh-hans	SNMP 通知接收器 [编辑: %s]

en	SNMP Notification Receiver [new]
zh-hans	SNMP 通知接收器[新建]

en	MIB

en	OID

en	Kind
zh-hans	种类

en	Max-Access
zh-hans	最大权限

en	Monitored
zh-hans	监控

en	No SNMP Notifications
zh-hans	没有SNMP 通知

en	Severity
zh-hans	严重

en	Purge Notification Log
zh-hans	清空通知日志

en	Time
zh-hans	时间

en	Notification
zh-hans	通知

en	Varbinds
zh-hans	变量绑定

en	Severity Level
zh-hans	严重级别

en	No SNMP Notification Log Entries
zh-hans	没有SNMP 通知日志条目

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Notification Receivers.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下通知接收器

en	Delete Notification Receiver
zh-hans	%s 通知接收者

en	Delete Notification Receivers
zh-hans	%s 通知接收者

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Notification Receivers.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下通知接收器

en	Disable Notification Receiver
zh-hans	禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en	Disable Notification Receivers
zh-hans	禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下通知接收器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Notification Receivers.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下通知接收器

en	Enable Notification Receiver
zh-hans	禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en	Enable Notification Receivers
zh-hans	%s 通知接收者

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable Forwarding the following Notification Object the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable Forwarding the following Notification Objects to the following Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en	Disable Forwarding Object
zh-hans	禁用通知对象

en	Disable Forwarding Objects
zh-hans	禁用通知对象

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable Forwarding the following Notification Object to this Notification Receiver.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable Forwarding the following Notification Objects Notification Receivers.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en	Enable Forwarding Object
zh-hans	禁用通知对象

en	Enable Forwarding Objects
zh-hans	禁用通知对象

en	Key Generation Required to Use Plugin

en	Package Key Information Not Found

en	In order to use this Plugin, you must first run the genkey.php script in the plugin directory. Once that is complete, you will have a public and private key used to sign your packages.

en	You have not Trusted this Package Author. If you wish to import, check the Automatically Trust Author checkbox

en	The Package %s Imported Successfully
zh-hans	Cacti 日志清空成功

en	The Package %s Import Failed

en	Error in Package
zh-hans	数据查询出错

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available.

en	The package "%s" download or validation failed

en	See the cacti.log for more information. It could be that you had either an API Key error or the package was tamered with, or the location is not available

en	The package download or validation failed

en	Package XML File Damaged.
zh-hans	包文件

en	The XML files appears to be invalid. Please contact the package author

en	Check the package repository file for files that should exist and find the one that is missing

en	The XML files for the package does not exist

en	Packages Details
zh-hans	包文件

en	Email
zh-hans	邮箱

en	Device class
zh-hans	设备规则

en	Copyright
zh-hans	右

en	Import Package Filenames [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Package
zh-hans	包文件

en	Filename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Differences

en	Unchanged
zh-hans	[不变]

en	Import Package Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Template Type
zh-hans	模板标题

en	Changes/Diffferences
zh-hans	更改设备

en	Orphans
zh-hans	孤立的

en	File Differences for:

en	Local Package Import File
zh-hans	包文件

en	The *.xml.gz file located on your Local machine to Upload and Import.

en	Automatically Trust Signer
zh-hans	自动添加到Cacti

en	If checked, Cacti will automatically Trust the Signer for this and any future Packages by that author.

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.

en	Package Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Uninstall
zh-hans	卸载

en	Not Compatible
zh-hans	不兼容

en	Not Installed
zh-hans	未安装

en	Awaiting Configuration
zh-hans	等待配置

en	Awaiting Upgrade
zh-hans	等待升级

en	Plugin Management
zh-hans	插件管理

en	Plugin Error
zh-hans	插件错误

en	Active/Installed
zh-hans	启动/安装

en	Configuration Issues
zh-hans	配置问题

en	Actions available include 'Install', 'Activate', 'Disable', 'Enable', 'Uninstall'.
zh-hans	可用的操作包括'安装','激活','禁用','启用','卸载'.

en	Plugin Name
zh-hans	插件名称

en	The name for this Plugin. The name is controlled by the directory it resides in.
zh-hans	这个插件的名字. 该名称由它所在的目录控制.

en	Plugin Description
zh-hans	插件说明

en	A description that the Plugins author has given to the Plugin.
zh-hans	插件作者给插件的描述.

en	Main / Remote Status

en	The status of this Plugin.
zh-hans	这个插件的状态.

en	The author of this Plugin.
zh-hans	这个插件的作者.

en	Requires
zh-hans	需要

en	This Plugin requires the following Plugins be installed first.
zh-hans	这个插件需要先安装以下插件.

en	The version of this Plugin.
zh-hans	这个插件的版本.

en	Load Order
zh-hans	加载顺序

en	The load order of the Plugin. You can change the load order by first sorting by it, then moving a Plugin either up or down.
zh-hans	插件的加载顺序. 您可以先通过排序来更改加载顺序,然后向上或向下移动插件.

en	No Plugins Found
zh-hans	没有找到插件

en	Uninstalling this Plugin will remove all Plugin Data and Settings. If you really want to Uninstall the Plugin, click 'Uninstall' below. Otherwise click 'Cancel'
zh-hans	卸载此插件将删除所有插件数据和设置.如果您确实要卸载插件,请单击下面的 '卸载'.否则点击'取消'

en	Are you sure you want to Uninstall?
zh-hans	您确定要卸载吗?

en	Not Compatible, %s
zh-hans	不兼容, %s

en	Order Before Previous Plugin
zh-hans	放在前一个插件之前

en	Order After Next Plugin
zh-hans	放在下一个插件后

en	Unable to Install Plugin. The following Plugins must be installed first: %s
zh-hans	无法安装插件. 必须先安装以下插件: %s

en	Install Plugin
zh-hans	安装插件

en	Unable to Uninstall. This Plugin is required by: %s
zh-hans	无法卸载. 这个插件需要: %s

en	Uninstall Plugin
zh-hans	卸载插件

en	Disable Plugin
zh-hans	禁用插件

en	Enable Plugin
zh-hans	启用插件

en	Plugin directory is missing!
zh-hans	插件目录丢失!

en	Plugin is not compatible (Pre-1.x)
zh-hans	插件不兼容(Pre-1.x)

en	Plugin directories can not include spaces
zh-hans	插件目录不能包含空格

en	Plugin directory is not correct. Should be '%s' but is '%s'
zh-hans	插件目录不正确. 应该是'%s', 但是'%s'

en	Plugin directory '%s' is missing setup.php
zh-hans	插件目录 '%s' 丢失 setup.php

en	Plugin is lacking an INFO file
zh-hans	插件缺少INFO文件

en	Plugin is integrated into Cacti core
zh-hans	插件集成到 Cacti 核心中

en	Plugin is not compatible
zh-hans	插件不兼容

en	Enable Plugin Locally
zh-hans	启用插件

en	WARNING: %s is out of sync with the Poller Interval for Poller[%d]! The Poller Interval is %d seconds, with a maximum of a %d seconds, but %d seconds have passed since the last poll!
zh-hans	WARNING: %s 与Poller 采集周期时间不一致! 采集周期为 %d 秒,最大值为 %d 秒,但自上次采集以来已经过了 %d 秒!

en	WARNING: There are %d processes detected as overrunning a polling cycle for Poller[%d], please investigate.
zh-hans	WARNING: 检测到 '%d' 个超出采集周期,请进行调查.

en	WARNING: Poller Output Table not empty for Poller[%d]. Issues: %d, %s.
zh-hans	WARNING: Poller 输出表不为空.问题: %d, %s.

en	ERROR: The spine path: %s is invalid for Poller[%d]. Poller can not continue!
zh-hans	ERROR: spine 路径: %s 无效. Poller 无法继续!

en	Maximum runtime of %d seconds exceeded for Poller[%d]. Exiting.
zh-hans	超出 %d 秒的最大运行时间. 退出.

en	WARNING: Cacti Polling Cycle Exceeded Poller Interval by
zh-hans	警告：仙人掌轮询周期超过轮询间隔

en	WARNING: 24 hours Poller[%d] avg. run time is %f seconds (more than %d % of time limit)

en	WARNING: In last hour Poller[%d] run time %d times reached more than %d % of time limit

en	Cacti System Notification
zh-hans	Cacti 系统工具

en	NOTE: A second Cacti data collector has been added. Therefore, enabling boost automatically!
zh-hans	注意：已添加第二个仙人掌数据收集器。因此，自动启用增强功能！

en	WARNING: Main Cacti database offline or in recovery
zh-hans	警告：主 Cacti 数据库离线或正在恢复

en	Cacti Primary Admin

en	Cacti Automation Report requires an html based Email client
zh-hans	Cacti Automation Report需要一个基于html的电子邮件客户端

en	WARNING: Detected Poller Boost Overrun, Possible Boost Poller Crash
zh-hans	警告：检测到 Poller Boost Overrun，可能 Boost Poller 崩溃

en	Full Sync
zh-hans	完全同步

en	New/Idle
zh-hans	新/空闲

en	Use Cacti Log Level
zh-hans	基本日志级别

en	Data Collector Information
zh-hans	数据采集器信息

en	The primary name for this Data Collector.
zh-hans	此数据采集器的主名称.

en	New Data Collector
zh-hans	新的数据采集器

en	Data Collector Hostname
zh-hans	数据采集器的主机名

en	The hostname for Data Collector. It may have to be a Fully Qualified Domain name for the remote Pollers to contact it for activities such as re-indexing, Real-time graphing, etc.
zh-hans	数据采集器的主机名. 它可能必须是一个FQDN 域名,以便远程poller 与它通信,比如重新索引,实时制图等活动.

en	Custom Log Level
zh-hans	基本日志级别

en	In Cases where you need to perform debugging for a single Data Collector Only, you can change it's log level here.

en	TimeZone
zh-hans	时区

en	The TimeZone for the Data Collector.
zh-hans	数据采集器的时区.

en	Notes for this Data Collectors Database.
zh-hans	该数据采集器的数据库的备忘录.

en	Collection Settings
zh-hans	采集设置

en	Processes
zh-hans	进程

en	The number of Data Collector processes to use to spawn.
zh-hans	数据采集器的进程数.

en	The number of Spine Threads to use per Data Collector process.
zh-hans	每个数据采集器进程使用的Spine 线程数.

en	Sync Interval
zh-hans	同步周期

en	The polling sync interval in use. This setting will affect how often this poller is checked and updated.
zh-hans	当前的采集同步周期.此设置将影响此poller 的检查和更新频率.

en	Remote Database Connection
zh-hans	远程数据库连接

en	The hostname for the remote database server.
zh-hans	远程数据库服务器的主机名.

en	Remote Database Name
zh-hans	远程数据库名称

en	The name of the remote database.
zh-hans	远程数据库的名称.

en	Remote Database User
zh-hans	远程数据库用户

en	The user name to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	用于连接到远程数据库的用户名.

en	Remote Database Password
zh-hans	远程数据库密码

en	The user password to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	用于连接到远程数据库的用户密码.

en	Remote Database Port
zh-hans	远程数据库端口

en	The TCP port to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	用于连接到远程数据库的TCP端口.

en	Remote Database Retries
zh-hans	远程数据库用户

en	The number of times to attempt to retry to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	用于连接到远程数据库的用户名.

en	Remote Database SSL
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL

en	If the remote database uses SSL to connect, check the checkbox below.
zh-hans	如果远程数据库使用SSL进行连接,请选中下面的复选框.

en	Remote Database SSL Key
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL密钥

en	The file holding the SSL Key to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	保存SSL 密钥以用于连接到远程数据库的文件.

en	Remote Database SSL Certificate
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL 证书

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate to use to connect to the remote database.
zh-hans	包含SSL 证书的文件,用于连接到远程数据库.

en	Remote Database SSL Authority
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL 认证

en	The file holding the SSL Certificate Authority to use to connect to the remote database. This is an optional parameter that can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
zh-hans	包含用于连接到远程数据库的SSL证书颁发机构的文件。如果数据库提供者使用--ssl-mode = VERIFY_CA选项启动了SSL，则这是一个可选参数。

en	Remote Database SSL Authorities directory
zh-hans	远程数据库SSL 认证

en	The file path to the directory that contains the trusted SSL Certificate Authority certificates. This is an optional parameter that can used instead of giving the path to an individual Certificate Authority file. This parameter can be required by the database provider if they have started SSL using the --ssl-mode=VERIFY_CA option.
zh-hans	包含用于连接到远程数据库的SSL证书颁发机构的文件。如果数据库提供者使用--ssl-mode = VERIFY_CA选项启动了SSL，则这是一个可选参数。

en	Provides a way to disable verification of the server's SSL certificate Common Name against the server's hostname when connecting. This verification is enabled by default.

en	You have already used this hostname '%s'. Please enter a non-duplicate hostname.
zh-hans	您已经使用了该主机名'％s'。请输入一个非重复的主机名。

en	You have already used this database hostname '%s'. Please enter a non-duplicate database hostname.
zh-hans	您已经使用了此数据库主机名'％s'。请输入一个非重复的数据库主机名。

en	Data Collector Statistics cleared.
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Collector.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Collectors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Delete Data Collector
zh-hans	删除数据采集器

en	Delete Data Collectors
zh-hans	删除数据采集器

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Collector.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据采集器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Collectors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据采集器.

en	Disable Data Collector
zh-hans	禁用数据采集器

en	Disable Data Collectors
zh-hans	禁用数据采集器

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Collector.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Collectors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Enable Data Collector
zh-hans	开启数据采集器

en	Enable Data Collectors
zh-hans	开启数据采集器

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collector for Offline Operation.
zh-hans	单击 '继续' 以同步远程数据采集器进行离线操作.

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collectors for Offline Operation.
zh-hans	单击 '继续' 以同步远程数据采集器进行离线操作.

en	Resync Data Collector
zh-hans	新的数据采集器

en	Resync Data Collectors
zh-hans	数据采集器

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics for the following Data Collector.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics for following Data Collectors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en	Site [edit: %s]
zh-hans	站点 [编辑: %s]

en	Site [new]
zh-hans	站点[新建]

en	Remote Data Collectors must be able to communicate to the Main Data Collector, and vice versa. Use this button to verify that the Main Data Collector can communicate to this Remote Data Collector.
zh-hans	远程数据采集器必须能够与主数据采集器通信,反之亦然. 使用此按钮验证主数据收集器是否可以与此远程数据采集器进行通信.

en	Test Database Connection
zh-hans	测试数据库连接

en	Collectors
zh-hans	采集器

en	Pollers
zh-hans	poller

en	Collector Name
zh-hans	采集器名称

en	The Name of this Data Collector.
zh-hans	这个数据采集器的名称.

en	The unique id associated with this Data Collector.
zh-hans	与此数据采集器关联的唯一ID.

en	The Hostname where the Data Collector is running.
zh-hans	数据采集器所在的主机名.

en	The Status of this Data Collector.
zh-hans	该数据采集器的状态.

en	Proc/Threads
zh-hans	进程/线程

en	The Number of Poller Processes and Threads for this Data Collector.
zh-hans	此数据采集器的poller 进程数和线程数.

en	Polling Time
zh-hans	采集时间

en	The last data collection time for this Data Collector.
zh-hans	此数据采集器的最后一次数据采集时间.

en	Avg/Max
zh-hans	平均/最大

en	The Average and Maximum Collector timings for this Data Collector.
zh-hans	此数据采集器的平均计时和最大计时.

en	The number of Devices associated with this Data Collector.
zh-hans	与此数据采集器关联的设备数量.

en	SNMP Gets
zh-hans	SNMP 已获取

en	The number of SNMP gets associated with this Collector.
zh-hans	SNMP 获取到的OID 数量有多少与此采集器相关.

en	Scripts
zh-hans	脚本

en	The number of script calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh-hans	与此数据采集器关联的脚本调用次数.

en	Servers
zh-hans	服务器

en	The number of script server calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh-hans	与此数据采集器关联的脚本服务器调用的数量.

en	Last Finished
zh-hans	最后完成

en	The last time this Data Collector completed.
zh-hans	数据采集器最后一次完成时间.

en	Last Update
zh-hans	最后更新

en	The last time this Data Collector checked in with the main Cacti site.
zh-hans	这个数据采集器最后一次与主要的Cacti 站点签入.

en	Last Sync
zh-hans	上次同步

en	The last time this Data Collector was full synced with main Cacti site.
zh-hans	此数据采集器最后一次与主Cacti 站点完全同步.

en	No Data Collectors Found
zh-hans	未找到数据采集器

en	RRD check
zh-hans	运行检查

en	RRD check is disabled, please enable in Configuration -> Settings -> Data

en	RRDcheck Problems
zh-hans	未找到设备模板

en	Host Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Local Data ID
zh-hans	有效数据

en	Message

en	Deleted
zh-hans	已删除

en	No RRDcheck Problems Found
zh-hans	未找到设备模板

en	Age
zh-hans	八月

en	%d hours
zh-hans	%d 时

en	%d day

en	%d days
zh-hans	天

en	Messages

en	Go

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Purge
zh-hans	清空

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Archive
zh-hans	归档

en	RRD Files
zh-hans	RRD 文件

en	RRD File Name
zh-hans	RRD 文件名

en	DS Name
zh-hans	DS 名称

en	DS ID

en	Template ID
zh-hans	模板ID

en	Last Modified
zh-hans	上一次更改

en	Size [KB]
zh-hans	大小[KB]

en	No unused RRD Files
zh-hans	没有未使用的RRD 文件

en	Total Size [MB]:
zh-hans	总大小[MB]:

en	Last Scan:
zh-hans	上次扫描:

en	Time Since Update
zh-hans	自更新以来的时间

en	RRDfiles
zh-hans	RRD 文件

en	Rescan
zh-hans	重新扫描

en	Delete All
zh-hans	删除所有

en	Delete All Unknown RRDfiles
zh-hans	删除所有未知的RRD 文件

en	Archive All
zh-hans	归档所有

en	Archive All Unknown RRDfiles
zh-hans	存档所有未知的RRD 文件

en	NOTE: Path Settings on this Tab are only saved locally!
zh-hans	注意：此选项卡上的路径设置仅在本地保存！

en	Cacti Settings (%s)%s
zh-hans	Cacti 设置(%s)

en	Changing Permission Model Warning

en	Changing Permission Model will alter a users effective Graph permissions.

en	After you change the Graph Permission Model you should audit your Users and User Groups Effective Graph permission to ensure that you still have adequate control of your Graphs. NOTE: If you want to restrict all Graphs at the Device or Graph Template Graph Permission Model, the default Graph Policy should be set to 'Deny'.

en	Poller Interval must be less than Cron Interval
zh-hans	采集周期必须小于Cron 周期

en	Select Plugin(s)
zh-hans	选择插件

en	Plugins Selected
zh-hans	插件选择

en	Select File(s)
zh-hans	选择文件

en	Files Selected
zh-hans	选择的文件

en	Select Template(s)
zh-hans	选择模板

en	All Templates Selected
zh-hans	所有模板被选中

en	Send a Test Email
zh-hans	发送测试电子邮件

en	Test Email Results
zh-hans	测试电子邮件结果

en	Site Information
zh-hans	站点信息

en	The primary name for the Site.
zh-hans	站点名称.

en	New Site
zh-hans	新站点

en	Disable Site
zh-hans	禁用设备

en	Check this box to disable all checks for hosts in this site.
zh-hans	选中此复选框来禁用该设备的所有检查.

en	Address Information
zh-hans	地址信息

en	Address1
zh-hans	地址1

en	The primary address for the Site.
zh-hans	站点的地址.

en	Enter the Site Address
zh-hans	请输入站点的地址

en	Address2
zh-hans	地址2

en	Additional address information for the Site.
zh-hans	本站点的其他地址信息.

en	Additional Site Address information
zh-hans	其他站点的地址信息

en	City
zh-hans	城市

en	The city or locality for the Site.
zh-hans	该站点的城市或地点.

en	Enter the City or Locality
zh-hans	请输入城市或地点

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	The state for the Site.
zh-hans	站点的状态.

en	Enter the state
zh-hans	请输入状态

en	Postal/Zip Code
zh-hans	邮政编码

en	The postal or zip code for the Site.
zh-hans	该站点的邮政编码.

en	Enter the postal code
zh-hans	请输入邮政编码

en	Country
zh-hans	国家

en	The country for the Site.
zh-hans	该站点所在的国家.

en	Enter the country
zh-hans	请输入国家

en	The TimeZone for the Site.
zh-hans	站点的时区.

en	Geolocation Information
zh-hans	地理位置信息

en	Latitude
zh-hans	纬度

en	The Latitude for this Site.
zh-hans	本站点的纬度.

en	example 38.889488
zh-hans	例如38.889488

en	Longitude
zh-hans	经度

en	The Longitude for this Site.
zh-hans	本站点的经度.

en	example -77.0374678
zh-hans	例如-77.0374678

en	Zoom
zh-hans	缩放

en	The default Map Zoom for this Site. Values can be from 0 to 23. Note that some regions of the planet have a max Zoom of 15.
zh-hans	本站点的默认地图缩放.值可以是0到23. 请注意,某些区域的最大缩放为15.

en	0 - 23

en	Additional Information
zh-hans	附加信息

en	Additional area use for random notes related to this Site.
zh-hans	与本站点相关的随机备注的额外区域使用.

en	Enter some useful information about the Site.
zh-hans	请输入一些有关本站点的有用信息.

en	Alternate Name
zh-hans	备用名

en	Used for cases where a Site has an alternate named used to describe it
zh-hans	用于描述本站点的替代名称

en	If the Site is known by another name enter it here.
zh-hans	假如本站点有其他名称,请在此处输入.

en	Template Site was not found! Unable to duplicate.
zh-hans	找不到模板网站！无法复制。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Site.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Sites.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Delete Site
zh-hans	删除站点

en	Delete Sites
zh-hans	删除站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Site.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Sites.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Site
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Duplicate Sites
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Site Name:
zh-hans	站点名称：

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Site.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下页面.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Sites.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下页面.

en	Enable Site
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Enable Sites
zh-hans	可用站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Site.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Sites.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下页面.

en	Disable Sites
zh-hans	可用站点

en	Site Name
zh-hans	站点名称

en	The name of this Site.
zh-hans	本站点的名称.

en	The unique id associated with this Site.
zh-hans	与此站点关联的唯一ID.

en	Monitoring State
zh-hans	监控

en	The state of this Site.
zh-hans	本站点的名称.

en	The number of Devices associated with this Site.
zh-hans	与本站点相关的设备数量.

en	The City associated with this Site.
zh-hans	与本站点相关的城市.

en	The State associated with this Site.
zh-hans	与本站点有关的国家.

en	The Country associated with this Site.
zh-hans	与本站点相关的国家/地区.

en	No Sites Found
zh-hans	未找到站点

en	FATAL: Spike Kill method '%s' is Invalid
zh-hans	FATAL: 尖峰消除方法 '%s' 无效

en	FATAL: Spike Kill Not Allowed
zh-hans	FATAL: 不允许尖峰消除

en	Database
zh-hans	数据库

en	Database Settings
zh-hans	数据库设置

en	Database Status
zh-hans	数据库状态

en	Database Permissions
zh-hans	用户权限

en	PHP Info

en	ChangeLog
zh-hans	更新日志

en	Technical Support [%s]
zh-hans	技术支持 [%s]

en	NET-SNMP Not Installed or its paths are not set. Please install if you wish to monitor SNMP enabled devices.
zh-hans	未安装NET-SNMP 或者其路径未设置. 如果您希望监视启用SNMP 的设备,请安装NET-SNMP.

en	Configuration Settings
zh-hans	配置设置

en	ERROR: Installed RRDtool version does not exceed configured version.<br>Please visit the %s and select the correct RRDtool Utility Version.
zh-hans	错误:已安装的RRDtool版本不超过已配置的版本。 请访问%s并选择正确的RRDtool实用程序版本。

en	ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+ does not support the GIF images format, but %d" graph(s) and/or templates have GIF set as the image format.
zh-hans	ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+不支持GIF 图像格式,但 %d"图形和/或模板将GIF 设置为图像格式.

en	General Information
zh-hans	基本信息

en	Cacti OS

en	NET-SNMP Version
zh-hans	NET-SNMP 版本

en	Configured
zh-hans	已配置

en	Found
zh-hans	已找到

en	Total: %s
zh-hans	总计: %s

en	Poller Information
zh-hans	poller 信息

en	Different version of Cacti and Spine!
zh-hans	Cacti 和Spine 的版本不一致!

en	Action[%s]
zh-hans	操作[%s]

en	No items to poll
zh-hans	没有项目可采集

en	Name:
zh-hans	名称：

en	Procs:
zh-hans	1个进程

en	Threads:
zh-hans	线程

en	Concurrent Processes
zh-hans	并发进程

en	Max Threads
zh-hans	最大线程

en	PHP Servers
zh-hans	PHP服务器

en	Main Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
zh-hans	当前：%s，最低要求：%s

en	Local Server: Current: %s, Min Required: %s
zh-hans	当前：%s，最低要求：%s

en	Minimum Connections:
zh-hans	测试连接

en	Assumes 100 spare connections for Web page users and other various connections.
zh-hans	为网页用户和其他各种连接假设 100 个备用连接。

en	The minimum required can vary greatly if there is heavy user Graph viewing activity.
zh-hans	如果有大量用户图表查看活动，所需的最低限度可能会有很大差异。

en	Each browser tab can use upto 10 connections depending on the browser.
zh-hans	每个浏览器选项卡最多可以使用 10 个连接，具体取决于浏览器。

en	Script Timeout
zh-hans	脚本超时

en	Max OID

en	Last Run Statistics
zh-hans	上次运行统计

en	System Memory
zh-hans	系统内存

en	%0.2f GB

en	MySQL/MariaDB Memory Statistics (Source: MySQL Tuner)

en	Max Total Memory Possible
zh-hans	poller 允许使用的的最大内存:

en	Reduce MySQL/MariaDB Memory to less than 80% of System Memory. Preserve additional Cache Memory for RRDfiles if the Database is on the same system as the RRDfiles. See Core and Client Totals below for explanation of calculation method.

en	Max Core Memory Possible
zh-hans	poller 允许使用的的最大内存:

en	Reduce Total Core Memory

en	Calculation Formula

en	Max Connection Memory Possible

en	Reduce Total Client Memory

en	PHP Information
zh-hans	PHP的信息

en	PHP Version
zh-hans	PHP 版本

en	PHP Version 5.5.0+ is recommended due to strong password hashing support.
zh-hans	由于强大的密码散列支持,建议使用PHP版本5.5.0以上的版本.

en	PHP OS

en	PHP uname

en	PHP SNMP

en	Installed. Note: If you are planning on using SNMPv3, you must remove php-snmp and use the Net-SNMP toolset.
zh-hans	已安装。 注意：如果您打算使用SNMPv3，则必须删除php-snmp并使用Net-SNMP工具集。

en	You've set memory limit to 'unlimited'.
zh-hans	您已将内存限制设置为 'unlimited'.

en	It is highly suggested that you alter you php.ini memory_limit to %s or higher.
zh-hans	强烈建议您将 php.ini 的 memory_limit 改为 %s 或更高.

en	This suggested memory value is calculated based on the number of data source present and is only to be used as a suggestion, actual values may vary system to system based on requirements.
zh-hans	这个建议的内存值是根据数据源的数量来计算的,只是作为一个建议,根据需要,实际值可能会随系统的不同而不同.

en	Variable Name
zh-hans	变量名

en	Permission Name
zh-hans	权限

en	MySQL Table Information - Sizes in KBytes
zh-hans	MySQL表信息 - 以KB为单位的大小

en	Avg Row Length
zh-hans	平均行长度

en	Data Length
zh-hans	数据长度

en	Index Length
zh-hans	索引长度

en	Comment
zh-hans	评论

en	Unable to retrieve table status
zh-hans	无法检索表格状态

en	Worst 20 polling time hosts
zh-hans	采集时间

en	Avg Polling Time
zh-hans	采集时间

en	Actual polling time
zh-hans	采集时间

en	No host found
zh-hans	未找到 %s

en	Worst 20 failed/total polls ratio

en	Failed/Total polls

en	PHP Module Information
zh-hans	PHP的模块信息

en	WARNING: Export Errors Encountered. Refresh Browser Window for Details!
zh-hans	WARNING: 遇到导出错误. 请刷新浏览器窗口查看细节!

en	What would you like to export?

en	Select the Template type that you wish to export from Cacti.
zh-hans	选择您希望从Cacti 导出的模板类型.

en	Device Template to Export
zh-hans	要导出的设备模板

en	Choose the Template to export to XML.
zh-hans	选择模板导出为XML.

en	Include Dependencies
zh-hans	包含依赖

en	Some templates rely on other items in Cacti to function properly. It is highly recommended that you select this box or the resulting import may fail.
zh-hans	有些模板依赖于Cacti 中的其他项目才能正常工作. 强烈建议您选择此框否则可能导致导入失败.

en	Output Format
zh-hans	输出方法

en	Choose the format to output the resulting XML file in.
zh-hans	选择格式以输出结果XML 文件.

en	Output to the Browser (within Cacti)
zh-hans	输出到浏览器 (Cacti 内)

en	Output to the Browser (raw XML)
zh-hans	输出到浏览器(原始XML)

en	Save File Locally
zh-hans	局部保存文件

en	Available Templates [%s]
zh-hans	可用的模板 [%s]

en	The Template Import Succeeded.

en	Error in Template
zh-hans	导出模板

en	See the cacti.log for more information, and review the XML file for proper syntax. The error details are shown below.<br><br><b>Errors:</b><br>%s

en	The Template XML file "%s" validation failed

en	Import Files [ If Files are missing, locate and install before using ]

en	File Name
zh-hans	字段名称

en	Not Readable
zh-hans	不可写入

en	Import Templates [ None selected imports all, Check to import selectively ]

en	Dependencies
zh-hans	包含依赖

en	Damaged
zh-hans	数据源,图

en	Met: %d

en	Unmet: %d

en	Some CDEF Items will not import due to an export error! Contact Template provider for an updated export.

en	Import Template
zh-hans	导入模板

en	ERROR

en	Failed to access temporary folder, import functionality is disabled
zh-hans	无法访问临时文件夹,导入功能被禁用

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Un-Publish
zh-hans	未发布

en	Un-Lock
zh-hans	锁定

en	inherit
zh-hans	继承

en	manual
zh-hans	手动

en	alpha

en	natural
zh-hans	自然

en	numeric
zh-hans	数字

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Trees.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Delete Tree
zh-hans	删除树

en	Delete Trees
zh-hans	删除树

en	Click 'Continue' to Publish the following Tree.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Publish following Trees.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en	Publish Tree
zh-hans	发布树

en	Publish Trees
zh-hans	发布树

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Publish the following Tree.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Publish following Trees.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en	Un-Publish Tree
zh-hans	取消发布树

en	Un-Publish Trees
zh-hans	取消发布树

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Lock the following Tree.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Un-Lock following Trees.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en	Un-Lock Tree
zh-hans	取消发布树

en	Un-Lock Trees
zh-hans	取消发布树

en	Trees [edit: %s]
zh-hans	树 [编辑: %s]

en	Trees [new]
zh-hans	树[新建]

en	Edit Tree
zh-hans	编辑树

en	To Edit this tree, you must first lock it by pressing the Edit Tree button.
zh-hans	要编辑这个树,您必须先按下编辑树按钮来锁定它.

en	Add Root Branch
zh-hans	添加根分支

en	Finish Editing Tree
zh-hans	完成编辑树

en	This tree has been locked for Editing on %1$s by %2$s.
zh-hans	此树已被%2$s锁定在%1$s 上进行编辑.

en	To edit the tree, you must first unlock it and then lock it as yourself
zh-hans	要编辑树,您必须先解锁,然后为自己将其锁定

en	Tree Items

en	Available Sites
zh-hans	可用站点

en	Available Devices
zh-hans	可用设备

en	Available Graphs
zh-hans	可用的图形

en	New Node
zh-hans	新节点

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Branch Sorting
zh-hans	分支排序

en	Inherit
zh-hans	继承

en	Alphabetic
zh-hans	字母

en	Natural
zh-hans	自然

en	Cut
zh-hans	剪切

en	Paste
zh-hans	粘贴

en	Add Tree
zh-hans	添加树

en	Sort Trees Ascending
zh-hans	升序排序树

en	Sort Trees Descending
zh-hans	降序排序树

en	Tree Name
zh-hans	树名

en	The name by which this Tree will be referred to as.
zh-hans	这棵树将被称为的名字.

en	The internal database ID for this Tree. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	此树的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	Published
zh-hans	发布

en	Unpublished Trees cannot be viewed from the Graph tab
zh-hans	未发布的树无法从图形选项卡查看

en	A Tree must be locked in order to be edited.
zh-hans	树必须被锁定才能被编辑.

en	The original author of this Tree.
zh-hans	这个树的原始作者.

en	To change the order of the trees, first sort by this column, press the up or down arrows once they appear.
zh-hans	要改变树的顺序,首先按这个列排序,一旦出现就按向上或向下的箭头.

en	Last Edited
zh-hans	最后编辑

en	The date that this Tree was last edited.
zh-hans	这棵树上次编辑的日期.

en	Edited By
zh-hans	编辑者

en	The last user to have modified this Tree.
zh-hans	最后一个修改了这棵树的用户.

en	The total number of Site Branches in this Tree.
zh-hans	此树中的 '站点分支' 总数.

en	Branches
zh-hans	分支

en	The total number of Branches in this Tree.
zh-hans	这棵树的分支总数.

en	The total number of individual Devices in this Tree.
zh-hans	此树中单个设备的总数.

en	The total number of individual Graphs in this Tree.
zh-hans	此树中单个图的总数.

en	No Trees Found
zh-hans	未找到树

en	Batch Copy
zh-hans	批量复制

en	You are not allowed to delete the current login account
zh-hans	您不允许更改您的密码.

en	You are not allowed to disable the current login account
zh-hans	您不允许更改您的密码.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Users.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的页面.

en	Delete User
zh-hans	删除用户

en	Delete Users
zh-hans	删除用户

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en	Copy User
zh-hans	复制用户

en	Template Username:

en	Username:
zh-hans	用户名:

en	Full Name:
zh-hans	全名:

en	Realm:
zh-hans	域:

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Users.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下页面.

en	Enable User
zh-hans	启用用户

en	Enable Users
zh-hans	启用用户

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Users.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下页面.

en	Disable User
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Disable Users
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Click 'Continue' to Overwrite the User settings with the selected Template User settings and permissions. The original User Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from the Template User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',用选定的模板用户设置和权限覆盖用户设置. 原始用户全名,密码,领域和启用状态将被保留,所有其他字段将被模板用户覆盖.

en	Click 'Continue' to Overwrite the Users settings with the selected Template User settings and permissions. The original Users Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from the Template User.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',用选定的模板用户设置和权限覆盖用户设置. 原始用户全名,密码,领域和启用状态将被保留,所有其他字段将被模板用户覆盖.

en	Replace User Settings for User
zh-hans	重置用户设置

en	Replace User Settings for Users
zh-hans	重置用户设置

en	Template User:

en	Deny
zh-hans	拒绝

en	<b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Permissive' meaning the User must have access to at least one of Graph, Device, or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh-hans	<b>注意:</ b>系统图策略是 '允许',即用户必须有权访问图形,设备或图形模版中的至少一个才能访问图

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Restrictive' meaning the User must have access to either the Graph or the Device and Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh-hans	注意:系统图策略是 '限制性', 意味着用户必须能够访问图形或设备和图形模板才能访问图形

en	Note: System Graph Policy is 'Device' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Device to gain access to the Graph
zh-hans	注意:系统图策略是 '限制性', 意味着用户必须能够访问图形或设备和图形模板才能访问图形

en	<b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Graph Template' meaning the User must have access to the Graph or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh-hans	<b>注意:</ b>系统图策略是 '允许',即用户必须有权访问图形,设备或图形模版中的至少一个才能访问图

en	Default Graph Policy
zh-hans	默认图形策略

en	Default Graph Policy for this User
zh-hans	此用户的默认图策略

en	Effective Policy
zh-hans	有效的策略

en	No Matching Graphs Found
zh-hans	未找到匹配的图形

en	Revoke Access
zh-hans	取消访问

en	Grant Access
zh-hans	授予访问权限

en	Groups
zh-hans	组

en	Member
zh-hans	成员

en	Policies (Graph/Device/Template)
zh-hans	策略(图形/设备/模板)

en	Non Member
zh-hans	非成员

en	ALLOW
zh-hans	允许

en	DENY
zh-hans	拒绝

en	No Matching User Groups Found
zh-hans	未找到匹配的用户组

en	Assign Membership
zh-hans	分配成员资格

en	Remove Membership
zh-hans	删除会员

en	Default Device Policy
zh-hans	默认设备策略

en	Default Device Policy for this User
zh-hans	此用户的默认设备策略

en	Access Granted
zh-hans	授予访问权限

en	Access Restricted
zh-hans	访问受限

en	No Matching Devices Found
zh-hans	未找到匹配的设备

en	Default Graph Template Policy
zh-hans	默认图形模板策略

en	Default Graph Template Policy for this User
zh-hans	此用户的默认图形模板策略

en	Total Graphs
zh-hans	总图数

en	No Matching Graph Templates Found
zh-hans	未找到匹配的图形模板

en	Default Tree Policy
zh-hans	默认树策略

en	Default Tree Policy for this User
zh-hans	此用户的默认树策略

en	No Matching Trees Found
zh-hans	未找到匹配的树

en	User Permissions
zh-hans	用户权限

en	External Link Permissions
zh-hans	外部链接权限

en	Plugin Permissions
zh-hans	插件权限

en	Legacy Permissions
zh-hans	用户权限

en	User Settings %s
zh-hans	用户设置 %s

en	Permissions
zh-hans	权限

en	Group Membership
zh-hans	组成员

en	Graph Perms
zh-hans	图形权限

en	Device Perms
zh-hans	设备权限

en	Template Perms
zh-hans	模板权限

en	Tree Perms
zh-hans	树权限

en	User Management %s
zh-hans	用户管理 %s

en	User Management
zh-hans	用户管理

en	Basic
zh-hans	基本

en	LDAP/AD
zh-hans	LDAP

en	Domain
zh-hans	域

en	User ID
zh-hans	用户ID

en	Graph Policy
zh-hans	图策略

en	Device Policy
zh-hans	设备策略

en	Template Policy
zh-hans	模板策略

en	Last Login
zh-hans	上次登录

en	Unavailable
zh-hans	不可用

en	No Users Found
zh-hans	未找到用户

en	Graph Permissions %s
zh-hans	图形权限 %s

en	Show All
zh-hans	显示所有

en	Group Membership %s
zh-hans	组成员 %s

en	Devices Permission %s
zh-hans	设备权限 %s

en	Only Show Exceptions
zh-hans	显示例外

en	Template Permission %s
zh-hans	模板权限 %s

en	Tree Permission %s
zh-hans	树权限 %s

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User Domain.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following User Domains.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en	Delete User Domain
zh-hans	删除用户域

en	Delete User Domains
zh-hans	删除用户域

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User Domain.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following User Domains.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en	Disable User Domain
zh-hans	禁用用户域

en	Disable User Domains
zh-hans	禁用用户域

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User Domain.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following User Domains.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en	Enable User Domain
zh-hans	启用用户域

en	Enable User Domains
zh-hans	启用用户域

en	Click 'Continue' to make the following the following User Domain the default one.
zh-hans	点击 '继续', 将以下用户域设为默认域.

en	Make Selected Domain Default
zh-hans	使选定的域默认

en	User Domain [edit: %s]
zh-hans	用户域 [编辑: %s]

en	User Domain [new]
zh-hans	用户域[新建]

en	Enter a meaningful name for this domain. This will be the name that appears in the Login Realm during login.
zh-hans	为此域输入一个有意义的名称. 这将是在登录时出现在登录域中的名称.

en	Domains Type
zh-hans	域类型

en	Choose what type of domain this is.
zh-hans	选择这是什么类型的域.

en	The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new user accounts.
zh-hans	Cacti 将用作新用户帐户的模板的用户名称.

en	If this checkbox is checked, users will be able to login using this domain.
zh-hans	如果选中此复选框,用户将能够使用此域进行登录.

en	Server(s)
zh-hans	服务器

en	A space delimited list of DNS hostnames or IP address of for valid LDAP servers. Cacti will attempt to use the LDAP servers from left to right to authenticate a user.
zh-hans	有效 LDAP 服务器的 DNS 主机名或 IP 地址的空格分隔列表。 Cacti 将尝试从左到右使用 LDAP 服务器来验证用户。

en	Port Standard
zh-hans	端口标准

en	TCP/UDP port for Non SSL communications.

en	Port SSL
zh-hans	SSL 端口

en	TCP/UDP port for SSL communications.

en	Protocol Version
zh-hans	协议版本

en	Protocol Version that the server supports.
zh-hans	协议版本的服务器支持.

en	Encryption
zh-hans	加密

en	Encryption that the server supports. TLS is only supported by Protocol Version 3.
zh-hans	服务器支持的加密. TLS仅受协议版本3的支持.

en	Referrals

en	Enable or Disable LDAP referrals. If disabled, it may increase the speed of searches.
zh-hans	开启或关闭LDAP. 如果禁用,可能会增加搜索速度.

en	Mode
zh-hans	模式

en	Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).
zh-hans	模式:cacti 将尝试对LDAP 服务器进行身份认证.<blockquote><i>不搜索</i> - 没有可分辨名称(DN)搜索,只是尝试使用提供的专有名称(DN)格式进行绑定. <br><br><i>匿名搜索</i> - 尝试通过匿名绑定搜索LDAP 目录的用户名以找到用户可分辨名称(DN).<br><br><i>特定搜索</i> - 尝试通过特定专有名称(DN)和特定密码搜索LDAP 目录的用户名以进行绑定以找到用户专有名称(DN).

en	Distinguished Name (DN)
zh-hans	可分辨名称(DN)

en	The "Distinguished Name" syntax, applicable for both OpenLDAP and Windows AD configurations, offers flexibility in defining user identity. For OpenLDAP, the format follows this structure: "uid=<username>,ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local". Windows AD provides an alternative syntax: "<username>@win2kdomain.local", commonly known as "userPrincipalName (UPN)". In this context, "<username>" represents the specific username provided during the login prompt. This is particularly pertinent when operating in "No Searching" mode, or "Require Group Membership" enabled.

en	Require Group Membership
zh-hans	需求成员

en	Require user to be member of group to authenticate. Group settings must be set for this to work, enabling without proper group settings will cause authentication failure.
zh-hans	要求用户成为组的成员进行身份认证. 组设置必须设置为这个工作,启用不合适的组设置将导致身份认证失败.

en	LDAP Group Settings
zh-hans	LDAP 组设置

en	Group Distinguished Name (DN)
zh-hans	组可分辨名称(DN)

en	Distinguished Name of the group that user must have membership.
zh-hans	用户必须具有成员资格的组的可分辨名称.

en	Group Member Attribute
zh-hans	组成员属性

en	This refers to the specific attribute within the LDAP directory that holds the usernames of group members. It is crucial to ensure that the attribute value aligns with the configuration specified in the "Distinguished Name" or that the actual attribute value is searchable using the settings outlined in the "Distinguished Name".

en	Group Member Type
zh-hans	组成员类型

en	Defines if users use full Distinguished Name or just Username in the defined Group Member Attribute.
zh-hans	定义用户是否在定义的组成员属性中使用完整专有名称或用户名.

en	LDAP Specific Search Settings
zh-hans	LDAP 具体的搜索设置

en	Search Base
zh-hans	搜索基础

en	Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as "dc=win2kdomain,dc=local" or "ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local".
zh-hans	用于搜索LDAP 目录的搜索库,例如 "dc=win2kdomain,dc=local" or "ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local".

en	Search Filter
zh-hans	搜索过滤器

en	Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>. "&lt;username&gt" is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
zh-hans	搜索过滤器用于在LDAP 目录中找到用户,例如用于Windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> 或OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>. "&lt;username&gt" 被在登录提示符处提供的用户名替换.

en	Search Distinguished Name (DN)
zh-hans	搜索专有名称(DN)

en	Distinguished Name for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
zh-hans	特定搜索的可分辨名称绑定到LDAP 目录.

en	Search Password
zh-hans	查询密码

en	Password for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
zh-hans	特定搜索的密码绑定到LDAP目录.

en	LDAP CN Settings
zh-hans	LDAP CN 设置

en	Field that will replace the Full Name when creating a new user, taken from LDAP. (on windows: displayname)
zh-hans	创建新用户时, 将从LDAP 中取出全名的字段. ( windows: displayname )

en	eMail
zh-hans	邮件

en	Field that will replace the email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
zh-hans	将替换从LDAP中获取的电子邮件的字段. (Windows: 邮件)

en	Domain Properties
zh-hans	域属性

en	Domains
zh-hans	域

en	Domain Name
zh-hans	域的名称

en	Domain Type
zh-hans	域类型

en	Effective User
zh-hans	有效的用户

en	CN FullName
zh-hans	CN 全名

en	CN eMail
zh-hans	CN 邮件

en	None Selected
zh-hans	未选择

en	No User Domains Found
zh-hans	没有找到用户域

en	Defer to the Users Setting
zh-hans	按照用户设置

en	Show the Page that the User pointed their browser to
zh-hans	显示用户指向浏览器的页面

en	Show the Console
zh-hans	显示控制台

en	Show the default Graph Screen
zh-hans	显示默认的图形屏幕

en	Restrict Access
zh-hans	限制访问

en	Group Name
zh-hans	用户组名称

en	The name of this Group.
zh-hans	这个用户组的名称.

en	Group Description
zh-hans	用户组描述

en	A more descriptive name for this group, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh-hans	这个组的更具描述性的名称,可以包含空格或特殊字符.

en	General Group Options
zh-hans	常规组选项

en	Set any user account-specific options here.
zh-hans	在这里设置用户帐户特定的选项.

en	Allow Users of this Group to keep custom User Settings
zh-hans	允许此用户组用户使用自定义的用户设置

en	Tree Rights
zh-hans	树形权限

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Tree?
zh-hans	该组的用户是否可以访问该树?

en	Graph List Rights
zh-hans	图形列表权限

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph List?
zh-hans	该组的用户是否可以访问图形列表?

en	Graph Preview Rights
zh-hans	图形预览权限

en	Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph Preview?
zh-hans	该组的用户是否可以访问图形预览?

en	What to do when a User from this User Group logs in.
zh-hans	当此用户组中的用户登录时该怎么做.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following User Group.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下列用户组

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following User Groups.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Delete User Group
zh-hans	删除用户组

en	Delete User Groups
zh-hans	删除用户组

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User Group.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Copy following User Groups.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Copy User Group
zh-hans	复制用户组

en	Copy User Groups
zh-hans	复制用户组

en	Group Prefix:
zh-hans	组前缀:

en	New Group
zh-hans	新组

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following User Group.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following User Groups.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en	Enable User Group
zh-hans	启用用户组

en	Enable User Groups
zh-hans	启用用户组

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following User Group.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户组.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following User Groups.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户组.

en	Disable User Group
zh-hans	禁用用户组

en	Disable User Groups
zh-hans	禁用用户组

en	Login Name
zh-hans	登录名

en	Membership
zh-hans	会友

en	Group Member
zh-hans	组成员

en	No Matching Group Members Found
zh-hans	未找到匹配的群组成员

en	Add to Group
zh-hans	添加到组

en	Remove from Group
zh-hans	从组中删除

en	Default Graph Policy for this User Group
zh-hans	用户组默认图形策略

en	Default Graph Template Policy for this User Group
zh-hans	此用户组的默认图形模板策略

en	Default Tree Policy for this User Group
zh-hans	此用户组的默认图形树策略

en	Members
zh-hans	成员

en	User Group Management [edit: %s]
zh-hans	用户组管理 [编辑: %s]

en	User Group Management [new]
zh-hans	用户组管理[新建]

en	User Group Management
zh-hans	用户组管理

en	No User Groups Found
zh-hans	未找到用户组

en	Show Members
zh-hans	显示成员

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	User Log Purged.
zh-hans	用户语言

en	User Login History
zh-hans	用户登录历史

en	Deleted/Invalid
zh-hans	已删除/无效

en	Result
zh-hans	结果

en	Success - Password
zh-hans	成功 - Pswd

en	Success - Token
zh-hans	成功 - 令牌

en	Success - Password Change
zh-hans	成功 - Pswd

en	Attempts
zh-hans	尝试

en	Go
zh-hans	运行

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Purge
zh-hans	清空

en	User Logins
zh-hans	用户登录

en	IP Address
zh-hans	IP 地址

en	(User Removed)
zh-hans	用户已删除

en	Click 'Continue' to purge the User Log.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
zh-hans	单击 '继续' 以清空日志文件.<br> <br> <br>注意: 如果将日志记录设置为Cacti 和Syslog,则日志信息将保留在Syslog 中.

en	Data Source Statistics Purged.
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	Display Order
zh-hans	显示顺序

en	Log [Total Lines: %d - Non-Matching Items Hidden]
zh-hans	日志[总行数: %d - 隐藏的不匹配项目]

en	Log [Total Lines: %d - All Items Shown]
zh-hans	日志[总行数: %d - 显示的所有项目]

en	Clear Cacti Log
zh-hans	清除Cacti 日志

en	Cacti Log Cleared
zh-hans	Cacti 日志已清除

en	Error: Unable to clear log, no write permissions.
zh-hans	Error: 无法清除日志,没有写入权限.

en	Error: Unable to clear log, file does not exist.
zh-hans	Error: 无法清除日志,文件不存在.

en	Data Query Cache Items
zh-hans	数据查询缓存项目

en	Query Name
zh-hans	查询名称

en	Allow the search term to include the index column
zh-hans	允许搜索字词包含索引列

en	Include Index
zh-hans	包含索引

en	Field Value
zh-hans	字段值

en	Index
zh-hans	索引

en	Poller Cache Items
zh-hans	poller 缓存项目

en	Script
zh-hans	脚本

en	SNMP Version:
zh-hans	SNMP 版本:

en	Community:
zh-hans	团体名:

en	OID:

en	User:
zh-hans	用户：

en	Script:
zh-hans	脚本:

en	Script Server:
zh-hans	脚本服务器:

en	RRD:

en	Cacti technical support page. Used by developers and technical support persons to assist with issues in Cacti. Includes checks for common configuration issues.
zh-hans	Cacti 技术支持页面. 由开发人员和技术支持人员用来协助处理Cacti 中的问题.包括检查常见的配置问题.

en	The Cacti Log stores statistic, error and other message depending on system settings. This information can be used to identify problems with the poller and application.
zh-hans	Cacti Log 根据系统设置存储统计信息,错误信息和其他信息.这些信息可以用来识别poller 和应用程序的问题.

en	Allows Administrators to browse the user log. Administrators can filter and export the log as well.
zh-hans	允许管理员浏览用户日志. 管理员也可以过滤和导出日志.

en	Poller Cache Administration
zh-hans	poller 缓存管理

en	This is the data that is being passed to the poller each time it runs. This data is then in turn executed/interpreted and the results are fed into the RRDfiles for graphing or the database for display.
zh-hans	这是每次运行时传递给poller 的数据.然后依次执行/解释这些数据,并将结果输入到RRD 文件中进行画图或显示数据库.

en	The Data Query Cache stores information gathered from Data Query input types. The values from these fields can be used in the text area of Graphs for Legends, Vertical Labels, and GPRINTS as well as in CDEF's.
zh-hans	数据查询缓存存储从数据查询输入类型收集的信息.来自这些字段的值可以在图形的图例,垂直标签和GPRINTS以及CDEF中使用.

en	Rebuild Poller Cache
zh-hans	重建poller 缓存

en	The Poller Cache will be re-generated if you select this option. Use this option only in the event of a database crash if you are experiencing issues after the crash and have already run the database repair tools. Alternatively, if you are having problems with a specific Device, simply re-save that Device to rebuild its Poller Cache. There is also a command line interface equivalent to this command that is recommended for large systems.
zh-hans	如果您选择此选项,则将重新生成poller 缓存.如果在崩溃后遇到问题并且已经运行数据库修复工具,则只有在发生数据库崩溃的情况下才使用此选项;或者,如果您遇到问题 使用特定的设备,只需重新保存该设备以重建其poller 缓存即可.还有一个与此命令等效的命令行界面,建议用于大型系统.<i class="deviceDown"> 注意: 在大型系统 ,这个命令可能需要几分钟到几个小时才能完成,因此不应该从Cacti 界面运行.您可以在命令行运行 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' 以获取更多信息.</ i>

en	NOTE: On large systems, this command may take several minutes to hours to complete and therefore should not be run from the Cacti UI. You can simply run 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' at the command line for more information.

en	Rebuild Resource Cache
zh-hans	重建资源缓存

en	When operating multiple Data Collectors in Cacti, Cacti will attempt to maintain state for key files on all Data Collectors. This includes all core, non-install related website and plugin files. When you force a Resource Cache rebuild, Cacti will clear the local Resource Cache, and then rebuild it at the next scheduled poller start. This will trigger all Remote Data Collectors to recheck their website and plugin files for consistency.
zh-hans	在Cacti中操作多个数据采集器时，Cacti将尝试维护所有数据采集器上的密钥文件的状态.这包括所有核心，非安装相关的网站和插件文件.强制执行资源缓存重建时，Cacti将清除本地资源缓存，然后在下一个计划的poller 启动时重建它.这将触发所有远程数据采集器重新检查其网站和插件文件的一致性.

en	Boost Utilities
zh-hans	Boost 工具

en	View Boost Status
zh-hans	查看Boost 状态

en	This menu pick allows you to view various boost settings and statistics associated with the current running Boost configuration.
zh-hans	通过此菜单,您可以查看与当前Boost 相关的各种设置和统计信息.

en	Data Source Statistics Utilities
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	Purge Data Source Statistics
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	This menu pick will purge all existing Data Source Statistics from the Database. If Data Source Statistics is enabled, the Data Sources Statistics will start collection again on the next Data Collector pass.
zh-hans	该菜单选项将清除数据库中所有现有的数据源统计信息。如果启用了数据源统计信息，则数据源统计信息将在下一次数据收集器传递时再次开始收集。

en	SNMP Agent Utilities
zh-hans	SNMPAgent 工具

en	This shows all objects being handled by the SNMP Agent.
zh-hans	这显示了SNMPAgent 处理的所有对象.

en	Rebuild SNMP Agent Cache
zh-hans	重建SNMPAgent 缓存

en	The SNMP cache will be cleared and re-generated if you select this option. Note that it takes another poller run to restore the SNMP cache completely.
zh-hans	如果您选择此选项,SNMP 缓存将被清除并重新生成. 请注意,它需要另一个poller 才能完全恢复SNMP 缓存

en	This menu pick allows you to view the latest events SNMP Agent has handled in relation to the registered notification receivers.
zh-hans	通过此菜单,您可以查看SNMPAgent 处理的与注册的通知接收方有关的最新事件.

en	Cacti System Utilities
zh-hans	Cacti 系统工具

en	Refresh Interval
zh-hans	刷新频率

en	Overrun Warning
zh-hans	超限警告

en	Timed Out
zh-hans	超时

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Cannot open directory
zh-hans	无法打开目录

en	Directory Does NOT Exist!!
zh-hans	目录不存在!

en	Current Boost Status
zh-hans	当前Boost 状态

en	Boost On-demand Updating:
zh-hans	Boost 按需更新:

en	Running Processes:
zh-hans	运行进程：

en	Total Poller Items:
zh-hans	poller 缓存项目

en	Total Data Sources:
zh-hans	数据源计数:

en	Remaining Data Sources:
zh-hans	删除数据源

en	TBD
zh-hans	待定

en	Queued Boost Records:
zh-hans	等待Boost 记录:

en	Approximate in Process:
zh-hans	过程中的大约：

en	Total Boost Records:
zh-hans	Boost 总记录:

en	Boost Storage Statistics
zh-hans	Boost 存储统计

en	Database Engine:
zh-hans	数据库引擎:

en	Current Boost Table(s) Size:
zh-hans	目前Boost 表的大小:

en	Avg Bytes/Record:
zh-hans	平均字节/记录:

en	%d Bytes

en	Max Record Length:
zh-hans	最大记录长度:

en	Max Allowed Boost Table Size:
zh-hans	Boost 表的最大大小:

en	Estimated Maximum Records:
zh-hans	预计最大记录数:

en	Previous Runtime Statistics
zh-hans	运行时统计

en	Last Start Time:
zh-hans	上次开始时间:

en	Last End Time:
zh-hans	上次开始时间:

en	Never Run
zh-hans	从没有运行

en	Last Run Duration:
zh-hans	上次运行时间:

en	%d minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d seconds
zh-hans	%d秒

en	%0.2f percent of update frequency)
zh-hans	%0.2f 更新频率的)

en	RRD Updates:
zh-hans	RRD 更新:

en	MBytes

en	Peak Poller Memory:
zh-hans	峰值轮询内存:

en	Max Poller Memory Allowed:
zh-hans	poller 允许使用的的最大内存:

en	Detailed Runtime Statistics
zh-hans	运行时统计

en	Records: %s (ds rows), Time: %s (secs), GetRows: %s (secs), ResultsCycle: %s (secs), FileAndTemplate: %s (secs), LastUpdate: %s (secs), RRDUpdate: %s (secs), Delete: %s (secs)

en	Previous Runtime Timers:
zh-hans	详细的运行时间定时器:

en	Process: %d
zh-hans	1个进程

en	Status: Running, Remaining: %s (dses), CurrentRuntime: %s (secs), PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	Status: Idle, PrevRuntime: %s (secs), PrevProcessed: %10s (ds rows)

en	Run Time Configuration
zh-hans	运行时间配置

en	Update Frequency:
zh-hans	更新频率:

en	Concurrent Processes:
zh-hans	并发进程

en	Next Start Time:
zh-hans	下次开始时间:

en	Maximum Records:
zh-hans	最大记录:

en	Records
zh-hans	记录

en	Maximum Allowed Runtime:
zh-hans	最大允许运行时间:

en	Image Caching Status:
zh-hans	图像缓存状态:

en	Cache Directory:
zh-hans	缓存目录:

en	Cached Files:
zh-hans	缓存文件:

en	Cached Files Size:
zh-hans	缓存文件大小:

en	SNMP Agent Cache
zh-hans	查看SNMP Agent缓存

en	OIDs
zh-hans	OID

en	Column Data
zh-hans	列数据

en	Scalar
zh-hans	纯量

en	SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh-hans	查看SNMP Agent 通知日志

en	Receiver
zh-hans	接收器

en	Log Entries
zh-hans	日志条目

en	Severity Level: %s
zh-hans	严重级别: %s

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following VDEF.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下VDEF.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following VDEFs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的VDEF.

en	Delete VDEF
zh-hans	删除 VDEF

en	Delete VDEFs
zh-hans	删除 VDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following VDEF.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following VDEFs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate VDEF
zh-hans	重复VDEF

en	Duplicate VDEFs
zh-hans	重复VDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF's.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的VDEF.

en	VDEF Name: %s
zh-hans	VDEF 名称：%s

en	Remove VDEF Item
zh-hans	删除VDEF项目

en	VDEF Preview
zh-hans	VDEF 预览

en	VDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh-hans	VDEF 项目 [编辑: %s]

en	VDEF Items [new]
zh-hans	VDEF 项目[新建]

en	VDEF Item Type
zh-hans	VDEF 项目类型

en	Choose what type of VDEF item this is.
zh-hans	选择这是什么类型的VDEF 项目.

en	VDEF Item Value

en	Enter a value for this VDEF item.
zh-hans	为VDEF 输入一个值.

en	VDEFs [edit: %s]
zh-hans	VDEF [编辑: %s]

en	VDEFs [new]
zh-hans	VDEFs[新建]

en	Delete VDEF Item
zh-hans	删除此VDEF 项目

en	VDEF Name
zh-hans	VDEF 全名

en	The name of this VDEF.
zh-hans	VDEF 的名称.

en	VDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hans	正在由图形或图形模板引用的VDEF 不能被删除.

en	The number of Graphs using this VDEF.
zh-hans	使用此VDEF 的图的数量.

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this VDEF.
zh-hans	使用此VDEF 的图形模板的数量.

en	No VDEFs
zh-hans	没有VDEF