en	About Cacti
zh-hans	关于Cacti

en	Cacti is designed to be a complete graphing solution based on the RRDtool Time Series Database (TSDB) and Graphing solution. Its goal is to make the Network Administrator's job easier by taking care of all the important details necessary to create meaningful Graphs.
zh-hans	Cacti 被设计成基于RRDtool 框架的完整的画图解决方案. 其目标是通过创建有意义的图形所需的所有必要细节,使网络管理员的工作更轻松.

en	Please see the official %sCacti website%s for information on how to use Cacti, get support, and updates.
zh-hans	请查看 %s Cacti 官方网站 %s 获取信息,支持和更新.

en	Active Developers
zh-hans	活跃开发者

en	Developers working on Cacti, its Architecture, Documentation and Future Releases.
zh-hans	致力于 Cacti 及其架构、文档和未来版本的开发人员。

en	Honorable Mentions
zh-hans	荣誉提名

en	Contributors to Docuemntation, QA, Packaging, the Forums and our YouTube page.
zh-hans	文档、质量检查、包装、论坛和 YouTube 页面的贡献者。

en	Emeritus Members
zh-hans	名誉会员

en	Members of the original Cacti Group that have since moved on in their careers. We continue to wish them the best.

en	Thanks
zh-hans	致谢

en	A very special thanks to %sTobi Oetiker%s, the creator of %sRRDtool%s and the very popular %sMRTG%s.
zh-hans	非常特别感谢 %sTobi Oetiker%s, %sRRDtool%s 的创建者以及非常受欢迎的 %sMRTG%s 的作者.

en	The users of Cacti
zh-hans	Cacti 的用户

en	Especially anyone who has taken the time to create an issue report, or otherwise help fix a Cacti related problems. Also to anyone who has contributed to supporting Cacti.
zh-hans	特别是那些花时间提问题,或以其他方式帮助Cacti 修复问题的人. 也包括任何支持Cacti 并做出贡献的人.

en	License
zh-hans	授权

en	Cacti is licensed under the GNU GPL:
zh-hans	Cacti 根据GNU GPL 许可:

en	This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh-hans	本程序是免费的软件; 您可以根据自由软件基金会发布的GNU 通用公共许可条款重新分发或修改它并以GPL v2及之后的许可证(根据您的选择)公布出来.

en	This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh-hans	本程序是基于帮助别人的想法而发布的,但它没有任何的保证; 甚至没对商用或特定用途的适用性有暗示性保证. 有关更多详细信息,请参阅GNU 通用公共许可证.

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Convert to Normal Graph
zh-hans	转换为一般图形

en	Place Graphs on Report
zh-hans	在报告上放置图表

en	Migrate Aggregate to use a Template
zh-hans	迁移聚合以使用模板

en	Create New Aggregate from Aggregates
zh-hans	从聚合创建新聚合

en	Associate with Aggregate
zh-hans	与聚合关联

en	Disassociate with Aggregate
zh-hans	解除与聚合的关联

en	Place on a Tree (%s)
zh-hans	放在树上 (%s)

en	Override Values for Graph Item
zh-hans	图形项目的覆盖值

en	Override this Value
zh-hans	覆盖此值

en	The selected Aggregate Graphs represent elements from more than one Graph Template.
zh-hans	选定的聚合图形是来自多个图形模板的元素.

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, they must only be using one Graph Template.
zh-hans	为了将下面的聚合图形迁移到基于模板的聚合,首先为图形模板 '%s'创建一个聚合模板.

en	The selected Aggregate Graphs does not appear to have any matching Aggregate Templates.
zh-hans	选定的聚合图形是来自多个图形模板的元素.

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below use an Aggregate Template, one must already exist.
zh-hans	为了将下面的聚合图迁移到基于模板的聚合,它们只能使用一个图形模板. 请按 '返回',然后选择仅使用相同图形模板的聚合图形.

en	There are currently no Aggregate Templates defined for the selected Legacy Aggregates.
zh-hans	当前没有为选定的旧式聚合定义聚合模板.

en	In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, first create an Aggregate Template for the Graph Template '%s'.
zh-hans	为了将下面的聚合图形迁移到基于模板的聚合,首先为图形模板 '%s'创建一个聚合模板.

en	You currently have no reports defined.
zh-hans	您目前没有定义报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Aggregate Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下聚合图形.

en	Delete Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Delete Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Click 'Continue' to Migrate the following Legacy Aggregate to a Templated Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Migrate the following Legacy Aggregates to Templated Aggregate Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Migrate to Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Migrate to Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Aggregate Template:
zh-hans	聚合模板:

en	Click 'Continue' to Combine the following Aggregates into an Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Combine Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	聚合图形

en	Aggregate Name:
zh-hans	聚合名称:

en	New Aggregate
zh-hans	新建聚合

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graph on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graphs on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下聚合图形.

en	Place Aggregate Graph on Report
zh-hans	在报告上放置图表

en	Place Aggregate Graphs on Report
zh-hans	在报告上放置图表

en	Report Name:
zh-hans	报告名称

en	Timespan:
zh-hans	时间跨度

en	Align:
zh-hans	对齐

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Aggregate Graph to a Normal Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Aggregate Graphs to Normal Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en	Convert Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Convert Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the following Graph with the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 将以下图形与聚合图形相关联.

en	Click 'Continue' to Associate the following Graphs with the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 将以下图形与聚合图形相关联.

en	Associate Graph with Aggregate
zh-hans	与聚合关联

en	Associate Graphs with Aggregate
zh-hans	与聚合关联

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the following Graph from the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 从聚合中取消关联以下图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disassociate the following Graphs from the Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 从聚合中取消关联以下图形.

en	Disassociate Graph with Aggregate
zh-hans	解除与聚合的关联

en	Disassociate Graphs with Aggregate
zh-hans	解除与聚合的关联

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Aggregate Graph on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Aggregate Graphs on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',在树形分支下放置下面的聚合图形.

en	Place Aggregate Graph on Tree
zh-hans	放置图形到树

en	Place Aggregate Graphs on Tree
zh-hans	放置图形到树

en	Destination Branch:
zh-hans	目标分支:

en	[edit: %s]
zh-hans	[编辑:%s]

en	Aggregate Graph does not Exist
zh-hans	聚合图形设置

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	Items
zh-hans	项目

en	Preview
zh-hans	预览

en	Aggregate Graphs Accessed does not Exist
zh-hans	聚合图形设置

en	Turn Off Graph Debug Mode
zh-hans	关闭图形调试模式

en	Turn On Graph Debug Mode
zh-hans	打开图形调试模式

en	Show Item Details
zh-hans	显示项目详情

en	Aggregate Preview Does Not Exist
zh-hans	聚合预览 [%s]

en	Aggregate Preview %s
zh-hans	聚合预览 [%s]

en	RRDtool Command:
zh-hans	RRDtool 命令:

en	RRDtool Says:

en	Not Checked
zh-hans	未检查

en	Aggregate Graph %s
zh-hans	综合图 '%s'

en	Prefix Replacement Values
zh-hans	替换模式

en	You may use these replacement values for the Prefix in the Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	您可以将这些替换值用于聚合图中的前缀

en	Total
zh-hans	一共

en	All Items
zh-hans	所有项目

en	Graph Configuration
zh-hans	图形配置

en	Show
zh-hans	显示

en	Hide Item Details
zh-hans	隐藏项目详情

en	Matching Graphs
zh-hans	匹配图形

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Graphs
zh-hans	图形

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Part of Aggregate
zh-hans	部分聚合

en	Go

en	Set/Refresh Filters
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Clear Filters
zh-hans	清除过滤器

en	Graph Title
zh-hans	图形标题

en	ID

en	Included in Aggregate
zh-hans	包含在聚合中

en	Size
zh-hans	大小

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	No Graphs Found
zh-hans	未找到图形

en	[ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
zh-hans	[自定义图形列表应用 - 过滤器从列表]

en	Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	聚合图形

en	Template
zh-hans	模板

en	Any
zh-hans	任何

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	The title for the Aggregate Graphs
zh-hans	聚合图形的标题

en	The internal database identifier for this object
zh-hans	此对象的内部数据库标识符

en	Aggregate Template
zh-hans	聚合模板

en	The Aggregate Template that this Aggregate Graphs is based upon
zh-hans	此聚合图形所基于的聚合模板

en	No Aggregate Graphs Found
zh-hans	未找到聚合图形

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Aggregate Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Delete Aggregate Graph Template
zh-hans	从模板创建聚合

en	Delete Aggregate Graph Templates
zh-hans	删除图形模板

en	Aggregate Template [edit: %s]
zh-hans	聚合模板 [编辑: %s]

en	Aggregate Template [new]
zh-hans	聚合模板[新建]

en	Aggregate Templates
zh-hans	聚合模板

en	Templates
zh-hans	模板

en	Has Graphs
zh-hans	有图

en	Template Title
zh-hans	模板标题

en	Aggregate Templates that are in use can not be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate.
zh-hans	正在使用中的聚合模板不能被删除. 在使用中意味着它被由聚合图形引用.

en	Deletable
zh-hans	可删除

en	Graphs Using
zh-hans	图形正在使用

en	Graph Template
zh-hans	图形模板

en	No Aggregate Templates Found
zh-hans	未找到聚合模板

en	Failed to verify token

en	2FA Verification
zh-hans	删除验证

en	2nd Factor Authentication
zh-hans	Web 基本身份认证

en	Enter your token
zh-hans	请输入关键字

en	Token

en	Verify
zh-hans	全部验证

en	You cannot use a previously entered password!
zh-hans	您不能使用以前输入的密码!

en	Your new passwords do not match, please retype.
zh-hans	您的新密码不匹配,请重新输入.

en	Your current password is not correct. Please try again.
zh-hans	您当前的密码不正确. 请再试一次.

en	Your new password cannot be the same as the old password. Please try again.
zh-hans	您的新密码不能与旧密码相同. 请再试一次.

en	Forced password change
zh-hans	*** 强制修改密码 ***

en	Password requirements include:
zh-hans	密码要求包括:

en	Must be at least %d characters in length
zh-hans	必须至少有 %d 个字符的长度

en	Must include mixed case
zh-hans	必须包括混合的情况

en	Must include at least 1 number
zh-hans	必须包含至少1个数字

en	Must include at least 1 special character
zh-hans	必须包含至少1个特殊字符

en	Cannot be reused for %d password changes
zh-hans	最近 %d 次使用过的密码无法重复使用

en	There are problems with the Change Password page. Contact your Cacti administrator right away.

en	Please enter your current password and your new<br>Cacti password.
zh-hans	请输入您当前的密码和新的<br>Cacti 密码.

en	Please enter your new Cacti password.
zh-hans	请输入您的Cacti新密码.

en	Change Password
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Current password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Confirm password
zh-hans	确认新密码

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	Cacti no longer supports No Authentication mode. Please contact your System Administrator.
zh-hans	访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	Unable to determine user Login Realm or Domain. Please contact your System Administrator.
zh-hans	访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	User was Authenticated, but the Template Account is disabled. Using Guest Account
zh-hans	用户已通过身份验证，但模板帐户已禁用。使用访客帐户

en	Access Denied! Guest user id %s does not exist. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hans	访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	Access Denied! User account disabled.
zh-hans	拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en	You do not have access to any area of Cacti. Contact your administrator.
zh-hans	如果您觉得这是一个报错,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	Login to Cacti
zh-hans	登录到Cacti

en	User Login
zh-hans	用户登录

en	Enter your Username and Password below
zh-hans	在下面输入您的用户名和密码

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Realm
zh-hans	域

en	Keep me signed in
zh-hans	保持登录状态

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Invalid User Name/Password Please Retype
zh-hans	无效的用户名/密码请重新输入

en	User Account Disabled
zh-hans	用户被禁用

en	General
zh-hans	基本

en	2FA

en	User Account Details
zh-hans	用户帐户详情

en	Tree View
zh-hans	树形视图

en	List View
zh-hans	列表视图

en	Preview View
zh-hans	预览视图

en	User Name
zh-hans	用户名

en	The login name for this user.
zh-hans	登录用户名.

en	Full Name
zh-hans	全名

en	A more descriptive name for this user, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh-hans	此用户的更具描述性的名称,可以包含空格或特殊字符.

en	Email Address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	An Email Address you be reached at.
zh-hans	您的电子邮件地址.

en	Clear User Settings
zh-hans	清除用户设置

en	Return all User Settings to Default values.
zh-hans	将所有用户设置恢复为默认值.

en	Clear Private Data
zh-hans	清除私人数据

en	Clear Private Data including Column sizing.
zh-hans	清除私人数据,包括列大小.

en	Logout Everywhere
zh-hans	注销所有登陆

en	Clear all your Login Session Tokens.
zh-hans	清除所有登录会话标记.

en	User Settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	2FA Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	2FA Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Whether 2FA is enabled for this user.
zh-hans	登录用户名.

en	2FA QA Code

en	The 2FA QA Code to be scanned with Google Authenticator, Authy or any compatible 2FA app

en	2FA App Token

en	The token generated by Google Authenticator, Auth or any compatible 2FA app

en	Verify App Token
zh-hans	全部验证

en	Verify the 2FA App token entered above

en	Disabled
zh-hans	禁用

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Enabling...

en	Private Data Cleared
zh-hans	私人数据已清除

en	Your Private Data has been cleared.
zh-hans	您的私人资料已被清除.

en	All your login sessions have been cleared.
zh-hans	您所有的登录会话已被清除.

en	User Sessions Cleared
zh-hans	用户会话已清除

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Add Device
zh-hans	添加设备

en	Delete Device
zh-hans	删除设备

en	Down

en	Up

en	Added manually through device automation interface.
zh-hans	通过设备自动化接口手动添加.

en	Device %s Added to Cacti
zh-hans	添加到Cacti

en	Device %s Not Added to Cacti
zh-hans	没有添加到Cacti

en	Devices Removed from Cacti Automation database
zh-hans	从 Cacti 自动化数据库中删除的设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Discovered Device to Cacti.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Add the following Discovered Devices to Cacti.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en	Add Discovered Device
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Add Discovered Devices
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Poller:
zh-hans	Poller

en	Device Template:
zh-hans	设备模板:

en	Availability Method:
zh-hans	可用性方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Discovered Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Remove the following Discovered Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en	Remove Discovered Device
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Remove Discovered Devices
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Imported Device
zh-hans	导出设备

en	Device Name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	IP

en	Network
zh-hans	网络

en	SNMP Name
zh-hans	SNMP 名称

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	Contact
zh-hans	联系人

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	OS

en	Uptime

en	SNMP

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Last Check
zh-hans	上次检查

en	Not Detected
zh-hans	没有检测到

en	No Devices Found
zh-hans	未找到设备

en	Removed from Cacti
zh-hans	从组中删除

en	Not In Cacti
zh-hans	关于Cacti

en	Invalid Network
zh-hans	网络

en	Discovery Filters
zh-hans	发现过滤器

en	Reset fields to defaults
zh-hans	将字段重置为默认值

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Export to a file
zh-hans	导出到文件

en	Purge
zh-hans	清空

en	Purge Discovered Devices
zh-hans	清空已发现的设备

en	N/A

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	重复

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Import Graph Rules from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Graph Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import Graph Rules from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Graph Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Import Results
zh-hans	导入结果

en	Cacti has Imported the following Graph Rules
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	NOTE:

en	ERROR:

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下规则.

en	Delete Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Delete Graph Rules
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Enable Graph Rule
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Enable Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en	Disable Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Disable Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Export Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Export Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graph Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Graph Rule
zh-hans	重复图

en	Duplicate Graph Rules
zh-hans	重复图

en	Title Format:
zh-hans	标题格式:

en	Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh-hans	规则选择 [编辑: %s]

en	Rule
zh-hans	规则名称

en	Matching Devices
zh-hans	匹配设备

en	Matching Objects
zh-hans	匹配对象

en	Rule Selection [new]
zh-hans	规则选择[新建]

en	Device Selection Criteria
zh-hans	设备选择标准

en	Graph Creation Criteria
zh-hans	图形创建标准

en	SQL Debug Output
zh-hans	调试输出宽度

en	Graph Rules
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Data Query
zh-hans	数据查询

en	Rule Name
zh-hans	规则名称

en	The name of this rule.
zh-hans	这个规则的名字.

en	The internal database ID for this rule. Useful in performing debugging and automation.
zh-hans	此规则的内部数据库标识. 用于执行调试和自动化.

en	Graph Type
zh-hans	图形类型

en	No Graph Rules Found
zh-hans	未找到画图规则

en	Change Network Settings
zh-hans	更改设置

en	Discover Now
zh-hans	立即发现

en	Cancel Discovery
zh-hans	取消发现

en	Manual
zh-hans	手动

en	Daily
zh-hans	每天

en	Weekly
zh-hans	每周

en	Monthly
zh-hans	每月

en	Monthly on Day
zh-hans	每月的某一天

en	Import Network Discovery Rule from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入颜色

en	If the JSON file containing the Network Discovery Rule data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import Network Discovery Rule from Text
zh-hans	网络发现范围[新建]

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Network Discovery Rule data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import Network Discovery Rule
zh-hans	新的网络发现范围

en	Can Not Restart Discovery for Discovery in Progress for Network '%s'
zh-hans	无法为网络 %s 正在进行的发现重启发现

en	Can Not Perform Discovery for Disabled Network '%s'
zh-hans	无法为禁用的网络 %s 执行发现

en	ERROR: You must specify the day of the week. Disabling Network %s!.
zh-hans	ERROR: 您必须指定工作日. 禁用网络 %s!.

en	ERROR: You must specify both the Months and Days of Month. Disabling Network %s!
zh-hans	ERROR: 您必须同时指定月份和月份的天数. 禁用网络 %s!

en	ERROR: You must specify the Months, Weeks of Months, and Days of Week. Disabling Network %s!
zh-hans	ERROR: 您必须指定月份,几个月和几周. 禁用网络 %s!

en	ERROR: Network '%s' is Invalid.
zh-hans	ERROR: 网络 '%s' 无效.

en	Update this Field
zh-hans	更新这个字段

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下网络.

en	Delete Network
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Delete Networks
zh-hans	网络

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下网络.

en	Disable Network
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Disable Networks
zh-hans	禁用用户

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下网络.

en	Enable Network
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Enable Networks
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Discover the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Discover the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	Discover Network
zh-hans	立即发现

en	Discover Networks
zh-hans	立即发现

en	Perform a Dry Run. Do not add Devices

en	Enable Debug Logging
zh-hans	启用插件

en	Click 'Continue' to cancel on going Network Discovery(s).
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以取消正在进行的网络发现.

en	Cancel Network Discovery
zh-hans	取消发现

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en	Export Network
zh-hans	网络

en	Export Networks
zh-hans	导出颜色

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Network.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Networks.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Network
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Duplicate Networks
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Network options for the following Network. Check the checkboxes to indicate that this setting should be changed.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Network options for the following Networks. Check the checkboxes to indicate that this setting should be changed.

en	Change Network
zh-hans	更改密码

en	Change Networks
zh-hans	网络

en	SNMP Get
zh-hans	SNMP 获取

en	General Settings
zh-hans	通用设置

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Give this Network a meaningful name.
zh-hans	给这个网络取个有意义的名字.

en	New Network Discovery Range
zh-hans	新的网络发现范围

en	Data Collector
zh-hans	数据收集器

en	Choose the Cacti Data Collector/Poller to be used to gather data from this Device.
zh-hans	选择用于从设备收集数据的收集数据器或采集器.

en	Associated Site
zh-hans	相关站点

en	Choose the Cacti Site that you wish to associate discovered Devices with.
zh-hans	选择您想要将已发现的设备与之关联的Cact 站点.

en	Subnet Range
zh-hans	子网范围

en	Enter valid Network Ranges separated by commas. You may use an IP address, a Network range such as 192.168.1.0/24 or 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0, or using wildcards such as 192.168.*.*
zh-hans	请输入以逗号分隔的有效网络范围. 您可以使用IP地址,网络范围(比如 192.168.1.0/24或192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0),或使用通配符(比如 192.168.*.*)

en	IP Addresses to Ignore
zh-hans	IP 地址

en	Enter valid comma separated list command of IP Addresses from this range to ignore.

en	Comma delimited list of IP Addresses to not scan

en	Total IP Addresses
zh-hans	所有IP地址

en	Total addressable IP Addresses in this Network Range.
zh-hans	此网络范围内的所有可寻址IP地址.

en	Alternate DNS Servers
zh-hans	备用DNS服务器

en	A space delimited list of alternate DNS Servers to use for DNS resolution. If blank, the poller OS will be used to resolve DNS names.
zh-hans	用于DNS 解析的备用DNS服务器列表,用空格分隔. 如果为空,则使用poller 所在的操作系统来解析DNS名称.

en	Enter IPs or FQDNs of DNS Servers
zh-hans	请输入DNS 服务器的IP 或FQDN

en	Discovery Threads
zh-hans	发现线程

en	Define the number of threads to use for discovering this Network Range.
zh-hans	定义用于发现此网络范围的线程数.

en	%d Thread
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	%d Threads
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	Run Limit
zh-hans	运行限制

en	After the selected Run Limit, the discovery process will be terminated.
zh-hans	在选定的运行限制之后,发现过程将被终止.

en	%d Minute
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Minutes
zh-hans	%d分钟

en	%d Hour
zh-hans	%d小时

en	%d Hours
zh-hans	%d 时

en	Enable this Network Range.
zh-hans	启用此网络范围.

en	Enable NetBIOS
zh-hans	启用NetBIOS

en	Use NetBIOS to attempt to resolve the hostname of up hosts.
zh-hans	使用NetBIOS尝试解析主机的主机名.

en	Automatically Add to Cacti
zh-hans	自动添加到Cacti

en	For any newly discovered Devices that are reachable using SNMP and who match a Device Rule, add them to Cacti.
zh-hans	对于任何可以使用SNMP 访问且匹配设备规则的新发现设备,请将其添加到Cacti.

en	Allow same sysName on different hosts
zh-hans	允许不同的主机拥有相同的主机名

en	When discovering devices, allow duplicate sysnames to be added on different hosts
zh-hans	发现设备时,允许在不同主机上添加重复的系统名称

en	Rerun Data Queries
zh-hans	重新运行数据查询

en	If a device previously added to Cacti is found, rerun its data queries.
zh-hans	如果找到先前添加到Cacti 的设备,请重新运行其数据查询.

en	Discovery Timing
zh-hans	发现耗时

en	Schedule Type
zh-hans	计划类型

en	Define the collection frequency.
zh-hans	定义采集频率.

en	Starting Date/Time
zh-hans	开始日期/时间

en	What time will this Network discover item start?
zh-hans	这个网络发现项目什么时候开始?

en	Rerun Every
zh-hans	多久重新运行

en	Rerun discovery for this Network Range every X.
zh-hans	每X 重新运行此网络范围的发现.

en	Days of Week
zh-hans	工作日

en	What Day(s) of the week will this Network Range be discovered.
zh-hans	这个网络范围将在一周中的哪一天被发现.

en	Sunday
zh-hans	周日

en	Monday
zh-hans	周一

en	Tuesday
zh-hans	周二

en	Wednesday
zh-hans	周三

en	Thursday
zh-hans	周四

en	Friday
zh-hans	周五

en	Saturday
zh-hans	周六

en	Months of Year
zh-hans	一年中的月份

en	What Months(s) of the Year will this Network Range be discovered.
zh-hans	哪几个月将会对这个网络范围进行发现.

en	January
zh-hans	一月

en	February
zh-hans	二月

en	March
zh-hans	三月

en	April
zh-hans	四月

en	May
zh-hans	五月

en	June
zh-hans	六月

en	July
zh-hans	七月

en	August
zh-hans	八月

en	September
zh-hans	九月

en	October
zh-hans	十月

en	November
zh-hans	十一月

en	December
zh-hans	十二月

en	Days of Month
zh-hans	每月的几号

en	What Day(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh-hans	本月的哪些天将会发现这个网络范围.

en	Last
zh-hans	上一次

en	Week(s) of Month
zh-hans	每月的第几周

en	What Week(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh-hans	本月的第几周将会发现这个网络范围.

en	First
zh-hans	第一

en	Second
zh-hans	第二个

en	Third
zh-hans	第三

en	Day(s) of Week
zh-hans	工作日

en	Notification Settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Notification Enabled
zh-hans	启用通知

en	If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned, a report will be sent to the Notification Email account..
zh-hans	如果选中,则扫描自动化网络时,报告将发送到通知电子邮件帐户.

en	Notification Email
zh-hans	通知电子邮件

en	The Email account to be used to send the Notification Email to.
zh-hans	用于向其发送通知电子邮件的电子邮件帐户.

en	Notification From Name
zh-hans	自动通知的发件人

en	The Email account name to be used as the senders name for the Notification Email. If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Name if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email name
zh-hans	电子邮件帐户名称,用作通知电子邮件的发件人名称.如果留空,Cacti 将使用默认的自动化通知名称(如果已指定),否则,它将使用Cacti 系统默认的电子邮件名称

en	Notification From Email Address
zh-hans	来自电子邮件地址的通知

en	The Email Address to be used as the senders Email for the Notification Email. If left blank, Cacti will use the default Automation Notification Email Address if specified, otherwise, it will use the Cacti system default Email Address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址将用作发件人电子邮件通知电子邮件.如果留空,Cacti 将使用默认的自动化通知电子邮件地址(如果已指定),否则,它将使用Cacti 系统默认电子邮件地址

en	Reachability Settings
zh-hans	可达性设置

en	SNMP Options
zh-hans	SNMP 选项

en	Select the SNMP Options to use for discovery of this Network Range.
zh-hans	选择用于发现此网络范围的SNMP 选项.

en	Ping Method
zh-hans	Ping 模式

en	The type of ping packet to send.
zh-hans	要发送的ping 包的类型.

en	Ping Port
zh-hans	Ping 端口

en	TCP or UDP port to attempt connection.

en	Ping Timeout Value
zh-hans	Ping 超时时间

en	The timeout value to use for host ICMP and UDP pinging. This host SNMP timeout value applies for SNMP pings.
zh-hans	用于主机ICMP 和UDP ping 的超时值.此主机SNMP 超时值适用于SNMP ping.

en	Ping Retry Count
zh-hans	Ping 重试次数

en	After an initial failure, the number of ping retries Cacti will attempt before failing.
zh-hans	首次失败之后,Cacti 重试多少次之后才确定为真的失败.

en	Select the days(s) of the week
zh-hans	选择一周中的天数

en	Select the month(s) of the year
zh-hans	选择一年中的月份

en	Select the day(s) of the month
zh-hans	选择月中的一天

en	Select the week(s) of the month
zh-hans	选择月中的周

en	Select the day(s) of the week
zh-hans	选择一周中的某一天

en	every X Days
zh-hans	每 X 天

en	every X Weeks
zh-hans	每 X 周

en	every X Days.
zh-hans	每 X 天.

en	every X.
zh-hans	每 X.

en	every X Weeks.
zh-hans	每 X 周.

en	Network Discovery Range [edit: %s]
zh-hans	网络发现范围 [编辑: %s]

en	Network Discovery Range [new]
zh-hans	网络发现范围[新建]

en	Network Filters
zh-hans	网络过滤器

en	Networks
zh-hans	网络

en	Network Name
zh-hans	网络名字

en	Schedule
zh-hans	计划

en	Total IPs
zh-hans	IP 数

en	The Current Status of this Networks Discovery
zh-hans	这个网络发现的状态

en	Progress
zh-hans	进度

en	Pending/Running/Done
zh-hans	等待/运行/完成

en	Up/SNMP Hosts
zh-hans	Up/SNMP 主机

en	Threads
zh-hans	线程

en	Last Runtime
zh-hans	上次运行时间

en	Next Start
zh-hans	下次开始时间

en	Last Started
zh-hans	上次开始时间

en	Running
zh-hans	运行中

en	Idle
zh-hans	空闲

en	Never
zh-hans	从不

en	No Networks Found
zh-hans	未找到网络

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	%d Seconds
zh-hans	%d秒

en	Clear Filtered
zh-hans	清除筛选

en	Import Networks
zh-hans	导入颜色

en	Import SNMP Options from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入颜色

en	If the JSON file containing the SNMP Options data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import SNMP Options from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the SNMP Options data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Cacti has Imported the following SNMP Options
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import SNMP Options
zh-hans	SNMP 选项

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following SNMP Option.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following SNMP Options.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Delete SNMP Option
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Delete SNMP Options
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following SNMP Option.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following SNMP Options.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Duplicate SNMP Option
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Duplicate SNMP Options
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	Name Format:
zh-hans	名称格式:

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following SNMP Option.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following SNMP Options.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	Export SNMP Option
zh-hans	SNMP 选项

en	Export SNMP Options
zh-hans	SNMP 选项

en	SNMP Options has been Duplicated.
zh-hans	自动化SNMP 选项

en	Automation Item does not exist. Can not Duplicate.
zh-hans	自动化项目不存在。不能重复。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option Item.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en	SNMP Option:
zh-hans	SNMP 选项:

en	SNMP Version: %s
zh-hans	SNMP 版本:%s

en	SNMP Community/Username: %s
zh-hans	SNMP 团体名/用户名: %s

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Remove SNMP Item
zh-hans	删除SNMP 项目

en	SNMP Options [edit: %s]
zh-hans	SNMP 选项 [编辑: %s]

en	SNMP Options [new]
zh-hans	SNMP 选项[新建]

en	Sequence
zh-hans	排序

en	Sequence of Item.
zh-hans	项目顺序.

en	SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh-hans	SNMP 选项集 [编辑: %s]

en	SNMP Option Set [new]
zh-hans	SNMP 选项集[新建]

en	Fill in the name of this SNMP Option Set.
zh-hans	填写此SNMP 选项集的名称.

en	Item
zh-hans	项

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Community
zh-hans	团体名

en	Port
zh-hans	端口

en	Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	Retries
zh-hans	重试

en	Max OIDS
zh-hans	最大OID

en	Auth Username
zh-hans	认证用户名

en	Auth Password
zh-hans	认证密码

en	Auth Protocol
zh-hans	身份认证协议

en	Priv Passphrase
zh-hans	隐私密码

en	Priv Protocol
zh-hans	隐私协议

en	Context

en	Action
zh-hans	启动

en	Item#%d
zh-hans	项目#%d

en	none
zh-hans	空

en	Move Down
zh-hans	下移

en	Move Up
zh-hans	上移

en	No SNMP Items
zh-hans	没有SNMP 项目

en	Delete SNMP Option Item
zh-hans	删除SNMP 选项

en	SNMP Rules
zh-hans	SNMP 规则

en	SNMP Option Sets
zh-hans	SNMP 选项集

en	SNMP Option Set
zh-hans	SNMP 选项集

en	Networks Using
zh-hans	网络使用

en	SNMP Entries
zh-hans	SNMP 条目

en	V1 Entries
zh-hans	V1条目

en	V2 Entries
zh-hans	V2条目

en	V3 Entries
zh-hans	V3条目

en	No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh-hans	未找到SNMP 选项集

en	Import Device Rules from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Device Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import Device Rules from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Device Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Cacti has Imported the following Device Rules
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import Device Rules
zh-hans	导入预览结果

en	The Graph Rule has been added to the Device Rule

en	The Tree Rule has been added to the Device Rule

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Device Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Delete Device Rule
zh-hans	删除设备

en	Delete Device Rules
zh-hans	删除设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Device Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Device Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en	Export Device Rule
zh-hans	导出设备

en	Export Device Rules
zh-hans	导出设备

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Rule will be disassociated from the Device Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下图形模板将从设备模板中分离出来.

en	Graph Rule Name: '%s'
zh-hans	图形名称: %s

en	Remove Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	The Graph Rule has been removed from the Device Rule
zh-hans	该设备生成的图形总数.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree Rule(s) will be disassociated from the Device Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询将从设备模板中解除关联.

en	Tree Rule Name: '%s'
zh-hans	树规则项目

en	Remove Tree Rule
zh-hans	树规则

en	The Tree Rule has been removed from the Device Automation Rule

en	Matching Settings
zh-hans	Cacti 设置

en	Device Template
zh-hans	设备模板

en	Select a Device Template that Devices will be matched to.
zh-hans	选择设备将与之匹配的设备模板.

en	Availability Method
zh-hans	可用性方法

en	Choose the Availability Method to use for Discovered Devices.
zh-hans	选择用于已发现的设备的可用性方法.

en	System Description Match
zh-hans	系统描述匹配

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysDescr string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hans	这是一个唯一的字符串,它将与设备sysDescr字符串相匹配,以将其与此自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en	System Name Match
zh-hans	系统名称匹配

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysName string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hans	这是一个唯一的字符串,它将与设备的sysName字符串相匹配,以便将其与此自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en	System OID Match
zh-hans	系统OID 匹配

en	This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysOid string to pair it to this Device Rule. Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh-hans	这是一个唯一的字符串,它将被匹配到一个设备的sysOid 字符串,以将其与该自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where 表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en	Device Creation Defaults
zh-hans	设备默认值

en	Device Description Pattern
zh-hans	设备描述

en	Represents the final desired Device description to be used in Cacti. The following replacement values can be used: |sysName|, |ipAddress|, |dnsName|, |dnsShortName|, |sysLocation|. The following functions can also be used: CONCAT(), SUBSTRING(), SUBSTRING_INDEX(). See the MySQL/MariaDB documentation for examples on how to use these functions. An example would be: CONCAT('|sysName|', SUBSTRING('|sysLocation|',1,3)). Take care to include quoting around the variables names when used in the supported MySQL/MariaDB function examples.

en	Populate Location with sysLocation

en	If checked, when the Automation Network is scanned if a Device is found that will be added to Cacti, its Location will be updated to match the Devices sysLocation.
zh-hans	如果选中,则扫描自动化网络时,报告将发送到通知电子邮件帐户.

en	Device Rules [edit: %s]
zh-hans	设备 [编辑: %s]

en	Device Rules for [Deleted Template]
zh-hans	[已删除模板]的自动化模板

en	Device Rules [new]
zh-hans	设备模板 [新建]

en	Associated Graph Rules
zh-hans	关联相关图形

en	Graph Rule Name
zh-hans	图形名称

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	No Associated Graph Rules
zh-hans	关联相关图形

en	Add Graph Rule
zh-hans	画图规则

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Add Graph Rule to Device Rule
zh-hans	将图形模板添加到设备

en	Associated Tree Rules
zh-hans	关联相关图形

en	Tree Rule Name
zh-hans	规则名称

en	Exit On Match
zh-hans	系统OID 匹配

en	No Associated Tree Rules
zh-hans	没有关联的数据查询.

en	Add Tree Rule
zh-hans	树规则

en	Add Tree Rule to Device Rule
zh-hans	将数据查询添加到设备模板

en	Delete Item from Device Rule
zh-hans	删除设备模板

en	Device Rules
zh-hans	设备规则

en	Template Name
zh-hans	模板名称

en	System ObjectId Match
zh-hans	系统ObjectId匹配

en	Order
zh-hans	命令

en	Unknown Template
zh-hans	未知的模板

en	No Automation Device Templates Found
zh-hans	未找到自动化设备模板

en	Import Tree Rules from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入模板

en	If the JSON file containing the Tree Rules data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Import Tree Rules from Text
zh-hans	从文本导入模板

en	If you have the JSON file containing the Tree Rules data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-hans	如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en	Cacti has Imported the following Tree Rules
zh-hans	Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en	Import Tree Rules
zh-hans	导入预览结果

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Delete Tree Rule
zh-hans	删除树

en	Delete Tree Rules
zh-hans	删除树

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en	Enable Tree Rule
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Enable Tree Rules
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en	Disable Tree Rule
zh-hans	树规则

en	Disable Tree Rules
zh-hans	树规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Export the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Export following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en	Export Tree Rule
zh-hans	树规则

en	Export Tree Rules
zh-hans	树规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Tree Rule.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Tree Rules.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Tree Rule
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Duplicate Tree Rules
zh-hans	树规则

en	Created Trees
zh-hans	创建树

en	Don't Show
zh-hans	不显示

en	Tree Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh-hans	树规则选择 [编辑: %s]

en	Tree Rules Selection [new]
zh-hans	树规则选择[新建]

en	Object Selection Criteria
zh-hans	对象选择标准

en	Tree Creation Criteria
zh-hans	树创建标准

en	Change Leaf Type
zh-hans	改变叶子类型

en	WARNING:

en	You are changing the leaf type to "Device" which does not support Graph-based object matching/creation.
zh-hans	您正在将叶类型更改为 "设备",它不支持基于图形的对象匹配/创建.

en	By changing the leaf type, all invalid rules will be automatically removed and will not be recoverable.
zh-hans	通过更改叶类型,将自动删除所有无效规则,并且无法恢复.

en	Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh-hans	您确定要继续吗?

en	Tree Rules
zh-hans	树规则

en	Hook into Tree
zh-hans	关联树

en	At Subtree
zh-hans	子树

en	This Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Using Grouping
zh-hans	使用分组

en	ROOT

en	No Tree Rules Found
zh-hans	未找到树规则

en	Cacti System Warning
zh-hans	Cacti 系统警告

en	WARNING: Cacti Daemon PID[
zh-hans	警告：仙人掌守护进程PID[

en	Cacti System Notice
zh-hans	Cacti 系统工具

en	Notice: Cacti Daemon PID[
zh-hans	注意：Cacti 守护进程 PID[

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following CDEF.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的CDEF.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following CDEFs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的CDEF.

en	Delete CDEF
zh-hans	删除CDEF

en	Delete CDEFs
zh-hans	删除CDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following CDEF.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following CDEFs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate CDEF
zh-hans	重复的CDEF

en	Duplicate CDEFs
zh-hans	重复的CDEF

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF Item.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的CDEF项目.

en	CDEF Name: %s
zh-hans	CDEF名称：'%s'

en	Remove CDEF Item
zh-hans	删除CDEF项目

en	CDEF Preview
zh-hans	CDEF 预览

en	CDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh-hans	CDEF项目 [编辑: %s]

en	CDEF Item Type
zh-hans	CDEF 类型

en	Choose what type of CDEF item this is.
zh-hans	选择这是什么类型的CDEF项目.

en	CDEF Item Value
zh-hans	CDEF 值

en	Enter a value for this CDEF item.
zh-hans	为 CDEF 输入一个值.

en	CDEF [edit: %s]
zh-hans	CDEF [编辑: %s]

en	CDEF [new]
zh-hans	CDEF[新建]

en	CDEF Items
zh-hans	CDEF 項目

en	Item Value
zh-hans	项目值

en	Item #%d
zh-hans	项 #%d

en	Delete CDEF Item
zh-hans	删除CDEF项目

en	CDEFs
zh-hans	CDEF

en	CDEF Name
zh-hans	CDEF名称

en	The name of this CDEF.
zh-hans	CDEF的名称.

en	CDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hans	正在被图形或图形模板引用的CDEF不能被删除.

en	The number of Graphs using this CDEF.
zh-hans	使用此CDEF的图的数量.

en	Templates Using
zh-hans	使用中的模板

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this CDEF.
zh-hans	使用此CDEF的图形模板的数量.

en	No CDEFs

en	Highlights

en	Full
zh-hans	全名

en	Change Log [%s]
zh-hans	更新日志

en	Version %s
zh-hans	版本 %s

en	Unnamed Color
zh-hans	无名的颜色

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Color.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Colors.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色

en	Delete Color
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Delete Colors
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Import Colors
zh-hans	导入颜色

en	Import Colors from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入颜色

en	Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your Color information.
zh-hans	请指定包含您的颜色信息的CSV文件的位置.

en	Select a File
zh-hans	选择文件

en	Overwrite Existing Data?
zh-hans	覆盖现有数据?

en	Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data? Please note, this does not mean delete old rows, only update duplicate rows.
zh-hans	是否应该允许导入过程覆盖现有的数据? 请注意,这并不意味着删除旧的行,只会更新重复的行.

en	Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh-hans	允许更新现有的行?

en	Required File Format Notes
zh-hans	必需的文件格式说明

en	The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh-hans	该文件必须包含具有以下列标题的标题行.

en	name - The Color Name
zh-hans	名称 - 颜色名称

en	hex - The Hex Value
zh-hans	十六进制 - 十六进制值

en	Colors [edit: %s]
zh-hans	颜色 [编辑: %s]

en	Colors [new]
zh-hans	颜色[新建]

en	Colors
zh-hans	颜色

en	Named Colors
zh-hans	命名的颜色

en	Export Colors
zh-hans	导出颜色

en	Hex
zh-hans	十六进制

en	The Hex Value for this Color.
zh-hans	这个颜色的十六进制值.

en	Color Name
zh-hans	颜色名称

en	The name of this Color definition.
zh-hans	此颜色定义的名称.

en	Named Color
zh-hans	命名的颜色

en	Is this color a named color which are read only.
zh-hans	这种颜色是只读的命名颜色.

en	Color
zh-hans	颜色

en	The Color as shown on the screen.
zh-hans	颜色如屏幕上所示.

en	Colors in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hans	正在由图形或图形模板引用的颜色不能被删除.

en	The number of Graph using this Color.
zh-hans	使用此颜色的图形的数量.

en	The number of Graph Templates using this Color.
zh-hans	使用此颜色的图形模板的数量.

en	No Colors Found
zh-hans	未找到颜色

en	Sync Aggregates
zh-hans	聚合

en	Color Item
zh-hans	颜色项目

en	Item # %d
zh-hans	项 # %d

en	No Items
zh-hans	无项目

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Color Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Color Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Delete Color Template
zh-hans	删除颜色模板

en	Delete Color Templates
zh-hans	删除颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Color Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Color Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Duplicate Color Template
zh-hans	重复的颜色模板

en	Duplicate Color Templates
zh-hans	重复的颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Color Template to its Aggregates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板颜色.

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Color Templates to its Aggregates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板颜色.

en	Synchronize Color Template
zh-hans	同步图形到图形模板.

en	Synchronize Color Templates
zh-hans	同步图形到图形模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template Color.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板颜色.

en	Color Name:
zh-hans	颜色名称:

en	Color Hex:
zh-hans	颜色十六进制:

en	Remove Color Item
zh-hans	删除颜色项目

en	Color Template Items [edit Report Item: %s]
zh-hans	颜色模板项目[编辑报告项目: %s]

en	Color Template Items [new Report Item: %s]
zh-hans	颜色模板项目[新建报告项目: %s]

en	Color Template Items [new]
zh-hans	颜色模板项目[新建]

en	Color Template Items [edit: %s]
zh-hans	颜色模板项目 [编辑: %s]

en	Delete Color Item
zh-hans	删除颜色项目

en	Color Template [edit: %s]
zh-hans	颜色模板 [编辑: %s]

en	Color Template [new]
zh-hans	颜色模板[新建]

en	Color Template '%s' had %d Aggregate Templates pushed out and %d Non-Templated Aggregates pushed out
zh-hans	颜色模板'％s'已推出％d个聚集模板，而％d个非模板聚集被推出

en	Color Template '%s' had no Aggregate Templates or Graphs using this Color Template.
zh-hans	颜色模板'％s'没有使用此颜色模板的聚合模板或图形。

en	Color Templates
zh-hans	颜色模板

en	Color Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate Template.
zh-hans	正在被聚合模板引用的颜色模板不能被删除.

en	No Color Templates Found
zh-hans	未找到颜色模板

en	Run Check
zh-hans	运行检查

en	Delete Check
zh-hans	删除检查

en	Data Source debug started.
zh-hans	数据源调试

en	Data Source debug received an invalid Data Source ID.
zh-hans	数据源调试收到无效的数据源ID。

en	All RRDfile repairs succeeded.
zh-hans	所有RRDfile修复成功。

en	One or more RRDfile repairs failed. See Cacti log for errors.
zh-hans	一个或多个RRDfile修复失败。有关错误，请参阅仙人掌日志。

en	Automatic Data Source debug being rerun after repair.
zh-hans	修复后重新运行自动数据源调试。

en	Data Source repair received an invalid Data Source ID.
zh-hans	数据源修复收到无效的数据源ID。

en	Data Source
zh-hans	数据源

en	The Data Source to Debug
zh-hans	要调试的数据源

en	User

en	The User who requested the Debug.
zh-hans	请求调试的用户.

en	Started
zh-hans	已开始

en	The Date that the Debug was Started.
zh-hans	调试启动的日期.

en	The Data Source internal ID.
zh-hans	数据源内部ID.

en	The Status of the Data Source Debug Check.
zh-hans	数据源调试检查的状态.

en	Writable
zh-hans	可写

en	Determines if the Data Collector or the Web Site have Write access.
zh-hans	确定数据采集器或Web站点是否具有写访问权限.

en	Exists
zh-hans	存在

en	Determines if the Data Source is located in the Poller Cache.
zh-hans	确定数据源是否位于poller 高速缓存中.

en	Active
zh-hans	活跃

en	Determines if the Data Source is Enabled.
zh-hans	请确定数据源是否已启用.

en	RRD Match
zh-hans	RRD 匹配

en	Determines if the RRDfile matches the Data Source Template.
zh-hans	请确定RRD 文件是否与数据源模板匹配.

en	Valid Data
zh-hans	有效数据

en	Determines if the RRDfile has been getting good recent Data.
zh-hans	请确定RRD 文件是否已获得正确的最新数据.

en	RRD Updated
zh-hans	RRD 更新

en	Determines if the RRDfile has been written to properly.
zh-hans	请确定RRD 文件是否已正确写入.

en	Issues
zh-hans	问题

en	Summary of issues found for the Data Source.
zh-hans	发现数据源的任何摘要问题.

en	Data Sources
zh-hans	数据源

en	Not Debugging
zh-hans	调试

en	No Checks
zh-hans	不检查

en	Not Found
zh-hans	未找到

en	Not Checked Yet
zh-hans	不检查

en	Issues found! Waiting on RRDfile update
zh-hans	发现了问题！等待RRDfile更新

en	No Initial found! Waiting on RRDfile update
zh-hans	没有找到初始！等待RRDfile更新

en	Waiting on analysis and RRDfile update
zh-hans	RRD 文件是否已更新?

en	RRDfile Owner
zh-hans	RRD 文件所有者

en	Website runs as
zh-hans	网站运行身份

en	Poller runs as
zh-hans	Poller 运行身份

en	Is RRA Folder writeable by poller?
zh-hans	RRA 文件夹是否可由poller 写入?

en	Is RRDfile writeable by poller?
zh-hans	RRD 文件是否可由poller 写入?

en	Does the RRDfile Exist?
zh-hans	RRD 文件是否存在?

en	Is the Data Source set as Active?
zh-hans	数据源是否设置为活跃?

en	Did the poller receive valid data?
zh-hans	poller 是否收到有效数据?

en	Was the RRDfile updated?
zh-hans	RRD 文件是否已更新?

en	First Check TimeStamp
zh-hans	首次检查时间戳

en	Second Check TimeStamp
zh-hans	再次检查时间戳

en	Were we able to convert the title?
zh-hans	我们能够转换标题吗?

en	Data Source matches the RRDfile?
zh-hans	未对数据源进行采集

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till Complete ] %s
zh-hans	数据源排障工具 [%s]

en	Refresh Now
zh-hans	立即刷新

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Auto Refreshing till RRDfile Update ] %s
zh-hans	数据源排障工具 [%s]

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ Analysis Complete! %s ]
zh-hans	数据源排障工具 [%s]

en	Rerun Analysis
zh-hans	重新运行分析

en	Check
zh-hans	检查

en	Value
zh-hans	值

en	Results
zh-hans	结果

en	<not set>
zh-hans	<未设置>

en	Data Source Repair Recommendations
zh-hans	数据源字段

en	Issue
zh-hans	问题

en	For attribute '%s', issue found '%s'
zh-hans	对于attrbitute'％s'，问题发现'％s'

en	Apply Suggested Fixes
zh-hans	重新使用建议的名称

en	Repair Steps [ %s ]
zh-hans	修复步骤[％s]

en	Repair Steps [ Run Fix from Command Line ]
zh-hans	修复步骤[从命令行运行修复]

en	Command
zh-hans	命令

en	Waiting on Data Source Check to Complete
zh-hans	等待数据源检查完成

en	All Devices
zh-hans	所有设备

en	Data Source Troubleshooter [ %s ]
zh-hans	数据源排障工具 [%s]

en	No Device
zh-hans	无设备

en	Delete All Checks
zh-hans	删除检查

en	Run All

en	Run checks on currently filtered Data Sources and preserve other results

en	Profile
zh-hans	配置文件

en	All
zh-hans	所有

en	Failed
zh-hans	失败

en	Debugging
zh-hans	调试

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Input Method.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Input Methods.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en	Delete Data Input Method
zh-hans	删除数据输入法

en	Delete Data Input Methods
zh-hans	删除数据输入法

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Input Method.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Input Methods.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en	Duplicate Data Input Method
zh-hans	删除数据输入法

en	Duplicate Data Input Methods
zh-hans	删除数据输入法

en	Input Name:
zh-hans	数据输入名称

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Field.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入字段.

en	Field Name: %s
zh-hans	字段名称: %s

en	Friendly Name: %s
zh-hans	友好名称: %s

en	Remove Data Input Field
zh-hans	删除数据输入字段

en	This script appears to have no input values, therefore there is nothing to add.
zh-hans	该脚本似乎没有输入值,因此没有什么要添加的.

en	Output Fields [edit: %s]
zh-hans	输出字段 [编辑: %s]

en	Output Field

en	Input Fields [edit: %s]
zh-hans	输入字段 [编辑: %s]

en	Input Field
zh-hans	输入字段

en	Data Input Method [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据输入方法 [编辑: %s]

en	Data Input Method [new]
zh-hans	数据输入方法[新建]

en	SNMP Query
zh-hans	SNMP 查询

en	Script Query
zh-hans	脚本查询

en	Script Server Query
zh-hans	脚本服务器

en	White List Verification Succeeded.
zh-hans	白名单验证成功.

en	White List Verification Failed. Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
zh-hans	白名单验证失败.运行CLI脚本input_whitelist.php进行更正.

en	Input String does not exist in White List. Run CLI script input_whitelist.php to correct.
zh-hans	白名单中不存在输入字符串.运行CLI脚本input_whitelist.php进行更正.

en	Input Fields
zh-hans	导入字段

en	Friendly Name
zh-hans	友好名称

en	Field Order
zh-hans	字段顺序

en	(Not In Use)
zh-hans	(不使用)

en	No Input Fields
zh-hans	无法导入字段

en	Output Fields
zh-hans	数据字段

en	Update RRA
zh-hans	更新 RRA

en	Output Fields can not be removed when Data Sources are present
zh-hans	存在数据源时,无法删除输出字段

en	No Output Fields
zh-hans	无输出字段

en	Delete Data Input Field
zh-hans	删除数据输入字段

en	Data Input Methods
zh-hans	数据输入方法

en	Input Methods
zh-hans	输入方法

en	Data Input Name
zh-hans	数据输入名称

en	The name of this Data Input Method.
zh-hans	此数据输入方法的名称.

en	The internal database ID for this Data Input Method. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	此数据模板的内部数据库标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	Data Inputs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh-hans	正在由数据源或数据模板引用的数据输入不能被删除.

en	Data Sources Using
zh-hans	数据源使用

en	The number of Data Sources that use this Data Input Method.
zh-hans	使用此数据输入方法的数据源的数量.

en	The number of Data Templates that use this Data Input Method.
zh-hans	使用此数据输入方法的数据模板的数量.

en	Data Input Method
zh-hans	数据输入方法

en	The method used to gather information for this Data Input Method.
zh-hans	用于收集此数据输入方法信息的方法.

en	No Data Input Methods Found
zh-hans	未找到数据输入方法

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Query.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Queries.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询.

en	Delete Data Query
zh-hans	删除数据查询

en	Delete Data Queries
zh-hans	删除数据查询

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Query.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Queries.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Data Query
zh-hans	删除数据查询

en	Duplicate Data Queries
zh-hans	重复的数据源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Query Graph Association.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询图形关联.

en	Graph Name: %s
zh-hans	图形名称: %s

en	Remove Data Query Graph Template
zh-hans	转换为图形模板

en	Associated Graph/Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh-hans	关联的图形/数据模板 [编辑: %s]

en	Associated Graph/Data Templates [new]
zh-hans	关联的图形/数据模板 [编辑: %s]

en	Associated Data Templates
zh-hans	关联的数据模板

en	Data Template - %s
zh-hans	数据模板 - %s

en	If this Graph Template requires the Data Template Data Source to the left, select the correct XML output column and then to enable the mapping either check or toggle here.
zh-hans	如果此图形模板需要左侧的数据模板数据源，请选择正确的XML输出列，然后在此处选中或切换映射。

en	Suggested Values - Graphs
zh-hans	建议值 - 图形

en	Equation
zh-hans	方程

en	No Suggested Values Found
zh-hans	未找到建议的值

en	Field Name
zh-hans	字段名称

en	Suggested Value
zh-hans	建议值

en	Add Graph Title Suggested Name
zh-hans	添加图形标题建议的名称

en	Suggested Values - Data Sources
zh-hans	建议的值 - 数据源

en	Add Data Source Name Suggested Name
zh-hans	添加数据源名称建议的名称

en	The Data Query ID [%s] that you are trying to Edit does not exist. Please run the repair_database.php CLI script to resolve this database issue.

en	Data Queries [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据查询 [编辑: %s]

en	Data Queries [new]
zh-hans	数据查询[新建]

en	Successfully located XML file
zh-hans	成功找到XML 文件

en	Could not locate XML file.
zh-hans	未找到XML 文件.

en	Associated Graph Templates
zh-hans	关联图形模板

en	Graph Template Name
zh-hans	图形模板名称

en	Mapping ID
zh-hans	映射ID

en	Association Read Only until XML file located
zh-hans	关联只读，直到找到XML文件

en	Mapped Graph Templates with Graphs are read only
zh-hans	带图形的映射图形模板是只读的

en	No Graph Templates Defined.
zh-hans	无图形模板定义.

en	Delete Associated Graph
zh-hans	删除关联图

en	Data Queries
zh-hans	数据查询

en	Data Query Name
zh-hans	数据查询名称

en	The name of this Data Query.
zh-hans	这个数据查询的名称.

en	The internal ID for this Graph Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	此图形模板的内部标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	Data Queries that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hans	正在使用的数据查询不能被删除. 在使用中被定义为被图形或图形模板引用.

en	The number of Graphs using this Data Query.
zh-hans	使用此数据查询的图的数量.

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this Data Query.
zh-hans	使用此数据查询的图形模板的数量.

en	The Data Input Method used to collect data for Data Sources associated with this Data Query.
zh-hans	用于收集与此数据查询关联的数据源的数据的数据输入方法.

en	No Data Queries Found
zh-hans	未找到数据查询

en	Changing the Heartbeat from this page, does not change the Heartbeat for your existing Data Sources. Use RRDtool's 'tune' function to make that change to your existing RRDfiles heartbeats, or run the CLI utility update_heartbeat.php to correct.<br>

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Source Profile.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Source Profiles.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en	Delete Data Source Profile
zh-hans	删除数据源配置文件

en	Delete Data Source Profiles
zh-hans	删除数据源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Source Profile.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Source Profiles.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en	Duplicate Data Source Profile
zh-hans	重复的数据源配置文件

en	Duplicate Data Source Profiles
zh-hans	重复的数据源配置文件

en	Unable to duplicate Data Source Profile. Check Cacti Log for errors.
zh-hans	一个或多个RRDfile修复失败。有关错误，请参阅仙人掌日志。

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile RRA.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件RRA.

en	Profile Name: %s
zh-hans	配置名称: %s

en	Remove Data Source Profile RRA
zh-hans	删除数据源配置文件RRA

en	Each Insert is New Row
zh-hans	每次插入都是新列

en	(Some Elements Read Only)
zh-hans	(某些元素只读)

en	RRA [edit: %s %s]
zh-hans	RRA [编辑: %s %s]

en	Data Source Profile [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据源配置文件 [编辑: %s]

en	Data Source Profile [new]
zh-hans	数据源配置文件[新建]

en	Data Source Profile RRAs (press save to update timespans)
zh-hans	数据源配置文件RRA(按保存更新timespans)

en	Data Source Profile RRAs (Read Only)
zh-hans	数据源配置文件RRAs(只读)

en	Data Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	Graph Timespan
zh-hans	图形时间跨度

en	Steps
zh-hans	跳数

en	Rows
zh-hans	行数:

en	Select Consolidation Function(s)
zh-hans	选择合并功能

en	Delete Data Source Profile Item
zh-hans	删除数据源配置文件项目

en	%s KBytes per Data Sources and %s Bytes for the Header
zh-hans	每个数据源的 %s KBytes和标题的%sKBytes

en	%s KBytes per Data Source
zh-hans	每个数据源的 %s KBytes

en	Enter a valid number of Rows to obtain the RRA size.

en	%d Years
zh-hans	%d 年

en	1 Year
zh-hans	1 年

en	%d Month
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Months
zh-hans	%d 月

en	%d Week
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Weeks
zh-hans	%d 周

en	%d Day
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%d Days
zh-hans	%d 天

en	1 Hour
zh-hans	1小时

en	Data Source Profiles
zh-hans	数据源配置文件

en	Profiles
zh-hans	配置文件

en	Has Data Sources
zh-hans	有数据源

en	Data Source Profile Name
zh-hans	数据源配置文件名称

en	Is this the default Profile for all new Data Templates?
zh-hans	这是所有新的数据模板的默认配置文件?

en	Profiles that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh-hans	正在由数据源或数据模板引用的配置文件不能被删除.

en	Read Only
zh-hans	只读

en	Profiles that are in use by Data Sources become read only for now.
zh-hans	数据源正在使用的配置文件现在变为只读.

en	Poller Interval
zh-hans	poller 周期

en	The Polling Frequency for the Profile
zh-hans	配置文件的采集频率

en	Heartbeat
zh-hans	心跳

en	The Amount of Time, in seconds, without good data before Data is stored as Unknown
zh-hans	在数据存储为 '未知' 之前,以秒为单位的时间量没有良好的数据

en	The number of Data Sources using this Profile.
zh-hans	使用此配置文件的数据源的数量

en	The number of Data Templates using this Profile.
zh-hans	使用此配置文件的数据模板的数量.

en	No Data Source Profiles Found
zh-hans	未找到数据源配置文件

en	Change Device
zh-hans	更改设备

en	Reapply Suggested Names
zh-hans	重新使用建议的名称

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下数据源.

en	Delete Data Source
zh-hans	删除数据源

en	Delete Data Sources
zh-hans	删除数据源

en	The following Graph is using this Data Source.
zh-hans	以下图形使用这些数据源:

en	The following Graphs are using this Data Source.

en	The following Graph is using these Data Sources.
zh-hans	以下图形使用这些数据源:

en	The following Graphs are using these Data Sources.

en	Leave the Graph Untouched
zh-hans	保持<strong>图</strong>不变.

en	Leave all Graphs untouched.

en	Delete all Graph Items that reference this Data Source.
zh-hans	删除引用此数据源的所有 <strong>图形项</strong>.

en	Delete all Graph Items that reference these Data Sources

en	Delete all Graphs that reference this Data Source.
zh-hans	删除引用此数据源的所有<strong>图形</strong>.

en	Delete all Graphs that reference these Data Sources

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据源.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据源.

en	Disable Data Source
zh-hans	禁用数据源

en	Disable Data Sources
zh-hans	禁用数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下数据源.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下数据源.

en	Enable Data Source
zh-hans	启用数据源

en	Enable Data Sources
zh-hans	启用数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Device for the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Change the Device for the following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源

en	Change Device for Data Source
zh-hans	更改数据源配置文件

en	Change Device for Data Sources
zh-hans	更改设备设置

en	New Device:
zh-hans	新设备:

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names the following Data Source.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以将建议的名称重新应用于以下数据源

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names for the following Data Sources.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以将建议的名称重新应用于以下数据源

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Data Source
zh-hans	重新向数据源提供建议的命名

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Data Sources
zh-hans	重新向数据源提供建议的命名

en	Custom Data [data input: %s]
zh-hans	自定义数据[数据输入: %s]

en	(From Device: %s)
zh-hans	(来自设备: %s)

en	(From Data Template)
zh-hans	(从数据模板)

en	Nothing Entered

en	No Input Fields for the Selected Data Input Source
zh-hans	所选数据输入源没有输入字段

en	Data Template Selection [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据模板选择 [编辑: %s]

en	Data Template Selection [new]
zh-hans	数据模板选择[新建]

en	Turn Off Data Source Debug Mode.
zh-hans	关闭数据源调试模式.

en	Turn On Data Source Debug Mode.
zh-hans	打开数据源调试模式.

en	Turn Off Data Source Info Mode.
zh-hans	关闭数据源信息模式.

en	Turn On Data Source Info Mode.
zh-hans	打开数据源信息模式.

en	Edit Graph: '%s'.
zh-hans	编辑图形模板.

en	Edit Device.
zh-hans	编辑设备.

en	Edit Data Template.
zh-hans	编辑数据模板.

en	Disable Data Source.
zh-hans	禁用数据源

en	Enable Data Source.
zh-hans	启用数据源

en	Selected Data Template
zh-hans	选定的数据模板

en	The name given to this data template. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%$ compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
zh-hans	给这个数据模板的名字。 请注意，您只能将图形模板更改为百会之百兼容的图形模板，这意味着它包含相同的数据源。

en	Device
zh-hans	设备

en	Choose the Device that this Data Source belongs to.
zh-hans	选择此数据源所属的设备.

en	Supplemental Data Template Data
zh-hans	补充数据模板数据

en	Data Source Fields
zh-hans	数据源字段

en	Data Source Item Fields
zh-hans	数据源项字段

en	Custom Data
zh-hans	自定义数据

en	Data Source Item %s
zh-hans	数据源的项目%s

en	New
zh-hans	新

en	Data Source Debug
zh-hans	数据源调试

en	RRDtool Tune Info
zh-hans	RRDtool调谐信息

en	External
zh-hans	外部

en	1 Minute
zh-hans	1 分钟

en	Data Sources [ All Devices ]
zh-hans	数据源 [无设备]

en	Data Sources [ Non Device Based ]
zh-hans	数据源 [无设备]

en	Data Sources [ %s ]
zh-hans	数据源 [%s]

en	Bad Indexes
zh-hans	索引

en	Note that this query may take some time to run.
zh-hans	请注意，此查询可能需要一些时间才能运行。

en	Orphaned
zh-hans	孤立的

en	Data Source Name
zh-hans	数据源名称

en	The name of this Data Source. Generally programmatically generated from the Data Template definition.
zh-hans	此数据源的名称. 通常通过数据模板定义以编程方式生成.

en	The internal database ID for this Data Source. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	此数据源的内部数据库标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	The number of Graphs and Aggregate Graphs that are using the Data Source.
zh-hans	使用此数据查询的图形模板的数量.

en	The frequency that data is collected for this Data Source.
zh-hans	为此数据源收集数据的频率.

en	If this Data Source is no long in use by Graphs, it can be Deleted.
zh-hans	如果此数据源没有被Graphs使用太久,则可以将其删除.

en	Whether or not data will be collected for this Data Source. Controlled at the Data Template level.
zh-hans	是否收集这个数据源的数据. 在数据模板级别进行控制.

en	The Data Template that this Data Source was based upon.
zh-hans	此数据源基于的数据模板.

en	Damaged Data Source Name
zh-hans	数据源名称

en	No Data Sources Found
zh-hans	无数据源

en	No Graphs
zh-hans	图形

en	Aggregates
zh-hans	聚合

en	No Aggregates
zh-hans	聚合

en	Change Profile
zh-hans	改变配置文件

en	Field "%s" is missing an Output Field
zh-hans	字段“%s”缺少输出字段

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Data Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Data Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Delete Data Template
zh-hans	删除数据模板

en	Delete Data Templates
zh-hans	删除数据模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Data Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Data Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Data Template
zh-hans	重复数据模板

en	Duplicate Data Templates
zh-hans	重复数据模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Profile the following Data Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change Profile following Data Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Change Profile for Data Template
zh-hans	修改图形模板

en	Change Profile for Data Templates
zh-hans	修改图形模板

en	NOTE: This change only will affect future Data Sources and does not alter existing Data Sources.
zh-hans	注:此更改只会影响未来的数据源,并不会更改现有的数据源.

en	New Data Source Profile:
zh-hans	新的数据源配置文件

en	Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh-hans	数据模板 [编辑: %s]

en	Edit Data Input Method.
zh-hans	编辑数据输入方法.

en	Data Templates [new]
zh-hans	数据模板[新建]

en	This field is always templated.
zh-hans	这个字段总是模板化的.

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Data Source creation.
zh-hans	如果您希望允许用户在创建数据源期间覆盖右侧的值,请选中此复选框.

en	Data Templates in use can not be modified
zh-hans	正在使用的数据模板无法修改

en	Data Source Item [%s]
zh-hans	数据源项目[%s]

en	This value is disabled due to it either it value being derived from the Device or special Data Query object that keeps track of critical data Data Query associations.
zh-hans	此值被禁用，因为它的值是从设备或特殊数据查询对象派生的，该对象跟踪关键数据数据查询关联。

en	This value is disabled due to it being derived from the Device and read only.
zh-hans	此值被禁用，因为它是从设备派生的并且是只读的。

en	Value will be derived from the Device if this field is left empty.
zh-hans	如果此字段为空,则值将从设备派生.

en	Custom Data Warning Message
zh-hans	自定义数据[数据输入: %s]

en	WARNING: Data Loss can Occur
zh-hans	警告：可能会发生数据丢失

en	After you uncheck this checkbox and then Save the Data Template, any existing Data Sources based on this Data Template will lose their Custom Data. This can result in broken Data Collection and Graphs
zh-hans	取消选中此复选框然后保存数据模板后，任何基于此数据模板的现有数据源都将丢失其自定义数据。这可能会导致数据收集和图表损坏

en	Data Templates
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Data Template Name
zh-hans	数据模板名称

en	The name of this Data Template.
zh-hans	这个数据模板的名字.

en	The internal database ID for this Data Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	此数据模板的内部数据库标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	Data Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source.
zh-hans	正在被数据源引用的数据模板不能被删除.

en	The number of Data Sources using this Data Template.
zh-hans	使用此数据模板的数据源的数量.

en	Input Method
zh-hans	输入方法

en	The method that is used to place Data into the Data Source RRDfile.
zh-hans	用于将数据放入数据源RRD 文件的方法.

en	Profile Name
zh-hans	配置文件名称

en	The default Data Source Profile for this Data Template.
zh-hans	此数据模板的默认数据源配置文件.

en	Data Sources based on Inactive Data Templates will not be updated when the poller runs.
zh-hans	poller 运行时,基于非活动数据模板的数据源将不会更新.

en	No Data Templates Found
zh-hans	未找到数据模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following GPRINT Preset.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下GPRINT 预设.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following GPRINT Presets.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下GPRINT 预设.

en	Delete GPRINT Preset
zh-hans	删除GPRINT 预设

en	Delete GPRINT Presets
zh-hans	删除GPRINT 预设

en	GPRINT Presets [edit: %s]
zh-hans	GPRINT 预设 [编辑: %s]

en	GPRINT Presets [new]
zh-hans	GPRINT 预设[新建]

en	GPRINT Presets
zh-hans	GPRINT 预设

en	GPRINTs

en	GPRINT Preset Name
zh-hans	GPRINT 预设名称

en	The name of this GPRINT Preset.
zh-hans	这个GPRINT 预设的名称.

en	Format
zh-hans	格式

en	The GPRINT format string.
zh-hans	GPRINT 格式字符串.

en	GPRINTs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh-hans	正在被图形或图形模板引用的GPRINT 不能被删除.

en	The number of Graphs using this GPRINT.
zh-hans	使用此GPRINT 的图的数量.

en	The number of Graphs Templates using this GPRINT.
zh-hans	使用此GPRINT 的图形模板的数量.

en	No GPRINT Presets
zh-hans	没有GPRINT 预设

en	GRAPH DOES NOT EXIST
zh-hans	图表不存在

en	Viewing Graph
zh-hans	查看图形

en	Graph Details, Zooming and Debugging Utilities
zh-hans	图形细节,缩放和调试工具

en	CSV Export
zh-hans	CSV 导出

en	Edit Graph Template
zh-hans	编辑图形模板.

en	Click to view just this Graph in Real-time
zh-hans	点击查看此图的实时情况

en	Utility View
zh-hans	实用工具视图

en	Graph Utility View
zh-hans	图形工具视图

en	Graph Source/Properties
zh-hans	图形源/属性

en	Graph Data
zh-hans	图行数据

en	RRDtool Graph Syntax
zh-hans	RRDtool 图形语法

en	The Cacti Poller has not run yet.
zh-hans	Cacti Poller 尚未运行.

en	Real-time has been disabled by your administrator.
zh-hans	实时功能已被管理员禁用.

en	The Image Cache Directory does not exist. Please first create it and set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh-hans	图像缓存目录不存在. 请先创建它并设置权限,然后尝试打开另一个实时图.

en	The Image Cache Directory is not writable. Please set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh-hans	图像缓存目录不可写入. 请设置权限,然后尝试打开另一个实时图.

en	Cacti Real-time Graphing
zh-hans	Cacti 实时画图

en	Thumbnails
zh-hans	缩略图

en	%d seconds left.
zh-hans	还有%d秒.

en	seconds left.
zh-hans	秒了。

en	Change Settings
zh-hans	更改设置

en	Full Sync Graphs
zh-hans	同步图

en	Quick Sync Graphs
zh-hans	同步图

en	Cur:
zh-hans	当前:

en	Avg:
zh-hans	平均:

en	Max:
zh-hans	最大:

en	Min:
zh-hans	最小:

en	Graph Template Items [edit graph: %s]
zh-hans	图形模板项目[编辑图: %s]

en	Data Template Filter
zh-hans	数据模板项目

en	This filter will limit the Data Sources visible in the Data Source dropdown.
zh-hans	此过滤器将限制数据源下拉列表中可见的数据源。

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in %s Repairs!
zh-hans	图表模板“%s”的同步导致 %s 次修复！

en	Sync of Graph Template '%s' Resulted in no Repairs.
zh-hans	图表模板“%s”的同步导致没有修复。

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Delete Graph Template
zh-hans	删除图形模板

en	Delete Graph Templates
zh-hans	删除图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Graph Template
zh-hans	重复的图形模板

en	Duplicate Graph Templates
zh-hans	重复的图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resize the following Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Resize following Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Resize Graph Template
zh-hans	新的图形模板

en	Resize Graph Templates
zh-hans	图形模板

en	Graph Height:
zh-hans	图形高度

en	Graph Width:
zh-hans	图形宽度

en	Image Format:
zh-hans	图片格式

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Template. If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Full Synchronization between your Graphs and the chosen Graph Templates. If you simply have a situation where the Graph Items don't match the Graph Template, try the Quick Sync Graphs option first as it will take much less time. This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Template
zh-hans	同步图形到图形模板.

en	Synchronize Graphs to Graph Templates
zh-hans	同步图形到图形模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Template. Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en	Click 'Continue' to perform a Quick Synchronization of your Graphs for the following Graph Templates. Use this option if your Graphs have Graph Items that do not match your Graph Template. If this option does not work, use the Full Sync Graphs option, which will take more time to complete.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en	Graph Template Items [edit: %s]
zh-hans	图形模板项目 [编辑: %s]

en	Graph Item Inputs
zh-hans	图形项输入

en	No Inputs
zh-hans	无法导入

en	Graph Template [edit: %s]
zh-hans	图形模板 [编辑: %s]

en	Graph Template [new]
zh-hans	图形模板[新建]

en	Graph Template Options
zh-hans	图形模板选项

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Graph creation.
zh-hans	如果您希望在创建图形时允许用户覆盖右侧的值,请选中此复选框.

en	Graph Templates
zh-hans	图形模板

en	VDEFs

en	The name of this Graph Template.
zh-hans	这个图形模板的名称.

en	Graph Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph.
zh-hans	正在由Graph引用的图形模板不能被删除.

en	The number of Graphs using this Graph Template.
zh-hans	使用此图形模板的图的数量.

en	Image Format
zh-hans	图片格式

en	The default image format for the resulting Graphs.
zh-hans	生成的图形的默认图像格式.

en	The default size of the resulting Graphs.
zh-hans	结果图形的默认大小.

en	Vertical Label
zh-hans	垂直标签

en	The vertical label for the resulting Graphs.
zh-hans	生成的图形的垂直标签.

en	No Graph Templates Found
zh-hans	未找到图形模板

en	Graph Item Inputs [edit graph: %s]
zh-hans	图形项目输入[编辑图: %s]

en	Associated Graph Items
zh-hans	关联相关图形

en	Item #%s
zh-hans	项目 #%s

en	Graph Preview Filters
zh-hans	图形预览过滤器

en	[ Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List ]
zh-hans	[已应用自定义图形列表 - 从列表中过滤]

en	Graph List View Filters
zh-hans	图形列表视图过滤器

en	[ Custom Graph List Applied - Filter FROM List ]
zh-hans	[自定义图形列表应用 - 过滤器从列表]

en	View
zh-hans	查看图形

en	View Graphs
zh-hans	查看图形

en	Add to a Report
zh-hans	添加到报告

en	Report
zh-hans	报告

en	All Graphs & Templates
zh-hans	所有图形和模板

en	Not Templated
zh-hans	没有模板化

en	Graph Name
zh-hans	图形名称

en	The Title of this Graph. Generally programmatically generated from the Graph Template definition or Suggested Naming rules. The max length of the Title is controlled under Settings->Visual.
zh-hans	这个图形的标题. 通常以图形模板定义或建议的命名规则编程式生成. 标题的最大长度在 '设置' -> '外观' 下进行控制.

en	The device for this Graph.
zh-hans	这个用户组的名称.

en	Source Type
zh-hans	来源类型

en	The underlying source that this Graph was based upon.
zh-hans	这个图形基于的数据源.

en	Source Name
zh-hans	源名称

en	The Graph Template or Data Query that this Graph was based upon.
zh-hans	此图形所基于的图形模板或数据查询.

en	The size of this Graph when not in Preview mode.
zh-hans	未处于预览模式时此图形的大小.

en	Select the Report to add the selected Graphs to.
zh-hans	选择将所选图形添加到哪个报告中.

en	Report Name
zh-hans	报告名称

en	Timespan
zh-hans	时间跨度

en	Align
zh-hans	对齐

en	Preview Mode
zh-hans	预览模式

en	Add Selected Graphs to Report
zh-hans	将所选图形添加到报告中

en	Ok
zh-hans	确定

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Start Date
zh-hans	开始日期

en	End Date
zh-hans	结束日期

en	Step
zh-hans	跳数

en	Total Rows
zh-hans	总行数

en	Graph ID
zh-hans	图形ID

en	Host ID
zh-hans	主机ID

en	Nth Percentile
zh-hans	百分之百

en	Summation
zh-hans	合计

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Summary Details
zh-hans	总结详情

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	Change Graph Template
zh-hans	修改图形模板

en	Convert to Graph Template
zh-hans	转换为图形模板

en	Apply Automation Rules
zh-hans	应用自动化规则

en	Create Aggregate Graph
zh-hans	创建聚合图形

en	Create Aggregate from Template
zh-hans	从模板创建聚合

en	No Device -
zh-hans	无设备

en	Created graph: %s
zh-hans	创建图形: '%s'

en	ERROR: No Data Source associated. Check Template
zh-hans	ERROR: 没有关联数据源. 请检查模板

en	Data Sources [No Device]
zh-hans	数据源 [无设备]

en	Data Sources [%s]
zh-hans	数据源 [%s]

en	Data Template
zh-hans	数据模板

en	Graph Items [graph: %s]
zh-hans	图形项目 [图形: %s]

en	Choose the Data Source to associate with this Graph Item.
zh-hans	选择与此图形项目关联的数据源.

en	There were not Aggregate Templates found for the selected Graphs
zh-hans	当前没有为选定的旧式聚合定义聚合模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的页面.

en	Delete Graph
zh-hans	删除图形

en	Delete Graphs
zh-hans	删除图形

en	The following Data Source is used by this Graph.
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	The following Data Sources are used by this Graph.

en	The following Data Source is used by these Graphs.
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	The following Data Sources are used by these Graphs.

en	Delete the Data Sources referenced by this Graph
zh-hans	删除这些图中未被使用的所有数据源.

en	Delete the Data Sources reference by these Graphs.

en	Leave the Data Source untouched.
zh-hans	保持数据源不变.

en	Leave the Data Sources untouched

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph Template for the following Graph. Note that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh-hans	选择一个图形模板,然后点击 '继续' 以更改以下图形的图形模板. 请注意,只会显示兼容的图形模板. 兼容性由具有相同数据源的人员标识.

en	Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph Template for the following Graphs. Note that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed. Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh-hans	选择一个图形模板,然后点击 '继续' 以更改以下图形的图形模板. 请注意,只会显示兼容的图形模板. 兼容性由具有相同数据源的人员标识.

en	New Graph Template:
zh-hans	新的图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Graph
zh-hans	重复图

en	Duplicate Graphs
zh-hans	重复图

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Graph to a Graph Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Convert the following Graphs to Graph Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en	Convert Graph to Template
zh-hans	转换为图形模板

en	Convert Graphs to Templates
zh-hans	转换为图形模板

en	Choose a Device and click 'Continue' to Change the Graph to the new Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 将选定的图形添加到下面的报告中.

en	Choose a Device and click 'Continue' to Change the Graphs to the new Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 将选定的图形添加到下面的报告中.

en	Change Graph to new Device
zh-hans	更改关联设备图

en	Change Graphs to new Device
zh-hans	更改关联设备图

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 重新将建议的命名应用于以下图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Reapply Suggested Names for the following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 重新将建议的命名应用于以下图形.

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Graph
zh-hans	重新向图形重新应用建议的命名

en	Reapply Suggested Names for Graphs
zh-hans	重新向图形重新应用建议的命名

en	Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以将自动化规则应用于以下图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以将自动化规则应用于以下图形.

en	Apply Automation Rules to Graph
zh-hans	应用自动化规则

en	Apply Automation Rules to Graphs
zh-hans	应用自动化规则

en	Click 'Continue' to Create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en	The following Data Source is in use by this Graph.
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	The following Data Sources are in use by these Graphs.

en	The following Data Source is in use by these Graphs.
zh-hans	以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en	The following Data Sources are in use by these Graphs.

en	Choose an Aggregate Template and click 'Continue' to Create the Aggregate Graph from the following Graph.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en	Choose an Aggregate Template and click 'Continue' to Create the Aggregate Graph from the following Graphs.
zh-hans	点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graph on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graphs on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Place Graph on Report
zh-hans	在报告上放置图表

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Graph on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Graphs on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Place Graph on Tree
zh-hans	放置图形到树

en	Place Graphs on Tree
zh-hans	放置图形到树

en	Graph Items [new]
zh-hans	图形项[新建]

en	Graph Items [edit: %s]
zh-hans	图形项目 [编辑: %s]

en	Graph [edit: %s]
zh-hans	图形 [编辑: %s]

en	Graph [new]
zh-hans	图形[新建]

en	Turn Off Graph Debug Mode.
zh-hans	关闭图形调试模式.

en	Turn On Graph Debug Mode.
zh-hans	打开图形调试模式.

en	Edit Graph Template.
zh-hans	编辑图形模板.

en	Edit Data Source: '%s'.
zh-hans	数据源 [%s]

en	Unlock Graph.
zh-hans	解锁图.

en	Lock Graph.
zh-hans	锁图.

en	View Timespans.
zh-hans	时间跨度

en	Selected Graph Template
zh-hans	选择图形模板

en	Choose a Graph Template to apply to this Graph. Please note that you may only change Graph Templates to a 100%% compatible Graph Template, which means that it includes identical Data Sources.
zh-hans	选择一个图表模板应用到这个图表。 请注意，您只能将图形模板更改为百会之百兼容的图形模板，这意味着它包含相同的数据源。

en	Choose the Device that this Graph belongs to.
zh-hans	选择该图所属的设备.

en	Supplemental Graph Template Data

en	Graph Fields
zh-hans	图形字段

en	Graph Item Fields
zh-hans	图形项字段

en	Graph Management [ Custom Graphs List Applied - Clear to Reset ]
zh-hans	[自定义图形列表应用 - 过滤器从列表]

en	Graph Management [ All Devices ]
zh-hans	所有设备的新图

en	Graph Management [ Non Device Based ]
zh-hans	用户组管理 [编辑: %s]

en	Graph Management [ %s ]
zh-hans	图形管理

en	Source
zh-hans	无来源

en	Non Templated
zh-hans	没有模板化

en	The internal database ID for this Graph. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	此图的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	The image format of the Graph.
zh-hans	生成的图形的默认图像格式.

en	Empty Graph
zh-hans	复制图形

en	Default Settings Saved
zh-hans	默认设置已保存

en	New Graphs for [ %s ] (%s %s)
zh-hans	新图形 [ %s ]

en	New Graphs for [ All Devices ]
zh-hans	所有设备的新图

en	New Graphs for None Host Type
zh-hans	无主机类型的新图形

en	Filter Settings Saved
zh-hans	过滤器设置已保存

en	Graph Types
zh-hans	图形类型

en	Graph Template Based
zh-hans	图形模板基础

en	Save Filters
zh-hans	保存过滤器

en	Edit this Device
zh-hans	编辑设备

en	Create New Device
zh-hans	创建新设备

en	New Graph Template
zh-hans	新的图形模板

en	(Select a graph type to create)
zh-hans	(选择要创建的图形类型)

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Select All
zh-hans	选择全部

en	Select All Rows
zh-hans	选择所有行

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id of '%s'
zh-hans	为 ID 为“%s”的数据查询“%s”解析数据查询资源 XML 文件时出错

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'. Field Name '%s' missing a 'direction' attribute
zh-hans	为 ID 为“%s”的数据查询“%s”解析数据查询资源 XML 文件时出错

en	Error Parsing Data Query Resource XML file for Data Query '%s' with id '%s'
zh-hans	为 ID 为“%s”的数据查询“%s”解析数据查询资源 XML 文件时出错

en	Data Query [%s]
zh-hans	数据查询 [%s]

en	From there you can get more information.
zh-hans	从那里您可以得到更多的信息.

en	This Data Query returned 0 rows, perhaps there was a problem executing this Data Query.
zh-hans	这个数据查询返回了0行,也许执行这个数据查询有问题.

en	You can run this Data Query in debug mode
zh-hans	您可以在调试模式下运行此数据查询

en	The index is disabled due to the Data Query having no associated Graph Templates.
zh-hans	由于数据查询没有关联的图表模板，索引被禁用。

en	Search Returned no Rows.
zh-hans	搜索没有返回行.

en	Error in Data Query. This could be due to the following: File Permissions, or a missing or improperly formatted Data Query XML file.
zh-hans	数据查询错误。这可能是由于以下原因： 文件权限，或丢失或格式不正确的数据查询 XML 文件。

en	Select a Graph Type to Create
zh-hans	选择要创建的图形类型

en	Make selection default
zh-hans	选择默认

en	Set Default
zh-hans	默认设置

en	WARNING: Cacti Page: %s Generated a Fatal Error %d!

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached. The Cacti Documentation site is not reachable. The http error was '%s'. Consider downloading an official release to obtain the latest documentation and hosting the documentation locally.

en	Cacti GitHub Site
zh-hans	Cacti的GitHub站

en	Open a ticket at

en	The Help File %s was not located on the Cacti Documentation Website.

en	The Document page '%s' count not be reached locally.

en	Change Device Settings
zh-hans	更改设备设置

en	Clear Statistics
zh-hans	清除统计

en	Sync to Device Template
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Place Device on Report
zh-hans	将设备放置在树上

en	Data Query Re-indexed.
zh-hans	数据查询索引

en	Device Data Query Re-indexed. Verbose output displayed.
zh-hans	设备数据查询重新索引。显示详细输出。

en	Device Debugging Enabled for Device.
zh-hans	为设备启用设备调试。

en	Device Debugging Disabled for Device.
zh-hans	设备已禁用

en	Poller Cache for Device Refreshed.
zh-hans	刷新设备的轮询缓存。

en	ERROR: Invalid Device ID.
zh-hans	ERROR: 设备[

en	Device Reindex Completed in %0.2f seconds. There were %d items updated.
zh-hans	设备重新索引在％0.2f秒内完成。有％d个项目已更新。

en	Unable to add some Devices to Report '%s'
zh-hans	无法连接到服务器

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Delete Devices
zh-hans	删除设备

en	Leave all Graph(s) and Data Source(s) untouched. Data Source(s) will be disabled however.
zh-hans	保持所有图形和数据源不变. 数据源将被禁用.

en	Delete all associated Graph(s) and Data Source(s).
zh-hans	删除所有关联的图形和数据源.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en	Enable Device
zh-hans	启用设备

en	Enable Devices
zh-hans	启用设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以禁用以下设备.

en	Disable Device
zh-hans	禁用设备

en	Disable Devices
zh-hans	禁用设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Change settings for the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Change settings for the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Change Devices
zh-hans	更改设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics the following Device.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Click 'Continue' to Clear Statistics the following Devices.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en	Clear Statistics for Device
zh-hans	清除设备上的统计信息

en	Clear Statistics for Devices
zh-hans	清除设备上的统计信息

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Device to its Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' ,将以下设备与它们的设备模板同步.

en	Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Devices to their Device Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' ,将以下设备与它们的设备模板同步.

en	Synchronize Device Template
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Synchronize Devices Templates
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Device on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Devices on a Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en	Place Devices on Report
zh-hans	将设备放置在树上

en	Click 'Continue' to Place the following Device on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Devices on Tree %s.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Place Device on Tree
zh-hans	将设备放置在树上

en	Place Devices on Tree
zh-hans	将设备放置在树上

en	Device [new]
zh-hans	设备 [新建]

en	Device [edit: %s]
zh-hans	设备 [编辑: %s]

en	Disable Device Debug
zh-hans	关闭设备调试

en	Enable Device Debug
zh-hans	启用设备调试

en	Repopulate Poller Cache
zh-hans	重建poller 缓存

en	View Poller Cache
zh-hans	查看Poller 缓存

en	[ In state since '%s', Uptime since '%s' ]

en	Create Graphs for this Device
zh-hans	为设备创建图形

en	Re-Index Device
zh-hans	索引重建方法

en	Data Source List
zh-hans	数据源列表

en	Graph List
zh-hans	图形列表

en	Contacting Device
zh-hans	联系设备

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Is Being Graphed
zh-hans	正在画图

en	Not Being Graphed
zh-hans	尚未画图

en	Delete Graph Template Association
zh-hans	删除图形模板关联

en	No associated graph templates.
zh-hans	没有相关的图形模板.

en	Add Graph Template
zh-hans	添加图形模板

en	Add Graph Template to Device
zh-hans	将图形模板添加到设备

en	Data Query Debug Information
zh-hans	数据查询调试信息

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Hide
zh-hans	隐藏

en	Associated Data Queries
zh-hans	关联数据查询

en	Re-Index Method
zh-hans	索引重建方法

en	[%d Items, %d Rows]
zh-hans	[%d 个项目, %d 列]

en	Fail
zh-hans	失败

en	Success
zh-hans	成功

en	Reload Query
zh-hans	重新加载查询

en	Verbose Query
zh-hans	详细查询

en	Remove Query
zh-hans	删除查询

en	No Associated Data Queries.
zh-hans	没有关联的数据查询.

en	Add Data Query
zh-hans	添加数据查询

en	Add Data Query to Device
zh-hans	将数据查询添加到设备

en	Undefined
zh-hans	未定义

en	Site
zh-hans	站点

en	Export Devices
zh-hans	导出设备

en	Not Up
zh-hans	Not UP

en	Recovering
zh-hans	恢复中

en	Service Check
zh-hans	删除检查

en	Device Description
zh-hans	设备描述

en	The name by which this Device will be referred to.
zh-hans	该设备将被引用的名称.

en	Hostname
zh-hans	主机名

en	Either an IP address, or hostname. If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
zh-hans	IP地址或主机名. 如果是主机名,则必须由DNS或主机文件解析.

en	The internal database ID for this Device. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	设备的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	The number of threads to use to collect information for this Device. Applies to spine only.
zh-hans	用于设备数据采集的并发线程数. 仅适用于Spine 采集器.

en	The total number of Graphs generated from this Device.
zh-hans	该设备生成的图形总数.

en	The total number of Data Sources generated from this Device.
zh-hans	该设备生成的数据源总数.

en	The monitoring status of the Device based upon ping results. If this Device is a special type Device, by using the hostname "localhost", or due to the setting to not perform an Availability Check, it will always remain Up. When using cmd.php data collector, a Device with no Graphs, is not pinged by the data collector and will remain in an "Unknown" state.
zh-hans	基于ping 结果的设备监控状态. 如果是特殊类型的设备,则通过使用主机名 "localhost" 或由于设置为不执行可用性检查而始终保持为 '启用'.当使用cmd.php 数据采集器时,没有图形的设备不会被数据采集器ping, 并保持在 "未知" 状态.

en	The site associated to this Device
zh-hans	与本站点相关的城市.

en	The Availability/Reachability method used to communicate with the device. In some cases, the Availability/Reachability method will be 'none', which is not uncommon for some devices

en	In State
zh-hans	持续时间

en	The amount of time that this Device has been in its current state.
zh-hans	设备处于当前状态的持续时间.

en	The current amount of time that the host has been up.
zh-hans	主机的开机时间.

en	Poll Time
zh-hans	采集时间

en	The amount of time it takes to collect data from this Device.
zh-hans	从设备采集数据所花费的时间.

en	Current (ms)
zh-hans	当前(毫秒)

en	The current ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device.
zh-hans	当前到达设备的ping 延迟(以毫秒为单位).

en	Average (ms)
zh-hans	平均(毫秒)

en	The average ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh-hans	自从设备清除计数器后,到达设备的平均ping 延迟(以毫秒为单位).

en	Availability
zh-hans	可用性

en	The availability percentage based upon ping results since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh-hans	自从设备清除计数器以来,基于ping 结果的可用性百分比.

en	Create Date
zh-hans	创建

en	The Date that the Device was added to Cacti.
zh-hans	调试启动的日期.

en	Sync Devices
zh-hans	同步设备

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete following Device Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Delete Device Template
zh-hans	删除设备模板

en	Delete Device Templates
zh-hans	删除设备模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate following Device Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Duplicate Device Template
zh-hans	重复的设备模板

en	Duplicate Device Templates
zh-hans	重复的设备模板

en	Click 'Continue' to Sync Devices to the following Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Click 'Continue' to Sync Devices to the following Device Templates.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en	Sync Device Template
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Sync Device Templates
zh-hans	与设备模板同步

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下图形模板将从设备模板中分离出来.

en	Graph Template Name: %s
zh-hans	图形模板名称: %s

en	Remove Graph Template
zh-hans	新的图形模板

en	Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询将从设备模板中解除关联.

en	Data Query Name: %s
zh-hans	数据查询名称: %s

en	Remove Data Query
zh-hans	删除查询

en	Device Templates [edit: %s]
zh-hans	设备模板 [编辑: %s]

en	Device Templates [new]
zh-hans	设备模板 [新建]

en	Default Submit Button
zh-hans	默认提交按钮

en	Add Graph Template to Device Template
zh-hans	将图形模板添加到设备模板

en	No associated data queries.
zh-hans	没有相关的数据查询.

en	Add Data Query to Device Template
zh-hans	将数据查询添加到设备模板

en	Delete Item from Device Template
zh-hans	删除设备模板

en	Device Templates
zh-hans	设备模板

en	Device Class
zh-hans	设备规则

en	Has Devices
zh-hans	有设备

en	Device Template Name
zh-hans	设备模板名称

en	The name of this Device Template.
zh-hans	设备模板的名称.

en	The Class of this Device Template. The Class Name should be representative of it's function.

en	The internal database ID for this Device Template. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh-hans	设备模板的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en	Device Templates in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Device.
zh-hans	正在使用的设备模板不能被删除. 在使用中被定义为由设备引用.

en	Devices Using
zh-hans	设备使用

en	The number of Devices using this Device Template.
zh-hans	使用该设备模板的设备数量.

en	Unassigned

en	No Device Templates Found
zh-hans	未找到设备模板

en	Not Logged In
zh-hans	未登录

en	You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh-hans	您必须先登录才能访问该区域的Cacti.

en	FATAL: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh-hans	FATAL: 您必须先登录才能访问Cacti 的那个区域.

en	Login Again
zh-hans	重新登录

en	Permission Denied
zh-hans	没有权限

en	If you feel that this is an error. Please contact your Cacti Administrator.
zh-hans	如果您觉得这是一个报错,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	You are not permitted to access this section of Cacti.
zh-hans	您不能访问Cacti 的这个部分.

en	Installation In Progress
zh-hans	安装进行中

en	Only Cacti Administrators with Install/Upgrade privilege may login at this time
zh-hans	此时只有具有安装/升级权限的Cacti 管理员才能登录

en	There is an Installation or Upgrade in progress.
zh-hans	正在进行安装或升级.

en	The Main Data Collector has returned to an Online Status
zh-hans	此数据采集器最后一次与主Cacti 站点完全同步.

en	The Main Data Collector has gone to an Offline or Recovering Status

en	Save Successful.
zh-hans	保存成功.

en	Save Failed.
zh-hans	保存失败.

en	Save Failed due to field input errors (Check red fields).
zh-hans	由于字段输入错误而保存失败 (请检查红色字段)

en	Passwords do not match, please retype.
zh-hans	密码不匹配,请重新输入.

en	You must select at least one field.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个字段.

en	You must have built in user authentication turned on to use this feature.
zh-hans	您必须使用内置用户身份认证才能开启此功能.

en	XML parse error.
zh-hans	XML 解析出错.

en	The directory highlighted does not exist. Please enter a valid directory.
zh-hans	高亮显示的目录不存在. 请输入一个有效的目录.

en	The Cacti log file must have the extension '.log'
zh-hans	Cacti 日志文件必须具有扩展名'.log'

en	Data Input for method does not appear to be whitelisted.
zh-hans	数据输入的方法似乎未列入白名单.

en	Data Source does not exist.
zh-hans	数据源不存在.

en	Username already in use.
zh-hans	用户名已被使用.

en	The SNMP v3 Privacy Passphrases do not match
zh-hans	选择SNMPv3 私有密码

en	The SNMP v3 Authentication Passphrases do not match
zh-hans	SNMPv3 认证密码不匹配

en	XML: Cacti version does not exist.
zh-hans	XML: Cacti 版本不存在.

en	XML: Hash version does not exist.
zh-hans	XML: Hash 版本不存在.

en	XML: Generated with a newer version of Cacti.
zh-hans	XML: 是由新版本的Cacti 生成的.

en	XML: Cannot locate type code.
zh-hans	XML: 未找到类型代码.

en	Username already exists.
zh-hans	用户名已经存在.

en	Username change not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh-hans	指定模板或来宾用户不允许更改用户名.

en	User delete not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh-hans	用户删除不允许指定模板或来宾用户.

en	User delete not permitted for designated graph export user.
zh-hans	用户删除不允许指定的图形导出用户.

en	Data Template includes deleted Data Source Profile. Please resave the Data Template with an existing Data Source Profile.
zh-hans	数据模板包括已删除的数据源配置文件, 请使用现有的数据源配置文件重新保存数据模板.

en	Graph Template includes deleted GPrint Prefix. Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh-hans	图形模板包含已删除的 GPrint 前缀. 请运行数据库修复脚本来识别和或更正.

en	Graph Template includes deleted CDEFs. Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh-hans	图形模板包括已删除的 CDEFs. 请运行数据库修复脚本来识别和或更正.

en	Graph Template includes deleted Data Input Method. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hans	图形模板包括删除的数据输入法. 请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en	Data Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hans	导出时未找到数据模板. 请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en	Device Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hans	导出时未找到设备模板. 请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en	Data Query not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hans	导出时未找到数据查询. 请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en	Graph Template not found during Export. Please run database repair script to identify.
zh-hans	导出时未找到图形模板. 请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en	Graph not found. Either it has been deleted or your database needs repair.
zh-hans	未找到图形. 要么它已被删除或您的数据库需要修复.

en	SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases must be 8 characters or greater.
zh-hans	SNMPv3 身份认证密码必须是8个字符或更大.

en	Some Graphs not updated. Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh-hans	一些图形没有更新. 无法更改设备基于数据查询的图形.

en	Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh-hans	无法更改基于数据查询的图形设备.

en	Some settings not saved. Check messages below. Check red fields for errors.
zh-hans	有些设置未保存. 请检查下面的消息. 检查红色字段查找出错原因.

en	The file highlighted does not exist. Please enter a valid file name.
zh-hans	高亮显示的文件不存在. 请输入有效的文件名称.

en	All User Settings have been returned to their default values.
zh-hans	用户的所有设置已恢复到默认值.

en	Suggested Field Name was not entered. Please enter a field name and try again.
zh-hans	建议的字段名称未输入. 请输入一个字段名称, 然后重试.

en	Suggested Value was not entered. Please enter a suggested value and try again.
zh-hans	建议的值未输入. 请输入一个值名称,然后重试.

en	You must select at least one object from the list.
zh-hans	您必须从列表中选择至少一个对象.

en	Device Template updated. Remember to Sync Devices to push all changes to Devices that use this Device Template.
zh-hans	设备模板已更新. 请记得同步模板以将所有更改推送到使用该模板的设备.

en	Save Successful. Settings replicated to Remote Data Collectors.
zh-hans	保存成功. 配置已复制到远程数据采集器.

en	Save Failed. Minimum Values must be less than Maximum Value.
zh-hans	保存失败。最小值必须小于最大值。

en	Unable to change password. User account not found.
zh-hans	无法更改密码。找不到用户帐户。

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
zh-hans	数据输入已保存. 在创建图形或数据源之前,必须更新引用此数据输入方法的数据模板.

en	Data Input Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
zh-hans	数据输入已保存. 在数据采集器开始使用任何新的或修改的数据输入输入字段之前,必须更新引用此数据输入方法的数据模板.

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before creating Graphs or Data Sources.
zh-hans	数据输入字段已保存. 在创建图形或数据源之前,必须更新引用此数据输入方法的数据模板.

en	Data Input Field Saved. You must update the Data Templates referencing this Data Input Method before the Data Collectors will start using any new or modified Data Input - Input Fields.
zh-hans	数据输入字段已保存. 在数据采集器开始使用任何新的或修改的数据输入输入字段之前,必须更新引用此数据输入方法的数据模板.

en	Log file specified is not a Cacti log or archive file.
zh-hans	指定的日志文件不是Cacti 日志或归档文件.

en	Log file specified was Cacti archive file and was removed.
zh-hans	指定的日志文件是Cacti 归档文件并被删除.

en	Cacti log purged successfully
zh-hans	Cacti 日志清空成功

en	If you force a password change, you must also allow the user to change their password.
zh-hans	如果您强制更改密码, 则还必须允许用户更改其密码.

en	You are not allowed to change your password.
zh-hans	您不允许更改您的密码.

en	Unable to determine size of password field, please check permissions of db user
zh-hans	无法确定密码字段的大小,请检查db用户的权限

en	Unable to increase size of password field, pleas check permission of db user
zh-hans	无法增加密码字段的大小,请检查数据库用户的权限

en	LDAP/AD based password change not supported.
zh-hans	不支持修改基于LDAP/AD 的密码.

en	Password successfully changed.
zh-hans	密码已成功更改

en	Unable to clear log, no write permissions
zh-hans	无法清除日志, 无写入权限

en	Unable to clear log, file does not exist
zh-hans	无法清除日志, 文件不存在

en	CSRF Timeout, refreshing page.
zh-hans	CSRF超时,刷新页面.

en	CSRF Timeout occurred due to inactivity, page refreshed.
zh-hans	CSRF超时是由于不活动,页面刷新而发生的.

en	Invalid timestamp. Select timestamp in the future.
zh-hans	时间戳无效.选择以后的时间戳.

en	Data Collector(s) synchronized for offline operation
zh-hans	数据采集器同步进行脱机操作

en	Data Collector(s) not found when attempting synchronization
zh-hans	尝试同步时未找到数据采集器

en	Unable to establish MySQL connection with Remote Data Collector.
zh-hans	无法与远程数据采集器建立MySQL 连接.

en	Data Collector synchronization must be initiated from the main Cacti server.
zh-hans	数据采集器同步必须从主Cacti 服务器启动.

en	Synchronization does not include the Central Cacti Database server.
zh-hans	同步不包括中央Cacti 数据库服务器.

en	When saving a Remote Data Collector, the Database Hostname must be unique from all others.
zh-hans	保存远程数据采集器时,数据库主机名必须与所有其他数据库唯一.

en	Your Remote Database Hostname must be something other than 'localhost' for each Remote Data Collector.
zh-hans	对于每个远程数据采集器,您的远程数据库主机名必须是 'localhost' 以外的其他名称.

en	Path variables on this page were only saved locally.
zh-hans	此页面上的路径变量仅在本地保存。

en	Report Saved
zh-hans	报告保存

en	Report Save Failed
zh-hans	报告保存失败

en	Report Item Saved
zh-hans	已保存报告项目

en	Report Item Save Failed
zh-hans	报告项目保存失败

en	Graph was not found attempting to Add to Report
zh-hans	未找到要添加到报告中的图形

en	Unable to Add Graphs. Current user is not owner
zh-hans	无法添加图形.当前用户不是所有者

en	Unable to Add all Graphs. See error message for details.
zh-hans	无法添加所有图形.详情请参考报错信息

en	You must select at least one Graph to add to a Report.
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个图形添加到报告中.

en	All Graphs have been added to the Report. Duplicate Graphs with the same Timespan were skipped.
zh-hans	所有图形都已添加到报告中.跳过了具有相同Timespan的重复图形.

en	Poller Resource Cache cleared. Main Data Collector will rebuild at the next poller start, and Remote Data Collectors will sync afterwards.
zh-hans	Poller 资源缓存已清除. 主数据采集器将在下一个poller 启动时重建,并且远程数据采集器将在稍后进行同步.

en	Permission Denied. You do not have permission to the requested action.
zh-hans	没有权限。您无权执行所请求的操作。

en	Page is not defined. Therefore, it can not be displayed.
zh-hans	页面未定义。因此，它无法显示。

en	Unexpected error occurred

en	Function
zh-hans	功能

en	Special Data Source
zh-hans	特定数据源

en	Custom String
zh-hans	自定义字符串

en	Current Graph Item Data Source
zh-hans	当前图形数据源

en	Script/Command
zh-hans	脚本/命令

en	Script Server
zh-hans	脚本服务器

en	Stream Data
zh-hans	图行数据

en	Index Count
zh-hans	索引计数

en	Verify All
zh-hans	全部验证

en	All Re-Indexing will be manual or managed through scripts or Device Automation.
zh-hans	索引重建可通过手动运行脚本或设备自动化进行.

en	When the Devices SNMP uptime goes backward, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh-hans	设备SNMP Uptime 减少时,将重建索引

en	When the Data Query index count changes, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh-hans	当数据查询索引计数改变时,将重建索引.

en	Every polling cycle, a Re-Index will be performed. Very expensive.
zh-hans	每次采集都将执行重新索引. 非常费时.

en	SNMP Field Name (Dropdown)
zh-hans	SNMP 的字段名称(下拉)

en	SNMP Field Value (From User)
zh-hans	SNMP 的字段值(用户)

en	SNMP Output Type (Dropdown)
zh-hans	SNMP 的输出类型(下拉)

en	Normal
zh-hans	正常

en	Light

en	Mono

en	North
zh-hans	北

en	South
zh-hans	南

en	West
zh-hans	西

en	East
zh-hans	东

en	Left
zh-hans	左

en	Right
zh-hans	右

en	Justified
zh-hans	正当

en	Center
zh-hans	中间

en	Top -> Down
zh-hans	顶部->下

en	Bottom -> Up
zh-hans	底部->向上

en	Numeric

en	Timestamp
zh-hans	时间戳

en	Duration
zh-hans	持续时间

en	Not In Use
zh-hans	未使用

en	Version %d
zh-hans	版本 %d

en	[None]

en	MD5

en	SHA

en	SHA-224

en	SHA-256

en	SHA-392

en	SHA-512

en	DES

en	AES-128

en	AES-192

en	AES-256

en	Logfile Only
zh-hans	仅日志文件

en	Logfile and Syslog/Eventlog
zh-hans	日志文件和Syslog/Eventlog

en	Syslog/Eventlog Only

en	Ping and SNMP Uptime
zh-hans	Ping 和SNMP Uptime

en	Ping or SNMP Uptime
zh-hans	Ping 或SNMP Uptime

en	SNMP Uptime

en	SNMP Desc
zh-hans	SNMP 描述

en	SNMP getNext

en	Ping

en	ICMP Ping

en	TCP Ping

en	UDP Ping

en	NONE - Syslog Only if Selected
zh-hans	NONE - 仅系统日志

en	LOW - Statistics and Errors
zh-hans	LOW - 统计和报错

en	MEDIUM - Statistics, Errors and Results
zh-hans	MEDIUM - 统计数据,报错和结果

en	HIGH - Statistics, Errors, Results and Major I/O Events
zh-hans	HIGH - 统计,报错,结果和主要I/O 事件

en	DEBUG - Statistics, Errors, Results, I/O and Program Flow
zh-hans	DEBUG - 统计,报错,结果,I/O 和程序流

en	DEVEL - Developer DEBUG Level
zh-hans	DEVEL - 开发人员DEBUG 级别

en	Selected Poller Interval
zh-hans	选择采集周期

en	Every %d Seconds
zh-hans	每 %d 秒

en	Every Minute
zh-hans	每分钟

en	Every %d Minutes
zh-hans	每 %d 分钟

en	Every Hour
zh-hans	每小时

en	Every %d Hours
zh-hans	每 %d 小时

en	Every %d Day
zh-hans	每 %1 天

en	%0.1f Minutes
zh-hans	%d 分

en	%d Year
zh-hans	%d 年

en	Disabled/Manual
zh-hans	禁用/手动

en	Every day
zh-hans	每天

en	1 Thread
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	Cacti Builtin Authentication
zh-hans	内置认证

en	Web Basic Authentication
zh-hans	Web 基本身份认证

en	LDAP/AD User Domains
zh-hans	用户域

en	LDAP

en	Active Directory
zh-hans	活动目录

en	LDAPS
zh-hans	LDAP

en	LDAP + TLS

en	Hard
zh-hans	困难

en	Demand
zh-hans	需求

en	Allow
zh-hans	允许

en	Try
zh-hans	尝试

en	No Searching
zh-hans	没有搜索

en	Anonymous Searching
zh-hans	匿名搜索

en	Specific Searching
zh-hans	特定搜索

en	Enabled (strict mode)
zh-hans	启用 (严格模式)

en	Operator
zh-hans	操作

en	Another CDEF
zh-hans	其他 CDEF

en	Inherit Parent Sorting
zh-hans	继承父排序

en	Manual Ordering (No Sorting)
zh-hans	手动排列 (不排列)

en	Alphabetic Ordering
zh-hans	字母排序

en	Natural Ordering
zh-hans	自然排序

en	Numeric Ordering
zh-hans	数字排序

en	Header
zh-hans	头部

en	Graph
zh-hans	图形模板

en	Data Query Index
zh-hans	数据查询索引

en	Current Graph Item Polling Interval
zh-hans	当前图形项目的采集周期

en	All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh-hans	所有数据源(不包括重复项)

en	All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh-hans	所有数据源 (包含重复的)

en	All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh-hans	所有类似的数据源(不包括重复)

en	All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates) Polling Interval
zh-hans	所有类似的数据源(不包括重复)采集周期

en	All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh-hans	所有类型的数据源(包括重复)

en	Current Data Source Item: Minimum Value
zh-hans	当前数据源项:最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Maximum Value
zh-hans	当前数据源项目:最大值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Function
zh-hans	当前数据源项:最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Y-intercept
zh-hans	当前数据源项:最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Slope
zh-hans	当前数据源项:最小值

en	Current Data Source Item: Least Squares Line Correlation Coefficient

en	Graph: Lower Limit
zh-hans	图形:下限

en	Graph: Upper Limit
zh-hans	图形:上限

en	Count of All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh-hans	所有数据源的数量(不包括重复项)

en	Count of All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh-hans	所有数据源(包括重复的)

en	Count of All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh-hans	所有类似数据源(不包括重复)

en	Count of All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh-hans	所有类似的数据源(包括重复的)

en	Main Console
zh-hans	主控台

en	Console Page
zh-hans	前端用户提交编辑页

en	New Graphs
zh-hans	新图形

en	New Device
zh-hans	新设备

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	Sites
zh-hans	站点

en	Trees
zh-hans	树

en	Data Collection
zh-hans	数据采集

en	Data Collectors
zh-hans	数据采集器

en	Aggregate
zh-hans	聚合

en	Automation
zh-hans	自动化

en	Discovered Devices
zh-hans	已发现的设备

en	Presets
zh-hans	预置

en	Data Profiles
zh-hans	数据配置文件

en	Import/Export
zh-hans	导入/导出

en	Import Templates
zh-hans	导入模板

en	Import Packages
zh-hans	导入模板

en	Export Templates
zh-hans	导出模板

en	Configuration
zh-hans	系统配置

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	User Groups
zh-hans	用户组

en	User Domains
zh-hans	用户域

en	Utilities
zh-hans	实用工具

en	System Utilities
zh-hans	系统工具

en	RRDfile Cleaner
zh-hans	RRD 文件清理器

en	SNMP Managers
zh-hans	SNMP 条目

en	External Links
zh-hans	外部链接

en	User Log
zh-hans	用户登录

en	Troubleshooting
zh-hans	排障

en	RRDfile Checker
zh-hans	RRD 文件清理器

en	Technical Info
zh-hans	技术支持

en	Change Log
zh-hans	更新日志

en	Support
zh-hans	支持

en	Access Points, Controllers

en	Application Related
zh-hans	应用自动化规则

en	Cacti Related
zh-hans	Cacti 报告

en	Database Related
zh-hans	数据库状态

en	Facilities Related

en	Generic Device
zh-hans	基本日志级别

en	HPC/Grid Computing
zh-hans	网格选项

en	Hypervisor Related

en	ILO, IPMI, iDrac, etc.

en	Licensing Related

en	Linux Related

en	Load Balancer
zh-hans	负载均衡

en	Network Switch
zh-hans	网络过滤器

en	Network Router
zh-hans	网络过滤器

en	NAS/SAN Related

en	Network Firewalls
zh-hans	网络过滤器

en	Power Related PDUs/STS, etc.

en	Printer Related
zh-hans	数据库状态

en	Storage Related

en	Telco Related
zh-hans	选择模板

en	Web Server Related

en	Windows Related

en	UPS Related

en	All Lines
zh-hans	所有行

en	%d Lines
zh-hans	%d 行

en	Console Access
zh-hans	控制台访问

en	Realtime Graphs
zh-hans	实时图形

en	Update Profile
zh-hans	更新配置文件

en	Users/Groups
zh-hans	用户/团体

en	Settings/Utilities
zh-hans	设置/工具

en	Installation/Upgrades
zh-hans	安装/升级

en	Sites/Devices/Data
zh-hans	站点/设备/数据

en	Spike Handling
zh-hans	尖峰削除设置

en	Log Administration
zh-hans	日志管理

en	Log Viewing
zh-hans	日志查看

en	Reports Administration
zh-hans	日志管理

en	Reports Creation
zh-hans	报告创建

en	Show Graph Action Icons
zh-hans	显示图形标题

en	Show User Help Links
zh-hans	显示用户帮助链接

en	Plugin Administration
zh-hans	插件管理

en	Normal User
zh-hans	普通用户

en	Template Editor
zh-hans	模板编辑器

en	General Administration
zh-hans	基本管理

en	System Administration
zh-hans	系统管理

en	CDEF

en	CDEF Item
zh-hans	CDEF 项目

en	GPRINT Preset
zh-hans	GPRINT 预设

en	Data Input Field
zh-hans	数据输入字段

en	Data Source Profile
zh-hans	数据源配置文件

en	Data Template Item
zh-hans	数据模板项目

en	Graph Template Item
zh-hans	图形模板项

en	Graph Template Input
zh-hans	图形模板输入

en	VDEF

en	VDEF Item
zh-hans	VDEF 项目

en	Last Half Hour
zh-hans	过去半小时

en	Last Hour
zh-hans	过去 1 小时

en	Last %d Hours
zh-hans	过去 %d 小时

en	Last Day
zh-hans	过去 1 天

en	Last %d Days
zh-hans	过去 %d 天

en	Last Week
zh-hans	过去 1 周

en	Last %d Weeks
zh-hans	过去 %d 周

en	Last Month
zh-hans	上个月

en	Last %d Months
zh-hans	过去 %d 个月

en	Last Year
zh-hans	去年

en	Last %d Years
zh-hans	过去 %d 年

en	Day Shift
zh-hans	上班时间

en	This Day
zh-hans	今天

en	This Week
zh-hans	本周

en	This Month
zh-hans	本月

en	This Year
zh-hans	今年

en	Previous Day
zh-hans	昨天

en	Previous Week
zh-hans	上周

en	Previous Month
zh-hans	上个月

en	Previous Year
zh-hans	去年

en	%d Min
zh-hans	%d 分

en	Month Number, Day, Year
zh-hans	月,日,年

en	Month Name, Day, Year
zh-hans	月,日,年

en	Day, Month Number, Year
zh-hans	日,月,年

en	Day, Month Name, Year
zh-hans	日,月,年

en	Year, Month Number, Day
zh-hans	年,月,日

en	Year, Month Name, Day
zh-hans	年,月,日

en	After Boost
zh-hans	Boost 之后

en	%d MBytes

en	1 GByte

en	%s GBytes

en	%d GBytes

en	2,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	2,000个数据源项目

en	5,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	5,000个数据源项目

en	10,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	15,000个数据源项目

en	15,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	15,000个数据源项目

en	25,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	25,000个数据源项目

en	50,000 Data Source Items (Default)
zh-hans	50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en	100,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	100,000个数据源项目

en	200,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	200,000个数据源项目

en	400,000 Data Source Items
zh-hans	400,000 个数据源项目

en	2 Hours
zh-hans	2 小时

en	4 Hours
zh-hans	4 小时

en	6 Hours
zh-hans	6 小时

en	%s Hours
zh-hans	%s 小时

en	%d GByte
zh-hans	%d GBytes

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	无限

en	%s Minutes
zh-hans	%s 分钟

en	1 Megabyte

en	%d Megabytes
zh-hans	%d Megabyte

en	Send Now
zh-hans	现在发送

en	Take Ownership
zh-hans	取得所有权

en	Inline PNG Image
zh-hans	内嵌PNG 图像

en	Inline JPEG Image
zh-hans	内嵌JPEG 图像

en	Inline GIF Image
zh-hans	内嵌GIF 图像

en	Attached PNG Image
zh-hans	附加PNG 图像

en	Attached JPEG Image
zh-hans	附加JPEG 图像

en	Attached GIF Image
zh-hans	附加GIF 图像

en	Inline PNG Image, LN Style
zh-hans	嵌入的PNG 图像,LN样式

en	Inline JPEG Image, LN Style
zh-hans	嵌入的JPEG 图像,LN样式

en	Inline GIF Image, LN Style
zh-hans	嵌入的GIF 图像,LN样式

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	Tree

en	Horizontal Rule
zh-hans	水平的规则

en	left
zh-hans	左

en	center
zh-hans	居中

en	right
zh-hans	右

en	Minute(s)
zh-hans	分钟

en	Hour(s)
zh-hans	小时

en	Day(s)
zh-hans	天

en	Week(s)
zh-hans	周

en	Month(s), Day of Month
zh-hans	月,每月某一天

en	Month(s), Day of Week
zh-hans	月,工作日

en	Year(s)
zh-hans	年

en	Keep Graph Types
zh-hans	保持图形类型

en	Keep Type and STACK
zh-hans	保持类型和堆叠

en	Convert to AREA/STACK Graph
zh-hans	转换为AREA/STACK 图

en	Convert to LINE1 Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE1图形

en	Convert to LINE2 Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE2图形

en	Convert to LINE3 Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE3图形

en	Convert to LINE1/STACK Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE1图形

en	Convert to LINE2/STACK Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE2图形

en	Convert to LINE3/STACK Graph
zh-hans	转换为LINE3图形

en	No Totals
zh-hans	没有总计

en	Print All Legend Items
zh-hans	打印所有图例项目

en	Print Totaling Legend Items Only
zh-hans	仅打印总计图例项目

en	Total Similar Data Sources
zh-hans	总计相似的数据源

en	Total All Data Sources
zh-hans	总计所有数据源

en	No Reordering
zh-hans	不重新排序

en	Data Source, Graph
zh-hans	数据源,图

en	Graph, Data Source
zh-hans	图形,数据源

en	Base Graph Order
zh-hans	有图

en	contains
zh-hans	包含

en	does not contain
zh-hans	不包含

en	begins with
zh-hans	开始于

en	does not begin with
zh-hans	没有开头以

en	ends with
zh-hans	结尾于

en	does not end with
zh-hans	没有结尾以

en	matches
zh-hans	匹配

en	is not equal to
zh-hans	不等于

en	is less than
zh-hans	小于

en	is less than or equal
zh-hans	小于或等于

en	is greater than
zh-hans	大于

en	is greater than or equal
zh-hans	大于或等于

en	is unknown
zh-hans	是未知的

en	is not unknown
zh-hans	并不是未知

en	is empty
zh-hans	为空

en	is not empty
zh-hans	不为空

en	matches regular expression
zh-hans	匹配正则表达式

en	does not match regular expression
zh-hans	不符合正则表达式

en	Fixed String
zh-hans	固定字符串

en	Every 1 Hour
zh-hans	每1小时

en	Every Day
zh-hans	每天

en	Every Week
zh-hans	每周

en	Every %d Weeks
zh-hans	每 %d 周

en	Jan
zh-hans	一月

en	Feb
zh-hans	二月

en	Mar
zh-hans	三月

en	Apr
zh-hans	四月

en	May
zh-hans	五月

en	Jun
zh-hans	六月

en	Jul
zh-hans	七月

en	Aug
zh-hans	八月

en	Sep
zh-hans	九月

en	Oct
zh-hans	十月

en	Nov
zh-hans	十一月

en	Dec
zh-hans	十二月

en	Use the First Handler Found
zh-hans	使用 PHP GetText 处理程序

en	Use the PHP GetText Handler
zh-hans	使用 PHP GetText 处理程序

en	Use the Oscarotero GetText Handler
zh-hans	使用 Oscarotero GetText 处理程序

en	Use the MonoTranslator GetText Handler
zh-hans	使用 MonoTranslator GetText 处理程序

en	Sun
zh-hans	周日

en	Mon
zh-hans	周一

en	Tue
zh-hans	周二

en	Wed
zh-hans	周三

en	Thu
zh-hans	周四

en	Fri
zh-hans	周五

en	Sat
zh-hans	周六

en	Arabic
zh-hans	阿拉伯

en	Bulgarian
zh-hans	保加利亚语

en	Chinese (China)
zh-hans	中文(中国)

en	Chinese (Taiwan)
zh-hans	中文(台湾)

en	Dutch
zh-hans	荷兰语

en	English
zh-hans	英语

en	French
zh-hans	法语

en	German
zh-hans	德语

en	Greek
zh-hans	希腊语

en	Hebrew
zh-hans	希伯来语

en	Hindi
zh-hans	印地语

en	Italian
zh-hans	意大利语

en	Japanese
zh-hans	日语

en	Korean
zh-hans	韩语

en	Polish
zh-hans	波兰语

en	Portuguese
zh-hans	葡萄牙语

en	Portuguese (Brazil)
zh-hans	葡萄牙语(巴西)

en	Russian
zh-hans	俄语

en	Spanish
zh-hans	西班牙语

en	Swedish
zh-hans	瑞典语

en	Turkish
zh-hans	土耳其

en	Vietnamese
zh-hans	越南语

en	Classic
zh-hans	经典

en	Modern
zh-hans	现代

en	Dark
zh-hans	暗黑

en	Paper-plane
zh-hans	纸飞机

en	Paw
zh-hans	爪子

en	Sunrise
zh-hans	日出

en	[Fail]
zh-hans	[失败]

en	[Warning]
zh-hans	[警告]

en	[Restart]
zh-hans	受限的

en	[Success]
zh-hans	[成功]

en	[Skipped]
zh-hans	[已跳过]

en	User Profile (Edit)
zh-hans	用户资料(编辑)

en	Tree Mode
zh-hans	树形模式

en	List Mode
zh-hans	列表模式

en	Console
zh-hans	控制台

en	Graph Management
zh-hans	图形管理

en	(Edit)
zh-hans	(编辑)

en	Graph Items
zh-hans	图形项

en	Create New Graphs
zh-hans	创建新图形

en	Create Graphs from Data Query
zh-hans	从数据查询创建图形

en	(Remove)
zh-hans	(删除)

en	View Log
zh-hans	查看日志

en	Graph Trees
zh-hans	图形树

en	Graph Template Items
zh-hans	图形模板项

en	Round Robin Archives
zh-hans	循环归档

en	Data Input Fields
zh-hans	数据导入字段

en	(Remove Item)
zh-hans	(删除项目)

en	RRD Cleaner
zh-hans	RRD 清除器

en	List unused Files
zh-hans	列出未使用的文件

en	RRD Check
zh-hans	运行检查

en	Technical Support
zh-hans	技术支持

en	View User Log
zh-hans	查看用户登录日志

en	Clear User Log
zh-hans	清除用户日志

en	Purge User Log
zh-hans	清空用户日志

en	View Data Query Cache
zh-hans	查看数据查询缓存

en	Clear Log
zh-hans	清除日志

en	Boost Status
zh-hans	Boost 状态

en	View SNMP Agent Cache
zh-hans	查看SNMP Agent缓存

en	View SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh-hans	查看SNMP Agent 通知日志

en	VDEF Items

en	View SNMP Notification Receivers
zh-hans	查看SNMP 通知接收器

en	Cacti Settings
zh-hans	Cacti 设置

en	External Link
zh-hans	外部链接

en	(Action)
zh-hans	(启动)

en	Cacti Help
zh-hans	Cacti 首页

en	Export Results
zh-hans	导出结果

en	Reporting
zh-hans	报告

en	Report Add
zh-hans	报告添加

en	Report Delete
zh-hans	报告删除

en	Report Edit
zh-hans	报告编辑

en	Report Edit Item
zh-hans	报告编辑项目

en	Color Template Items
zh-hans	颜色模板项目

en	Aggregate Items
zh-hans	聚合项目

en	Graph Rule Items
zh-hans	图规则项目

en	Tree Rule Items
zh-hans	树规则项目

en	days
zh-hans	天

en	hrs
zh-hans	小时

en	mins
zh-hans	分

en	secs
zh-hans	秒

en	hours
zh-hans	小时

en	minutes
zh-hans	分钟

en	seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	SNMP Version
zh-hans	SNMP 版本

en	Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh-hans	选择该主机的SNMP 版本.

en	SNMP Community String
zh-hans	SNMP 团体

en	Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh-hans	请填写设备的SNMP 读取团体.

en	SNMP Security Level
zh-hans	SNMP 安全级别

en	SNMP v3 Security Level to use when querying the device.
zh-hans	查询设备时使用的SNMPv3 安全级别.

en	SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP 认证协议 (v3)

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh-hans	选择SNMPv3 的授权协议.

en	SNMP Username (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP 用户名 (v3)

en	SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh-hans	设备的SNMPv3 用户名.

en	SNMP Password (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP 密码 (v3)

en	SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh-hans	设备的SNMPv3 密码.

en	SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP 私有协议 (v3)

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh-hans	选择SNMPv3 的隐私协议.

en	SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP 私有密码 (v3)

en	Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh-hans	选择SNMPv3 的私有密码.

en	SNMP Context (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP 上下文(v3)

en	Enter the SNMP Context to use for this device.
zh-hans	请为设备输入SNMP 的相关信息.

en	SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP 引擎ID (v3)

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Engine Id to use for this device. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh-hans	请输入用于该设备的SNMPv3 引擎ID. 如果留空,则可以使用每个SNMPv3 通知接收器定义的SNMP 引擎ID.

en	SNMP Port
zh-hans	SNMP 端口

en	Enter the UDP port number to use for SNMP (default is 161).
zh-hans	输入用于SNMP 的UDP 端口号 (默认为161).

en	SNMP Timeout
zh-hans	SNMP 超时

en	The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh-hans	Cacti 将等待SNMP 响应的最大毫秒数 (不支持php-snmp).

en	Maximum OIDs Per Get Request
zh-hans	每个获取请求的最大 OIDs

en	The number of SNMP OIDs that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh-hans	指定可在单次SNMP 请求中采集的OID 数量.

en	%d OID
zh-hans	Max OID

en	%d OID's
zh-hans	%d 个 OID

en	Bulk Walk Maximum Repetitions
zh-hans	批量步行最大重复次数

en	For SNMPv2 and SNMPv3 Devices, the SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions size. The default is to 'Auto Detect on Re-Index'. For very large switches, high performance servers, Jumbo Frame Networks or for high latency WAN connections, increasing this value may increase poller performance. More data is packed into a single SNMP packet which can reduce data query run time. However, some devices may completely refuse to respond to packets with a max-repetition size which is set too large. This can be especially true for lower-powered IoT type devices or smaller embedded IT appliances. Special attention to the overall network path MTU should also be considered since setting a value which is too high could lead to packet fragmentation.
zh-hans	对于 SNMPv2 和 SNMPv3 设备，SNMP Bulk Walk max-repetitions 大小。默认为“重新索引时自动检测”。对于超大型交换机、高性能服务器、巨型帧网络或高延迟 WAN 连接，增加此值可能会提高轮询器性能。更多的数据被打包到一个 SNMP 数据包中，这可以减少数据查询的运行时间。然而，一些设备可能会完全拒绝响应最大重复大小设置过大的数据包。对于功率较低的物联网类型设备或较小的嵌入式 IT 设备来说尤其如此。还应特别注意整个网络路径 MTU，因为设置过高的值可能会导致数据包碎片。

en	Auto Detect on Re-Index
zh-hans	重新索引时自动检测

en	Auto Detect/Set on first Re-Index
zh-hans	第一次重新索引时自动检测/设置

en	%d Repetition
zh-hans	网格选项

en	%d Repetitions
zh-hans	网格选项

en	SNMP Retries
zh-hans	SNMP 重试

en	The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh-hans	在放弃之前通过SNMP 读取字符串连接设备的最大次数.

en	A useful name for this Data Storage and Polling Profile.
zh-hans	这个数据存储和采集器配置文件的一个有用的名字.

en	New Profile
zh-hans	新建配置文件

en	Polling Interval
zh-hans	采集周期

en	The frequency that data will be collected from the Data Source?
zh-hans	数据将从数据源采集的频率?

en	How long can data be missing before RRDtool records unknown data. Increase this value if your Data Source is unstable and you wish to carry forward old data rather than show gaps in your graphs. This value is multiplied by the X-Files Factor to determine the actual amount of time.
zh-hans	在RRDtool 记录未知数据之前数据可能会丢失多久. 如果您的数据源不稳定并且您希望继承旧数据而不是显示图形中的空白,请增加此值. 该值乘以X-Files Factor以确定实际时间量.

en	X-Files Factor
zh-hans	X Files 因子

en	The amount of unknown data that can still be regarded as known.
zh-hans	未知数据量仍然可以被视为已知.

en	Consolidation Functions
zh-hans	合并功能

en	How data is to be entered in RRAs.
zh-hans	如何在RRA 中输入数据.

en	Is this the default storage profile?
zh-hans	这是默认的存储配置文件吗?

en	RRDfile Size (in Bytes)
zh-hans	RRD 文件大小(字节)

en	Based upon the number of Rows in all RRAs and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this entire in the RRDfile.
zh-hans	根据所有RRA 中的行数和所选合并函数的数量,在RRD 文件中显示整个大小.

en	New Profile RRA
zh-hans	新的配置文件RRA

en	Aggregation Level
zh-hans	聚合级别

en	The number of samples required prior to filling a row in the RRA specification. The first RRA should always have a value of 1.
zh-hans	在RRA规范中填充行之前所需的样本数量. 第一个RRA值应该是1.

en	How many generations data is kept in the RRA.
zh-hans	RRA 中保存了多少代数据.

en	Default Timespan
zh-hans	默认时间跨度

en	When viewing a Graph based upon the RRA in question, the default Timespan to show for that Graph.
zh-hans	根据所讨论的RRA 查看图形时,将显示该图形的默认时间跨度.

en	Based upon the Aggregation Level, the Rows, and the Polling Interval the amount of data that will be retained in the RRA
zh-hans	基于聚合级别,行数和采集周期,将保留在RRA 中的数据量

en	RRA Size (in Bytes)
zh-hans	RRA 大小(字节)

en	Based upon the number of Rows and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this RRA in the RRDfile.
zh-hans	根据列的数量和选择的合并函数的数量,RRR 文件中此RRA 的大小.

en	A useful name for this CDEF.
zh-hans	CDEF 的名称.

en	The name of this Color.
zh-hans	颜色的名称.

en	Hex Value
zh-hans	16进制值

en	The hex value for this color; valid range: 000000-FFFFFF.
zh-hans	这个颜色的十六进制值; 有效范围: 000000-FFFFFF.

en	Any named color should be read only.
zh-hans	任何指定的颜色都应该是只读的.

en	Enter a meaningful name for this data input method.
zh-hans	为这些数据输入方法输入一个有意义的名称.

en	Input Type
zh-hans	导入类型

en	Choose the method you wish to use to collect data for this Data Input method.
zh-hans	选择您希望用于为此数据输入方法收集数据的方法.

en	Input String
zh-hans	导入字符串

en	The data that is sent to the script, which includes the complete path to the script and input sources in <> brackets.
zh-hans	发送到脚本的数据包括脚本和输入源的完整路径 <> 括号.

en	White List Check
zh-hans	白名单检查

en	The result of the Whitespace verification check for the specific Input Method. If the Input String changes, and the Whitelist file is not update, Graphs will not be allowed to be created.
zh-hans	对特定输入法进行空白验证检查的结果.如果输入字符串更改,并且白名单文件未更新,则不允许创建图形.

en	Field [%s]
zh-hans	字段 [%s]

en	Choose the associated field from the %s field.
zh-hans	从 %s 字段中选择关联的字段.

en	Enter a name for this %s field. Note: If using name value pairs in your script, for example: NAME:VALUE, it is important that the name match your output field name identically to the script output name or names.
zh-hans	为 %s 字段输入一个名称. 注意: 如果在脚本中使用名称键值对,例如: NAME:VALUE,则名称与输出字段名称与脚本输出名称或名称完全匹配很重要.

en	Update RRDfile
zh-hans	更新RRD 文件

en	Whether data from this output field is to be entered into the RRDfile.
zh-hans	是否将此输出字段的数据输入到RRD 文件中.

en	Regular Expression Match
zh-hans	正则表达式匹配

en	If you want to require a certain regular expression to be matched against input data, enter it here (preg_match format).
zh-hans	如果您想要将某个正则表达式与输入数据进行匹配,请在此输入(preg_match 格式).

en	Allow Empty Input
zh-hans	允许输入为空

en	Check here if you want to allow NULL input in this field from the user.
zh-hans	如果您想允许用户将这个字段留空, 请检查这里.

en	Special Type Code

en	If this field should be treated specially by host templates, indicate so here. Valid keywords for this field are %s
zh-hans	如果这个字段应该被主机模板专门处理,请在这里指出. 此字段的有效关键字是 %s

en	The name given to this data template.
zh-hans	数据模板的名称.

en	Choose a name for this data source. It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|. For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh-hans	为此数据源选择一个名称. 它可以包含替换变量,如| host_description | 或| query_fieldName |. 有关支持的替换标签的完整列表,请参阅Cacti文档.

en	Data Source Path
zh-hans	数据源路径

en	The full path to the RRDfile.
zh-hans	RRDfile的完整路径.

en	The script/source used to gather data for this data source.
zh-hans	用于为数据源收集数据的脚本/来源.

en	Select the Data Source Profile. The Data Source Profile controls polling interval, the data aggregation, and retention policy for the resulting Data Sources.
zh-hans	选择数据源配置文件. 数据源配置文件控制结果数据源的采集周期,数据聚合和保留策略.

en	The amount of time in seconds between expected updates.
zh-hans	预计更新之间的时间(以秒为单位).

en	Data Source Active
zh-hans	数据源激活

en	Whether Cacti should gather data for this data source or not.
zh-hans	Cacti是否应该为这个数据源收集数据.

en	Internal Data Source Name
zh-hans	内部数据源名称

en	Choose unique name to represent this piece of data inside of the RRDfile.
zh-hans	选择唯一的名称来表示RRD 文件中的这部分数据.

en	Minimum Value ("U" for No Minimum)
zh-hans	最小值("U" 为最小值)

en	The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hans	允许收集的数据的最小值.

en	Maximum Value ("U" for No Maximum)
zh-hans	最大值("U" 为最大值)

en	The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh-hans	允许收集的数据的最大值.

en	Data Source Type
zh-hans	数据源类型

en	How data is represented in the RRA.
zh-hans	数据如何在RRA中表现出来.

en	The maximum amount of time that can pass before data is entered as 'unknown'. (Usually 2x300=600)
zh-hans	数据输入之前可以通过的最大时间量为 '未知'. (通常是 2×300=600)

en	Not Selected

en	When data is gathered, the data for this field will be put into this data source.
zh-hans	当收集数据时,该字段的数据将被放入该数据源.

en	Enter a name for this GPRINT preset, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh-hans	为此GPRINT 预设输入一个名称,确保它是您认可的.

en	GPRINT Text
zh-hans	GPRINT 文本

en	Enter the custom GPRINT string here.
zh-hans	输入自定义GPRINT字符串.

en	Common Options
zh-hans	通用选项

en	Title (--title)
zh-hans	标题 (--title)

en	The name that is printed on the graph. It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|. For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh-hans	图形上打印的名称. 它可以包含替换变量,如| host_description | 或| query_fieldName |. 有关支持的替换标签的完整列表,请参阅Cacti文档.

en	Vertical Label (--vertical-label)
zh-hans	垂直标签 (--vertical-label)

en	The label vertically printed to the left of the graph.
zh-hans	标签垂直打印在图形的左侧.

en	Image Format (--imgformat)
zh-hans	图像格式(--imgformat)

en	The type of graph that is generated; PNG, GIF or SVG. The selection of graph image type is very RRDtool dependent.
zh-hans	生成的图形的类型; PNG,GIF 或SVG. 图形图像类型的选择非常依赖于RRDtool.

en	Height (--height)
zh-hans	高度 (--height)

en	The height (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh-hans	图形内图形区域的高度(以像素为单位). 该区域不包括图例,轴的图例或标题.

en	Width (--width)
zh-hans	宽度 (--width)

en	The width (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh-hans	图形内图形区域的宽度(以像素为单位). 该区域不包括图例,轴的图例或标题.

en	Base Value (--base)

en	Should be set to 1024 for memory and 1000 for traffic measurements.
zh-hans	内存应该设置为1024,流量测量应该设置为1000.

en	Slope Mode (--slope-mode)
zh-hans	斜坡模式 (--slope-mode)

en	Using Slope Mode evens out the shape of the graphs at the expense of some on screen resolution.
zh-hans	使用斜率模式以牺牲某些屏幕分辨率为代价来消除图形的形状.

en	Scaling Options
zh-hans	缩放选项

en	Auto Scale
zh-hans	自动缩放

en	Auto scale the y-axis instead of defining an upper and lower limit. Note: if this is check both the Upper and Lower limit will be ignored.
zh-hans	自动缩放y轴而不是定义上限和下限. 注意: 如果这是检查,上限和下限都将被忽略.

en	Auto Scale Options
zh-hans	自动缩放选项

en	Use <br> --alt-autoscale to scale to the absolute minimum and maximum <br> --alt-autoscale-max to scale to the maximum value, using a given lower limit <br> --alt-autoscale-min to scale to the minimum value, using a given upper limit <br> --alt-autoscale (with limits) to scale using both lower and upper limits (RRDtool default) <br>
zh-hans	使用<br> --alt-autoscale缩放到绝对最小值和最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-max使用给定的下限值缩放到最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-min to 缩放至最小值,使用给定上限<br> <br> - 自动缩放(带有限制)使用下限和上限进行缩放(RRDtool默认值)<br>

en	Use --alt-autoscale (ignoring given limits)
zh-hans	使用--alt-autoscale(忽略给定的限制)

en	Use --alt-autoscale-max (accepting a lower limit)
zh-hans	使用--alt-autoscale-max(接受一个下限)

en	Use --alt-autoscale-min (accepting an upper limit)
zh-hans	使用--alt-autoscale-min(接受上限)

en	Use --alt-autoscale (accepting both limits, RRDtool default)
zh-hans	使用--alt-autoscale(接受两个限制,RRDtool默认)

en	Logarithmic Scaling (--logarithmic)
zh-hans	对数标度 (--logarithmic)

en	Use Logarithmic y-axis scaling
zh-hans	使用对数y轴缩放

en	SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling (--units=si)
zh-hans	用于对数标度的SI单位 (--units=si)

en	Use SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling instead of using exponential notation.<br> Note: Linear graphs use SI notation by default.
zh-hans	使用SI单位进行对数比例缩放而不是使用指数符号.<br>注意: 线性图形默认使用SI符号.

en	Rigid Boundaries Mode (--rigid)
zh-hans	刚性边界模式(--rigid)

en	Do not expand the lower and upper limit if the graph contains a value outside the valid range.
zh-hans	如果图形包含超出有效范围的值,则不要展开下限和上限.

en	Upper Limit (--upper-limit)
zh-hans	上限 (--upper-limit)

en	The maximum vertical value for the graph.
zh-hans	图形的最大垂直值.

en	Lower Limit (--lower-limit)
zh-hans	下限 (--lower-limit)

en	The minimum vertical value for the graph.
zh-hans	图形的最小垂直值.

en	Grid Options
zh-hans	网格选项

en	Unit Grid Value (--unit/--y-grid)
zh-hans	单位网格值(--unit/--y-grid)

en	Sets the exponent value on the Y-axis for numbers. Note: This option is deprecated and replaced by the --y-grid option. In this option, Y-axis grid lines appear at each grid step interval. Labels are placed every label factor lines.
zh-hans	在Y轴上为数字设置指数值. 注意: 此选项已弃用,并由--y-grid选项取代. 在此选项中,Y轴网格线出现在每个网格步骤间隔处. 标签放置在每个标签因子线上.

en	Unit Exponent Value (--units-exponent)
zh-hans	单位指数值( - 单位指数)

en	What unit Cacti should use on the Y-axis. Use 3 to display everything in "k" or -6 to display everything in "u" (micro).
zh-hans	Cacti应该在Y轴上使用哪种单位. 使用3显示 "k" 或 -6 中的所有内容,以显示 "u"(微)中的所有内容.

en	Unit Length (--units-length <length>)
zh-hans	单位长度 (--units-length <length>)

en	How many digits should RRDtool assume the y-axis labels to be? You may have to use this option to make enough space once you start fiddling with the y-axis labeling.
zh-hans	RRDtool假设y轴标签应该有多少位数? 一旦开始摆弄y轴标签,您可能不得不使用此选项来留出足够的空间.

en	No Gridfit (--no-gridfit)
zh-hans	没有网格适应 (--no-gridfit)

en	In order to avoid anti-aliasing blurring effects RRDtool snaps points to device resolution pixels, this results in a crisper appearance. If this is not to your liking, you can use this switch to turn this behavior off.<br><strong>Note: </strong>Gridfitting is turned off for PDF, EPS, SVG output by default.
zh-hans	为了避免消除锯齿模糊效果RRDtool 将点指向设备分辨率像素,这会让外观更加清晰.如果这不符合您的要求,您可以使用此开关来关闭此功能.<br> <strong>注意: </strong> 默认情况下,PDF,EPS,SVG 输出关闭了Gridfitting.

en	Alternative Y Grid (--alt-y-grid)
zh-hans	备用Y坐标

en	The algorithm ensures that you always have a grid, that there are enough but not too many grid lines, and that the grid is metric. This parameter will also ensure that you get enough decimals displayed even if your graph goes from 69.998 to 70.001.<br><strong>Note: </strong>This parameter may interfere with --alt-autoscale options.
zh-hans	该算法确保您始终拥有一个网格,有足够但不是太多的网格线,并且网格是度量标准. 此参数还可以确保即使图形从69.998变为70.001,也可以显示足够的小数.<br> <strong>注意:</ strong>此参数可能会影响--alt-autoscale选项.

en	Axis Options
zh-hans	轴选项

en	Right Axis (--right-axis <scale:shift>)
zh-hans	右轴 (--right-axis <scale:shift>)

en	A second axis will be drawn to the right of the graph. It is tied to the left axis via the scale and shift parameters.
zh-hans	第二个轴将绘制在图形的右侧. 它通过比例和移位参数绑定到左侧轴.

en	Right Axis Label (--right-axis-label <string>)
zh-hans	右轴标签 (--right-axis-label <string>)

en	The label for the right axis.
zh-hans	右轴标签.

en	Right Axis Format (--right-axis-format <format>)
zh-hans	右轴格式 (--right-axis-format <format>)

en	By default, the format of the axis labels gets determined automatically. If you want to do this yourself, use this option with the same %lf arguments you know from the PRINT and GPRINT commands.
zh-hans	默认情况下,轴标签的格式会自动确定. 如果您想自己做,使用这个选项和您在PRINT 和GPRINT 命令中知道的 %lf 参数相同.

en	Right Axis Formatter (--right-axis-formatter <formatname>)
zh-hans	右轴格式器 (--right-axis-formatter <formatname>)

en	When you setup the right axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format. Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). See also --units-length and --right-axis-format. Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds. Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh-hans	当您设置正确的轴标签时,将规则应用于数据格式. 支持的格式包括将数据视为数字的 "numeric" ,其中值被解释为UNIX 时间戳(自1970年1月以来的秒数)并使用strftime格式表示(缺省值为 "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S" ). 另见--units-length和--right-axis-format. 最后的 "持续时间", 其中的值被解释为以毫秒为单位的持续时间. 格式遵循valstrfduration 合格的PRINT/GPRINT 规则.

en	Left Axis Format (--left-axis-format <format>)
zh-hans	左轴格式器 (--left-axis-formatter <formatname>)

en	Left Axis Formatter (--left-axis-formatter <formatname>)
zh-hans	左轴格式器 (--left-axis-formatter <formatname>)

en	When you setup the left axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format. Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). See also --units-length. Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds. Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh-hans	当您设置左轴标签时,将规则应用于数据格式. 支持的格式包括将数据视为数字的 "numeric", 其中值被解释为UNIX时间戳(自1970年1月以来的秒数)并使用strftime格式表示(缺省值为 "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). 另请参阅 - 单位长度. 最后的 "持续时间", 其中的值被解释为以毫秒为单位的持续时间. 格式遵循valstrfduration 合格的PRINT/GPRINT 规则.

en	Legend Options
zh-hans	图例选项

en	Auto Padding
zh-hans	自动填充

en	Pad text so that legend and graph data always line up. Note: this could cause graphs to take longer to render because of the larger overhead. Also Auto Padding may not be accurate on all types of graphs, consistent labeling usually helps.
zh-hans	填充文本,以便图例和图形数据始终排列. 注意: 由于较大的开销,这可能会导致图形渲染时间较长. 在所有类型的图形上,自动填充可能不准确,一致的标签通常有帮助.

en	Dynamic Labels (--dynamic-labels)
zh-hans	动态标签 (--dynamic-labels)

en	Draw line markers as a line.
zh-hans	画线标记为一条线.

en	Force Rules Legend (--force-rules-legend)
zh-hans	强制规则图例 (--force-rules-legend)

en	Force the generation of HRULE and VRULE legends.
zh-hans	强制生成HRULE和VRULE图例.

en	Tab Width (--tabwidth <pixels>)
zh-hans	标签宽度 (--tabwidth <pixels>)

en	By default the tab-width is 40 pixels, use this option to change it.
zh-hans	制表符宽度默认是40像素,使用此选项可修改它.

en	Legend Position (--legend-position=<position>)
zh-hans	图例位置 (--legend-position=<position>)

en	Place the legend at the given side of the graph.
zh-hans	将图例放在图形的给定侧.

en	Legend Direction (--legend-direction=<direction>)
zh-hans	图例方向 (--legend-direction=<direction>)

en	Place the legend items in the given vertical order.
zh-hans	按照给定的垂直顺序放置图例项目.

en	Graph Item Type
zh-hans	图形项类型

en	How data for this item is represented visually on the graph.
zh-hans	项目的数据如何在图形上直观地表示出来.

en	The data source to use for this graph item.

en	The color to use for the legend.
zh-hans	用于图例的颜色.

en	Opacity/Alpha Channel
zh-hans	不透明度/ Alpha通道

en	The opacity/alpha channel of the color.
zh-hans	颜色的不透明度/ Alpha通道.

en	Consolidation Function
zh-hans	合并功能

en	How data for this item is represented statistically on the graph.
zh-hans	如何在图形上统计表示该项目的数据.

en	CDEF Function
zh-hans	CDEF 功能

en	A CDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph or legend.
zh-hans	CDEF (math) 函数应用于图形或图例上的这个项目.

en	VDEF Function

en	A VDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph legend.
zh-hans	VDEF (math) 函数应用于图形图例上的这个项目.

en	Shift Data
zh-hans	切换数据

en	Offset your data on the time axis (x-axis) by the amount specified in the 'value' field.
zh-hans	在时间轴(x轴)上将数据偏移 '值' 字段中指定的数量.

en	[HRULE|VRULE]: The value of the graph item. [TICK]: The fraction for the tick line. [SHIFT]: The time offset in seconds.
zh-hans	[HRULE | VRULE]:图形项目的值. [TICK]:刻度线的分数.[SHIFT]:以秒为单位的时间偏移量.

en	GPRINT Type
zh-hans	GPRINT 类型

en	If this graph item is a GPRINT, you can optionally choose another format here. You can define additional types under "GPRINT Presets".
zh-hans	如果此图项是GPRINT,则可以在此选择另一种格式. 您可以在 "GPRINT预设" 下定义其他类型.

en	Text Alignment (TEXTALIGN)
zh-hans	文本对齐(TEXTALIGN)

en	All subsequent legend line(s) will be aligned as given here. You may use this command multiple times in a single graph. This command does not produce tabular layout.<br/><strong>Note: </strong>You may want to insert a &lt;HR&gt; on the preceding graph item.<br/> <strong>Note: </strong>A &lt;HR&gt; on this legend line will obsolete this setting!
zh-hans	所有后续的图例行将按照此处给出的方式对齐. 您可以在单个图形中多次使用此命令. 此命令不会生成表格式布局.<strong>注意: </ strong>您可能需要插入＆lt; HR＆gt; 在前面的图形项目中.<br/> <strong>注意: </ strong> A＆lt; HR＆gt; 在这个传奇线上会过时这个设置!

en	Text Format

en	Text that will be displayed on the legend for this graph item.
zh-hans	将显示在图形项目的图例上的文本.

en	Insert Hard Return
zh-hans	插入硬换行

en	Forces the legend to the next line after this item.
zh-hans	在这个项目之后强制图例到下一行.

en	Line Width (decimal)
zh-hans	线宽(十进制)

en	In case LINE was chosen, specify width of line here. You must include a decimal precision, for example 2.00
zh-hans	如果选择了LINE,请在此指定线的宽度. 您必须包含一个小数精度,例如2.00

en	Dashes (dashes[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])
zh-hans	虚线(破折号[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])

en	The dashes modifier enables dashed line style.
zh-hans	破折号修饰符启用虚线样式.

en	Dash Offset (dash-offset=offset)
zh-hans	偏移(Dash-offset = offset)

en	The dash-offset parameter specifies an offset into the pattern at which the stroke begins.
zh-hans	偏移量参数指定了破损开始的偏移量.

en	The name given to this graph template.
zh-hans	数据模板的名称.

en	Multiple Instances
zh-hans	多个实例

en	Check this checkbox if there can be more than one Graph of this type per Device.
zh-hans	如果每个设备可以有多个此类型的图形,请选中此复选框.

en	Test Data Sources
zh-hans	有数据源

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
zh-hans	如果您希望在创建数据源之前对其进行测试，请选中此复选框。启用测试数据源后，如果数据源未返回有效数据，则不会创建图表。如果您希望拥有一个更通用的设备模板，该模板可以包含更多可以根据设备本身的特性有选择地应用的图形模板，则此设置很重要。注意：如果你有一个长时间运行的脚本作为数据源，创建图表的时间将会增加。

en	Enter a name for this graph item input, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh-hans	请为图形项目输入一个名字,确保您可以识别它.

en	Enter a description for this graph item input to describe what this input is used for.
zh-hans	输入此图形项目输入的描述以描述此输入的用途.

en	Field Type
zh-hans	字段类型

en	How data is to be represented on the graph.
zh-hans	数据如何在图形中表示.

en	General Device Options
zh-hans	设备基本选项

en	Give this host a meaningful description.
zh-hans	请给主机一个有意义的描述.

en	Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device.
zh-hans	设备的FQDN 或者IP 地址.

en	The physical location of the Device. This free form text can be a room, rack location, etc.
zh-hans	设备的物理位置. 文本格式自由,可以是房间,机架位置等.

en	Poller Association
zh-hans	poller 信息

en	Device Site Association
zh-hans	选择设备站点

en	What Site is this Device associated with.
zh-hans	该设备与哪个站点相关联.

en	Choose the Device Template to use to define the default Graph Templates and Data Queries associated with this Device.
zh-hans	选择设备模板用于定义与该设备关联的默认图形模板和数据查询.

en	Number of Collection Threads
zh-hans	采集的线程数

en	The number of concurrent threads to use for polling this device. This applies to the Spine poller only.
zh-hans	用于设备数据采集的并发线程数. 仅适用于Spine 采集器.

en	Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh-hans	选中此复选框来禁用该设备的所有检查.

en	Availability/Reachability Options
zh-hans	可用性/可达性选项

en	Downed Device Detection
zh-hans	设备宕机探测

en	The method Cacti will use to determine if a host is available for polling. <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh-hans	Cacti 将使用该方法来确定主机是否可采集. <br> <i>注意: 建议至少选择SNMP.</i>

en	The type of ping packet to sent. <br><i>NOTE: ICMP on Linux/UNIX requires root privileges.</i>
zh-hans	要发送的ping 包的类型. <br> <i>注意: Linux/UNIX 上的ICMP 需要root 权限.</i>

en	Additional Options
zh-hans	其他选项

en	Created
zh-hans	创建

en	Date/time the device was added

en	Notes
zh-hans	注释

en	Enter notes to this host.
zh-hans	请为主机填写注释.

en	External ID
zh-hans	外部ID

en	External ID for linking Cacti data to external monitoring systems.
zh-hans	用于将Cacti 数据链接到外部监控系统的外部ID.

en	A useful name for this host template.
zh-hans	主机模板的一个有用的名字.

en	Class
zh-hans	经典

en	A suitable Class for the Device Template.
zh-hans	模板的一个有用的名字.

en	A name for this data query.
zh-hans	数据查询名称.

en	A description for this data query.
zh-hans	数据查询的描述.

en	XML Path
zh-hans	XML 路径

en	The full path to the XML file containing definitions for this data query.
zh-hans	包含此数据查询定义的XML 文件的完整路径.

en	Choose the input method for this Data Query. This input method defines how data is collected for each Device associated with the Data Query.
zh-hans	为此数据查询选择输入方法. 此输入法定义了如何为与数据查询关联的每个设备收集数据.

en	Choose the Graph Template to use for this Data Query Graph Template item.
zh-hans	选择用于此数据查询图形模板项目的图形模板.

en	A name for this associated graph.
zh-hans	关联图形的名称.

en	A useful name for this graph tree.
zh-hans	图形树的名称.

en	Sorting Type
zh-hans	排序方式

en	Choose how items in this tree will be sorted.
zh-hans	选择此树中的项目如何排序.

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Should this Tree be published for users to access?
zh-hans	该树是否应该发布给用户访问?

en	An Email Address where the User can be reached.
zh-hans	用户可以送达的电子邮件地址.

en	Enter the password for this user twice. Remember that passwords are case sensitive!
zh-hans	输入两次此用户的密码.请记住,密码区分大小写!

en	Determines if user is able to login.
zh-hans	确定用户是否能够登录.

en	Locked
zh-hans	锁定

en	Determines if the user account is locked.
zh-hans	确定用户帐户是否被锁定.

en	Account Options
zh-hans	账户选项

en	Set any user account specific options here.
zh-hans	在这里设置任何用户帐户特定选项.

en	Must Change Password at Next Login
zh-hans	下次登录时必须更改密码

en	Maintain Custom Graph and User Settings
zh-hans	维护自定义图形和用户设置

en	Graph Options
zh-hans	图形操作

en	Set any graph specific options here.
zh-hans	在这里设置任何图形特定选项.

en	User Has Rights to Tree View
zh-hans	用户有权查看的图形树

en	User Has Rights to List View
zh-hans	用户有权查看的列表

en	User Has Rights to Preview View
zh-hans	用户有权查看的预览图

en	Login Options
zh-hans	登录设置

en	What to do when this user logs in.
zh-hans	当用户登录时做什么.

en	Show the page that user pointed their browser to.
zh-hans	显示用户指向浏览器的页面.

en	Show the default console screen.
zh-hans	控制台默认显示

en	Show the default graph screen.
zh-hans	图形默认显示

en	Authentication Realm
zh-hans	认证域

en	Only used if you have LDAP or Web Basic Authentication enabled. Changing this to a non-enabled realm will effectively disable the user.
zh-hans	仅在启用了LDAP 或Web基本身份认证的情况下使用. 将其更改为未启用的领域将有效地禁用用户.

en	Import Template from Local File
zh-hans	从本地文件导入模板

en	If the XML file containing template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-hans	如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en	Data Source Overrides
zh-hans	数据源配置文件

en	Create New from Template
zh-hans	从模板新建

en	Graph/Data Template Overrides
zh-hans	图形模板选项

en	Remove Orphaned Graph Items
zh-hans	删除孤立的图形

en	If checked, Cacti will delete any Graph Items from both the Graph Template and associated Graphs that are not included in the imported Graph Template.
zh-hans	如果选中,Cacti 将删除图形模板和关联图形中未包含在导入的图形模板中的任何图形项目.

en	Replace Data Query Suggested Value Patterns

en	Replace Data Source and Graph Template Suggested Value Records for Data Queries. Graphs and Data Sources will take on new names after either a Data Query Reindex or by using the forced Replace Suggested Values process.

en	Graph Template Image Format
zh-hans	图形模板图像格式

en	The Image Format to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图像格式.

en	Graph Template Height
zh-hans	图形模板高度

en	The Height to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en	Graph Template Width
zh-hans	图形模板宽度

en	The Width to be used when importing or updating Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en	General SNMP Entity Options
zh-hans	常规SNMP 实体选项

en	Give this SNMP entity a meaningful description.
zh-hans	请给SNMP 实体一个有意义的描述.

en	Disable SNMP Notification Receiver
zh-hans	禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en	Check this box if you temporary do not want to send SNMP notifications to this host.
zh-hans	如果您暂时不想向此主机发送SNMP 通知,请选中此框.

en	Maximum Log Size
zh-hans	日志大小最大值

en	Maximum number of day's notification log entries for this receiver need to be stored.
zh-hans	需要存储此接收器的一天通知日志条目的最大数量.

en	SNMP Message Type
zh-hans	SNMP 消息类型

en	SNMP traps are always unacknowledged. To send out acknowledged SNMP notifications, formally called "INFORMS", SNMPv2 or above will be required.
zh-hans	SNMP 陷阱始终未被确认. 要发送确认的SNMP 通知, 正式名为 "INFORMS",SNMPv2 或更高版本将是必需的.

en	The new Title of the aggregated Graph.
zh-hans	聚合图形的新标题.

en	Prefix
zh-hans	前缀

en	A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.
zh-hans	所有GPRINT 行的前缀,以区分例如 不同的主机.

en	Include Prefix Text
zh-hans	包含索引

en	Include the source Graphs GPRINT Title Text with the Aggregate Graph(s).
zh-hans	将源图GPRINT标题文本包含在汇总图中。

en	Use this Option to create e.g. STACKed graphs.<br>AREA/STACK: 1st graph keeps AREA/STACK items, others convert to STACK<br>LINE1: all items convert to LINE1 items<br>LINE2: all items convert to LINE2 items<br>LINE3: all items convert to LINE3 items
zh-hans	使用此选项来创建例如 STACKED 图形.<br>AREA/STACK: 第一个图形保留 AREA/STACK项目, 其他转换为STACK<br>LINE1:所有项目都转换为LINE1项目<br>LINE2:所有项目都转换为LINE2 项目<br>LINE3: 全部项目转换为LINE3 项目

en	Totaling
zh-hans	总计

en	Please check those Items that shall be totaled in the "Total" column, when selecting any totaling option here.
zh-hans	在这里选择任何总计选项时,请检查在 "总计" 栏中应汇总的项目.

en	Total Type
zh-hans	总类型

en	Which type of totaling shall be performed.
zh-hans	应该执行哪种类型的总和.

en	Prefix for GPRINT Totals
zh-hans	GPRINT汇总的前缀

en	A Prefix for all totaling GPRINT lines.
zh-hans	所有总计 GPRINT 行的前缀.

en	Reorder Type
zh-hans	重新排序类型

en	Reordering of Graphs.
zh-hans	图像的重新排序.

en	Please name this Aggregate Graph.
zh-hans	请命名这个聚合图形.

en	Propagation Enabled
zh-hans	开启传播

en	Is this to carry the template?
zh-hans	这是模板吗?

en	Aggregate Graph Settings
zh-hans	聚合图形设置

en	A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts. You may use both Host as well as Data Query replacement variables in this prefix.
zh-hans	所有GPRINT 行的前缀,以区分例如 不同的主机. 您可以在此前缀中同时使用主机以及数据查询替换变量.

en	Aggregate Template Name
zh-hans	聚合模板名称

en	Please name this Aggregate Template.
zh-hans	请命名这个聚合模板.

en	Source Graph Template
zh-hans	源图模板

en	The Graph Template that this Aggregate Template is based upon.
zh-hans	该聚合模板所基于的图形模板.

en	Aggregate Template Settings
zh-hans	聚合模板设置

en	The name of this Color Template.
zh-hans	颜色模板的名称.

en	A nice Color
zh-hans	一个不错的颜色

en	A useful name for this Template.
zh-hans	模板的一个有用的名字.

en	Operation
zh-hans	操作

en	Logical operation to combine rules.
zh-hans	逻辑操作来组合规则.

en	The Field Name that shall be used for this Rule Item.
zh-hans	应该用于此规则项目的字段名称.

en	Operator.
zh-hans	操作员

en	Matching Pattern
zh-hans	匹配模式

en	The Pattern to be matched against.
zh-hans	要匹配的模式.

en	Sequence.
zh-hans	序列.

en	A useful name for this Rule.
zh-hans	规则的一个有用的名字.

en	Choose a Data Query to apply to this rule.
zh-hans	选择一个数据查询来应用到这个规则.

en	Choose any of the available Graph Types to apply to this rule.
zh-hans	选择任何可用的图形类型以应用于此规则.

en	Enable Rule
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Check this box to enable this rule.
zh-hans	选中此框以启用此规则.

en	Choose a Tree for the new Tree Items.
zh-hans	请为项目选择树.

en	Leaf Item Type
zh-hans	Leaf 子项目类型

en	The Item Type that shall be dynamically added to the tree.
zh-hans	项目类型应该被动态添加到树中.

en	Graph Grouping Style
zh-hans	图形分组风格

en	Choose how graphs are grouped when drawn for this particular host on the tree.
zh-hans	选择在树上为此特定主机绘制图形时如何分组.

en	Optional: Sub-Tree Item
zh-hans	可选: 子树项目

en	Choose a Sub-Tree Item to hook in.<br>Make sure, that it is still there when this rule is executed!
zh-hans	选择要插入的子树项目.<br>确保执行此规则时仍然存在!

en	Header Type
zh-hans	标题类型

en	Choose an Object to build a new Sub-header.
zh-hans	选择一个对象来构建一个新的子标题.

en	Propagate Changes
zh-hans	传播更改

en	Propagate all options on this form (except for 'Title') to all child 'Header' items.
zh-hans	将此表单上的所有选项('标题'除外)传播给所有子标题项目.

en	The String Pattern (Regular Expression) to match against.<br>Enclosing '/' must <strong>NOT</strong> be provided!
zh-hans	字符串模式(正则表达式)匹配.<br> '/'一定 <strong>不</strong>包含!

en	Replacement Pattern
zh-hans	替换模式

en	The Replacement String Pattern for use as a Tree Header.<br>Refer to a Match by e.g. <strong>\${1}</strong> for the first match!
zh-hans	第一个匹配的<strong>\${1}</strong>用作树标题的替换字符串模式.

en	T

en	G

en	M

en	K

en	Paths
zh-hans	路径

en	Device Defaults
zh-hans	设备默认值

en	Poller

en	Data
zh-hans	数据

en	Visual
zh-hans	外观

en	Authentication
zh-hans	认证

en	Performance
zh-hans	性能

en	Spikes
zh-hans	尖峰

en	Mail/Reporting/DNS
zh-hans	邮件/报告/ DNS

en	Time Spanning/Shifting
zh-hans	时间跨越/转移

en	Graph Thumbnail Settings
zh-hans	图形缩略图设置

en	Tree Settings
zh-hans	树设置

en	Graph Fonts
zh-hans	图形字体

en	PHP Mail() Function
zh-hans	PHP Mail() 函数

en	Sendmail

en	SMTP

en	Required Tool Paths
zh-hans	所需工具的路径

en	snmpwalk Binary Path
zh-hans	snmpwalk 路径

en	The path to your snmpwalk binary.
zh-hans	snmpwalk 的路径.

en	snmpget Binary Path
zh-hans	snmpget 路径

en	The path to your snmpget binary.
zh-hans	snmpget 路径.

en	snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh-hans	snmpbulkwalk 路径

en	The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh-hans	snmpbulkwalk 路径.

en	snmpgetnext Binary Path
zh-hans	snmpgetnext 路径

en	The path to your snmpgetnext binary.
zh-hans	snmpgetnext 的路径.

en	snmptrap Binary Path
zh-hans	snmptrap二进制路径

en	The path to your snmptrap binary.
zh-hans	snmptrap二进制文件的路径.

en	RRDtool Binary Path
zh-hans	RRDtool 二进制路径

en	The path to the rrdtool binary.
zh-hans	rrdtool 路径.

en	PHP Binary Path
zh-hans	PHP 路径

en	The path to your PHP binary file (may require a php recompile to get this file).
zh-hans	您的PHP 执行文件的路径(可能需要重新编译PHP 来得到这个文件).

en	FPing Binary Path
zh-hans	PHP 路径

en	The path to the FPing binary file which provides for a more precise ping command.

en	Logging
zh-hans	记录

en	Cacti Log Path
zh-hans	Cacti 日志文件路径

en	The path to your Cacti log file (if blank, defaults to <path_cacti>/log/cacti.log)
zh-hans	指定 Cacti 日志文件路径 (留空默认使用 <path_cacti>/log/cacti.log )

en	Poller Standard Error Log Path
zh-hans	poller 标准错误日志路径

en	If you are having issues with Cacti's Data Collectors, set this file path and the Data Collectors standard error will be redirected to this file
zh-hans	如果您遇到Cacti 数据采集器的问题,请设置此文件路径,并将数据采集器的标准错误重定向到此文件

en	Rotate the Cacti Log
zh-hans	轮转Cacti 日志

en	This option will rotate the Cacti Log periodically.
zh-hans	此选项将定期轮转Cacti 日志.

en	Rotation Frequency
zh-hans	轮转频率

en	At what frequency would you like to rotate your logs?
zh-hans	您想以什么频率轮转日志?

en	Log Retention
zh-hans	日志保留个数

en	How many log files do you wish to retain? Use 0 to never remove any logs. (0-365)
zh-hans	您希望保留多少个日志文件? 0 表示日志永不删除.(取值范围 0-365)

en	Alternate Poller Path
zh-hans	备用poller 路径

en	Spine Binary File Location
zh-hans	Spine 二进制文件位置

en	The path to Spine binary.
zh-hans	Spine 路径.

en	Spine Config File Path
zh-hans	Spine 配置文件路径

en	The path to Spine configuration file. By default, in the cwd of Spine, or /etc if not specified.
zh-hans	Spine 配置文件的路径.默认情况下,在Spine 的cwd 中,如果未指定,则为/etc.

en	RRDfile Auto Clean
zh-hans	RRD 文件自动清理

en	Automatically archive or delete RRDfiles when their corresponding Data Sources are removed from Cacti
zh-hans	从Cacti 中删除相应的数据源时自动归档或删除RRD 文件

en	RRDfile Auto Clean Method
zh-hans	RRD 文件自动清理方法

en	The method used to Clean RRDfiles from Cacti after their Data Sources are deleted.
zh-hans	数据源删除后, 用于从Cacti 清除RRD 文件的方法.

en	Archive
zh-hans	存档

en	Archive directory
zh-hans	存档目录

en	This is the directory where RRDfiles are moved for archiving
zh-hans	这是RRD 文件 移动 进行归档的目录

en	Log Settings
zh-hans	日志设置

en	Log Destination
zh-hans	日志目标

en	How will Cacti handle event logging.
zh-hans	Cacti 如何处理事件日志.

en	Generic Log Level
zh-hans	基本日志级别

en	What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh-hans	日志文件的详细级别. WARNING: 如果设置为 'NONE' 或 'LOW' 之外的状态,可能会迅速耗尽磁盘空间.

en	Expand log details
zh-hans	展开设备

en	What level of expansion do you want on the log file? Increase expansion can slow search results

en	Log Input Validation Issues
zh-hans	日志输入验证问题

en	Record when request fields are accessed without going through proper input validation
zh-hans	记录何时访问请求字段而不进行适当的输入验证

en	Data Source Tracing
zh-hans	数据源使用

en	A developer only option to trace the creation of Data Sources mainly around checks for uniqueness
zh-hans	仅限开发人员选项，用于跟踪数据源的创建，主要围绕检查唯一性

en	Log Ignored General Errors

en	Cacti will mask certain errors that are often times considered fatal and that would otherwise disable plugins and additionally confuse some users. If you wish to see these errors instead, check the checkbox.

en	Selective File Debug
zh-hans	选择文件调试

en	Select which files you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting. Any files selected will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh-hans	无论通用日志级别设置如何,请选择您希望在调试模式下放置哪些文件. 任何选中的文件将被视为处于调试模式.

en	Selective Plugin Debug
zh-hans	选择插件调试

en	Select which Plugins you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting. Any files used by this plugin will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh-hans	无论 '基本日志级别' 设置如何, 选择希望在调试模式下放置哪些插件. 这个插件使用的任何文件将被视为处于调试模式.

en	Selective Device Debug
zh-hans	选择设备调试

en	A comma delimited list of Device ID's that you wish to be in Debug mode during data collection. This Debug level is only in place during the Cacti polling process.
zh-hans	在数据采集期间,您希望处于调试模式的设备ID 列表(以逗号分隔). 此调试级别仅在Cacti 采集过程中适用.

en	Syslog/Eventlog Item Selection
zh-hans	系统日志/事件日志项目选择

en	When using Syslog/Eventlog for logging, the Cacti log messages that will be forwarded to the Syslog/Eventlog.
zh-hans	使用Syslog/Eventlog 进行日志记录时,会将Cacti 日志消息转发到Syslog/Eventlog.

en	Statistics
zh-hans	统计

en	Warnings
zh-hans	警告

en	Errors
zh-hans	错误

en	Internationalization (i18n)
zh-hans	国际化 (i18n)

en	Language Support
zh-hans	语言支持

en	Choose 'enabled' to allow the localization of Cacti. The strict mode requires that the requested language will also be supported by all plugins being installed at your system. If that's not the fact everything will be displayed in English.
zh-hans	选择 '启用' 以允许Cacti 的本地化. 严格模式要求您的系统上安装的所有插件也支持所需的语言. 如果不是,那么所有的页面会以英文显示.

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Default language for this system.
zh-hans	系统默认语言.

en	Auto Language Detection
zh-hans	自动检测语言

en	Allow to automatically determine the 'default' language of the user and provide it at login time if that language is supported by Cacti. If disabled, the default language will be in force until the user elects another language.
zh-hans	允许自动确定用户的 '默认' 语言,如果Cacti支持该语言,则在登录时提供该语言. 如果禁用,默认语言将有效,直到用户选择另一种语言.

en	Preferred Language Processor
zh-hans	首选语言处理器

en	Cacti includes support for multiple alternate Language Translation Processors. If none is selected Cacti will attempt to use the first one found.
zh-hans	Cacti 包括对多个备用语言翻译处理器的支持。默认使用 PHP 内置支持，但并非所有 Linux 变体都包含内置语言支持。如果未选中，Cacti 将选择找到的第一个。

en	Client TimeZone Support
zh-hans	MySQL - 时区支持

en	How should Cacti support Client Dates based upon the Client browsers timezone.

en	Date Display Format
zh-hans	日期显示格式

en	The System default date format to use in Cacti.
zh-hans	在Cacti 中使用的系统默认日期格式.

en	Date Separator
zh-hans	日期分隔符

en	The System default date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh-hans	在Cacti 中使用的系统默认日期分隔符.

en	Other Settings
zh-hans	其他设置

en	Show only site specific locations
zh-hans	在这里设置任何图形特定选项.

en	Show only locations that are available at a devices selected site.

en	Has Graphs/Data Sources Checked
zh-hans	有图形/数据源检查

en	Should the Has Graphs and Has Data Sources be Checked by Default.
zh-hans	如果有图和数据源,默认情况下会被检查.

en	RRDtool Version
zh-hans	RRDTool 版本

en	The version of RRDtool that you have installed.
zh-hans	您已安装的RRDtool 版本.

en	Enable Gradient Support
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Enabled Gradient Support for AREA and STACK charts.

en	Graph Permission Method
zh-hans	图形权限方法

en	There are four methods for determining a User's Graph Permissions. The first is 'Permissive'. Under the 'Permissive' setting, a User only needs access to either the Graph, Device or Graph Template to gain access to the Graphs that apply to them. Under 'Restrictive', the User must have access to the Graph, the Device, and the Graph Template to gain access to the Graph. These first two methods have scalability problems for very large installs. So, two additional options are available. They are 'Device Based', which means if you have access to the Device, you get access to it's Graphs. And lastly 'Graph Template Based', which means if you have access to the 'Graph Template' you get access to all Device Graphs of that Template.
zh-hans	有两种方法可以确定用户的图形权限. 首先是 '宽松'. 在 '宽松' 设置下,用户只需要访问 '图形', '设备' 或 '图形模板' 即可访问适用于其的图形. 在 '严格' 下,用户必须有权访问图形,设备和图形模板才能访问图形.

en	Permissive
zh-hans	宽松

en	Restrictive
zh-hans	严格

en	Device Based
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Graph/Data Source Creation Method
zh-hans	图形/数据源创建方法

en	If set to Simple, Graphs and Data Sources can only be created from New Graphs. If Advanced, legacy Graph and Data Source creation is supported.
zh-hans	如果设置为 '简单',则只能从新图形创建图形和数据源. 如果是高级,则支持旧版图形和数据源创建.

en	Simple
zh-hans	简单

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	Show Form/Setting Help Inline
zh-hans	在线显示表单/设置帮助

en	When checked, Form and Setting Help will be show inline. Otherwise it will be presented when hovering over the help button.
zh-hans	选中后,表格和设置帮助将内嵌显示. 否则,当鼠标悬停在帮助按钮上时,会显示它.

en	Local Page Help Only
zh-hans	获取帮助

en	By default Cacti page help is located at docs.cacti.net. However, if your system does not have access to the Internet, you may download the documentation locally in HTML format and host it in the 'docs' location of you Cacti server. If you choose only to leverage the local location for page help documentation, check this checkbox.

en	Deletion Verification
zh-hans	删除验证

en	Prompt user before item deletion.
zh-hans	在删除项目之前提示用户.

en	Data Source Preservation Preset
zh-hans	图形/数据源创建方法

en	When enabled, Cacti will set Radio Button to Delete related Data Sources of a Graph when removing Graphs. Note: Cacti will not allow the removal of Data Sources if they are used in other Graphs.
zh-hans	启用后，Cacti将在删除图形时将单选按钮设置为删除图形的相关数据源。注意：如果其他图形中使用了数据源，则Cacti不允许删除数据源。

en	Graphs Auto Unlock
zh-hans	图匹配规则

en	When enabled, Cacti will not lock Graphs. This allow a faster manual modification of Data Sources related to a Graph.
zh-hans	启用后，Cacti将不会锁定图表。这样可以更快地手动修改与图形相关的数据源。

en	Hide Cacti Dashboard
zh-hans	隐藏Cacti 仪表板

en	For use with Cacti's External Link Support. Using this setting, you can hide the Cacti Dashboard, so you can display just your own page.
zh-hans	用于Cacti 的外部链接支持.使用此设置,您可以隐藏Cacti 仪表板,这样您就可以只显示自己的页面.

en	Enable Drag-N-Drop
zh-hans	开启拖放支持

en	Some of Cacti's interfaces support Drag-N-Drop. If checked this option will be enabled. Note: For visually impaired user, this option may be disabled.
zh-hans	如果开启, Cacti 的某些界面将会支持拖放. 注意: 对于视障用户,此选项应该被禁用.

en	Site Security
zh-hans	站点安全

en	Force Connections over HTTPS
zh-hans	强制通过HTTPS 访问

en	When checked, any attempts to access Cacti will be redirected to HTTPS to ensure high security.
zh-hans	选中后, Cacti 的所有访问都将被重定向到HTTPS 以确保高安全性.

en	Content-Security Allow Unsafe JavaScript eval() calls
zh-hans	允许不安全的JavaScript eval（）调用

en	Certain Cacti plugins require the use of unsafe JavaScript eval() calls. If you select this option, they will be allowed in Cacti.
zh-hans	某些Cacti插件需要使用不安全的JavaScript eval（）调用。如果选择此选项，则仙人掌中将允许它们。

en	Content-Security Alternate Sources
zh-hans	内容安全替代来源

en	Space delimited domain names that will be permitted to be accessed outside of the Web Server itself. This is important for users choosing to use a CDN, or hosting site. Sources can includes wildcards for example: *.mydomain.com, or a protocol, for example: https://*.example.com. These Alternate Sources include Image, CSS and JavaScript types only.
zh-hans	将允许在 Web 服务器本身之外访问的空格分隔的域名。这对于选择使用 CDN 或托管站点的用户来说很重要。来源可以包括通配符，例如：*.mydomain.com，或协议，例如：https://*.example.com。这些替代源仅包括图像、CSS 和 JavaScript 类型。

en	Remote Agent
zh-hans	远程Agent 超时

en	When using multiple Data Collectors, there are the Settings for Communicating between Data Collectors

en	TCP Port
zh-hans	SMTP 端口

en	The TCP Port used for communicating with the Remote Data Collectors. The protocol will match the Central Cacti web server (either HTTP or HTTPS). Leave blank to use the default ports.

en	The amount of time, in seconds, that the Central Cacti web server will wait for a response from the Remote Data Collector to obtain various Device information before abandoning the request. On Devices that are associated with Data Collectors other than the Central Cacti Data Collector, the Remote Agent must be used to gather Device information.
zh-hans	中央Cacti Web服务器在放弃请求之前,等待远程数据采集器响应以获取各种设备信息的时间(以秒为单位).在与中央Cacti 数据采集器以外的数据采集器关联的设备上,必须使用Remote Agent 来收集设备信息.

en	Force Serial Automation Scans

en	When enabled, Cacti Automation will scan one network at a time not in Parallel. This setting can be useful when your Cacti Web Servers have limited cores for performing Automation checks.

en	Enable Automatic Graph Creation
zh-hans	开启自动创建图形

en	When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Graph. This is useful when adjusting Device settings so as to avoid creating new Graphs each time you save an object. Invoking Automation Rules manually will still be possible.
zh-hans	禁用时,Cacti Automation不会主动创建任何图形.这在调整设备设置时非常有用,以避免每次保存对象时都创建新的图形.仍然可以手动调用自动化规则.

en	Enable Automatic Tree Item Creation
zh-hans	开启自动创建树项目

en	When disabled, Cacti Automation will not actively create any Tree Item. This is useful when adjusting Device or Graph settings so as to avoid creating new Tree Entries each time you save an object. Invoking Rules manually will still be possible.
zh-hans	禁用时,Cacti Automation不会主动创建任何树项.在调整 '设备' 或 '图形' 设置时,这非常有用,以避免每次保存对象时都创建新的树条目.仍然可以手动调用规则.

en	Automation Notification To Email
zh-hans	自动通知的收件人

en	The Email Address to send Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the Primary Cacti Admins Email account.
zh-hans	如果未在自动化网络级别指定,则发送自动化通知电子邮件的电子邮件地址.如果此字段或自动化网络值保留为空,Cacti 将使用Primary Cacti Admins Email帐户.

en	Automation Notification From Name
zh-hans	自动通知的发件人

en	The Email Name to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Name.
zh-hans	如果未在自动化网络级别指定,则用于自动化通知的电子邮件名称将发送电子邮件.如果此字段或自动化网络值保留为空,Cacti 将使用名称作为系统默认.

en	Automation Notification From Email
zh-hans	自动通知来自哪个邮件地址

en	The Email Address to use for Automation Notification Emails to if not specified at the Automation Network level. If either this field, or the Automation Network value are left blank, Cacti will use the system default From Email Address.
zh-hans	如果未在自动化网络级别指定,则用于自动化通知的电子邮件地址将发送电子邮件.如果此字段或自动化网络值保留为空,Cacti 将使用系统默认的 '发件人'.

en	Graph Template Defaults
zh-hans	图形模板基础

en	Graph Template Test Data Source
zh-hans	图形,数据源

en	Check this checkbox if you wish to test the Data Sources prior to their creation for new and newly imported Graph Templates. With Test Data Sources enabled, if the Data Source does not return valid data, the Graph will not be created. This setting is important if you wish to have a more generic Device Template that can include more Graph Templates that can be selectively applied depending on the characteristics of the Device itself. Note: If you have a long running script as a Data Source, the time to create Graphs will be increased.
zh-hans	如果您希望在创建新的和新导入的图形模板之前测试数据源，请选中此复选框。启用测试数据源后，如果数据源未返回有效数据，则不会创建图表。如果您希望拥有一个更通用的设备模板，该模板可以包含更多可以根据设备本身的特性有选择地应用的图形模板，则此设置很重要。注意：如果你有一个长时间运行的脚本作为数据源，创建图表的时间将会增加。

en	The default Image Format to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图像格式.

en	The default Graph Height to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en	The default Graph Width to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh-hans	用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en	General Defaults
zh-hans	常规默认值

en	The default Device Template used on all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备上使用的默认设备模板.

en	The default Site for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认站点.

en	The default Poller for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认poller.

en	Device Threads
zh-hans	设备线程

en	The default number of Device Threads. This is only applicable when using the Spine Data Collector.
zh-hans	设备线程的默认数量.这仅适用于使用Spine Data Collector时.

en	%s Thread
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	%s Threads
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	Re-index Method for Data Queries
zh-hans	数据查询的重新索引方法

en	The default Re-index Method to use for all Data Queries.
zh-hans	用于所有数据查询的默认重新索引方法.

en	Default Interface Speed
zh-hans	默认图形类型

en	If Cacti can not determine the interface speed due to either ifSpeed or ifHighSpeed not being set or being zero, what maximum value do you wish on the resulting RRDfiles.
zh-hans	如果Cacti无法确定由于ifSpeed或ifHighSpeed未设置或为零而导致的接口速度，那么您希望在生成的RRDfiles上获得什么最大值。

en	100 Mbps Ethernet
zh-hans	100 Mbps以太网

en	1 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	1 Gbps以太网

en	10 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	10 Gbps以太网

en	25 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	25 Gbps以太网

en	40 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	40 Gbps以太网

en	56 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	56 Gbps以太网

en	100 Gbps Ethernet
zh-hans	100 Gbps以太网

en	SNMP Defaults
zh-hans	SNMP 的默认值

en	Default SNMP version for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMP 版本.

en	Default SNMP read community for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMP 团体名.

en	Security Level
zh-hans	安全级别

en	Default SNMP v3 Security Level for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 安全级别.

en	Auth Protocol (v3)
zh-hans	身份认证协议 (v3)

en	Default SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 认证协议.

en	Auth User (v3)
zh-hans	认证用户 (v3)

en	Default SNMP v3 Authorization User for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 认证用户.

en	Auth Passphrase (v3)
zh-hans	认证密码短语 (v3)

en	Default SNMP v3 Authorization Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的SNMPv3 认证密码短语.

en	Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh-hans	隐私协议 (v3)

en	Default SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 隐私协议.

en	Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh-hans	SNMP 隐私密码 (v3)

en	Default SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 隐私密码.

en	Enter the SNMP v3 Context for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的 SNMPv3 上下文.

en	Default SNMP v3 Engine Id for all new Devices. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 引擎ID. 将此字段留空以使用每个SNMPv3 通知接收器定义的SNMP 引擎ID.

en	Port Number
zh-hans	端口号

en	Default UDP Port for all new Devices. Typically 161.
zh-hans	用于SNMP 调用的默认UDP 端口. 通常为161.

en	Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds for all new Devices.
zh-hans	默认所有新设备的SNMP 超时时间 毫秒.

en	Default SNMP retries for all new Devices.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认SNMP 重试次数.

en	Availability/Reachability
zh-hans	可用性/可达性

en	Default Availability/Reachability for all new Devices. The method Cacti will use to determine if a Device is available for polling. <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh-hans	新设备的默认可用性/可达性. Cacti 将使用该方法来确定设备是否可采集.<br><i>注意: 建议至少选择SNMP.</i>

en	Ping Type
zh-hans	Ping 类型

en	Default Ping type for all new Devices.</i>
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认Ping 类型.</i>

en	Default Ping Port for all new Devices. With TCP, Cacti will attempt to Syn the port. With UDP, Cacti requires either a successful connection, or a 'port not reachable' error to determine if the Device is up or not.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认Ping 端口. 如使用TCP, Cacti 将尝试发送syn包到端口.如使用UDP,Cacti 则要么成功连接,要么 '端口无法访问' 错误, 以确定设备是否已启动.

en	Default Ping Timeout value in milli-seconds for all new Devices. The timeout values to use for Device SNMP, ICMP, UDP and TCP pinging. ICMP Pings will be rounded up to the nearest second. TCP and UDP connection timeouts on Windows are controlled by the operating system, and are therefore not recommended on Windows.
zh-hans	所有新设备的默认Ping 超时值(以毫秒为单位).用于设备SNMP,ICMP,UDP和TCP ping的超时值. ICMP Pings 将四舍五入到最接近的秒数. Windows 上的TCP 和UDP 连接超时由操作系统控制,因此不建议在Windows 上使用.

en	The number of times Cacti will attempt to ping a Device before marking it as down.
zh-hans	Cacti 将在失败之前尝试ping 主机的次数.

en	Up/Down Settings
zh-hans	UP/DOWN 设置

en	Failure Count
zh-hans	失败次数

en	The number of polling intervals a Device must be down before logging an error and reporting Device as down.
zh-hans	设备必须经历多少个采集周期才会在日志里显示为down .

en	Recovery Count
zh-hans	恢复计数

en	The number of polling intervals a Device must remain up before returning Device to an up status and issuing a notice.
zh-hans	设备必须经历多少个采集周期才能显示为up .

en	Theme Settings
zh-hans	主题设置

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti with.
zh-hans	请选择其中一个可用的主题来为您的Cacti 提供皮肤.

en	Table Settings
zh-hans	表格设置

en	Rows Per Page
zh-hans	每页行

en	. This is limited by the php setting 'max_input_vars', currently:

en	The default number of rows to display on for a table.
zh-hans	要在表上显示的默认行数.

en	Autocomplete Enabled
zh-hans	开启自动完成

en	In very large systems, select lists can slow the user interface significantly. If this option is enabled, Cacti will use autocomplete callbacks to populate the select list systematically. Note: autocomplete is forcibly disabled on the Classic theme.
zh-hans	在非常大的系统中,选择列表会显著拖慢用户界面. 如果开启此选项,Cacti 将使用自动完成回调系统地填充选择列表. 注意: 经典主题下不支持自动完成功能.

en	Autocomplete Rows
zh-hans	列自动完成

en	The default number of rows to return from an autocomplete based select pattern match.
zh-hans	从基于自动完成的选择模式匹配返回的默认列数.

en	Autocomplete Delay
zh-hans	列自动完成

en	The number of milliseconds to wait before initiating a call to the server for autocomplete. Any value less than 500 will assume 500ms

en	Minimum Tree Width
zh-hans	最小长度

en	The Minimum width of the Tree to contract to.
zh-hans	要收缩的树的最小宽度。

en	Maximum Tree Width
zh-hans	标题长度最大值

en	The Maximum width of the Tree to expand to, after which time, Tree branches will scroll on the page.
zh-hans	要扩展到的最大树的宽度，此后，树枝将在页面上滚动。

en	Filter Settings
zh-hans	过滤器设置

en	Strip Domains from Device Dropdowns
zh-hans	从设备下拉列表中剥离域

en	When viewing Device name filter dropdowns, checking this option will strip to domain from the hostname.
zh-hans	在查看设备名称过滤器下拉菜单时，选中此选项将从主机名剥离到域。

en	Graph/Data Source/Data Query Settings
zh-hans	图形/数据源/数据查询设置

en	Maximum Title Length
zh-hans	标题长度最大值

en	The maximum allowable Graph or Data Source titles.
zh-hans	最大允许的图形或数据源标题.

en	Data Source Field Length
zh-hans	数据源字段长度

en	The maximum Data Query field length.
zh-hans	最大数据查询字段长度.

en	Graph Creation
zh-hans	图形创建

en	Default Graph Type
zh-hans	默认图形类型

en	When creating graphs, what Graph Type would you like pre-selected?
zh-hans	在创建图形时,您想要预先选择哪种图形类型?

en	All Types
zh-hans	所有类型

en	By Template/Data Query
zh-hans	通过模板/数据查询

en	Log Management
zh-hans	日志管理

en	Default Log Tail Lines
zh-hans	日志默认显示最后多少行

en	Default number of lines of the Cacti log file to tail.
zh-hans	Cacti 日志文件的默认显示行数.

en	Maximum number of rows per page
zh-hans	每页最多显示多少列

en	User defined number of lines for the CLOG to tail when selecting 'All lines'.
zh-hans	在选择 '所有行' 时,用户定义的CLOG尾部行数.

en	Log Tail Refresh
zh-hans	日志刷新频率

en	How often do you want the Cacti log display to update.
zh-hans	您希望多久刷新一次Cacti 日志.

en	Log Viewer Settings
zh-hans	日志查看器设置

en	Exclusion Regex
zh-hans	排除正则表达式

en	Any strings that match this regex will be excluded from the user display. For example, if you want to exclude all log lines that include the words 'Admin' or 'Login' you would type '(Admin || Login)'
zh-hans	任何匹配这个正则表达式的字符串将被排除在用户显示之外. 例如,如果您想要排除包含 '管理' 或 '登录' 字样的所有日志行,您可以键入'(Admin || Login)'

en	Real-time Graphs
zh-hans	实时图形

en	Enable Real-time Graphing
zh-hans	开启实时画图

en	When an option is checked, users will be able to put Cacti into Real-time mode.
zh-hans	当选项被开启时,用户可以将Cacti 运行在实时模式下.

en	This timespan you wish to see on the default graph.
zh-hans	您希望在默认图形上看到这个时间段.

en	Minimum Refresh Interval
zh-hans	刷新频率

en	This is the minimal supported time between Graph updates. This value is also used to set certain RRDfile attributes. If you have a Device that caches data and does not provide realtime updates, you may have to increase the default Minimum Refresh Interval to prevent creating Graphs with gaps.
zh-hans	这是图表更新之间支持的最短时间。此值还用于设置某些 RRDfile 属性。如果您的设备缓存数据并且不提供实时更新，您可能需要增加默认的最小刷新间隔以防止创建有间隙的图形。

en	Cache Directory
zh-hans	缓存目录

en	This is the location, on the web server where the RRDfiles and PNG files will be cached. This cache will be managed by the poller. Make sure you have the correct read and write permissions on this folder
zh-hans	这是RRD 文件和PNG 文件将被缓存的Web 服务器上的位置. 该缓存将由poller 管理. 请确保您对此文件夹具有正确的读写权限

en	RRDtool Graph Options
zh-hans	图形操作

en	Custom Watermark
zh-hans	自定义数据

en	Text placed at the bottom center of every Graph.
zh-hans	放置在每个图形的底部中心的文字.

en	Custom Date Format
zh-hans	自定义日期格式

en	To be used when formatting |date_time| on a graph
zh-hans	格式化 |date_time| 时使用在图表上

en	Disable RRDtool Watermark
zh-hans	RRDtool 图像水印

en	Provided your RRDtool version supports it, you may disable RRDtool advertisement on your Graphs by checking this option.
zh-hans	如果您的 RRDtool 版本支持它，您可以通过选中此选项禁用图形上的 RRDtool 广告。

en	Font Selection Method
zh-hans	字体选择方法

en	How do you wish fonts to be handled by default?
zh-hans	您希望如何默认处理字体?

en	System
zh-hans	系统

en	Default Font
zh-hans	默认字体

en	When not using Theme based font control, the Pangon font-config font name to use for all Graphs. Optionally, you may leave blank and control font settings on a per object basis.
zh-hans	当不使用基于主题的字体控制时,用于所有图形的Pangon font-config字体名称. 或者,您可以保留空白并以每个对象为基础控制字体设置.

en	Enter Valid Font Config Value
zh-hans	输入有效的字体配置值

en	Title Font Size
zh-hans	标题字体大小

en	The size of the font used for Graph Titles
zh-hans	图形标题使用的字体的大小

en	Title Font Setting
zh-hans	标题字体设置

en	The font to use for Graph Titles. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh-hans	用于图形标题的字体. 输入有效的True Type字体文件或有效的Pango font-config 值.

en	Legend Font Size
zh-hans	图例字体大小

en	The size of the font used for Graph Legend items
zh-hans	图例中使用的字体大小

en	Legend Font Setting
zh-hans	图例字体设置

en	The font to use for Graph Legends. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh-hans	用于Graph Legends的字体. 输入有效的True Type字体文件或有效的Pango font-config值.

en	Axis Font Size
zh-hans	轴的字体大小

en	The size of the font used for Graph Axis
zh-hans	Graph 轴使用的字体的大小

en	Axis Font Setting
zh-hans	轴的字体设置

en	The font to use for Graph Axis items. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh-hans	用于Graph Axis项目的字体. 输入有效的True Type 字体文件或有效的Pango font-config 值.

en	Unit Font Size
zh-hans	单位字体大小

en	The size of the font used for Graph Units
zh-hans	用于图形单位的字体的大小

en	Unit Font Setting
zh-hans	单位字体设置

en	The font to use for Graph Unit items. Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh-hans	用于Graph Unit项目的字体. 输入有效的True Type 字体文件或有效的Pango font-config值.

en	Business Hours Settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	Start of Business Day

en	The time your business hours start. Format: hh:mm

en	End of Business Day

en	The time your business hours end. Format: hh:mm

en	Hide Weekends
zh-hans	%d 周

en	Only show business hours during weekdays.

en	Show business hours

en	Display business hours on rrd graphs.

en	Color to use for business hours

en	The color to be shown for business hours

en	Maximum number of days to show business hours
zh-hans	每页最多显示多少列

en	After this number of days, the business hours will not be added to the graph. Recommended: 62 days

en	Data Collection Enabled
zh-hans	开启数据采集

en	If you wish to stop the polling process completely, uncheck this box.
zh-hans	如果您希望完全停止采集, 请取消选中此框.

en	SNMP Agent Support Enabled
zh-hans	开启SNMP Agent支持

en	If this option is checked, Cacti will populate SNMP Agent tables with Cacti device and system information. It does not enable the SNMP Agent itself.
zh-hans	如果选中此选项,Cacti 将使用Cacti 设备和系统信息填充SNMP Agent 列表.它不会开启SNMP Agent 本身.

en	Poller Type
zh-hans	采集类型

en	The poller type to use. This setting will take affect at next polling interval.
zh-hans	要使用的poller 类型. 此设置将在下一个采集周期生效.

en	The polling interval in use. This setting will affect how often RRDfiles are checked and updated. NOTE: If you change this value, you must re-populate the poller cache. Failure to do so, may result in lost data.
zh-hans	采集周期在使用中. 此设置将影响检查和更新RRD 文件的频率.注意: 如果更改此值,则必须重新填充poller 缓存. 否则可能导致数据丢失

en	Cron/Daemon Interval
zh-hans	Cron 周期

en	The frequency that the Cacti data collector will be started. You can use either crontab, a scheduled task (for windows), or the cactid systemd service to control launching the Cacti data collector. For instructions on using the cactid daemon, review the README.md file in the service directory.
zh-hans	Cacti 数据收集器的启动频率。您可以使用 crontab、计划任务（适用于 Windows）或 cactid systemd 服务来控制启动 Cacti 数据收集器。有关使用 cactid 守护程序的说明，请查看服务目录中的 README.md 文件。

en	Balance Process Load
zh-hans	平衡进程负载

en	If you choose this option, Cacti will attempt to balance the load of each poller process by equally distributing poller items per process.
zh-hans	如果您选择此选项,则Cacti 将尝试通过平均分配每个进程的poller 项目来平衡每个poller 进程的负载.

en	Debug Output Width
zh-hans	调试输出宽度

en	If you choose this option, Cacti will check for output that exceeds Cacti's ability to store it and issue a warning when it finds it.
zh-hans	如果选择此选项,Cacti 将检查超出Cacti 存储能力的输出,并在找到时发出警告.

en	Disable increasing OID Check
zh-hans	禁用增加的OID 检查

en	Controls disabling check for increasing OID while walking OID tree.
zh-hans	控制在遍历OID 树时禁止增加OID 的检查.

en	Remote Agent Timeout
zh-hans	远程Agent 超时

en	SNMP Bulkwalk Fetch Size
zh-hans	SNMP Bulkwalk 抓取大小

en	How many OID's should be returned per snmpbulkwalk request? For Devices with large SNMP trees, increasing this size will increase re-index performance over a WAN.
zh-hans	每个snmpbulkwalk 请求应该返回多少个OID? 对于具有大型SNMP 树的设备,请增大此大小将增加WAN上的重新索引性能.

en	SNMP Get OID Limit
zh-hans	SNMP 获取

en	The default maximum number of SNMP Get OIDs to issue per snmpget request. For Devices, this setting is controlled at the Device level. You should only use this setting when using Cacti's SNMP API natively in your scripts or plugins.
zh-hans	每个 snmpget 请求发出的默认最大 SNMP Get OID 数。对于设备，此设置在设备级别进行控制。只有在脚本或插件中原生使用 Cacti 的 SNMP API 时，才应使用此设置。

en	Refresh Poller Table Per Cycle

en	This setting is for a single poller systems only to rebuild the poller output table on each polling cycle to prevent the memory table from swapping on very large systems with large databases that could use swap.

en	Data Collector Replication
zh-hans	数据采集器信息

en	Poller Sync Interval
zh-hans	poller 同步周期

en	The default polling sync interval to use when creating a poller. This setting will affect how often remote pollers are checked and updated.
zh-hans	创建poller 时使用的默认采集同步周期.此设置将影响远程poller 的检查和更新频率.

en	Disable Resource Cache Replication
zh-hans	重建资源缓存

en	By default, the main Cacti Data Collector will cache the entire web site and plugins into a Resource Cache. Then, periodically the Remote Data Collectors will update themselves with any updates from the main Cacti Data Collector. This Resource Cache essentially allows Remote Data Collectors to self upgrade. If you do not wish to use this option, you can disable it using this setting.
zh-hans	默认情况下，主仙人掌数据收集器会将整个网站和插件缓存到资源缓存中。然后，远程数据收集器会定期使用主仙人掌数据收集器的任何更新来更新主题。该资源缓存实质上允许远程数据收集器进行自我升级。如果您不想使用此选项，则可以使用此设置禁用它。

en	Disable Automatic Full Sync on Upgrade

en	By default, upon upgrading the Main Cacti system, it will perform a Full Sync to all Data Collectors. This process may be time consuming. Therefore, to allow upgrades to be completed quicker, we provide this option. Note that if this is disabled, the Cacti administrator must force this process from the Data Collectors interface after upgrade.

en	Additional Data Collector Settings
zh-hans	远程数据采集器状态:

en	Invalid Data Logging
zh-hans	无效的数据记录

en	How would you like the Data Collector output errors logged? Options include: 'Detailed' which details every error, 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device, and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh-hans	想如何记录Spine 的输出错误? 选项有: '详细', 类似于cmd.php 日志记录; '概要' 提供了每个设备输出错误的数量; 和'无'. 它不提供错误计数.

en	Summary
zh-hans	概要

en	Detailed
zh-hans	详细

en	Number of PHP Script Servers

en	The number of concurrent script server processes to run per spine process. Settings between 1 and 15 are accepted. This parameter will help if you are running several threads and script server scripts and is only valid for the spine Data Collector.
zh-hans	每个Spine 进程运行的并发脚本服务器进程的数量. 设置在1和10之间是合适的. 如果您正在运行多个线程和脚本服务器脚本,此参数将有所帮助.

en	Script and Script Server Timeout Value
zh-hans	脚本和脚本服务器超时值

en	The maximum time that spine will wait on a script to complete. This timeout value is in seconds and valid for both cmd.php and spine Data Collectors.
zh-hans	Cacti 将等待脚本完成的最长时间. 此超时值以秒为单位

en	Periodic All Device Re-Index

en	Re-Index All Device Schedule
zh-hans	索引重建方法

en	At what frequency do you wish to Re-Index all Devices. This Re-Index will occur at midnight at the frequency that you select.

en	Weekly on Sunday

en	Monthly on Sunady
zh-hans	每月的某一天

en	Background Timeout and Concurrent Process Settings
zh-hans	图例字体设置

en	Report Generation Timeout
zh-hans	远程Agent 超时

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Reports Generation script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	Cacti的Reports Generation脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	%s Minute
zh-hans	%s分钟

en	Data Source Statistics Timeout
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Data Source Statistics script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	Cacti的数据源统计脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	RRDChecker Timeout
zh-hans	DNS 超时

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's RRDfile Check script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	仙人掌的Spikekill脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	%s Hour
zh-hans	%s小时

en	Poller Commands Timeout
zh-hans	后台命令超时

en	The maximum amount of time Cacti's Background Commands script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed. This script will perform tasks such as re-indexing Devices and pruning devices from Remote Data Collectors.
zh-hans	Cacti的Background Commands脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	Poller Command Concurrent Processes
zh-hans	并发进程

en	The number of concurrent Poller Command processes. The will be at most one concurrent command per host within the Poller Command pool.

en	1 Process
zh-hans	1个进程

en	%d Processes
zh-hans	% d进程

en	Maintenance Background Generation Timeout
zh-hans	维护后台生成超时

en	The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Maintenance script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	仙人掌维护脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	Spikekill Background Generation Timeout
zh-hans	Spikekill背景生成超时

en	The maximum amount of time a Cacti's Spikekill script can run without generating a timeout error and being killed.
zh-hans	仙人掌的Spikekill脚本可以运行的最长时间，而不会产生超时错误并被杀死。

en	Data Collector Defaults
zh-hans	数据采集器

en	These settings are maintained at the Data Collector level. The values here are only defaults used when first creating a Data Collector.
zh-hans	这些设置在数据收集器级别维护。此处的值仅是首次创建数据收集器时使用的默认值。

en	1h count warning threshold

en	When this count of guarded ratio (below) is reached in one hour, warning will be written to log and email will be send. 0 = disable.

en	1 hour guarded poller ratio run/max

en	Define guarded ratio poller run/max time (in percent).

en	24 hours guarded poller ratio run/max

en	Define guarded average ratio poller run/max time (in percent). When it is reached, warning will be written to log and email will be send. 0 = disable

en	Data Collector Processes
zh-hans	默认数据采集器的进程数

en	The default number of concurrent processes to execute per Data Collector. NOTE: Starting from Cacti 1.2, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector. Moving forward, this value is only a preset for the Data Collector. Using a higher number when using cmd.php will improve performance. Performance improvements in Spine are best resolved with the threads parameter. When using Spine, we recommend a lower number and leveraging threads instead. When using cmd.php, use no more than 2x the number of CPU cores.
zh-hans	每个数据采集器的默认并发进程数.注意: 从Cacti 1.2开始,此设置在数据采集器中维护.此后,这个值仅是数据采集器的预设值.使用cmd.php 时,使用较大的数字可提高性能. Spine 中的性能问题最好通过多线程参数解决.使用Spine 时,我们建议使用较低的数字并充分利用线程.使用cmd.php 时, 数字不应该超过CPU 核心数的2倍.

en	Spine Specific Execution Parameters

en	How would you like Spine output errors logged? The options are: 'Detailed' which is similar to cmd.php logging; 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device; and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh-hans	想如何记录Spine 的输出错误? 选项有: '详细', 类似于cmd.php 日志记录; '概要' 提供了每个设备输出错误的数量; 和'无'. 它不提供错误计数.

en	Threads per Process
zh-hans	每个进程的默认线程数

en	The Default Threads allowed per process. NOTE: Starting in Cacti 1.2+, this setting is maintained in the Data Collector, and this is simply the Preset. Using a higher number when using Spine will improve performance. However, ensure that you have enough MySQL/MariaDB connections to support the following equation: connections = data collectors * processes * (threads + script servers). You must also ensure that you have enough spare connections for user login connections as well.
zh-hans	每个进程允许的默认线程.注意: 从Cacti 1.2+开始,此设置在数据采集器中维护,这只是预设.使用Spine 时使用较高的数字可提高性能.但是,请确保您有足够的MySQL/MariaDB 连接数来支撑以下等式: connections = data collectorors * processes *(threads + script servers).您还必须确保为用户登录连接提供足够的备用连接.

en	Authentication Method
zh-hans	认证方法

en	<blockquote><i>Built-in Authentication</i> - Cacti handles user authentication, which allows you to create users and give them rights to different areas within Cacti.<br><br><i>Web Basic Authentication</i> - Authentication is handled by the web server. Users can be added or created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used.<br><br><i>LDAP Authentication</i> - Allows for authentication against a LDAP server. Users will be created automatically on first login if the Template User is defined, otherwise the defined guest permissions will be used. If PHPs LDAP module is not enabled, LDAP Authentication will not appear as a selectable option.<br><br><i>Multiple LDAP/AD Domain Authentication</i> - Allows administrators to support multiple disparate groups from different LDAP/AD directories to access Cacti resources. Just as LDAP Authentication, the PHP LDAP module is required to utilize this method.</blockquote>
zh-hans	<blockquote> <i>内置身份认证</i> - Cacti 处理用户身份认证,允许您创建用户并授予他们对Cacti 内不同区域的权限.<br><br> <i>Web 基本身份认证</i> - 身份认证由Web 服务器处理.如果定义了模板用户,则可以在首次登录时自动添加或创建用户,否则将使用预定义的来宾权限.<br><br> <i>LDAP 身份认证</i> - 允许使用LDAP 服务器进行身份认证.如果定义了模板用户,将在首次登录时自动创建用户,否则将使用定义的来宾权限.如果未启用PHP LDAP 模块,则LDAP 身份认证不会显示为可选选项. <br><br> <i>多个LDAP/AD 域身份认证</i> - 允许管理员支持来自不同LDAP/AD 目录的多个不同组以访问Cacti 资源.与LDAP 身份认证一样,使用此方法也需要PHP LDAP 模块. </blockquote>

en	Support Authentication Cookies
zh-hans	支持身份认证Cookie

en	If a user authenticates and selects 'Keep me signed in', an authentication cookie will be created on the user's computer allowing that user to stay logged in. The authentication cookie expires after 90 days of non-use. Note, the client must use HTTPS to leverage this feature.
zh-hans	如果用户进行身份认证并选择 '保持登录状态',则会在用户的计算机上创建一个身份认证Cookie.以允许该用户保持登录状态.身份认证Cookie 在90天不使用后即失效.

en	Special Users
zh-hans	特定用户

en	Primary Admin
zh-hans	主要管理员

en	The name of the primary administrative account that will automatically receive Emails when the Cacti system experiences issues. To receive these Emails, ensure that your mail settings are correct, and the administrative account has an Email address that is set.
zh-hans	当Cacti 系统遇到问题时将自动接收电子邮件的主管理帐户的名称.要接收这些电子邮件,请确保您的邮件设置正确,并且管理帐户具有已设置的电子邮件地址.

en	No User
zh-hans	没有用户

en	Guest User
zh-hans	来宾用户

en	The name of the guest user for viewing graphs; is 'No User' by default.
zh-hans	来宾用户查看图形的名称; 默认情况下是 'No User'.

en	User Template
zh-hans	用户模板

en	The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new Web Basic and LDAP users; is 'guest' by default. This user account will be disabled from logging in upon being selected.
zh-hans	Cacti 将用作新Web Basic 和LDAP 用户模板的用户名; 默认为 'guest', 被选中时,将禁止此用户帐户登录.

en	Account Locking
zh-hans	帐户锁定

en	Lock Accounts
zh-hans	锁定帐户

en	Lock an account after this many failed attempts in 1 hour.
zh-hans	在1小时内多次尝试失败后锁定帐户.

en	1 Attempt
zh-hans	1 次尝试

en	%d Attempts
zh-hans	%d 次尝试

en	Auto Unlock
zh-hans	自动解锁

en	An account will automatically be unlocked after this many minutes. Even if the correct password is entered, the account will not unlock until this time limit has been met. Max of 1440 minutes (1 Day)
zh-hans	过多久之后,帐户将会自动解锁. 即使输入了正确的密码,该帐户也不会解锁,直到达到这个时间限制. 最大1440 分钟(1天)

en	1 Day
zh-hans	1 天

en	2FA Timeout
zh-hans	超时

en	How long the Two Factor Auth token lasts before being rechecked up to a max of 1 week

en	Pwned Checks (Online)

en	Pwned Check
zh-hans	运行检查

en	Check password against haveibeenpwned.com

en	Pwned Threshold
zh-hans	阈值

en	Block use of a password once it reaches this reported usage level

en	Basic Authentication Settings
zh-hans	Web 基本身份认证

en	Basic Auth Login Failure Message
zh-hans	基本身份验证映射文件

en	When using basic authentication, if there are issues mapping the username to a valid Cacti account, the message included here will be displayed to users. It can include both text and HTML.
zh-hans	使用基本身份验证时，如果将用户名映射到有效的 Cacti 帐户时出现问题，则会向用户显示此处包含的消息。它可以包括文本和 HTML。

en	Basic Auth Mapfile
zh-hans	基本身份验证映射文件

en	When using basic authentication, if the basic account needs to be translated to a different login account, you can specify a CSV file here to map the basic account to the desired login account.
zh-hans	使用基本身份验证时，如果需要将基本帐户转换为其他登录帐户，则可以在此处指定CSV文件，以将基本帐户映射到所需的登录帐户。

en	Local Account Complexity Requirements
zh-hans	本地账户的复杂性要求

en	Minimum Length
zh-hans	最小长度

en	This is minimal length of allowed passwords.
zh-hans	这是允许的密码的最小长度.

en	Require Mix Case
zh-hans	必须包含大小写字母

en	This will require new passwords to contains both lower and upper-case characters.
zh-hans	这将要求新密码包含小写和大写字符.

en	Require Number
zh-hans	必须包含数字

en	This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 numerical character.
zh-hans	这要求新的密码至少包含1个数字.

en	Require Special Character
zh-hans	必须包含特殊字符

en	This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 special character.
zh-hans	这要求新的密码至少包含一个特殊字符.

en	Force Complexity Upon Old Passwords
zh-hans	强制旧密码的复杂性

en	This will require all old passwords to also meet the new complexity requirements upon login. If not met, it will force a password change.
zh-hans	这将要求所有旧密码在登录时也符合新的复杂性要求. 如果不符合,将强制更改密码.

en	Expire Inactive Accounts
zh-hans	过期不活跃的帐户

en	This is maximum number of days before inactive accounts are disabled. The Admin account is excluded from this policy.
zh-hans	这是停用非活动帐户前的最长天数. 管理员帐户被排除在此政策之外.

en	Expire Password
zh-hans	密码过期

en	This is maximum number of days before a password is set to expire.
zh-hans	密码设置为过期之前的最长天数.

en	Password History
zh-hans	历史密码

en	Remember this number of old passwords and disallow re-using them.
zh-hans	记住旧密码的个数,不允许重新使用它们.

en	1 Change
zh-hans	1 个变化

en	%d Changes
zh-hans	%d 个变化

en	URL Linking
zh-hans	URL 链接

en	Server Base URL
zh-hans	服务器根URL

en	This is a the server location that will be used for links to the Cacti site. This should include the subdirectory if Cacti does not run from root folder.
zh-hans	这是一个服务器位置,将用于链接到Cacti 网站.

en	Emailing Options
zh-hans	电子邮件选项

en	Notify Primary Admin of Issues
zh-hans	通知主要管理员问题

en	In cases where the Cacti server is experiencing problems, should the Primary Administrator be notified by Email? The Primary Administrator's Cacti user account is specified under the Authentication tab on Cacti's settings page. It defaults to the 'admin' account.
zh-hans	如果Cacti 服务器遇到问题,是否应通过电子邮件通知主管理员?主管理员的Cacti 用户帐户在Cacti 设置页面的Authentication 选项卡下指定.它默认为 'admin' 帐户.

en	Test Email
zh-hans	测试邮件

en	This is a Email account used for sending a test message to ensure everything is working properly.
zh-hans	这是一个电子邮件帐户用于发送测试消息,以确保一切工作正常.

en	Mail Services
zh-hans	邮件服务

en	Which mail service to use in order to send mail
zh-hans	使用哪种邮件服务发送邮件

en	Ping Mail Server
zh-hans	Ping 邮件服务器

en	Ping the Mail Server before sending test Email?
zh-hans	在发送测试电子邮件之前Ping 邮件服务器?

en	From Email Address
zh-hans	发件地址

en	This is the Email address that the Email will appear from.
zh-hans	这是电子邮件将显示的电子邮件地址.

en	From Name
zh-hans	发件人

en	This is the actual name that the Email will appear from.
zh-hans	这是电子邮件将显示的实际名称.

en	Word Wrap
zh-hans	自动换行

en	This is how many characters will be allowed before a line in the Email is automatically word wrapped. (0 = Disabled)
zh-hans	这是在电子邮件中的一行被自动换行之前允许多少个字符. (0 = 禁用)

en	Sendmail Options
zh-hans	Sendmail 选项

en	Sendmail Path
zh-hans	Sendmail 路径

en	This is the path to sendmail on your server. (Only used if Sendmail is selected as the Mail Service)
zh-hans	这是您的服务器上的sendmail 路径. (仅在选择Sendmail 作为邮件服务时使用)

en	SMTP Options
zh-hans	SMTP 选项

en	SMTP Hostname
zh-hans	SMTP 主机名

en	This is the hostname/IP of the SMTP Server you will send the Email to. For failover, separate your hosts using a semi-colon.
zh-hans	这是您将发送电子邮件到的SMTP服务器的主机名/IP. 对于故障转移,请使用分号分隔主机.

en	SMTP Port
zh-hans	SMTP 端口

en	The port on the SMTP Server to use.
zh-hans	SMTP 服务器上使用的端口.

en	SMTP Username
zh-hans	SMTP 用户名

en	The username to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh-hans	通过SMTP 发送时用于进行身份认证的用户名. (如果不需要认证,请留空.)

en	SMTP Password
zh-hans	SMTP 密码

en	The password to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh-hans	通过SMTP 发送时进行身份认证的密码. (如果不要求认证,请留空.)

en	SMTP Security
zh-hans	SMTP 安全

en	The encryption method to use for the Email.
zh-hans	用于电子邮件的加密方法.

en	SSL

en	TLS

en	SMTP Timeout
zh-hans	SMTP 超时

en	Please enter the SMTP timeout in seconds.
zh-hans	请输入SMTP 在几秒钟内超时.

en	Reporting Presets
zh-hans	报告预设

en	Default Graph Image Format
zh-hans	默认图形图像格式

en	When creating a new report, what image type should be used for the inline graphs.
zh-hans	在创建新报告时,应使用哪种图像类型作为嵌入式图形.

en	Maximum E-Mail Size
zh-hans	最大电子邮件大小

en	The maximum size of the E-Mail message including all attachments.
zh-hans	电子邮件的最大大小,包括所有附件.

en	Poller Logging Level for Cacti Reporting
zh-hans	Cacti 报告中的采集日志级别

en	What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh-hans	您想要发送到日志文件的详细级别. WARNING: 如果处于 'NONE' 或 'LOW' 以外的状态, 可能会迅速耗尽磁盘空间.

en	Enable Lotus Notes (R) tweak
zh-hans	开启Lotus Notes (R) 优化

en	Enable code tweak for specific handling of Lotus Notes Mail Clients.
zh-hans	为Lotus Notes 邮件客户端开启代码专项优化.

en	DNS Options
zh-hans	DNS 选项

en	Primary DNS IP Address
zh-hans	主DNS IP

en	Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh-hans	输入用于反向查询的主DNS IP.

en	Secondary DNS IP Address
zh-hans	备用DNS IP

en	Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh-hans	输入备DNS IP 地址以用于反向查询.

en	DNS Timeout
zh-hans	DNS 超时

en	Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds. Cacti uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh-hans	请输入以毫秒为单位的DNS 超时. Cacti 使用基于PHP 的DNS 解析器.

en	On-demand RRD Update Settings
zh-hans	RRD 按需更新设置

en	Enable On-demand RRD Updating
zh-hans	开启RRD 按需更新

en	Should Boost enable on demand RRD updating in Cacti? If you disable, this change will not take affect until after the next polling cycle. When you have Remote Data Collectors, this settings is required to be on.
zh-hans	是否应该在Cacti 中开启RRD 按需更新? 如果关闭,则此更改将在下一个采集周期之后生效.如果有远程数据采集器,则必须开启此设置.

en	System Level RRD Updater
zh-hans	系统级RRD 更新程序

en	Before RRD On-demand Update Can be Cleared, a poller run must always pass
zh-hans	在RRD 按需更新可以清除之前,必须始终通过poller 运行

en	How Often Should Boost Update All RRDs
zh-hans	Boost 更新RRD 文件的频率

en	When you enable boost, your RRD files are only updated when they are requested by a user, or when this time period elapses.
zh-hans	开启boost 时,只有在用户请求或者经过了这段时间后,才会更新RRD 文件.

en	Number of Boost Processes
zh-hans	Boost 进程数

en	The number of concurrent boost processes to use to use to process all of the RRDs in the boost table.
zh-hans	用于处理boost 表中所有RRD 的并发boost 进程数.

en	Maximum Records
zh-hans	最大记录

en	If the boost output table exceeds this size, in records, an update will take place.
zh-hans	如果Boost 输出表超出此大小,则记录中将进行更新.

en	Maximum Data Source Items Per Pass
zh-hans	每次通过的最大数据源项目数

en	To optimize performance, the boost RRD updater needs to know how many Data Source Items should be retrieved in one pass. Please be careful not to set too high as graphing performance during major updates can be compromised. If you encounter graphing or polling slowness during updates, lower this number. The default value is 50000.
zh-hans	为了优化性能,boost RRD 更新程序需要知道,在一次传递中应该检索多少个数据源项目.请注意不要设置太高,因为在重大更新期间的图形性能可能会受到影响.如果您在更新期间遇到图形或采集迟缓,请降低此数字. 默认值是50000.

en	Maximum Argument Length
zh-hans	最大参数长度

en	When boost sends update commands to RRDtool, it must not exceed the operating systems Maximum Argument Length. This varies by operating system and kernel level. For example: Windows 2000 <= 2048, FreeBSD <= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072, Linux 2.6.23++ unlimited
zh-hans	当boost 向RRDtool 发送更新命令时,它不能超过操作系统的Maximum Argument Length. 这取决于操作系统和内核级别. 例如:Windows 2000 <= 2048,FreeBSD <= 65535,Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072,Linux 2.6.23 ++ unlimited

en	Memory Limit for Boost and Poller
zh-hans	Boost 和poller 的内存限制

en	The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Boosts Poller
zh-hans	Cacti Poller 和Boost Poller 的最大内存

en	Maximum RRD Update Script Run Time
zh-hans	RRD 更新脚本最长运行时间

en	If the boost poller exceeds this runtime, a warning will be placed in the cacti log,
zh-hans	如果boost poller删除了此运行时间,则会在Cacti 日志中发出警告,

en	Enable direct population of poller_output_boost table
zh-hans	开启poller_output_boost 表的直接填充

en	Enables direct insert of records into poller output boost with results in a 25% time reduction in each poll cycle.
zh-hans	允许将记录直接插入到poller 输出Boost 中,从而使每个采集周期的时间缩短25%.

en	Boost Debug Log
zh-hans	Boost 调试日志

en	If this field is non-blank, Boost will log RRDUpdate output from the boost poller process.
zh-hans	如果此字段不是空白,则Boost 将记录Boost poller 进程的RRDupdate 输出.

en	Image Caching
zh-hans	图像缓存

en	Enable Image Caching
zh-hans	开启图像缓存

en	Should image caching be enabled?
zh-hans	是否开启图像缓存?

en	Location for Image Files
zh-hans	图像文件的位置

en	Specify the location where Boost should place your image files. These files will be automatically purged by the poller when they expire.
zh-hans	指定Boost 存放图像文件的位置. 这些文件在到期时将被poller 自动清空.

en	Data Sources Statistics
zh-hans	数据来源统计

en	Enable Data Source Statistics Collection
zh-hans	开启数据源统计信息收集

en	Should Data Source Statistics be collected for this Cacti system?
zh-hans	应该收集这个Cacti 系统的数据源统计数据吗?

en	Data Collection Method
zh-hans	数据采集

en	Data Source Statistics can use a legacy method where it will determine peak and average values, or an advanced mode which will calculated several additional statistical values in addition to peak and average. Using All Statistical Metrics can place additional CPU and IO load on the system.

en	Peak/Average Only

en	All Statistical Metrics
zh-hans	清除统计

en	Calculate Peaks Stats in Addition to Average Stats

en	This option will double the data collection time. If will use the MAX consolidation function and calculate statistics from the max values in each of the respective time ranges.

en	Number of DSStats Processes
zh-hans	Boost 进程数

en	The number of concurrent DSStats processes to use to use to process all of the Data Sources.
zh-hans	用于处理boost 表中所有RRD 的并发boost 进程数.

en	Daily Update Frequency
zh-hans	每天更新频率

en	How frequent should Daily Stats be updated?
zh-hans	每天统计应该多频繁一次更新?

en	Hourly Average Window
zh-hans	平均每小时的窗口

en	The number of consecutive hours that represent the hourly average. Keep in mind that a setting too high can result in very large memory tables
zh-hans	代表小时平均数的连续小时数. 请记住,设置过高可能会导致非常大的内存表

en	Maintenance Time
zh-hans	维护时间

en	What time of day should Weekly, Monthly, and Yearly Data be updated? Format is HH:MM [am/pm]
zh-hans	每周,每月和每年的数据会在什么时间更新? 格式是 HH:MM [am/pm]

en	Memory Limit for Data Source Statistics Data Collector
zh-hans	数据源统计数据采集器的内存限制

en	The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Data Source Statistics Poller
zh-hans	Cacti poller 和数据源统计poller 的最大内存量

en	Data Source Retention Settings
zh-hans	数据存储设置

en	Save Historical Data in Database Tables

en	Check this setting in order to keep a table for each day, week, month, and year data. The times that these tables will be created will be based upon the following formula: Daily - One partition per day, Weekly - One Partition per Week, Monthly - One partition per Month, Yearly - One Partition per Year. All tables will have the following suffixes by type Daily: YYYYDDD, Weekly: YYYYWW, Monthly: YYYYMM, and Yearly: YYYY suffixes.

en	Daily Partition Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep daily statistics.

en	Weekly Partition Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep weekly statistics.

en	Monthly Partition Retention

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep monthly statistics.

en	Yearly Partition Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	The number of Days, Weeks, Months, or Years to keep yearly statistics.

en	RRDfile Check
zh-hans	RRD 文件清理器

en	Enable RRDfile Check
zh-hans	启用规则

en	Should RRDfile Check be enabled for this Cacti system?
zh-hans	应该收集这个Cacti 系统的数据源统计数据吗?

en	Number of RRDfile Check Processes
zh-hans	Boost 进程数

en	The number of concurrent RRDfile Check processes to use to use to process all of rrd files.
zh-hans	用于处理boost 表中所有RRD 的并发boost 进程数.

en	Check Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	How frequent should RRD be checked ?
zh-hans	每天统计应该多频繁一次更新?

en	Data Storage Settings
zh-hans	数据存储设置

en	Choose if RRDs will be stored locally or being handled by an external RRDtool proxy server.
zh-hans	选择是否将RRD 存储在本地或由外部RRDtool 代理服务器处理.

en	Local
zh-hans	本地

en	RRDtool Proxy Server
zh-hans	RRDtool 代理服务器

en	Structure RRDfile Paths
zh-hans	结构化RRD 路径

en	Enable Structured Paths
zh-hans	结构化RRD 路径

en	Use a separate subfolder for each hosts RRD files. The naming of the RRDfiles will be one of the following:<br><ul><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/host_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/local_data_id.rrd,</li><li>&lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/device_hash/device_id/data_query_id/local_data_id.rrd.</li></ul><br>You can make this change after install by running the CLI script <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> after you make the change. NOTE: If you change Max Directories value to decrease the number of directories, or if you change the Directory Pattern, empty directories will not be pruned after you rerun the <b>structure_rra_paths.php</b> script.

en	Directory Pattern
zh-hans	找到目录

en	Which Directory Pattern do you wish to use for Structured RRD Paths. 'Device ID' is the default. The setting 'Device ID/Data Query ID' should be used when you have Devices with thousands of Graphs. After Changing the Directory Pattern, you must run the Structured Path CLI script again to modify the RRDfile paths to the new Pattern.

en	Device ID
zh-hans	设备

en	Device ID/Data Query ID
zh-hans	删除数据查询

en	Device Hash/Device ID
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Device Hash/Device ID/Data Query ID

en	Max Device Hash Directories

en	The maximum number of Device Directories to be created based upon hashed Device ID's.

en	Proxy Server
zh-hans	代理服务器

en	The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool proxy server.
zh-hans	RRDtool 代理服务器的DNS主机名或IP地址.

en	Proxy Port Number
zh-hans	代理端口号

en	TCP port for encrypted communication.
zh-hans	用于加密通信的TCP端口.

en	RSA Fingerprint
zh-hans	RSA指纹

en	The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the proxy is using. This is required to establish a trusted connection.
zh-hans	代理正在使用的当前公共RSA 密钥的指纹. 这是建立可信连接所必需的.

en	RRDtool Proxy Server - Backup
zh-hans	RRDtool 代理服务器 - 备份

en	Load Balancing
zh-hans	负载均衡

en	If both main and backup proxy are receivable this option allows to spread all requests against RRDtool.
zh-hans	如果主代理和备份代理均可接收,则此选项允许传播针对RRDtool 的所有请求.

en	The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool backup proxy server if proxy is running in MSR mode.
zh-hans	如果代理运行在MSR 模式下,RRDtool 备份代理服务器的DNS主机名或IP地址.

en	TCP port for encrypted communication with the backup proxy.
zh-hans	TCP 端口用于与备份代理进行加密通信.

en	The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the backup proxy is using. This required to establish a trusted connection.
zh-hans	备份代理正在使用的当前RSA 公钥的指纹. 这需要建立可信的连接.

en	Spike Kill Settings
zh-hans	尖峰削除设置

en	Removal Method
zh-hans	删除方法

en	There are two removal methods. The first, Standard Deviation, will remove any sample that is X number of standard deviations away from the average of samples. The second method, Variance, will remove any sample that is X% more than the Variance average. The Variance method takes into account a certain number of 'outliers'. Those are exceptional samples, like the spike, that need to be excluded from the Variance Average calculation.
zh-hans	有两种删除方法. 第一种基于标准偏差,这将删除距离样品平均值X 个标准偏差的任何样品.第二种基于差异, 这将删除任何比差异平均值多 X% 的样本. 差异方法考虑了一定数量的 '异常值'这些都是特殊样本,如峰值,需要从差异平均值计算中排除.

en	Standard Deviation
zh-hans	基于标准偏差

en	Variance Based w/Outliers Removed
zh-hans	基于差异平均值

en	Replacement Method
zh-hans	替换方法

en	There are three replacement methods. The first method replaces the spike with the average of the data source in question. The second method replaces the spike with a 'NaN'. The last replaces the spike with the last known good value found.
zh-hans	有三种替代方法.第一种方法用所讨论的数据源的平均值替换峰值.第二种方法用 'NaN' 替换尖峰.最后一个用最后已知的良好值替换尖峰.

en	Average
zh-hans	平均值

en	NaN's

en	Last Known Good
zh-hans	最后一个好的

en	Number of Standard Deviations
zh-hans	标准偏差的数量

en	Any value that is this many standard deviations above the average will be excluded. A good number will be dependent on the type of data to be operated on. We recommend a number no lower than 5 Standard Deviations.
zh-hans	任何高于平均值的标准差都会被排除. 一个好的数字将取决于要操作的数据类型. 我们推荐一个不低于5个标准偏差的数字.

en	%d Standard Deviations
zh-hans	%d 标准偏差

en	Variance Percentage
zh-hans	差异百分比

en	This value represents the percentage above the adjusted sample average once outliers have been removed from the sample. For example, a Variance Percentage of 100%% on an adjusted average of 50 would remove any sample above the quantity of 100 from the graph.
zh-hans	该值表示一旦从样本中去除异常值后,高于调整样本平均值的百分比. 例如,调整后平均值为50的方差百分比为100%%将从图形中移除数量超过100的样本.

en	Variance Number of Outliers
zh-hans	极端差异值的数量

en	This value represents the number of high and low average samples will be removed from the sample set prior to calculating the Variance Average. If you choose an outlier value of 5, then both the top and bottom 5 averages are removed.
zh-hans	该值表示在计算方差平均值之前将从样本中删除的高于平均样本和低于平均样本的数量. 如果选择5为的差异值,那么顶部和底部的5个值都将被删除.

en	%d High/Low Samples
zh-hans	%d 高/低 样本

en	Max Kills Per RRA
zh-hans	每个RRA 最大削除

en	This value represents the maximum number of spikes to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh-hans	此值表示从图形RRA 中删除的最大尖峰数.

en	%d Spikes
zh-hans	%d 尖峰

en	Absolute Maximum Value

en	This value represents the maximum raw value of any data point to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh-hans	此值表示从图形RRA 中删除的最大尖峰数.

en	1 Thousand
zh-hans	%d 线程

en	10 Thousand

en	100 Thousand

en	1 Million

en	2.5 Million (20 Megabits)

en	7.5 Million (60 Megabits)

en	10 Million

en	12.5 Million (100 Megabits)

en	31.3 Million (250 Megabits)

en	75 Million (600 Megabits)

en	100 Million

en	125 Million (1 Gigabit)

en	1 Billion

en	1.25 Billion (10 Gigabits)

en	12.5 Billion (100 Gigabits)

en	DS Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	Specifies the DSes inside an RRD upon which Spikekill will operate. A string of comma-separated values that contains index numbers or names of desired DSes. If left blank, all DSes will match. An example is "5,traffic_*", which would match DS index 5 as well as any DS whose name begins with "traffic_".

en	RRDfile Backup Directory
zh-hans	RRD 文件备份目录

en	If this directory is not empty, then your original RRDfiles will be backed up to this location.
zh-hans	如果此目录不为空,那么您的原始RRD 文件将会被备份到这个位置.

en	Batch Spike Kill Settings
zh-hans	批量消除尖峰设置

en	Removal Schedule
zh-hans	删除计划

en	Do you wish to periodically remove spikes from your graphs? If so, select the frequency below.
zh-hans	您是否希望定期从图中删除峰值? 如果是,选择频率下面.

en	Once a Day
zh-hans	一天一次

en	Every Other Day
zh-hans	隔天一次

en	Base Time
zh-hans	基准时间

en	The Base Time for Spike removal to occur. For example, if you use '12:00am' and you choose once per day, the batch removal would begin at approximately midnight every day.
zh-hans	Spike 删除的基准时间发生. 例如,如果您使用'12:00am'并且每天选择一次,则批量移除将在每天大约午夜开始.

en	Graph Templates to Spike Kill
zh-hans	图形模板至尖波杀

en	When performing batch spike removal, only the templates selected below will be acted on.
zh-hans	在执行批次尖峰清除时,只有下面选择的模板才会起作用.

en	Backup Retention
zh-hans	数据保留

en	When SpikeKill kills spikes in graphs, it makes a backup of the RRDfile. How long should these backup files be retained?
zh-hans	当SpikeKill消除图形中的峰值时，它将备份RRDfile。这些备份文件应保留多长时间？

en	Default View Mode
zh-hans	默认显示方式

en	Which Graph mode you want displayed by default when you first visit the Graphs page?
zh-hans	您首次访问 '图形' 页面时,默认显示哪种图形模式?

en	TimeZone Support
zh-hans	MySQL - 时区支持

en	How would you like Cacti to present dates? This setting will also change the way that Cacti Graphs dates are represented.

en	Cacti Server Timezone
zh-hans	Cacti 服务器 v%s - 维护

en	My Browsers Timezone

en	User Language
zh-hans	用户语言

en	Defines the preferred GUI language.
zh-hans	定义首选的GUI语言.

en	Show Graph Title
zh-hans	显示图形标题

en	Display the graph title on the page so that it may be searched using the browser.
zh-hans	在页面上显示图标,以便使用浏览器进行搜索.

en	Hide Disabled
zh-hans	隐藏已禁用的项目

en	Hides Disabled Devices and Graphs when viewing outside of Console tab.
zh-hans	在 '控制台' 选项卡外查看时隐藏已禁用的设备和图形.

en	Show Device Aggregates
zh-hans	聚合

en	If a Device Data Source is included in an Aggregate Graph, show that Graph along with other Device Graphs
zh-hans	如果设备数据源包含在聚合图中，请将该图与其他设备图一起显示

en	Enable Horizontal Scrolling
zh-hans	启用水平滚动

en	Enable Horizontal Scrolling of Tables, Disabling Responsive Column Visibility.
zh-hans	启用表的水平滚动，禁用响应列的可见性。

en	The date format to use in Cacti.
zh-hans	在Cacti 中使用的日期格式.

en	The date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh-hans	在Cacti 中使用的日期分隔符.

en	Page Refresh
zh-hans	页面刷新频率

en	The number of seconds between automatic page refreshes.
zh-hans	自动页面刷新之间的秒数.

en	Preview Graphs Per Page
zh-hans	每页预览的图形

en	The number of graphs to display on one page in preview mode.
zh-hans	在预览模式下显示在一页上的图形数量.

en	Default Time Range
zh-hans	默认时间范围

en	The default RRA to use in rare occasions.
zh-hans	在极少数情况下使用的默认RRA.

en	The default Timespan displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh-hans	查看图形和其他特定时间数据时显示的默认时间跨度.

en	Default Timeshift
zh-hans	默认时间回放

en	The default Timeshift displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh-hans	查看图形和其他特定时间数据时显示的默认时间回放.

en	Allow Graph to extend to Future
zh-hans	允许图形延伸到将来

en	When displaying Graphs, allow Graph Dates to extend 'to future'
zh-hans	显示图形时,允许图形日期延长到'将来'

en	First Day of the Week
zh-hans	每周的第一天

en	The first Day of the Week for weekly Graph Displays
zh-hans	每周图形显示的第一天

en	Start of Daily Shift
zh-hans	每天的上班时间

en	Start Time of the Daily Shift.
zh-hans	每天的上班开始时间.

en	End of Daily Shift
zh-hans	每天的下班时间

en	End Time of the Daily Shift.
zh-hans	每天的下班结束时间.

en	Thumbnail Sections
zh-hans	缩略图

en	Which portions of Cacti display Thumbnails by default.
zh-hans	Cacti 的哪个部分默认显示缩略图.

en	Preview Thumbnail Columns
zh-hans	预览缩略图列

en	The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Preview mode.
zh-hans	以预览模式显示缩略图时要使用的列数.

en	1 Column
zh-hans	1列

en	%d Columns
zh-hans	%d 列

en	Tree View Thumbnail Columns
zh-hans	树形视图缩略图列

en	The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Tree mode.
zh-hans	以树形模式显示缩略图时使用的列数.

en	Thumbnail Height
zh-hans	缩略图高度

en	The height of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh-hans	缩略图图形的高度(以像素为单位).

en	Thumbnail Width
zh-hans	缩略图宽度

en	The width of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh-hans	缩略图图形的宽度(以像素为单位).

en	Default Tree
zh-hans	默认图形树

en	The default graph tree to use when displaying graphs in tree mode.
zh-hans	在树状模式下显示图形时使用的默认图形树.

en	Graphs Per Page
zh-hans	图形每页

en	Expand Devices
zh-hans	展开设备

en	Choose whether to expand the Graph Templates and Data Queries used by a Device on Tree.
zh-hans	选择是否展开在树上使用的设备图形模板和数据查询.

en	Tree History
zh-hans	历史密码

en	If enabled, Cacti will remember your Tree History between logins and when you return to the Graphs page.
zh-hans	如果启用，则仙人掌将记住两次登录之间以及返回到“图形”页面时的树历史记录。

en	Use Custom Fonts
zh-hans	使用自定义字体

en	Choose whether to use your own custom fonts and font sizes or utilize the system defaults.
zh-hans	选择是使用自己的自定义字体和字体大小还是使用系统默认值.

en	Title Font File
zh-hans	标题字体

en	The font file to use for Graph Titles
zh-hans	图形标题使用的字体文件

en	Legend Font File
zh-hans	图例字体文件

en	The font file to be used for Graph Legend items
zh-hans	图形图例的字体

en	Axis Font File
zh-hans	轴的字体文件

en	The font file to be used for Graph Axis items
zh-hans	用于Graph Axis项目的字体文件

en	Unit Font File
zh-hans	单位字体

en	The font file to be used for Graph Unit items
zh-hans	图形组的字体

en	Realtime View Mode
zh-hans	实时查看模式

en	How do you wish to view Realtime Graphs?
zh-hans	您希望如何查看实时图形?

en	Inline
zh-hans	内嵌

en	New Window
zh-hans	新窗口

en	System Setting
zh-hans	系统设置

en	1 Week
zh-hans	1周

en	Auto Log Out Time
zh-hans	自动注销

en	For users with Console access only, how long this user can stay logged in before being automatically logged out. Note that if you have not been active in more than an hour, you may have to refresh your browser. Also note that this setting has no affect when Authentication Cookies are enabled.
zh-hans	对于仅具有控制台访问权限的用户，此用户在自动注销之前可以保持登录状态的时间。请注意，如果您已经超过一个小时没有活动，则可能需要刷新浏览器。另请注意，启用身份验证 Cookie 时，此设置没有影响。

en	You are now logged into Cacti. You can follow these basic steps to get started.
zh-hans	您已登录 Cacti. 您可以从下列基本步骤开始.

en	Create devices for network
zh-hans	为网络创建设备

en	Create graphs for your new devices
zh-hans	为新设备创建图形

en	View your new graphs
zh-hans	查看 新创建的图形

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	Online
zh-hans	在线

en	Recovery
zh-hans	恢复

en	Remote Data Collector Status:
zh-hans	远程数据采集器状态:

en	Number of Offline Records:
zh-hans	离线记录数量:

en	<strong>NOTE:</strong> You are logged into a Remote Data Collector. When <b>'online'</b>, you will be able to view and control much of the Main Cacti Web Site just as if you were logged into it. Also, it's important to note that Remote Data Collectors are required to use the Cacti's Performance Boosting Services <b>'On Demand Updating'</b> feature, and we always recommend using Spine. When the Remote Data Collector is <b>'offline'</b>, the Remote Data Collectors Web Site will contain much less information. However, it will cache all updates until the Main Cacti Database and Web Server are reachable. Then it will dump it's Boost table output back to the Main Cacti Database for updating.
zh-hans	<strong>注意:</ strong>您已登录到远程数据采集器. 当<b>'在线'</ b>时,您将能够查看和控制大部分主要的Cacti 网站,就像您登录该网站一样. 此外,重要的是要注意,远程数据采集器需要使用Cacti 的Boost 服务<b>'按需更新'</ b>功能,并且我们始终建议使用Spine. 当远程数据采集器<b>'离线'</ b>时,远程数据采集器网站将包含更少的信息. 但是,它将缓存所有更新,直到主Cacti 数据库和Web服务器可达. 然后它会将它的转储表输出转储回主Cacti 数据库进行更新.

en	NOTE: None of the Core Cacti Plugins, to date, have been re-designed to work with Remote Data Collectors. Therefore, Plugins such as MacTrack, and HMIB, which require direct access to devices will not work with Remote Data Collectors at this time. However, plugins such as Thold will work so long as the Remote Data Collector is in 'online' mode.
zh-hans	注意: Cacti 的核心插件目前并未被重新设计, 无法与远程数据采集器一起使用.因此,需要直接访问设备的插件(如MacTrack 和HMIB ),目前无法与远程数据采集器配合使用. 但是,只要远程数据采集器处于'在线'状态, Thold 等插件还是可以工作的.

en	Path for %s
zh-hans	%s 的路径

en	New Poller
zh-hans	新建poller

en	Cacti Install Help
zh-hans	启动/安装

en	Cacti Server v%s - Maintenance
zh-hans	Cacti 服务器 v%s - 维护

en	Cacti Server v%s - Installation Wizard
zh-hans	Cacti 服务器 v%s - 安装向导

en	Refresh current page
zh-hans	刷新频率

en	Initializing
zh-hans	初始化

en	Please wait while the installation system for Cacti Version %s initializes. You must have JavaScript enabled for this to work.
zh-hans	Cacti Version %s 的安装程序初始化时请耐心等待.您必须开启JavaScript 才能进行.

en	FATAL: We are unable to continue with this installation. In order to install Cacti, PHP must be at version 7.4 or later.
zh-hans	致命：我们无法继续此安装。为了安装Cacti，PHP必须是5.4或更高版本。

en	See the PHP Manual: JavaScript Object Notation.
zh-hans	请参阅PHP手册： JavaScript对象表示法 。

en	The php-json module must also be installed.
zh-hans	您已安装的RRDtool 版本.

en	See the PHP Manual: Disable Functions.
zh-hans	请参阅PHP手册： 禁用功能 。

en	The shell_exec() and/or exec() functions are currently blocked.
zh-hans	shell_exec（）和/或exec（）函数当前被阻止。

en	Display Graphs from this Aggregate
zh-hans	显示来自该聚集的图形

en	The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph below represent Graphs from multiple Graph Templates. Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.
zh-hans	为下面的聚合图形选择的图形表示来自多个图形模板的图形. 聚合不支持从多个图形模板创建聚合图形.

en	The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph do not use Graph Templates. Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from non-templated graphs.
zh-hans	为聚合图形选择的图形不使用图形模板. 聚合不支持从非模板图创建聚合图形.

en	There was some error in MySQL/MariaDB. Can not continue.

en	You must pass at least a single Graph to this function
zh-hans	您必须至少选择一个图形添加到报告中.

en	Graph Item
zh-hans	图形项

en	CF Type
zh-hans	CF 类型

en	GPrint
zh-hans	删除GPRINT 预设

en	Item Color
zh-hans	项目颜色

en	Color Template
zh-hans	颜色模板

en	Skip
zh-hans	跳过

en	Aggregate Items are not modifiable
zh-hans	聚合项目不可修改

en	Aggregate Items are not editable
zh-hans	聚合项目不可编辑

en	Type

en	No Matching Devices
zh-hans	没有匹配的设备

en	Objects
zh-hans	对象

en	A blue font color indicates that the rule will be applied to the objects in question. Other objects will not be subject to the rule.
zh-hans	蓝色的字体颜色表示该规则将应用于所讨论的对象. 其他物体将不受制于规则.

en	Matching Objects [ %s ]&nbsp;
zh-hans	匹配对象 [ %s ]

en	Device Status
zh-hans	设备状态

en	There are no Objects that match this rule.
zh-hans	没有符合此规则的对象.

en	Error in data query
zh-hans	数据查询出错

en	Matching Items
zh-hans	匹配项目

en	Resulting Branch
zh-hans	结果分支

en	No Items Found
zh-hans	未找到任何项目

en	Show Matching Device SQL Query
zh-hans	没有匹配的设备

en	Field
zh-hans	域

en	Pattern
zh-hans	模式

en	No Device Selection Criteria
zh-hans	没有设备选择标准

en	Show Matching Objects SQL Query
zh-hans	匹配对象

en	No Graph Creation Criteria
zh-hans	没有图形创建标准

en	Warning matching Graph Rule returned no matches

en	Propagate Change
zh-hans	传播改变

en	Search Pattern
zh-hans	查询样式

en	Replace Pattern
zh-hans	替换样式

en	No Tree Creation Criteria
zh-hans	无树创建标准

en	Device Match Rule
zh-hans	设备匹配规则

en	Create Graph Rule
zh-hans	创建图规则

en	Graph Match Rule
zh-hans	图匹配规则

en	Create Tree Rule (Device)
zh-hans	创建树规则(设备)

en	Create Tree Rule (Graph)
zh-hans	创建树规则(图)

en	Rule Item [edit rule item for %s: %s]
zh-hans	规则项目[编辑规则项目 %s: %s]

en	Rule Item [new rule item for %s: %s]
zh-hans	规则项目[新的规则项目 %s: %s]

en	Added by Cacti Automation
zh-hans	由Cacti 自动化添加

en	ERROR: IP ranges in the form of range1-range2 are no longer supported.
zh-hans	错误：不再支持采用 range1-range2 形式的 IP 范围。

en	The file is too big.

en	Incomplete file transfer.

en	No file uploaded.
zh-hans	没有选择文件

en	Temporary folder missing.

en	Failed to write file to disk

en	File upload stopped by extension

en	Invalid file extension.

en	Automation Network SNMP Rule '%s' %s!

en	Imported
zh-hans	导入

en	Updated
zh-hans	更新

en	Automation Network SNMP Rule '%s' %s Failed!

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Automation Network SNMP Option %s!
zh-hans	自动化SNMP 选项

en	Automation Network SNMP Option %s Failed!
zh-hans	自动化SNMP 选项

en	The Automation Network Rule does not include any SNMP Options!

en	The Automation Network Rule import columns do not match the database schema

en	The Device Template related to the Network Rule is not loaded in this Cacti System. Please edit this Network and set the Device Template, or Import the Device Template and then re-import this Automation Rule.

en	Unknown Device Template
zh-hans	未知的模板

en	Automation Network Rule '%s' %s!
zh-hans	默认自动化网络

en	Automation Network Rule '%s' %s Failed!

en	Automation Network Rule Import data is either for another object type or not JSON formatted.

en	Template column '
zh-hans	模板策略

en	Remote Poller %s is Down, you will need to perform a FullSync once it is up again

en	ERROR: Device ID is Blank
zh-hans	ERROR: 设备ID 为空

en	ERROR: Device[
zh-hans	ERROR: 设备[

en	ERROR: Failed to connect to remote collector.
zh-hans	ERROR: 无法连接到远程采集器.

en	Device is Disabled
zh-hans	设备已禁用

en	Device Availability Check Bypassed
zh-hans	设备可用性检测旁路

en	SNMP Information
zh-hans	SNMP 信息

en	SNMP not in use
zh-hans	SNMP 未被使用

en	SNMP error
zh-hans	SNMP 出错

en	Session
zh-hans	会话

en	No session
zh-hans	会话

en	Host
zh-hans	主机

en	System:
zh-hans	系统:

en	Uptime:

en	Hostname:
zh-hans	主机名:

en	Location:
zh-hans	位置:

en	Contact:
zh-hans	联系人:

en	Ping Results
zh-hans	Ping 结果

en	No Ping or SNMP Availability Check in Use
zh-hans	没有使用Ping 或SNMP 可用性检查

en	New Branch
zh-hans	新分支

en	Web Basic

en	Device:(Hide Disabled)
zh-hans	设备已禁用

en	Graph:(%s%s)
zh-hans	图形:

en	Device:(%s%s)
zh-hans	设备:

en	Template:(%s%s)
zh-hans	阈值模板 '%s' %s 失败！

en	Graph+Device+Template:(%s%s)
zh-hans	设备模板:

en	Device+Template:(%s%s)
zh-hans	设备模板:

en	Restricted By:
zh-hans	受限的

en	Granted By:
zh-hans	授予访问权限

en	Granted
zh-hans	授予

en	Restricted
zh-hans	受限的

en	Branch:
zh-hans	分支:

en	Device:
zh-hans	设备:

en	Your account has been locked. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hans	访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	Access Denied! Login Disabled.
zh-hans	拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en	Access Denied! Login Failed.
zh-hans	拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en	Web Basic Authentication configured, but no username was passed from the web server. Please make sure you have authentication enabled on the web server.
zh-hans	已配置Web 基本身份认证,但没有从Web 服务器传递用户名. 请确保您在Web服务器上启用了身份认证.

en	%s authenticated by Web Server, but both Template and Guest Users are not defined in Cacti.
zh-hans	%s 通过Web 服务器进行身份认证, 但 '模板'和'来宾用户'在Cacti 中未定义.

en	Access Denied! LDAP Search Error: %s
zh-hans	LDAP 搜索错误: %s

en	Access Denied! LDAP Error: %s
zh-hans	LDAP 错误: %s

en	Access Denied! No password provided by user.
zh-hans	拒绝访问！用户未提供密码。

en	LDAP Search Error: %s
zh-hans	LDAP 搜索错误: %s

en	Access Denied! Template user id %s does not exist. Please contact your Administrator.
zh-hans	访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en	Access Denied! Login failed.
zh-hans	拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en	Your Cacti administrator has forced complex passwords for logins and your current Cacti password does not match the new requirements. Therefore, you must change your password now.
zh-hans	您的Cacti管理员已强制使用复杂的密码登录，而您当前的Cacti密码不符合新要求。因此，您必须立即更改密码。

en	Password must be at least %d characters!
zh-hans	密码必须至少包含 %d 个字符!

en	Your password must contain at least 1 numerical character!
zh-hans	您的密码必须至少包含1个数字字符!

en	Your password must contain a mix of lower case and upper case characters!
zh-hans	您的密码必须包含小写字母和大写字母的混合形式!

en	Your password must contain at least 1 special character!
zh-hans	您的密码必须至少包含1个特殊字符!

en	This password appears to be a well known password, please use a different one

en	Cacti Login Failure
zh-hans	Cacti 日志已清除

en	Authentication was previously not set. Attempted to set to Local Authentication, but no Administrative account was found.
zh-hans	之前未设置身份验证。尝试设置为本地身份验证，但未找到管理员帐户。

en	Unknown error
zh-hans	未知

en	ERROR: Unable to find user
zh-hans	无法找到用户DN

en	2FA failed to be disabled
zh-hans	将过滤器应用于表

en	2FA is now disabled
zh-hans	路径不可写

en	2FA secret failed to be generated/updated

en	2FA secret has needs verification
zh-hans	删除验证

en	ERROR: Code was not verified, please try again

en	2FA has been enabled and verified

en	%s MBytes
zh-hans	%d MBytes

en	%s KBytes
zh-hans	%s GBytes

en	%s Bytes

en	%s - WEBUI NOTE: Cacti Log Cleared from Web Management Interface.
zh-hans	%s - WEBUI注意: Cacti 日志已从Web 管理界面清除.

en	Click 'Continue' to purge the Log File.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
zh-hans	单击 '继续' 以清空日志文件.<br> <br> <br>注意: 如果将日志记录设置为Cacti 和Syslog,则日志信息将保留在Syslog 中.

en	Purge Log
zh-hans	清空日志

en	Log Filters
zh-hans	日志过滤器

en	- Admin Filter active
zh-hans	- 管理员过滤器有效

en	- Admin Unfiltered

en	- Admin view
zh-hans	- 管理员视图

en	Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Filter active]
zh-hans	日志[总行:%d %s - Filter active]

en	Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Unfiltered]
zh-hans	日志[总行:%d %s -未过滤]

en	Entries
zh-hans	条目

en	File
zh-hans	文件

en	Head Lines
zh-hans	%d 行

en	Tail Lines
zh-hans	尾行

en	Stats
zh-hans	状态

en	Warnings++
zh-hans	警告

en	Errors++
zh-hans	错误

en	Debug

en	SQL Calls
zh-hans	SQL调用

en	AutoM8
zh-hans	自动

en	Non Stats
zh-hans	没有说明

en	Boost
zh-hans	载具加速

en	Device Up/Down
zh-hans	设备使用

en	Recaches
zh-hans	匹配

en	Threshold
zh-hans	阈值

en	Display
zh-hans	显示

en	Newest First
zh-hans	最新的优先

en	Oldest First
zh-hans	最早的优先

en	Matches
zh-hans	匹配

en	Does Not Match
zh-hans	密码不匹配

en	Automation Execution for Data Query complete
zh-hans	数据查询的自动化已执行完毕

en	Plugin Hooks complete
zh-hans	插件钩子完成

en	Running Data Query [%s].
zh-hans	正在运行数据查询 [%s].

en	Found Type = '%s' [%s].
zh-hans	找到Type = '%s' [%s].

en	Unknown Type = '%s'.
zh-hans	未知类型 = '%s'.

en	WARNING: Sort Field Association has Changed. Re-mapping issues may occur!
zh-hans	WARNING: 排序字段关联已更改.可能会出现重新映射的问题!

en	Update Data Query Sort Cache complete
zh-hans	更新数据查询排序缓存完毕

en	Found %s Local Data ID's to Verify
zh-hans	找到要转换的％s表

en	Index Change Detected! CurrentIndex: %s, PreviousIndex: %s
zh-hans	检测到索引更改! 当前索引: %s, 之前的索引: %s

en	Transient Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s. No action taken.
zh-hans	检测到索引删除! 之前的索引: %s

en	Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s
zh-hans	检测到索引删除! 之前的索引: %s

en	Verification of %s Local Data ID's Complete
zh-hans	索引与本地数据关联完毕

en	Found Changed %s and %s Orphaned Local Data ID's to Re-map.
zh-hans	找到已更改的％s和％s孤立的本地数据ID以重新映射。

en	Done remapping Graphs to their new Indexes
zh-hans	将图形重新映射到新索引

en	Done updating Data Source Title Cache
zh-hans	重复的数据源配置文件

en	Done updating Graph Title Cache
zh-hans	完成更新图标题缓存

en	Index Association with Local Data complete
zh-hans	索引与本地数据关联完毕

en	Update Re-Index Cache complete. There were %s index changes, and %s orphaned indexes.
zh-hans	更新重新索引缓存完毕.曾经有

en	Update Poller Cache for Query complete
zh-hans	更新poller 缓存以查询完毕

en	No Index Changes Detected, Skipping Re-Index and Poller Cache Re-population
zh-hans	未检测到索引更改,跳过重新索引和poller 缓存重新填充

en	Automation Executing for Data Query complete
zh-hans	自动化执行数据查询已完毕

en	Plugin hooks complete
zh-hans	插件钩子完成

en	Checking for Sort Field change. No changes detected.
zh-hans	检查排序字段更改.未检测到任何更改

en	Detected New Sort Field: '%s' Old Sort Field '%s'
zh-hans	检测到新的排序字段:'%s' 旧排序字段 '%s'

en	ERROR: New Sort Field not suitable. Sort Field will not change.
zh-hans	ERROR: 新的排序字段不适合.排序字段不会更改.

en	New Sort Field validated. Sort Field be updated.
zh-hans	新的排序字段已验证.排序字段将更新.

en	Could not find data query XML file at '%s'
zh-hans	未找到数据查询XML 文件'%s'

en	Found data query XML file at '%s'
zh-hans	找到数据查询XML 文件 '%s'

en	Error parsing XML file into an array.
zh-hans	将XML 文件解析为数组时出错.

en	XML file parsed ok.
zh-hans	XML 文件解析成功.

en	Invalid field <index_order>%s</index_order>
zh-hans	无效字段 <index_order>%s</index_order>

en	Must contain <direction>input</direction> or <direction>input-output</direction> fields only
zh-hans	必须包含 <direction>input</direction> or <direction>input-output</direction>字段

en	Data Query returned no indexes.
zh-hans	ERROR: 数据查询未返回任何索引.

en	<arg_num_indexes> exists in XML file but no data returned., 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh-hans	<arg_num_indexes> 在XML 文件中丢失, 不支持 '索引计数'

en	Executing script for num of indexes '%s'
zh-hans	为索引 '%s' 执行脚本

en	Found number of indexes: %s
zh-hans	发现索引数量: %s

en	<arg_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh-hans	<arg_num_indexes> 在XML 文件中丢失, 不支持 '索引计数'

en	<arg_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting arg_index entries
zh-hans	<arg_num_indexes> 在XML 文件中缺少通过对 arg_index 条目进行计数仿真的索引计数已更改

en	ERROR: Data Query returned no indexes.
zh-hans	ERROR: 数据查询未返回任何索引.

en	Executing script for list of indexes '%s', Index Count: %s
zh-hans	为索引 '%s' 列表执行脚本,索引计数: %s

en	Click to show Data Query output for 'index'
zh-hans	点击以显示'索引'的数据查询输出

en	Found index: %s
zh-hans	找到索引: %s

en	Click to show Data Query output for field '%s'
zh-hans	点击以显示字段'%s'的数据查询输出

en	Sort field returned no data for field name %s, skipping
zh-hans	排序字段未返回任何数据.无法继续重新索引.

en	Executing script query '%s'
zh-hans	执行脚本查询 '%s'

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s
zh-hans	找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s

en	Total: %f, Delta: %f, %s
zh-hans	总计: %f, 增量: %f, %s

en	Invalid host_id: %s
zh-hans	无效的 host_id: %s

en	Auto Bulk Walk Size Selected.
zh-hans	选择了自动批量步行大小。

en	Failed to load SNMP session.
zh-hans	无法加载SNMP 会话.

en	Tested Bulk Walk Size %d with a response of %2.4f.
zh-hans	测试批量步行大小 %d，响应为 %2.4f。

en	Bulk Walk Size selected was %d.
zh-hans	选择的批量步行大小为 %d。

en	Saving Bulk Walk Size to Device.
zh-hans	将批量步行大小保存到设备。

en	Bulk Walk Size is fixed at %d.
zh-hans	批量步行大小固定为 %d。

en	Executing SNMP get for num of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hans	执行SNMP 获取索引数量 @ '%s' 索引计数: %s

en	<oid_num_indexes> missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting oid_index entries
zh-hans	<oid_num_indexes> 在XML 文件中缺少'通过计数oid_index条目来模拟'索引计数已更改'

en	Executing SNMP walk for list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hans	对索引列表执行SNMP 遍历 @ '%s' 索引计数: %s

en	No SNMP data returned
zh-hans	没有返回SNMP 数据

en	Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh-hans	在OID 中找到的索引: '%s' 值: '%s'

en	List of indexes filtered by value @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hans	过滤索引列表@ '%s'索引计数:%s

en	Filtered Index by value found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh-hans	在OID处找到的过滤索引:'%s'值:'%s'

en	Filtering list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh-hans	过滤索引列表@ '%s'索引计数:%s

en	Filtered Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh-hans	在OID处找到的过滤索引:'%s'值:'%s'

en	Fixing wrong 'method' field for '%s' since 'rewrite_index' or 'oid_suffix' is defined
zh-hans	为了 '%s' 而修复错误的 '方法' 字段, 因为定义了 'rewrite_index' 或 'oid_suffix'

en	Inserting index data for field '%s' [value='%s']
zh-hans	插入字段 '%s' 的索引数据 [value='%s']

en	Located input field '%s' [get]
zh-hans	位于输入字段 '%s' [get]

en	Found OID rewrite rule: 's/%s/%s/'
zh-hans	找到OID 重写规则: 's/%s/%s/'

en	oid_rewrite at OID: '%s' new OID: '%s'

en	Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh-hans	为数据@ '%s' [value='%s'] 执行SNMP get

en	Field '%s' %s
zh-hans	字段 '%s' %s

en	Executing SNMP get for %s oids (%s)
zh-hans	为%s oid (%s)执行SNMP get

en	Sort field returned no data for OID[%s], skipping.
zh-hans	返回的排序字段不是数据.无法继续重新索引OID [%s]

en	Found result for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh-hans	：数据@ '%s' [value='%s']的查找结果

en	Setting result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh-hans	数据@ '%s'的设置结果[key='%s'， value='%s']

en	Skipped result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh-hans	跳过数据@ '%s'的结果[key='%s'， value='%s']

en	Got SNMP get result for data @ '%s' [value='%s'] (index: %s)
zh-hans	获得数据 @'%s'的SNMP 获取结果 [value='%s'] (index: %s)

en	Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='$value']
zh-hans	为数据@ '%s' [value='$value'] 执行SNMP 抓取

en	Located input field '%s' [walk]
zh-hans	位于输入栏'%s' [walk]

en	Executing SNMP walk for data @ '%s'
zh-hans	为数据@'%s'执行SNMP walk

en	No index[%s] in value_index_parse, skipping.

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from %s]
zh-hans	找到的项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自 %s]

en	Found OCTET STRING '%s' decoded value: '%s'
zh-hans	找到 OCTET STRING '%s' 解码值: '%s'

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid parse]
zh-hans	找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自 regexp oid parse]

en	Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid value parse]
zh-hans	找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自正则 oid 值分析]

en	Bogus rewrite_value item found, index='%s'

en	Could not parse translation map (rewrite_value)

en	rewrite_value: '%s' => '%s'
zh-hans	oid_rewrite at OID: '%s' new OID: '%s'

en	Update graph data query cache complete
zh-hans	更新数据查询排序缓存完毕

en	Re-Indexing Data Query complete
zh-hans	重新索引数据查询完成

en	Unknown Index
zh-hans	未知索引

en	You must select an XML output column for Data Source '%s' and toggle the checkbox to its right
zh-hans	您必须为数据源'％s'选择XML输出列，并将复选框切换到右侧

en	Your Graph Template has not Data Templates in use. Please correct your Graph Template
zh-hans	您的图表模板尚未使用数据模板。请更正您的图表模板

en	Failed to determine password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
zh-hans	无法确定密码字段长度,无法继续,因为可能会损坏密码

en	Failed to alter password field length, can not continue as may corrupt password
zh-hans	无法更改密码字段长度,无法继续,因为可能会损坏密码

en	Data Source ID %s does not exist
zh-hans	数据源不存在.

en	Debug not completed after 5 pollings
zh-hans	采集5次之后调试还未完毕

en	Failed fields:
zh-hans	失败的字段:

en	Data Source is not set as Active
zh-hans	数据源未设置为活跃

en	RRDfile Folder (rra) is not writable by Poller. Folder owner: %s. Poller runs as: %s
zh-hans	Poller 无法写入RRD 文件夹. RRD 所有者:

en	RRDfile is not writable by Poller. RRDfile owner: %s. Poller runs as %s
zh-hans	Poller 无法写入RRD 文件. RRD所有者:

en	RRDfile does not match Data Source
zh-hans	RRD 文件与数据配置文件不匹配

en	RRDfile not updated after polling
zh-hans	采集之后,RRD 文件未更新

en	Data Source returned Bad Results for
zh-hans	数据源返回糟糕的结果

en	Data Source was not polled
zh-hans	未对数据源进行采集

en	No issues found
zh-hans	未发现问题

en	RRDfile not created yet
zh-hans	采集之后,RRD 文件未更新

en	Settings save to Data Collector %d skipped due to heartbeat.
zh-hans	设置保存到数据采集器 %d 失败.

en	Settings save to Data Collector %d Failed.
zh-hans	设置保存到数据采集器 %d 失败.

en	Form Validation Failed: Variable '%s' does not allow nulls and variable is null

en	Form Validation Failed: Variable '%s' with Value '%s' Failed REGEX '%s'

en	One or more fields failed validation

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Information
zh-hans	PHP的信息

en	Message Not Found.
zh-hans	未找到警报消息。

en	Error %s is not readable
zh-hans	出错: %s 不可读

en	Logged in a Guest
zh-hans	当前登录的用户为:

en	Logged in as
zh-hans	当前登录的用户为:

en	Login as Regular User
zh-hans	以普通用户身份登录

en	guest

en	User Community
zh-hans	社区

en	Documentation
zh-hans	文档

en	Logged in as %s
zh-hans	登入为 %s

en	Edit Profile
zh-hans	编辑个人资料

en	Logout
zh-hans	退出

en	Leaf
zh-hans	叶子

en	Non Query Based

en	Link %s
zh-hans	链接 %s

en	Mailer Error: No recipient address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert e-mail</b> setting.
zh-hans	Mailer Error: 没有设置<b> 收件人 </b>地址!! 如果使用 <i>邮件测试</i> 链接,请设置<b> 报警邮件 </b>设置.

en	Authentication failed: %s
zh-hans	认证失败: %s

en	HELO failed: %s
zh-hans	HELO 失败: %s

en	Connect failed: %s
zh-hans	连接失败: %s

en	SMTP error:

en	This is a test message generated from Cacti. This message was sent to test the configuration of your Mail Settings.
zh-hans	这是从Cacti 生成的测试消息. 发送此邮件是为了测试您的邮件设置的配置.

en	Your email settings are currently set as follows
zh-hans	您的电子邮件设置目前设置如下

en	Method
zh-hans	方法

en	Checking Configuration...<br>
zh-hans	检查配置... <br>

en	PHP's Mailer Class
zh-hans	PHP Mailer 的类

en	Method: SMTP
zh-hans	方法: SMTP

en	Not Shown for Security Reasons
zh-hans	由于安全原因没有显示

en	Security
zh-hans	安全

en	Ping Results:
zh-hans	Ping 结果:

en	Bypassed

en	Creating Message Text...
zh-hans	创建消息文本...

en	Sending Message...
zh-hans	正在发送消息...

en	Cacti Test Message
zh-hans	Cacti 测试消息

en	Success!
zh-hans	成功!

en	Message Not Sent due to ping failure.
zh-hans	由于ping 失败,邮件未发送.

en	Since Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Cacti disabled plugin %s due to the following error: %s! See the Cacti logfile for more details.
zh-hans	Cacti 禁用了插件 %s 因为以下错误: %s! 更多详细信息,请参考Cacti 日志文件.

en	- Dev %s
zh-hans	设备：%s

en	- Beta %s

en	Version %s %s
zh-hans	版本 %s %s

en	WARNING: Key Cacti Include File "%s" missing. Please locate and replace this file as we checked in "%s"

en	System Device
zh-hans	同步设备

en	Aggregated Device
zh-hans	已聚合的设备

en	Not Applicable
zh-hans	不适用

en	Damaged Graph
zh-hans	数据源,图

en	Remote Server
zh-hans	删除标准设置

en	Get Page Help
zh-hans	获取帮助

en	Templates Selected
zh-hans	选择的模板

en	Enter keyword
zh-hans	请输入关键字

en	Data Query:
zh-hans	数据查询:

en	CSV Export of Graph Data
zh-hans	CSV 数据导出

en	Time Graph View
zh-hans	时间图形视图

en	Edit Device
zh-hans	编辑设备

en	Kill Spikes in Graphs
zh-hans	杀死图中的尖峰

en	Previous
zh-hans	上一页

en	%d to %d of %s [ %s ]

en	Next
zh-hans	下一页

en	All %d %s
zh-hans	一共 %d 个 %s

en	Current Page: %s
zh-hans	当前值

en	No %s Found
zh-hans	未找到 %s

en	#

en	Alpha %
zh-hans	alpha %

en	No Source
zh-hans	无来源

en	Choose an action
zh-hans	选择一项操作

en	Execute Action
zh-hans	执行操作

en	Logs
zh-hans	日志

en	Standard Deviations
zh-hans	标准偏差

en	Variance Outliers
zh-hans	差异异常值

en	Kills Per RRA
zh-hans	杀死每个RRA

en	Absolute Max Value

en	Remove StdDev
zh-hans	删除标准设置

en	Remove Variance
zh-hans	消除差异

en	Gap Fill Range
zh-hans	差距填充范围

en	Float Range
zh-hans	浮动范围

en	Absolute Maximum

en	Dry Run StdDev
zh-hans	干运行标准设置

en	Dry Run Variance
zh-hans	干运行差异

en	Dry Run Gap Fill Range
zh-hans	干运行间隙填充范围

en	Dry Run Float Range
zh-hans	干运行浮动范围

en	Dry Run Absolute Maximum

en	Charts
zh-hans	图表

en	Client
zh-hans	客户

en	Contribute to the Cacti Project
zh-hans	轮转Cacti 日志

en	Dashboards
zh-hans	仪表盘

en	Help in Developing
zh-hans	帮助开发

en	Donation & Sponsoring
zh-hans	捐赠与赞助

en	Cacti Home
zh-hans	Cacti 首页

en	Keyboard
zh-hans	键盘

en	Miscellaneous
zh-hans	杂项

en	Cacti Project Page
zh-hans	Cacti 项目页面

en	RRDProxy
zh-hans	RRD代理

en	Shortcuts
zh-hans	快捷键

en	Spine
zh-hans	Spine 二进制文件位置

en	Help in Translating
zh-hans	帮助翻译

en	Clear Current Filter
zh-hans	清除当前过滤器

en	Clipboard
zh-hans	剪贴板

en	Failed to find data to copy!
zh-hans	无法找到要复制的数据!

en	Clipboard ID
zh-hans	剪贴板ID

en	Copy operation is unavailable at this time
zh-hans	复制操作目前不可用

en	Sorry, your clipboard could not be updated at this time
zh-hans	对不起,您的剪贴板目前无法更新

en	Clipboard has been updated
zh-hans	剪贴板已更新

en	Compact Mode
zh-hans	缩放模式

en	Dark Color Mode
zh-hans	未找到颜色

en	Error:
zh-hans	ERROR:

en	Sorry, we could not process your last action.
zh-hans	对不起, 我们无法处理您最后的操作.

en	Reason:
zh-hans	原因:

en	Action failed
zh-hans	操作失败

en	The response to the last action was unexpected.
zh-hans	最后一次操作相应出现异常.

en	Help
zh-hans	帮助

en	Ignore System Color
zh-hans	项目颜色

en	Cacti

en	Light Color Mode
zh-hans	列表模式

en	Note, we could not process all your actions. Details are below.
zh-hans	请注意,我们无法处理您的所有操作.详情如下.

en	Some Actions failed
zh-hans	一些操作失败了

en	No file selected
zh-hans	没有选择文件

en	Passphrases match
zh-hans	口令匹配

en	Passphrase matches but too short
zh-hans	密码短语匹配,但太短

en	Passphrases do not match
zh-hans	密码不匹配

en	Passphrase too short and not matching
zh-hans	密码太短而不匹配

en	Passphrase length meets 8 character minimum
zh-hans	密码长度至少满足8个字符

en	Passphrase too short
zh-hans	密码太短

en	Password Validation Passes
zh-hans	密码验证通过

en	Click again to take this Graph out of Realtime
zh-hans	再次点击则会退出实时图形

en	Click to view just this Graph in Realtime
zh-hans	点击即可实时查看此图形

en	Report a bug
zh-hans	上报bug

en	Enter a search term
zh-hans	请输入搜索词

en	Enter a regular expression
zh-hans	输入正则表达式

en	Select to Search
zh-hans	选择文件

en	Pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	The Operation was successful. Details are below.
zh-hans	操作成功. 详情如下.

en	Operation successful
zh-hans	操作成功

en	Click to Show/Hide Filter
zh-hans	点击以显示/隐藏过滤器

en	SpikeKill Results
zh-hans	SpikeKill 结果

en	Standard Mode
zh-hans	标准模式

en	Allow or limit the table columns to extend beyond the current windows limits.
zh-hans	允许或限制表列扩展到超出当前窗口限制。

en	Connection Failed
zh-hans	UNKNOWN STATE FIX ME

en	Connection Successful
zh-hans	操作成功

en	Use System Color
zh-hans	项目颜色

en	3rd Mouse Button
zh-hans	鼠标第三个按钮

en	Auto
zh-hans	自动

en	Begin with
zh-hans	起始

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Copy graph
zh-hans	复制图形

en	Copy graph link
zh-hans	复制图形链接

en	End with
zh-hans	结束日期

en	Zoom Mode
zh-hans	缩放模式

en	Open in new tab
zh-hans	在新标签打开

en	Always Off
zh-hans	始终关闭

en	Always On
zh-hans	一直开启

en	Quick
zh-hans	快速

en	Save graph
zh-hans	保存图形

en	Timestamps
zh-hans	时间戳

en	2x

en	4x

en	8x

en	16x

en	32x

en	Zoom In
zh-hans	放大

en	Zoom Out
zh-hans	缩小

en	Zoom Out Factor
zh-hans	缩小因子

en	Zoom Out Positioning
zh-hans	缩小定位

en	Version %s | %s
zh-hans	版本 %s %s

en	Apply filter to table
zh-hans	将过滤器应用于表

en	Reset filter to default values
zh-hans	将过滤器重置为默认值

en	File Found
zh-hans	文件已找到

en	Path is a Directory and not a File
zh-hans	路径是一个目录而不是一个文件

en	File is Not Found
zh-hans	文件未找到

en	Enter a valid file path
zh-hans	输入有效的文件路径

en	Directory Found
zh-hans	找到目录

en	Path is a File and not a Directory
zh-hans	路径是一个文件,而不是一个目录

en	Directory is Not found
zh-hans	目录未找到

en	Enter a valid directory path
zh-hans	输入一个有效的目录路径

en	Cacti Color (%s)
zh-hans	Cacti 颜色 (%s)

en	NO FONT VERIFICATION POSSIBLE
zh-hans	可能没有字体验证

en	Proceed with Action

en	Return to previous page

en	Warning Unsaved Form Data
zh-hans	警告未保存的表单数据

en	Unsaved Changes Detected
zh-hans	检测到未保存的更改

en	You have unsaved changes on this form. If you press 'Continue' these changes will be discarded. Press 'Cancel' to continue editing the form.
zh-hans	您在此表单上有未保存的更改.如果按'继续',这些更改将被丢弃.按'取消'继续编辑表单.

en	Data Query Data Sources must be created through %s
zh-hans	数据查询数据源必须通过%s创建

en	Save the current Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset, and Timeshift preferences to your profile
zh-hans	将当前的图形,列,缩略图,预设和时间偏移首选项保存到您的配置文件

en	Columns
zh-hans	列

en	%d Column
zh-hans	%d 列

en	Custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	From
zh-hans	从

en	Start Date Selector
zh-hans	开始日期选择器

en	To
zh-hans	至

en	End Date Selector
zh-hans	结束日期选择器

en	Shift Time Backward
zh-hans	向后移动时间

en	Define Shifting Interval
zh-hans	定义移动间隔

en	Shift Time Forward
zh-hans	向前移动时间

en	Refresh selected time span
zh-hans	刷新选定的时间跨度

en	Return to the default time span
zh-hans	返回到默认的时间跨度

en	Window
zh-hans	窗口

en	Interval
zh-hans	间隔

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Create Graph from %s
zh-hans	创建图形来自于 '%s'

en	Create %s Graphs from %s
zh-hans	已创建 %s 图形来自 %s

en	Graph [Template: %s]
zh-hans	图形 [模板: %s]

en	Graph Items [Template: %s]
zh-hans	图形项目 [模板: %s]

en	Data Source [Template: %s]
zh-hans	数据源 [模板: %s]

en	Custom Data [Template: %s]
zh-hans	自定义数据 [模版: %s]

en	New Report
zh-hans	新报告

en	Give this Report a descriptive Name
zh-hans	给报告起一个具有描述性的名字

en	Enable Report
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Check this box to enable this Report.
zh-hans	选中此框以开启此报告.

en	Output Formatting
zh-hans	输出格式

en	Use Custom Format HTML
zh-hans	使用自定义格式HTML

en	Check this box if you want to use custom html and CSS for the report.
zh-hans	如果您想为报告使用自定义HTML和CSS,请选中此框.

en	Format File to Use
zh-hans	格式化文件以使用

en	Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use. This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report. If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file. This format tag will be replaced by the report content. These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh-hans	择要使用的自定义html包装器和CSS文件. 该文件包含html和CSS.以包装您的报告.如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS.你需要在文件中放置一个特殊的<REPORT>标签.此格式标签将被报告内容替换. 这些文件位于'formats'目录.

en	Default Text Font Size
zh-hans	默认文本字体大小

en	Defines the default font size for all text in the report including the Report Title.
zh-hans	定义报告中所有文本(包括报告标题)的默认字体大小.

en	Default Object Alignment
zh-hans	默认对象对齐

en	Defines the default Alignment for Text and Graphs.
zh-hans	定义文本和图形的默认对齐方式.

en	Graph Linked
zh-hans	图形链接

en	Should the Graphs be linked back to the Cacti site?
zh-hans	图形是否应该链接到Cacti 站点?

en	Graph Settings
zh-hans	图形设置

en	Graph Columns
zh-hans	图形的列

en	The number of Graph columns.
zh-hans	图形列的数量.

en	Graph Width
zh-hans	图形宽度

en	The Graph width in pixels.
zh-hans	图形宽度(以像素为单位)

en	Graph Height
zh-hans	图形高度

en	The Graph height in pixels.
zh-hans	图形高度(以像素为单位).

en	Should the Graphs be rendered as Thumbnails?
zh-hans	图形是否应呈现为缩略图?

en	Email Frequency
zh-hans	电子邮件频率

en	Next Timestamp for Sending Mail Report
zh-hans	下一个发送邮件报告的时间戳

en	Start time for [first|next] mail to take place. All future mailing times will be based upon this start time. A good example would be 2:00am. The time must be in the future. If a fractional time is used, say 2:00am, it is assumed to be in the future.
zh-hans	邮件发送的开始时间 [首次|下次]. 未来所有的邮件将基于这个开始时间来发送.以凌晨2点举例. 时间必须在未来. 如果仅指定部分时间,比如凌晨2点, 则会假定它是在将来.

en	Report Interval
zh-hans	报告周期

en	Defines a Report Frequency relative to the given Mailtime above.
zh-hans	定义相对于上面给定Mailtime 的报告频率

en	e.g. 'Week(s)' represents a weekly Reporting Interval.
zh-hans	例如 '周' 代表每周报告一次.

en	Interval Frequency
zh-hans	间隔频率

en	Based upon the Timespan of the Report Interval above, defines the Frequency within that Interval.
zh-hans	基于以上报告间隔的时间跨度,定义该周期内的频率.

en	e.g. If the Report Interval is 'Month(s)', then '2' indicates Every '2 Month(s) from the next Mailtime.' Lastly, if using the Month(s) Report Intervals, the 'Day of Week' and the 'Day of Month' are both calculated based upon the Mailtime you specify above.
zh-hans	例如 如果报告周期是'月',那么'2'表示下一封邮件到达时间为'2个月'之后. 最后,如果使用按月份报告, 那么 '周' 和 '日' 则根据您在上面指定的邮件时间进行计算.

en	Email Sender/Receiver Details
zh-hans	邮件发件人/收件人详情

en	Subject
zh-hans	主题

en	Cacti Report
zh-hans	Cacti 报告

en	This value will be used as the default Email subject. The report name will be used if left blank.
zh-hans	这个值将被用作默认的Email 主题. 如果留空,将使用报告名称替代.

en	This Name will be used as the default E-mail Sender
zh-hans	此名称将用作默认电子邮件发件人

en	This Address will be used as the E-mail Senders address
zh-hans	此地址将用作电子邮件发件人地址

en	To Email Address(es)
zh-hans	要发送到的邮件地址

en	Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
zh-hans	请用逗号(,)分隔多个地址

en	BCC Address(es)
zh-hans	密抄地址

en	Blind carbon copy. Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
zh-hans	密件副本. 请用逗号(,)分隔多个地址

en	Image attach type
zh-hans	图像附加类型

en	Select one of the given Types for the Image Attachments
zh-hans	为图像附件选择一种给定的类型

en	Date/Time moved to the same time Tomorrow
zh-hans	日期/时间移到明天同一时间

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除以下报告.

en	Delete Report
zh-hans	删除颜色

en	Delete Reports
zh-hans	删除用户

en	Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 即可获得以下报告的所有权.

en	Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 即可获得以下报告的所有权.

en	Take Report Ownership
zh-hans	取得所有权

en	Take Reports Ownership
zh-hans	取得所有权

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en	Duplicate Report
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Duplicate Reports
zh-hans	重复站点

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以开启以下报告.

en	Enable Reports
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Report.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Reports.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en	Disable Report
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Disable Reports
zh-hans	启用报告

en	Click 'Continue' to Send the following Report now.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 立即发送以下报告.

en	Click 'Continue' to Send the following Reports now.
zh-hans	点击 '继续' 立即发送以下报告.

en	Send Report Now
zh-hans	发送报告

en	Send Reports Now
zh-hans	发送报告

en	Unable to send Report '%s'. Please set destination e-mail addresses
zh-hans	无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置目的地电子邮件地址

en	Unable to send Report '%s'. Please set an e-mail subject
zh-hans	无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件主题

en	Unable to send Report '%s'. Please set an e-mail From Name
zh-hans	无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件的来自的姓名

en	Unable to send Report '%s'. Please set an e-mail from address
zh-hans	无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件来源地址

en	Item Type to be added.
zh-hans	要添加的项目类型.

en	Graph Tree
zh-hans	图形树

en	Select a Tree to use.
zh-hans	选择一个树来使用.

en	Graph Tree Branch
zh-hans	图树分支

en	Select a Tree Branch to use for Graphs and Devices. Devices will be considered as Branches.
zh-hans	选择要用于图形和设备的树枝。设备将被视为分支。

en	Cascade to Branches
zh-hans	级联到分支

en	Should all Branch Graphs be rendered?
zh-hans	是否应该渲染所有子分支图形?

en	Select a Site to filter for Devices and Graphs.
zh-hans	选择一个设备来指定一个图

en	Select a Device Template to use to filter for Devices or Graphs.
zh-hans	选择要使用的设备模板.

en	Select a Device to be used to filter for of select for Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
zh-hans	在设备类型的情况下，选择要用于过滤的设备。

en	Select a Graph Template for the Device to be used to filter for or select Graphs in the case of a Device Type.
zh-hans	为要用于过滤的设备选择图表模板，或在设备类型的情况下选择图表。

en	Graph Name Regular Expression
zh-hans	图名正则表达式

en	A Perl compatible regular expression (REGEXP) used to select Graphs to include from the Tree or Device.
zh-hans	一个Perl兼容的正则表达式(REGEXP),用于从树中选择要包含的图形.

en	The Graph to use for this report item.
zh-hans	用于此报表项目的图形.

en	The Graph End time will be set to the scheduled report send time. So, if you wish the end time on the various Graphs to be midnight, ensure you send the report at midnight. The Graph Start time will be the End Time minus the Graph Timespan.
zh-hans	图形结束时间将设置为计划报告发送时间.因此,如果您希望各种图形的结束时间为午夜,请确保您在午夜发送报告.图形开始时间将是结束时间减去图形时间跨度.

en	Alignment
zh-hans	对齐

en	Alignment of the Item
zh-hans	项目对齐

en	Fixed Text
zh-hans	固定文本

en	Enter descriptive Text
zh-hans	输入描述性文字

en	Font Size
zh-hans	字体大小

en	Font Size of the Item
zh-hans	项目的字体大小

en	Report Item [edit Report: %s]
zh-hans	报告项目[编辑报告: %s]

en	Report Item [new Report: %s]
zh-hans	报告项目[新报告: %s]

en	Events
zh-hans	事件

en	Send Report
zh-hans	发送报告

en	[new]
zh-hans	[新的]

en	Details %s
zh-hans	详情

en	Report Items %s
zh-hans	没有报告项目

en	Scheduled Events %s
zh-hans	计划的事件

en	Report Preview %s
zh-hans	报告预览

en	Item Details
zh-hans	项目细节

en	Graph: %s
zh-hans	更改关联设备图

en	Using CSS
zh-hans	使用 CSS

en	Device: %s
zh-hans	设备：%s

en	, Graph Template: All Templates
zh-hans	将图形模板添加到设备模板

en	, Graph Template: %s
zh-hans	图形 [模板: %s]

en	, Using RegEx: "%s"
zh-hans	, 使用正则表达式：“%s”

en	Tree: %s
zh-hans	树:

en	, Device: %s
zh-hans	设备：%s

en	, Branch: %s
zh-hans	分支: %s

en	(All Branches)
zh-hans	(所有分支)

en	(Current Branch)
zh-hans	(当前分支)

en	No Report Items
zh-hans	没有报告项目

en	Administrator Level
zh-hans	管理员级别

en	Reports [%s]
zh-hans	报告 [%s]

en	User Level
zh-hans	用户级别

en	Reports
zh-hans	报告

en	Owner
zh-hans	所有者

en	Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	Last Run
zh-hans	上次运行

en	Next Run
zh-hans	下一次运行

en	Report Title
zh-hans	报告标题

en	Report Disabled - No Owner
zh-hans	报告已禁用 - 没有所有者

en	Every
zh-hans	每

en	Multiple
zh-hans	多个

en	Invalid
zh-hans	无效

en	No Reports Found
zh-hans	未找到报告

en	Graph Template:
zh-hans	图形模板:

en	Template Based
zh-hans	图形模板基础

en	Tree:
zh-hans	树:

en	Site:
zh-hans	站点:

en	Leaf:
zh-hans	叶子:

en	Applied
zh-hans	应用

en	Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	Graph Filters
zh-hans	图形过滤器

en	Set/Refresh Filter
zh-hans	设置/刷新过滤器

en	(Non Graph Template)
zh-hans	(非图形模板)

en	Selected
zh-hans	选

en	The regular expression "%s" is not valid. Error is %s
zh-hans	搜索字词 "%s"无效. 错误是%s

en	Cacti regular expressions are limited to 50 characters only for security reasons.

en	Cacti regular expressions can not includes the semi-color character.

en	There was an internal error!
zh-hans	发生内部错误!

en	Backtrack limit was exhausted!
zh-hans	回溯极限已经耗尽!

en	Recursion limit was exhausted!
zh-hans	递归极限已经耗尽!

en	Bad UTF-8 error!
zh-hans	UTF-8 错误!

en	Bad UTF-8 offset error!
zh-hans	UTF-8 偏移错误!

en	Validation error for variable %s with a value of %s. See backtrace below for more details.
zh-hans	变量 %s 的验证错误值为 %s. 有关更多详细信息,请参考下面的回溯.

en	Validation Error
zh-hans	验证错误

en	written
zh-hans	写入

en	could not open
zh-hans	打不开

en	not exists
zh-hans	不存在

en	not writable
zh-hans	不可写

en	New Graph Template: %s
zh-hans	图形 [模板: %s]

en	New Data Query: %s
zh-hans	数据查询 [%s]

en	Unknown Field
zh-hans	未知字段

en	Import Preview Results
zh-hans	导入预览结果

en	Cacti would make the following changes if the Package was imported:
zh-hans	如果导入包,Cacti 将做出以下更改:

en	Cacti has imported the following items for the Package:
zh-hans	Cacti 已经为包引用了以下条目:

en	Package Files
zh-hans	包文件

en	[preview]
zh-hans	[预览]

en	Cacti would make the following changes if the Template was imported:
zh-hans	如果导入模板,Cacti 将做出以下更改:

en	Cacti has imported the following items for the Template:
zh-hans	Cacti 已为模板导入以下项目:

en	[success]
zh-hans	[成功]

en	[fail]
zh-hans	[失败]

en	[preview]
zh-hans	[预览]

en	[updated]
zh-hans	[更新]

en	[unchanged]
zh-hans	[不变]

en	Found Dependency:
zh-hans	查找依赖:

en	Unmet Dependency:

en	Path was not writable
zh-hans	路径不可写

en	Failed to set specified %sRRDTool version: %s
zh-hans	无法设置指定的 %sRRDTool版本: %s

en	Invalid Theme Specified
zh-hans	指定的主题无效

en	Resource is not writable
zh-hans	资源不可写

en	File not found
zh-hans	文件未找到

en	PHP did not return expected result
zh-hans	PHP 没有返回预期的结果

en	Unexpected path parameter

en	Failed to apply specified profile %s != %s
zh-hans	未能应用指定的配置文件%s != %s

en	Failed to apply specified mode: %s
zh-hans	未能应用指定的模式:%s

en	Failed to apply specified automation override: %s
zh-hans	未能应用指定的自动化覆盖:%s

en	Failed to apply specified cron interval
zh-hans	无法应用指定的cron 周期

en	Failed to apply '%s' as Automation Range
zh-hans	无法应用指定的自动化范围

en	No matching snmp option exists
zh-hans	没有匹配的snmp 选项

en	No matching template exists
zh-hans	没有匹配的模板

en	The Installer could not proceed due to an unexpected error.
zh-hans	由于意外错误,安装程序无法继续.

en	Please report this to the Cacti Group.
zh-hans	请向Cacti Group 报告.

en	Unknown Reason: %s
zh-hans	未知的原因:% s